Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company MindGeek
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 427 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Babes Network.com

1. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Active
80
Pyrenees (24) 07-21-15  02:29am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are many pros to this site.

1) There are 750 videos.

2) There is a update 3-5 times a week.

3) The videos are ALL in 1080p. Yes every single video going back to 2012. So you can see they update often. A very alive site. There are multiple download options.

4) Every Scene has a ZIP file for HD picture and a individual picture gallery if you want to just look and hand pick a few.

5) This site features THE top porn actresses from all over the world. Such as Madison Ivy, Mia Malkova, Dillion Harper and Stoya.

6) This site has a great variety of content. Most of the scenes are 1 on 1. But there is also Threesomes (GGB), Lesbian, solo and recently added IR.

7) The women on this site dress to the nines, the lighting is amazing and the scenes are professionally produced.
Cons: There are some cons to this site.

1) The Navigation is a nightmare. You will have to go page by page to find what you want. If you try to apply a filter it will also filter out what you want. This is unacceptable.

2) The sex is passionate but can seem tame when you compare it to what the majority of porn encompasses today.
Bottom Line: I remember when Vivid first came out it was so revolutionary. Because the sex had such high production quality I would have to compare Babes to Vivid in its heyday. If you like that kind of action then this is the site for you.

My overall personal opinion is if you can get a month for $9 like I did then it is well worth your dime.

One of the things worth mentioning is that they allow comments on the scenes and they seem to even keep the bad comments. That level of transparency is endearing. Hopefully they read them and make changes accordingly.

Things I would like to see to become a year round member.

1) Contract stars who produce more than 2 videos then we never see them again. I think there is a opportunity here to cater to your fan base.

2) Special content that only a year long member has access too. Maybe something with contract stars a little harder (Anal, DP, Deep throat Etc). Imagine having August Ames as a contract star producing 1 exclusive scene a week with harder content. Now that would be reason to join for a year.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Hub Premium

2. Porn Hub Premium (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Eugine103 (0) 07-16-15  11:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Content is fed by MovieBox, a very old company that I thought died more than 15 years ago.HD content is less than 480 resolution. Navigation is fine and you'd expect it in 2015. Lots of videos, sort of. Download speed is excellent, only because the files are so small from low res.
Cons: Avoid a membership! It does not allow you to download from PornHub! What you get is a membership to a very old website with very old content. HD content plays at less than 480 resolution. There's a large selection but MOST videos are labeled "VOD" which means that you will have to buy credit to watch them!!!! I paid an extra $1 dollar to block ads. Unclear on how to cancel membership.
Bottom Line: The regular pornhub site is free and provides a lot of value even if you have to pay for it. Unfortunately, PornHub Premium is the opposite. You get old video and poor resolution and you'll have to pay for credit to watch most of the videos. Avoid this site. On a scale of 1-10, this site makes videobox a 1000! I'm truly disappointed.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

3. Mofos Network (2)

Network
Active
85
Pyrenees (24) 07-15-15  10:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This mega site has some pros.

1) There are a variety of sites for hard to find niches. Such as Babysitter, First Anal, Latina, Girlfriend, Public, Voyeur, Hooker Pick up, Stranded teens, group party sex and freaky sex.

2) You will find scenes from your favorite teenage pornstars on this site. Such as Ava Taylor and Riley Reid.

3) There seems to be a large number of scenes featuring Flexible girls, Petite girls and Buxom teenage girls. The Piper Perri scenes are a must have. So having an abundance of these types of scenes made this a great site for me.

4) There are multiple HQ download options including 1080p and the scenes are crisp at 3-5 GB each. Each scene has photos. You can also download mobile phone versions of the scenes.

5) There is an update almost every day of the week. This is a lot of quality updates.

6) I think Mofos is famous for user contributed content. I can believe it and a lot of those scenes are extra hot because its a couple.
Cons: This mega site does have a few downsides.

1) There is a lot of promoted partner sites. Each time you log on you will be offered something. Also before you watch a video you might get a 10 second trailer from another site. However their deals are REALLY good and I took advantage of one.

2) There are a lot of scenes but the quality of the content drops rapidly after 3ish years back.

3) There are a lot of updates each week but I would say only 1/3 are really great.

4) A large number of the models have tattoos. But you can expect this from user submitted videos in my opinion. Their bad decisions are our quality porn.
Bottom Line: So after reading reviews on MOFOS I was scared to join. Then after enjoying the content I wanted to do a review that was honest. Yes this mega site is one of the smaller ones but it has a lot of scenes that are MUST have irreplaceable scenes.

The bottom line is if you like Flexible, well endowed, hot teenage pornstars. Then this is the mega site for you.

I give this mega site my seal of approval with a suggestion to at least join for one month at a discount if you can get it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

4. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
85*
Arouser (1) 05-31-15  01:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well organised site. Everything works as it should in my experience. Site's search facility works well. You can accurately search by model name.

Selection of video formats for downloads.

Streaming player works well if you have good internet connection.

Ability to pay via Paypal/Epoch which I like.
Cons: Download limit of 10gb or thereabouts per day. The site's owners should really consider either upping this or doing away with it altogether. I've never before come across another site that imposes such a limit.

(see edit in Bottom Line below) Download Manager does NOT work (Freedownloadmanager is the one I am using). Windows download speeds available much slower than those available with my download manager. Annoying.

Supposedly high-res pics are I'm afraid not and are in fact 900x600 in my experience. Their game needs to be upped in this area.

As with most other sites that have been going for a while the older scenes are not available in HD.
Bottom Line: I am currently in my 2nd month of membership here having joined primarily for the content available in the We Live Together section of the site. They have some really hot scenes here if you like girl-girl action. I have also found some nice scenes from other parts of the network.

As mentioned above I really don't like the 10gb download limit per day and the fact that my download manager does not work on the site. As a result I feel somewhat cheated and being a member here has left something of a sour taste in my mouth.

