Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company PowerNetX Services Limited
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Hentai Uncensored

1. Hentai Uncensored (0)

Pay
Newbie
62*
saulot (1) 06-07-11  10:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A diverse collection of hentai that will allow a newer viewer access too many subgenera’s with in hentai.

Updated at least weekly.

A fairly large collection of manga’s.

All videos are uncensored which is rare and all in English/subs also rare.

Features a translated filter for manga which is nice as many sites don’t

Quick dloads.
Cons: Very few complete runs of series and many have only the first or skip episodes like they will have episodes one and four of a 16 part series.

No bonus sites that are within same genera as main site.

many non video link are broken/ content is fragmented.

Around 80% of the flash games can be found on free sites and the one's that can't are terrible.

Limited content and pretty much all of it can be found on any other quality site.
Bottom Line: Limited content, few complete runs, no bonus sites and content that can be found on any other site that doesn’t have these issues far overshadows the good things of this site. I’D recommend finding a site with a larger content collection and you will find pretty much everything this site has on it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Horny Office Babes

2. Horny Office Babes (0)

Pay
Active
80
endlessporn (6) 04-18-11  07:42am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - horny girls in office settings, as advertised
- many girls look eager to have sex
- variety of actions (up to DPP and A2M)
- video quality is ok for SD
- several bonus sites
Cons: - only SD video
Bottom Line: It is a good site, not the very best, but still very decent.

Site shows girls within an office setting, eager to have sex with a boss, delivery guys, or workers. Girls are about 7 to 9, but many look as they like what they're doing. Actions vary, with occasional quirks like double pussy and ass to mouth action.

Locations are restricted because site needs to stay within office theme, but are still pretty good.

Video is very clear SD at 640x480, but IMHO SD does not look too good for year 2011. I have never seen any DRM.

Download speeds were ok (but not great) for me, and I have never seen any download limits.

Bonus sites are a nice addition, but I did not see anything really special there.

I think it is a decent site, and think it was worth it to come for 1 month, but I do not think I will come back for a year or so.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Flash for Adults

3. Flash for Adults (0)

Pay
Active
70
asmith12 (124) 06-23-09  06:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + surprisingly funny
+ surprisingly entertaining
+ no outright "glitches"
+ interactive Flash clips
+ nostalgic games like arcanoid and pacman (don't confuse with Pokemon).
Cons: --- non-exclusive content
-- pre-checked cross-sales
-- interactivity of clips is limited
-- erotics is not always properly integrated into games
Bottom Line: Recently I've joined RussianTeensClub, but was severely disappointed (see my review). The more reason I had to try the other sites included into the same membership. One of them was FlashForAdults.

Originally (especially given disappointment about RussianTeensClub) I've expected FlashForAdults to be a completely useless garbage, but it was substantially better then that.

I've spent some time trying to understand why I feel not so bad about this site, and I think I've found the reason. While the content is not exclusive (a HUGE minus as such), and there isn't that much content that you can find on some free adult flash sites, content quality is quite consistent (at least better than on free sites).

On free flash sites (at least those which I've had a misfortune to run into) amount of content is usually huge, but unfortunately 90% is complete b/s, and it takes a while to find something decent. FlashForAdults IMHO provides more balanced feeling, with most of stuff which one can look at without disgust. Content consists of clips, interactive clips and games. Most of the clips could be more interactive, most of the games could have better integrated erotics element, but overall it was surprisingly entertaining.

Bottom line: while such a non-exclusive site IMHO can't stand on it's own, I was pleasantly surprised with the selection and quality of the implementation of the games and clips, and would rate it as a "75" (which is not bad for non-exclusive site), but needed to deduct 5 points for pre-checked cross-sales, making it 70.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Russian Teens Club

4. Russian Teens Club (0)

Pay
Active
60
asmith12 (124) 06-15-09  02:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + several video formats (WMV/Flash/iPod).
+ some videos are HD (up to 1280x720 @4MBit/s)
+ access to the network (though if it's all of the same quality, I'm not sure it's a real '+').
Cons: --- most likely, at least some videos are not Russian even if advertised as such
-- pre-checked cross-sales
-- not sure if there is at least some genuinely Russian videos
-- according to TBP, only "some" content is exclusive, and it's unclear what part of it is indeed exclusive.
-- at least some girls are of quality which make you think "do I really want to see them in HD?"
- cameraguy work and lighting is VERY
inconsistent (probably due to non-exclusivity)
- site navigation is a mess.
Bottom Line: RussianTeensClub site was a rather big disappointment to me for a simple reason: it didn't deliver what it promised. When I see site names "Russian Teens Club", I expect to see Russian Teens, not Czech teens, Hungarian teens or Holland teens, but RUSSIAN teens. And when on the very first page of their "Hi-Def Russians" I see the name "Petra Pearl", which is apparently a Hungarian model (see for example here: http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/petrapearl.html ), it raises HUGE question about credibility of the whole thing. After this, I've started to look for some conversation within the movies (while I don't know Russian, I can tell a few other languages which are obviously NOT Russian), and surprisingly wasn't able to find ANY dialog or ANY words whatsoever. While normally such videos don't have much words, still occasional "fuck" or something frequently gets in, but in these videos I was NOT able to find ANY such line; were they chosen in this way deliberately (to make sure that customers won't be able to figure out if it's Russian or not) - I don't know.

