Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company BangBros.com, Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 108 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Bangbros Network

1. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
85*
Kavalier2 (3) 09-20-14  04:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of videos up.
Good variety of actresses.
HD videos look very good.
Various downloading options.
Cons: Sneaky sign-ups/cancelling process is questionable.
A number of the "sites" have few videos or stopped updating long ago.
Way too much pre-action scene intros.
Some scene duplication across sites.
Suspect they choke downloading speeds after a certain point.
Bottom Line: First, let's get this out of the way; I clicked on what I thought was a preview video for XXX porn and suddenly I joined the site. Hmm. Strange. It would not have been bad save for the fact that I just paid $20 for about as many updates.

The cancellation process is also questionable; it makes it seem that I have to cancel from every site rather than the main one I joined. Beware.

Outside of that, the model variety is pretty good, and the scenes largely well-filmed. I noticed some of the newer 1500kbs scenes (for which 3000kbs scenes existed) look very rough; as if they were trying to duplicate the 3000kbs scene with the same basic dimension settings. This only appears on a minority, however, and all of the other (older) 1500kbs scenes looked good.

While disc space is becoming cheap, I can still do without the scene intros, with the bozos talking to the models and such (or just talking to the camera). I don't need video of some guy driving a van for 30 minutes, thank you. For many scenes, about half of the time is non-sex, which is way too long. Call me old-fashioned, but to me, a good scene is about 15 minutes long, and mostly action. I've got better things to do than to spend all day downloading the scenes then later editing out the stupidity. So, if you're joining this site, and I do recommend it, better have a fast connection and a John Holmes-sized hard drive, if you know what I mean. Were it not for this, my rating would certainly be higher.

There are a lot of pseudo-sites up, i.e., sites with 20-50 videos and are no longer updating. It would be better to roll these into other sites rather than trying to impress us with the number of sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

2. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (328) 04-17-14  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A mega-site that still manages to get specialties right
- Something for everyone
- 2-3 updates per day
- Broad spectrum of niches
- Many different types of models
- Logically laid out site
Cons: - Many complaints of misleading practices
- Links time out very quickly (2-3 minutes)
- Not all sites update
Bottom Line: Bangbros seems to be the most polarizing of the mega sites that gets reviewed here, and it doesn’t really have to be that way. The sites included with the basic network are large, many (but not all) are updating regularly and all offer some great porn. But working against BB is the perception of misleading signups and shady billing practices. It seems unreasonable to me that BB isn’t aware of these concerns since the misleading signups are obviously a choice they made (and the billing flows from that) and if they are aware of the concerns, it baffles me why a site of this calibre would continue to do that.

BB really needs no introduction, but I’ll add a quick one in case someone has just discovered internet porn. BB is a large network of sites, which isn’t unique, that offers sites catering to just about any niche a member could be interested in. Anal? Lesbian? Big breasts? Reality? Glory Holes? They’re all here. What sets BB apart from most other mega-sites is that (at least in all the niches I downloaded) they are done really well. So many other mega-sites have a feel of a low-cost buffet where your appetite will be sated but you won’t rave about the quality. In the niches I viewed I was pleasantly surprised to see that just because the network covers so many niches that they still seem to be able to understand what makes good porn within a specific niche. For example, I love both anal sites and glory hole sites and the BB sites Mr. Anal and Glory Hole Loads are among the best of each niche that I’ve seen. Each could easily be a stand-alone site and still have value. I have every reason to believe that the same thing applies to the niche sites that I’m not interested in.

The other great thing about BB is that they offer models from a range of ages, body types and ethnicities. The models also range from A-listers to relatively unknowns.

I’m going to break with my own convention of providing a lot of detail in a review because I don’t want to risk misleading anyone. The reason for this is that I added an optional “SuperPack” of sites that appears in the scenes available to me. To give the number of scenes available would include those and mislead someone who buys the basic membership. But don’t let me mislead anyone in the other direction either: the basic membership includes thousands of scenes. For a first-timer or a recurring member there is real value here.

The site started adding HD videos in January 2009. Prior to that the videos were available in WMV (852x480, 1500kb/s), and MP4 (720x404, 1000kb/s and 852x480, 1500kb/s). The HD videos are in MP4 and come in at 1280X720 at 3000kb/s. Those aren’t the best the industry has to offer, but they look good on both a monitor and a 50” TV.

The network is logically laid out and has a search function and also uses tags. I can’t speak for the effectiveness of those, as I’ll explain.

Perhaps the biggest issue with the network is their apparent use of misleading upgrades. Many PU members have reported that all they have done is click on a thumbnail and ended up joining something that they didn’t intend to join – and being billed for it. I have good reason to think that this is an accurate description of what can happen, so in the interests of providing a public service I’ll make four recommendations:

• If you only subscribed to the main network, when you go to the main page ONLY click on the link to the “Bang Bros Pack.” That’s what you bought and paid for. Clicking on any other link MAY cause you to join that site.
• When you’re in the BB Pack that you bought, be extra careful about using the search function and tags as these MAY bring you scenes in a site outside your pack. Opening that scene MAY cause you to be signed up.
• Keep your joining email – it will provide you a link to a site where you can cancel. (This worked for the main network for me, but I did need more effort to cancel the add-on even though I had the right link.)
• If you don’t want to be rebilled plan to cancel a bit earlier than usual in case you have problems. Your membership will still be active until the end of the subscription – at least it was for me. (I should also add that even though I had problems cancelling the add-on it was quick and effective.)

One other minor issue is that while download managers seem to be permitted, the short life of the links make it impossible to use a manager to queue downloads. Links die after 2-3 minutes, so even with a fast speed (I saw 11MB/s regularly) queuing more than two HD scenes wasn’t worth it.

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely. They are among the best – and maybe the best – mega-site on the internet today. They offer something for all but the most extreme tastes, and what they offer is top-quality. The website is logically laid out and easy to use. My bottom line with BB is much like it would be for a lot of sexual activities: have fun, but go in with your eyes open and use protection.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

3. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
89
BenThruston (11) 03-24-14  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hard to beat the content for assmen
-That content is massive, going back a decade
-Reg updates
-Fast dl speeds
-Format Options, mp4[moble, 720x404, 852x480,1280x720], wmv [852x480]
-Photos avail in zip, but...
Cons: -Upon joining, I can see how some cases of trickery can occur. Especially if under the sites that aren't part of the core BBnet are added and billed immediately by clicking add site or the special offer images from home page.
-HD is only 1280x720. Fine for me since 1080 vids are too big for me, but sure some prefer best they can get.
-Photos avail in zip, but in some cases are as big or bigger than the highest rez video its from, some with over a 1000 pics @ near 1MB or over per.
-The really old videos are rough to look at these days. Old blocky, low bitrate compression. Some been re-encoded in their remaster section.
Bottom Line: This is a popular site for good reason. If you like juicy butts, and sometimes breasts too, getting plowed by enhanced male talent, this is probably top of the list.

