Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Asia Movie Pass
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-18 of 18  

Visit Asia Movie Pass

1. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
84
slutty (111) 06-22-13  09:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large site
-Lots of attractive Japanese ladies in a pretty wide variety of content
-No DRM
-Download managers work (DTA)
-Full access trial, get option for a month for $10 when you cancel
-Good download speeds, maxed my 15 Mbit connection
-Video quality is generally good, most are only 1000 kbps bitrate, but encoded well
Cons: -Navigation is a bit hard for people that don't know what they are looking for
-A model index would be nice, you can click on model names to get other material by them from within a video, but if there is more than one model on the video I often have a hard time figuring out who is who and have to google all of them to find the one I liked
-File sizes are pretty large, most over 1 GB
-Most are full DVD only, would nice to have download by scene
-Little uncensored content if that is a big deal, almost all has mosaic
-Some scenes have no model names
-Comment section provided, but rarely used. Seems like the only places people commented was the bukkake videos, which I don't care for (and there are a lot of, if that's your thing)
Bottom Line: I generally enjoy Japanese porn, typically more so than American porn. Though it can often be a little strange, and there is heavy use of toys in much of it, aside from the bukkake portions it seems much less gonzo than other porn styles.

Though I enjoy it, I can't say that I can really name many of the stars off the top of my head, so this site can be somewhat difficult, given its size, to find the material you like. There are dvd ratings and comments, and the more common stars typically have linked dvds, so once you find a girl you like it is pretty easy to get all of her stuff, my main problem was finding the girls I liked.

Overall, I think it is a site worth joining for most, especially given the full access trial and the discount offered on cancelling. Of course, if the mosaic is a total deal breaker for you, I would probably look elsewhere. Regardless, it is a very large site, with a wide variety of material, in niches that are often not covered well in American porn - for example I think cosplay is very sexy, but in American porn it is just so overdone and slutty it ruins it, somehow the Japanese version of the schoolgirl outfit works (when it just seems stupid on an American site). Most costumes are somewhat more typical to real life, albeit a little slutty, where American cosplay stuff always looks like it is straight from the trashy Halloween costume shop.

If you are into Japanese porn, I would definitely check this place out, I just wish they did a better job with navigation, as I just don't have the time to dig through it all.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

2. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
79
BenThruston (11) 01-03-13  03:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Low cost site if enjoy enough for lengthy sub
-Large library of JAV titles, some even I wasn't familiar with
-Has some fetish titles hard to find
-Decent DL speed (most part been between 1-2 MB/s
-DRM free
Cons: -The HD videos section dated for most part stop around middle of 2011
-Videos for most part come in one format and vary video to video. Some are wmv, some are divx avi, some h264 avi.
-Quality of those vids are mixed as well. Older titles (generally wmv/divx) are decent quality at times, and sometimes blocky. Recent ones blocking not as bad (usually h264).
-Like one comment mentions, good reason to suspect recycling. Having a dated DVD title is one thing and no big deal, but actual recent titles been h264, yet dated ones are wmv/divx...
-Site layout very basic. Can move about fairly easy, just saying its not a jazzed up site for those who care.
-No scene breakdown or clip app, no screenshot preview. Have to DL entire movie and edit for a part you want. Stream screen to preview not on all titles, but can use an external player or player+browser plugin to stream that way.
Bottom Line: A decent place for those who want JAV videos without going alternate routes (though how legit these sites are, I have no clue). Loads of vids, some not easy to come by, esp in some fetishes. Better quality can be had elsewhere, though its costly and may feature DRM. Trade off is, for a reasonable cost, can get JAV videos you can keep, stream, transport, convert, and/or hack up as see fit.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

3. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
89*
My 2 cents (4) 04-12-12  12:49am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge site, and it is getting substantially bigger by the day, with 30 new DVDs added each day.
-Video quality ranges from good to excellent, although the downside of that is that files can be huge, sometimes over 4gb.
-Very wide range of tastes and fetishes. The Japanese are nothing if not imaginative when it comes to subject matter.
-No watermarks on the newer videos. With their recent preoccupation with getting big numbers of DVDs uploaded every day, maybe they just don't have the time to watermark the videos.
-Full trial available. You won't have time to do anything more than get a taste of what is there though
-Streaming option usually available, but not for all movies.
Cons: -Navigation and searching is very basic.
-DVDs can only be downloaded as a single file, which can get huge.
-Download speeds can be a mixed bag, but maybe that is at my end. I tried to download one 4gb movie, and only got 50-80kb/s download speed. I hate to think how long that would have taken! so obviously gave up on that idea.
Bottom Line: This site is a real no-frills mega-mart of Japanese porn. They are presently uploading about 60 hours of movies every day. Obviously, with content from many different studios, the range of content is very wide, and video quality can vary quite a lot too, but as a whole is very good.
The content ranges from my personal favorite, sweet and perky softcore movies, through the whole range of fetishes to the strange and bizarre. They are certainly an imaginative bunch, those Japanese porn producers, and if you are tired of (some) American/European porn's habit of just going through the motions on a yellow sofa, a bit of Japanese porn may be a welcome change.
The main website does have the standard Japanese mosaic over the genitals, which can be frustrating. Why they ever bother showing genital closeups when it is all blurred over is beyond me.
In other videos the mosaics is not so much of an issue though. One of their favorite genres is where a whole lineup of guys queue up to spoof all over a prim and proper news-reader's face while she diligently continues to read the news. Clearly I'm not the only one to have the occasional lewd thought when it comes to the odd sweet young news reader or weather girl...
Then there is the uncensored section called akibafeed, which doesn't show up when you see the tour pages, but is there once you join up. This section updates with, I think, about one DVD per day. Their content is also wide ranging, from DVDs like Red Hot Fetish Collection and Sky Angel, which can be found on plenty of other sites, through to subject matter that would personally be enough to put me off my dinner. My personal tastes when it comes to porn tends to be just plain vanilla, and I'll leave the chocolate well alone. But, hey if watching cute girls take a dump is what you like, then there is plenty of that here.
Most of the time I got good download speeds, but occasionally it would slow to a crawl.
The site could definitely do with a bit of work with regards to the search and navigation, especially as it is so big, but as long as you are willing to spend the time wading through the masses of content, you should be able to find plenty of whatever takes your fancy.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

4. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
92
Lionheart (47) 10-06-10  04:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Updates daily, one movie a day
+ Countdown to announce new movie
+ HI Def Blu Ray quality movies
+ Excellent variety of Japanese movies (Cosplay, Bukkake, Anal, Lesbian...etc)
+ Uses movie identification numbers for all movies (see review for details)
+ Offer both download or streaming for movies (Work in progress not all movies can be streamed)
+ Movies are offered in four parts or one large file (Again work in progress)
+ No daily download limit
+ Great site for those who love Japanese girls
Cons: - Really poor navigation
- Really slow downloading speeds
- Has mosaic censorship on genital
- No picture options
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass (AMP) has plenty going for it. I have been a member for over two years, and this is because of the great quality and quantity of Japanese movies the site offers which updates on a daily bases. However AMP is far from being perfect making people who are not familiar in the way Japanese adult movies are organized feel lost navigating the website, and for people who do not have (at it's worst) 2+ hours to download a movie.

On the negative side, all the movies have mosaic censorship, this is a result of Japanese law and not from the website. As an result if you are watching a bukkake a movie, there will be a huge blur over the girls face while she receives a facial, and then when the guy is done you get to see the result, now imagine this 40+ times, gets annoying. This is becoming more of a negative due to other sites being able to show Japanese movies with any censorship, via some loophole I guess.

Don't let with the bonus websites, fool the have some great content but have not been updated in a long time.

Next is the navigation, people have complained about this, and it is broken! But, from I have seen, Japanese adult movies follow an uniform identification system, which work like call numbers for books. All studios have their own unique codes, which are followed by numbers which identify the movie. From example SDDO-056, is a movie made by Soft on Demand (SDDO) and 056 is the movie, if there is an (a) or (b) after the number it means the movie is split into parts. This can get confusing when companies have multiple codes, but at least if you like a certain theme enter the studio ID and you will get all the movies available on the site. Use the codes to find full box-covers as well as pictures. This has made my personal experience with site better with navigating, but takes some time to get a hang of the system. Wish American porn would adopt a system like this.

On the positive you get the full length DVDs of the movies, and for the movies that are two parters the website does make an effort to get all the parts, updates happen like clock work. If you are a fan of Bukkake this website is a great choice to start or to build your collection. Not to worry if massive facials are not your thing, the websites also offers plenty of other great Japanese porn that all fans of Asian girls will love.

