Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company LandOfModels
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-4 of 4  

Visit Jack Off To Me

1. Jack Off To Me (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
NoHagsHere (Disabled) 09-03-13  06:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lola is hot as fuck; I would pay a lot of money for an hour alone with her, so that says something. It's nice to see a naturally thin performer who looks healthy and doesn't have unnatural breast balloons. The quality of the video footage is high.
Cons: Lola is one of my top 10 favorite porn ladies but the technical aspects of the jack off to me work is marginal (as with most porn). The camera work is awkward (complete with handling noise) and draws way too much attention to itself. The audio quality is marginal and almost always features annoying AC noise. The lighting often features a nasty blue cast due to use of cheap LED lighting.

Regarding performance, Lola doesn't talk nearly enough. She really needs to work on her dirty talk and throw out some more sexy and titillating banter. "Oh, oh, oh, oh," and "mmmmmmm" doesn't count as good dirty talk.

Also, the whole cock stroking thing is ludicrous. Please stop.
Bottom Line: I would renew my subscription beyond the recent Labor Day special rate if Lola had at least one good new video up per month, but I don't see that happening. And I couldn't care less about the other performers on the site except the demeaning blond from September 1st 2012. I would pay money to see her talk dirty without the nasty mistress bullshit.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancerbating

2. Dancerbating (0)

Pay
Active
80
BabyGetReal (32) 05-28-12  03:00pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Unique concept.
* Main actress is young, slim, cute, natural.
* Download speeds excellent (several MB/sec when I tested it).
* Hi-res videos, files numbered uniquely.
Cons: * Most videos feature just one actress, Lola. Other actresses are not as impressive.
* No still photos.
* Videos short: 2-4 minutes each.
* Even after you find a video you like, it is hard to find it again. No search mechanism.
* Lack of creativity beyond the basic scenario -- repetitive.
* Music nice but tends to drown out moans and sighs.
Bottom Line: Unique concept (as far as I know) and I thought it was worth the $20, despite the limited content. All solo, most with a large vibrator, most with panties (or more) on, dancing and cumming. I easily downloaded most of their videos in one evening. There are about 190 videos, no still pictures.

About 90% of the videos feature just one girl, Lola, who is also on other sites. She is cute, young, natural, slim and petite. The other girls in a few of the videos didn't turn me on (no obvious orgasms). Clearly the site would benefit from finding some other good-looking girls who can perform this scenario and cum, and from direction that allowed variation and creativity, such as removing some clothes during the video or adopting unusual positions.

Lola dances to nice (stripper type) music, usually with panties or pants on, often shiny spandex, always skin tight. Sometimes topless. In a couple of videos she takes her top off during the video. In one, she pulls her jeans down while she dancerbates, leaving them at half mast -- that was hot and they should expand on that theme. But for the most part, she removes no clothing during the entire video.

While dancing, Lola presses a large vibrator to her clit. After a minute or two, her expression changes from coy to involved in her own arousal, and then she has a nice orgasm. Sometimes the orgasm is long, and her legs quiver. Sometimes (especially when seen from her behind) she tightens her legs as she is cumming. Her orgasms are intense but not super intense. She often stops dancing as she starts to cum -- nice because it shows she's feeling good! She has a nice natural quality.

The early videos are more erotic than the later ones. In the early ones, she sometimes sits or lies down and concentrates on her orgasm. In the later ones, she stands while cumming -- sometimes it is intense but generally less than in the earlier ones.

Unfortunately it is hard to find a specific video. For example, video file 003 is on “videoset” (page key) 177, dated May 9th, 2011. There is no search mechanism.

There are a couple where she is nude, or has no panties on. In file 139 (page key 139) October 12, 2010, she is nude and wet in the shower. In file 153 (page key 153), December 8, 2010, she is nude and uses her hand instead of a vibrator. In file 174 (page key 174) March 26th, 2011, she wears only a cute tiny gold skirt with no panties underneath.

But my favorites are:
• File 12, page key 186, June 10th, 2011. Collapses on the bed and writhes needily.
• File 14, page key 188, June 16th, 2011: Lies on the bed and quivers.
• File 42, page key 42, Sept. 30th, 2011: Collapses on the floor and cums needily.