Only think really holding it back imo are the obvious billing issues and questionable upsells, but those are pretty major. Think they're mostly avoidable, but guess I'll find out. Not good though for someone willing to pay for their porn feeling like they have to walk on eggshells virtually across a site to avoid hidden charges or scared of later billing issues. I'd recommend, but be leery about where you click,
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

4. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
bettercallsaul (0) 09-20-13  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: updates every day

decent variety of attractive women

impressive archive of content
Cons: Site is incredibly dishonest.I signed up for the bangbros network for 29.95.When I signed up I went through the standard procedure,like on every website, where you get to review then submit your purchase. I used the website for about a week, and never once during that time did I attempt to purchase a subscription to any other website,nor was there ever the standard procedure for doing so presented to me. Checking my bank account after about a week after my bangbros purchase, I saw I had 2 more charges from bangbros, for 29.95 and 14.95. I called bangbros support to find out what the additional charges were for and they told me they were for dancing bear and college rules. I explained to them I did not want or purchase either of those, to which the girl replied "maybe you didn't uncheck those before you joined" I told that i made sure nothing else was checked, and if in fact I had not unchecked anything why would my initial purchase only be 29.95, THEN I had 2 more charges afterwards
Bottom Line: I had to threaten to contact the state attorney generals office about their fraudulent charges, then she offered to credit my account for the 2 sites I did not order. From what I can gather if you click on a girls profile on the bangbros website, and one of her video credits is for a website not in the bangbros network, and you click on that video, they automatically bill you for it without telling you or giving you an option. I have never encountered a problem like this on any other website, I am astounded by their dishonesty and thievery.

Bottom line is that it doesn't matter how good the content is on a website, if that same website steals your money, the content means nothing.

Trust means everything when you are making online purchases, bangbros is completely untrustworthy, shame on them

I will update my review when or if i actually get the refund they promised me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

5. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
90
pat362 (369) 09-14-13  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Their content is all exclsuif and they add 2-3 new scenes per day.
+They have over 6400 videos to choise from going as far bask as 2002 and they can all be downloaded as a single file.
+Videos since 2009 are offered in HD 1280x720.
+They have an excellent selection of mostly American performers with a good mix of body type and age group.
+They offer a photoset for each of their scenes which can be downloaded as a single zip file and resolution for the ones from 2011 to now is 1224x816.
+All the scenes are tagged with multiple keywords so that you can search for a particular word.
+They keep remastering some of their older videos.
Cons: -The site is still clutered with advertising for their other sites and offers for cam shows.
-You have to go through two pages of advertising to get to the main Bangbros page and one of these is sort of made to trick members into believing they have access to certain sites.
-About 1/4 of the first page is dedicated to useless crap and cam shows and worse it's at the top of the page so you have to scroll down to actually see the content you want.
-All the videos have multiple keywords but some of the words aren't correct for the content.
-They haven't fixed their search option so although you can search for keywords. The order in which the videos is presented is never chronological and no way to do that.
Bottom Line: *It really sucks when a good site like Bangbros can't or won't clean up their site to make finding stuff easier. Here you have one of the really good porn sites who updates more often than most of the others and does a very decent job at shooting a wide variety of porn but where the site design is so annoying as to make each visit a pain rather than a pleasure. I'm just glad that I'm a returning member who already has most of the content he wants and is only looking for the last few months worth. The thought of having to find stuff through 11 years owrth would be a daunting task.

*They still manage to hire some top performers and they get them to do hardcore porn. They also seem to have a higher number of unknown girls as opposed to their counterpart in the US. That's both a good thing and a bad one because it's quite common for those girls to shoot porn one or two scenes for Bangbros and then disapear to never be seen again.

**The bottom line is that it's only 15$ and you will more than get your moneys worth. The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for softcore to midcore content because there is almost none.**

*I took a couple of points off from my last review because the clutter is starting to annoy and they really need to fix the search results.*
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

6. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
90*
MrLewdy (2) 03-15-13  08:34pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Daily Updates
+ 6,000 Videos
+ 43 Sites Included
+ Exclusive Content
+ Videos/Photo/Screencaps
+ Many Viewing/Download Options
Cons: - Repetitive Content
- Some Inactive Sites
- Limited Trial
Bottom Line: INTRODUCTION
------------
BangBros is one of the most popular porn networks in the industry. Launched in 2001, it managed to stay on top with quality reality porn, gorgeous models and an expanding network of new sites. It features a huge library of exclusive updates with daily updates and new models every week.


The GOODS

With a network of 43 sites, you get 2 to 3 new scenes everyday. At this rate, the library is not only huge but keeps growing at a fast rate. There is a total of approximately 6,000 exclusive scenes featuring 2,000 models.

All the content is exclusive and is offered in both video and picture formats. You can stream or download each scene entirely or in sequential parts and there are multiple video quality formats you can choose from depending on your internet speed. The new HD scenes looks very good (1280x720) as well as the high quality large pictures included with each new HD update. Each update contains a photo set (125 to 1,000 photos) and a screencap set (300 to 1,500 screencaps).

There are many reality-based niches at your disposal. From straight amateur sex to lesbian orgies, POV blowjobs, latinas, ebonies big asses and castings, BangBros makes sure to satisfy your porn needs. With thousands of models and new ones featured every week, you have access to the most popular and best looking girls on the web. Most of them are young but mature fans also get their share.


The BADS

The first con one might observes is the lack of diversity. Although there are 43 different sites, each one focusing on a specific niche or type of porn, the content gets somehow repetitive. There are very few fetish and hard sex scenes (bondages, DPs, gangbangs, orgies) and it is an area where the network could highly improve not only to offer more niches but also to attract a new category of viewers.

Despite a large network of sites, some of them seem inactive as they no longer update. Only the new sites and the most popular ones benefit from regular updates while the old ones (or less popular) collect dust.


BOTTOM-LINE

There is no doubt that BangBros remains among the top porn websites even after all these years. With a growing network of new sites and daily fresh updates, everyone is well pleased and satisfied after joining in especially the reality porn lovers.

