Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company netFameSolutions
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 151 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Web Young

1. Web Young (0)

Pay
Newbie
76*
drbart (3) 06-20-15  02:05pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Hi Quality videos with very good cinematography. "Tasteful" girl girl sex scenes (in other words not the makeup smeared screaming freaky sex you see on julesjordan or evil angel) . Lots of the top talent here. Website is very polished though navigation could be better. Joined here for 9.95 as a fathers day special price which was not bad at all.
Cons: The usual upsell. Fameassist is the one that did the billing and not as good to manage as with ccbill or epoch. Videos here are polished but also a bit overdone with schmaltzy music, soft focus scenes much like penthouse from the 80s90s. One of the keys to erotica videos is letting the talent be the star. Just get out of their way and let us watch. No need for the overdone schmaltz. (though still better than sites with blurry scenes etc) . content is low here which is strange as I thought webyoung was site I joined back around 201 or so. Maybe its different or maybe cleared out the old stuff. In any case not alot here. I ran out of favs to download after a day. There were about 4 sites in my memberships but still not a lot. They should hook up with more sites.
Bottom Line: Nice for the niche market of girl girl sex scenes (clearly a need and demand for that!) . But the music and lighting got a little too sappy for me. Olus content is low so this would best work with network of sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

2. Mile High Media (2)

Pay
Active
91
standard (21) 03-20-15  07:58am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: $5 promos in your spam box

Lots of attractive actresses. Some well known, some less well known.

Good site to build an immediate collection of various and quality material.

Very good variety. Euro, milf, hairy, old/young lesbian, bisexual MMF, etc.

No download limits

Good speeds

Multiple streaming and download options
Cons: Like the sister site Euro Angels, the encoding is strange on some videos and seems to be much, much too large when compared to other videos of similar length on the same site.

I can't confirm, but I believe another reviewer said the scenes are shared with another separate site, so this might be considered a best-of or greatest-hits situation.

The "favorites" option works poorly. A set amount displays on-screen and there are no page numbers to see the rest. To see them you have to remove actresses and refresh.

Not a huge con, but an actresses' total available scene count can be deceptive since they'll include behind-the-scenes, cumshots, foreplay, and other DVD-extra type clips in the total count. Some people may enjoy those, but it sucks to see that (arbitrary name) Bailey Bae is in four scenes, but when you click into her page you see that three of them are BTS or compilations and she's really only in one actual scene.
Bottom Line: I was surprised at how good this site is when I'd recently been a bit disappointed at Euro Angels and its associated network.

This offers a tremendous number of quality videos, good speeds, and photos from a variety of niches, and it's offered as a single site.

One of the things I was most surprised at was the directing/lighting/camera-work in a number of the clips was so professional. I haven't joined any of the couples hardcore sites like Erotica X yet, but there were scenes I'd imagine were very similar to their offerings.

The sweet spot for downloading seems to be their 540p clips. I downloaded some 720p of my favorites, but the quality doesn't seem quite as good as it should be at that resolution. Their 1080p is the same. I'm not sure if they're using lower-grade HD cameras or what, but it often doesn't make sense to get their highest quality 2gb+ 1080p offerings.

Photos are available in zip files for download but the file size often seems way too large for the quality and quantity. It's still probably worth getting your favorites, but not up to the standards set by the rest of the site.

If you're so inclined, the 100+ Bimaxx-quality MMF bisexual clips in HD is probably worth the $5 by itself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Angels

3. Euro Angels (1)

Pay
Active
79
standard (21) 03-20-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: $5 promos come in your email spam folder.

Interesting variety. European women, panty cumshots, anal, shemales, etc.

Reliable, easy to navigate, and no captcha. Just a simple login button.

I didn't encounter any download limits.

Multiple streaming and download options.

Good download speeds. Saturated my DSL connection every time.
Cons: Wow at the focus on anal sex/play and degrading blowjobs (Could be a pro for some)

Weird encoding. One video at 540p may be 400mb while 720p is 1.5gb and 1080p is nearly 3gb, and another video may be 400mb/700mb/1.2gb for the same choices.

Lots of shared videos between separate sites.
Bottom Line: Decent quality/speeds/selection/etc, especially if you get in on one of their $5 email promos, but:

The network portrays itself as MUCH larger than it is, and that's why I couldn't give it an 80. There are 20+ other sites included, but many of the videos are shared between three or more sites.

Newer videos offer 720p and 1080p download choices, but, for collectors just wanting to maximize quantity and value, the sweet spot looks to be the 540p (web HD) choice. The quality is good while being half the size of the 720p and much smaller than the 1080p.

Download managers work but the network will log you out every few hours and you'll end up with a text or html file in place of the videos. Be sure to save your download list to resume.

Euro Angels itself isn't too bad, but I can't stress enough just how much of the network's focus is on anal, ATM, and sloppy blowjobs. The lack of balance was a negative for me, but it could be a positive for some.

It's worth $5 if you're considering it, even if it's just to grab a few of your favorite actresses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

4. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Active
90
Pyrenees (24) 02-25-15  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. The website is pleasing to the eye.
2. The navigation is easy.
3. The content is literally without peer. If you are into various Fetish type scenes then this is the site for you.
4. The download speeds were great and I managed to get their entire library in 3 days. Yes their entire library.
5. Most of the 1080p scenes were crisp as you would expect. If you are wondering if this website is good for you allow me to help. Does 3 TB of gorgeous models being depraved in every way possible tickle your fancy? As a huge Sheena Shaw fan (And whipped cream in dark places) this website was the bees knees.
Cons: I am afraid there are a few cons.
1. If you like saving favorite scenes and looping them randomly then this website will let you down.
2. There were many glitches when I tested any similar feature.
3. There are 29 Directors some of whom are indeed legendary. Unfortunately only about 15 of these Directors have a single page of full 1080p movies.
4. And only 1 Director has two full pages of 1080p movies. This may sound like nit picking but I would have LOVED to have had Fashionistas in full 1080p.
5. Finally the most irritating thing of all (And the reason I deducted 10 points from their score). It is very difficult to cancel a membership. I highly suggest you cancel the same day you place membership. As they will take 3-4 days trying to convince you to stay at discounts. Their auto cancel function does NOT work. This was highly irritating and I must warn future users this does currently happen.
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this website. The bottom line is this website is without peer. By my count I have over 900 full 1080p dvds from this site. If you have an interest it will probably be represented (If legal and likely to be done by top models keep this in mind). Worth a single monthly sub, with a same day cancellation.

I would like to see ALL of the DVD's being offered in full 1080p (OR at the very least Fashionistas). At the very least scenes by top tier stars or directed by the most legendary directors should be 1080p IMHO. Very satisfied customer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

5. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Newbie
95*
ievi (1) 11-29-14  05:33pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Consistently updated daily
+genre variety
+No DRM
+Photo sets in zip download
+So many beautiful women
+unlimited download
+Hd content
+Update schedule
Cons: -some scenes/photo sets are not tagged
-Inconsistency of photo sets
-favorites
-Search
Bottom Line: Overall Evil Angel is a awesome website and is definitely worth it if you like hardcore content and has a lot of variety from different Directors.

There is a lot of great content available the only real issue the inconsistency in photo sets which should be a must for every scene. If a scene does not have photo set it will have screen caps instead which to not look great.

The favorite system used to be great as you had the models picture so it was fast to navigate, but now it has been changed to a list of names which can be tedious if there is a long list.

Some scenes/photo sets have not been tagged with models names making the search function pointless as you will not find the scene. Best way to find scenes is by director and then dvds.

But overall Evil Angel is a very good site for consistent content releasing new scenes daily keeping you entertained for hours.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Doghouse Digital

6. Doghouse Digital (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
roamer13 (1) 09-28-14  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of variety-most niches are found here and thats what I like.I have wide tastes depending on my mood so this works well for me. Lots of HD content. Unlimited downloads. Can download just scenes if you want. You can mark favorite models and movies if you want for future reference. You also get access to the network sites as well so some variety is availbe there as well. A good alternative to another site I subscribe to that has exclusive content but is a bit "soft" in some things.
Cons: Not really bads but-navigation is a bit akward, no search function which makes it hard to drill down to specfic niches if thats what your looking for. Some content is old and not HD but usually good quality non the less. It is not exlcusive content but if you like to save your favorites to your hard drive like me the quality is better than getting it off a free xxx site.
Bottom Line: Despite not being exclusive content its still a good site and good value with the introductory offer. DO WATCH FOR CROSS SELLS I didnt check the order form and got signed up for another sites intro offer-thankfully I cued in quick and killed it before the 3 day offer expired and they charged my credit card for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

7. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (378) 08-05-14  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massage-themed network with American models
- Six distinct sites
- Network and sites well organized
- Five sites update weekly
- Lots of viewing options
- TBP discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little actual sex
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: This is my second time visiting this network and most of what I wrote in my 2012 review of Nuru Massage still applies.