(edit I decided to try Internet Download Manager instead and am glad to say that I have been able to use this to download. There have been timeout issues however - where I've left IDM to download clips and the site has timed out the download manager and prevented it from finishing the downloads. I've therefore resorted to downloading one or two clips at a time (to maximize download and completion speeds) and making sure that I come back to my pc and click on something on the site to avoid this problem)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

5. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Newbie
80*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-22-15  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: stunning girls, videos are well shot. like the option of streaming at different bandwidths
Cons: not a huge selection, only a couple of updates a week. website is not great.
Bottom Line: they've spent the money on the girls and the videos, rather than the website, which I suppose is the right way. good value as subscriptions are relatively cheap
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

6. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (376) 03-15-15  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site (7000+ videos)
- Photos and videos
- Several resolutions offered
- Updates daily
- Good navigation and search functions
- Allows download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Wide gap in file sizes between medium and high resolution
- Download speeds vary but are mostly slower than average
- Primarily a solo girl site
Bottom Line: Iíve been an active internet porn buyer for more than 15 years and I had to ask myself why Iíd never joined Twistyís since it seems to be one of the larger and more popular sites around. So I joined. I realize that a lot of any reaction to a site is subjective and my subjective response to the site is that it lacks any real heat. In is recent review of the site, Graymane hit the nail on the head when he noted that the site seems to be lacking heat. For me, I think a lot of that lack of heat comes from the fact that this isn't the kind of site Iíd usually join. Objectively itís a great site, but subjectively it isn't for me.

The site uses a Ďtrickí commonly used by many sites in that it sells itself as a network when it really isn't. Thatís not necessarily a bad thing, but there is a main site where everything in available and then the Ďsitesí allow you to filter the scenes and photos further. For example, all the hardcore scenes can be filtered by selecting the Ďsiteí called ďTwistyís Hard.Ē

The site is huge with more close to 7700 videos uploaded. 385 of those feature b/g hardcore sex. 186 are lesbian and the remainder are solo girl. The site caters to photo collectors too, with equal emphasis on photos. (Iíd prefer to tell you exactly how many photo sets are available but I ran out of patience. The site only allows the user to advance two pages at a time and after advancing through almost 400 pages of videos two pages at a time I just couldnít bring myself to do that again. This is a minor flaw that should be fixed.)

I collect videos so this review will be on that part of the site.

The videos are mostly offered in three resolutions, 240, 480 and 720. Ordinarily Iíd opt for the 720 for quality but I always look for a balance of resolution and file size. A problem with the site is that there is a vast chasm between the file sizes for the 480 and the 720 resolutions. It wasnít unusual to have a scene where the 480 resolution was 500MB and the 720 was more than 2GB. Because of that difference I opted to go with the 480 and those are 1024x576 and 3000kb/s. There are some scenes that offer a fourth resolution of 1080 and with those there tends to be less of a gap between the 480 and 720 files. I canít say how many scenes offer the 1080 resolution because they aren't marked and it isn't an option on even most of the newest updates.

Speaking of updates, the site doesnít disappoint in that there is one new video and one photo set added per day.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one. I had no issues with links timing out but most of my links were never more than a half hour old anyway. I didnít encounter any download limits. One problem I did encounter was a wide variation in download speeds. There were times when I saw downloads as fast as 15MB/s but there were a lot more times when the speeds were lower than 3MB/s.

My three biggest complaints about the site are purely subjective and I havenít factored them into the score. Depending on your tastes these may be seen as positives for you. The site is primarily a solo girl site and that isn't something that I collect. I find solo scenes boring because they lack any interaction with another person. I find that interaction, when done right, creates a sexual tension and for me thatís where the heat comes from. Second, the site seems to favor models with large breasts, whether theyíre real or fake. This is especially true of the older videos as the newer ones do seem to have a bit better balance between smaller-breasted models and ginormous-breasted models. The final complaint is that there aren't a lot of anal scenes and those that are offered are mostly older and with European models. (As an aside, searching for anal scenes will bring up hundreds, but they include solo scenes in that count too. To be fair, once you get the search results for anal you can then further sort by site and selecting ďTwistyís HardĒ will give you all the hardcore scenes. If youíre interested in this niche, there are only 23.)

Overall the site is well laid out and it is relatively easy to find what youíre looking for. You can sort by model, there is an effective search function and they use tags effectively. Navigating is easy here.

The bottom line is that this is a great site as long as you know in advance what youíre getting: the site is primarily a solo girl site that offers both videos and photo sets and they add in some hardcore b/g and lesbian to keep things interesting and to offer something for everyone. The site has some flaws but overall they do more right than they do wrong. I wonít be back (for the subjective reasons Iíve noted) but I would recommend the site to someone who likes solo girl stuff with a sprinkling of relatively tame hardcore. The site certainly delivers on that.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

7. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (24) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys Network

8. Twistys Network (1)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (105) 01-09-15  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Thousands of pic sets and vids to tempt you.
+ Daily updates (hardcore only updates 1-2 times a week)
+ Good sized pics (2000x3000), usually 100+ pics per set and come with zips.
+ Good pricing deal at $10 a month through TBP
+ Generally attractive models and mostly known porn stars.
+ Updates are date stamped.
+ Mostly original content but what they do filters out to other sites pretty quickly.
+ Stream rates were good on all downloads with little variation between high and low traffic
times.
+ No DRM and no d/l limits.
+ Multiple download options for pics and vids including mobile.
+ Variety of scene options (solo, lez, and hardcore).
Cons: - Navigation, search and layout are a mess.
- Prechecked cross sales on signup and ads when you log in and in the site itself.
- Upsell purchase required to see all of the Twistys content from old.
- HD vids only come in at 720p but still look good.
- Technical problems across the board, just like everyone else who has reviewed this site the last few years (explained below).
- Zips don't work on pic sets older than 2010.
- No vid and/or pic set icons for older scenes.
- Pretty generic in terms of overall scene interest and photography.
- Problem with model names, notably giving "new" names to established Euro girls.
Bottom Line: For years Twistys (now the Twistysnetwork) was the old reliable. If you wanted a bunch of porn for a reasonable price that's what you got. Nothing flashy or niche based, just good old fashioned naughty bits in a professional package. This used to a standby site for me but with the new network design, new owners and array of issues this one is getting shoved on the back burner. Here's the breakdown:

PICS: Good pic sizes and lots of variety but that's where it ends. For their hardcore, they have one primary photographer so you pretty much see the same type of sex set after set after set. Many of the hardcore sets are heavily cropped so if you like full body shots then this ain't your site. The solo shots are better but they are pretty generic in character. Some problems with photographer using auto focus with too narrow of a focus field (pics get slightly blurry just outside of the central focus dot - probably because the pics are just HD screen grabs from the video shoot and the photographer can't figure out how to change his settings).