The monthly price is very cheap for what you get (when joining from www.TheBestPorn.com) but beware of the trial membership which is limited to a few scenes and automatically renew at $39.95 a month after 2 days (unless canceled).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

7. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
79
MiztaBlu (28) 01-07-13  10:13pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +TONS of Content
+Something for pretty much everyone
+Regular updates...12-13 per week, the norm (not counting their extended membership stuff)
+Hot ladies!
+Not only hot ladies, but also alot of girls you dont see elsewhere.
+Hi Definition videos and pictures (for more recent stuff)
+They regularly remaster old stuff.
+Nice price with discount
+Older content not remastered still has better quality than alot of older stuff you see on other sites.
Cons: -Content feels very cheap compared to other companies
-While there are alot of updates, several of the sites that they regularly update now are ones Im not into.
-Amateur girls are hit or miss. While some are very hot and hard to find, some are not into the scene at all and it hurts alot of the content.
-Fucking Cameramen never shut the fuck up.
-Many videos have technical issues...including incomplete files and out of sync audio.
-Site design and navigation is fairly straightforward, but below standards compared to other porn sites IMO.
-Zip files for picture sets are ridiculously huge. I expected big, but some are ridiculous. There are some sets that are a 1.5+ GBs. Ive seen sites with better picture quality and just as many pictures that are not even a gig. Thats ridiculus.
-They discontinued formerly great sites like MILF Lesssons and Brown Bunnies, among others.
-Prechecked sales...beware. Not a big deal anymore as Ive gotten used to them, but still worth noting.
Bottom Line: ONE FINAL CON I COULDNT FIT IN THE BOX...
-For some dumbass fucking reason, BangBros decided to put scrolling watermarks at certain points in their newer videos. Now, in the middle of the action, suddenly text will scroll across the screen saying "BangBros Exclusive Content". WHAT A TOTAL FUCK UP! Seriously....this is the only place Ive seen that in the fucking members area. Its only thing to include it in preview videos, but no...full length videos in the members section. HUGE DOWN I needed to mention.

BangBros, IMO, has always been extremely overrated. Maybe its a preference thing, and I respect that. Not that they have bad content, but I just dont feel its as consistently good as other porn companies. Their scenes always feel extremely hit or miss for various reasons...some just feel very cheap in quality, some have girls that dont really wanna be there which KILLS a scene for me, and my god....the cameramen need to shut the fuck up. Reality Kings has improved in this area over the years, but BangBros has only gotten worse.

Would I recommend BangBros? Yes...for a month. Even if you dont love all their content, its very much worth a month or two, especially with the discount.

But its definitely not a site that I would sign up for long term. I hadnt been a member of BangBros for 4 years before signing up recently, because there was alot of older content I wanted. But their updates are still very hit or miss, so after you have the old stuff you want, its really a matter of how much you like their updates. Usually, there are 3 or 4 scenes a week I like, and sometimes not even that. Thats not enough compared to other companies...some of which have 8 or 9 I like.

Bottom line, it comes down to preference. I dont mind the whole "real reality" porn stuff, but the downside is it feels really cheap sometimes and the cameramen ruin some scenes with their blabbing.

Betweem Naughty America, Brazzers, Reality Kings and BangBros, Id say...

1. Naughty America
2. Reality Kings
3/4 Brazzers and BangBros are interchangeable.

Ill be doing my Brazzers review soon too.

As for BangBros...give it a shot. Not nearly as great as some make it out to be, but worth a try.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

8. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
pr0n addict (9) 12-28-12  11:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Multiple websites for one paid membership
-HD Quality Videos
-NO DRM
-Some nice niche's
-Some beautiful women
-Nice search feature (especially when looking for a certain porn actress)
Cons: -Beware of cross checks that add other memberships when signing up for membership of website.
-Same Women across sites
-Some quality of HD not so good on older videos on certain sites.
-Membership is a little on the high side
Bottom Line: Overall, i would say that this site is recommended for at least a visit once yearly or if eager enough every 6 months. Though, you will also have a hard time getting through all there video/content in a month as they do have plenty smut to go through.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

9. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
80
rearadmiral (328) 07-10-12  04:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection
- Many sites
- Offers HD on many scenes (in MP4 only)
- New sites added
- Good variety of ethnicities, ages and body types
Cons: - Video quality isn’t great (with WMVs)
- Time-outs for links are very short
- Some sites have just been abandoned
- Found an unusually high number of WMV files with sound that wasn’t synchronized with the video
- Large number of ads and upsells – many sites are additional cost
- Sites don’t list scenes by model – they’re given a unique name
- Doesn’t bill through a reputable biller
- A lot of fake breasts and tattoos
Bottom Line: This has been one of the most difficult reviews I’ve written here. On one hand, this network offers a lot of decent porn for a low price. On the other hand, it takes an “all-you-can-eat-buffet” approach to porn: there’s lots of it but a lot of it seems the same. I would (and will) recommend the site, but only for people looking for specific things in a porn site.

Bang Bros doesn’t need much of an introduction here, but for those who don’t know it, it is a collection of 20+ sites covering a wide variety of niches. The sites are listed at TBP so I won’t mention them here. There is lots of variety, and lots of well-known talent here too. The scenes are shot reasonably well and the website is relatively easy to navigate and use. I have no idea how many scenes are on offer, but it has to be several thousand at least.

Each scene on each site opens into a separate page where you can select how to view the scene or photos. The scene can be streamed in “light,” “medium” and HD. I can’t vouch for those as I prefer downloads. Downloads are available as WMVs and MP4s. While the MP4s are available in several file sizes (from “small” to “HD”) the WMVs are only available in one size. I prefer WMVs so that’s what I downloaded. Those come in at 640x480 @ 1100kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively, they’re what you’d expect for those specs. I do wish that the network offered more choice for WMVs. While this isn’t widespread, I did find a higher number of WMV files with unsynchronized audio than I’d see on other sites. This is a fairly rare problem, so to have it occur on 20+ scenes seems high.

The network does offer a lot of material in HD. The HD is MP4 only and comes in at 1280x720 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. These, obviously, look a lot better than the low resolution WMVs.

While photos are available, this really isn’t a photo site. The photos are screencaps of the videos and are available as singles or as zips. I didn’t download any photos.

Speaking of downloads, while the network would allow you to use a download manager to increase the download speed, the link timeouts were so short that a manager couldn’t be used to queue up multiple scenes. The timeouts are the shortest I’ve ever encountered on a site that still allows download managers, being less than two minutes before the link would go dead.

