Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company DirecTech, Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 44 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Dog Fart Network

1. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
85*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos load quickly (but resolution is not the best)
+Stunning female actors
+Hot action - especially group
+Tonnes of content
Cons: -Video quality is always lagging that of other sites (currently 720p max with lowish bitrate when most sites are now 1080p 8k + bitrate)
-Navigation could be improved IMO
Bottom Line: Probably the best interracial site in terms of quality action, female and male star quality and amount of content, its just a great shame they don't make any effort to upload movies in a decent resolution in keeping with the class leaders (e.g. Brazzers, Naughty America, Jules Jordan)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

2. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Active
94
pat362 (367) 05-06-13  06:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +The content is all exclusif and they fill a niche that is poorly represented.
+You get access to 20 hetero/lesbian sites and also 2 gay sites.
+They are remastering their older content.
+You can search by model name to find all the videos she shot for the different sites.
+They now update their Blacks on Blonde site with 2 videos per week as oppose to just one.
+They update with about 3 videos per week.
+They list the upcoming updates for each site and give the date on which content will be uploaded.
+They still manage to hire some really hot looking performers who always do great scenes.
Cons: -Only about half a dozen of the 20 or so sites are still regularly updating with brand new content.
-They started to offer some older content in HD (their term) but the source material is of a lower resolution and the finish product is not really HD and they had to reduce to size of the video in the process.
-This is Interracial porn so if you aren't into this then that is amajor con for you.
-They do not tag their scenes and the synopsis is not always accurate so you may have to view part of the video prior to downloading.
Bottom Line: *I keep returning to this network of sites and I'm never disapointed with the content. I'd be happier if the join price was lower and they may have to drop their price one day or suffer a drop in paid members. If they had multiple sites all updating with actual brand new content then I could understand why they charge a lot more than many other sites but the reality is that only a couple of sites are still updating on a weekly basis while most of the others offer remastered content. You still get the never before seen video but those are getting to be rare for me and I suspect the same for any returning members.

*In case some of you have never read another review and don't plan to do so then this network is dedicated to interracial porn. In this case it's almsot exclusively black men/women with white men/Women. It would be nice to see some white men with black women and maybe that will happen but if thats what you want then skip this network.

**The one great new thing that's different from the last time I was a member is that their site Blacks on Blondes is now updating twice a week as opposed to only once per week. I'm adding an extra point to my score this time for that reason. I don't know if that will be enough for people interested in this type of content but it was for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

3. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
96*
Lurker421 (1) 01-03-13  08:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my favorite Porn Site bar none, and has been for years. Excellent niche Interracial content and some really good unique fetish variations as well (Interracial Cuckolding, Interracial Lesbian, Watching My Mom Go Black, Watching My Daughter Go Black, and even Interracial Lesbian) as well as the more standard gang-bang and glory-hole variations. High quality content overall. Frequent Updates for most of the sites. Zip-file downloads of photos, high quality streaming content and fast downloads. Models are professional and the site is constantly updating and trying new things which is a really good thing. New user interface in late 2012 makes navigation even easier. Future Network Updates posted in a list. New Models are always well chosen. The women are gorgeous and the black men well-hung. What more could you ask for??
Cons: Not many cons! Some Sites don't update as frequently as others. Cuckold Sessions is so good that I wish they could update every single day, but that's really because the quality of the content is so darn good.
Bottom Line: It's worth repeating that this is my favorite Porn Site bar none, and has been for years. I keep coming back because of the high quality content and because the fetish and niche-fetish content is right up my alley, the models are gorgeous, and the variety is kept fresh. I love it! Highly Recommended!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

4. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
100*
tonguey (1) 12-06-12  01:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -This network is a must for people that enjoy interracial porn.
-You get access to different sub genres of interracial interests that cater to specific fetishes. There is hetero, gay/lesbian, some scenes blur those boundaries. Some very hardcore fetish acts and some tame scenes.
-Their signature site is 'Blacks on blondes' but you will find sites within the network that will appeal to you specifically, then you can branch out and check something out that is new to you. -The Actors are the best in the biz and all the greats come through.
-If you can't find what you are looking for, just ask. I wrote them and the next update, it was like they used my letter for their script.
-The site works great and looks great. I was a member for years and had only great experiences with their many various sites. They are worth every penny!
- It is Massive!!You will love it! something for everybody into interracial!
Cons: -I give the great dogfart network a 100 according to this chart that says there is LITTLE to improve. I guess they could improve their search tags some, but it still works, or maybe it was just that they improved it. Even if they didn't there is so much to enjoy or discover that you really don't need to search.
-They have great pictures too BUT they could add a slide show feature to it to make it extra rad!
Bottom Line: I think it's a must see network. Definitely a must for interracial fans.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

5. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
100*
Spin (1) 11-15-12  02:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: With all the sites accessible on the network now, there's something for everyone. They've really done a great job of catering to everyone's tastes and do their best to seperate content into those categories.

THey have a library of materials dating back many years. There might even be girls on the network that you were a fan of who had scenes you didn't know existed. Some of the earlier stuff is amazing as well.

Very easy to navigate and now that they added the search function, you can find anything youwant fast and easy.

