Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company 21Sextury.com Productions
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 165 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 21Sextury.com

1. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Newbie
90*
biker (3) 04-05-14  03:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are gorgeous here. Some of my favorite models have moved on, but their sets remain and the network never stops finding exciting new talent to fill the void. Great production values is a plus here when it comes to photographing the beauty of these women.
I can't judge the videos, because I don't use them. If you are a video fan, then you should go to another review.
There are several ways to search. Since this is a network, you can search different sites, but you can also search by model or scene.
The scene search allows you to narrow your search. Click solo, one on one, or lesbian and also has an assortment like BDSM, Dildo, Lingerie, and many others. You are not limited to one choice. Click Redhead, Lesbian, Dildo and more. This does not mean you will get a scene, only if any exists with the qualifications you clicked.
Newer scenes have a choice of two sizes of both video and photo sets.
Livesex and Interactive is available, but you must buy tickets to use these.
Cons: When doing searches I often came across scenes from their other networks. 21seXtreme being one of them. Since I didn't belong to that site I could not bring up the scene. This made for some frustration. My guess is this a sells gimmick.
It is only natural, since they keep scenes that are more then ten years old, that you won't get the Hi-Res choice that the newer scenes offer. So expect to only get the smaller choice on older sets.
Occasionally when I went to the screen for photo sets, only blank icons appeared where photos should be. Clicking on the icons brought up their photos, individually, so I could get an idea of what the scene had to offer, but this is annoying.
Bottom Line: You won't go wrong if you enjoy the natural beauty of women like Eve Angel, Zafira, and Blue Angle. I could list many more, but space is limited. There are some models that have artificial additions, but they are few and out weighed by the natural women.
The stage setting varies from elegant rooms to warehouses and outdoors. They also go from soft to hardcore. Nearly any taste is offered and plenty of each with the exceptions of the most extreme.
This is a appreciate the beauty that is woman network, so extreme scenes are not common.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

2. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
94
EverNight (14) 04-05-14  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No Download limit, Excellent speeds
Hi quality videos & content
Frequent updates
Reasonably priced
Outstanding pictures
Exclusive content (other than bonus vids)
Cons: Poor filenames
Bottom Line: Straight up, this site is pretty awesome. Here's why:

21Sextury is a large network of sites that covers Solo, Lesbian, Hardcore, Anal, and DP scenes (softcore scenes being less common but still reasonably represented). The majority of the the models are young, natural looking Europeans.

Occasionally you'll see American pornstars, MILFS, etc. but the bulk of the content is young Europeans. All of the scenes are professionally shot, often in upscale settings and there's currently over 11 thousand of them. Each day 1-3 new scenes are added. Video lengths vary from 10-50mins. the average being ~27 mins. Frames per second can be 25, 29, or 50.

Recent videos are available as MP4s in resolutions of:
---------------
1080p - FullHD
720p - HD
HQ - 540p
Phone - 480p
Phone - 272p

The 1080p videos are at 6000kbps and while not the very highest quality I've seen they look very good. I think they struck a reasonable balance between quality & file size. The avg. 1080p video is just over 1GB.

I'm not a big picture person but I think that the picture sets on this site are outstanding. They are well shot and available in higher resolution than is typical for this type of site. They can be viewed individually online but must be downloaded as a zip for max resolution. 2 zips are available, normal and hi-res. The hi-res sets (at least on the recent scenes) are 5760x3840 1.8MB pics and contain ~200 photos.

The design and technical aspects of the site are also excellent. The home page gives a good overview of the network, recent content, & useful info such as how many days are left in your membership. The top toolbar allows you to dive into specific areas such as Scenes, Websites, Models, Settings, Favorites, etc. The area I used most was Scenes. From here you can view all the scenes, across all the sites, of all the "21Networks".

Networks can be toggled on/off
---------------------------
-21Sextury
-21seXtreme
-21Naturals
-Bonus Content

As a member of only 21Sextury, having 21Sextury and the Bonus Content displayed made sense for me. But it's great that you can turn the other networks (21seXtreme & 21Naturals) on if you are curious to see what scenes are there. You'll only be able to view their trailer, but at least you can see what's there if you are curious.

Scenes are shown as large thumbnails in pages of 30. Hovering shows the scene date, title, site its from, and model names. You can filter down scenes by adding tags, or models to the search as well.

Clicking a scene gives you a page with a streaming player in the center. Below the player is a thumbnail strip you can drag and click on to jump easily to various places in the video. On the edges of the screen are icons for rating the video, commenting, downloading, & viewing the picture set. Info is given below the video showing tags, date, description, etc. It's all very clean and organized. It works very well.

Downloads are fast, DL managers work great, & I've never had a link expire. Logins do expire if you are idle for a while though.

So, any cons? Well, I guess you could argue that some models are used too frequently and I can think of things that could be improved. But most are small, nitpicky things that only stand out to me because everything else is so well done. One thing I will mention though is the poor filenames. When you download a scene it will be named in a format of [sceneID]-1080p.mp4. Now I know it's convenient for their database and web application to use scene ids for filenames but it is not convenient for humans. I'd prefer a format of [modelName1, modelName2]-[sceneID]-1080p.mp4 or at least SOMETHING beyond just a number to explain what the file is.

A 1 month membership thru TBP/PU is 14.95. Once you are a member, you can purchase a 1yr membership for 95.40 = (7.95/month) Given the quality of the site, enormous archive, cost, credits earned for being a member, and frequency of updates I actually think 21Sextury makes a compelling case for a yearly membership.

In case it wasn't obvious I really liked the site. So unless you're someone with no interest in European models or who'd never want to see any hardcore videos...this is really a site you should be looking at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

3. 21 Sextreme (1)

Network
Newbie
55*
eggyfish (0) 03-27-14  10:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice content. *some*
Cons: Extremely poor, clunky site design
Very hard to get around
The home page focuses on what you dont have, rather than what you do.
Some videos that should be on your membership, are not and you are forced to buy them to watch, despite it being listed under your site.
Videos are slow to load
Site advertised falsely, on the actual site its self.
Bottom Line: Very poor site, customer service is either a bot or someone who does not speak or understand english. Dont waste your money, absolutely dreadful site. Its a scam.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

4. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Newbie
90*
Triple (1) 01-05-14  05:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Great Full HD video quality, but also avaiable in many formats.
- Stunning photo galleries in very high quality, resolution up to 20Mpixels, and downloadable in a unique ZIP file. Never seen so high picture quality in a hard core site.
- No download limit, no fast login expiration, you can use any dowload manager without boring login expiration issue, it's a rare quality today
- Many sites for almost all tastes, the total content is very huge.
- Good site layout.
Cons: - Many sites has ceased to be updated, especially the lesbian niches, the ones I loved more and I signed up for.
- Older videos has worse quality, that would also be a normal thing, even if many movies that were available in 720p some year ago, are now available in SD quality only.
- 21sextreme is not incuded with 21sextury membership.
Bottom Line: I think 21 sextury was the better porn sites network I ever joined, the only one I was keeping an annual subscription, thanks to the quality , the quantity of content, and the daily updates.

I recently quit only because they stopped to update my favourite niches, so I need to find new lesbian content elsewhere.
But I will join again for sure if they back to update Lezcuties, Cutie Galore and Lez Play Lez cause I really loved that sites.

