Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company MindGeek
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 438 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Playboy.tv

1. Playboy.tv (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  02:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Models are amazingly gorgeous and beautiful.
-Some shows are enjoyable to watch, like "The Man" or "Celebrity Sex Tales"
-If you enjoy watching reality television, this place has much of that.
-Good range for the different types of video quality.
Cons: - If you are into cumshots, this is not the place to view them.
- Many of their content is from Manwin owned companies (Daredorm or RK), with the cumshot excluded from the scene.
-Too much softcore for my liking, and most of their original content, sex is very limited.
Bottom Line: It is different from the typical pornsite. I would say that it is in the spectrum between mainstream reality television and porn site. A lot of their content has a television style format for those who enjoy television shows. Great site, but I wish they had more original content, and more sex scenes as wells.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

2. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Great amount of young models that they have in videos.
-Have great video quality even for the 480p.
-If you don't like seeing the guys, all you will see is his dick. (Cons for those that don't like seeing the guys: Some of their older content shows guys, but don't worry their newer stuff is mainly POV and focuses on the girl)
-Pervs on Patrol site: They got a guy spying on a naked girl masturbating or having sex, and after the video they run away. Quite redundant, but it's funny that they get a good workout after the camerawork.
Cons: -The recent content states that it was user submitted, but all of them have pornstars that are pretty famous, and it definitely isn't submitted, the video quality is too high, and the camera work is a lot better then amateur videos. (Trust me many amateur videos there are too much shaking or they put the camera on a tripod or desk, and you only see one angle and the camera work is pretty bad.)
-When joining the site, beware of the little button that is already checked, because if you don't unclick it, you get a trial to another membership, and if you don't forget to cancel that trial, then you get the membership at a pretty high rate.
Bottom Line: Great site, if you enjoy models that are younger, this site has it. A smaller site then RK or Brazzers, but nevertheless has many content to be enjoyed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILF Hunter

3. MILF Hunter (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
bkreidercrhl (4) 10-01-14  06:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: MILF Hunters is a sensational facial cum site during the reign of Sean, 2009 and prior. He masterfully places thick loads of goo onto the lady's face without any overshoot waste or onto the floor. The girls display the glazing as confirmation that they have skills and can excite.

Sean shoots high on the lady's face. Serious nut is delivered onto her eyes and a web or goo is uncorked centered around her nose. The man chowder is thick and spools her eyes, globs her face and dripping gunk creates massive hangers as it drips from her chin and ear.

When Sean uncorks he may deliver a massive eye wad, followed by a few sprinkles. More commonly a serious eye wad followed by several spews and some splatter. Nothing is wasted and everything is displayed with pride.

Sean is creative with the facial. A throated head back MILF busting globs onto her nostrils that drip into her eyes is exciting. I can do almost anything and that is beyond what I can hope for.
Cons: As the site is not a facial cum site it is unreasonable for me to complain about cream pies, cum on tits of cum on ass.
Bottom Line: Excellent material for facial cum fans if you know where to focus.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

4. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
lagit (1) 08-07-14  11:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: First I love the setup, the customer involvement, the way the scenes are set up. Outstanding workmanship, lots of working to find out what customers like, want to see, photo sets alone are a reason to belong to this site. I used to be in the business, this is top quality work, story lines, video and photography. I would pay the full price for this site with no complaints and keep the membership on a year-round basis.

The site is 100, the associated site (live models chat, deserve a minus rating, should be coded illegal)
Cons: They have some sort of live model/conversation section, got an e-mail that it was about to expire, so I clicked in. Some time later (within a week) I get an email saying I had a $4 credit - for what? Didn't recognize the site name.
I clicked it, it was the "Live" site" hey I'm 69 with heart failure, what do I need that for, closed page. (I was there perhaps 3 seconds. Never left the hotmail page to open their page in separate/new tab)
Result: $4.00 charge, $2.00 charge, $565.00 charge (declined!!!) One day before my Social Security check of $1185.00 - that would have killed me! No food, no medicine, no place to live. Scared the crap out of me. Cancelled the card, called the bank to keep an eye out.

Too bad, I love Brazzer's but am too terrified to go back after a simple "click" could have ruined me..
Bottom Line: Be careful, these sites, or associate sites are vicious. Their "charging" companies are set up to just say, you were warned, it's in the fine print. I belong to the xbiz news organizations and receive the ads from these companies, they are proud of this and "hawk" their wares about getting extra cash out of aggressive practices.

They get your cc number and hold on to it, if you get a harmless looking ad or offer and 'click" on it for more info, you get charged the LONG (full) price. Complain? Don't bother, they will explain that when you signed for "that" site a few days or months ago you OK'd ALL future charges. You are stuck with the bill, then informed that if you fight the bill you'll be charged with fraud. Nice, eh?

And companies wonder why people stay away, (the old timers who got nailed) but the new customers line up like sheep, get shorn then become wise (and ex-customers)

Too bad, I did love Brazzer's....
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

5. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
63
Cybertoad (104) 08-03-14  12:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-05-14  12:32pm  (Update History)
Reason: More issues with site.
Pros: Stunning Models
Unique Material
HD Video
HD Pics ( and zip files )
Streaming HD Video
Low intro price 9.95 ( at time of review ).
Cons: Real Bad navigation.
Real Bad Search engine
Inconsistent category material.
Small site .
Cross checked sales even if unchecked.
Difficult cancellation.
Some material not really porn.
Updates rare once a week.
No update/new section.
Only one movie format. Mp4
Bottom Line: Toads Over View :

You will find some of the most stunning women on the internet. We are talking many of these girls should be into modeling. Many awesome natural tits. These girls are boner central.
The site has a good price discount of $9.95 recurring at 24.95. There is a network at a very high price and not included. To get the network be prepared for over $50.00.

Good :
The women are amazing even the guys are not the typical tattoo fuck a hole guy. The sex scenes seem like sex and not just a fuck fest. And why there is Anal,and groups its done in a way that is not typical of porn sites. Do they fuck yes, but seems real. The downloads and pics downloads seem intuitive, pretty to the point .

Bad:

Navigation is like watching a three legged dog screw. It works but wow what a fucked up mess.
You can choose solo and end up with a guy and girl fuck scene with no. Lez scenes with a guy in it. I was like why the fuck do you have categories ?? Search why finds models the model list in non-existent, the search only found models and was not accurate at all.