VIDS: HD maxes out at 720p but it was good quality and no issue to me. You get in browser playback but it was incredibly choppy - I had to go to the download option and watch there. I lost the ability to hear sound after watching 6 - 8 vids and had to exit the site and re-enter to fix it (sound just fine when downloading though). I had no problems downloading vids like some other recent reviewers noted. Vids usualy 15 - 30 minutes (shorter on the solo, longer on the hardcore).

NAV: This is the part that chapped my ass. The site underwent a major overhaul and like most software upgrades, you often leave some functionality behind. Here it was A LOT of functionality. The site is all flash based but there is no in site flash navigation. If you open a set on page 5 and use your "back" button you go back to page 1 every time. You have to right click and open every scene in a new window or else lose your place. Since you can only move up to two pages at a time you need be careful on a site this sized.

Advanced search is pointless since it relies on tags and the tagging is inconsistent. Model directory seems complete but names on Euro girls are sometimes different.

You lose the ability to download zips before 2010. Also, around 2010 you lose the set / scene icons (all it says is "no pic available") and those that do exist aren't representative of the content or even the model.

You need to upgrade to see all the older / oldest content they have.

Most of these sites (7 in all) simply update across the board with most of the content. This isn't new but it is a pain since if you have to do a lot of digging if you want to see as much as possible (each scene says which site it was updated to but this isn't reliable or consistent).

Overall, this is a decent glam oriented site. However, it could easily be more and better but simply chooses not to be. They've obviously cut their budget and it shows. So, for $10 you can't really go wrong but don't expect to be wowed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

9. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
80
graymane (33) 01-06-15  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: #Hoards of very beautiful women. Most include videos. All have picture galleries; enough that you'll stay busy downloading.
# HD comes with all the accolades Twisty promised us.
#allotted space for votes and comments
# unbelievable, heavenly crafted anatomical infrastructure ..no "warts and all" associated with any of these beauties.
#videos up to 15 minutes.
#For those inclined, unusually long, strip teasing
#Hardcore, softies, lesbos, something for everybody but solos (predominate).
#Rather simple navigation
#Should get a good discount if you look for it.
#popular site. My second time around
Cons: #Particularly annoying was that nearing my termination I had to login again after almost every video clip.
#Way too many shoots done places and in positions that did nothing for me ...example: chairs, showers and outdoors. Although we've yet to see close ups of rears fresh from being seated in a mud puddle.
#Have yet to find my few video downloads anywhere. This could be my own fault reading their techie's instructions.
#A proctologist dream site ...Rectum sizes and opening galore. Panoramic close-ups are so voluminous medical students would do well to considering a go at joining.
Complete with Technicolor highlighting bowel structure, hemorrhoidal close ups, hairy asses, and pairs and pairs of hanging balls abound. Compounded by Agonizingly long clips of this eye-sore going non-stop ...... I suppose when the cameraman's arms become so heavy they simply drop equipment and "head" fo the "head."
Bottom Line: With all twisty's hype, on this second visit I came away still combing the four corners looking around to find it. (the hype that is )
I mean, sure, one has to admit sight-savoring, eye-candy depicted this great stuff does abound throughout the ranks of these killer-babes.;
And along with those goodies came the obligatory overload of erotic-crushing smiles, digital foreplay (twisting nipples, among other things cupping and arborizing their pristine mammarys, followed often by just moving from side to side in a repetitive motion ....seemingly to kill time before summing up their act with the good stuff)
I call that interlude "the body waltz" because they just move about aimlessly in the same motion.

I even wolfed down a hefty tray of raw oysters once before Twistys came on stage this time hoping to get a rise out of my dozing pecker. However , All I got from that was heartburn for perhaps eating too fast.
I also ought to mention here another porn related malady resurfacing by this site.... namely the reoccurrence of an old condition I sometimes get with a show's stagnating non-occurring erotic stimuli coupled with said sites' reoccurring but expiring occurring 30 day occurring sneaky pete reoccurring membership policy.
I just call the condition wherein a site leaves you numb with boredom "phalluses paralyses."
For me this recent sojourned into Twisty's "reoccurring" renewals, I found myself again a reoccurring victim of erectile disinterest. The condition came on mercilessly leaving me considering inventing new ideas to introduce positive blood flow back into a lifeless penis.

Forgive me, but I think I might've gotten a tad carried away with just trying to give a favorable review here ....inclusive, of course, nourishing the fact I'm shamefully off topic.
I know that makes no sense but For the lack of an official medical name, I just call the condition "phalluses paralyses."
Old geezers like me get those things for a Varity of reasons .....don't'cha know?

Okay ..... so I've been a little "hard" on Twisty with this review. Wait! "hold-it" can I get another AMEN on the relative connotation "hard?"
Alright listen up! Enough non-sense, already.

So in my final judgment, and in all fairness, Twisty is a site I have to recommend ....The sky rocking number of flawless beauty as well as the sheer volume of the whole package alone speaks volumes. (excuse the double entry of the word volume) But its always been one of my favorite words ....and its legal.
So, guys, FWIW ... by all means "charge" on into Twisty website with my hardest blessing.
But for me .....I don't see a reoccurrence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

10. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
89
EverNight (16) 12-29-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 6300+ scenes
Excellent Interface
Option to request a model for a future scene
Good variety
Frequent updates
High production values
Competitively priced
Great DL speeds w/ no limits.
Cons: Potential negatives: Most scenes are very by the numbers with corny, sometimes long story setups.
Short login time w/ capcha code.
Bottom Line: This was my 1st membership w/ Brazzers and while it is not my favorite site it does a lot of things very well and if you like most of the content they produce I think they offer an excellent value.

