Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company SBO Pictures Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  

Visit Wicked Pictures

1. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (371) 09-30-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Access to 579 titles which I believe is close to the entire Wicked libray.
+Content is dated and they update with one new movie each week..
+All the videos can be streamed online.
+All the videos are offered in the mp4 for download with 640x480 resolution for all them, while over 200 of the most recent titles are now also offered with 720p resolution and the last 40+ titltes are also offered in 1080p.
+Unilke most sites like this. You can actually download the entire movie rather than just the scenes. Resolution is the same as the scenes.
+Each movie/scene has multiple tags attached to it and it's possible to search using tags words.
+You catch for free all the Wicked live shows.
+You have access to some bonus content live BTS and award show stuff.
+You also stream over 3000 pages of videos in the bonus section(see con).
+the TBP discount is sweet.
Cons: -I don't know if it's recent but the site often stopped working for no apparent reason which requiried me to log back in.
-Advertising tends to take about 1/5 of all the pages and it's a lot more on certain pages.
-Load times to stream videos is a little long sometime.
-You get access to some camgirls but the good stuff requires that you pay for it so is it really worth it?
-There are over 3000 pages of bonus videos that you can view online but the tags are all wrong, you always get an error message going from one page to the next and quality is not very good on most videos.
*-I'm putting this in the con only because some people are rabid about condoms so be warned that Wicked is a condom company going back a long time.*
Bottom Line: **Ihave been a fan of Wicked since the 90's so it's a little strange that I never thought of joining their site until now. I don't mind condoms and I prefer a story with my porn and this is basically what Wicked does. I suspect that they try to target more the couples market than the gonzo one but that doesn't mean that there isn't any heat in their scenes because there is. They also have a certain number of contract stars so if you are a fan of these ladies then you are almost obligated to join this site because most of them haven't done much except for work for Wicked.

**I was pleasantly surprised to see a studio site offer the majority of their library and even more so to see that you can actually download the entire movie and not just the individual sex scenes. I was happy to see that the video quality on the older title is quite decent. Resolution is only 640x480 but seeing as these movies were never filmed in HD then trying to convert into a higer resolution would probably be a really bad idea.

**My only major issue with the site is that it kept on stopping to work and you had to log back in and find the page you were on. The other one is in regards to the bonus videos. If you are going to bother and put some bonus videos then why not make sure the system works. Otherwise it's usueless filler that slows down the servers.

***The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for pure gonzo porn and those who can't watch porn that has condoms in it.***
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

2. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (340) 09-10-12  04:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site with access to a lot of Wickedís catalogue
- Most files have at least two download options
- Later files have 720p and some even offer 1080p
- Contract girls (get access to a lot of material from the contract girls)
- Easy to download complete movies
- Supports download managers
- TBP Discount
Cons: - No tags for scenes
- Small scene thumbnails on main movie page
- Only one file format offered (mp4)
- A lot of silicone
- All condoms, all the time (neutral, reallyÖ)
Bottom Line: Wicked Pictures is a studio that Iíve liked for years but never really downloaded much of their stuff. To make matters more difficult, there are two sites that are either operated by or affiliated with Wicked. Obviously the technical information in this review only applies to this site.

I started watching porn in the mid-1980s when Gonzo had yet to be invented. Most porn that could be rented in those days followed a fairly standard pattern: studios had a few contract models, the movies involved acting and had a plot. And there seemed to be a rule that every movie needed a lesbian scene. Wicked still subscribes to this formula for many of their movies, even the newer ones. This is neither good nor bad, but only to give you a sense of what youíll have access to.

At any given time Wicked has several models working on contract. There are pros and cons to this since if you like a model but donít like Wickedís style then youíre out of luck. If you donít like a particular model youíll end up seeing a lot more of her than youíd prefer, but on the other hand if you do like a specific model youíll have access to a lot of her work. I found several models that I really like had been Wicked contract girls so this site gave me a great opportunity to get some scenes I didnít have.

If there could be a ďWicked GirlĒ look, that look tends to be to the bigger-breasted women, many of whom are artificially enhanced. But as a fan of small breasts on petite women there was plenty to keep me happy too.

