Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Naughty Allie
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Naughty Julie

1. Naughty Julie (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
chancler (2) 04-22-10  11:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: good looking videos, Julie is gorgeous. If you like to see a girl next door type chick do some really naughty stuff then I reccomend checking it out. Good interaction in cam shows
Cons: dl limit of approx 4.5 gig per day, somewhat pricey. pics had to be viewed one at a time instead of zip files.
Bottom Line: A very good amature site with good quality videos and an extremely hot host. I just wish the updates would come more often.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Julie

2. Naughty Julie (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
HonestJoe (3) 08-18-09  12:50pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: NaughtJulie is in my opinion the sexiest amateur that was ever on the web. Her first website back in 2002 was called juliesxxx.com. It ran for about 4 years and eventually morphed into Naughtyjulie.com when she inked a parntership with Naughtyallie.

On Naughtyjulie as of Aug 2009 you will find 159 original videos. The vids are all encoded in the WMV format, and are 640x480 (the early ones) and later shot in 853x480 widescreen. The vids are pretty clear, but could be larger and in a higher bitrate imo.

As for photoshoots, as of Aug 2009 there are 200 photoshoots, some are shot in pro style/quality while most are amateur but of very high quality lighting and posing as Julie is a natural in front of the camera.

The pics and vids cover many themes. Solo, girl/girl, boy/girl, girl/boy/girl, boy/girl/boy, group girl, and orgy action.

The photosets are mostly 1024x768 in dimenions.

As for the sex action. Julie is voracious, one of the most naturally sexual girls you will ever see.
Cons: Vid quality while ok could still be much better and the dimenions could be larger. No HD quality stuff on there.

Doesn't perform live shows anymore. She used to do up to 6 a week back in the early days, then it went down to 2, now in the last year she has done 0. Members only camshows consist of nothing but a fully clothed (usually tired looking Julie) chatting. No nudity or playtime, although she used to back in the day.
Bottom Line: There is a ton of hot amateur content and if you are into the swinging lifestyle and like seeing hot couples change partners, or engage in orgies there is plenty here for you.

The bad thing is that Julie seems to have retired from shooting new material. All the updates on the site for the past year or so have been old remastered material that she shot in years past. But she hasn't done any live shows, or shot any new scenes since 2008, and seems to have lost all interest in the site and in interacting with her fans.

It's worth the money to sign up for a month and grab all that you can. In fact i recommend that you do if you like really hot amateur blondes, as i have a feeling the site won't be around much longer judging by the lack of interest by her in it anymore.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Allie

3. Naughty Allie (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
HonestJoe (3) 08-18-09  12:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Been a member of Allie's site on and off many times over the years. She and the playmates she has featured on the site over the years are all very hot. Lots of swinging with other couples and orgy action.
Cons: At the bet of times you only get 4 updates per month. 2 videos and 2 photo sets. That however is not the case of of Aug/09. She has not updated the site once in the last 3 months, and in her members only journal she has made excuse after excuse for it, without ever directly answering when (if ever) the updates will resume. Many members have grown frustrated over this, basically paying for nothing for 3 months, yet she always skirts the issue or changes the subject whenever it's brought up in the members only forum.
Bottom Line: Bottom line is there is a lot of hot stuff to be had for fans of amateurs swinging action and orgies, but if you expect regular new updates you won't find it there anymore. No updates in 3 months and nothing but excuses as to why. But paying for 3 months of nothing is not a very good deal. If you plan to join, i suggest just signing up for the minimum length of time and downloading everything you want, then cancelling until plenty more new material shows up in the sites free preview area. I plan on quitting as of this week and will only rejoin if at some point in the future i see enough new content added to make up for the last 3 months.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty Allie

4. Naughty Allie (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
pffer (3) 06-14-09  09:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -First off, let me just suggest that Allie may just be the HOTTEST woman alive. Those tits? Perfection.
-The content is great when it delivers. Truly hot stuff. It's a nice change from other porn because it has a much more realistic feel to it. I also really appreciated the loose, laid-back atmosphere in the vids.
-Because it isn't so over the top and the content is hot without being *too* smutty like other porn, this is probably porn you can watch your girlfriend/wife and she might actually appreciate it.
-The sex is almost always great in these vids.
-Download speeds are decent.
-The other girls are always really hot too.
Cons: -Video quality only average
-Not enough in way of updates
-Some videos are better than others (some are just too short to be any good in my opinion)
-Site design leaves much to be desired.
Bottom Line: Overall, I loved this site SO much. No matter what new stuff I've got on the go, I still quite often come (or should that be cum?) back to Allie's vids.