They have a large # of scenes spanning over 10 years and they constantly add a couple new scenes each day. Scenes are available in:
HD MP4 1080P
HD MP4 720P
SD WMV,SD MP4,MPEG & IPHONE/MOBILE

Download speeds vary but are high.(4-8MB/s). DL managers work and the links last a long time but login times do not. You frequently have to login and enter a capcha code.

The interface is polished and nice to use. Searching is no problem. They also have an option for requesting a model for future scenes which I've not seen done before.

Their video player works well and has tagged bookmarks thru out all the recent videos which must have taken a bit of work to do. Almost all scenes have a trailer and screen caps as well.

There's a large variety of scenes available from fairly hard scenes to girl/girl scenes but overall most of the content is much tamer than Evil Angel and much less gonzo than say Bang Bros...but there are some scenes that do fall into those categories...they are just the minority.

I also believe many of the "PornstarPunishment" videos that I understand had been removed at one time have been put back into the archive however they appear to have received some edits.

Most scenes have a basic story line and have high production values.

Objectively I think the site does what it does really well. I happen to prefer a more gonzo style of video and find much of Brazzers content to be very by the numbers which is why I don't rate it higher, but there's something for almost everyone in their collection and I think they are a very good site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

11. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
78
biker (5) 11-26-14  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has very attractive models and I'm sure you will recognize some of them from other well known sites. You will not be disappointed by the beauty presented here.

My interest is purely in photography, so please excuse me if I don't discuss video sets. It is not fair to discuss something I never entered in to.

Camera work and poses are above average and the latest sets typically average around 100 images. The latest sets have choices in image size. The largest size is 2000 X 3000. Even the smaller sizes range from 1000 to 2000, depending on their age. The cutoff between the larger to smaller sets is between 2009 to 2010.

I can't argue the cost. Joining from "The Best Porn" was $9.95 for the first month. This is extremely generous.
Cons: I have been a member for less then one month and have run into several technical issues. One during this very review. I will give Twistys a plus for having a very quick response time when directly contacting someone for support, but these glitches are becoming the norm.

Not at first, but sometime during my subscription this site has gone through a change. When I first got my subscription I was able to get zip files of both new and older photo sets. Now, sets older then 2010 are not available in zip. I am only able bring up individual images of these older sets and make a "save image as". I don't remember getting any notification of this change and I can't say if this is temporary or permanent.

Twistys is limited to just picking one category for searches, such as model or solo. You can do a search by typing in a list of terms, but if any one of theses terms is not in a set description, that set will not come up.
Bottom Line: Twistys has the finest looking models in the industry and excellent photographers. They update the size of their photography to stay on par with the industry and give you choices of size in all their latest photo images. The price of $9.95 for the first month is very generous.

Sadly, in the middle of my subscription I lost the ability to get zip files of photo sets older then 2010.

Searches are limited. You can type in a model, boy/girl, and oral, but don't expect to get every set that fits all these choices. The best advice is to keep your searches simple and be prepared to sift through multiple sets to find what you want.

I can give a positive account of their support system, because I used it more then once, but that is not a good endorsement of their website in general.

A last issue I will bring up now, because I ran out of room in the "cons" section; after I finished with a set, I would naturally back out to continue searching, only to be brought back to the very first page. I could be any number of pages into my search and always be dragged all the way back to the first page. This is minor, but when you are planing an evening of downloading this starts to get annoying.

If I were to measure this site on the beautiful women and the quality of the photography it would have a very high rating, but I can't ignore the loss of zip files for older photo sets, the constant technical difficulties that came up or the difficulty in doing searches. These brought this site's rating down for me.

So if you can live with the cons, I have listed, you will find models that rival the best sites in this industry and in quality HD photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy.tv

12. Playboy.tv (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  02:04am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Models are amazingly gorgeous and beautiful.
-Some shows are enjoyable to watch, like "The Man" or "Celebrity Sex Tales"
-If you enjoy watching reality television, this place has much of that.
-Good range for the different types of video quality.
Cons: - If you are into cumshots, this is not the place to view them.
- Many of their content is from Manwin owned companies (Daredorm or RK), with the cumshot excluded from the scene.
-Too much softcore for my liking, and most of their original content, sex is very limited.
Bottom Line: It is different from the typical pornsite. I would say that it is in the spectrum between mainstream reality television and porn site. A lot of their content has a television style format for those who enjoy television shows. Great site, but I wish they had more original content, and more sex scenes as wells.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

13. Mofos Network (2)

Network
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:50am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Great amount of young models that they have in videos.
-Have great video quality even for the 480p.
-If you don't like seeing the guys, all you will see is his dick. (Cons for those that don't like seeing the guys: Some of their older content shows guys, but don't worry their newer stuff is mainly POV and focuses on the girl)
-Pervs on Patrol site: They got a guy spying on a naked girl masturbating or having sex, and after the video they run away. Quite redundant, but it's funny that they get a good workout after the camerawork.
Cons: -The recent content states that it was user submitted, but all of them have pornstars that are pretty famous, and it definitely isn't submitted, the video quality is too high, and the camera work is a lot better then amateur videos. (Trust me many amateur videos there are too much shaking or they put the camera on a tripod or desk, and you only see one angle and the camera work is pretty bad.)
-When joining the site, beware of the little button that is already checked, because if you don't unclick it, you get a trial to another membership, and if you don't forget to cancel that trial, then you get the membership at a pretty high rate.
Bottom Line: Great site, if you enjoy models that are younger, this site has it. A smaller site then RK or Brazzers, but nevertheless has many content to be enjoyed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILF Hunter

14. MILF Hunter (1)

Pay
Active
95
bkreidercrhl (7) 10-01-14  06:42pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: MILF Hunters is a sensational facial cum site during the reign of Sean, 2009 and prior. He masterfully places thick loads of goo onto the lady's face without any overshoot waste or onto the floor. The girls display the glazing as confirmation that they have skills and can excite.