This isn’t a pro or con, but it seems odd that the network stops updating sites but creates another one with a similar niche. It really doesn’t matter, but why stop updating one BJ site only to create another similar one? Not to be too cynical, but my guess is that it helps in marketing by being able to say you have more sites.

The network does have its flaws, though I’ll admit many of the flaws I see are subjective. My biggest issue is that when browsing a specific site you have a thumbnail of the scene and below that is the scene name and the date it was uploaded. While I have nothing against providing that information, I do wish that they’d also provide the model’s name. I found it easier to browse the network by model than by site.

This is definitely a subjective criticism, but the site seems to favour larger models than I normally like. I’m not talking BBW or anything like that, but my preference runs to the more petite models. Petite models are here, but the site seems to favour those with larger breasts and asses. Tattoos are also plentiful. If you like your models petite and unadorned, you may not like this network. On the other hand, there are a lot of different ages and races here too.

Another issue here is that even after joining the network you’ll see lots of ads for other sites and up-sells for other, additional-cost, network sites. While I can understand why a network would want to generate more income, this network really makes these ads and up-sells prominent. (But since I joined two of the up-sells, they obviously work.)

The network manages its own accounts so there is no biller. As exotics4me noted in a comment, you really need to make sure your membership is cancelled, a particularly is you’ve added sites for additional cost. The simple means for cancelling only applies to the main network so unless you specifically cancel the add-on sites that billing may recur.

As I said at the beginning, even with the flaws I’d still recommend this site, though not to everyone and only after explaining the site’s weaknesses. I’d recommend the site to someone looking to access a lot of porn for a decent price where quality isn’t the motivating factor. Who would this be? Likely someone deciding to give up on “tube” sites and start actually paying for the porn they use. I wouldn’t recommend this network to a long-time porn collector with experience with great sites. That would be recommending that someone who dines at Morton’s Steakhouse try Uncle Moe’s Family Feedbag. Both serve a purpose, but some people won’t feel satisfied at Moe's.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

10. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
90*
LustyPink (Disabled) 05-31-12  08:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: [+] Great Price
[+] Large Network
[+] Huge Movie Archive (9000+)
[+] Daily Updates
[+] Lots of Models
[+] Many Stream/Download Options
[+] Pictures/Screencaps Galleries
Cons: [-] Repetitive Content
[-] Limited Niches
Bottom Line: INTRODUCTION

Any newcomer looking for his first porn paysite should higly consider the BangBros network. It has a huge archive with tons of models, over 30 sites, daily updates and all of this for a very affordable price.


CONTENT

[+] The type of content in there can please a very large audience. Whether you like the "girl next door" kind of girls, gorgeous pornstars, teens, milfs, asses, softcore, hardcore or even anal sex, BangBros can give you all that with one single membership. With over 30 different niche based sites, one can easily find what he is looking for.

[-] Although BangBros is a near perfect porn website, it could improve in some key areas such as variety. The lack of hardcore fetishes such as anal, double penetration and gangbang may discourage some viewers from joining the network. The content can feel repetitive as it tends to always follow the same line of creation on the artistic level.


VIDEOS

[+] If you like watching videos, each scene has many stream/download options you can choose from. There are different video qualities you can select depending on your internet speed and/or your hard drive capacity. You may also download individual parts from the scene.


PICTURES

[+] If you're a picture lover then you will be pleased with the pictures and the screencaps available for almost each scene. Each gallery has over 250 pictures and all recent updates up to 2010 feature HD photos. The photo shoots show the girls exhibit both in softcore and hardcore actions.


NAVIGATION/ACCESSIBILITY

[+] As for the site navigation, it is intuitive and user friendly.


CONCLUSION

Still, the BangBros network remains a sure bet if you like reality girls, amateurs, teens, pornstars and new faces performing good straight sex. Huge content archive featuring a lot of models for a decent price, you can't go wrong.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

11. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (369) 05-10-12  07:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They update with 2 or more scenes per day.
+They currently have over 5000 scenes to choose from.
+They have a wide selection of performers and they tend to lso have a slightly greater variety than the other sites with similar content.
+You can download the videos in WMV and MP4 and all videos since 2009 are offered in HD.(The HD is 1280x720)
+All the videos have an accompanying phototsets that can be downloaded as a single zip file. The resolution is 1200x800 on the last. the others appear to be 800x550.
+They have started to remaster some of their older scenes.
Cons: -A percentage of their updates are in fact remastered older scenes so not really new content.
-A percentage of their content is either only BJ or footjobs.
-They tag anal on many scenes but the only anal is maybe a finger
-They have some pop up adds on their main screen.

**-These following cons are in reference to the new site design and not the older site(see bottom line for info on old site).
-An annoying site design where it feels more like advertising for their other products and less about offering the best acces to this sites content.
-Search option are rather limited and results cannot be accessed chronologicaly.
-I always had to double click to get back to the previous page once I had selected a specific scene.
Bottom Line: *This is the second best reality porn site after Brazzer. I guess they equal or surpass Brazzer depending on the type of porn you like. I still prefer the type of porn Brazzer does but I like scenario porn and this is not what these guys really do. Their idea of scenario porn is mostly the fake amateur girl agreeing to do porn right off the street.

*I think Bangbros shoots in Florida so they have access to a different group of performers than their West Coast counterparts. I think that's the reason why they have more interracial content vs the other sites. The interracial aspect may be a plus or a negative based on your preferences. They appear to employ some unknown male performers and that can sometime be a plus but I found it slightly negative because the guys are either not very good and sometime they aren't able to keep wood.

*It's nearly impossible for anyone that likes the type of porn that Reality king, Naughty America or Brazzer do to avoid joining Bangbros at least once. I know that I've done it more than once because they still have certain exclusif types of scenes not found on any of the similar sites. my last time on this site was a couple of years ago and scrolling through the past updates was bitter sweet for me because I noticed so many performers that shot only a couple of scene for thse guys and then disapeared from the industry.

*They currently have 96 remastered scenes so anyone that wanted to see some of their older content but wanted better quality may be satisfied butI mostly avoided those because most of them didn't appeal.