Cancelling, was a nightmare. I joined the boxes was unchecked to join a trial, But I was dinged for it.
Contacting support was a nightmare, wanted to pull the guy through the screen and punch his lights out. But I was calm.
The rules say on their site you have to cancel before the 2 day trial, their support says it can take three days to process. If not Processed before the two day required notice I am charged. I called in 10 minutes of opening my account there. I asked then how does one cancel the trial they would not answer. But offered me 3 months for the price of one for my inconvenience.
Babes Network is false advertising in my opinion. You join the site only to find out more charges to join the network. Ummm Duh... thought I just had. This is not Babes.com I once loved and cared for. Neither is the support.

The having one video format is pretty insane Mp4 does not work well on some older systems and players.


Closing :
Very disappointed in my whole experience, which their support could care less and has refused any refunds. I wanted to just get my money back after only being a member 10 minutes and they refused. The site is clunky even though visually its pretty nice and previews look stunning. The video that are there are mostly good women are amazing this site would have been a 65 if not for some of them, Amber Sym, does scenes that are barely porn but she is sexy as hell. If you join watch her scenes first and it only gets better. To bad the powers that be that make the good video did not focus on the customer service experience. This site could easily be a 95 rating site, fix the navigation and search, get better support stop cross checks, and make the network a network.
And this site would be up there.

Toads take:
Join for the women, but be aware this can be a pain in the ass to quit, and surf. I found the $9.95 was still worth the women in this site. I wont be back, they made this a one trick pony site for this member.


CT

REVIEW EDIT :
After going through =the entire site I found a serious flaw. Movie and Pic counts are wrong on the site. If a model has three videos that may not be true. I have found dozens of Videos that were not counted by the model listed. Which means there are dozens of videos I can't find by model and have to fall into them. Other issue I used a specific email that never has spam, I have been flooded the last week by adult spam, its even making it past my filter .
I Change my review to avoid this site until technical issues are fixed. I can not prove the spam was from these guys, however that email I have had free of porn ads 12 year. Coincidence ???
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

6. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Newbie
70*
Gnoman (2) 07-13-14  08:58am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large roster of models.

-High video quality is available without being mandatory. Multiple file sizes are provided for each film.

-Very large library of archived films.
Cons: -A huge percentage of their videos, particularly newer ones, devote large amounts of their time to ass-to-mouth content, which they don't tell you anywhere except on the individual video page, meaning that users that DO NOT LIKE ass-to-mouth porn will gain virtually nothing from the site, without knowing this before they sign up.

- Also, browsing the database leaves something to be desired. Many videos don't list the perfomer names (a shame if you want to find more of that particular girl), several older models only show up when searched (rather than in the browseable model index) and the names used are often not the same name used for most of the model's other work.
Bottom Line: Overall, a pretty good site experience, but it should make you aware of the anal obsession before you join, as this is a very "love it or hate it" sort of thing. Some work to clean up the database would also be nice.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Fiesta

7. Cum Fiesta (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
bkreidercrhl (4) 06-20-14  06:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site is well organized and easy to navigate. Tagging makes it easier to identify activities of interest. The women are consistently attractive and skilled.
Cons: Cum Fiesta is categorized as a facial cum shot porn niche. I focus on a porn niche that stimulates my sexual appetite for activities that I enjoy at home. My wife is a good girl. If I can shoot it, she can handle it. This is enhanced and slightly restricted with the rule "any thing goes if its not up my nose".

Accordingly, I go limp when I see a pathetic cum shot that is merely a dribble or two on the lady's chin. Feeble cum volume and poor placement are far and away the norm at Cumfiesta. I only retained 31 Episodes out of 650+ for future reference. A facial cum shot that I find inspirational ideally includes a couple of ropes over the woman's face into her hair, one or both eyes spooled with big wads, forehead splats and a nose bridge load.

Preston Parker is the only legitimate shooter at Reality King and he was only there for about a year. JMAC is regularly featured at Reality Kings and this dude rarely delivers even marginal cum loads, let alone ropes.
Bottom Line: If are looking for a quality facial cum site, Cumfiesta is not a site that I would recommend.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

8. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
75
skippy (42) 06-12-14  06:04pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality videos
Top rated models
Decent photo sets
Good lighting and sets
Cons: Site is small
Must pay extra to access "network"
Far too much cross-selling
Difficult navigation
Site is oddly generic
1 New video released every other day or so.
No scoring system, just "likes" Really?!
Acting reminiscent of 16mm porn movies
Almost no model interaction with the photographer whatsoever.
Very little chemistry...either between models or between models and crew.
Nobody is having any fun!
Bottom Line: Note: I think it is possible that they reworked this site since 2013 as I can't find some of the features mentioned in prior reviews. This is not the same babes.com website I was a member of 10+ years ago.

Well, here's another one of those sites that looks good from the outside, but it leaves you oddly unexcited when you finally buy in. It has all the right components, top models, great quality videos, nice settings, but there's something just a little...um...off about it. You would think that a video, for example, of Ariel and Caprice getting each other off in every way possible would be pretty heavenly, right? Well, it is nice, but the acting (and moaning) is a little artificial, the rhythm is a little too slow, the chemistry is lacking, the music is a little too 80's cheesy and the sex is just so-so. There are lots and lots of videos like this. Maybe the best image I can conjure up is this: These are like porn versions of Met-Art videos. Beautiful women but really, really boring videos. I have NEVER seen a boring Angelica video....until now (the fact that she is moaning while on her knees jerking the guy off doesn't add much). The more I think about it, the more I think it is just really bad direction. Really bad.

The photo sets are OK, but each follows the related video very closely and I can't tell if they are shot together or not. My guess is that they are. Some of these shots are at odd angles and a little off center like the photographer is standing beside the videographer.

This odd photography and video quality and the way the site is laid out makes me think these webmasters are much more about making money than they are about making quality product. They've put all the elements in place to make masterpieces, but every video I watch is a disappointment. I'm a jaded old guy who has seen a lot of porn, though, so feel free to think I'm crazy.