This site is absolutely worth it, sure it has it faults, but show me a website that does not need any improvement. AMP offers great content of those who are willing to put the time into finding great movies that are offered, this does not excuse the website from improving their search method, but the excellent library makes it forgivable. Join the site you won't regret it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

5. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
82
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  06:19pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good video quality
Tons of content
Updates regularly.
Cons: Costs $39.95 to join
No Pictures
Downloads are huge.
Navigating the site is extremely frustrating.
The search feature doesn't work. You enter one thing and get a whole list of stuff that doesn't relate to it.
Apparently do to Japanese laws there's stuff in the videos that is censored. You still see breasts and the bukkake aftermath but the female and male crotch is blurred out.
Bottom Line: If you are looking for a Asian porn site or an Asian bukkake site this may be the site for you. But.....

With frustrating navigation, the search feature not really working and the HUGE $39.95 price tag this site is hard to recommend to anyone. Also add in videos (even downloading half of it) takes a very long time to download adds to the negative aspects of the site.

You also get 4 bonus sites when you join but they aren't anything special. More or less the same content as the main site.

So in my mind $39.95 isn't worth it. Save your money and find a cheaper site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brokeback Asians

6. Brokeback Asians (0)

Pay
Active
80
Colm4 (10) 12-28-09  04:25am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Contains rare movies
- Good download speeds
- Movie quality is decent
- Many 'deep kiss' movies
- Access to asiamoviepass
Cons: - Files are pretty big (average 1 Gb)
- Does no longer update
- Just not enough movies
- No download options. Only wmv.
- No real preview of the movie. Just the dvd cover.
Bottom Line: Perhaps the score I gave is a bit too high with all those Cons, but the fact is; The movies on this site are, for me, very good.
You must understand that most of their movies are extremely rare and long out of print. This may actually be the only place where you can find them.

About 1 fifth of these movies are so-called 'deep kiss' movies where women kiss eachother througout the entire movie. I was mostly interested in these, but there are more then enough other movies in case this genre doesn't appeal to you.

In total there are 141 movies and only available in one big download of about 1 Gb. Download speed is pretty good with 700 kb/s so that's not that big of a problem.

Overall, it's a pretty simple site but more isn't really needed as it only contains dvd movies. There are only a few pages on this site, so you won't get lost on it.

Note; This site also gives you access to Asiamoviepass.com where a few more lesbian movies can be found.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

7. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
91*
Murkk (2) 08-01-09  08:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - new movies you can stream preview before downloading
- tons of good quality bukkake movies
- I always get top download speeds
- $10/mnth special offer if you cancel your membership
Cons: - it's sort of repetitive at times
- wish there were more uncensored films
- not a very good thumbnail preview of films older than a month
Bottom Line: If you love asian bukkake, it's well worth your money. One of my favorite all time sites, you just can't go wrong. However, you have to realize this is very much a niche site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

8. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
75*
psychjav (1) 03-25-09  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -unlimited downloads
-tons of movies
-search by title, actress
-fast servers
Cons: -poor categorization
-movies are not exclusive
-WMV format
-back of DVD covers cannot be viewed
-browsing timeouts cause you to lose track of what page you were browsing and you have to browse through dozens of pages over-again to find stuff you haven't seen yet
Bottom Line: This is a bukkake site. They almost exclusively carry bukkake vids, however bukkake is a huge genre and this site only carries the most mainstream of mainstream bukkake titles that could easily be found on any P2P for the last 10 years, which is where they most-likely got them. If you specialize in a genre, you should carry the whole range of it, including the most rare and hard to find titles. I will say that if you are not savvy enough to get your bukkake vids from P2P then this is a fine site, but if you are a connoisseur of bukkake this site is laughable.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

9. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
89
Torn4do (13) 03-24-09  02:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Full DVDs to download - currently more than 2100 titles
- 44 categories of movies
- Scenes to download - if you don't feel like waiting for a whole DVD
- Streaming option for those who prefer it
- Lots of attractive Japanese girls
- LOTs of kinky stuff; especially cums and such (in fact there's no way to get around 'em :-) )
- 1 DVD / day update (I read it used to be more but it's still not bad)
- Access to 4 bonus sites
- User rating system
Cons: - Not too fast DL speed, especially considering that you're getting full DVDs
- Search function is really basic, lacks any detailed options
- Pixels on genitals - yeah it's a Japanese thing, but it's certainly not positive :-)
- Sign up fee $29.95 - I read it used to be cheaper, they raised prices (?)
- There's some weird stuff here! (but this could have been a pro too)
- No photos (?)
- No HD, biggest video resolution I found was 640x480
- poor search option
Bottom Line: Alright, so I felt adventurous, and I kinda like Asian girls. This was the very first time I signed up to a website like this. The monthly fee (for me) was $29.95 / month, which is average, and you get a lot of DVD titles for the money. Last time I checked they were close to 2200 titles, which is a LOT. These movies are big, so it might take some time to download them - download speed seemed to vary for me, sometimes it was OK (~400kb/s), but then sometimes it would be no more than ~150kb/s, which is way too slow to download 1-2gb big full DVD movies. You get a scene download selection though, which is nice, but they seem to be random - I'd rather prefer to have downloadable scenes of the movie I'm looking at, right next to the "Download full DVD" option. Search function does exist, but it's as pure as it can get, you type in a keyword, and it searches by who knows what. Then there was the big question, the pixels around the genitals - I didn't know if it was gonna bother me. It did. Especially with some movies that have whole areas covered with this 'effect'. Some of them were better, concentrating the pixels strictly on the 'forbidden genitals'. Still, it was a kinda bothering for me. There is an uncensored section, but it lacks variety, and is indeed very limited. Also, just an FYI, Japanese girls always act a kind of 'submissive'. No matter what the scene is, the feel is that the girls are always 'serving' the males. Not a problem for me, but it might be for some. There's some really creative, extreme, surprising, unheard-of sets in there - some of them were way-way too much for me, but there's so much content here, you can find what you like (if you're into HC though). Also, I found no photosets. I barely realized it though, as I absolutely prefer movies over pictures.

Conclusion: be aware of the pixels, you might not think it's bothering, but if you're not used to it, it probably will be. You can find crazy stuff here, full DVDs, never lacking of tons of cum. You should plan for your 'session', and start downloading a few movies in advance, saving yourself the hassle to wait for hours when you're in the mood. If you're into Asians, having full DVDs, and kinky stuff, you should check it out, at least for a month.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

10. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
93
CaliFornicator (7) 07-13-08  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Large DVD Library
+DVD Scenes so you dont have to waste time downloading all the DVD, you can skip to the good parts because often times the JAV industry tends to fluff their dvds up with interviews etc...
+Recently got a face lift more user friendly now
+Uncensored JAV content
+ fast downloads speed, I have experienced between 250-350kbps
+4 extra sites 3 Japanese and 1 Filipina site
+fresh content daily, with trailers and admin reviews
+good support (lost my password when my laptop was stolen got an email back same day from the admin with my UN and PW)
Cons: - no Hi Def
- Members search function lacking, wish they had drop down boxes
- Mosaics, but that cant be helped, some dvds are worse than others, you can tell the older ones didnt have the best technology so they are these ugly circle mosaics vs the new ones which are very small, usually just a strip over a penis or Vag
- Uncensored section kinda small
- big movies, lots of interviews in movies eats up space
Bottom Line: Bottom Line I give it a nine out of ten, It is pretty close to being a perfect bukkake site. Mosaics suck but what are you going to do, if you want authentic Japanese Porn then you get authentic Japanese mosaics...at least they have gotten smaller... Searching the site has improved since I joined but still not perfect, search function leaves a lot to be desired. Good support prompt and professional. Great content, that gets updated daily they have something like 1800 dvds right now, and that number goes up every time I check it. Bonus sites are nice, probably good that they are bonus sites, I don't think they could stand alone, but your member un and pw for Asia movie pass opens the other 4 websites. Flip18, Asian ropes, broke back Asians, and Asian prego. The last one I can do with out but thats personal preference...

Overall I recommend Asia movie pass for anyone who likes Japanese Bukkake and Japanese women in general. Great Site.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brokeback Asians

11. Brokeback Asians (0)

Pay
Active
80
Lionheart (47) 04-04-08  02:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Full length Japanese lesbian movies
+ Different types of lesbian themes (Kissing, lotion play, bukkake, School girl)
+ Video quality is high
+ 60+ movies
+ Site updates with new movies every month
Cons: - Updates are not scheduled
- Movies reach 1GB+ takes time to download
- No search function, not easy to navigate
- Japanese law censor private areas
- Only new movies have the summary of the movie, once the movie is older it no longer has it's summary
- No screen shots
Bottom Line: I got this website as an add on from the asia movie pass network, this site offers full length Japanese lesbian movies, it obvious that this website was created as an add on for the bukkake site, but the content it offers, would make any fan of asian girl on girl action happy.