**In regards to the new design. My suggestion is that you simply log in to the old members sarea. It opens into another window and you will not have to deal with any of the issue found in the new site design.**

**The only people that might want to avoid this site are those that don't like interracial porn, BJ only and footjopb only stuff. If you remove those 3 things then you may find the pickings a litle small.**
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

12. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
94
exotics4me (463) 05-01-12  05:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - One of the biggest reality American networks on the internet.
- Some really impressive add-on site offers to members, including some sites with full access for as cheap as $1.25 for two days unlimited access.
- New sites are starting to takeover the network and compliment the sites that are no longer updating, will explain in BL.
- Good download speeds, has me in the 95% max range of my max speed.
- Navigation for a network is surprisingly good, site has went through a change or two in navigation and now seems to be settled into an easy to use, minimal mouse click format, explain more in BL.
- Newer videos are 1280x720, which at this point, I prefer since the 1920x1080 videos eat up my hard drives.
- Billing system is not well-known, but I have had two different problems and received a reply in less than 24 hours to both.
- All scenes have at least a screencap zip download of screen capture "pictures" and most have a separate photo download of more posed pictures of the model.
Cons: - As much as I have taken advantage of their upsells to other sites, it could be a con for some.
- Seach design can be frustrating since some of the search results will be for one of the sites you have to subscribe separately to.
- Coding in page has problems with Firefox downloading, had to switch to Chrome and it works fine with Chrome.
Bottom Line: As the other American reality sites have started to slip, Bang Bros, to me has improved. Besides having a newly designed site with much improved navigation, they are now offering some really good deals on upsells. With the price to Bang Bros itself dropping to just $14.95 a month, it does leave you some spending room to add a few of those upsells too.

I admit, I was worried about adding upsell sites because the biller wasn't that well known. All worries were pushed aside when I had a billing problem, sent them an email and in less than 2 hours, they replied and fixed the problem. To my knowledge, they are the only one of the major American networks that can say they have responsive customer service. It made me feel more comfortable with adding upsells.

I won't name the site, but it is an old solo site that has been reviewed here several times by others, that the model retired from. It has over 200 scenes. One day when I signed in, I had a popup that said they wanted to give me a gift as a loyal customer and gave me full access to the solo site for $1.25 for 2 days. They also have a Spanish network that looks really good for $24.95 more. They have the Super Pack which has 4 sites of theirs that used to be stream only, but are now allowing downloads, you can get that whole pack for $24.95 too. They add several sites here and there that are $9.95 to add.

What made me raise the score though was they are adding new sites to their Bang Bros package too. They aren't updating as much as they used to, but they do add, on average, 3 new updates a day. Bang Bros has seemingly always tried to follow the trends in niches in porn and you can see it in their newer sites. It's nice seeing a site keeping their roots strong, while willing to take some chances too.

I'm going to review one of the newer sites separately because I enjoy it so much. I think Bang Bros and Brazzers have nudged Reality Kings and Naughty America out of the top networks because they keep improving.

There are subjective cons that I will go into since these don't bother me too much, but I know they do others. Most of the models are American. There are plenty of natural models on the sites, but you do get a lot of implants and probably even more tattoos. Another is that the guys on the sites can be annoying. I do think they are annoying sometimes, but I also think they're pretty funny usually. Even if in a goofy way.

To me, they do what nearly all networks are trying these days and do it the best. They try to create scenes that look believable with the help of a little imagination or even fantasy. Their newer sites, Latina Rampage, Porn Star Spa, Brown Bunnies, Magical Feet all have a niche covered in them, some even cover multiple niches. Though I should mention Magical Feet hasn't been updated in a few months so it may be going to archive status too.

On sheer numbers, this is what I figured up.
Total sites just in Bang Bros membership: 42
Total scenes available: 5221 as of 5/1/2012

It seems like each time I sign in they have a new site, a few of the very newest ones, Chongas, an excellent Latina site and Dorm Invasion, a run on the "what girls do for fun in their dorms".

Video quality over the last 2 years has a high option at 1280x720 in mp4 format. I prefer these to the other networks high quality ones just because of filesize. The average high quality scene on Bangbros will run between 750 MB to 1 GB, whereas the other networks are posting videos in excess of 2 GB each.

The old "low clickage" navigation rant of mine from the past is very good on the new format of Bang Bros. You can download the video, photos and screencaps with just 5 clicks with no page loads. Unlike a lot of sites where you have to click photos, go to photo page and click, click to go back, click to movie page, click to download preferred format, click to go back to the scene, click screencaps, click to download. Yes it annoys me that much! Bang Bros newest format has all the download options just two clicks away. I think I broke a dozen mice over the years going through this click, click, click process.

Not only are the new sites updating, but some of the old favorites that have been around since the beginning of this network are still updating as well. I like the blend of the old formula with new sites trying to bring in new twists.

I just keep letting my membership recur, being sure to cancel whatever addons I have added and plan to add more of those upsell addons in the future. My only real complaint is that Firefox doesn't recognize something in the coding so you can't click "Do this automatically" in Firefox's download dialog box. Chrome does it handle it well without problems as does IE so that's not too frustrating.

I don't like comparing them and Brazzers or any of these sites, but just like I now really enjoy Brazzers, I also feel like Bang Bros has made the strong similar improvements Brazzers has. I recommend it very highly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

13. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
75*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + a lot of various scenes, lots of girls
+ includes various sites
Cons: - I found the content so-so ; there ws nothing great that kept me coming for more
- old vids come with bad quality
- I did not find it that user friendly
Bottom Line: I don't regret trying bangbros. There are better sites out there with the same content, only doing it better.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

14. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-20-12  04:02pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Good amount of content.
-- High video quality
-- Nice range of models.
-- Decent camera work.
-- Intros and elements of tease.
Cons: -- Download Speeds could be better
-- Poor image quality on stills.
-- Cameraman can be chatty and sometimes the background noises are annoying.
-- Older content lacks in quality.
-- Some models are overused.
Bottom Line: Background:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have this site as part of my BangBros subscription. It is worth a seperate review.

This is my favorite site from the Bangbros collection and was worth the price of admission to the BangBros network. There is a large collection of videos and photosets and the updates seem to appear weekly.

The models range from thin and stacked to voluptuous, with a bias towards the latter. There are a number of well-toned runway model types but the emphasis on this site seems to be more along the lines of curvy women, not thin and petite. If you are looking for the latter, you will likely find the site lacking. My two favorite models are Selena Starr and Jazmyn. Although the site is named Big Tits, Round Asses, the emphasis here is definately on the former.

There is enough content to keep the breast lover happy for a while. Site updates appear to happen weekly. Older content does suffer from quality issues, but in fairness, you have to go pretty far back.