So, here's the kind of odd money-hungry thing I'm talking about. Across the top, you have options to join Fuck-now, Brazzers, Twistys, Digital Playground, Reality Kings or MOFOS. You can join ANY of them with what they call UNLIMITED ACCESS, for $69.00! Like any Ronco ad, they show that a lifetime Twisty's membership, for example, as a $349.00 value! I'm thinking, woa, that's a great deal! Ah, but of course, THERE'S A CATCH! It is unlimited access for AS LONG AS YOU MAINTAIN YOUR MEMBERSHIP IN BABES.COM! Wait..what? No, I would not keep my membership to babes.com for more than a month (not enough content), so the unlimited membership would be pretty useless. They do have $10 off deals on the monthly rate for these other sites, but again you have to remain as a member of babes.com

Bottom line: Sorry, with so many other great sites to choose from, I can't recommend this one. This is the porn version of that movie with all the great actors that you ended up falling asleep in. My apologies to the webmasters.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

9. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
55
jook (14) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

10. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (328) 04-09-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 42 sites (though not all are updating)
- Several unique niches
- Excellent mainstream porn
- Supports download managers
- Good mix of models
- Good mix of niches
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Vague daily download limit
- Some sites no longer updating
- No active anal site on network
Bottom Line: I had been a member here before and liked the network but didnít like the daily download limit. What I didnít like most about that limit was how vague and even arbitrary it seemed. Some members reported not encountering the limit, while other like me were cut off well before the limit stated in the siteís terms. The limit is still there, and itís still vague, but I didnít hit the limit often despite downloading a lot (Iíll explain that) and the network does offer some excellent porn.

The site is logically laid out with the main page showing all of the network updates available. There is a tab that brings you to a page with links to the specific sites. Each site has its own page that looks like the home page. There is a useful search function in that you can enter a term and a drop-down menu appears with some suggestions that you may be looking for.

The network offers a really good mix of models and niches. There really is something here for most tastes: legal teens, MILFs, big breasts, big assess, women of color, party sites, girl/girl and anal. There is also a good mix of models with some big names and some lesser-knowns.

The biggest difference for me this time was that I only downloaded HD scenes. There are four download options: WMV, and three MD4s (low medium and HD). I didnít sample any other resolutions but the HD scenes are 1920x1080, 10,000kb/s and 29fps. Streaming is also available (no options on resolution) and clips are available too. There are also both pics and screencaps as singles or zips.

The network has 42 sites. To save me from adding details to each PU page, here are some basic details. Iíve grouped them by when they update and the number indicates how many scenes there are currently:

Updates weekly: Cum Fiesta 616; 8th Street Latinas 566; Round and Brown 503; MILF Hunter 588; We Live Together 537; Mikeís Apartment 588; Big Naturals 624; Mike in Brazil 469; First Time Auditions 360; Euro Sex Parties 470; Street Blow Jobs 577

Updates every 2 weeks: Money Talks 171; Pure 18 344; In the VIP 279; Monster Curves 204; Moms Bang Teens 43; Teens Love Huge Cocks 24; Tranny Surprise 409

Updates monthly: Happy Tugs 47; Big Tits Boss 164; Hot Bush 53

No set update schedule: MILF Next Door 231; CNFM Secret 51

No updates: Captain Stabbin 265; VIP Crew 26; Flower Tucci 28; Team Squirt 52; Itís Real 21; 40 inch Plus 67; See My Wife 28; Saturday Night Latinas 24; Bikini Crashers 4; Girls of Naked 23; Cum Girls 29; Dangerous Dongs 20; Extreme Asses 44; Extreme Naturals 47; Real Orgasms 26; Top Shelf Pussy 3; Wives in Pantyhose 13; No Faces 6; Mega Cock Cravers 1

This is a personal opinion, but Iím disappointed that they no longer update VIP Crew and Bikini Crashers. Iím a big fan of party sites and these were well done. (In the VIP still updates, but the dead sites offered some twists.) Iím particularly disappointed that Captain Stabbin is no longer active. With this site no longer updating, RK is in an odd position of no longer having an anal-themed site on its network.

The network started adding the HD option in September 2010 so if you insist on HD youíll still have access to almost 700 scenes. Keep in mind that the advantage to the HD scenes apart from quality is that you can download more before hitting the daily limit. One drawback is that that many of the files are large, coming in at more than 2GB.

The site supports download managers and I had no obvious problems with time-outs.

While RK isnít the only site on the internet to impose a daily download limit, they are unique in having one that seems vague and random at the same time. The limit is imposed differently if you are downloading HD or SD videos. If you opt for HD files, as I did, the limit was very reasonable, but since it was also higher than what is set out in the siteís terms and conditions document that may not always be the case. The siteís terms state that a member may ďdownload up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 Ďbigí movies as defined in Manwin Billing's sole discretion.Ē The last time I was a member here I downloaded SD files and would be cut off at 8 to 10GB per day. This time I took only HD files and could usually get 30 or more files (at an average of 1GB each) before I was off. So while there is a limit, if this is how itís being used then it isnít too big an issue.

The last time I reviewed RK I scored it much lower and that was solely because of the download limit and my perception that I should avoid HD because of that limit. This time around I took only HD and the limit for those is almost reasonable. This is a huge network with a lot of great porn that is easily accessed. Apart from my general opposition to limits and my subjective wish that three of the sites were still active I can still recommend RK as long as a prospective member knows what to expect. Itís a lot of excellent porn for the money, especially considering the TBP discount.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

11. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Clownpuncher (0) 01-20-14  07:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Solid site!
huge selection of softcore and hardcore pics and vids
I think there is at least 100+ models
good price for what you get
Cons: some of the older content is not HD but then again any website that has been around as long as Twisty's have not upgrade their older vids to HD either so no real problem or surprise there
Bottom Line: you can't go wrong with this site...the good ole standby
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike in Brazil

12. Mike in Brazil (1)

Pay
Active
50
jook (14) 12-26-13  09:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - good quality video
- that's it
Cons: -I rate the girls from 2 to 6 on with 10 being gorgeous
- girls are all barrio
- scenes are monotonous
- daily download limit stinks
Bottom Line: To each his own, but I feel like I threw away my money. If anyone wants the rest of my month (I'm only on day 2), it's all yours for a pittance. Actually, the only good part is it only cost $17.95 going thru TBP.

This is part of Reality Kings though I just had access to Mike in Brazil. The girls are all ghetto or barrio, if you will, fake big tits with boring scenes. Worst of all, well, maybe a blessing in disguise, is the download limit. Iím basically a noobie with download sites, but this is the first site that Iíve come across with a limit. I got about 25 films a day choosing the smaller of the 2 mp4 downloads, about 350mb each.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

13. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 12-24-13  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site with 460+ videos available
- Ability to sort videos
- Updates daily with one scene per day being added
- Videos available in streaming and downloads
- Videos available in multiple resolutions
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Beautiful models
- Good mix of American and European models
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Some ads and upsells
- Photo resolutions seems a bit low
- Only one video type (MP4)
- No anal (which many will consider a plus)
Bottom Line: This review isnít technically a review of Babes network but is of the identical clone, Babes.com. I really canít imagine why a company would have two identical sites, but they do.