What works for this site are the movies, all movies have different lesbian themed movies such as school girls, Kissing, beauty spa, and lotion play (that is when the girls play in a goo which is suppose to look like cum or something) and bukkake. All the movies have a high quality picture, so making them full screen on your computer would make it no problem, and finally the movie can be downloaded all at once.

What the site needs to work on is that the updates need to be dated, it's impossible to tell when the next update is going to happen (the site does update). No search function is available at all, so if you want a certain kind of themed movie, or like a particular idol you have to search for it. Only the new movies have a summary of the movies and the idols that star in it, once the movies gets moved to the older section all the info disappears, finally the download times for the movies can exceed over one hour.

To wrap things up this website does not seem to be the main focus of the asia movie pass network, however the site offers good content and will keep a user busy, if you like Japanese girl on girl action and like the other content the network offers, you might want to check it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Prego

12. Asian Prego (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
BiggieD (0) 03-30-08  08:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Over 40 full length movies
Extra sites that come with membership have tons of asian movies
Cons: These are Japanese movies, so vaginas are blocked out
Bottom Line: I love asian girls and pregnant girls, so I thought this site was great. I was familiar with Japanese movies before hand, so I knew what to expect. If you like asians and pregnant then this is the site for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Ropes

13. Asian Ropes (0)

Pay
Active
83
Lionheart (47) 03-28-08  02:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Has full length japanese bondage movies
+ 90+ movies
+ All movies have many different strong bondage theme
+ Site updates with new movies, every month
+ Site delivers on bondage themed movies
Cons: - Movies do not have the date they are added
- Movie sizes are up to 1GB+ which takes time to download
- Navigation on the site needs work, no search function at all
- Movies have censorship on private areas
- No previews of the movies.
Bottom Line: I got this site as an add on form the asia movie pass network, this site features full length japanese bondage movies, it's obvious that this site was made as an add on for the bukkake site, but site does offers a good selection of different themed bondage movies.

What works for this site is that it offers full length bondage movies from Japan. These movies are really extreme, and will have you seen things you can be totally unprepared for. Also this site has many different bondage themed movies such as lesbian bondage, bukkake bondage and tons of other different fetishes. One movie that sticks out in my mind is a breath holding contest, the movie has two girls that have ball gag, put a plastic bag over their heads and watch which girl gives up first. Really crazy stuff!!!

What this site needs to work on is that all movies do not have the dates in which that they were added. No search function can make it hard to find the movie theme that you may want, movie files are large and takes time to download and finally because of japanese law all private parts have censorship. This can be a con but some stuff can be too extreme.

To wrap things up, this site offers Japanese bondage movies and does deliver if your looking for a fix in extreme asian bondage this site is worth taking a look at, this site may not be the main focus of the asia movie pass network, but has great content
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

14. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
90
Lionheart (47) 03-13-08  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + 2 new movies added everyday
+ Offers all different types bukkake form different companies
+ Has many other types of fetishes
+ No daily download limits
+ Had mini reviews for all movies
+ Over 200+ complete bukkake movies (Sometimes with the behind the scene parts and previews)
Cons: - Video can be a large as 2gb
- Video download times can reach 1 hour+
- Search engine can use some major improvements
-Cannot search by individual Japanese Idol (with all movies)
- Cannot search by individual movie name
- Japanese law requires mosaic, on private areas
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of japanese bukkake, then this site is for you. It has movies from all the major bukkake producers in Japan. With two new movies added everyday and the large selection that is ready to go, you can be on this sites for days. One thing I recommend is that if you are a fan of japanese bukkake look into the category system the japanese adult movies use. That way if you have a specific movie in mind you can find that movie and others in that series faster.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Prego

15. Asian Prego (0)

Pay
Active
50
insatiable (7) 01-07-08  01:50am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some beautiful girls, who are new faces.
They are pregnant.
They are Asian.
Cons: All of the action is pixellated out!!!
Bottom Line: Don't go anywhere near this site.

I knew that in certain Asian countries genitals are pixellated out, but thought this being the Net that wouldn't be the case. The site intro makes you think that you'll see everything. You don't.