The quality of the videos is generally very good to excellant. HD videos are pretty stunning, even viewed on an Ipad. Camera work is fine for my tastes. This is an amateur studio and it is not a professional studio setting so if you are looking for the spiffy lighting effects and all that, you might be dissapointed. If you just want high-quality video feeds of action, you won't be dissapointed.

The composition of the XXX video action tends to be of the up-close and personal variety--not POV, but there is a large use of wide angle perspectives from relatively close distances. Camera movements are not frequent enough to be annoying, as can often happen with some directors. The are intros to the clips and an element of tease. The models don't jump right into the action.

The only gripe I have about the videos is that the directors and cameraman can sometimes go overboard with dialogue. You can often hear the cameraman giving directions or engaging the actors in what most would consider to be cheesy conversations. Background sounds can also sometimes be present.

DL Speeds are nothing to write home about. I have seen better and I have seen worse. There is definately room for improvement here, however.

As far as the still images, this is not what this site is really designed around, IMO, and is where it is lacking. There are plenty of galleries with loads of images. The actual content and compositions of the galleries is not all that bad. The actual quality of the images, however, can be just OK in a bright sunlight setting to terrible indoors. The site should shore this up and use equipment for stills that deals adequately with the noise present at high ISO settings.

Although I am using this as my primary video site, I wish they would offer more quality in terms of the photo galleries.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IMO, who would enjoy this site: Video fans, breast-lovers, and those who salivate over curvy women with a little bit of meat on their bones.

IMO, who won't enjoy this site: Those who prefer slim and petitie figures, prefer extreme hardcore action, or photo-hounds not interested in videos.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades(obviously subjective):

Amount of Content: B+
Video Image Quality: A
Video Composition: A-
Photo Image Quality: D
Photo Composition: C+
DL Speeds: C-
The Models: A
XXX Action: B

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

-- Pick up the DL speeds a bit.
-- More attention to photo quality. This site is excellant for high-quality videos. It would be an outstanding ste if the photos were up to the same standards.

As with any review, these are just my subjective opinions and YMMV.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bangbros Network

15. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
79
BubbaGump (18) 01-17-12  04:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- A large amount of content.
-- Easy site navigation
-- Diverse sub-site niches.
-- Decent video work for an amateur studio.
-- Very sexy amateur models with varying body types.
Cons: -- Terrible photo image quality--lots of noise and color issues.
-- DL Speeds seem to be a bit lacking.
-- Older videos can drop off in quality.
-- There is often small-talk or audible directing in videos.
-- Did I mention they could use a proper camera for stills?
Bottom Line: Background:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Good:

I decided to try BangBros as I have rented some of their videos in the past and enjoyed their work. Although I primarily prefer photos, I do enjoy their video presentations more than most of the stuff I have come accross out there in pornland. Part of this is due to the models themselves--pretty, natural amateurs from young amateur girls of college-age all the way to chesty MILF. I also really like the video work. It is down-to-Eqarth and they don't go overboard with lighting or other elements you find in the professional studios. There are intros to the videos and a bit of an element of tease to many presentations. They don't jump right into the action.

I found the site navigation to be very easy and straightorward. As far as content, the site should appeal to many interests and fills a number of niches. The subsites include subjects such as handjobs, feet, breasts, buns, latin, afro--a lot of bases are covered. The women also are generaly very beautiful, amateur models. There are few of the plastic runway model-types with softball shaped implants. The theme here trends towards shapely, natural beauty. BangBros has some of the best natural, amateur models I have come accross.

The Bad:

DL Speeds are a bit hit-or-miss.I never timed-out but there were periods where things slowed to a crawl.

As far as video content, there are a number of things to be annoyed with. The audio feeds often contain annoying noises and sounds such as dropped equipment, active vocal directions to the models, and general small-talk that can border on the rediculous. I understand that this is an amaetur studio and not a Hollywood production set with a soundstage. However, more care could be used in this regards, IMO.

The Ugly:

It is obvious from the image quality that the photographer is either using a cheap digital camera or using the video recorder itself to take stills. Images seem to unviersally suffer from white balance issues, purple fringing, and noise is often prevalent. The truth is, I could get better quality by taking images with my IPhone. The actual compsoitions are not terrible, just often repetitive and it is obvious by the style that they were composed by a videopgrapher, not a photographer.

Dedicated SLR kits are not terribly expensive these days--Hint, Hint. Please go down to Best Buy or Target and get something on sale from last year's discount bin. Even with the cheapo plastic lenses that come with the kit, you will find the produced image quality is light-years ahead of what is currently available in the image galleries.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

With all that being said, I do enjoy the videos and although I prefer still images to video, I plan on sticking around for a while and making this my dedicated video site. I have always enjoyed BangBros videos.

As a video site, I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend it. If you are going there for the photos, you can do a lot better and my advice is look elsewhere.

As with all opinions, just my two cents.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades:

Quantity of Material: A
Site Navigation: A
Video Quality: A
Video Compositions: A
Photo Image Quality: D-
Photo Compositions: C
DL Speed: C-
The Models: A
The XXX Action: B+
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

16. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
90
bacardiancoke (22) 12-22-11  01:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Well planned, well executed site
- Good, logical, easy navigation
- Always high standard of content
- Good value for money
- Regular updates
Cons: - File sizes for pics / vids
- Stop bothering us with x sales...
- Some sub sites stopped updating. Why?
Bottom Line: Welcome to the infamous BangBros, a male driven hedonistic landscape where the men are purile, and the women are hot.

What comes of this coupling is mainstream, but still unique and consistently high quality content.

Whether you want to fill your boots with the Boys of Bang Bus picking up hot girls to fuck around town (literally) to watching some well known faces taking hot creampies, this is your testosterone powered wank material....

There are a couple of things to pick at:

The picture zip files are huge! (the same size as the videos in some cases.) Why not offer us a stripped down version instead? I mean, when you're looking at pics on a mobile device, why do we need something ~4000 pixels in size?

Some of the sites have stopped updating. These tend to be the more niche sites or behind the scenes efforts. That's a pity, as (behind the scenes esp.) is a simple and effective tool that keeps viewers interested, and would certainly keep my subscription for longer.