The biggest difference with this network now is how it is branded. Back in 2012 I don’t recall there being an overall name to the site. If you joined one massage-themed site you got access to the others. While the access part remains the same, the difference is that the network now has a name: Fantasy Massage.

Most of the sites are the same as the last time I reviewed this network, but one has stopped updating and there are two new sites now. The originals are:

All Girl Massage – 219 scenes, adds one scene per week
Nuru Massage – 273 scenes, adds one scene per week
Soapy Massage – 242 scenes, no new scenes added since April 2012
Massage Parlor – 319 scenes, adds one scene per week

The two new sites are Milking Table and Tricky Spa.

Tricky Spa is the newest with only ten scenes uploaded. A new scene is added weekly. The theme here is a little harder edged and more sinister than the other sites. With this site the premise of the scene is that the woman is tricked or coerced into giving the male masseur oral sex and there is some reluctance. I’m not sure how long this site will continue to grow since the user votes and comments are far more negative than positive. Not that I can summarize how other members feel about the site, but given the play on coercion it really doesn’t fit in well with all the other massage-themed sites here where the interaction is both fun and sexy.

The other new site is Milking Table. It has 59 scenes and updates weekly. The premise of this site is a lot like the others, with a male customer and a female masseuse. The quirk of this site is that the massage table has a hole cut in it where when the male customer lies on his stomach his penis sticks through the hole and the female masseuse gets under the table to ‘milk’ him.’ While it does seem a bit odd to watch a woman suck a disembodied cock, an advantage that it does have is that it does away with the lead up to so many cumshots in porn these days where the last of the scene is the male model jerking off for a few minutes before coming on the female model. Here the table requires that the female model be a finisher. It’s a quirky site, but I subjectively I like it.

Most of the technical aspects of the network remain the same, and since it was well done before there’s nothing wrong with that. The network is logically laid out, the sites are logically laid out, there is a model search page (for individual sites or the full network), there is a search function and there are tags too. The one difference I noticed is there are no longer any WMV files offered. The only file type now offered is MP4 and those are available in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080 resolutions. Streaming is also available in those same resolutions. I downloaded the 720p files and they come in at 1280x720, 4500kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look great on a 24” monitor and look fine on a 50” TV.

The site supports using download managers and I had no problem using one. The download speeds were what I usually see on porn sites.

Some miscellaneous observations:
• As before there is a lot more oral action here than vaginal sex.
• Anal sex is very rare.
• The last time I was a member here it seemed that they were more Asian themed but that has changed too. Asians are certainly represented but the Caucasian models now outnumber them.
• The scenes usually feature some of the better known U.S. A-list models working today. Many other massage sites feature Russian or European models so this is a good source to see your favorite American models in this niche.
• For other dinosaurs like me out there the network acts a bit wonky with Internet Explorer so be prepared for some minor annoyances or use a different browser.
• As with all other sites that are part of the Fame group of site, save your confirmation email as it will provide details on how to cancel. It isn’t that they make it hard, but they sure don’t make it as quick and easy as using a CC biller.

The bottom line is that this network continues to offer a great value. For the low discount price offered through TBP you get access to hundreds of massage-themed porn scenes with some of the hottest models in the business. The sites are well organized and offer lots of choice for both streaming and downloads. I highly recommend joining if you like this porn niche.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

8. Mile High Media (2)

Pay
Active
94
Buckhead (13) 03-23-14  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Hot girls
+Reasonably-sized videos
+Exclusive Content (as a whole, not individual sites)
+Usually available for $5
Cons: -Search/Filter OK
Bottom Line: +This site is not the flashiest site that you will ever see, nor is it the most glamorous. It is, however, a very solid site for getting quality porn. There is a great variety of women, from 18+ to Milfs, Euros to Americans. I was able to find pretty much any type of woman that I felt like on a given day.
+In addition, there is a great variety of scenes. Just about every type of scene can be found on this site, from traditional, couple-friendly 1 on 1 to bi-sexual scenes. They do a nice job of catering to most tastes on this site.
+As I mentioned, there is a lot of exclusive mile-high media scenes. This means falls under the umbrella of the 4 sub-sites that this subscription incorporates: realityjunkies ("reality" porn with lots of teens and couples), sweetheartvideo (lesbian), sweet sinner (couples-friendly porn), and doghouse (harder porn). All of these sites are enjoyable and produce good-quality scenes.
+The videos look good and are only about 1.5Gb per 30 minutes.

-As I find with most sites, the search function is functional, if not exceptional. You can find scenes based on only one keyword, but they can still be found.

*As a note, while full HD, some scenes have almost a feel that they were shot with a lower HD camera. This may just be my perception and is not anything that is really an issue, just an observation.

It is a fairly short review, but this is simply a good porn site with no further explanation necessary. This is an even better deal when you consider the fact that $5 mailers come for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

9. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Ruby9 (0) 02-24-14  08:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some really great high quality pictures and videos. This site covers a wide range of niches not covered by many of the mainstream sites.
Site has a huge back catalog of content which will be impossible to get through, but you can try!
Cons: Inconsistent photo sets and inequality when it comes to membership prices.
In some photo sets portrait photo's are half of the resolution of the landscape photo's or vice-versa. Which in my opinion seems to occur on some of the best photos.
If you live in Europe you will be charged a great deal more than the US.
Bottom Line: Overall a great site, with a wide variety of mainstream and more niche content. If you live in Europe, be aware that you are being charged much more than in the US.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

10. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Active
91
Buckhead (13) 02-08-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Lots of videos
+Lots of women (very good looking women)
+Plenty of updates
+Almost every kind of genre represented
+No DRM
Cons: -Some "HD" is 540p "Internet Hi-Def"
-Direction feels similar, regardless of the scene
-Search is mediocre
-Content is not always exclusive
Bottom Line: The positives from above (some combined):
+This site has a ton of variety and covers just about every type of scene imaginable. You have everything from from lesbian to trannies, so the likelihood of not finding something you like is quite small.
+This site has years of videos scenes. There was almost always new content to find if I wanted to look for it.
+Again, lots of women. Many of the women are European, but there a lot of American women are starting to show up. There is a lot of variety, too, from rail-thin to buxom and curvy. I would say that finding a BBW would be difficult/
+There are typically several updates a day, typically with good variety so you always have something new to watch. One downside is they sometimes block downloading until an entire DVD is available, but I did not see that too often.

The negatives:
-Probably my biggest gripe is their loose definition of hi-def. Unfortunately, most of the older videos are not in hi-def and there is another (far too) large group that are labeled as HD, but 540p "Internet Hi-Def" garbage.
-It seems that a good portion of most scenes are spent 2 inches away from the penetration. While I appreciate the action, it is sometimes nice to get the "whole picture" instead of a 5-minute intense closeup of the action.
-I will always complain if the site just offers a 1-option search, but there is almost no model search to speak of outside of knowing them by name.
-There are several evil angel sites that can be joined independently, plus a few other sites that can get Evil Angel videos, so those looking for a ton of exclusivity will feel left out.

Short of getting into more "niche" sites, I would say EvilAngel is the hardest of the mainstream sites. I liked the site, and appreciated the quality of girls and scenes.