Forgive my bad english. :)
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

5. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
69
BobA (5) 09-30-13  03:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large database of content. The scope of content here is huge!

- Great diversity of sites and content. Many kinks to choose from.

- Organized by Site, Model, Kink/Category, Network, etc... Good search functions.

- Beautiful models - You'll probably find some of your favorites here.

- Loyalty "Locker" to keep your favorite scenes indefinitely.
Cons: - Many channels haven't been touched in years. Many get very few updates.

- Much of the old stuff doesn't compete with today's standards.

- They re-hash their content (IE: "Best of " series)

- The sort by rating seems to be rigged or not working properly.

- Overall scene quality and diversity seems to be waning over time.
Bottom Line: While I've been a member for some time, I think I'm going to move on to greener pastures. While there is some great stuff here, Keep that in mind that channels dry up, and new Networks (like 21Naturals for instance) may appear that require a separate subscription.

While in the past I would have given this site a higher rating, they seem to be going downhill a bit.

The large library with some decent quality scenes are here and worth considering - just realize it may take some digging.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

6. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
90
TheSquirrel (53) 06-13-13  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful girls, professionally captured on video and photo, making them look at their best.
Girls look sexy and glossy, but natural enough, to not make them look jaded, old, tired, or professional.
Very high spec video and photo.
A good variety of download and streaming options, including zipped photos.
No DRM, download limits, or regional discrimination.
A massive amount of content, that is also exclusive.
New updates across the network, although some sites are no longer doing this.
Given the amount of content, quite good navigation. The home pages look inviting.
Not too much abuse of the models.
The best network for mass produced porn at a bargain price that looks sensational and expensive.
Cons: Sadly, pre checked cross selling means the network cannot be trusted.
Home pages slowed down my computer considerably using internet explorer.
Mass produced homogeneous look. Too many photos and videos look the same.
Little build up, stripping, or teasing.
Too many tattoos and fake breasts.
Not enough ethnic, weight, or age diversity. Some models are painfully thin.
Models appear in my opinion, far too many times across the network, and that has worsened recently.
Some sites have stopped updating.
Not great customer support.
Bottom Line: There was a special $9.95 discount available for a while from PU/TBP, which created a dilemma and even a crisis of conscience. Although I never thought I would subscribe to a site that had pre checked cross selling, I could either steal from them using free download forums, or steal from them legitimately at $9.95, and at that price it certainly is stealing.

I had subscribed to 21 Sextury before, but had not renewed after I had decided not to subscribe to sites using pre checked cross selling. For once I decided to bite the bullet and subscribe for one month, being very careful to cancel early, as renewals were $29.95, a more expensive rate than the usual PU/TBP discount. I must have downloaded about 80gb, and that was a small percentage of new updates since my last time there. I am happy to steal legitimately for this one time.

I have heard members complain of lack of customer support. I had one incident where I was locked out. I contacted customer support and received an automated reply. I was automatically given a new password because the other one was supposedly cracked and being used. This isn't the first site where this has happened. I am getting a lot of this nowadays.

The member pages did seem to slow my computer down a lot. Staying on site meant downloads were slower on IE, so to get higher speeds I left the site, after which download speeds went up. I found it virtually impossible to stream at any time of the day.

To give you an idea of their quality here are some of the picture sizes across the network : 3744x5616 1.5-3mb in size, 3456x5184 around 2mb in size, 3840x5760 2-3mb in size, 2832x4256 1-2mb in size. Videos are 1920x1080 and around 8160 kbps.

The type of model is usually young, white, and slim, with the focus on her for the most part, and there is thankfully not too much abuse, either physically or verbally. The video action starts almost straight away, with no build up or tease, and although you have that mass produced thing where ten photos all look the same, at least you have some glorious shots of the girls, and not too much close up gynaeclogical stuff.

I agree with the view that there are too many samey looking updates, with the same models doing the same thing, from the same angle, in the same lighting, but video and picture dimensions are of very high quality, and it all looks astonishingly professional. Even though there is a large amount of anal and lesbian, there are plenty of other types of vanilla material. One complaint is they seem to be using the same girls many times across the network, possibly just to bump up the number of updates.

For me they are the one network that not only mass produces quality porn that looks sensational, but also gets the balance right between sleaze, eroticism, innocence, and hardcore action. If you could go back four years and show one of these videos or picture sets to a porn fan, they would hardly believe it. You would think the network would charge around $50 for material of this quality. They aren't, so you have to put up with the mass produced look and other negatives. In my opinion they do it better than any other network.

If they didn't have pre checked cross selling I would be a member all the time, and would have little reason to join other sites or download for free. I shouldn't be saying this because I hate them. I hate them because they produce great stuff, but their cross selling means they are not to be trusted.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

7. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Newbie
70*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:01am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -fantastic girls, the best of europe (mainly Hungarian and Czech)
-the girls know each other very well usually, so there is a good connection
-some scenes have very true emotions
-huge amount of lez scenes
-some really nice life videos of the models
-girls like Sandy, Blue Angel, Sophie Moone, Katy Campbell have their own channel over there with regular updates
Cons: -the scenes are uninspiring, predictable
-girls wear often awkward dresses and have cheap looking makeups
-regular usage of big toys
-camera often swings around the girls and makes strange looking close ups
-lots of weird, pervert material like girls fighting in a fightclub, extreme stuff (s/m, bondage), lots of scenes focused on anal
Bottom Line: Porn site that the greatest advantage are the girls that work for them and the filmmakers sometimes don´t interfere too much and let them enjoy, and that is the best they can do:) Otherwise it´s an usual porn stuff, nothing spectaular visually, in terms of new ideas, concepts
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

8. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
90
lk2fireone (194) 05-20-13  06:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Low intro price of $9.95 first month, recurring $29.95/monthly.
-Loads of attractive models.
-Wide variety of models. You get some content of your popular porn stars, and loads other girls as
well.
-Fast download speeds. I get over 2MB/sec, which is close to my max download speed.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Long time before site timeout (I just got timed out. Lost my place. So this site is not as generous as some in site timeout.)
-Professionally shot videos. Good lighting, good colors, good focus, good sound control, etc.
-Lots of niches covered.
-Easy navigation. But there are so many attractive models, you get tired looking through the videos, trying to decide which to view.
-Lots of viewing options. Can stream, or download in different definitions.
-Zip file for photosets.
-Content is basically exclusive.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor.
-The $9.95 for first month is a great bargain for a great network. But renewing at $29.95/month
makes you wonder about renewing.
-There is a pre-checked cross-sell, but it was easy to see and uncheck.
-Initial signup was a little strange. I was rejected 4 times when I tried to use a Master card to sign up. I switched to a Visa card and was accepted the first time.
-For some videos, I get the message: "A plugin is needed to display this content". Most videos will
stream, but a few don't.
-The ultra high quality video files can be large. 1.4 GB for a runtime of 32 minutes.
-The search box returns can be buggy sometimes. You enter "Mia Malkova", who has 2 videos and 2
matching photosets, and the search returns, "Your search - Mia Malkova - did not match any documents." The search box is supposed to search the entire network, not just the site you are currently logged in to.
-The default filename is a random number.
Bottom Line: The site/network is easy to use, once you get over how many models and videos and photosets there are. It should be a real pleasure going through the high quality contents of attractive women doing dirty sex. But the sheer magnitude of the contents-strangely-almost makes it seem like work.