They listen to suggestions from fans and book girls you want to see.
Cons: Every now and then they havea boring girl on, but, that's not their fault. Like in life, they can't all be winners.
Bottom Line: They update Blacksonblondes every week and the other sites a minimum of once every 6 weeks. There's enough content here to keep you occupied for years. Do yourself a favor and sign up.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

6. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Active
93
pat362 (367) 10-11-12  11:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The best interracial porn site on the net.
+You get a total of 22 sites.
+You can download the videos in wmv format and they have started to offer them in the MP4 format as well. The resolution is at least 640x480 but you now have a large amount of content being offered in 768x432 and even in HD.
+You can stream all the videos online.
+They remastered most of their older content so that you can now get them in the MP4and WMV format and in a higher resolution.
+All content is dated and they update with new content once a week.
+They have 2 sites dedicated to the gay male market.
+Many of the sites offer scenario driven porn.
+They hire some esxcellent performers and there is no lack of hardcore here.
+They advertised the upcoming updates 2 weeks in advance.
Cons: -Only about 6-7 sites are really updating with brand new content. All of the others seem to offer remastered scenes or might be rotating their older content.
-Some of the sites are meant for a very pecific market so unless you're into that type of fetish then you won't be saving their content.
-They do seem to enjoy facials, blowbangs so if you aren't a fan then that may be a problem.
-It would be nice if they added a black female to white male site.
-They do not tag their scenes so you have to read the synopsis to find out what's happening.
-There is no real search options except name of the model.
-It would be nice if they could drop their price to 30$.
Bottom Line: **This is the best interracial porn network on the net and if I'm not mistaken, then the only one still updating with new content. If you like to see white women having hardcore sex with well hung black men then this is the place to come. They manage to get some very well known performers to appear on this site and they even get many of them to do anal which is impressive when you consider the size of the equipment some of these guys have.

**I was planning on joining the newtork sometime this year but I got a special offer to join for 20$ so it was a no brainer. I normally join about twice a year mostly because the network is 35$ and they only update about once or twice a month with the kind of porn that I like.

**Aside from maybe adding tags to their scenes and then revamping their search engine too help members find a specific fetish then I can't see anything else they need to do to improve the network.

**The one thing that I'd love to see but I asked and it doesn't seem to be possible in todays porn world is a site like Spring Thomas or Katie Thomas. THose were really great sites because they were dedicated to really cute teens girls having a variety of sexual encounters with black men. The great thing is that these women were mostly known for the stuff they did on their site and didn't do much on other sites or in movies and in the case of Spring. She never appeared elsewhere except here.

**Anyone who doesn't like interracial porn should avoid this network because this is the only type of porn you will find here.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Barbie Cummings

7. Barbie Cummings (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
hiker (1) 09-13-12  12:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Barbi is one hot chick with a great sense of humor and is not covered in tattoos. Her videos are very high quality. Her site is combined with the Dogfart network, thus signing up for her gives you lots more sites. She does offer very good high quality photos but, I can not recall if there are zip options for the photos.
Cons: As with the other Dogfart sites, updates are way too infrequent and appear to be sporadic, at best. Some of the sites have not updated for quite a period of time.
Bottom Line: I think, overall, the site is very good, high quality and worth the money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

8. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Active
80
rearadmiral (320) 08-12-12  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 21 sites (including a relatively new BTS site)
- All interracial
- Some unusual niches
- Older scenes are being remastered
- Easy to use network
- Supports download managers (IDM)
- Easy access to download and viewing options
- Streaming is available
Cons: - Not all sites are updating
- Older remastered scenes may be dated and posted as a new update
- No effective search function
- No (that I could find) high-res or HD scenes
- More expensive than comparable sites
Bottom Line: Dog Fart Network (DFN) isn’t a network that I’d normally have joined, but I’m glad I did. I joined specifically to access one of their unique sites but I found many of the other sites quite good too.

DFN has 21 sites that cover a wide range of niches. The overall theme that runs through the network is interracial sex, specifically black men with white women. One site does feature white men and black women. The sites range from fairly standard porn, straight b/g, b/b/g, anal, etc., legal teen oriented sites, cougar sites, through sites that feature glory holes, and a couple of sites with some unique themes – Wife Writing and The Minion. Both of these are unique sites.

The network is simple in layout and operation: the homepage shows all 21 sites. You enter each site through that link and all the sites share the same simple layout: five scenes are listed per page and there is easy access to all the pages. One thing I particularly like about the sites is that on each page, beneath a large thumbnail of each scene, all the viewing and downloading options are available. So many other sites require the users to click through several pages before getting to the download or viewing links; DFN’s choice to keep it simple is appreciated.

Speaking of the downloading and viewing options, DFN has more than most other sites. While only two formats are offered (WMV and MP4) those are usually offered in more than one size. I download WMVs and those are offered in two ‘sizes’ – both come in at 640x480 with the only difference being that the larger ones are 4500kb/s versus the smaller ones at 1500kb/s. Both play at 30fps. Some of the older videos are a lower resolution. Oddly, for 2012, the site still allows users to download the videos in segments. While I’m sure that few people still need to do this, I’m sure that those who do appreciate this option.

While the resolutions are somewhat below standards, they still look crisp.

Streaming is also available in two resolutions that appear to be similar to the WMV downloads.

Speaking of older videos, DFN appears to be moving to remaster a lot of their older scenes. This is both good and bad, depending on how you look at it. The ‘bad’ is that they seem to use the remastered videos as updates rather than posting new videos as often. I don’t hold the opinion that this is necessarily bad because it gives access to fairly decent quality videos of stars from the past decade. I consider that to be good.

The site also offers photos, and like the videos there are several options. Interestingly, the options are for good resolution photos (1067x1600) taken during the video shoot, lower resolution screencaps and these things they call ‘panels’ which are photos that contain four smaller photos. The higher resolution photos are available as zips but the other two sets are singles only.