*I forgot to mention. I originally had reservations about their privacy policy, but spam seems to be about the same levels as before I joined.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Devils Film

11. Devils Film (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 11-28-13  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A large collection of professionally shot dvd's.
An unusually good selection of pics for a dvd site.
Excellent variety of download and streaming facilities, including HD, with good download speeds.
No download limits or DRM.
A variety of action across the vanilla porn range.
Discounts available through TBP/PU.
Many attractive girls in a variety of shape, size, age, and colour.
Easy log in, only requires username and password, which is remembered.
Cons: Pre checked cross selling
Not easy to cancel, it took a few emails to get them to confirm my cancellation.
Regional discrimination.
Clicking the back button takes ages to get a response.
Pictures not zipped.
Far too many tats and fake breasts.
Duplication of clips across the network.
Bottom Line: I usually boycott any site that practices regional discrimination or pre checked cross selling, but I joined up because of the special £5/$5 offer by email, and we all know by now the price of my principals is a fiver. What I expected to find was a dvd site along the usual lines, and Devils Film IS mainly a dvd site, but it is more than that, mainly due to some very unexpected high quality pictures.

The mainstay of the site is videos, which are high standard and professional on all fronts, being well photographed, lit, and edited, with fewer really awful bottom of the barrel cheap dvd's you sometimes see on the big dvd sites. The high spec material looks great even on streaming. Older material (by that I mean clips with the ripe old age of two years) are of lower quality, but I still found many to be well worth viewing or collecting.

I found acceptable speeds for both downloading and streaming, apart from the one irritation of the back page button taking ages to respond. As usual I did find things a little slower in the peak UK hours of late afternoon and early evening, but the main default option of Web HD 540, still worked well. Streaming looks great, especially on more recent videos, with a picture box allowing you to move backwards and forwards to any part of the clip almost immediately, with no buffering. For HD 720 and 1080 it was a little more difficult to maintain a constant picture.

Web HD 540 is the default streaming option, with the ability to stream higher spec videos in HD 720 or Full HD 1080. If you are used to HD, and prefer it, you will notice the difference between the older 480, and newer 720 or 1080 videos, but I think there is some worthwhile stuff in the lower 480 spec, and don't forget this is mainly a dvd site, so is therefore limited to that spec. The presence of good quality pictures makes you forget this is mainly a dvd site and should be judged as one, but also makes you wish they would shoot scenes for online, in true HD.

The fantastic photos here caught me entirely by surprise. They are done very professionally, like most things on this network, with some very good softcore posing followed by hardcore, along the same lines as Teen Core Club. What quality of photos you get for each scene however, is hit and miss. Some are great photo shoots with a great selection of photos, some only have a few, some are merely screenshots, and some have no photos or screenshots at all. The one big downside is they have no zipped photos. so you have to capture each one individually.

I quite liked the layout of the home pages, with attractive pictures showing the content of each clip. You can choose to view by clip, or filter to show each dvd, then look at each clip from that dvd. Many dvd's appear more than once on the sites. I found no videos or dvd's which weren't listed on the Fame Digital site, so I used that as my main base, using the individual sites as a kind of filter. Material is not exclusive, but updates are regular, with some of them being shot some time ago.

There's a good variety of material across the network: cream pie, anal, double anal, lesbian, tranny, gang bang, orgy, and many more, so although it is material from a single producer, there is enough variety to keep up interest. There is a good variety of shape, size, age, and colour of women too, although most of them do have that professional look. If there is any tendency here, it's towards anal.

At the time my membership ended they had 3764 dvd's on Fame Digital. Downloads were generally available in wmv or mp4 with older clips coming in at 480 and newer ones at 720 or 1080. I read bad things about their search facilities, but didn't use it. I didn't join for anything particular and was happy flitting about the place. Logging in is easy as it only requires your username and password, which is remembered across the network. I would consider the place to be consumer friendly if not for the dirty tricks. It took quite an effort to get them to confirm my cancellation. They practice pre checked cross selling and regional discrimination, so this is not a place I would normally visit, but for a fiver it was certainly worth it. If not for those dirty tricks I would be happy to pay for several months' membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

12. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
Willard (12) 10-17-13  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The price competitive at TBP discount.
A total of four sites can be enjoyed.
A beautiful photograph, a beautiful movie, and both are abundant.
Polite production.
Cons: A photograph does not have ZIP.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
A search service is not perfect.
Bottom Line: Four sites containing Nuru Massage have the movies and photographs which were made carefully based on each theme.
Since there is a basic theme in each site, the story is mostly alike.
They devise and are making movies carefully.
I enjoyed them very much.

India Summer is appearing on some movies.
It is very better than her movie which I saw.
The movie on which she plays a teacher.
It is especially wonderful.
I became her fan.
Destiny Jaymes is also the same.
Her movie of this site is beautiful.
This site has many movies good for others.
They also have good photographs.
The photograph of the woman who joins a man's hands and goes to a bathroom.
It is very pretty.
I love it.
The photograph of kiss is also good.
Since I was pleased with them, I decided to become a member.

The earnest attitude was felt for this site.
The attitude in which its best is done.
It is very good.
I will certainly be the repetition member.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Butt Man

13. Butt Man (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 10-09-13  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent camera work, with some very attractive talent, professionally lit and shot. This is the way to do it.
No DRM or download restrictions.
No pre checked cross sales.
Large choice of download and streaming options, with some very high quality offered.
Good offers available either through PU/TBP.
Lack of condoms.
Some unusual and individual content.
Good looking home pages with easy navigation.
Good download speeds.
Access to a number of other Evil Angel sites, which are updating across the network.
Cons: A few too many battle weary, hardened pros, old before their time with, too many tats and fake breasts.
Regional discrimination.
Occasionally the material slips into the internal and over the top gross, and can be samey.
Poor for photo fans.
Very anal oriented, so not good if you have lighter porn taste.
Sometimes over lengthy clips, so file sizes can be large.
Bottom Line: I suppose this should be entitled In Praise Of Buttman. I'm going to disagree with a few on here about the current state of his material, because when compared to Mike Adriano, who I consider to be one of the most infuriating of directors, Buttman shows how it should be done. In fact he still stands head and shoulders above most porn directors. It's the difference between Rambo and all the imitators.

Rambo might be trash, but it's entertaining trash, because it draws you in and entertains. It sells illusion and takes you into another world because it gets the angles, the pacing, the lighting, the performance, and the direction, right. It looks easy until you see how awful all the imitators are in comparison, who get everything completely wrong.

Mike Adriano is infuriating because he wastes some amazing talent. I hope Pat doesn't mind me quoting him in this review, but he gets it spot on when he says "but once you remove the fact that the woman is hot. You are left with a lot of close-ups, very few change in camera angles, a check list of sexual positions he will make the women take and finally more F...king spit and drool than any sane person wants to see in his life." Sums it up perfectly.

So why in earth do some get it wrong while Buttman gets it right? Maybe it's simply because he actually likes what he's doing, or maybe he has a genuine talent for shooting porn. Whatever the reason, and it is just opinion, Buttman is still one of the best directors, allowing the girls taking part in the hardest of mainstream material, to look absolutely stunning.

You mostly see attractive models on this network, but they do, on occasions, slip over into the battle scarred, weary, hardened pros type, old before their time with, too many tats and fake breasts. That's not surprising given the hardness of the material, which sometimes slips into the gross, with too many internal bowel scenes.

Sadly, they don't cater more for pic fans on Evil Angel because the photo facilities are almost non existent. When you see what great angles Buttman obtains in his videos, it's such a shame he doesn't take the time to do the same thing for photos fans.

Buttman moves the camera around just enough to get some great angles, but not so much, you get a headache from a constantly shifting spinning camera. Seems a simple thing to do, but he seems to have an eye for the erotic and for making attractive girls still look attractive no matter how hard the scene.

Although the Buttman and Evil Angel content is original, it is a selection of clips posted from their dvd's, some of which are already available on dvd sites like Video Box. If you count EA as a network, it has has some edgy mainstream scenes, with Buttman's site as the flagship. He gets it mostly right, and considering how hard the material is for mainstream taste, still manages to put out some highly erotic content that shows off the girls' beauty.

Stagliano is still the boss when it comes to ass oriented porn. He makes it look easy, but that's possibly because he enjoys what he does.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Burning Angel

14. Burning Angel (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (378) 10-08-13  04:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Updates regularly
- Good variation in body types
- Variation in level of tattoos and piercings
- Class-leading video quality in newer videos
- Many download options
- Streaming available (with options)
- Supports download managers
- Fans of Joanna Angel should definitely join – lots to see
- TBP discount
Cons: - No zips for pics
Bottom Line: The first time I joined this site I surprised even myself as I’m not a big fan of tattoos and piercings. Or so I thought.