Sites like X-Art and Diesel Access network, while far smaller, just seem easier to use, because,
psychologically, you know there's less material. And I like or appreciate the models at X-Art and
Diesel Access network more. The videos at those sites seem more intimate, the approach is more
glamcore/heartcore. I don't mean the 21SexTury videos are gonzo. But the models at 21Sextury appear more hardcore pros, while the models at the other two sites I mentioned just seem to give a softer, more real vibe to their performances.

-The best things about this network/site: A large number of lovely models. The videos are crystal
sharp, well focused, good lighting, professionally shot, good colors.
-What is unusual, is that the accompanying photosets are really high quality. The photos are taken by professional photographers who know what they are doing. So you have high quality photos of lovely young models in sexual situations.

Most of the sites focus on a particular niche. At other networks, there might be little attempt to focus the content. But this network makes an effort to supply content specific to the theme of the site.

-Can view the photos online, or download the photoset in a zip file.
-The photoset zip files give two options: normal, and high resolution definitions. (Older photosets
might have just a normal definition zip file).
-Photosets have 100+ photos per set.

-Can stream or download the videos.
-Video runtime averages 30+ minutes per video.
Older videos give you a choice of medium or high definition for download.
Newer videos give you more choices for definition for download:
Low quality H.264
Medium quality wmv
Medium quality H.264
High quality wmv
Ultra high quality wmv
Ultra high quality H.264

-You can download the entire video, or can select partial scenes from the video for download.

-With so many sites (you get access to 39 sites), and so many models, and so many videos and photosets to examine, it's easy to feel overwhelmed. Just bite the bullet, and keep looking, and you will almost certainly find models and videos and photosets that will appeal.

The introductory price of $9.95 for the first month (recurring at $29.95/month thereafter) makes this a real bargain. I don't know why I haven't tried this site before.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

9. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
93
Buckhead (13) 04-25-13  09:01pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Gorgeous women (over 3000 models)
-Great sex variety (over 10,500 scenes, most exclusive)
-Great variety in women
-Scenes well-shot
-Files reasonably-sized and look great in 1080p
-At least 1 update per day
-No download limits
-No DRM
Cons: -Nonsensical file naming
-Navigation is a mixed bag
-Scene search could be better
-Very few "American" scenes in HD (not necessarily a con to me but could be for some)
Bottom Line: Simply put, 21sextury knows how to make good porn but not how to distribute it.

Pros:
-This site has more gorgeous women than several other sites combined. There is definitely a more Euro focus, but if you like models who are on the thinner side while still having breasts, then this is the place for you. Sometimes, a search of their "chubby" models can be humorous, since some of them could be considered slightly overweight at worst. They do have several of the more popular "American" models (i.e. Gianna Michaels, Faye Reagan) but they tend to be on the bonus sights which are typically only in 480 resolution.

-Though there is a bit of a Euro focus, there is still a lot of variety in the women. They have women ranging from super-thin to the ultra-voluptuous. Many of the women fall in the "athletic" body type, but there is variety in looks (be it hair, breasts, face, etc.) that prevents me from feeling like I am looking at a bunch of clones.

-Most of the videos since 2010 (maybe a little earlier) are 1080, and there is quite a bit of 720 from the years before that. The file sizes are quite reasonable, with a 20 minute video coming in around 900MB

-The videos are well-shot. They tend to set everything up so the model is the main focus, and keep the angles and positions varied throughout.

-There is great sexual variety on this site. Even without subscribing to 21sextreme, this site provides a wide array of sex, even into the kinky categories. Most scenes contain anal in some aspect, but there are a number of hardcore scenes that are vaginal-only. While this may be my opinion and sound odd, the anal is not often treated as "special," and by that I mean that they do not make it a big deal, say "here we go!" or have an upping of the ante to be more aggressive when anal happens; it is simply another hole. There are plenty of DP's and quite a few, though not as many, BGG scenes. If you are not in the mood for hardcore, there are plenty of lesbian and solo videos. NudeFightClub is a different take on the lesbian scenes, as there is only about 5-10 minutes of sex at the end with a majority of the video focusing on them rolling around and pulling each others' clothes off with a minimal degree of aggressiveness.

-The site provides at least one, but typically 2 updates per day.

-The site download speeds are good, there are no download limits, and there is no DRM attached to the file.

Cons:
-The file names are all in some code that makes sense only to them. Renaming files is necessary for future reference. Personally, I found it easy to add downloaded scenes to my favorites to make sure I did not download them twice and/or could remember the name and model.

-The site navigation, while not horrible, still has plenty of room to improve. When you look at a model's scene history, they are in a seemingly random order and it can be annoying to find her most recent scenes. Sometimes filters do not reset even after you click the option, leave the page, and come back.

-While tied to the navigation, the scene search became an annoyance. Originally, they had over 100 options, as well as the ability to search just about anything and in full combination (anal scene, outdoors, long brown-haired model with trimmed bush and medium pear-shaped breasts could be searched and you would still have options) and then they removed it to more generic categories. I find it ironic that they went from more detailed to less, especially when they already had the details in the system.

-If you like the more traditional American porn, there are few scenes and fewer still in any kind of HD. This does not bother me, but anyone looking for this would be better served elsewhere.

All in all, I was a member for a month longer than originally planned and was still finding new and intriguing models and scenes. I have no reservations about joining again in the future, as the girls, sex, and presentation are all top notch. Even the cons are more annoyances that can easily be worked around and do not ruin the experience.

I give this site a solid recommendation and the rating will only increase as the navigation improves.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

10. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
76
SexCliche (12) 04-01-13  10:00pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-04-13  08:53am  (Update History)
Reason: Had further experiences with site's customer support that prompted a revision of the score
Pros: -Variety of models, themes, and 'genres'
-Really hot girls
-Unfathomable amount of content (you won't scratch the surface in a month).
-HD Quality on many movies and photos
-Zipped photo-sets
-Frequent Updates
-DL Manager friendly (mostly)
-
Cons: -User interface is buggy
-Log ins time out after approx. 1 1/2 hours of inactivity (too short for my tastes)
-Renewal price expensive compared to initial discount.
-No download resume support with DL managers.
-General feel of the scenes is monotonous (see Bottom Line)
-File sizes are unlisted (hope you like surprises)
-Customer Service is a Joke
Bottom Line: I'm a returning member to this site after being off it for a few years. The Bottom Line is that this is a site that I like the idea of more than I like the site itself. In other words, the site appeals to me when I'm not a member, but quickly bores me once I buy a membership.

That being said there's a lot to like about this site. It features some of the hottest girls in the European industry and a few familiar faces from the American (e.g. Tori Black, Samantha Ryan, etc.) The site is huge with a nice variety of niches to suit your needs. Many videos (and certainly about all of the one's released in the last few years) are full HD. Photo sets are zipped for download (which I still can't believe isn't a universal feature on adult sites). Updates are daily and are a good mix of genres.