Sean shoots high on the lady's face. Serious nut is delivered onto her eyes and a web or goo is uncorked centered around her nose. The man chowder is thick and spools her eyes, globs her face and dripping gunk creates massive hangers as it drips from her chin and ear.

When Sean uncorks he may deliver a massive eye wad, followed by a few sprinkles. More commonly a serious eye wad followed by several spews and some splatter. Nothing is wasted and everything is displayed with pride.

Sean is creative with the facial. A throated head back MILF busting globs onto her nostrils that drip into her eyes is exciting. I can do almost anything and that is beyond what I can hope for.
Cons: As the site is not a facial cum site it is unreasonable for me to complain about cream pies, cum on tits of cum on ass.
Bottom Line: Excellent material for facial cum fans if you know where to focus.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

15. Brazzers (3)

Network
Newbie
90*
lagit (1) 08-07-14  11:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: First I love the setup, the customer involvement, the way the scenes are set up. Outstanding workmanship, lots of working to find out what customers like, want to see, photo sets alone are a reason to belong to this site. I used to be in the business, this is top quality work, story lines, video and photography. I would pay the full price for this site with no complaints and keep the membership on a year-round basis.

The site is 100, the associated site (live models chat, deserve a minus rating, should be coded illegal)
Cons: They have some sort of live model/conversation section, got an e-mail that it was about to expire, so I clicked in. Some time later (within a week) I get an email saying I had a $4 credit - for what? Didn't recognize the site name.
I clicked it, it was the "Live" site" hey I'm 69 with heart failure, what do I need that for, closed page. (I was there perhaps 3 seconds. Never left the hotmail page to open their page in separate/new tab)
Result: $4.00 charge, $2.00 charge, $565.00 charge (declined!!!) One day before my Social Security check of $1185.00 - that would have killed me! No food, no medicine, no place to live. Scared the crap out of me. Cancelled the card, called the bank to keep an eye out.

Too bad, I love Brazzer's but am too terrified to go back after a simple "click" could have ruined me..
Bottom Line: Be careful, these sites, or associate sites are vicious. Their "charging" companies are set up to just say, you were warned, it's in the fine print. I belong to the xbiz news organizations and receive the ads from these companies, they are proud of this and "hawk" their wares about getting extra cash out of aggressive practices.

They get your cc number and hold on to it, if you get a harmless looking ad or offer and 'click" on it for more info, you get charged the LONG (full) price. Complain? Don't bother, they will explain that when you signed for "that" site a few days or months ago you OK'd ALL future charges. You are stuck with the bill, then informed that if you fight the bill you'll be charged with fraud. Nice, eh?

And companies wonder why people stay away, (the old timers who got nailed) but the new customers line up like sheep, get shorn then become wise (and ex-customers)

Too bad, I did love Brazzer's....
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

16. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Active
63
Cybertoad (Disabled) 08-03-14  12:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-05-14  12:32pm  (Update History)
Reason: More issues with site.
Pros: Stunning Models
Unique Material
HD Video
HD Pics ( and zip files )
Streaming HD Video
Low intro price 9.95 ( at time of review ).
Cons: Real Bad navigation.
Real Bad Search engine
Inconsistent category material.
Small site .
Cross checked sales even if unchecked.
Difficult cancellation.
Some material not really porn.
Updates rare once a week.
No update/new section.
Only one movie format. Mp4
Bottom Line: Toads Over View :

You will find some of the most stunning women on the internet. We are talking many of these girls should be into modeling. Many awesome natural tits. These girls are boner central.
The site has a good price discount of $9.95 recurring at 24.95. There is a network at a very high price and not included. To get the network be prepared for over $50.00.

Good :
The women are amazing even the guys are not the typical tattoo fuck a hole guy. The sex scenes seem like sex and not just a fuck fest. And why there is Anal,and groups its done in a way that is not typical of porn sites. Do they fuck yes, but seems real. The downloads and pics downloads seem intuitive, pretty to the point .

Bad:

Navigation is like watching a three legged dog screw. It works but wow what a fucked up mess.
You can choose solo and end up with a guy and girl fuck scene with no. Lez scenes with a guy in it. I was like why the fuck do you have categories ?? Search why finds models the model list in non-existent, the search only found models and was not accurate at all.

Cancelling, was a nightmare. I joined the boxes was unchecked to join a trial, But I was dinged for it.
Contacting support was a nightmare, wanted to pull the guy through the screen and punch his lights out. But I was calm.
The rules say on their site you have to cancel before the 2 day trial, their support says it can take three days to process. If not Processed before the two day required notice I am charged. I called in 10 minutes of opening my account there. I asked then how does one cancel the trial they would not answer. But offered me 3 months for the price of one for my inconvenience.
Babes Network is false advertising in my opinion. You join the site only to find out more charges to join the network. Ummm Duh... thought I just had. This is not Babes.com I once loved and cared for. Neither is the support.

The having one video format is pretty insane Mp4 does not work well on some older systems and players.


Closing :
Very disappointed in my whole experience, which their support could care less and has refused any refunds. I wanted to just get my money back after only being a member 10 minutes and they refused. The site is clunky even though visually its pretty nice and previews look stunning. The video that are there are mostly good women are amazing this site would have been a 65 if not for some of them, Amber Sym, does scenes that are barely porn but she is sexy as hell. If you join watch her scenes first and it only gets better. To bad the powers that be that make the good video did not focus on the customer service experience. This site could easily be a 95 rating site, fix the navigation and search, get better support stop cross checks, and make the network a network.
And this site would be up there.

Toads take:
Join for the women, but be aware this can be a pain in the ass to quit, and surf. I found the $9.95 was still worth the women in this site. I wont be back, they made this a one trick pony site for this member.