The site seems to be quite a bit different now than the last time I reviewed it. Back in 2009 when dracken commented on it, and even as recently as a year ago when I reviewed it, the site had a ‘community’ feel to it, like it wasn’t necessarily a professional porn site but a site owned and run by people into this lifestyle. (That was and still is highlighted by the obvious connection that Joanna Angel has with this site. Any of her fans NEED to get a membership here.) The site still has that feel to it with the blogs, a forum, event listings and chats, but it is clearly more ‘professional’ now.

The last time I reviewed the site it was broken down into several sub-sites. Those are listed in my previous review if you’re interested in seeing what those were. Those divisions seem to be gone now in favor of putting all the videos up on the main page and relying on a pull-down menu to sort by niche. This may be a personal thing, but I prefer the new way: all the scenes are right there and there are convenient ways to sort by star or niche.

The site is part of the Fame Digital family of sites. In my opinion, Fame has the porn Midas touch in that they nail the Holy Trinity for porn sites: the porn is incredibly hot with high production values, the site is well organized, and the porn is easy to access for streaming or downloads. The only caveat with Fame is that you need to track which of their billing companies you paid through because you’ll need to know that when it comes time to cancel.

Another way the site is different now is that they use a look more common to other Fame sites: the scene thumbnail opens into a page where all your options for streaming and downloads are in sub-menus. If you’re familiar with any of Fame’s sites you’ll realize that this is both intuitive and easy to use. Also like other Fame sites, this one offers some of the widest choices for streaming and downloads. Other porn companies need to copy this. The oldest videos on the site date from 2008 and are available for download in either WMV or MP4 in 160p, 240p, 360p and 480p. Obviously these aren’t great, but they look okay and they were great when they were uploaded. The really good news, however, is that like most Fame sites, this site jumped into HD early: videos uploaded as early as mid-2009 offer both 720p and 1080p in MP4 format. This was way ahead of the curve for most adult sites in 2009. The icing on the cake is that however fame encodes its scenes, in either 720 or 1080 they look amazing. Some sites offer 1080 that still looks pixilated. Please Fame, if you’re reading this please offer encoding lessons to other sites. Or just buy them out.

I downloaded the 1080p versions and those come in at 1980x1280 and 6800kb/s bitrate.

The site currently has 719 scenes of varying length. The scenes run the gamut from solo, POV, b/g, group, g/g, anal; in other words, just what you’d expect from an adult site. The models also have some variation so depending on the look you like you’re apt to find lots to satisfy you. The site updates frequently and regularly with several scenes being added weekly.

If the site has one glaring fault it’s that pics are still not offered in zips. I know this is primarily a video site, but for those who like to collect photos of their favorite models it would be a good idea to offer zips.

Download managers are supported and like other Fame sites this one has resolved the issue of short-duration time-outs. Links don’t last forever, but they will last about an hour and that is a huge improvement over what was offered even a year ago.

So that leaves dealing with the 800lb gorilla in the room: that the models don’t sport a mainstream look. If that is an absolute deal-breaker for you, then there is no way you’d like this site. If, however, you have even a remote interest in this niche then I highly recommend checking this site out. The models are all really beautiful and but for the tattoos and piercings they look like the beautiful models that work in other parts of the porn industry. There are varying levels of body modifications too: not all the models are heavily tattooed and pierced; some are very light on both. Katie St. Ives, for example, is on this site and I doubt many would consider her a niche model.

The bottom line is that just in the past year this site has made some changes that, while subtle, have made a great site even better. It’s a large and growing site that offers excellent quality (in production values and in how they look on your monitor or TV) at a discounted price and features unique-but-beautiful models. What’s not to like? I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Milk Enema

15. Milk Enema (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 09-28-13  08:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM or download restrictions.
No pre checked cross sales.
High Quality videos, professionally shot, lit, and performed.
Large choice of mp4 and wmv download options.
Good streaming facilities.
Good offers available either through PU/TBP or if you sign up for their emails.
Great if you're an ass man.
Lack of condoms.
Some very different unusual content.
Cons: Regional discrimination
Sometimes the scenes can be too gross for mainstream taste.
Too many tats and fake breasts.
Too many gynaecological close ups.
Poor for photo fans. Pics from the scenes look like screencaps, and not particularly good ones, with no zips.
Content can be too samey.
Bottom Line: I joined through a $5 offer by mail, which was changed into pounds as I am from the UK. I stay away from those who practice regional discrimination, but at that price I decided it's virtually giving the material away, so I took them up on it.

Even though this is a Milk Enema review because I joined through that site, I am looking at this from the perspective of what the entire network has to offer. In fact it isn't really a genuine network at all, more an Evil Angel dvd site, and so has more in common with VideoBox.

When you first go to the home pages, you see clips spread out by scene from the dvd's they are taken from. Anal Overdose 1 Scene 5, Anal Overdose 1 Scene 4 and so on, with a picture from each, then on to the next dvd split up in the same way. Personally I prefer to choose the dvd option then look at the individual scenes if they appeal, so I pressed "Movies," which shows the dvd cover for each available title. There are pull down menus for series, pornstar, and movies. Unlike others I didn't have much problem with navigation. Scenes are dated, and home pages are inviting. I didn't use the pornstar search, so can't vouch for it.

The 24 site network is divided mostly by individual director. The majority of the material is hardcore anal, although they have some transsexual/shemale, lesbian, and enema content. Models are of the seasoned, professional, glossy, tanned, curvy type, rather than thin, natural, amateur. I would describe it as hard mainstream, bordering on fetish, and may be too much for some people. If you know and are a fan of this type of material, the obvious advantage over other dvd sites like VideoBox or VideosZ, is there is little filler material. You wont have to search far to find plenty of stuff that you like. For me the biggest weakness is the continual presence of tats and fake breasts.

The content focuses on the anal, for me too often literally focussing on the anal, and therefore has the biggest collection of arseholes in one place since the last Republican Convention. It's possible that on occasions you will find the vids too over the top if you have mainstream taste, and at times the scenes have the erotic appeal of an overweight senior citizen having an anal swab. Taking one example, for me, turning the bowel inside out in a swimming pool and letting sperm flow into the water isn't a big turn on. One thing I have heard about and don't want to see is a model licking a prolapsed bowel. I'll pass on that one.

I do have some sympathy with them however, because they are trying to keep ahead by doing something different and exciting with gusto. They are on the border of mainstream taste and getting it right, given the diverse tastes and demands of porn users is very hard, so it doesn't particularly bother me if it isn't occasionally to my taste.

There is a good choice of mp4 streaming resolutions, with a picture box enabling you to instantly jump forwards or backwards and see where you are. On most sites there are a good variety of mp4 and wmv download options. Unfortunately the pictures are a weakness, looking mainly like screencaps, and have no zip facilities available. Here in the UK, I find the site slow to respond and quite often the streaming is slow and jerky, especially at peak hours, but downloads have good speeds, which is just as well as the scenes are generally lengthy, often being over an hour, resulting in the files being large.

When I cancelled, I didn't receive a confirmation mail. I notified them through their system but still didn't a receive a reply. After 24 hours I went to the cancellation page and was able to talk live to a representative who was helpful, and sent me a confirmation mail straight away. Keep your sign up details, otherwise cancelling could be tricky. If you need it, on the support page there is a small live chat box towards the top right of your screen marked "Need Help, We're Online."

For the definitive review of this network take a look at the rearadmiral reviews of Mike Adriano and Milk Enema, which are as informative and accurate as you can get.

For me this place is well worth a visit, but not at full price, where I would boycott anyway due to regional discrimination.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fame Digital

16. Fame Digital (1)

Pay
Active
88
Buckhead (13) 08-14-13  08:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of scenes
+Lots of models
+Lots of variety
+Easy to link to new models
Cons: -Search functionality is limited
-Loose definition of HD
-HD can be spotty
Bottom Line: Pros:
+This site has a ton of scenes. It represents multiple studios each with their own variants of hardcore. The only problem for those who care is that there does not appear to be a ton of exclusive content, as many of the scenes are from DVD's that are readily available.