The site supports download managers. I use Internet Download Manager and had no problem with links dying on me over a period of over an hour.

One glaring problem with the network is the lack of an effective search function or the use of tags. There is a search function, but it has serious flaws. It allows you to search for a word or words in the title or description of the scene but that can be a rather blunt tool. For example, I searched the term “anal” and got a number of hits but many of the scenes had no anal sex in them. The site producers frequently refer to a woman’s “birth canal” in the scene descriptions and that phrase was captured in a search for anal scenes. This could be solved by a smarter search engine, but it would probably be better solved by tagging scenes with niches.

Any potential member is obviously going to make their own decision on value, but in DFN’s case some people may jump to a conclusion based solely on price. The issue is that DFN charges $35 per month, which is more than most comparable sites. Is it worth $35? My opinion is that it is. I think we’ve become accustomed to lower prices but the market has changed and we all may need to rethink the value equation. In this case, you get access to over a thousand exclusive scenes with decent production values and fast downloads (with no obvious limits, I might add). I think that’s good value. (As an aside, I’m not sure where the upper limit on pricing is, but I note that last week TBP posted a review of a BDSM site, Infernal Restraints, that commands $65 per month. I’m a BDSM fan, but that seems a bit steep.)

One potential concern that has been expressed before is that several of the sites do not appear to be actively updating with new material. I’m fine with this as long as the network is updating and the remastering continues.

The bottom line is that I certainly recommend DFN. Its top-quality porn, and specifically interracial porn, with top porn stars that’s well produced and easy to access at a fair price.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wife Writing

9. Wife Writing (0)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (320) 08-06-12  10:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting and under-served niche
- Part of the Dog Fart Network
- Many options to view / download scenes
- Photos available
- Streaming video available
- Still updating – but slowly with usually just one scene per month
- Many popular porn stars
- Supports download managers (I use Internet Download Manager)
Cons: - Small site
- Scenes are mostly just oral
- Could play the BDSM role more
Bottom Line: This review might be best served if I define the niche first. The focus on the site is that in the course of the scene the male uses a marker to write on the female’s nude body. I’m guessing that the ‘wife’ part of the title is only for alliteration.

I joined Dog Fart Network specifically to get access to this site. This is a very small niche and my interest in it stems mostly from its use as part of BDSM. While the site is interesting and reasonably well done, I was a bit disappointed with the theme since the ‘writing’ is done to highlight the fact that the scenes are interracial rather than specifically as part of BDSM. (So instead of having “Whore” written on her forehead the model might have “Black Cock Lover” instead. I’m probably really splitting hairs here but for anyone into this niche it can make a difference. Still, I’ll take what I can get.)

Two things that any future member may want to know: the male talent is all black. That shouldn’t make a difference, but some may prefer to see a Caucasian male once in a while. The other thing is that actual intercourse is rare; most of the scenes are only oral. I didn’t see any anal in the few scenes where intercourse occurs. The female talent ranges from relative unknowns to popular porn stars.

The site is quite small with only 43 scenes available. It is one of the DFN sites that is still updating though, but the updates are fairly slow only coming in approximately once a month.

The site layout is simple: you open onto a page where six scenes are listed. Each scene has a large screen-cap of the model. One thing I particularly like is that the video and photo options are available right below the model’s name and screen-cap. There’s no need to open a second page just to access the scene. I also like that there is a brief description of the scene too which can provide more information for you to consider before downloading.

Speaking of video download options, the site offers two: WMV and MP4. WMV files are usually offered in two sizes. Interestingly, both sizes come in at 640x480 but the difference in that the larger ones are 4500kb/s while the smaller ones are 1500kb/s. Both play at 30fps. MP4s are usually offered in three sizes. I use WMV so I don’t have the specs on the MP4s. Some of the older videos (but not all) come in at 640x360.

This seems odd in 2012, but the WMV files are also offered in segments for both the lower and higher resolutions. I can’t imagine there are many people out there who would prefer segments when the full video is available too.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links dying on me.

I didn’t view the site on a mobile device but there is a separate link for those users where various viewing and downloading options are also available. Surely no member could complain about a lack of viewing options here.

Streaming is also available, but I don’t use that so I can’t really comment on it. The scenes I tested looked okay on a monitor. The resolution of the two available streams seems to be close to the WMV downloads. The streams open in a new page and play on the site’s player.

While the site is really a video site they do offer photos. In keeping with the various options for videos there are options for the photos too. There are separate photos taken of the model during the scene. These are available as singles or zips. The resolution is pretty good at 1067x1600. There are also lower resolution screen-caps available. Then there are “panels” which is a photo made up of four screen-caps fitted per page. Neither the screen-caps nor the panels are available as zips.

As BDSM goes, this site is fairly weak. I think they could improve by playing the Dom/sub roles a bit more. Still, sites that cater to this niche are rare. This is the only one I know of, so if another PU member has some recommendations I’d appreciate getting them.