What's amazing is that the star of this site is really Allie's husband Jake. He's a decent looking guy, with a pretty nice-looking dick (I admit I have some bi tendencies ;) and DAMN does he know how to fuck. The dude REALLY pushes these girls' buttons. Honestly, Allie is hot and so I like watching her, but 9/10 I think the other girl in the scene outshines her. That's not a bad thing at all either.

I wouldn't have left, if it weren't for the fact that I got pretty much everything I wanted out of it and didn't want to wait around for an update that may or may not be good. Still, great stuff here and worth a look.

For a starting point, I HIGHLY recommend the videos entitled "Threesome Turns into Foursome," "Group Sex With Members From My Site," and the very aptly-named "Orgasm Packed Threesome." Enjoy it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Allie

5. Naughty Allie (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Zack (0) 12-02-08  09:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (5)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: She is hot!
Her hubby lets other guys fuck her.
Cons: 1. New photo sets are added less than weekly
2. Photos are not that great in quality
3. The site looks very amateur
Bottom Line: I am a member right now and I like that a hot girl likes to swing. The site is basic but if you like group sex I recommend this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Allie

6. Naughty Allie (0)

Pay
Active
89
surferman (5) 06-04-08  01:47pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Allie herself. An extemely attractive girl with a fabulous body.
The obvious enthusiasm she has for sex, and for sharing this with her members.
Weekly update, and several cam shows a week.
feedback facility, which Allie reads and replies to on every occcasion together witha daily diary. She also replied to all my personal e mails.
Good quality videos, and pictures. Download speed OK for me.
Good range of bonus sites.
Very sexy desriptions of each video or photo set which really get you in the mood for what follows.
Other single girl models regularly feature in her sets.
Cons: Site could do with a little better organisation. Her own videos are only in date order, and no menu for types of show, e.g girl/girl, solo, etc.
Bonus material OK, but again a bit difficult to locate what you are after.
Cam shows at an inconvenient time for me in the UK. (The middle of the night)
Initial videos had Allie with 2 male partners, but later ones were with her and either 2 girls, or 2 couples or just wiht her husband or solo. Still hot, but I would have enjoyed more of the former.
Bottom Line: I really enjoyed this site and stayed with it for almost a year, and I feel it is of a higher quality than many other single girl sites.
Allie and her husband Jake love sex, and it shows, and seem to love sharing it with us.
Video quality is high, amd extremely hot.
I am sure there is no faking here. Just genuine hardcore sex with her and her friends.
She is very much aware of the importance of keeping in touch with her members, and responded to all my mail.
If you like single girl sites, then this is one of the best and the minor complaints do little to reduce the enjoyment.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Allie

7. Naughty Allie (0)

Pay
Active
89
jake07621 (41) 09-13-07  08:32pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Allie herself. Pretty, sexy. The girl next door as a fantasy girl.

Very, very good video quality.

Uses lots of other web ladies in her videos. It makes the site more than a single model site.

Very hot action. Allie truly seems into it.

Real live oral with her finishing the guy and him not whacking off on her face. Nice change of pace from so much of what we ordinarly see.

Great cam opportunities.
Cons: I was expecting more videos. There are a good number but the number does seem pretty small for the price of this site.

While she has a lot of extras, the extra bonus material is sometimes awkward to get at and much of it isn't very good.
Bottom Line: I was surprised by this site, I truly was. To be honest, while I've known of her site and checked out her sample, I didn't think that I had found Allie to be all that attractive. I decided, however, to join and I found that I liked this site a great deal.

I was wrong. I find Allie to be very attractive. She has a killer body (tho' her boobs do look a bit too big for her frame) and she has a marvelous face and personality. She truly does seem to get into what she is doing.

I have found the videos to not only be of a high quality, but they are also very hot. Very hot, actually. Additionally, unlike many single model sites, you see a lot of other models in scenes with Allie and/or Jake. They are all very attractive and the vid quality of these others is really good.

The site good use a tad bit more organization, expecially with bonus material and it could use some more videos. All in all, this is one of the better single model sites I've run across.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Allie

8. Naughty Allie (0)

Pay
Active
80
OUMarcus (40) 01-19-07  04:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Video quality is excellent
-Photo gallery is large
-The content is original and exclusive
-The site navigation is pretty easy
-Lots of extras in the form of other pics and videos not unique to the site
Cons: -Infrequent updates; there doesn't seem to be a set update schedule
-There aren't quite as many videos as you might expect
-The site design is a bit plain
Bottom Line: This site will satisfy your need for videos and pics alike. Allie seems to enjoy her lifestyle and that comes through in many ways on her site. I'd like to see more frequent updates for the pictures and videos. This site could use some tweaking, but I would recommend it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.04 seconds.