There are also scenes for everyone. Scenes range from elegant, gentle lesbian sex to hard gangbang and bukkake videos. Most of the stuff falls in between but it definitely trends to the "harder" side of hardcore. One of the things that you see on this site that is not many others is the reverse gang bang if you are in to that sort of thing.

+This site has a ton of models as well. Most trend to the European look and body time, but there are plenty of American and other minorities of stars on the site. You will find no shortage of beautiful women willing to do all kinds of dirty deeds on this site.

+The site does a very good job linking similar models, so it can be easy to find new girls and/or similar scenes

Cons:
-Search functionality is lacking. You only get to look for one tag in a scene search, which is frustrating if you want to be specific in your search. The model searches are much the same way. I actually had better success knowing models that I liked from other sites, looking them up directly, and then using the "similar scene/model" links at the bottom to find new starlets.

-In this site, they call 540p "Web HD" and tag them as HD videos. It can be very frustrating to see the HD tag and only have a 540p option.

-HD availability could be a mixed bag. Sometimes newer scenes that I would expect to be in 1080p would be in a lower HD (and sometimes not at all) while older scenes have HD options.

Bottom line:
I feel that this is a very short review for me, but there is nothing complicated about this site. While this site is nothing special when it comes to searching and navigation, the scenes are very well produced and the models are hot. The beautiful girls and enjoyable sex definitely make this site worth the (discounted) price of admission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike Adriano

17. Mike Adriano (0)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (378) 07-21-13  08:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of DVDs / scenes
- 23 ‘sites’
- Many top models
- Videos offered in multiple resolutions
- Supports download managers
- Increased time-out on links
- True HD looks excellent
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Not a true network
- Membership can be tricky to cancel
- Update schedule can be confusing
- Updates loaded to more than one site
- Updates are available only as streaming for a few days before allowing downloads
Bottom Line: Many of the opinions and details I wrote in my earlier review are still valid, but after re-subscribing to this site several times since I think it deserves a new review and a higher score.

The first thing to point out is that while this collection of sites is billed as a network, it really isn’t in the true sense of the word. This ‘network’ would work just as well, and probably better, if they just had one large site. Arguing against their classification as a network is the fact that each site isn’t updated individually but a DVD is added regularly and added to one or several of the sites where that genre fits. That means that an update can often be found on several of the sites, and it also means that some of the sites only get rare updates.

The ‘network’ is a group of 23 sites many of which cater to a specific niche. I included a list in my last review and that is pretty much still accurate though there have been a few sites added since.

I can’t really pin down the update schedule as updates are added to the individual sites and can’t be tracked as overall network updates. Adding to the confusion is that an update might be added to several sites at the same time.

This site (like the other Fame Digital sites) updates by allowing streaming only for several days. I’m sure they have a good reason for updating this way, but as a subscriber who prefers to download it can be a bit annoying to have to check back regularly to see if a scene you want has been unlocked for downloading.

One big change for the network since I last reviewed it is worth noting. In the past a complaint I had with all of Fame Digital’s sites was that while they allowed download managers those were difficult to use since the links timed out quickly. All the Fame Digital sites I’ve subscribed to in the past few months now have much longer time outs on the links. I can’t say how long for certain, but they seem to be at least an hour before they time out.

A negative to any Fame site now is that they’ve made cancelling your membership more difficult. For anyone subscribing to any Fame site I strongly recommend that you keep your email confirmation as it will identify the link you need to follow to cancel. I just cancelled two Fame memberships and each had to be cancelled through a different site. To cancel you need to enter your username and password and a captcha. That seems insignificant, but the cancel process is more involved than it needs to be. I can’t imagine why Fame has chosen this because so many of their sites are so good that I’m sure they get a lot of repeat customers. I should also point out that while cancelling a membership a few weeks ago the cancel sites weren’t working and I had to use online chat. That worked fine, but the process took about 15 minutes.

This network, like all Fame sites, now offers everything they upload in HD. They list it as 1080, 720 and 540. I used to prefer WMV files and that meant that I couldn’t download true HD scenes since those are only available as mp4s. I’ve since switched to mp4 and since I’m a big fan of a lot of the directors and actresses here I downloaded the best quality they had to offer. Those come in at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. The downside is that the files are large, with some topping out over 3GB. The trade-off is that a lot of the scenes are long, running nearly an hour, and the video quality is incredible. This is among the best video quality I’ve ever encountered. I’ve seen other sites that have the same specs, but the videos aren’t nearly as crisp as these. However they’re encoded, Fame Digital is doing it right.

Members should note that there is some overlap with this network and the Evil Angel site. That can be bad if you have a membership to both, but it can also be good in that if you’re looking for a specific title you can check both sites because it may be uploaded earlier to one site than the other.

The network allows prospective members to see everything that is available, but the preview pages don’t allow you to sort by DVD title, only by scene. Once you’ve joined there is the option to sort by DVD.

A pro or con (depending on how you feel about this) is that once you subscribe to a Fame site you’re on their mailing list. The bad news is that you’ll get a lot of email from them, but the good news is that you’ll get a lot of good offers. This network offers a TBP/PU discount, but many of the email offers were for a lower price than that.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent collection of sites that gives easy access to what they have. Download speeds are good, and there are a range of resolutions available including some top notch video quality. Much of what is offered here is harder than some PU members like, and anal sex is featured in a lot of what’s offered, but if you like high quality porn with some of the top female talent working in porn today you can’t go wrong here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sweet Sinner

18. Sweet Sinner (0)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (378) 06-05-13  04:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent sized site
- Four bonus sites
- Lots of well-known A-listers
- Softer hardcore (may be good for couples)
- Good mix of model ages ranging from 18 to MILF
- Story-driven scenes (without a plot connecting all the scenes)
- Supports download managers
- Part of the Fame Digital family of sites
- Many of the models sport pubic hair
Cons: - Very little anal
- If you don’t like some niches you may be disappointed in the number of DVDs with that niche
Bottom Line: I’m a big fan of studio sites but I had never heard of Sweet Sinner Studio until I had an email offer recently with an offer that I couldn’t refuse. If forced to describe what their niche is I’d say it is like the love child of Evil Angel and Wicked Pictures. They have high quality production values with ‘soft’ hardcore. You won’t find a lot of rough sex here. The scenes aren’t gonzo in that they have a plot for each scene even though there is no overall plot running through most of the DVDs. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian but there is a good mix of ages. I prefer younger models (think Chastity Lynn) but someone who prefers older models would be equally happy with the site. If there is one (subjective) thing about the site I don’t like it’s the lack of anal scenes. Those are very rare.

Another interesting feature that seems rare in porn is that a lot of the models (even the A-listers) have unshaven pubic hair. Many are trimmed, and there are many still bare, but there is a lot more pubic hair on this site then I’ve seen in a long time. I prefer bare or trimmed on the younger models I like, but I know many PU members like older women and also like public hair so this may be a good reason for you to join this site.

The site currently has 85 DVDs uploaded. Most DVDs have between four and six scenes available. The first scenes were uploaded in December 2011 and the site continues to update by adding a new scene every four days. The practice seems to be to have two DVDs updating so if you’re waiting for a new scene in a new DVD you might be waiting at least eight days for it.

The site is part of the Fame Digital family of sites, which is mostly positive. Fame offers high quality porn at great prices. The sites (including this one) use simple and effective navigation tools. You can sort by DVD, by scene, by star and by niche. Like all newer material uploaded in the Fame network this site offers a huge variety of ways to access the material. I can’t imagine anyone being disappointed. Streaming is available at resolutions of 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Downloads are also available in those resolutions but if you want 540, 720 or 1080 you’ll be limited to mp4. The lower res downloads are available as wmvs or mp4. They even offer a wide range of resolutions for mobile devices, up to and including 1080.

I downloaded only the 1080 stuff and it looks great. It comes in at 1920x1080 at 6800kb/s and 29fps. File sizes range from approx. 1GB to 2.5GB (for the 1080p files).

One drawback to any Fame site had always been that even though they supported download managers, the scene links timed out very quickly. In the past I’d guess that timeouts of about 10 minutes were common – if not less. I’ve noticed that this issue seems to have been fixed so I purposely tried to find a timeout here. There is one, but it seems to be about an hour, which is far more reasonable now.