Even though the site is small and the videos aren’t exactly what I was hoping for, I’d definitely recommend the site for anyone with an interest in this niche. And I’m not just saying that because there is nothing else out there. This site could stand alone and still be a good value at the right price. Admittedly though, unless you’re into this obscure niche like I am the real value of the site is the access to the rest of the Dog Fart Network.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

10. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Newbie
86*
madcow1957 (0) 03-29-12  12:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: This sight has all exclusive updates. Most of the new stuff is in HD a lot of the older stuff has been re posted in HD. The main sight updates like clock work every week. The episodes are well done with zipped photos for easy down load. Search options are easy. Episodes are in order but, there is a search and model index.
Cons: The one main weakness is that some of the themed sights only update once every two months. Most of the individual sights such as Spring Thomas say they update but just run recycled episodes as new.
Very dishonest!!!
Bottom Line: Great sight over all if your looking for interracial
and can accept its shortcomings.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

11. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
89*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + GREAT content if watching girls get banged by huge dicks is your cup of tea
+ girls are extremly sexy and seem to enjoy the scenes
+ lots of scenes
+ user friendly
+ membership comes with various sites like cuckold sessions / watching my mom go black / watching my daughter go black / gloryhole sessions / blacks on blondes / blacks on cougars / candy monroe / spring thomas / ruth blackwell, etc...
Cons: - older vids offer poor video quality
- the cuckhold site would be better, in my opinion, if there were more pussy eating and creampie eating
Bottom Line: All in all this was a terrific web site. I enjoyed most of it's content. New content comes with a great quality. Older vids are somewhat meh as in image quality but the content is always great. It comes with tons of sites, most of them being worth a few downloads. In a month you won't have the time to see everything you wish you could have. I loved this site and will try it again. =)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

12. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Robbi81 (4) 09-27-11  01:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Well known stars
- Good quality video
- downloadable scenes
- network
Cons: - expensive for the number of sites
- older scenes are not compressed in single scenes
- older scenes are of poor quality
- In the solo girl sites, the scenes are recycled and dead
- plain design
Bottom Line: It has some really good quality recent scenes and stars. And a good network for the interracial fans. Unfortunately the price will stop some people. The design of the website is rather plain and much to be desired. A major thing for me is that the girl sites(Spring Thomas, Candy Monroe,etc.) the scenes have been recycled (older scenes are redated to appear recent). They have been dead for a while now. This practice is never good for a website to continue to do.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

13. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
70
Tom22 (6) 03-05-11  11:56am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Good quality (but not super high-res) pictures in Zip files
* Full download speed for cable connection
* No problem using download manager
* Server seems well tuned, never ‘dropped’ a download
* Easy Navigation, old style but no problems with site set-up
* Almost all male stars have huge tools and are often matched with petite girls
* Very large network, you will probably need all 30 days to select and download
* Network includes 19 sites
* Video quality is ‘only’ good (camerawork is not so good, resolution is too low)
* Several very cute girls, Kitty, Kennedy Kressler, Alexia Skye, Amai Liu and others
* Good Lighting in most scenes
Cons: * Poor camerawork, face & ass style, hardly ever see action from proper distance
* Video resolution is too low, best quality is only 640x360
* Logo/watermark too big, very obstructive of view, badly placed and distracting
* Almost every video is about 70% nonsense, 30% action worth viewing
* Way too much emphasis on oral sex, leans toward being a BJ site
* Far too many unnecessary “fades” and shifting to different angles
* Camera movements are mostly way too fast, zooming is at warp speed
* Cameraman sometimes tries to be the star, talks too much
* Girl’s movements into new positions often edited out --- why?
* At $34.99 the membership price is too high considering the competition
Bottom Line: Seldom have I seen a site that focuses on the face as much as this site. This is supposed to be a porn site --- right? I can see girls faces at the grocery store, I don’t need to pay money and join a site for that.

I, like many here at Porn Users, like to see a girl’s entire body, NOT just her face and her ass. But this is the old porn paradigm that refuses to die. I notice that sites that finally figure it out and break away from this type of camerawork consistently get much better ratings, (from the users anyway).

In my opinion, this type of camerawork is the curse of modern porn, they are still doing it just like they did in the 1970’s. Wake up guys, move the camera back and keep the camera steady. I know YOU can see everything YOU want to, but WE can only see what comes through the camera lens. It’s not that there is never a time for a close-up --- but that time is NOT all the time. And it should not be nearly all the time either.

One silver lining with sites that practice the face & ass camerawork style, is that you at least get a full length glimpse of the girl’s body when they move into another position. But not at this site, they normally edit that part out.

The best thing about this site is it has a good number of petite girls staring with some of the most well endowed men in porn. Its a shame they don’t back the camera up so WE the viewers can see it. Oh well, I guess this old paradigm will never die in the American and Euro porn industries, so I’m off to the Russian sites again where most of them know how to run a camera, like Teen Mega World for example.

Porn camerawork is not rocket science but considering the small percentage of sites that get it right, you would think it was.

1) This site lost 20 points for poor camerawork and editing

2) And lost another 10 points due to a large logo, cameraman won’t shut-up, too much nonsense, too much oral, not enough action and the video resolution is too low

If these things were fixed, it would be an awesome site, as it stands now, its pretty much run of the mill.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

14. Cum Bang (0)

Pay
Active
60
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-13-10  11:09am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Politically incorrect.Martin Luther King had a dream,but it sure as hell didn't include some backwoods bubbas face fucking beautiful black girls.
Cons: -Same old porn stars that are in every other black porn site.
-Same plot/story over and over again.The novelty wears thin really quick.
-No gang bang action.Strictly bukkake.
Bottom Line: Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!In this case the woman is some gorgeous black girl who has been cheated on by her significant other,and the only way to make things right is to...get her face fucked by A gang of retarded ass rednecks.These back wood bumpkins are living proof that the south will rise again.
The story/plot in CUMBANG never changes.Black girl finds black boyfriend/husband cheating on her with some skinny, blonde white bitch.Black girl gets even by getting on her knees and sucking off A clan of redneck rubes til they baste her face with penis pabulum.
Yes,the girls on this site are definitely some hot chocolate,but they're the same girls you see in every other black themed porn site.If you've seen these chicks suck & fuck in every other video then what's the point.It's not worth the money for the novelty of seeing some douche bags wearing confederate flag t-shirts get their knobs polished.Even Larry the cable guy would think this shit is lame.Save your money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit The Minion