Instead every cock and pussy is veiled in modesty by scrambled pixels. Frustrating as hell as the action is unusually good.

It's hard to find decent quality preggo sites and this is yet another one to add to the bin, unforunately.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

16. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
78
elephant (65) 11-18-07  12:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Heaps of dvds and dvd scenes
Some very good titles if you are into bukkake theres some really creative stuff too, slightly strange but interesting.
Good Quality at fast download speeds
Cons: Not too good on navigation , theres so much so can be a drag tredging through clicking on dvds to find out what they are about.
Slightly repetitive stuff
Good do to be $20 or include more bonus sites, asianropes doesn't really do it for me
Bottom Line: Overall its a great site if you are after asian bukkake, its got it all. I would of liked a little few other fetishes maybe just to see something other that girls getting wads of cum all over them. Some of the dvds include fake semen but it sort of tells you this before you download so not a problem. There is a few lesbian titles on there too, wish was nice.
theres heaps to choose from , dvds though are always going to be ages downloading, well maybe not for those with ultra fast connections but in average around 2 hours on my connection so was slightly bored whilst you wait, that said there is on some dvds scenes broken down in smaller files, not all though and you have to use the search engine to find the scenes from the dvd you wanna see.

update
after a bit more time here I did find it a little disturbing if I'm honest and has rather put me off Bukkake. Some of the scenes I saw went a little too far with humiliated these women and I did ask myself what am I doing watching this, it all made me conclude that I found it was very degrading to women. Each to their own I know and I'm glad I became a member to find out I just don't like to watch this stuff, it just steps over what i find erotic. The things these very beautiful Japanese women do slightly disturbing. It has in fact put me off Japanese porn in general and I won't be watching anymore i don't think, perhaps the odd soft lesbian flick. Anyway just be warned it is pretty hardcore here.

Have had to alter my score
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

17. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
90*
jbgild (2) 09-07-07  06:46pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Several hundreds of full length quality DVD's.
+ All genres of bukkake movies.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ 2 movie updates every day.
+ 3 bonus sites of which Asian Ropes has a nice selection of japanese bondage movies.
Cons: - Download speed can at times be somewhat slow.
- Long download times because of full movies. (0.5 to 2.0 GB)
- All movies are censored. (Mosaic over private parts)
- Navigation on the site could be better.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of several different bukkake sites (Bukkake Bath, Bukkake Facials, Japanese Bukkake Movies a.o), and for my taste Asia Movie Pass is the best. They've got a huge selection of full length quality movies, which off course takes some time to download, but it's worth the wait, cause the quality of the movies are great. The monthly price, 29.95 US dollars, isn't more expensive than any of the other Bukkake sites, and btw when I wanted to cancel my membership, I got a great offer: 9.95 US dollars, which is what I pay now.
So if you are fond of japanese bukkake movies, starring all the well known AV models, you can't go wrong with this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

18. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
85
Nopity4u (Disabled) 04-01-07  08:16pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Huge amount of movies here
+ Site is a bit better on navigation now as opposed to the past.
+ Covers almost every type of bukkake
+ Apparently there is some bonus content. (Hentai DVD and Filipina Escorts)
+/- Decent download speed
Cons: - Price, a little high for only 1 niche
- Site still needs some work on navigation
+/- When the downloads work the speed is decent.
Bottom Line: If you're a lover of bukkake, this is one of THE sites to join. A lot of titles here which cover almost each and every type of bukkake. I have read reports on the site and it's navigation prior. More recently though the site has implemented some new navigational features which make it a bit easier to search.

I did not check out any of the bonus content as most others who are here for bukkake only probably would not either. So, it can only be added as a positive for those who would appreciate it.

The download speed is OK, I max my connection on a good site at about a meg a second. (1000 KB/s) I can pull in about a meg here but only if I download a few videos simultaneously through a download manager. The site does not seem to play well with your download manager if you try to download individual files with more than 1 connection but I seem to have no problem with downloading more than one video at a time. I did receive a few timeouts here and there but that could be related to my connection.

Overall, if you love bukkake and want lots of bukkake then I would definately say go for it. There are not many options in the way of bukkake sites (Quality sites atleast) So you are stuck with the price. It is good to see though that AsiaMoviePass actually delivers. I recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-18 of 18  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. X-Art (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. Babes Network.com (6)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.