Photos are available but I can see no way to download zips. This really isn’t a photo site though.

Membership also gives you access to Couples Seeking Teens, Doghouse Digital, Reality Junkies and Sweet Heart Video. I’m not planning to review any of those so here are some brief stats:

Couples Seeking Teens: 12 DVDs of the Reality Junkies series by the same name. Updating.
Doghouse Digital: 121 Doghouse Digital DVDs. Updating. Mix of standard porn, MILF, cuckold scenes, some lesbian, and some pegging
Reality Junkies: 91 Reality Junkies DVDs (including those on Couples Seeking Teens). Mix of standard porn with a lot of MILF material.
• Sweet Heart Video: 119 videos from the studio of that name. All-girl material. Updating

A common complaint that I’ve read recently about any Fame site is that cancelling is more difficult than with CC Bill or other billers. While it isn’t as simple to cancel as other billers, it is still relatively easy. Confirmation emails give the Famecare name and a quick search brings you to their page where the membership is easy to cancel.

This is an excellent site and adding in the bonus sites makes it an even better value. The studios here all have high production values and the scenes all feature beautiful models. The models cover a broad spectrum of tastes and preferences and range in age from 18 to MILF. This is a site that tries to appeal to a wide range of people and it succeeds in that attempt. I’d definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

19. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Active
92
jberryl69 (Disabled) 05-11-13  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-12-13  06:00am  (Update History)
Reason: addition of "Privacy Addendum:" section in Bottom Line
Pros: Price: $14.95 per month.

Updates: 2 - 3 daily sometimes an entire movie.

Site Stats : Scenes: 8069 Movies: 1379 Stars: 2840

Good Navigation

Download WMV (160p, 240p, 360p, 480p) MP4 (same as WMV plus 540p, 720p, 1080p)#

Scene information: Video Front Cover shot, Title and Scene number, Date updated, Length in mins,
Size*, number of Images, number of Views, Who's in the scene**, Tag words, Director's name, Rate the movie, Current rating, Scene description***, Comment Section****, Links to other scenes by participants.
Cons: * File size listed has nothing to do with file size.

** You are forced to use the IAFD database to sort out who is in a scene.

*** Older postings have no description or relevant tags.

**** You're encouraged to comment. Don't hold your breath that your comment will be posted - ever! Not sure what the webmaster does with these - maybe sprinkles them on his cereal in the morning.

# Video quality of older films are of tubesite quality and will never be improved upon with the 480 being the largest size, yet if you're into a specific babe, it may be your only chance to have her in your collection.
Bottom Line: John Stagliano provides other directors an opportunity to offer their movies through Evil Angel (EA) without relinquishing ownership or profit participation. Thus, rather than a bunch of themed sites or purchased content, Evil Angel publishes DVD video's, generally released one scene at a time.

The EA website lists 33 directors associated with it at this time, including one couple (Le'Wood), three women (Belladonna, Bobbi Starr & Dana Vespoli), and eleven Europeans working there &/or in the States.

Genres:

Gay/Lesbian - While EA does not have straight up gay porn, Joey Silvera has broached this area by offering Shemale / Tranny (393) scenes (a total of 598 on the site) and "Strap Attack" scenes (234). "Lesbian porn" pretty much happens anytime two women kiss though some directors such as Belladonna, Bobbi Starr and John Stagliano feature plenty of girl girl scenes.

Anal - This has become the mainstay penetration act of the porn industry and EA is no exception. Sometimes I think they feel that if there is no anal there is no porn.

Jay Sin leads the way with his over the top anal DVDs, though Mike Adriano has added prolapse eating to his anal tongue fucking sequences (as opposed to rimming) to his prolific anal penetration videos.

Other notable and prolific directors featuring anal are Euro Rocco Siffredi, Christoph Clark, Raul Cristian & Nacho Vidal.

Manuel Ferrara has always had an ass obsession but also a series of DVD's called "Raw" which have the most authentic interaction of the two participants. Jake Malone also had plenty of anal scenes in his releases.

Oral - Hands down best on the Internet is Jonni Darrko's series of oral themed DVDs. The late John Leslie plus Mike Adriano, Joey Silvera and Belladonna have made oral themed movies too.

BDSM - This is not a specific niche that is specialized in though there are 71 Fem-Dom scenes listed.

Certainly Francesca Le and Mark Wood's (Le'Wood) current offerings, "The LeWood Anal Hazing Crew" and "Facial Vi0lation", has sado masochism well represented.

Thinly Plotted Gonzo Porn - Only three come to mine at the moment. John Stagliano's vampire themed "Voracious" and his 2003, groundbreaking feature "The Fashionistas", which swept the AVN Awards. Rocco Siffredi's "XXX Fucktory - The Parody Italian Style", which is mostly in Italian so who the fuck can understand the plot? Yeah, I know - people who speak Italian.

The directors at Evil Angel do not stay strictly in a specific genre so you will find a lot of cross over.

Bottom Line:

One of the best porn sites available at a great price with a variety of niches where you might find something that you like. Highly recommended.

Privacy Addendum:

It was brought to my attention that the EA website has a horrible Privacy policy. Honestly I'd never really read it before and quite frankly it's rather ugly. You can read it at the following link.

http://members.evilangel.com/en/privacy

or look at my rely to Buckhead in the "Replies" section below.

This would not be a deal breaker for me. Here are some suggestions:

First: Make sure you un-check cross sell ads as you make your way through the sign up procedure. Work you way through carefully.

Second: When you join, OPT OUT by following the link they provide.

Third: Don't accept any offers through their website, not limited to but specifically LIVE SHOWS or SHOP DVD STORE.

Fourth: Use pop up blockers and a script blocker.
_________________________________________________

Thanks for the feedback.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Silvia Saint

20. Silvia Saint (0)

Pay
Active
88
lk2fireone (196) 04-22-13  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a faq on how Silvia Saint got into the porn business, a little on her history.
It's straight-forward facts, not a lot of bullshit.
-Site also has a bio page, with short facts on her personal history and physical likes.
-Part of the netFameSolutions network. One of the main sites in the network, based on quantity of content, quality of content.
-Silvia Saint is a very attractive blonde, blue-eyed model, great shape,
-PU discount $14.95/month (recurring).
-This site tries to be more accurate, or factual, than the normal porn site. In videos, if
the model is interviewed, she gives her actual age, rather than trying to appear as a teenager. In the categories page, they list 5 scenes at Teen: 5 scenes out of 737 total scenes at the site.
-Models mainly appear natural. Not a lot of implants. The girls with big breasts appear to
be natural, not plastic.
Cons: PROS (CONTINUED):
-In the interviews, the girls come across as real people, not putting on airs, not using a lot of fake moans and groans and fake excitement when they masturbate.
-Can watch scenes streaming or download.
-Videos have posting date.
-Female models are listed for each scene.
-Includes network access to the netFameSolutions network, which has massive, good quality DVDs covering many categories.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Good download speeds. I regularly got about 2.06MB/sec, which is close to my maximum
download speed (My max download speed is about 2.16 MB/sec).
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Lots of attractive models.
-Easy login.
-Same username and password work for all the sites in the network you have access to. Or
you can use the dropdown box to switch among your bonus sites.
Bottom Line: CONS:
-Pre-checked cross-sell at signup.
-Many blank thumbnails for the model listings.
-No low-cost longer term (3 month or more) membership option.
-No zip files for photo shoots.
-I don't like their software mechanism for viewing the photos online. The viewer seems slow and clunky to switch from one pic to the next.
-Have to use drop-down lists to select model, category, scene. A simple blank search box would be easier to use, more flexible to use (if they paid a site designer to implement a software search system).


BOTTOM LINE:

Silvia Saint is one of the major porn stars. She was Penthouse Pet of the Year in 1996 in the Czech edition. She has probably appeared in over 300 adult films. The site has a large collection of Silvia Saint videos and photosets, as well as featuring many other attractive porn models. The site gives access to Silvia Saint's personal blog, which is updated at least weekly. So if you are a fan of hers, you can read personal messages from her, and read what she is doing and thinking recently. I honestly don't know how many PU members would be interested in this blog. She writes in a simple, friendly style, calling
her fans "darling", blowing them hugs and kisses. So in a sense, if you read the blog, and
you're in the right frame of mind, that could save you a few visits to a hooker, if you
can accept the substitution. The blog also has lots of small pics of many of the models
Silvia is currently working with.