CT

REVIEW EDIT :
After going through =the entire site I found a serious flaw. Movie and Pic counts are wrong on the site. If a model has three videos that may not be true. I have found dozens of Videos that were not counted by the model listed. Which means there are dozens of videos I can't find by model and have to fall into them. Other issue I used a specific email that never has spam, I have been flooded the last week by adult spam, its even making it past my filter .
I Change my review to avoid this site until technical issues are fixed. I can not prove the spam was from these guys, however that email I have had free of porn ads 12 year. Coincidence ???
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

17. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
70*
Gnoman (2) 07-13-14  08:58am
Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large roster of models.

-High video quality is available without being mandatory. Multiple file sizes are provided for each film.

-Very large library of archived films.
Cons: -A huge percentage of their videos, particularly newer ones, devote large amounts of their time to ass-to-mouth content, which they don't tell you anywhere except on the individual video page, meaning that users that DO NOT LIKE ass-to-mouth porn will gain virtually nothing from the site, without knowing this before they sign up.

- Also, browsing the database leaves something to be desired. Many videos don't list the perfomer names (a shame if you want to find more of that particular girl), several older models only show up when searched (rather than in the browseable model index) and the names used are often not the same name used for most of the model's other work.
Bottom Line: Overall, a pretty good site experience, but it should make you aware of the anal obsession before you join, as this is a very "love it or hate it" sort of thing. Some work to clean up the database would also be nice.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Fiesta

18. Cum Fiesta (1)

Pay
Active
65
bkreidercrhl (7) 06-20-14  06:44am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site is well organized and easy to navigate. Tagging makes it easier to identify activities of interest. The women are consistently attractive and skilled.
Cons: Cum Fiesta is categorized as a facial cum shot porn niche. I focus on a porn niche that stimulates my sexual appetite for activities that I enjoy at home. My wife is a good girl. If I can shoot it, she can handle it. This is enhanced and slightly restricted with the rule "any thing goes if its not up my nose".

Accordingly, I go limp when I see a pathetic cum shot that is merely a dribble or two on the lady's chin. Feeble cum volume and poor placement are far and away the norm at Cumfiesta. I only retained 31 Episodes out of 650+ for future reference. A facial cum shot that I find inspirational ideally includes a couple of ropes over the woman's face into her hair, one or both eyes spooled with big wads, forehead splats and a nose bridge load.

Preston Parker is the only legitimate shooter at Reality King and he was only there for about a year. JMAC is regularly featured at Reality Kings and this dude rarely delivers even marginal cum loads, let alone ropes.
Bottom Line: If are looking for a quality facial cum site, Cumfiesta is not a site that I would recommend.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

19. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Active
75
skippy (52) 06-12-14  06:04pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality videos
Top rated models
Decent photo sets
Good lighting and sets
Cons: Site is small
Must pay extra to access "network"
Far too much cross-selling
Difficult navigation
Site is oddly generic
1 New video released every other day or so.
No scoring system, just "likes" Really?!
Acting reminiscent of 16mm porn movies
Almost no model interaction with the photographer whatsoever.
Very little chemistry...either between models or between models and crew.
Nobody is having any fun!
Bottom Line: Note: I think it is possible that they reworked this site since 2013 as I can't find some of the features mentioned in prior reviews. This is not the same babes.com website I was a member of 10+ years ago.

Well, here's another one of those sites that looks good from the outside, but it leaves you oddly unexcited when you finally buy in. It has all the right components, top models, great quality videos, nice settings, but there's something just a little...um...off about it. You would think that a video, for example, of Ariel and Caprice getting each other off in every way possible would be pretty heavenly, right? Well, it is nice, but the acting (and moaning) is a little artificial, the rhythm is a little too slow, the chemistry is lacking, the music is a little too 80's cheesy and the sex is just so-so. There are lots and lots of videos like this. Maybe the best image I can conjure up is this: These are like porn versions of Met-Art videos. Beautiful women but really, really boring videos. I have NEVER seen a boring Angelica video....until now (the fact that she is moaning while on her knees jerking the guy off doesn't add much). The more I think about it, the more I think it is just really bad direction. Really bad.

The photo sets are OK, but each follows the related video very closely and I can't tell if they are shot together or not. My guess is that they are. Some of these shots are at odd angles and a little off center like the photographer is standing beside the videographer.

This odd photography and video quality and the way the site is laid out makes me think these webmasters are much more about making money than they are about making quality product. They've put all the elements in place to make masterpieces, but every video I watch is a disappointment. I'm a jaded old guy who has seen a lot of porn, though, so feel free to think I'm crazy.

So, here's the kind of odd money-hungry thing I'm talking about. Across the top, you have options to join Fuck-now, Brazzers, Twistys, Digital Playground, Reality Kings or MOFOS. You can join ANY of them with what they call UNLIMITED ACCESS, for $69.00! Like any Ronco ad, they show that a lifetime Twisty's membership, for example, as a $349.00 value! I'm thinking, woa, that's a great deal! Ah, but of course, THERE'S A CATCH! It is unlimited access for AS LONG AS YOU MAINTAIN YOUR MEMBERSHIP IN BABES.COM! Wait..what? No, I would not keep my membership to babes.com for more than a month (not enough content), so the unlimited membership would be pretty useless. They do have $10 off deals on the monthly rate for these other sites, but again you have to remain as a member of babes.com

Bottom line: Sorry, with so many other great sites to choose from, I can't recommend this one. This is the porn version of that movie with all the great actors that you ended up falling asleep in. My apologies to the webmasters.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

20. Mofos Network (2)

Network
Active
55
jook (16) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

21. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (376) 04-09-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 42 sites (though not all are updating)
- Several unique niches
- Excellent mainstream porn
- Supports download managers
- Good mix of models
- Good mix of niches
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Vague daily download limit
- Some sites no longer updating
- No active anal site on network
Bottom Line: I had been a member here before and liked the network but didnít like the daily download limit. What I didnít like most about that limit was how vague and even arbitrary it seemed. Some members reported not encountering the limit, while other like me were cut off well before the limit stated in the siteís terms. The limit is still there, and itís still vague, but I didnít hit the limit often despite downloading a lot (Iíll explain that) and the network does offer some excellent porn.