The bottom line: One of the market leaders, and rightly so.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

17. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
85*
LewdyPig (Disabled) 08-19-11  01:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Daily updates
+ Huge archive
+ Large network
+ Lot of models
+ Videos, pictures and screecaps
+ Many download options (download, streaming, parts)
Cons: - Redundant content (lack of anal, dp and gangbang)
- Navigation could improve (number of pics per page)
- Pictures size and quality is low to medium
Bottom Line: With a fair monthly price of only $17.95 (when joining via www.thebestporn.com), you can't go wrong with BangBros! Their network is large with more than 20 sites and they add new scenes everyday. The number of models is simply amazing! I see new faces every week and almost all of them are sexy and beautiful. There is so much content out there that keeping your membership is well worth it as you'll never be able to download everything.

BangBros is all about Amateur and Reality. If you like the "girl next door" type of model well let me tell you that BangBros is for you and if you like nice round asses and curvy girls then it was made especially for you! I've been a member of this network more than 15 times so far and I always come back for their new stuff every once in a while.

BangBros is one of the best porn paysites on the internet if not the most popular itself. It features both amateur and pornstar models in softcore and hardcore reality scenes. The price is very good considering they probably have the biggest archive to date.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sausage Party

18. Sausage Party (0)

Pay
Active
62
manholelover (24) 06-27-11  03:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -More than your average "stripper" site, with increasingly hardcore interaction, although the latter has only recently been incorporated.
-Lengthy downloads of more than 40 mins
-Reasonable variety of model "types": racial and body type mix.
Cons: - Infrequent uploads: currently only 16 videos
-Unfortunate title (come on, you cant have a title like that and not expect a comment!)
- No search function for individual models (not that important now, but as the site grows this will be needed)
- Unable to download photos as zip file
-Poor editing and continuity (one minute the models and audience are naked, next they're clothed for example)
-No additional content other than the stripper videos, although there's an option to buy other sites in the family for $14.95!
Bottom Line: The concept for this site is seen all over the place in both gay and straight porn. Male strippers performing at (gay) private parties or clubs and interacting with the audience. This is far harder than most of the other sites, and the audience are encouraged to suck the strippers cocks, lick their arse etc, and the strippers cum over the audience. This concept tends to get repetitive, although I must admit the strippers really are hot. In the last few uploads, the stripper will actually pick an audience member and fuck him. All good, and now they've added the twist that the audience members have sex with each other as well.

Although the concept sounds hot, the "group" sex scenes are contrived and amateurish. You can see the audience members looking at the director and waiting for their cue to start the action, you see the crew walking in and out of the shots. The "orgies" aren't actually orgies, but different pairs of guys having sex in the background, whilst the stripper does his stuff. All this leads to a very confused and messy look.

I think the problem is they're not sure whether to tap into the market of the excellent GuysGoCrazy site, or to stick with the concept of hardcore stripper action. It seems they've lost their way in trying to please too many people. I did add this to the site's comments page, but of course, it was never posted.

I do have to mention the title, as it doesn't create the most erotic or sexy atmosphere. In the early videos, if you can believe this, prior to the strippers coming out, they actually have a man dressed as a giant frankfurter walking amongst the crowd!! Perhaps this really illustrates how the site hasn't found it's way yet!

The design is very basic and for the money I would expect a few extras, at least some more info/pics of the strippers, perhaps some solo/interview scenes. They do offer reduced membership to its other sites for $14.95, but that's small compensation.

The uploads are infrequent, but this is a fairly new site. However they are lengthy and there is some hot action.


All in all, this site is very much a work in progress and hasn't really found its niche. It offers far more than your average male stripper site in terms of action, and the guys are generally hot. If you're into strippers, this site may be worth considering for a short membership (but don't take the trial, as someone has commented, it's a bit of a rip off), but it may be worth waiting a while.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ball Honeys

19. Ball Honeys (0)

Pay
Active
62
elonlybuster (39) 03-02-11  07:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Beautiful ethnic girls
+ A few interesting "stories"

+ Multiple download/streaming options (some in HD)
+ Movies can be downloaded in parts or as a full movie
+ Option to download screens
Cons: - No updates since Aug 2008
- Just over 50 videos
Bottom Line: With barely 50 different videos to download, and no updates in almost 3 years, this BangBros affiliate doesn't offer much.
The women are beautiful, if you're into ethnic women. They whole basis of this site is black, asian, and latin women, and they began to do it quite well.

There's really not much else to cover with this site. No updates recent updates, but all past content is accessible.

Users have multiple download options of either 1 full video (HD option), 3-5 split parts, or 2 minute segments. Videos can also be streamed in 3 various qualities, and screen can be downloaded.

Of course as with any BangBros affiliate, with a paid subscription you get access to other affiliates, so it kind of pays off, unless you focus on this affiliate.

Overall 62%. Beautiful women, but lack of updates and content doesn't really pull you in too well.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

20. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
93
elonlybuster (39) 03-02-11  07:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Decent amount of content
+ Not just 1 guy with a big cock, multiple male stars
+ Variation of big dicks (not just long or extra fat). But MOST seem plausible.
+ Updates weekly
+ Decent range of girl types

+Access to other Bangbros affiliates
+Download/Streaming options to satisfy everyone
+All videos have downloadable screens
Cons: - Can get redundant at times
- Older content stars one guy
- Older content isn't in HD
- A lot of the girls you only see once
Bottom Line: The first thing I noticed is that the site is called Monsters of Cocks, but the dick measurements aren't too insane. Most seem somewhat possible to naturally occur. I was satisfied with the variation of women, a bit of everything.

Some videos offer multiple women, some offer multiple men, some other multiples of both.

The videos can be downloaded OR streamed in a few choices of qualities, as well as can the screens be downloaded. They can also be downloaded in 1 full movie, 4 separate parts, or 2 minute segments. The older content from YEARS ago is still accessible, but the quality hasn't been updated to HD.

All in all the content has been getting better. They randomly surprise their users with gangbang style videos or offering a fairly well-known star. The nice thing about it is that when you purchase a subscription you get access to the BangBros network of about 30 affiliates. So when you get tired of watching big dicks widening out chicks, you can change your venue to something else at the flip of a switch.

Overall 93%. I like the variation of dicks, watching the same dick over and over gets tiresome, and the many types of women keeps my attention a bit longer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

21. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
94
elonlybuster (39) 02-28-11  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Constant daily updates
+ Access 30+ affiliates
+ Most of the content is HD
+ Streaming capabilities on all videos
+ Ability to download high quality screen caps
+ Nice range of women
+ Interesting plots, stories, and directing styles
+ Easy to navigate
+ Lots of download options
+ Easy search options
+ Streaming webcam access
Cons: - Plots can sometimes get repetitive
- Older material is in lower quality
- Problems surfing while downloading multiple files
- Some affiliates no longer add content
Bottom Line: First off $20 a month for 4,000+ entertaining videos, 400+ girls, and 30+ different affiliates is a hell of a deal. There's an average of 3 updates daily, affiliates update once a week.