15. The Minion (0)

Pay
Active
72
Gazette Risque (55) 05-18-10  03:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-18-10  03:43am  (Update History)
Reason: Changed my mind about the score. Gave it 70 but decided on 72 because of the amount of content.
Pros: * A website focused on an unconventional looking guy having sex with really hot girls
* Very cute and sometimes well known girls doing some nasty things
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV. In 15-20 very small parts, 3 medium size parts or as full movie in either
* Galleries are archived in High Res., screen caps and 4-panel pics. High res is also available as a zip file.
* Date is mentioned with every update. And a nice summary of the video with it.
* Gives access to the entire network.
* Ability to rate scenes. Gives you the possibility to sort the videos by your rating.
* Really something different
* All exclusive content
* Weekly updates usually
* Although repetitive, very funny storylines if you're into this sort of thing.
* Download manager friendly
Cons: * It's pretty disgusting at times.
* It gets repetitive. It just gets really old really fast.
* The guy is really annoying.
* Features drug abuse in almost every video
* Could benefit from higher resolution footage
* Navigation could be better. Could benefit from a search engine and tags with the videos.
* Probably only interesting for a handful of people.
* One wrong click on the navigation bar and you're on a dating website.
* I know I said it before but it has to be said once more, the guy is just really disgusting.
* The acting is really bad and the guy can get on your nerves within a minute or 2
Bottom Line: TheMinion.com is website which shows the disgusting sexual adventures of an "unconventional-looking" man with hot girls.
The website launched August, 2008 according to TBP. But the first video dates back to September 4th, 2007.

It now offers over 140 videos, which is a vast collection. The quality isn't great but it's not bad either. They don't offer any Hi-Def videos but then again, who would want to see that in this case?

The videos are all available for flash-streaming or downloads in either really small parts, medium size parts or full movies.
Every update comes with a nice little summary of the video and a big screenshot. This gives you a good idea of what you're going to get as the bigger part of the story never changes. This goes for every website within the network, really.

The website itself is like any other in the network. It's clear and easy to navigate, though it might benefit from a search engine and tags with the videos. Also some higher quality footage might not be a bad thing.

The videos usually start off with the Minion doing either drugs (cocaine) or he's eating. Then they move the camera towards the girl. The girl is either already playing with herself or there's about 5 minutes of bad acting before she gets naked.

The Minion then just basically tells the girl what to do and how to do it. It's always the same stuff. While having sex with the girl he covers her in food sometimes and finishes it.

Then there's some humiliation.
The girl bashes the Minion physically and mentally or it's the other way around. This changes every so often. Which is weird because in the beginning of the video the girl usually gets humiliated a little by the Minion but it could be that at the end of the video it's the other way around.
This all makes for a pretty weird an unbelievable storyline.

The guy can also get on your nerves real quick with his weird laugh and annoying personality. Also, if you don't like drugs, stay away. Almost every video contains drug abuse.

Most, if not all, videos are rated very low by the members. Which is understandable given the fact that the videos are annoying, repetitive and gross most of the time. The only really fun thing about it is that you get to see girl do a really disgusting man. The average score is about 3 out of 10.

You might find some girls whom are now really big in the biz doing some of their first scenes on there which is a plus. Like Dylan Ryder (under the name Dillan Ryder).

All in all, the website is fun when you already subscribed to the network for other sites and are in a for a good laugh, or if you're a fan of The Minion. But if you'd be in it for gross stuff I'd suggest you look elsewhere as the only really gross thing about this site is the Minion himself. Also, the humiliation is not really worth your time as it's just not believable.

The videos are repetitive, the guy is annoying, the acting is bad. That's about it. But it makes for a good laugh if you watch 1 or 2 episodes.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

16. Cum Bang (0)

Pay
Active
84
Gazette Risque (55) 05-18-10  01:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * A website focused on black girls getting revenge on their black boyfriends by having sex with many rednecks.
* Very cute and some well known black porn actresses
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV. In 15-20 very small parts, 3 medium size parts or as full movie in either
* Galleries are archived in High Res. Also available as a zip file.
* Date is mentioned with every update. And a nice summary of the video with it.
* Gives access to the entire network.
* Ability to rate scenes. Gives you the possibility to sort the videos by your rating.
* All exclusive content
* Weekly updates usually, though the last update was 3 weeks ago. (04-27-2010)
* Very funny storylines if you're into this sort of thing. Acting could use some work but is better than most websites.
* Finally the other side of the story
* Features older men as well as younger men
Cons: * Most videos only contain girls doing blow-jobs, rarely any sex.
* Could use some better acting.
* When you visit the homepage, a video starts playing which you can't turn off. The video has audio.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* Haven't seen an update in 3 weeks.
* Navigation could be better. About 3 videos per page, so there's a lot of mouse clicking involved.
* Could be really offensive if taken seriously.
* Videos are all kind of the same after the story. The girl comes into the room filled with rednecks and starts blowing them.
* The website has some advertisements, which is always a shame. You paid for it and still get the ads... Also, it's above the navigation bar.
Bottom Line: CumBang.com is a website mainly focused on black girls getting revenge on their black boyfriends/husbands by having an orgy with rednecks. The website launched October, 2008 according to TBP but the first video on the website dates back to April 24th, 2009. The website now offers about 50 videos.