The bad side is that despite the variety of niches, the scenes don't vary that much from each other. Granted that, to an extent, one anal scene has a lot in common with the others, each scene is practically the same setup. Their porn could benefit from an awareness of particular fantasies and situations, rather than just particular sex acts. While what you get is good for the PU discount on your first month, it's just not good enough to keep me around for another month for $29.

Lastly, the site has made some major improvements to its technical aspects since I was last a member, but its still lacking. For one, it's buggy: I'll sometimes select a filter to sort scenes or models by, only to return to browse other scenes to find that I can't remove the old filter. Likewise, when you view a model's profile, it will have a preview pic of four or five of her scenes. These pics are supposed to be paginated (i.e. there's a link just above them for you to go to the next page) but clicking on 'next' will just reload her profile. If you want to view all of her scenes, you have to click on a different, not-quite-as-visible link.

For another, the site lacks some basic features. Video links don't indicate their size, which is problematic when deciding which quality video to download. The website appears to log users out after only a couple hours unless the page is refreshed regularly. This is particularly frustrating when in the middle of downloading a large file because, while they have support for download managers, they do not appear to support resuming a download that has been interrupted (I'm using FDM, so, of course, your mileage may vary).

That being said, I do recommend giving this site a chance if you catch one of PU's discounts.

ADDENDUM 1: The problem with the site automatically logging you out is apparently a problem common with wireless connections: if you don't have a static IP, their system will intermittently identify your computer as a different user and will bump you out of the members area; while I understand the logic behind it, it keeps users from sharing their passwords, it's an inelegant solution that produces infuriating results. I did have some success using the Firefox addon "Reload Every" however, even that didn't completely avoid the problem.

Addendum 2: Since I've written this review, I've encountered 21sextury's less than astounding customer service. I found them a little rude and very unhelpful. In response to an issue I was having, their reply was essentially: 'well, the problem is on your end: You fix it'. The support request was then closed without further ado. When I tried to click on links that would allow me to re-open the request and ask for more information, none of them worked, they all just redirected me to their homepage.

Clearly, whoever runs their customer service needs some lessons in troubleshooting and customer relations. My experience was bad enough to reduce my score from 81 to 76
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

11. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
85
tangub (151) 03-26-13  02:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A huge network featuring 39 sites covering a wide range of niches.
Over 10,000 scenes and more than 2600 models.
Almost everything since 2009 comes with stunning quality hd video and high resolution photos ranging from 4000 to 6000px on the long end.
Photos downloadable in zips in a choice of 2 sizes.
Latest videos come with a choice of 6 download options in h264 and wmv formats, a mobile option and 3 streaming options. Videos available as full scene or broken in to several parts.
Normally 1 to 2 new scenes per day across the network.
Excellent download speeds
Unbeatable value for money at only $9.95 for the first month with PU/TBP discount.
Billing by Epoch with no regional pricing
Cons: Watch out for the pre-checked cross sells at sign up
Price increases to $29.95 after the first month.
The different sites lack any real identity; they all look the same and use the same layout and navigation. It just feels like one big site in my opinion.
Unable to browse the high resolution photos online as they only come in zips.
File sizes not listed for zips or videos.
Some ridiculously large file sizes.
Personally I found the site layout and navigation extremely frustrating to use.
Very few new updates of interest to those of us who like solo content.
Bottom Line: Iíll admit Iím probably not the typical 21Sextury subscriber since Iím not really interested in hardcore action or videos and since my preferred niche is generally softcore photo based sites much of the content here is way out of my comfort zone. However Iíve seen enough previews of their content on free sites over the years to know I should expect to find more than enough solo content on sites like Pix and Video and Club Sandy to keep me occupied for at least a month.

I did not like the navigation or layout of this network at all and found myself very frustrated trying to navigate around and find what I wanted. The first time I logged in I seemed to spend a couple of hours just aimlessly clicking around trying to figure out a way to navigate the sites I was interested in. There was a long list of scene filters down the left hand side of the screen which I couldnít get to work in Internet Explorer but later discovered they worked in Chrome so switched to that and managed to find a method for downloading my content. I was able to select a site (ie Pix and Video or Club Sandy) then check the ďsolo-masturbationĒ option and that brought up all the content I was interested in. About 9 or 10 days in to my membership the site seemed to undergo some kind of upgrade and those scene filters disappeared so I became frustrated again at having to find another method to navigate the content. The scene filters are still there but they only show up when you select ďscenesĒ which brings up a list of the entire network scenes. If you select an individual site such as Pix and Video which in itself has 2,841 scenes there is no option that I can see to search or filter those scenes within that individual site. I would just like to be able to select a site (i.e. Club Sandy or Pix and Video) and then select solo scenes within that site.

I also donít like the way the model index is displayed. I like to see the models name and photo but here you only get photos. You have to hover your mouse over the photos to find out the model info. When you select a model and see her scene list you then have to hover your mouse over the preview picture for every scene to find out which site it comes from which I find really irritating. Hovering your mouse on the scene preview picture can also bring up a series of preview captions but I found it a bit hit and miss whether those actually display. When I find a model like Sophie Moone or Sandy with the number of scenes running in to the hundreds spread over several pages it would nice to be able to filter the scenes also within the modelís page (i.e. select Sandy solo scenes).

Once I got past all my frustrations with the navigation I found they do have an amazing amount of content with archives dating back to 2003. Itís a real treasure trove for collectors of top Euro models like Eve Angel, Sandy, Sophie Moone and Sandra Shine all of whom Iíve collected for years. Almost every scene I saw comes with a video and photo set. The photo shoots are all professionally done and look consistently good throughout the site. Only downside is I found the file sizes of some of the high resolution photo sets too much for my connection to handle, often in the 600 to 800 MB size range. The first day I was on the site it took me the best part of an evening to download about 30 photo sets and when I checked the size of the folder it was over 12GB so I just deleted them all and replaced them with the standard 1280px photo sets. Personally I would prefer to have a decent mid-sized photo option around 2000px.

Overall I felt the same about this site as I did about X-Art, as a first time subscriber it was well worth a 1 month subscription to go through the archives but there are so few new updates of interest to me that I could not see myself keeping a recurring subscription or even returning anytime soon. As a fan of solo content I thought DDF Network was much better with a new solo scene added more or less daily to their 1-by-Day site whereas here youíre lucky to see 1 new solo scene per week. As a first time member I give it an 85 for the huge amount of content available, if I was a returning member I would probably rate it much lower due to lack of interesting new updates
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

12. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
81
Cybertoad (104) 03-17-13  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-02-13  09:17am  (Update History)
Reason: The site has bbecome worse and point adjustment was needed.
Pros: Very Large Site
Nice HD Quality
Photos HQ Zipped
Most Movies Have Photos.
Huge Niche Variety
Huge Model Types and Ethnicity.
Fast Site
DL Manager friendly and quick.
Custom Account manager.
Very attractive look to site.
PU/TBP Discounts
Unique content.
Often updates
Cons: Many Broken Links.
Cross Check ad at check out ( beware)
No Model Names on pics must hover to see .
Dismal search option only partialy worked.
Finding models & movies awkward.
W/O discount pricey.
Some very unattractive models.( my opinion)
Annoying pop up to buy chat
Other teaser sites in search ( annoying)
Bottom Line: Over view :
I was a member many many years ago, the site has changed allot since then. The site is huge and there are optional other sites & services to buy.