On another neutral note (for me, though it could be a pro or con for others) Wickedís policy is for condoms in all scenes except for oral. The guys still pull them off for the money shot though.

The site is fairly large, offering 577 DVDs. These range from DVDs released in the early 1990s to newer releases.

Navigation is fairly straightforward: you can sort the site using scenes or DVDs, and you can go to specific models. After that any sorting or searching begins to fall apart. Each movies has tags applied to it, but those tags arenít searchable and donít seem to have any impact on the search function either. For example, I searched the term Ďanalí and got many anal scenes, but I certainly didnít get all the anal scenes with that search. They really need to have a better search function.

When you open a DVD page there is a large screen at the top of the page where the movie can be streamed. There are a list of tags and performers, and then vertically down the right side of the page there are small thumbnails for each scene. The good news is that you can download the entire video very easily. The bad news is that if all you want are scenes this can be more confusing. Once you open a page for a specific scene the only information available is the female modelís name. There are no tags on these pages to give any indication as to whatís in the scene Ė just who. I downloaded scenes that I normally wouldnít have because the only information I had was female talent. For example, if I went to movie XYZ I could see that the Ďanalí tag is there so there is anal in the movie, but site doesnít tell me which scene has anal. I even downloaded what I though were b/g scenes that were actually lesbian.

Viewing the scenes is easy. There is a streaming option right on the page (which doesnít download or play automatically Ė full marks for that!). Downloading the scenes is easy using a drop-down menu to select the available resolutions. I give the site credit for making good quality uploads available. Obviously the older material wonít look as good, but on the newer material options are available. While not all options are available on all scenes, the possibilities are: DVD, 720p, 1080p and iPod. Iíd normally have selected the 720p but I found that the DVD quality was quite good so I chose that Ė and saved some disk space too. One caveat: the files are only available as mp4. No other options are available. The DVD files come in at 720x400 @ 800+ kb/s and 24fps. They look better than the specs suggest, and the HD stuff looks excellent.

Download managers are supported with no obvious timeouts. Download speeds were up to usual standards for similar sites.

The site does update by (apparently) adding one DVD a week. The schedule isnít easy to determine because they only use a ďreleaseĒ date which with older titles is clearly the date the original movie was released (it certainly wasnít added to the site in 1993) and with more recently added titles seems to be the date it was uploaded to the site.

The bottom line is that while the site has some flaws, Iíd still recommend it. Wicked isnít cookie-cutter porn like so many other studios. The material is great, I only wish the site did that material justice. And with the TBP/PU discount, the site is a good value.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

3. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Belthazar (0) 08-06-11  02:42am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 516 movies
+ no download limits
+ no DRM
+ only original content
+ some movies with nice photo sets
+ discounted price with TBP link
+ not gonzo oriented movies
Cons: - no search engine for models and movies
- updates only 1 movie per week
- only .mp4 files
- some videos have TWO watermarks
- not enough classic movies
- older content only 640x480
Bottom Line: I joined site just because one particular model (Felecia) and available discount.
I like the style of Wicked Pictures work, so I am satisfied customer, but this site need some improvements.
I would like to see updates more often and more classic movies.
I can recommend this site to everyone !
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

4. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
coilcell (1) 03-30-11  09:48am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: there's alot of beautiful women on this site. the movie making is quite different from most sites. it's not just scenes. they actually have some plot's that can lead to the sex scenes. site downloads are little quicker than most sites. some video quality is good.(no wmv only mp4)
Cons: where do i start. the old site is way better than the new site for starters. navigation is really bad on both sites. no niches at all on either site. you have to move 1 page at a time. for example:if your watching on page 20 the finished for that day. when you come back to the site you have to load page by page to get back where you were. 99.9% of all male/female videos has small peckers and condoms. if your a fan of condems and small peckers, this site if for you. older movies, you have to download the hole movie. no screencaps on any downloads. only 1 search engine and its only for porn stars. sight is very plain(new site).
Bottom Line: other than the beautiful women. this site is a masterpiece dump for me. i expected a hole lot more from "Wicked Picture". I was really disappointed over all. ive been a member for about 10 days and i have made no downloads to keep.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

5. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Active
88
nadiencendia (83) 07-12-10  04:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Gorgeous women
-Stylish and elegant movies
-Good archive size
-Most scenes are downloadable (contrarily to what some people, including myself, have said in the past)
-Very reasonable price, with the PU discount
-Easy to cancel
-Some moderately interesting extras (behind the scenes, Wicked Tube...)
-Movies directed by David Stanley (he is one of my favorite directors...)
Cons: -Site is really slow
-Search options could be improved
-Site navigation also could be much better
-All movies look a bit too much alike after a while (they do look great, just a little too similar)
-Not too much foot fetish centered content (a pity for foot fans like myself)
Bottom Line: So, I joined the site to take a peek, seeing that with the PU discount the price was really reasonable (although it was 9.95Ä for me, which is a little more than $9.95). And at first I was really dissapointed, because of the painfully slow pace at which the site charges. It's true that it has improved a little since: it comes and goes, but it always is too slow compared with other similar sites. It may be that they have too much traffic for their connection, or that the dozens of thumbnails that appear with each movie take too much time, I don'w know. It's really frustrating, that I do know.

On the plus side, Wicked Pictures is one of the best porn studios in the world: they have some of the hottests actresses (Jessica Drake, Jenna Jameson, Keri Sable...), and their movies always look great: classy, well lit, with a plot and characters... The only proble, for my taste, is that the sex scenes always look a bit too similar: the same positions, the same order, the same ooohs and aaaaahs...

Also, when I first joined this site some years ago, there was no download option (other users have said the same in their reviews). Now, you have the option of downloading almost every scene in DVD quality (although some scenes have broken links, like scene 3 of All About Keri, which I haven't been able to download). The download speed, however, is also another issue: it's also quite slow, and I have "lost" some downloads because the connection was broken before they finished.

All in all, and especially considering the low PU price, I think this site is really worh it, at least for a while. If they rearranged the site and solved those problems with download speeds, it would surely get to the lower 90s in my score.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

6. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Active
85
slutty (111) 04-10-10  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great price with the PU discount
-No DRM
-Download managers work
-Newer videos are full HD, 1280x720 3000 kbps was the best of what I downloaded. Pretty crisp even though the bitrate is kind of low for HD
-Most videos are "DVD resolution" 640x480 1500 kbps, pretty crisp even at this resolution although the older the material the worse it gets.
-Scenes for the most part have a story, this is a plus for me, some might find it a negative since often only 50% of the scene involves sex.
-Can download DVD in full for most movies
-Pretty decent sized collection, over 400 DVDs and 3000 photosets (although some of the photsets I looked at were empty)
-Photo quality is okay, most is 600x900
-zip downloads of the photosets
Cons: -Inconsitent download speads, rarely faster than 600 kb/sec
-Site can be slow to load
-Odd navigation
-A bit too focussed on large breasted women for my tastes, but there is a reasonable variety
-Some videos not downloadable, although I would say most I tried were
-Behind the scenes stuff is streaming only
-While they have a lot of stars, the vast majority only have a couple of scenes with a select few having 10 or more scenes.
-mp4 is the only available download format
-Not much in the way of photos (even though they have 3000 sets), many girls don't have any listed and most are the same scenes as the videos
-Infrequent updates, only about 1 DVD a week and a couple of photo sets a week since I've been a member
Bottom Line: While one might think my score is a bit high given all the cons, I think for the PU discount price, this site is definitely worth joining. It surely has its share of problems, but clearly it is a work in progress - and actually a lot better than I thought it would be given the other reviews I read here.

The site certainly has navigation issues. There is a search function available, but it is just a text search. Browsing by model can get a bit frustrating, as the model page loads a streaming movie of the most recent video by that model at the top, and loads all the DVDs, Movies, Galleries, and Promotional shoots available at the bottom, but you have to click through this list which can get annoying if the star has a ton of available content (like Kaylani Lei). One other nuisance is sometimes if you go straight to a scene no download option is available, but there is one at the page for that DVD - unfortunately the DVD download tab just lists the downloadable scenes by number so you have to remember which scene you are downloading.

One good part of the nagivation is that every scene lists a good bit of information tagged to each scene: who is in it, what action is involved, costume, positions, type of tits (natural/fake), location, body details (tats, piercings, shaved, etc.) and cumshot location. Most of these tags are clickable, however when you click them it just brings up a list of all the DVDs (not scenes) that have this tag, so clicking "natural" tits is pretty useless. Interesting concept though, if implemented a little better it could be very useful.