Site Stats:
Movies: 737
DVDs: 304
Pornstars: 481
Pictures: 6660
HD Movies (283)

Older movies (scenes) might have more limited definitions for stream and download:
Streaming: 240p, 480p.
Download: 240p, 480p.

Newer videos have multiple definitions available for streaming and download.
Steaming: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p.
Download: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p.

The main sites in the netFameSolutions network, based on amount of content, include:
Devils Film
Peter North
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

I think that the Silvia Saint site is a fine addition to the netFameSolutions network. The
site has a large amount of hardcore DVD content, but the vibe of the site is different from the Devils Film, Rocco Siffredi, or Peter North sites. The site features a nice mix of male-female and lesbian videos, with and without toys.

The interview videos, titled "casting" videos, seem to offer a glimpsle of the models as
real people, not overly glamorized or putting on a fake show, but giving a realistic interview with some nudity thrown in, maybe some masturbation as well.

I enjoyed the site. Silvia Saint is a very attractive model, she seems to enjoy sex, is very open, and the site, although hardcore, just seems like a friendly place to visit.

It's hard to rate this site. A lot of the appeal depends on how much you like Silvia Saint. If you are fan of hers, obviously, the site would get a much higher score. If you don't think she's attractive (people can have widely differing tastes), then your personal score would be lower.

I'm giving the site a score of 88. But if you factor in the access to the tons of hardcore DVD material you get at other sites in the Fame network, you could bump the score to the low 90s.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Give Me Teens

21. Give Me Teens (0)

Pay
Active
74
lk2fireone (196) 04-20-13  03:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -PU discount of $14.95/month (recurring)
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Part of the netFameSolutions network. This site gives you access to 20+ sites in the network, including the major sites of Devils Film; Peter North; Rocco Siffredi; Silverstone DVD; Silvia Saint.
-Can choose streaming or download for videos.
-There is a photo set associated with each video.
-The photos are shot individually. These are not screen caps. They are good quality photos: not glamor style photos, but decently shot, nicely framed, good lighting, good color, etc.
-You can sort the scenes by category, series, or porn star.
-Wide selection of teen categories.
-They include the posting date of each video.
-They identify the female models in each video.
Cons: -The general level of model prettiness/attractiveness is poor. These models are far less attractive than the models at Diesel Access network, X-Art, or other teen glamor sites. The Give Me Teens are less attractive than the models at Teen Mega World, or Nubiles.
-The photo sets do not have a zip file.
-Pre-checked cross-sell at sign-up.
-The search is basic, by drop-down list. There is no blank search box where you can enter a porn star's name, or type of sex action, or any combination of factors.
-Search is site-specific. You check a model's name, you get the scenes she is in at this
site, not across the entire network. Have to check each site individually to see if there
is any of her content at that site.
-A lot of the content was shot for Devils Film, so it is also posted at the Devils Film site.
Bottom Line: The site is teen hardcore DVD videos. The approach is homestyle, not glamor. So you get to
see porn stars who could fit in a trailer-trash movie having sex, with the emphasis on female models (teens or twenties) and guys who appear to get their clothes from a local K-Mart or other cheap discount store going at it.

Site Stats:
Movies: 601
DVDs: 162
Pornstars: 654
Pictures: 87846

The DVD quality is OK to good. The scenes are well lighted, good colors, good sound control (no
extraneous noises, etc.), good focus, good definition.


The definition choices of the videos depend on how old the DVD is:
Older videos:
Streaming in 240p, 480p
Download in 240p, 480p

Newer videos:
Streaming in 240p, 480p, 540p
Download in 240p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p

Minor point:
The model named Barbara C sure looks like Barbamiska (also known as Barbara, Darya, Dasha, Diana, Elina, Elina Heaton, Mirjam, Pocahontas, Polly, Sally, Stevie, Trinity on different sites).
Is it the same girl?
She appears in two scenes at Give Me Teens:
Ass Full Of Cum #05, Scene #05
18 Year Old Pussy #16 Cream Pie Edition, Scene #05

This is supposed to be a teen hardcore site. But many of the models look to be older than teens. And the models are, on average, less attractive than the models at the glamcore/heartcore sites, and also less attractive than the teens featured at Teen Mega World. Also, a lot of the material at this site is found at other sites in the network. So even if you really like teen hardcore videos, this site is nothing special.

What gives this site value is that it includes access to the netFameSolutions network, which has a massive amount of hardcore videos covering a wide range of categories. Or if you join through one of the other sites in the network, you get access to this site.

To be truthful, I think the network would have more value if they deleted this site, because if you are looking for teen videos, you will have better luck searching through other sites on this network.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Peter North

22. Peter North (0)

Pay
Active
87
lk2fireone (196) 04-16-13  03:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Have choice to view videos streaming or download.
Older videos have only 2 choices for definition:
Steaming choice is 240p or 480p.
Download choice is WMV or MP4 file types, on 240p or 480p.

-Newer videos have more choices for definition:
Streaming: 240p, 480p, 540p.
Downloading: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p.
-No download limit.
-No DRM.
-In the public preview pages, you can watch brief sample clips of the videos the site features. You also have access to the drop-down list of the site porn stars, and the thumbnail listing of the site porn stars. This thumbnail listing is much more complete than the thumbnail listing at most of the other sites in the network.
-The public preview pages also gives you the scenes each model appears in, so you can tell how many scenes your favorite models are in.
-Long time before site timeout.
-PU discount at $14.95/month (recurring).
-Thousands of hardcore videos, many of them featuring Peter North.
Cons: -Search is basic. Have to use a drop-down list to search for porn model, series, etc. A blank search box would be much easier to use.
-Search is limited to just one site. You can't search across the network for content by a model, but have to search site by site, which is time consuming and takes a lot of effort.
-Navigation is basic.
-Uncheck the pre-checked offer, or you will be signed up for a trial membership in some other site.
Bottom Line: Site statistics:
Movies: 2770
DVDs: 566
Pornstars: 1767
Pictures: 62568

This is a huge site. And access to any one of the sites in the Fame Digital network gives you access to all the sites in the network, which is about 27 sites.

The main sites,with the most content are:
Devils Film
Peter North
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

But there are over 20 specialty sites, which have less content, but cater to different niches: Lesbian, Teen, Creampie, Hairy, Indian, Granny, etc.

If you've never been a member before, it's definitely worth visiting, because of the huge amount of hardcore videos, and the wide range of content. And there are sometimes special offers where you can join for as low as $5 for the first month.

Giving the site a score of 87 because of the huge amount of hardcore videos at this site and the access to tons of hardcore videos at the other sites in the network, as well as offering a wide range of material.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fame Digital

23. Fame Digital (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (378) 01-27-13  10:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of DVDs
- Many top studios
- TBP / PU discount
- Supports download mangers (with some limitations)
- None of the studios on the site are low-grade
- Something for most tastes
- Some unique and rare niches represented
- Many viewing and download options
- Many ways to sort the scenes
Cons: - Some overlap with other Fame sites
- Links time-out too quickly
- Too many older scenes don’t list the female talent
- No search function
Bottom Line: I’ve really liked and highly recommended most (if likely all) of the Fame sites that I’ve reviewed and Fame Digital is no exception. This site offers a huge amount of high-quality porn for an amazing price.

For readers not familiar with any of the Fame sites, they offer DVD downloads from several major studios like Devil’s Film, Silverstone and Evil Angel. The same studios are represented here and there is some overlap with other Fame sites but unless you’ve recently been a member at several Fame sites you’re still going to find a lot of material here that wasn’t on the other sites.

The main page is simple and effective: you have a choice of displaying the available scenes by individual scenes or by DVD. There is a drop-down menu listing all the DVDs on the site and ability to sort by the usual porn themes. You can also view by studio or by model. There are a lot of options for sorting the huge amount of material here, but there is no way to specifically search for anything: there is no search function available. While this is certainly a shortcoming, the many different options for sorting minimize the need to search. In most cases you can still find what you want but you may need to use a few more steps than with just an effective search function.