Toads Pro's :

The site is huge, and allot to choose from would take more then a month subscription to download all the movies and photo sets. Most Movies after 2010 come in HD Hi-Res. I was impressed with the older content, some going back to 2005 for those with Nostalgia in mind. There are movies from many well knowns before they were, and before surgeries. The discount price makes it worth a join up. Tons of new material this year alone. It will having you coming back for more each day as there is allot to look for and enjoy.
The photo's in hi-res are stunning and well done a huge plus for the site.

Toads Cons:

Nothing I hate more then crosschecked ads, the site lost 5 points from me alone for this annoyance at checkout. Models are gorgeous 99% of them are knock outs. There is 1% of some very unattractive stars that looked like they had not showered and were drugged out. I took offense to this personally as it look horrible. Luckily this was very rare but annoying. If you click on models you get pictures with no names and must hover to see the name. Very annoying on a site with a thousand porn stars on it. It would have not been bad but the search engine and search check box simply are not accurate. Making specific scenes or model searched time consuming and difficult. Site constantly tries to sell you to chat, and the search finds items for site options you have not paid for. Unfortunately you find out after clicking on a movie you think you can get and now can't. Well you can at additional costs. Annoying !!!


Toads Take.
Great site large very large. The site makes more work or seems that way due to the size and some issues like poor search engine, no name models and broken links on older content, cross checked ad and selling more sites in their search engine and pop up chats cost the site 12 points really annoyed me.

The site has unique movies and sets, many stars that are long since retired are here a nice bonus if you are looking for a treat from the past.
The site focused allot on hardcore with it being maybe 40% of all content. Followed by Lez, and Solo. The look and feel are high tech, the few bugs I found do not make this a bad site. It is a very good site with some annoying aspects.
I would have given the site a perfect score without these annoyances. As it sits the site is very good, but just misses excellent marks.



Join ?
Yes at a discount most definitely, but keep in mind cross check sale and pops up. And many additional site cost. At full price this site would annoy the hell out of me. If you want to sell items don't force them by crosscheck, pop up and sales in searches. I really wanted to give the site higher marks as I see many in PU gave it much higher then me. Why I respect the other reviews the annoying factor forced my hand at a very good rating. Join the site keep in mind these issues and have fun. I am hard on all my reviews , because it is my money.
21Sextury.com is a damn good site so don't let the annoyances keep you away, just keep them, in mind.


Enjoy.


A note I had exempted from the review was spam.
I had noticed and increase in spam and thought nothing of it just set my filter. I then noticed it was adult oriented,upon more inspection I had used and email that had no spam at all and dated going back two days after I joined spam began. I can not say it is the site 100% but joining and then more adult spam on a seldom used email? Well you be the judge. Being I can not be 100% sure I did not change the score and only made mention here.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dominated Girls

13. Dominated Girls (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (322) 03-05-13  03:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the 21 Sextreme Network
- 250 scenes
- Updates regularly
- TBP Discount
- Supports download managers
- Many file choices
- Photos available (singles and zips)
Cons: - Can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: This site is part of the 21 Sextreme network that includes this and 13 other sites. The network is sold as the more extreme side of the 21 Sextury network. Iím a new fan of the 21 S1Sextury / 21 Sextreme networks and a long-time fan of good BDSM so I was definitely interested to see if this site met the standards set by many others in the two networks and how it compared to some of the better BDSM sites.

First a bit of a caveat: even if you are a fan of BDSM material you have to admit that it can sometimes get repetitive: girls in bondage can only have so many variations. The same can be said for a lot of other niches too, like massage and old-and-young. This site suffers from a bit of that as well, but Iím still glad I joined and still happy to have a lot of the scenes.

The site currently has 250 scenes and four new ones are added each month, though not necessarily on a weekly cycle.

One common element of most of the scenes is the same as with the other sites on this and the related network: the models are some of the most beautiful on the internet. For me, this increases my interest in the site since many of the models here arenít true Ďfetishí models.

The scenes share some other traits too: they all have the models in several different bondage set-ups (almost exclusively using rope), most have some other implements used, like ball gags, clamps or wax, and in most of the scenes there is actually sex, usually while the model is in bondage. This latter point isnít unique to this site, but it isnít available on every BDSM site. I suspect that legal concerns mean some sites just donít take that risk. As a guy who likes watching anal scenes, there are some here but they arenít in the majority.

One thing that is a bit of a negative for some (and others have commented on the same thing on other BDSM sites) but a probably a legal necessity is an interview at either the beginning or the end of the scene where the model Ďbreaks the fourth wallí and talks about what is about to happen or what just happened. As much as some people donít like it I accept that given the extreme nature of a BDSM scene that is it probably necessary to keep the soccer-moms away. Personally, I find the interviews interesting and usually watch them.

The site is laid out in the same way as every other site on this and the related network, which is to say that it is simple but effective. There are some improvements coming with the addition of a large number of tags for sorting the scenes. This feature is visible now but not active so I canít comment on it. If it works as planned though, it will be a great sorting tool.

Each page displays 36 large thumbnails showing the female model in the scene. Rolling your mouse over the thumbnail brings up so data on the scene, including model name and the date it was uploaded.

Clicking a sceneís thumbnail opens a new page where you have options to stream and download the scene. Immediately apparent is that there is an option to download just clips, but there is an option in all cases to download one full file. A trailer is also available. Streaming is available too, but I chose downloads.

There is a big difference in scenes uploaded before October 2009 and those uploaded after that. Prior to that date there were few options for downloads. In most cases those limited choices were a low-res H.264 file and a medium and high-res in WMV. Depending on when the scene was uploaded though, the high-res WMV is excellent. After October 2009 more options were made available, with three resolutions being offered in both H.264 and WMV. I found the mid-range H.264 to be the best compromise between quality and file size so I opted for that in most downloads. Those come in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively they look great on a 23Ē monitor. (In the interests of clarity, there are approximately 170 scenes that have been uploaded since more options were offered.)

Download managers work well and I experienced no time-outs. Download speeds were better than Iím used to with similar sites.

Photos are also available and even though the site is really more of a video site the photos are well done and available in good resolutions. The lowest resolution I saw was 1280x853. Newer uploads offer that and 3504x2336. Zips are available.

The site has no real flaws: it has some great scenes with high production values and stunning models in a simple to use layout that allows download managers. What more could a BDSM fan ask for? I think that this site offers BDSM that is on par with the best out there, like the Kink sites and Society SM.

The bottom line is that if youíre a fan of good BDSM porn you wonít be disappointed by this site. The fact that it is part of a network and also comes with a TBP / PU discount makes this a great deal.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zoliboy

14. Zoliboy (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (322) 03-01-13  06:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1300+ scenes
- Part of a network
- Four updates per month
- Many download options on newer uploads
- Photos available
- Photo zips offered
- Incredibly beautiful models
- Download managers supported
- TBP / PU discount
- Some hard-to-find niches available here
- Owners seem to be actively working to improve the site
Cons: - Majority of scenes are in clips only
- Relatively conventional for an Ďextremeí site
Bottom Line: Zoliboy is, I presume, the main site in the 21 Sextreme network. I make that assumption based on the fact that it is the largest site on the network by far. 21 Sextreme is promoted as the more extreme version of 21 Sextury.