The videos are all available for flash-streaming or downloads in either really small parts, medium size parts or full movies.
Every update comes with a nice little summary of the video and a big screen shot. This give you a good idea what you're going to get as the bigger part of the story never changes.

The videos usually start with a black girl being mad at her black boyfriend for something really stereotypical. I will not get into this as it might be offensive to some but you probably get the idea. But to get back at him she goes and has an orgy with a bunch of rednecks.
How do you know they're rednecks you ask? Well, this could be a bit offensive to rednecks but they make fun of themselves a bit by wearing certain t-shirts and such.
This all makes for a funny storyline most of the time, if you're into this sort of thing and can appreciate the humor. The website should not be taken seriously or it might be really offensive to some. And it's finally the other part of the story, instead of the black guy doing the white girl it's the other way around!

Most of girls only do blow-jobs in the videos. There are a few videos in which the girl actually has sex with the men. This is sort of a shame really as it gets old really fast. But on the bright side, the girl does receive many facials.

The website itself is very clear about everything and open. It´s not really hard to navigate but it does lack the search function. It could certainly benefit from tags to go with the video as well.

All in all, the website is really a lot of fun if you like a bit of a laugh and you are not too serious. The girls are gorgeous, the storylines are funny and the updates are plenty.

Sure, it has some little flaws like the video on the homepage which starts playing automatically and it does not have a search function. But if you like the girls that are on the website and would like to see the other side of the story for once this website is certainly worth a 1-month sign up.

Although, it could be better if there was more actual sex.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

17. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
sylvern (15) 05-05-10  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Updated: 05-05-10  04:38pm  (Update History)
Reason: clarify
Pros: *Great hardcore interracial content in terms of quality and quantity. The penetrations are some of the best you'll see.
*A number of amazing performances by some models on the site, especially the MILFs. Plenty of one-on-one and group action. The models are all attractive and the dicks are huge - there are very few scenes that will fail to get you hot under the collar.
*Frequent updates.
*Access to loads of bonus sites which all have worthwhile content.
Cons: *Content could do with a bit more variety in terms of scenery i.e. try outdoor or pool scenes.
*Membership price is too high for you to be a long term subscriber.
*Site design is a bit ugly and colour combinations could be refined.
*Earlier videos are of poorer quality.
*Search functions could be improved.
Bottom Line: Some of the best interracial hardcore around, but a few drawbacks prevent it from being considered a top paysite. But it's certainly one to consider if you like explicit scenes of white girls impaled by massive black members.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

18. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
82
Bletch (10) 01-17-10  03:29pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Tons of content what with all the bonus sites.

Something for everyone, well if your into interatial stuff. one on ones, gangbangs, Double Vag etc..

Cancelling was easy (a big plus in my book) via an email to Epoch.
Cons: Shoddy site design looks nothing like the entrance page.

The "Now filmed in HD" logo on every single preview photo is misleading, less than half of the BoB content is HD and even then, I've seen better from less known sites.

One of the bonus sites inparticular rubbed me the wrong way - Blacks on Cougars. Clicking on some of the models in the preview area reveals some of these scenes aren't available for 3 months down the line :( And yet they still have member ratings!?

Downloading was pretty slow (I'm based in the UK).
Bottom Line: I actually joined for the Spring Thomas site, but spent most of my time at the Blacks on Blondes site. Took one months membership and at the end, there was still plenty of stuff I hadn't got around to downloading.

Despite all my grumbles, I would join again maybe 6 months from now and I do recommend the site to everyone, especially as none of this stuff is on DVD.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Glory Hole Initiations

19. Glory Hole Initiations (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-11-10  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites that have the same theme of interracial content, Black and White. No Asians or other races though.
-Nice quality videos. Not HD, but sharp at 640x360, 1563 kbps.
-Great photo sets for each video. Not low quality screenshots, these come in at about 200 photos, 1600X1067. Zipdownloadable.
-Download manager friendly.
-No download limits.
-Mostly great looking Black models, although a few are rather plain.
-All unique original content shot for the site.
-Updates are weekly.
Cons: -The scenes are very repetitive. A model walks into the same bathroom in every scene. She strips, masturbates using her fingers, sucks on the guy, fucks him through the wall and then he comes on her face or in her mouth.
Bottom Line: This site is about Black women sucking off anonymous white cocks in a bathroom. The cocks stick through a hole in the wall, called a glory hole. They use the same gas station bathroom in every scene.

While the scenes are repetitive, they are also in an unusual niche for porn. There are several websites that use glory holes, TBP lists 17, but this is only the second that I know of that has a large number of Black women in interracial action. The other is gloryholegirlz.com. The video quality on that site is much more grainy and weaker than on this one. A criticism I had of that site is that often the scenes are mostly shot in a way that you can't really see the cum shot. Hoewever, the plus on that site is that the models suck off cock after cock, usually about 5 to 10 guys, sometimes even more.

In contrast, on this site you get only one guy in a short scene. Besides better video quality, you also get the models stripping, showing off their bodies and usually they also have vaginal and sometimes even anal sex. The models look more professional here as gloryholegirlz has mostly, if not all, amateurs.