I didn't have any experience with customer service, so can't comment on that, the biller was CCBill for me.

Overall I'd say this site is pretty good, especially if you are a fan of any of the Wicked girls, as there is a good bit of content for all of them, the main reason I joined was price and their vast collection of Kaylani Lei videos - and the price. I found the vast majority of the content on their site to be downloadable, and not streaming only - although I am not sure how much of their archive is actually on the site. The oldest movie I saw was from 1991 (Maddams Family) and it was downloadable - although I didn't download it, so I can't comment on quality. There are 436 DVDs listed on the site at the time of this review.

Even though the site has its flaws, and far too many fake breasts, I'd still say it is worth joining for a month. I'm sure almost any user could find some content they liked that would make it worth the small price to join. However, due to the infrequent updates, I doubt it is worth being a member for more than a month.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

7. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Nick Nxn (4) 09-05-09  03:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Tons of great content!
GREAT SITE FOR SOMEONE WHO LIKES STREAMING VIDEO!
Model search is easy.
Easy navigation.
HD Download available on some scenes.
Picture galleries.
Download manager worked.
Cons: Very few downloads available (about 100 scenes).
No category search.
The scenes seemed a little short on the downloads.
Bottom Line: I was very disappointed when I found out that only some of the scenes were downloadable. The review from TBP notes "Other format listed is .mp4. Only newer updates are available in the downloadable formats listed." To me that implies that all newer scenes are downloadable. That is not the case. But you sure can buy the DVD from their store. (Who really buys porn DVDs anymore?)

I think that downloadable content is essential to a good site, and in my opinion it counts for about 1/4 of the total score. This site would have a score in the 80's or 90's if it had all of the videos available for download. If you like to watch streaming video then Wicked is a great site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

8. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
VetteFreak (1) 07-10-07  06:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Tons of content
Tons of Pornstars available
Quality is very good
Cons: Cannot download videos
Not all content is listed on their search engine
Pics only viewable in seperate browser
No Zipfiles for pics
Bottom Line: I was drawn to this site because I was looking for pics/video of a particular model, Andie Valentino. I found some pics of her on SportyOne.com that were from Wicked Pictures and decided to join... I became very frustrated when, after joining, I searched the site for content by her and was told there was none... I eventually found it by searching thru the movie section. That was when I discovered that there are models all thru the site without any name given to them.... I hate that.... Maybe there is some explanation for that.... Also, the pictures are only viewable in a seperate browser... I thought no one did that anymore. However, the quality of the pics is generally very good, there are tons of them, lots of the top Pornstars are on the site and you can spend days searching thru everything there. The videos are not bad either, but you cannot download any of them.Bottom line, it was worth the money to join, but I will not stick around long
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

9. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Wookie (2) 06-30-07  11:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Hot girls, major porn stars.
- Easy search.
- TBPR saves you a hell of a lot of money.
Cons: - Very low video quality.
- Apparently a few movies are not available.
- Cannot watch full screen.
Bottom Line: While obviously they have some high quaility content, the video quality is way to low. They need to upgrade the streaming video options. Once they do that, they will be a fairly priced site with great content. Until then, stay away unless you have a crush on one of their models and can't get the content elsewhere.

Maybe worth the money, but know what you're buying. I get the distinct impression they're trying to sell DVD's.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

10. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Active
85
nadiencendia (83) 01-15-07  02:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Original Wicked Pictures movies
-Hot girls + good directors = Good stuff
-High quality videos
-Trial suscription available
Cons: -There's no download option
-Not all Wicked movies are available
-The search tool works funny
Bottom Line: This site is quite good, because it offers the posibility of accessing some of the best American adult girls and movies of the last years, but it could be even better, if they offered a wider cathalog, if they implemented a "download" option for videos and if they created other areas to make the site more enjoyable for members.
In general, I would recommend this site if you have a good internet access -otherwise the streaming might be poor- and if you are not looking for an specific Wicked Pictures movie (because you might not find it here) but for the "Wicked Pictures" kind of movies.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.