Others I found very good:
• File 8, (can’t find it): wearing only gold boy shorts, lies on the bed and cums curling her toes.
• File 25, page key 199, July 23rd 2011: Lies on a couch and cums hard.
• File 56, page key 56, November 26th, 2011: Cums standing, breathing hard.
• File 146, page key 146, November 10th, 2010: Cums standing and quivering.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shiny Dolls

3. Shiny Dolls (0)

Pay
Active
70
Ergo Proxy (21) 03-01-09  06:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The models are mostly the girl-next-door type and look young, pretty and naughty

-Nice selection of tight and shiny spandex outfits look great on the models

-Some amount of picture galleries with acceptable resolutions (63 galleries, resolutions of about 833x1250, ~70 pictures each gallery) and zip files

-Quite a collection of videos (about 89 clips)
with resolutions of 1280x720 for the newer ones (only a few) and 720x480 for older ones, all in wmv format
Cons: -Plain site design and no options for picture sizes or video formats

-Video clips have a duration of 4 minutes on average, which is too short

-Maybe too softcore for some people; the galleries hardly show bare breasts or pussies (4 galleries breasts, one gallery pussy) sometimes a cameltoe; the masturbations in the videos mostly take place over the item the model wears but there are also explicit scenes

-The 3D galleries with computer generated models is too stereotypical and definitely no turn on for me.

-Updates come every week which maybe too slow for some people
Bottom Line: Though I listed the softcore nature of this site in the Cons it should be irrelevant for those which are specifically looking at the outfits, which look very nice of course.

But I have to say something more about the videos. Most of them are masturbation scenes or two girl scenes with some mutual rubbing and licking. There are also scenes with some virtual air fucking and dancing and teasing. Eventually there are also scenes with dildos and real fucking. But concerning the duration of the clips (as I said, 4 minutes!) and the fact that sometimes the models are barely truly touching themselves they are massively overacting, feeling engaged to moan before anything really happens. I don't like that, it spoils the pleasure for the viewer. It's OK for a half hour clip where no one could tell if it's real or not (and does not really care if it is played good), but this is somewhat disappointing. The pressure to present an orgasm no matter what is just no fun at all.

Coming to a conclusion the biggest Pro to join are definitely the galleries which are really, really nice concerning the amount and quality. For a long term membership I would recommend tight-clothes.com. It's doing the better job in some aspects.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Love Dolls

4. 3D Love Dolls (0)

Pay
Active
78
Toadsith (48) 04-06-08  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * 206 Image Sets
* Large images at 900x1250
* All images rendered using 3D Graphics
* 19 Pornographic Comics Books Included
* Newest Video Clips: WMV, 640x480 1900kbps
* Impressive texturing on skin, eyes, et cetera
* Realistic looking hair
* Daily Updates (Updates are dated)
* Good anime styling, lots of different clothing
* Join at $24.95 and then try to cancel for $14.95 offer
* Interesting fetish sets like Futanari and Pregnant models
Cons: * Only 10 – 30 images per photo set
* No Search Engine
* No Browsing Indexes
* No Image Zip Files
* Creepiness Factor can be quite high
* Average video length 1 minute
* Only 20 short clips
* Significant amount of Non-Nude sets
* Very little hardcore sex
* Slow Download Speeds (100 KB/s)
* Water Marks on both images and animations
Bottom Line: 3D Love Dolls provides lots of photos of perfect and bizarre 3D rendered naked or half-naked girls posing. While you do get animations, they are very few, very short and might as well not be there. The photos are pretty large and of course perfectly crisp, being rendered on a computer and all. If you like the photos of the models on the tour page, you will get access to a lot of that. Unfortunately, if you like a particular set, you don’t get much – 20 photos or so.

The limited sets are really the downfall of the site. It does many things well: Daily updates, new outfits for the models, new backgrounds. Many of the photos are just begging to be made as desktop backgrounds. They don’t do much hardcore sets and that is good thing because they don’t really work. It is like watching G.I. Joe figures humping – the right position but none of that human touch.

Another problem is the creepiness factor – these models look human in many respects, but they also are teetering on the edge of the Uncanny Valley – positions and features are so close, but just off. If you saw a real person that looked like this you’d be both fascinated and horrified. I think they miss the valley but only by a hair breadth.

I like that they experiment with fetishes, I like the basic product and the update rate. They need more images per set and some more browsing / downloading features. As it is, you just feel like something is missing… like their models' souls.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-4 of 4  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. X-Art (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. Babes Network.com (6)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.04 seconds.