On the members page I counted 226 videos, not the 338 listed on TBP. Of those 51 are of White girls and guys from when the site first opened. You get 175 videos of Black models and White guys, a very nice number for an unusual niche.

Overall a nice niche site, with a fairly uncommon theme. It is a nice addition to a network that features interracial porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

20. Cum Bang (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-08-10  11:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites that have the same theme of interracial content, Black and White. No Asians or other races though.
-Nice quality videos. Not HD, but sharp at 640x360, 1563 kbps.
-Great photo sets for each video. Not low quality screenshots, these come in at about 200 photos, 1600X1067. Zipdownloadable.
-Download manager friendly, despite TBP saying DMs not allowed.
-Great looking Black models. Very attractive A list porn stars.
-All unique original content shot for the site.
Cons: -Unbelievable and overly repeated storyline. Every video has the model getting revenge on her Black boyfriend for cheating on her with a White girl.
-Storyline at the beginning of each video is just too long. At five to ten minutes, I lost patience.
-Recycle content. The site has the same amount of content as when I last reviewed it in November of 2008. One of my favorite scenes now has the update posted date as July 2009. Nice try as I downloaded it in November 2008.
Bottom Line: This site is definitely not for everyone. But for those who like the content it is a rare gem.

I have read many forum posts where PUers have complained about facials and guys jerking off onto a model's face. This site centers on that. It is bukkake and blowbangs of White guys onto and into Black girls faces and mouths.

As such it does an excellent job. The models are great looking and seem very interested in the action. I know it is just acting, after all these are pornstars. However this site has no real competition, that I know of, in the specific niche of Black girls and blowbangs.

I truly enjoyed the action, but would have loved a bigger site. The introductory page shows over 40 videos, but some are of scenes not posted yet. Further, many scenes that you do get are recycled. As I mentioned in one of my cons above, one of my favorite scenes I was able to download in November 2008, but is listed as a July 2009 update. I took points off for that.

I also would have given a higher score for HD quality video. The video and photo quality is just fine, but not the HD that the site advertises.

Another con that may be unfair is that I could not fast forward the downloaded video. I then tried to use DIVX Author to edit out the video intros, but then had no video, only the sound. These may both be my problems, and not the site. I just don't know. However, I have never encountered this on any other site.

Overall a fun site with unusual content that I rather enjoyed despite its drawbacks. Recommended for those who find this topic interesting.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

21. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (367) 09-27-09  09:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Membership gives you access to 14 other sites.

-Download speed is quite good using I.E and no dowmload manager.

-They have over 1000 videos in the network.

-The sex is all interracial going from mild to intense.

-There are quite a few videos with a little scenarios which adds to the fantasy aspect.

-A good choice of models with a greater emphasis on milf.

-Blacks on Blonde appears to still be updating.
Cons: -Blacks on blondes and Glory Hole seem to be the only 2 sites still releasing new content. It's difficult to tell because although they give you the release dates on the sites. I don't believe that they are accurate.

-The quality from site to site or from older to newer material is of varying quality.

-The more recent videos can be downloaded whole or in 3 parts but quite alot of the older material on the other sites is in multiple parts.

-Some of the sites do not have the option of downloading the complete set in one file.
Bottom Line: The main reason why I joined was because you got access to Spring Thomas and Katie Thomas with the membership. I've had my eye on the 3 sites for a long time. I wouldn't have joined them individually but in a package it was difficult to pass up.

I think this a very good join, download all the content you want and then don't comeback for a long time. I'm pretty sure Spring and Katie are no longer updating and most of the other sites are variations of black on blondes.

If you like IR, gangbang, milf, cum swallowing style of sex than you should give these guys a try.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole.com

22. Gloryhole.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
82*
Nick Nxn (4) 08-24-09  05:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great site for those of you who love Gloryholes!
Exclusive Content.
Good Quality Videos
Good Download Speeds
No DRM
Cons: Navigation could be better.
Needs a main hub for all of the sites. You have to do a separate search on each site.
Needs more frequent updates.
Needs better search options.
Too Expensive.
Download Managers Don't Work.
No Browse Features.
Bottom Line: Well, they found a good way to keep the male porn stars hands away from themselves.
In my opinion, this site is too expensive compared to the other stuff available out there. They offer 13 Bonus sites. I think only 3 of them had anything worth looking at. If you love the Gloryhole videos, then you might want to check it out for a month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole.com

23. Gloryhole.com (0)

Pay
Active
90
jd1961 (95) 06-20-09  08:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 300 Videos To Date
-NO DRM
-Hi-Res Photos (Newer)
-Zip Files
-13 Bonus Sites
-Out Of Sight Male "Talent"
Cons: -Expensive
-Redundant (see bottom line)
Bottom Line: The notion of girls going into dirty bathrooms and fellating strange men through "gloryholes" (a hole cut into a wall that allows a man to foolishly insert his member without knowing whether or not the person on the other side has a sharp knife)is dumb, but what of it? It's only porn. Don't try this in real life, because it will be a guy on the other side of the wall every time.

Anyway, it's interesting to see how the girls react to this fantasy situation. Some of them think it's goofy. Others think it's really dirty (which it is). Then there are those such as Bree Olson who reveal themselves to be depraved cocksuckers. Bree really gets into it, as do many others of the varied stable. So does Missy Monroe, Julia Bond, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Veronica Jett and a lot of others I am not familiar with. A lot of people wonder how females can do porno, and this site shows why in a stark manner---they like the controlled, "safe" sexual situations. They are coached into it by the cameraman/director. It's amazing what some girls will do. Some of them can't stand it and mount in contorted positioning.