The site currently has over 3350 DVDs. My thought is that a lot of sites that try to please all tastes generally fail, but this site offers a wide variety of porn but still remains appealing. You’ll find all the usual porn niches here, like legal teens, anal, lesbian, etc., but you’ll also find a pretty substantial collection of transsexual and bisexual material. You’ll also find rarer niches like pegging and ‘grandmas.’ I’m not into the niches that I just mentioned so I can’t really give an opinion, but if you’re specifically looking for some of them this site has them, but they aren’t the main attraction here. The site is by far a conventional site that just happens to have some different ‘spices’ if you’re so inclined. (And if you’re like me and not so inclined, there aren’t enough of these niche DVDs that you feel cheated.) As for the more conventional porn, it runs the gamut from hard-hardcore (like Rocco Siffredi) to ‘artcore’ (from the Daring Film studio.) Regardless of what your tastes are all the DVDs I downloaded have one thing in common: the production values are second to none in the industry. Unlike other sites that seem to promote quantity over quality, Fame Digital doesn’t rely on ‘filler.’

One thing I especially liked about the site was the availability of older series and titles. Obviously the download options are fewer for these older scenes, but just having access to them is a big plus.

Like other Fame sites, there is no shortage of viewing options. Streaming is available in multiple resolutions, downloads are available in two formats (WMV and mp4) and in multiple resolutions. Obviously the resolution options are fewer with older material, but most of the newer DVDs offer the scenes in up to four WMV resolutions and up to 7(!!) mp4 resolutions – and that’s not counting separate downloads for mobile devices which offer a further number of resolutions. Many of the newer scenes offer both 720p and 1080p. Also on offer for newer scenes is 540p, which the site calls “Web HD.” This is an excellent option for people like me who watch most of their porn on a monitor. This is higher than the 480p that most sites offer (and is still offered here) without having to download a large 720p file. The 540p files come in at 960x540 at 1800kb/s and 30fps. The 720p come in at 1280x720 at 4800 and 30fps.

The site does offer photos but this is definitely NOT a photo site. The photos are shot during the scenes (but aren’t screencaps) and look good, but the main (unforgivable) flaw is that there are no zips.

The site isn’t perfect but the flaws are so insignificant that they don’t detract from the value. Like all Fame sites, download managers are supported but the links time-out fairly quickly so it isn’t possible to queue up a lot of files at once. Older titles often don’t list any performers, and with many of the European titles (like Rocco’s stuff) the female talent isn’t always credited. There may be three girls in a scene but only one name is given. Minor, but still annoying.

The one flaw that I think really does detract from the site is that they frequently don’t upload all the scenes from a DVD. In one case, for example, Tanner Mayes is the cover girl but her scene isn’t available. (And Fame, I take that as a personal insult!)

The bottom line is that this is an exceptionally good value for the TBP/PU discounted price (and still good without it). This is a huge amount of high quality porn on a site with a simple but effective layout with multiple viewing and download options. I highly recommend joining. I know I’ll be back.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

24. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Active
85
littlejoe (23) 01-15-13  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -huge collection of movies, with different niches
-very high quality files, but also standard def is available
-streaming player is fast to skip around in. doesnt need to load whole movie to do so
-fast download speeds, no dead links
Cons: -while i loved the movies, they all seemed very similar. can get boring
-streaming player preview does not match timeline
-even the standard def downloads are huge
-cant sort movies
Bottom Line: great site for people whole want porn on the rougher side. great les movies, tho it does get repetitive. the site has 2 quirks that will keep me from staying another month:

when streaming a movie, you can mouse over the timeline and a preview image will show up. however, when you click at the time the video doesnt line up with it. its like the preview and timeline are off by 1 minute. can be very frustrating

my other complaint is that you can only seem to sort the movies by latest update. you cant sort by title, which is quite curious
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Milk Enema

25. Milk Enema (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (378) 12-28-12  08:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some amazing, innovative porn
- Top models
- Many different fetishes and niches
- Access to a lot of the Evil Angel catalogue
- Many options for downloads
- HD available
- Streaming available
Cons: - Short link time-outs make download managers almost useless
- Isn’t really a true network
- No main page for the ‘network’
Bottom Line: My latest membership here has caused me to rethink some of my earlier enthusiasm for the site. (But just slightly…)

First off, while this site is one of 20 in a network I think it is misleading to call this site a true network since the DVDs and scenes are all drawn from the same source and simply distributed in a logical way among the 20 sites. (The 20 sites are listed here: http://www.thebestporn.com/review_included.html?id=milkenema) This isn’t a negative since the material is excellent porn (among the best available, in my opinion), and I admit that in most cases the material is arranged in logical ways: having all the Mike Adriano DVDs on one ‘site’ for example.

Speaking of the porn on offer here, while what is offered here isn’t for everyone, if anal-themed porn with a harder edge is your thing, then this ‘network’ is among the best sites on the ‘net. The scenes have a good mix of fetishes and use top models from the U.S., Europe and Russia but they all share high production values. I look for three factors to be in place for a site to be excellent. The first is that the porn has to be excellent quality and in this case the ‘network’ gets top marks.

Where this group of sites come up short is in my second and third criteria, namely site organization and ease of access. They don’t fail here, but they could do so much better.

Regarding the site organization, I think the fact that they’ve decided to offer this as a collection of ‘sites’ is their waekness. There really is no reason to have organized the site this way. Since the sites all have material from the Evil Angel catalogue I don’t see why the site owners saw the need to parcel it out in the way they have. Unlike a true network, this collection of sites has no main page where a member can quickly see updates. To get access to updates you need to go to each of the 20 sites to see what’s new. But by doing so you’ll also see that several of the sites no longer add material. In those cases I suspect that the ‘site’ has run out of that specific theme in the Evil Angel catalogue. There’s no shame in that, and it certainly wouldn’t be as noticeable if this were just lumped together as one site. (Speaking of updates, there are daily updates spread among the sites.)

To make matters worse, there is some overlap between the ‘sites.’ You may find a scene or two from a specific DVD on one site and the remaining ones on another. On DVD sites I prefer to arrange the scenes in folders named for the DVD where they come from, and in some cases that is made more difficult here because while a majority of scenes are listed as being part of a DVD some aren’t. I really can’t even speculate as to why the site owners made this choice.

That isn’t to say that the ‘sites’ are terribly organized, because they aren’t. You can easily sort by DVD title or by scene (with the caveat being that the ‘orphan’ scenes noted above won’t show up in any DVD search.)

As for ease of access, this is my biggest issue with the site: while they allow download managers, the time-outs on the links are so short that using a manager won’t work. My guess is that the links time out at about 5 minutes – so if you’re downloading an HD file at 2GB it makes no sense to queue up another because by the time your first scene is downloaded the second link is dead.

I’m not sure how the site is owned, but even though it shows as having separate ownership from the Evil Angel site they are both part of Fame Dollars. Whatever the link, to get the most from the Evil Angel catalogue you’ll need to join both sites. That isn’t too bad considering that both offer a TBP discount (though I was sad to read that the full trial is now gone.)

Perhaps the biggest change for me since I last joined is that I now download mp4s rather than WMVs. This is a huge change since the ‘network’ has better choices for mp4s, including 720p and 1080p. The 720 come in at 720x480 at 2400kb/s and the 1080 are 1080x720 at 5000kb/s. Both play at 30fps. Subjectively these are as crisp as the best elsewhere. They really do look great. WMVs continue to be offered but not in HD. Streaming is also offered but I don’t use that so I can’t comment on it.

While most of what I’ve written leans to the site’s shortcomings please don’t consider just these negative comments. Consider it this way: think of your favourite model. Do you like her less when you learn that when she eats broccoli her farts stink? Likely not (assuming that this isn’t a fetish of yours, of course…). Same here. This collection of ‘sites’ offers up some of the most interesting, most innovative, best produced porn with some of the hottest models ever to grace the industry and they offer it all at a great price. I highly recommend joining, and as in the past I will rejoin again and again and again.

Now if you’ll excuse me I have to get back to smelling some farts…
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 151 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Babes Network.com (6)
2. 21Sextury.com (6)
3. 18X Girls (4)
4. Bangbros Network (4)
5. Twistys (4)
6. Blacked.com (3)
7. Wow Girls (3)
8. Team Skeet (3)
9. DDF Network (3)
10. X-Art (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.