The site has over 1300 scenes uploaded and continues to add four per month, though not necessarily one upload each week.

Iím also a member of 21 Sextury and I donít know that Iíd characterize 21 Sextreme as being more Ďextreme.í Part of this opinion comes from the fact that a lot of the porn on the more Ďtameí network has a fairly hard edge. Thatís definitely not a complaint as Iím on the record as being a huge fan of 21 Sextury. The Zoliboy site certainly has elements that are less common in porn and may be viewed as more extreme by some. There are watersports scenes (and watersports within sex too), and more female on male rimming than occurs in more mainstream porn, but the entire site itself isnít all that extreme. It isnít like every scene on the site has an element that is outside the mainstream. There are a lot of scenes here that are fairly conventional and could easily be uploaded to the 21 Sextury network.

The newer videos on the site offer the same options as across the rest of the two networks with streaming and downloads being available. The downloads are available in both WMV and H.264 formats and in multiple resolutions. My go-to resolution was the mid-grade H.264 which came in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Objectively I know these numbers look low, but subjectively the scenes look better than some with higher numbers from other sites. I did download a few of the highest-resolution H.264 scenes and these come in at 1920x1080 at 6200 kb/s and 50fps. (I donít think Iíve ever seen 50fps beforeÖ). Subjectively these look incredible. They are crisp and clear and will likely look amazing on a big-screen TV. Download managers are supported.

Photos are also offered, with some scenes offering both photos and screenshots. These can be downloaded as singles or as zips. In most of the newer uploads the zips are available in low and high resolutions. The hi-res photos are approximately 3000x4200.

Most of the models on this site are the same that appear throughout this network and 21 Sextury. Thatís definitely not a bad thing as so many of the models are incredibly beautiful. The vast majority of them are Russian or eastern European.

One thing I found odd about the site (considering that it is promoted as the main site of an Ďextremeí network) is that the number of anal scenes here is actually lower than you find on the more Ďtameí company network. This is both in terms of actual numbers and in proportion to the size of the site. This isnít necessarily a pro or con Ė Iím just mentioning it. (Subjectively it is a con but I didnít take that into account on scoring.)

The site layout is the same as with the rest of this network and the other company network. It is simple and easy to use. It appears that the site owners will be rolling out new filters soon which will (presumably) make it easier to sort scenes by a large number of tags.

The site does have one HUGE flaw, and it is somewhat baffling since this isnít shared by any other site in this or the related network. The newest scenes offer lots of download options but on scenes uploaded before October 2009 the options are quite different. Prior to October 2009 only WMV files are available. The uploads in September 2009 still have decent resolution (1280x720, 3000kb/s and 30fps) but the problem is that the scenes are no longer available in a single, full scene, format. The best you can get is a two-part scene. Some scenes are in even more clips. I have no idea why the site owners made this choice considering that the scenes are all relatively short (10 minutes, give or take) for the full scene. 2009 wasnít so long ago that only offering smaller clips made sense. From comments made here at PU it seems that the owners are actively looking to improve their networks. In my opinion making the scenes available as a single download should be high on their list. Iíd prefer H.264 but will live happily with WMV but I really dislike having a scene broken down into multiple parts. (In real numbers, approximately 150 scenes are available as single downloads and more than 1000 are in clips only.)

The bottom line is that this is a great site that offers some beautiful models in some hard-edged porn. The newer scenes are available in many different ways but the older scenes are only available in clips. I donít fully understand the reasoning for spinning off a separate network but given that this is all exclusive material with some of the best production values around I canít fault the owners for wanting to generate more income so they can continue to make more great porn. When you add in the TBP / PU discount this site and network is a great value and Iíd recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

15. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
98
rearadmiral (322) 02-25-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massive site
- Stunning models
- Mostly exclusive scenes
- Class-leading production values
- Well organized layout
- Fast downloads
- Supports download managers
- TBP / PU discount
- Photos available (with zips too)
- Excellent quality photos
Cons: - Nothing really. At three weeks into my membership I haven't found anything to complain about.
Bottom Line: Iím probably the last PU member to take out a membership on this network. I finally took the plunge and joined the network and was immediately impressed by the quality here. Iíve said in the past, and I stand by it, a site has to do well in three areas to be a great site. First, the porn has to be good, second, the site has to be well organized, and third, it has to be easily accessible.

I should step aside for a moment and say that Iím writing this review as a first-time subscriber. I realize that some PU members have said that they donít like some of the recent updates. I donít see anything in the latest updates that would cause me to agree with that, but Iíll admit that I may be just overwhelmed as this is my first visit here.

Regarding my first criterion Ė good porn Ė I think this network is among the best Iíve ever seen, and Iíve been an active porn subscriber for many years. Subjectively it is incredible. If I were to allow more subjectivity in my scoring this network might just be 100. Itís that good. The network is so big that there are likely models to satisfy most interests, as long as you like specific types of women. (Iím not being sarcastic Ė BBW, hairy, etc are legitimate niches but you wonít find those represented here.) Many of the models are exactly what I look for: young and petite. Last year xexbot wrote that ďThe skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites.Ē Heís right: there is really no clearer way to describe the models here. The sex too, is what I like. I donít think the site is too heavily skewed to anal sex, but if you donít like anal you might think that it is. There is definitely a lot of anal, even on the sites that arenít anal-themed.

This criterion isnít just subjective though. Even if I didnít like the models Iíd have to admit that the production values are top quality too. It is obvious that the directors and technical staff are highly skilled.

My second criterion (site organization) is also met, but it could be better. Thatís the bad news. The good news is that they are working on that now. Just in the past few weeks theyíve made some improvements and it appears that theyíll soon have an extensive list of tags to help sort material. For now, each of the networkís sites is fairly unique so that alone is a good first cut at sorting things. Once in a site you have a large thumbnail for each scene on the page and rolling your mouse over it gives you key data like female models in it and the date it was uploaded. Depending on the site there could be one page or many. You can also search the network by model and doing so brings up all her scenes in the network. Some have said that the navigation is too simple. It is simple, but it does work. I have no complaints about it but I am looking forward to the massive number of filter tags coming soon.

As for the porn being accessible, the network scores high here too. You have the option of streaming or downloads with many download options available. Obviously the newer scenes have more options, with three different resolutions each of wmv and H.264. When available I took the medium range of H.264 and these are a great compromise between quality and file size. These came in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Those numbers donít do the scenes justice though as they look better than higher resolution scenes at some other sites. Obviously the older material has fewer download options and in some cases limited options for file types.

I used a download manager with no issues. Download speeds were as good as Iíd get anywhere else but the real advantage is that the links donít seem to time out at all. If they do, the time-out duration is long. And given the amount of data I was downloading the first week or two of my membership I can guarantee you that there is no download limit.

The network is huge. There are 21 primary sites and 18 bonus sites. The network has almost 11,000 scenes spread over these sites. A vast majority of the material seems to be exclusive and the only non-exclusive stuff I was aware of was some older U.S. DVD stuff on some of the bonus sites.