The redundancy I mentioned is not in the niche, but in the scene setup. It's always exactly the same, with a different girl. But there's a lot of it. The site's been online for over 5 years, naturally the quality improves over time. The videos are only available in wmv, you can download them full length or in bits. They are 640x360. The ancient ones are in mpeg divided into 10 parts (dialup); there aren't many of those, but there are some interesting girls way back there, so you may want to go through all 52 pages.

The photos for the recent sets are good--1600px and are zipped. I'm getting excellent download speed here (+1MB/s).

There are 13 extra sites, including another gloryhole site. Blacks on Blondes (which doesn't really stick to the theme) has a lot of excellent offerings.

I avoided this site for a long time, mainly because of the price. But I'm frickin' sick and tired of watching stunt cocks ruin scene after scene so having them behind a wall works real well! BTW, all the girls are white, and all the anonymous peckers are black if that means anything to you. I'm guessing this is pornoville's way of making it even dirtier, that's the way they think of you. But none of this is about intelligence, is it? It's about blowjobs!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole.com

24. Gloryhole.com (0)

Pay
Active
80
james4096 (126) 06-16-09  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Bonus access to 13 sites
- They have a good sized library
- no download limit or DRM
- zip photoset downloads
- exclusive content
- Download manager friendly
Cons: - Older scenes(the majority) are split into parts
- Poor site navigation.
- Still on the expensive side
- Scenes can be repetive
- videos look decent, but not HD
Bottom Line: This is an all interracial(white girls on black cock) glory hole site. The scenes are almost all set up the same way, a girl introduces herself, strips, shows off, sucks and fucks a black dick through a glory hole and takes a cumshot. The girls are a mix between well known porn stars(ones who do IR) and new girls, probably strippers. They are all attractive or at least cute, and the scenes are good. Most of the action is blowjobs, because it is hard to fuck through a wall or get the proper leverage. They do usually try to fuck for a little bit though.

There are currently 309 scenes, and updates come every Monday. Earlier reviews have cited limited content, but the site has grown. The site is set up like blacks on blondes or any of the other sites on the dogfart network, if you happen to be familiar. To me that mean the navigation is flawed. There are 6 scenes to a page and you can either go though all 50-some pages or use a jumplist on a form. They would be better served to have small headshots or previews of the models on one page and links to each shoot from there.

Finally the company did the right thing and gave bonus access to all their sites when joining one site. Some sites are good, some bad. It adds a lot more value though.
The sites are:

BlacksOnBlondes.com
GloryHole.com
BlacksOnCougars.com
WatchingMyMomGoBlack.com
TheMinion.com
WifeWriting.com
CandyMonroe.com
KatieThomas.com
CumBang.com
GloryHoleInitiations.com
BlacksOnBoys.com
BarbCummings.com
RuthBlackwell.com
SpringThomas.com

The highest quality videos are 640x360, 1500kbps and look alright, but I think they should upgrade to something closer to HD. They also offer the videos split into 3 parts and also a lower quality "midband" split into 10-15 parts. Unfortunately any scene shot before 2007-08-13 is only available split into 3 parts.

The photos are 1067 x 1600 and there are usually 100 or more photos per set. Zip downloads for the photos are available.

This site is all interracial and all gloryhole so it can get repetitive. It's not terribly realistic or creative either. But still, Gloryhole.com is not a bad site that focuses on the glory hole niche. Now that they offer bonus access to the other 13 sites, I say it's definitely worth it for glory hole fans and interracial enthusiasts. If you happen to like glory holes and want to see the reverse(black girls sucking white cocks) you'll get that on Glory Hole Initiations which is also on the network. The whole network is still expensive at $34.95, but worth it is for one month of exclusive content. I do recommend this site for interracial fans, mostly due to the large network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks On Cougars

25. Blacks On Cougars (0)

Pay
Active
73
james4096 (126) 03-02-09  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The women are actually cougars. Not twentysomethings pretending to be older.
- Regular updates. New scene every friday.
- Decent/good video quality.
- All videos are available in full scene in mid and broadband qualities or split up.
- Around 200 or more "hi-rez" pics per scene.
Cons: - Somewhat pricey for a single site, $34.99 for one month.
- No bonus content, only $1.99 trials to the company's other sites.
- Not enough content as of March 2, 2009 to warrant the $34.99/month
- Not many big name or top quality female models at this point.
- Poor site navigation.
Bottom Line: What you are going to get with Blacks on Cougars is a new scene every week of a white woman in her 30's to 50's getting railed by 1-3 hung black men. As of March 3, 2009 there are approximately 32 video scenes with no repeats of the female models. The videos average 30 minutes and broadband movies(640 x 360) are about 400 MB in size. There are smaller midband(480 x 272), also the option to download the broadband videos in 3 parts and the midband in one minute clips.

Like all Dogfart sites, the navigation is lacking. There is a jumplist with the models names, and no search function. The camerawork could be better too, but the video quality is more consistent than blacksonblondes.com. Unfortunately you are not able to see the upcoming updates.

I would recommend this site only to those true IR porn hounds who are always looking for some new content and also loved Blacks on Blondes. But $34.99 a month is a little bit expensive so you may want to wait until the site gets larger before you join. Grab what you can in that first month and cancel to avoid rebilling.

I should mention the fact that some of the women who are pictured in the preview page may not have their scenes available yet, notably Nina Hartley.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 44 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. X-Art (7)
5. Naughty America (7)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.