This site is another in the Ďartcoreí niche with hardcore porn done with a softer edge. If youíre looking for slapping, throat fucking and lots of anal pounding, then youíll want to look elsewhere. There is none of that here.

What you will find here are lots of scenes with beautiful women in solo, lesbian and b/g scenes. The site has offers the ability to sort by scene type, which is an excellent feature for getting to what you prefer. My preference is for b/g, so selecting for Ďcouplesí removes the solo and lesbian from what I can see. The hardcore b/g scenes all follow a familiar format with kissing, foreplay (for both partners), vaginal sex and the money shot. As is the norm with these kinds of sites, the scene lengths are approximately 20 minutes each, in keeping with the natural feel that the site is trying to create. The production values are high with good lighting and editing in the scenes. The lesbian and solo scenes offer what youíd expect with scenes in those niches.

The models are a mix of American and Europeans. Some are well-known porn stars while others are lesser known. They are all relatively young (18-25) and most are petite. One advantage to sites like this that have more sensual scenes and also offer solo and lesbian is that they seem to attract newer models who may only do solo or g/g for now. Itís a great opportunity to see some new models (like Emily Grey. Please, please, please, Ms. Grey, make the leap to hardcore!)

The site is fairly large with 189 couples videos, 95 lesbian videos and 179 solo girl videos available. The videos are all available as streaming or downloads. Streaming is available as RTMP or HTTP (I have no idea what that meansÖ) in 720, 480 or 320 resolutions. Downloads are available in 1080, 720, 480 and mobile resolutions. MP4 is the only file type offered. I found the 720p videos to be a good compromise between video quality and file size. The 720p videos come in at 1280x720, 4000kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively, they look great with no pixilation that some sites still have at higher resolutions.

The site supports download managers and I had no problems with the links timing out. The download speeds were what I get with other sites so they donít try to limit speeds, even at peak times. Updates are made daily with one scene per day being added.

The site offers lots of photos too. Currently there are 122 Ďcouplesí photosets, 95 lesbian and 179 solo sets. The photos are available as either zips or singles. The few photosets I downloaded all had a little over 100 photos. Photo resolutions seem a bit low at 1663x2494.

There are no obvious negatives to the site. There are ads and upsells, but those happen at other sites too and they arenít obtrusive or distracting. I did find it a bit annoying that when sorting scenes you had the option to see what scenes are available on other company sites like Brazzers, Mofos and Twistyís. I think the trade-off is that if you really like a model it gives you access to trailers and you may want to join another site if you like what you see.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site with some great sensual porn available. The models are beautiful and the sex is hot. At the discounted price available through TBP/PU this site is a great value if youíre looking for porn with a softer edge.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

14. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
79
graymane (31) 12-21-13  11:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
1)What few models they have on this site are spectacular. So much so Iím inclined to think budgeting for makeup exceeds what they pay models.
2)Proudly touts categories including Athletic, bald pussy, combat ready spiked heels, black stocking and more. does that make you lick your chops, or what?
3)Video quality, is exceptional. HD so graphic one is tempted to reach inside to grab a tit.
4)Media Choices given are streaming RTNP/ progressive HTTP/ Video quality HD 720 SD medium 480P/ SD Low 320P
(if you pressure me to explain all that, I could have a senior moment concerning a blather-matter.
5) Epoch billing is primary.
6)Each model's stats are posted, including a generous amount of helpful info.
7)Comments are given space and encouraged for each model.(Pulling no punches, I think mine went down the toilet)
8)Ample solo, mucho-lesbo, plenty hardcore, as well as an added mix aimed for pleasing all.
8)Video timing varies, 10 to 15 minutes, perhaps some more or less.
Cons: 1)They boast of having hundreds of models. Where?
Could this be the beginning subliminal porn?
2)clumsy password transport started from the get-go. Lost a day or more in limbo.
3)I found navigation reminiscent to stumbling through an Amusement Park fun-house .... exacerbated by countless promo trappings sticking you for limitless partners, Networks, buddy-boy boot-likers as well as you-scratch-my-back and I'll ... well, you get my drift. If the bate is too tempting, its because "Babes" made it so.
4)Scratch the technical mombo-jumbo about pixels, kbs, electronic numbering and the like, I had enough trouble just puttin' this review together.
4 not surprisingly, each fuck scene routinely goes through the same ritual of she gives him a BJ, followed by a tedious duration of the male vaginally poking, gouging, munching, licking, and generally any other event he can muster up in his presumed goal of upping the volume of her hackneyed screams of uncontrolled ecstasies.
Bottom Line: Iíd predict most guys curious enough to read this review might find this site a bonanza for a promo 30 day price of just $10. And he'd be right.
Me, on the other hand, might find better use for my money gettingí a quickie from a Aria Giovanni life-sized doll, pumped at a pressurized perfect psi with velvet lined motorized enter "tush" , satin soft tits, hand-made textured body skin, and all orifices working at peak performance.

But seriously, my lust run rampant every time I see an erotically charged video or a series of photos depicting aria lying on her back ..... wanker motion is in over-ride, titillation gauges at warp mode, all the while I'm praying she'll keep her dammed hands off her self-enamored, overweening obsession with her great pair of tits.

Well my friends, some of the gals you'll see working on this site is about as close to the excitement generated, and physically empowered endowments of the woman I just described as I can muster.
A number of These models are at a rolling boil; I might even add they're shockingly glamorous.
Figuratively, I simply visually dined on the gourmet of seeing them do their stuff.

I'd like to enthusiastically give the direction, and camera crew equal praise, but, unfortunately, they're dug in to the same old rut that befalls too many of these guys who just won't listen to we their customers.
The prolonged unsavory close-ups; shabby uncorrected mistakes; stumbling around thus giving us unsatisfactory imagery; too few full body shots; glued on single point focusing to the point of sheer boredom. The operative word is plainly "lousy.
Recommend it? with only two weeks into the site, I can't give a fair answer. Amend
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

15. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
92
Wittyguy (95) 11-27-13  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + A boat load of scenes and models (about 4500 scenes)
+ About 8-10 updates per week across a 27 site network
+ Excellent navigation, can search by model, site or across the network
+ All scenes have pics up to 2500x1600 with zips and multiple video options with true 1080 HD on scenes added since late 2009
+ Model directory (with actual info!)
+ Good price at $20 a month (I got in on a special $10 price)
+ Pretty much all hardcore across a variety of genres from teen to milf
+ Excellent production values and usually an attempt to build some story line into the scenes
+ Lots of ability for users to interact on the site (ratings, forum, comments, etc)
+ Good download speeds for me - consistently in the 500 or more MB/sec range across multiple channels
Cons: - As usual the older content (before mid 2009) lacks in quality (no HD video and only 900x600 pics)
- Tags are inconsistent so not a reliable way to do a comprehensive search
- Only about 14 sites update.
- Their motto might as well be "Home of big tits and bit tatts". The majority of models would make silicon valley envious but there is something for about everyone here except softcore.
- Cross sale on signup and advertising on the site and when you log in
- A slew of "bonus sites" that are just tube quality streaming videos
- Too many pics. Many scenes have over 1000 images which just means endless pics of the same thing.
- Although not really a negative, most all the models here are certified porn stars so if you're looking for fresh meat, you won't find it here.
- Nothing terribly original about the scenes so it can seem a bit stale after a while even across the wide genres they cover
Bottom Line: It's been almost 5 years since I was last here and I mostly stayed away because of the low quality pics and "bit tit, big ass, bit tattoos" theme that most of the sites focus on. However, I decided to jump in on a $10 a month special through TBP and have to say I was pretty impressed. There's a reason why this in one of the biggest and most popular porn sites out there. Here's the quick low down:

PICS: Older pics (before mid 2009) are only 900 to 1000 by 660. Since then, the size is great and so is the quality. You don't get download options though. My only beef is that there are too many pics with some scenes having over 2500 pics. A few sites have done better keeping them around 200-300 but most updates still have around 800. I'm glad they don't give you too few pics but I really don't need 15 shots of the same thing. With the large pic sizes, some zip files end up being 600 - 800 mb in size which is just unnecessary.

VIDS: As noted, before 2009 the vid quality is average at best. Since then the HD stuff looks really good. You get up to 7 download options (full HD to mobile sized), in browser streaming which works great (very little lag time), screen caps and 1 or 5 minute screen caps which appear just below the video to let you jump to the good stuff. Download speeds were fast and consistent. Vids range from 20 to 50 minutes. I found that I downloaded a lot of "SD mp4" files (lower rez but formatted with HD dimensions) which look pretty good on my 23" monitor and saved on the 2-5 GB full HD size.

NAVIGATION: The more I review and look at porn sites the more I see sites that just grow too big for their original navigation systems and become, at best, a chore to slog through. Since my last join here years ago they have completely revamped their navigation and it freakin' actually works well. Only a few clicks will get you where you want. You can browse through a 1000 pics and with two back button clicks you're out to update page for any site. You can search in various ways except really the tags because they're inconsistent but then I've never seen a really good tag system on a large site.

You can create favorite lists, the sites track the scenes you've looked at that you can easily access and there's lots of opportunity to give feedback and interact if you're into that. The model directory has actual info and lets you follow porn stars.

OVERALL: I'm not really into the big tit slutty porn star thing but I found that I downloaded about 500 photo sets and about 80 vids so I can't say I was disappointed. You got teens, milfs, uniforms, bit butts, big tits, squirting, etc. to choose from so unless you're into softcore or lez you should be able find a few goodies.

Production values since 2009 are great and you get a ton of models.

My negative impressions are mostly minor. A few broking links, the site bogged down my Firefox browser after 2 hours (probably need more ram), and even with all the sites and models the porn does get a little repetitive but then again this is a pretty mainstream porn network.

While I'm not ready to sell out and go sign myself up for life to the silicon boob of the day club I was pretty impressed with the site. If I were to score it just on content and production value it'd only be in the mid 80's but the well thought out navigation and ease of use are some of the best I've seen which bumps up the score to 92. At last, a pleasant surprise.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

16. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
86
RLane (16) 11-25-13  06:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +easy navigation
+avg 100-200 images per set
+great quality images and videos
+HD videos (1080/720)
+zip files
+exclusive content
Cons: -not a lot of models
-usually one video or image gallery per model
-one size zip
-image viewer sometimes frustrating
Bottom Line: This is a great site with the majority of it hardcore and I would recommend for hardcore fans. The photography is similar to Digital Desire and Twistys which those sites are the reason why I joined this site.

Navigation is pretty easy to understand and you know what you can search by. You can sort by latest, oldest, favorites, etc. in videos, photos and models. When I encountered the Customer Service to cancel my subscription, I didn't have any problems and it was fast service.

As for the content, the majority on the site is BG and GG with a good amount of solo. When I was on the site I had counted about 420+ videos and about 430+ photo sets. When I joined the site I wanted the solo, but I was amazed on how great both BG and GG sets were. I really liked the GG interactions of the photo sets. Most of the models had either one video or one gallery or one of both which was a disappointment. You can only download one size zip which is large.

Models image pages loads pretty slow which takes about 10-30 seconds to load and you have to download photo sets to get the highest quality, for you can't get the highest resolution by looking at the gallery on the website. The highest image sizes I came upon was 2493px on the long side and is seems like it's on all images.

Video choices you can download are, 1080p, 720p, 480p and iPod/PSP. The quality of the videos are really good with excellent shots.

Bottom line is this is a great site for hardcore and softcore fans. This is a site I would recommend.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

17. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
grrt (1) 11-13-13  12:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates and lots of content (1600+ videos at time of review)
- Most videos shot in P.O.V style
- Videos are downloadable in various quality types
- Downloadable zipped picture sets for each scene
- Members get good discounts when they sign up on other networks
- Good range of niches over site network
- If you like a model you can request them to do a new scene (unsure how effective this is)
-
Cons: - The bonus channel is a little clumsy and seems a bit "tacked on"
- To navigate to a scene filter were you search for categories it is a bit of a round-a-bout way to get there, but when you get there it is comprehensive
- A few of the links in the top bar (Cams, Reel, and Liveshows) are not part of the joining fee and require additional membership/PPV
Bottom Line: Overall i really liked the layout and presentation of the site, and found it pretty easy to look around and explore.

I am really a fan of the POV "amatuer" style of this site and the way the scenes are shot, it does an OK job of not making the scene seem so staged, also the overall look of the girls is really good, and most of them i do not recognise and look pretty fresh and don't have big fake breasts which a good thing

I think this is a really good website and is well price and definately worth a look
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

18. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
90
Buckhead (13) 11-03-13  07:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of sites
+Good video quality
+Plenty of female variety
+Lots of different genres
Cons: -File sizes are huge
-Lots of ads
-Some sites update almost randomly
-OK search function
-(partial) Download limits *not a problem for me*
Bottom Line: Pros:
+One thing I will say about RK is that they leave few stones unturned when it comes to porn. They have the standard sites that you would expect from a network like this, but they throw in a few surprises like a squirting site, "joke" site (It's Real) and even a tranny site if you want something outside of the typical offerings.