For a (primarily) video site they definitely donít scrimp on photos. I suspect a photo collector could join here too and be very happy. The photos offered are often both screencaps and photos and theyíre available as singles or zips. Many sets come in two resolutions. The highest resolutions look great and come in at approximately 3000x4200. Older photos arenít so high, of course.

So would I recommend joining? Yes, yes and yes. This is a huge network of top-quality porn with some incredible models that is available on a well-organized site that has fast downloads. And it offers an amazing price for PU members. This is definitely in the top three sites/networks Iíve ever joined and I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butt Plays

16. Butt Plays (1)

Pay
Active
80
RustyJ (145) 02-01-13  02:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Weekly update when updating
-Very hardcore material. Not quite as hard as Gapeland used to be in the beginning but that was almost over the top
-In the 24 scenes they have so far, there is not one with a mediocre looking girl.
-Fresh models that I haven't seen elsewhere before. Many are hot enough so that you later see them in films by likes of Rocco Siffredi
-All the 21Sextury pros (and cons) apply on this site too. Technical side is near perfect, site is clear in design and works flawlessly. Servers are fast.
Cons: -Updates have been a little erratic
-Almost like Gapeland, cannot tell which scene is from which
-Rather new, only updating since August 2012 so they have only 24 scenes so far and few of those are actually halves of a split scene
-Again, only one girl per scene
Bottom Line: ButtPlays is the lates addition to the anally themed sites on 21Sextury network. Why this was actually started up is not all clear to me. The scenes are very similar to ones released on their site Gapeland these days. They actually even feature same actresses around the same time. When you take in consideration that both sites fail to update from time to time, I cannot see the point in two separate ones. It has been a flaw of the whole network to release new sites and then terminate them within a year or so.

I remember Gapeland when it started, the stuff seemed almost a bit too extreme but it has tamed considerably since then in my opinion. Being very similar, this site features nothing shocking, just anal scenes, often without any vaginal or more standard action. So far every scene is one on one.

Female talent is very good on this site too. It seems that the dip has only happened on the cuties site that used to feature really hot Russians. The names here are not the most well known but some of them are sure to make appearance with other European studios too and some actually already have. While the action is not too extreme, some of the guys are bit on the brutal side like that Rocco's sidekick Omar Galanti who I'm not very fond of.

The style of these sites is a bit more gonzo than on the more produced AssholeFever and DPFanatics. While the quality is good, there is none of the glamour like feeling that you have on those two sites. It's all sharp and crisp but not really artistic or anything like that. Good for friends of photography and videos equally.

With Gapeland going already at 111 scenes, this one is little more but more of the same. While it's great that they release more of this kind of videos, this is not really a needed addition. As I mentioned, the girls on these two sites have been the same ones lately. Then again, I guess the number of offered sites is a marketing tool so the bigger numbers are good for them.

If this site was larger and if it featured more unique content in this network, the score would be considerably higher. If this and Gapeland was one part of this network, I'd rate them 90 together.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

17. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
90
RustyJ (145) 01-31-13  06:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -368 scenes, more than half on them in HD, mostly 1080p
-Superb photography from the very beginning, large photosets included and also available zipped. These days the high res photo size is more than enough
-Gorgeous models all over from the earlier time greats like Simony Diamond and Alexa May to the fresher names like Doris Ivy and Ashley. Nothing to complain as long as you are in to European looks
-As is the case with AssholeFever, same can be said here: Always gives what you expect, which is a DP
-The whole 21Sextury works flawlessly in my opinon these days. Fast, good looking, easy to navigate
-If the theme is what you like, this network has a few others updating regularly with anal stuff. Gapeland, ButtPlays and AssholeFever are more or less active and very focused
Cons: -Only updates every second week these days
-Even here they could have multiple girls in a scene even though the numbers are more understandable for an apparent reason
-You could say that as whole the 21Sextury is not going through it's best days. Many sites were split over to 21Sextreme and especially the sites like AnalTeenAngels, CutiesGalore and LezCuties are not doing so strong
Bottom Line: Another one of the two top sites that are in my opinion holding the whole 21Sextury together with their regular update schedules and consistent quality. I thought this one also deserved a heads up and while I adjusted score on AssholeFever up, this one I think I had given a bit too high score and am now dropping it to more reasonable number.

This site used to be a weekly updating with rather guaranteed update until some time in 2012 when it changed to one update every two weeks. Like AssholeFever, this site has been going on for a long time and is probably produced together with it. I would guess that they shoot anal and dp content without really making a difference between and only then release them according to the content on either of these two sites.

One of the best things about DPFanatics is the very high quality of almost every aspect. There is no compromising with the models, they are almost 100% hot (guys are the same few for those who care). Same can be said of production values and the quality of video and photography. Lighting is very professional, image is always crisp and still they can manage to keep the file sizes in reasonable limits. I cannot find anything to complain about with the mp4 H.264 files in 1080p. Old scenes are great too even if the quality of the video is not the best. The photos however are.

While there is really no story to the scenes, they are not straight forward gonzo action either. Settings are varied, scenes are often shot outdoors as well as in various interiors. They have some themed scenes as well with hospitals, nurse costumes, unavoidable holiday themes, jails and such. Nothing too fetishy. However it seems that the current director is not a big fan of outdoors as there has been very little of that lately.

This was one of the sites that originally drew me to the 21Sextury and it is still one of the few I really like. Many of the absolute best scenes in the networks are released here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asshole Fever

18. Asshole Fever (1)

Pay
Active
93
RustyJ (145) 01-27-13  06:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -One of the 21Sextury sites that seemingly never fails to update. And I go knock on the wood
-Has kept the high quality and production values over the years
-Consistently hot models, no dips like on their cutie themed sites. They seem to bring all the hot newcomers to this site quite soon
-100% anal scenes. It never hurts to know what to expect
-Photography is top quality even on the older scenes that may not be viewable on video anymore because of the low resolution
-458 scenes, more than half of them are HD, mostly 1080p with a short transition period of 720p scenes
-Cheap total cost, high download speeds (over 10 megabytes per second) with dl manager, very reasonable file sizes, zipped images in two different sizes. Everything is technically ok
Cons: -Too strictly sticking to the subsites, it appears that 21Sextury does not want to give DP on any other sites but DPFanatics so that's a rare sight here too. No matter how many guys in the scene
-Threesomes and bigger groups almost always have only one girl and many guys. Possibly the biggest content problem in entire 21Sextury
Bottom Line: I cannot remember why I gave this particular site a lowish score of 85 years back. Maybe I was still adjusting my scoring range or something. However as I was going through the different sites of 21Sextury, wondering at the loss of quality in my eyes, I soon noticed that there was two sites where the quality is still as good as always, this one and DPFanatics.

With almost every other site on this network going through worse times quality wise every now and then or having gaps in update schedule, I would almost say that this one is a major site holding the whole thing thogether. The girls are almost always of the absolute top class, the action is invariably hard and the updates come regularly. Production values are good with very high quality photography and sharp video at up to 1080p in H-264 mp4.

More than half of the over 450 videos are in HD, 720p or 1080p with a majority in 1080p. 720p seemed to be only a transition phase for the whole 21Sextury before FullHD releases started. The older stuff is not really bad but often sub DVD quality that doesn't really shine today. The good thing is that the photos are excellent from the first scene. At some point they also strated includeing higres photosets with images that are large enough for even the biggest displays in the market.