Tons of content to please anyone; creampies, huge dicks, ethnic women, MILFs, gangbangs, lesbians, foot fetish, and a few other things.

Videos can be downloaded as one movie or in multiple parts with an option for HD, as well as streaming. You can also download the screen caps which are also in pretty good quality.

It should be stated that trial users DO NOT GET FULL ACCESS. You can see all the content, but you're limited as to what you can download/stream. So if you're thinking about a trial membership, I'd advise not.

This network has something for almost everyone, no matter what your mood is. Searching is incredibly easy, and it's even easier to follow your favorite actress.

Of their affiliates, some no longer update, but previous content is still available to view as well as download.

Multiple simultaneous downloads are allowed, but often you cannot surf while downloading more than 2 files.

This is definitely a recommended site. The price per month is great for what it offers, the girls they offer are such a wide range you can't not be satisfied. All and all the few downfalls aren't enough to push anyone away.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My Life In Brazil

22. My Life In Brazil (0)

Pay
Active
60
elonlybuster (39) 02-28-11  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Gorgeous Brazilian (or at least ethnic) girls
+ Lots of screens (High quality)
+ Multiple download options (HD, normal, split parts)
+ Streaming option on all videos (HD or normal quality)
+ Hi quality screen captures to download
+ Access to 30+ affiliates with paid subscription
Cons: - No recent updates
- Not a lot of content
- Probably no future updates
Bottom Line: First and foremost, the girls are hot. Nice variation of Brazilian women, not just the small boobed tan-lined filled girls on most sites.

The BIGGEST complaint is upon logging in you see "A new update every Monday" but the last update was back in May of 2010. There's just under 30 videos to watch/download. Each video offers the option of streaming or downloading with different qualities, as well as downloading the video in either 4 parts or 2 minute segments. They also offer screen caps that are pretty good quality.

Long story short, with less than 30 videos no recent updates, and not much to look for in the future this BangBros affiliate doesn't have much to offer. Their only selling point is that you get access to the 30 other affiliates. Alone this site would be an easy pass over with no second though, with the affiliates, it's a quick day's venture.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILF Soup

23. MILF Soup (0)

Pay
Active
91
elonlybuster (39) 02-26-11  01:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Access to 30+ other BangBros affiliates with subscription
+ Pretty attractive girls. No baby scars here
+ Streaming or Download option on most videos
+ Updates weekly without fail
+ Nice screens
+ HD, basic quality, or mobile quality
+ Quick download speeds
+ Director(s) has some pretty interesting ideas sometimes
Cons: - 2 simultaneous downloads max. Can't surf when downloading 2 files
- Some MILFs are a bit young. MILF only by definition.
- A lot of the girls have some silicon
- Not a wide range of ethnicities. Mostly white chicks
Bottom Line: My biggest complaint is that the MILFs are only MILF by definition. "I'm 23 with a kid" kind of MILFs. Some are reaching their 40s, but most are just about or just under 30. About 33% of the women have silicon breasts, which does give them an older look.

Some of the plots are interesting, some are funny, other times they just talk then fuck.

At least one update a week, and they never remove old content. So count on seeming lots of previous content.

Users have the choice of downloading screens (taken about every 20-40seconds), typical quality movie, high quality movie, or a mobile version. Also users can stream in either low, medium, or high quality.

All in all 85 as a stand alone site because alone it doesn't pack lots of content, and the less than 50 videos can be quickly gone through the first week or so of your subscription. Once you factor in the other content BangBros has to offer this site is pushed up to a 91. The other content helps thing mix quite well.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Fest

24. Facial Fest (0)

Pay
Active
89
elonlybuster (39) 02-25-11  05:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +Good amount of content
+Offers "low" quality at HD to download OR stream
+Offers mobile versions to watch on your portable device
+Update weekly (without fail)
+Multiple download options
+Allows streaming video
+Excellent screens(optional additional download)
+No script so you never know what might happen or who might come in
+20 other affiliate sites included free
+Download speeds are quite nice
Cons: -Girls aren't as exclusive as they used to be in the past.
-2 Simultaneous download max (can't surf when download 2 files)
-Plots gets repetitive
-Girls selection could range a bit more
Bottom Line: These are supposed to be "first time" type videos. Kind of like auditions, but not really. I have yet to see anyone famous, but I have seen a few familiar faces.

The camera guy is also the guy doing the fucking, so you RARELY see his face. I do appreciate the fact that the videos do come off as POV. some very nice close up views, not alot of camera wobble. He will put the camera down at time to give you a side or another view

Updates are done weekly, and they have yet to slow down in about 2 1/2 years. The quality of girls are your typical girl from the street. Average weights and heights, ethnicity is mostly Caucasian, every so often you'll see something a bit different.

The big seller is the "money shot". Preston puts a good sized load on these girl's faces, and it's all real, no fake dicks or shots here. Often you'll see the girl just jaw-dropped in complete shock at the size of the load.

Condoms are usually used, and it's usually a 1 on 1, although every so often you'll see a second girl join the fun.

I've dropped my rating because after 2 years not much has changed. The girls start to look alike and run together, it's been the same guy the entire time and I personally like to see something different every so often.



BOTTOM LINE: The fact that they focus on 1 type of girl and plot, can be overlooked because you get access to about 20 other affiliates with your subscription, so when you get tired of money shots, there's other stuff to check out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

25. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
86
slategrey (13) 11-21-10  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Extensive Picture Sets
+ Could Download Portions of Videos
+ Good Search Options
+ Video Quality is Amazing
+ Great Variety of Girls
Cons: - Some Videos did not Work for me After i Downloaded them (very frustrating)
- They Did not Have a Favorite Page Like Most other Websites
- Personally i do not Like the Close up Camera Angels Used for Most of there Scenes
- Can;t comment on individual videos
Bottom Line: This site has a ton of scene/girl variety. Newer video quality is amazing, but the camera angels for alot of the scenes make it hard to enjoy (there shot so close up, its like looking at a solid color wall sometimes). A few videos did not work after they were finished downloaded them. If you like pictures you will be satisfied, each picture set contains well over a 100 photos. Great navigation features.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 108 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.12 seconds.