+All of the videos are filmed very well and the quality of the downloads is very high. Some of the POV scenes are a little rough and/or poorly lit, but I imagine that is part of the "look." The videos also do a nice job of putting forth enough of a "story" to make it entertaining, but not losing sight of the fact that it is porn.

+There are lots of attractive women on this site that cross quite a range. I was able to find most of my Euro favorites from previous memberships to those sites as well as many American women as well. There is a fair amount of silicone (which is not necessarily my cup of tea) on the MILF models, but it is not very widespread through all of the models.

Cons
-The file sizes are large. I know space is cheap, but the shortest videos are 25ish minutes and those take up 2GB. After being a member of other sites with equivalent video quality at half the size, I believe this is something that can be improved.

-While I normally anticipate ads when joining a site, one of the things that annoyed me about RK was that they would put in scenes for other sites mixed in with some of their scenes. More than once, I clicked on an update to be redirected to a "join" page for a partner site.

-Some of the sites are on a monthly or a "whenever" update schedule, which is disappointing and frustrating. They might have 20 active sites, but only 7-10 update in a way that you know you will have a weekly update.

-Search function is nothing special. For a general search (click on a type), you can pick one element and go from there. Their "Search" function (type in something) is nice if you know the name, as it will auto-fill, but you have to have a good idea of the name.

-The big gorilla: download limits. The TOS has a data limit of (I believe) 5GB OR 15 "Big" movies. A "big" movie from what I saw is an HD movie of 720 or 1080 quality, as the filename is "blahblah_big.avi," so you can download 15 of those in a day. I am not a site ripper, but instead download movies that I like, so I never had an issue with the download limits and never received a message that I went over my limit despite downloading over 400GB over the course of a month.

While it appears that the cons outweigh the pros, I found most of the cons to be fairly minor in comparison to the high-quality porn that this site provided. This site is top 2 when it comes to downloaded videos over the course of a month and I have not "tired" of them as I have with some of the other sites. I definitely recommend this site, especially with some of the deals that can be had.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

19. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
80
Cybertoad (104) 09-20-13  08:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 10 Years of Daily Updates
3 Photo Updates Daily Zip formats
2 Video Updates Daily ( recent HD )
Full Length Clips mov wmv mp4
Low Res - 500 kbps at 270p
Medium Res - 3,000 kbps at 576p
High Res - 10,000 kbps at 720p
3,400+ Beautiful Models going back 2003
1.6+ Million Photos
46,000+ Videos & HD
Mobile and Tablet Ready
5 Bonus Sites
Allot of Unique Content
Cons: Picture mostly low res over half
Videos many Low to Medium
Search does not work
Support No Response in 30 days
Bonus sites not updated
Dozens dead links and 404 errors.
Many horrible shot videos old stuff
Chat never had a porn star use it.
Crosschecked items (BEWARE)
Bottom Line: I was a member back in 2010 I had hoped the site would have improved it was ok then just unreliable.

Toads over view, the site is pretty, plastered with gorgeous women, the front page of updates is the sites masterpiece. But the site behind uses and old server engine and looks like it did in 2008. The site was slow very often simple downloads of video took 30-40 minutes and I have a 50mb connection. Could not get download manager to work, but Firefox queued them ok. Search never worked and bonus sites are unattended with dead links, blank pages. No downloads just a mess in my opinion.
Toads : Licks : The newer items are in HD the site misleads those that join to think the site has allot of HD when less then 1% are HD many photosets are grainy even newer ones. Thatís not to say there are not amazing videos and pictures, but they advertise 1.6+ Million Photos 46,000+ Videos and many are subpar old formats and grainy. I would say 20,000 pictures are good and 2000 videos are good. Thatís a great deal still but when you think you are getting a million picture of good or better you are not.

Good Stuff , the site has a nice simple navigation and easy to understand downloads and usage, The site has allot of their own material and most only seen at Twistys. I joined for only $9.99 on a bonus deal so was well worth the join. Cbill cancellation was easy no problems so far.

Cybertoads Bottom Line
The site is good but not great, support never answered me in 30 days and 6 emails, even using the forum resulted in no answers. The chat never had stars use it and there is no future advertisement of when it may be back. Lots of dead links on videos and pictures. Which is a big pain in the ass to think you are getting a great collection and its dead and support does not respond. Quality varies from stunning to WTF, inconsistencies among photographers makes the site unreliable. But Tammy is one of the best look for her shoots they are top notch. The women their tend to shoot much better.
I probably wonít be back for another few years. The site had material I downloaded back then, but many were dead links to. Twistys took allot of their material and moved it to the other sites to help fill. The site is worth $9.99 not the 29.99 they advertise and watch for the subtle crosschecks.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GF Revenge

20. GF Revenge (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
perv (0) 08-17-13  10:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Updates weekly - you get 4 vids a month so you might get something interesting the following week, if you didn't find anything you liked previously.
Cons: The content sucks big time. All the chicks are stoners with more tats than the tattooed chick at a carnival.

The guys look like total douchebags and the chicks don't seem to really like it. Sure, the concept is that it's supposed to be amateurish, but this is just horrible.
Bottom Line: You like ugly chicks with douchebag boyfriends, this is your site. I am sure that they must have some decent submissions somewhere with hot girls, but it just didn't do it for me.

Guys - go check out other sites in your group - there has to be someone there that looks good... you struck out!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

21. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
65*
flblasted (1) 07-29-13  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content, updated frequently, an insane amount of back content, quality of the newer stuff is pretty good.
Cons: Poor navigation tools, does not do a good job fixing errors/bugs quickly.
Bottom Line: Twisty's had been a site that I always wanted to give a shot because it seemed like it was right up my alley as far as the content provided. There is just a ton of stuff here and everyone is going to find content they enjoy.

The biggest problem is that their navigation system is spotty, their advanced search is down. Even when I find a girl I like the option to search for similar models doesn't even work.

You can tout the high amount of content all you want, but at the end of the day, if your navigation system is junk and you aren't fixing it (judging by the reviews on this site, and their local message board it's been broken for a while) then people are only going to be able to access a small amount of that content without spending way more time than necessary doing it.