Technical details about the site aren't bad: WMV in two resolutions (one is 1280x720 @4MBit/s), iPod format, FLash (in decent quality) to view it online. But overall quality of the videos varies from one to another one greatly - it looks that they were shot by completely different teams, and vary from "Very Good" to "Very Poor". The same is true for the girls, and at least SOME of them are of the quality which makes you think "Do I REALLY want to see all that pussies-shaven-a-week-ago and pimples in HD?", though SOME girls are beautiful.

Bottom line: in my book, advertising one thing and selling another one qualifies as SWINDLING, so I can't give the site anywhere high rating. Add to this pre-checked cross-sales (which deducts another 5 points from rating), and you've got the idea why it was rated as low as 60. Moreover, I don't really see anybody who this site can be REALLY attractive for (not for those looking for genuine Russian stuff for sure).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Sex Outdoors

5. Amateur Sex Outdoors (0)

Pay
Active
70
bacardiancoke (22) 07-08-08  01:20am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - fairly extensive level of content
- good video quality
- easy to navigate
- .zip download pic sets
- good download rate
Cons: - non-exclusive content
- extensive duplication across sister sites
- pic sets are more solo models (perhaps rename amateur exhibitionism outdoors)
- no real effort made in site structure (generic and faceless)
- comes across as Met Art's poor cousin!
Bottom Line: As a niche site it caters fairly well to outdoor sex, if that's your thing.

Nearly all vids are hardcore action, and of a good quality. But the content is not exclusive, and this fast becomes apparant if you have had memberships to other sites.

The webmasters also copy and at times recycle content to make things appear fresh, which is pretty insulting.

All in all, not bad, but certainly nothing special.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Toys in Chicks

6. Toys in Chicks (0)

Pay
Newbie
68*
Zauber (1) 07-03-08  05:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some very good videos which are on the topic of the site and I would consider exclusive. The HD videos look good although they are somewhat lacking in contrast.
Cons: Rotates content into the absurd. Even after a month, content is rotated, hard to find new material. Also, material is duplicated across the sites of the network.
Bottom Line: A would say the whole network is worth a month subscription because they have some very nice videos. Some material looks professional, other very amateurish. Around 30 good videos or so in the toysinchicks section, perhaps 50 more in the rest of the network. Depending on what you like you may find more. Pictures not reviewed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Totally Teen

7. Totally Teen (0)

Pay
Active
84
Denner (233) 06-29-08  09:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Vast amount of crisp videos with euro-girls/teens and wellknown euro pornstars - some exclusive for the PowerNETX - network (Sextronic). Around 200 fine quality videos in the package with bonus-sites.
A lot more of less (mostly bad) quality videos - none exclusive. (forget them).
Access to - normally 7-8 more sites (it differs which of these PowerNetX-sites you sign up with)
Some - 3-4 socalled bonus sites are good (in the same league)
WMV-videos 1280x720 for the socalled HD-videos.
Cons: Very slow browsing speed - it's directly anoying - you can drink a whole beer or coke - before the entire site is at place.
Don't go for photos - most lousy quality. (didn't even bother to look for zip)
Terrible navigation and way too slow.
Very confusing when you sign up - it's like a game of chess to find exactly those sites that interests you.
Beware: The sites are entirely different in style than the preview - preview looks great compared to things when you are inside - the layout inside is lousy!
Expensive: $34.95
Bottom Line: This is probably the most difficult site or network I ever have come across.
You have to take good looks at a lot (89 sites) of offers from this network. The 18 Passport stated at TBP does not give you top-dollar compared to a choise of most single-sites with bonus-sites.
I looked for euro-teens and euro-stuff generally and ended up choosing Fantastic Cumshots because you get Totally Teen, Czech Sex Club, All Hot Lesbians and Erotic Cinema - which seems to have the best content.
And BTW: All Hot Lesbians has some of the best solo-stuff.
BUT: It's all one big mess - which means you can find most of all the videos in the entire network at all sites - Erotic Cinema seems like the motherload, though.
So: Choose a sites where this EC is included.
BUT: Once on the track there are some VERY fine videos of easteuro/russian teens and pornstars. Some is wellknown at Nubiles, like Natasha, aka Helen (she has her own site) - but here her videos are simply amazing.
All in WMV - and go only for the socalled HD-videos - all in 1280x720 and in just great quality.
Size: 300-500 Mb.
Unlike the browsing speed the download-ditto I got around 600-650 kb/sec with IDM.
In an allround review it's not a great site/network, BUT a lot of the content certainly is if you're into easteuro-teen videos.
So I got to go to a score of 84 - and I saved more than 25 of those videos at my HD.
And can you live with the anoying slow browsing and horrible navigation it's worth a try (steep price, though)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Toys in Chicks

8. Toys in Chicks (0)

Pay
Active
69
ace of aces (179) 05-11-08  08:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 18*5 high def videos
+ 21*5 normal videos
+ network access
+ seems to be exclusive
+ cheap trial acces
Cons: - very short trial
- trial is limited to dl the normal videos (therfore NO hd and elite videos!)
- quality of the normal videos is average till weak (708kBit/s)
- connection was very, very !! slow
- dl rate was for me 76,1 KB/s
- navigation for dl is confusing
Bottom Line: what can i say, it is cheap and i really don`t know if i try out a regular membership.

for the short time (1 day) i tryed to look the different content and have to say, it is better as i thought at first :)
BUT
the connection speed was horrible slow, but that could be better from other connections maybe?! i personally felt that i stepped back in time to the modem speed ;) the site hung up several times -.-

and sorry at least i was blocked after downloading ONE video with the message "no update allowed" LOL ?!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.