The site is logically laid out with the main page showing all of the network updates available. There is a tab that brings you to a page with links to the specific sites. Each site has its own page that looks like the home page. There is a useful search function in that you can enter a term and a drop-down menu appears with some suggestions that you may be looking for.

The network offers a really good mix of models and niches. There really is something here for most tastes: legal teens, MILFs, big breasts, big assess, women of color, party sites, girl/girl and anal. There is also a good mix of models with some big names and some lesser-knowns.

The biggest difference for me this time was that I only downloaded HD scenes. There are four download options: WMV, and three MD4s (low medium and HD). I didnít sample any other resolutions but the HD scenes are 1920x1080, 10,000kb/s and 29fps. Streaming is also available (no options on resolution) and clips are available too. There are also both pics and screencaps as singles or zips.

The network has 42 sites. To save me from adding details to each PU page, here are some basic details. Iíve grouped them by when they update and the number indicates how many scenes there are currently:

Updates weekly: Cum Fiesta 616; 8th Street Latinas 566; Round and Brown 503; MILF Hunter 588; We Live Together 537; Mikeís Apartment 588; Big Naturals 624; Mike in Brazil 469; First Time Auditions 360; Euro Sex Parties 470; Street Blow Jobs 577

Updates every 2 weeks: Money Talks 171; Pure 18 344; In the VIP 279; Monster Curves 204; Moms Bang Teens 43; Teens Love Huge Cocks 24; Tranny Surprise 409

Updates monthly: Happy Tugs 47; Big Tits Boss 164; Hot Bush 53

No set update schedule: MILF Next Door 231; CNFM Secret 51

No updates: Captain Stabbin 265; VIP Crew 26; Flower Tucci 28; Team Squirt 52; Itís Real 21; 40 inch Plus 67; See My Wife 28; Saturday Night Latinas 24; Bikini Crashers 4; Girls of Naked 23; Cum Girls 29; Dangerous Dongs 20; Extreme Asses 44; Extreme Naturals 47; Real Orgasms 26; Top Shelf Pussy 3; Wives in Pantyhose 13; No Faces 6; Mega Cock Cravers 1

This is a personal opinion, but Iím disappointed that they no longer update VIP Crew and Bikini Crashers. Iím a big fan of party sites and these were well done. (In the VIP still updates, but the dead sites offered some twists.) Iím particularly disappointed that Captain Stabbin is no longer active. With this site no longer updating, RK is in an odd position of no longer having an anal-themed site on its network.

The network started adding the HD option in September 2010 so if you insist on HD youíll still have access to almost 700 scenes. Keep in mind that the advantage to the HD scenes apart from quality is that you can download more before hitting the daily limit. One drawback is that that many of the files are large, coming in at more than 2GB.

The site supports download managers and I had no obvious problems with time-outs.

While RK isnít the only site on the internet to impose a daily download limit, they are unique in having one that seems vague and random at the same time. The limit is imposed differently if you are downloading HD or SD videos. If you opt for HD files, as I did, the limit was very reasonable, but since it was also higher than what is set out in the siteís terms and conditions document that may not always be the case. The siteís terms state that a member may ďdownload up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 Ďbigí movies as defined in Manwin Billing's sole discretion.Ē The last time I was a member here I downloaded SD files and would be cut off at 8 to 10GB per day. This time I took only HD files and could usually get 30 or more files (at an average of 1GB each) before I was off. So while there is a limit, if this is how itís being used then it isnít too big an issue.

The last time I reviewed RK I scored it much lower and that was solely because of the download limit and my perception that I should avoid HD because of that limit. This time around I took only HD and the limit for those is almost reasonable. This is a huge network with a lot of great porn that is easily accessed. Apart from my general opposition to limits and my subjective wish that three of the sites were still active I can still recommend RK as long as a prospective member knows what to expect. Itís a lot of excellent porn for the money, especially considering the TBP discount.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

22. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Clownpuncher (0) 01-20-14  07:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Solid site!
huge selection of softcore and hardcore pics and vids
I think there is at least 100+ models
good price for what you get
Cons: some of the older content is not HD but then again any website that has been around as long as Twisty's have not upgrade their older vids to HD either so no real problem or surprise there
Bottom Line: you can't go wrong with this site...the good ole standby
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike in Brazil

23. Mike in Brazil (1)

Pay
Active
50
jook (16) 12-26-13  09:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - good quality video
- that's it
Cons: -I rate the girls from 2 to 6 on with 10 being gorgeous
- girls are all barrio
- scenes are monotonous
- daily download limit stinks
Bottom Line: To each his own, but I feel like I threw away my money. If anyone wants the rest of my month (I'm only on day 2), it's all yours for a pittance. Actually, the only good part is it only cost $17.95 going thru TBP.

This is part of Reality Kings though I just had access to Mike in Brazil. The girls are all ghetto or barrio, if you will, fake big tits with boring scenes. Worst of all, well, maybe a blessing in disguise, is the download limit. Iím basically a noobie with download sites, but this is the first site that Iíve come across with a limit. I got about 25 films a day choosing the smaller of the 2 mp4 downloads, about 350mb each.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

24. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Active
90
rearadmiral (376) 12-24-13  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site with 460+ videos available
- Ability to sort videos
- Updates daily with one scene per day being added
- Videos available in streaming and downloads
- Videos available in multiple resolutions
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Beautiful models
- Good mix of American and European models
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Some ads and upsells
- Photo resolutions seems a bit low
- Only one video type (MP4)
- No anal (which many will consider a plus)
Bottom Line: This review isnít technically a review of Babes network but is of the identical clone, Babes.com. I really canít imagine why a company would have two identical sites, but they do.

This site is another in the Ďartcoreí niche with hardcore porn done with a softer edge. If youíre looking for slapping, throat fucking and lots of anal pounding, then youíll want to look elsewhere. There is none of that here.