I hope they listen to the feedback on their message boards and on review sites like this. This would be an amazing site if they would just fix their navigation. Until then I wouldn't recommend it to other people.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Let\'s Try Anal

22. Let's Try Anal (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (328) 07-25-13  06:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a good network
- 100 scenes uploaded
- All scenes offer 720p and 1080p HD
- Resolutions / file type options
- Updates with one new scene per week
- Great opportunity to see new talent do anal
- Some first anals
- TBP/PU Discount
- Support download managers
Cons: - All videos shot in POV
- HD scenes not as clear as other sites
- Not enough difference between 720p and 1080p to justify the higher resolution (though this might actually be a good thing)
Bottom Line: I agree with most of what pat wrote in his 2011 review. The biggest difference is probably that he reviewed the site when it was new and it has grown a lot since then.

Obviously this is a site that will primarily interest people who like anal sex. If you donít, youíre not apt to join anyway. But this siteís draw is more than just anal sex, its anal sex with models who are relatively new to the business. The entire Mofos network touts itself as featuring amateurs. While most of the models arenít amateurs in the true sense of that word, they are definitely fresh and new to the business. There are definitely some Ďfirst analsí here too.

The site has grown a lot since pat reviewed it in 2011 as it now has 100 scenes. It continues to update with one new scene added per week. While this might not sound like a lot, you do need to recognize that the site is part of a larger network so those sites are adding updates too.

As I noted, the site is part of the Mofos Network, which is a collection of 10 decent sites. Even if you donít like anal this is still a great network since this is the only anal-themed site. The network has been around for a while and offers plenty of good porn. Definitely enough to make the monthly fee (with a TBP/PU discount) a great value.

The scenes are offered in a variety of types and resolutions, ranging from low-res intended for smaller mobile devices to both 720p and 1080p for big screens. While you can download SD resolutions in multiple file types (WMV and MPEG, for example), there are no options for the HD scenes. Oddly, some are uploaded in WMV while others are uploaded in mp4.

I downloaded a mix of 720 and 1080. The 720 play at 1280x720 at 8,500kb/s and 30fps. The 1080 come in at 1920x1280 at 12,700kb/s and 30fps. Objectively those numbers look great. I donít understand how videos get encoded, but even with those high-end specs the videos donít look nearly as good as other porn sites with similar or lower specs. Evil Angel, for example, has their highest resolution at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. While the two sites post similar numbers, the EA stuff looks crisp and clear where the scenes on this site donít reflect their technical specs.

Iím not sure if this is a pro or a con, but subjectively there really isnít a noticeable difference between the two HD resolutions. I downloaded a scene in both resolutions to compare them and the 720p is 1.93GB while the 1080p is 2.88GB. You could save yourself 1GB of storage and download the 720p scene and still be happy. My advice is to download both versions of one scene and make your own decision.

The site supports download managers and if there are timeouts they donít kick in until well over an hour. There are also no download limits that I could find, and I purposely went looking for them by downloading a lot in one day.

Some bad news is that one of the complaints that pat had in his earlier review hasnít been fixed: the scenes are still all POV. While I like POV as a niche when thatís what the siteís niche is, this site isnít sold as a POV site; itís sold as an anal newcomer site. Some POV would be fine, but I agree with pat that the site needs to invest in a cameraman. (Iím sure pat and I could volunteer to take turns at thisÖ)

This is purely subjective, (and I apologize for constantly referring back to pat), but heís right that a lot of the models are shown Ďwarts and all,í but I prefer that look over the pancake makeup used by so many other sites. The reduced volume of makeup definitely adds to the atmosphere that the models are new and fresh.

The bottom line is that this is a great site that continues to grow. If you like new talent in anal scenes (especially considering that some of them are on-screen anal virgins or close to that) then this is a site for you. Adding to the value is the membership discount for joining through here and that there are nine other great sites in the network. There are some glitches, but those arenít deal breakers. I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

23. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
82
Wittyguy (95) 06-06-13  04:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Exclusive content that updates 5x a week.
+ Good $10, 30 day membership through TBP.
+ Great 2500 x 1700 pics with zips and true 1080 HD vids with good download speeds. 4 DL options for vids including mobile device sized. Also streaming available with good speeds and ability to jump within a scene.
+ Smallish watermarks
+ Attractive girls (18 - 30 range) with few "enhancements". A good mix between porn stars and more unknowns, at least to me.
+ A unique site in terms of the artistic and hardcore factors it tries to combine.
+ A good mix of content (about 40% HC, 40% solo, and 20% lez).
+ User ratings and comments sections and social media connections.
Cons: - Tags / search engine is poor.
- Navigation needs an overhaul.
- Some ads on main page and when logging in.
- Prechecked cross sale on signup.
- The "artistic" feel the site is trying to convey gets lost with bad lighting, bad composition and iffy camera / cropping work.
- Very few positions shown for all scenes.
- Has a model directory but with very little info.
- You get timed out somewhat quickly and there are capcha's every time you log in.
- A fair amount of photoshopping and post production effects going on.
- More complicated than usual cancellation process. Web based cancel system doesn't seem to work (call or use email -- aka: don't wait until the end before trying to cancel). Also, must cancel at least 7 days before end of 30 days to keep from getting rebilled.
Bottom Line: This is my first voyage into the world of "heartcore" / "lovecore" figuring it looked like it had great quality and would be something different. True, it was different. You won't find anal, dp's, gagging and the like here which is fine by me. I'd like to think that years of overexposure to gonzo porn and too much degrading porn (sort of the default it seems) has made me so jaded to my inner sensitive new age guy. However, even using that standard of measure this site just didn't seem to add up for me. Here's the lowdown:

PICS: The setup looked good. Site has about 125 HC, 56 lez, and 106 solo sets (all have 100 or more pics) and the pics are quite large with zips. However, it quickly broke down. When viewing in browser, the default setting is for a slideshow but you can click to a thumbnail layout. If you click on a thumbnail and go back a page you get the slideshow again. Way too much clicking. You can only view the full sized pics by DL'ing the zips; the inbrowser view is only 800x550. Additionally, you can't even see all the thumbnails and the way the thumbnails are laid out (horizontal as opposed to the usual vertical) you have to use their in browser "forward arrow" which is clunky at best.

There are several photographers working here and most seem to be too damn artsy for their own good. Lots of scenes use natural lighting which results in dark pics and lots of shadows. Also the default seems to be to have the camera in a fixed position which limits the angles and views we're used to seeing.

For hardcore, there is a big focus on foreplay which results in only about 2 positions for actual sex. Given that the camera seems trapped in a fixed position for many scenes the result is that it often feels like your watching a scene from some 1980's Hustler where they couldn't show actual penetration, you just sorta know they're doing it. The lack of positions comes across in the lez and solo stuff too. I guess I like more variety as opposed to just soaking in what's in front of me.

While you get about a lot of pics per set, most of it seems to be a mosaic masterclass - here's a pose but in one frame you get a head, another the torso, another a leg, here's another with some artistic blurriness, etc. The vids are better in this respect but it does gets frustrating regarding the pics. I guess when I think artsy I think of some originality and professional output. A lot of these scenes feel more like someone who knows photography but hasn't shot porn before and isn't quite up to it.

VIDS: About 130 HC, 120 solo, and 60 lez. In browser stream works great and the HD is real HD which looks great ... meaning it's only as great as the way the scene was shot. My main complaint with the vids is their composition and artsy feel which is mostly identical to the issues I outlined in the "pics" section above. A lot of the vids have music in the beginning, some music go throughout.

NAV: Yet another site that built a navigation system when they were small and it no longer works for beans once they've grown. I already groused about the in browser pic issues. The scenes have tags but they are limited. If you search under tags, say "brunette", you'll get a result saying there are 182 scenes. However, it will only bring up 30: there is no way I can see to show them all. The tags are too few (some scenes are mistagged too) and too generic given the number of scenes they have.

If you poke around under their 3 general categories of HC, solo, and lez you'll find that recent updates aren't included. The only way to look at everything is to go through every page of updates - which only lets you jump back or ahead a few pages at a time.

I give this site an 82 because of the quality, the amount of content and the hot girls. However, for me they missed the boat on what they were trying to achieve. This is not porn for women since the focus seems mostly centered on the girls and there is no real talking or kissing-centric theme and the HC ends with a body or facial cumshot. The softer artistic side of porn put forth here seems to get washed over by the crop / framing jobs, low lighting and one position camera angles in many scenes. Those who like artsy porn may be interested in this but I think that for most the HC isn't the hardcore we're used to seeing (and not just the gonzo / rough sex stuff, just the composition in general). The softcore / lez stuff with an artsy feel is done much better by places like HegreArt, MetArt and the like.

I guess I went into this with my hopes set a bit too high. I think this site would work best for someone who digs softcore and art photography and might be looking to try some hardcore. If, like me, you have more of a hardcore background then you're more likely to walk away disappointed.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dare Dorm

24. Dare Dorm (1)

Pay
Active
80
BabyGetReal (32) 06-03-13  06:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Most videos seem to be real students, not porn actors.
-Never the same people in any two videos.
-Couples unashamed to lick, suck, fuck and sometimes have orgasms while being watched and cheered by their peers. Wonderful openness and acceptance of sexuality -- perhaps the greatest feature of this site.
-Variety of female breast sizes (almost none enhanced) and body types, all very attractive.
-About 95 videos.
-Updates about twice a month.
-Fake passion/moaning is quite rare.
-No director telling them to run thru set positions without regard to their responses. For the most part they do what feels good.
-Mix of creampies, squirt over tummy or butt, and facials.
-A few BJ with CIM and spit or swallow.
-Lighting and resolution are generally fine.
-Good tech support with live chat that actually works.
-Videos can be sorted by most viewed, highest rated, or newest.
Cons: -Streaming only. No download mechanism offered. I would give it a higher numeric score except for this. The mechanism to skip to another part of a video does work.
-Very amateurish videography, often blurry, jerky, too close. Well, its taken by one of the students. Sometimes a girl cums loudly off camera.
-Most of the sex is not very passionate -- but hey, its done in front of friends by amateurs while being videoed. And it is young person down-to-business hard sex, not much foreplay.
Bottom Line: I was very pleasantly surprised. I expected to see passionless porn pros in a dorm, or possibly porn actresses with real student men (which could be very hot -- haven't found such a site but wish I could). A few of the videos seem like strippers who aren't interested in sex making out with guys with big cocks -- as expected. But most seem to be geniune submissions by groups of student friends/peers. I suspect that some of the girls are strippers when they're not in class. There isn't a lot of passion, but there's a lot of openly shared, enthusiastic sex.

Condoms are used about half the time.

The first half or more of each video (they run 30-70 min in general) is conversation and partying -- often with spin the bottle and truth or dare games. Some of the conversations among groups of girls is quite interesting, about their sexual experiences and preferences. Towards the last half or third of each video, usually a few of the girls don't mind taking their clothes off and then having sex in front of a bunch of friends who still have their clothes on and are cheering them on. Possibly they are having sex with their boyfriends, tho in some cases there are 3somes.

The one thing that seemed possibly unrealistic to me is that almost without exception, the boys last a very long time. I would expect some college men to cum quickly and then maybe again later, or 3 times. There are some that, realisticaly, seem to have trouble getting hard with a blow job (in front of 5-10 onlookers and while being videoed -- not sure I could!).

Here are some of my favorites:

-Bed Buddies. Charming and hot. A black girl films two white couples going at it.

-Birthday Wishes. Tiny girl fucks 2 guys alternately. The only video where the guys cum in short order. She orgasms about 36 min.

-Fooling Around. Nothing special in the first 63 min. Then a lovely slim tan brunette really gets into it and has several orgasms.

-Get a Head. A lot of real excitement, one orgasm around 45 min.

-Kiss Thiz. Nice foreplay and several orgasms.

-Pants Off Dance Off. One of the best orgy videos.

-Pleasure Pak. Gorgeous brown girl rides cowgirl a long time, has two orgasms around 33, 35 min.

-Pledge Fuck. One of the best with 3 couples fucking for a long time, enthusiastically. Brunette on bottom of bunk beds cums several times. 2 guys jizz at the end.

-Sleep Over. Girl-girl but sweet and hot, girls getting each other off.

-That's So. First half is a single couple with night vision. Tall slim brunette with real passion and trembling orgasms. Last half is forgettable.

-The Best Gift. Girlfriend invites her very hot roommate to trade off fucking her boyfriend. The roommate and the boy seem a bit shy about it which makes the whole thing more realistic and hotter.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

25. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
Jackthecommon (2) 05-29-13  07:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - lots of affiliate site you get a membership to
- large budget, so they get some gorgeous girls
- have a variety of different 'genres'
' high quality video and pics
Cons: - I wouldn't call it reality porn, even for the 'reality genres' because you can tell they are staged. I know everything has to be staged to some degree, but their high budget should be able to do better.
- they have a LOT of content on their sites available for download. You could get lost in all their content.
Bottom Line: I had a membership to this site back when I was in the service, and I must say it did the trick. I would download a lot of content so I would have enough for deployment, and I couldn't download it all. That is the best selling point for this site. I recommend it, unless myou are looking for true original fetish content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 438 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.16 seconds.