What you will find here are lots of scenes with beautiful women in solo, lesbian and b/g scenes. The site has offers the ability to sort by scene type, which is an excellent feature for getting to what you prefer. My preference is for b/g, so selecting for Ďcouplesí removes the solo and lesbian from what I can see. The hardcore b/g scenes all follow a familiar format with kissing, foreplay (for both partners), vaginal sex and the money shot. As is the norm with these kinds of sites, the scene lengths are approximately 20 minutes each, in keeping with the natural feel that the site is trying to create. The production values are high with good lighting and editing in the scenes. The lesbian and solo scenes offer what youíd expect with scenes in those niches.

The models are a mix of American and Europeans. Some are well-known porn stars while others are lesser known. They are all relatively young (18-25) and most are petite. One advantage to sites like this that have more sensual scenes and also offer solo and lesbian is that they seem to attract newer models who may only do solo or g/g for now. Itís a great opportunity to see some new models (like Emily Grey. Please, please, please, Ms. Grey, make the leap to hardcore!)

The site is fairly large with 189 couples videos, 95 lesbian videos and 179 solo girl videos available. The videos are all available as streaming or downloads. Streaming is available as RTMP or HTTP (I have no idea what that meansÖ) in 720, 480 or 320 resolutions. Downloads are available in 1080, 720, 480 and mobile resolutions. MP4 is the only file type offered. I found the 720p videos to be a good compromise between video quality and file size. The 720p videos come in at 1280x720, 4000kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively, they look great with no pixilation that some sites still have at higher resolutions.

The site supports download managers and I had no problems with the links timing out. The download speeds were what I get with other sites so they donít try to limit speeds, even at peak times. Updates are made daily with one scene per day being added.

The site offers lots of photos too. Currently there are 122 Ďcouplesí photosets, 95 lesbian and 179 solo sets. The photos are available as either zips or singles. The few photosets I downloaded all had a little over 100 photos. Photo resolutions seem a bit low at 1663x2494.

There are no obvious negatives to the site. There are ads and upsells, but those happen at other sites too and they arenít obtrusive or distracting. I did find it a bit annoying that when sorting scenes you had the option to see what scenes are available on other company sites like Brazzers, Mofos and Twistyís. I think the trade-off is that if you really like a model it gives you access to trailers and you may want to join another site if you like what you see.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site with some great sensual porn available. The models are beautiful and the sex is hot. At the discounted price available through TBP/PU this site is a great value if youíre looking for porn with a softer edge.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

25. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Active
79
graymane (33) 12-21-13  11:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
1)What few models they have on this site are spectacular. So much so Iím inclined to think budgeting for makeup exceeds what they pay models.
2)Proudly touts categories including Athletic, bald pussy, combat ready spiked heels, black stocking and more. does that make you lick your chops, or what?
3)Video quality, is exceptional. HD so graphic one is tempted to reach inside to grab a tit.
4)Media Choices given are streaming RTNP/ progressive HTTP/ Video quality HD 720 SD medium 480P/ SD Low 320P
(if you pressure me to explain all that, I could have a senior moment concerning a blather-matter.
5) Epoch billing is primary.
6)Each model's stats are posted, including a generous amount of helpful info.
7)Comments are given space and encouraged for each model.(Pulling no punches, I think mine went down the toilet)
8)Ample solo, mucho-lesbo, plenty hardcore, as well as an added mix aimed for pleasing all.
8)Video timing varies, 10 to 15 minutes, perhaps some more or less.
Cons: 1)They boast of having hundreds of models. Where?
Could this be the beginning subliminal porn?
2)clumsy password transport started from the get-go. Lost a day or more in limbo.
3)I found navigation reminiscent to stumbling through an Amusement Park fun-house .... exacerbated by countless promo trappings sticking you for limitless partners, Networks, buddy-boy boot-likers as well as you-scratch-my-back and I'll ... well, you get my drift. If the bate is too tempting, its because "Babes" made it so.
4)Scratch the technical mombo-jumbo about pixels, kbs, electronic numbering and the like, I had enough trouble just puttin' this review together.
4 not surprisingly, each fuck scene routinely goes through the same ritual of she gives him a BJ, followed by a tedious duration of the male vaginally poking, gouging, munching, licking, and generally any other event he can muster up in his presumed goal of upping the volume of her hackneyed screams of uncontrolled ecstasies.
Bottom Line: Iíd predict most guys curious enough to read this review might find this site a bonanza for a promo 30 day price of just $10. And he'd be right.
Me, on the other hand, might find better use for my money gettingí a quickie from a Aria Giovanni life-sized doll, pumped at a pressurized perfect psi with velvet lined motorized enter "tush" , satin soft tits, hand-made textured body skin, and all orifices working at peak performance.

But seriously, my lust run rampant every time I see an erotically charged video or a series of photos depicting aria lying on her back ..... wanker motion is in over-ride, titillation gauges at warp mode, all the while I'm praying she'll keep her dammed hands off her self-enamored, overweening obsession with her great pair of tits.

Well my friends, some of the gals you'll see working on this site is about as close to the excitement generated, and physically empowered endowments of the woman I just described as I can muster.
A number of These models are at a rolling boil; I might even add they're shockingly glamorous.
Figuratively, I simply visually dined on the gourmet of seeing them do their stuff.

I'd like to enthusiastically give the direction, and camera crew equal praise, but, unfortunately, they're dug in to the same old rut that befalls too many of these guys who just won't listen to we their customers.
The prolonged unsavory close-ups; shabby uncorrected mistakes; stumbling around thus giving us unsatisfactory imagery; too few full body shots; glued on single point focusing to the point of sheer boredom. The operative word is plainly "lousy.
Recommend it? with only two weeks into the site, I can't give a fair answer. Amend
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 427 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Babes Network.com (6)
2. 21Sextury.com (6)
3. 18X Girls (4)
4. Bangbros Network (4)
5. Twistys (4)
6. Blacked.com (3)
7. Wow Girls (3)
8. Team Skeet (3)
9. DDF Network (3)
10. X-Art (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.