I have really no big gripes with this one. They really seem to avoid DP's on purpose, maybe simply releasing those scenes on DPFanatics. Sadly that site has been reduced to updating only every other week. Also the same old thing that I've mentioned with every review of sites in this network is the fact that guys almost always outnumber girls. After a few weeks membership you probably already know all those guys by their names.

This particular subsite would be a close to 100 point site with some minor adjustments. Bring in more girls being the number one. Probably one of maybe two or three sites that keeps me subscribing to the whole network at the moment.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nude Fight Club

19. Nude Fight Club (1)

Pay
Active
84
elephant (65) 11-26-12  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great price as you get loads of other sites on the network too, $19.95 for the network with heaps of porn to keep you going for ages.

Very sexy dominant girls being real amazonian and strutting their stuff, great turn on for me.

Lots of choice for downloads to suit all needs.

One of the biggest networks of porn sites so really good design and easy to navigate around.

Regular updates on the network sites, there is currently 177 scenes

Seems to be getting better and better with quality
Cons: Maybe can get a little repetitive the action in some of the fights in a ring.

Not all the cuties from the network have done a scene here.

Sometimes there is not as much sex as I'd like and a bit going through the motions in certain scenes.

It is rather niches so you have to love girls wrestling or you ain't gonna like it much.

Could do with more oil and diverse scenes
Bottom Line: Yeah I was actually pleasantly surprised here with this site as I was after something a little different and it seems as a refreshing change from the lez cuties site which I love.

My only niggle with the site would be that they seem to be making more oil based scenes now which I adore and found very sexy but sadly most vids are done in the ring so I would of loved to of seen many more oil based video ideally.

It reminds me of a great tribbing site that I remember tribgirls I think it was called. Something very hot about watching two girls wriggling around and wrestling naked, you get to see things in a whole different perspective than you do in your average sex scene.

I wouldn't of joined this as a site alone no but as a site on a network I have to give it a good score and well worth a look at if you are after something a little new from your norm.

But seeing the video of Doris Ivy and Sophie Lynx you will think you have died and gone to heaven, oil up cuties rolling around on gym mats, for this scene alone the site is worth joining in my opinion.

I would like the site to now mix things up somewhat and have more tag teams, mud wrestling, lots more oil as I stated before. I would also love to have loads more tribbing which is so hot its untrue to watch in my opinion, tribbing with oil, get beat it lol.

No but overall I did enjoy the site and as a network bonus it really gives you some great hot scenes that are a little different from the rest of the sites.

Thumbs up here.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

20. 21 Sextreme (1)

Network
Active
75
oldfizzywig (8) 10-19-12  08:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pros
Large number of videos
Multiple sites included in a single membership (list below in comments)
Regular updates (on some of the included sites - others are stale)
Recent videos are HD
Search by
category ( I counted 136 categories to choose from )
included site
model
Cons: Cons
Some of included sites have not updated for a couple years
Download choices are not clear about size of video - what do the following really mean:
Low Quality H.264
Medium Quality WMV
Medium Quality H.264
High Quality WMV
Ultra High Quality WMV
Ultra High Quality H.264
The older - no longer updated sites - have very low quality video
Bottom Line: List of sites included in single membership to 21SexTreme:
Baby Got Balls -
Cumming Matures
Dominated Girls
Grandpas Fuck Teens
Home Porn Reality
Lusty Grandmas
Mandy is Kinky
Mighty Mistress
Old Young Lesbian Love
Teach MeFisting
Tight Gay Holes
Tranny from Brazil
Tranny Smutts
Zoliboy

There are also ďbonusĒ sites, which appear to be even older and not updated.

Was it just me, and my tastes in porn, or did I just get bored with this site (network of sites) very fast. The older guys in the Grandpas Fuck Teens, really were old turn offs for me. (of course if I ever had a video of my own - I am sure I would be even worse than any of them were - so who am I to complain)

I have long had an interest in pee fetish, and was very hopeful about the Zoliboy site. There are some interesting videos there, and I did like some of them very much, but there were also too many videos of old guys pissing on younger women, which just didnít quite work out for me. 3 guys standing on a platform showering a girl below in pee, just isnít what I wanted. But I do understand that pee videos are a small niche, and everyone has their own preferences. You might really like this.

It took me a while to figure out that when one selects to view a video, there are a number of short clips from each video presented, as well as the entire video as a single clip.

Billing is through:
Vendo Services GmbH
Dorfstrasse 50
CH-6390
Engelberg
Switzerland

Net result of being a member for the past three weeks is that I realized that this site is just not what I wanted. I canít exactly describe what it is about it that does not match my thoughts, but something which I had hoped for, something nebulous, just wasnít there, so I have canceled my membership.

The fetishes were maybe a little to ďstrongĒ for me. The ďuseĒ of women, for example in the Teach me fisting site just wasnít for me.

If you like this site great! I just felt uncomfortable with it. I have tried to be objective - in that the site does what it says - and if you like what this site offers, then it is well built and works fine - it just didnít work for me.

But canceling seems to have been easy.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

21. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
93
nadiencendia (83) 09-02-12  11:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Amazing quantity of content: +10.000 scenes right now.
-Good quality of content: well filmed, well lit, well performed...
-Gorgeus European models: Sophie Moone, Sandy, Eve Angel, Blue Angel and MANY more.
-Different niches: lesbian, BJ, feet, squirting, interracial...
-Videos are offered in streaming and for download, with different qualities.
-Newest videos are offered in HD; older videos may have lower definition.
-No daily download limit.
-New fun sections: interactive videos and live cams.
-Price is quite reasonable, specially with the PornUsers special discount.
-No regional pricing.
Cons: -Navigation is confusing: all the sites look exactly the same and somtimes is difficult to find your way around.
-Some links and taps do not seem to work (I haven't managed to use the filters in scene search, for instance)
-Scenes get repetitive after a while
-Some sites are no longer updating (e.g. BlueAngelLive) or are updated every now and then (e.g. SweetSophieMoone)
Bottom Line: This site/network is a classic for me: I keep coming back every now and then, since I discovered PixandVideo and ClubSandy ages ago. I am a recurring customer, so as you would imagine my comments will be generally positive.

First of all, this site is huge. No matter what kind of sex you are into, you will most probably find it here; no matter how fast you watch or download porn, you will never get to see all that there is to see here.

The second big asset of this site are the girls: mostly European girls, including some of our most beloved classics: Sophie Moone, Sandy, Eve Angel, Blue Angel... It is true that some of these girls do not work for 21Sextury as much as they used to (Eve Angel has her own official site with DDF now, and Blue Angel apparently has also decided to go in another direction with her career); but users will be happy to find dozens of scenes of these hot models, as well as hundreds of others less know but equally beautiful.

As for video quality, I think it is more than acceptable; in fact, the most recent videos are so HD that they may be as big as 700Mb. Older sets (which when they were filmed in 2002 looked to us crystal clear) may seem a bit grainy and are better watched in a smaller player.

As for the scenes themselves, they are very professionally made: they have lots of light, lots of colour (sometimes even a little too much if you ask me), girls always look awesome and both image and sound are impecable. My only complain (and "complain" may be too strong a word) is that after a while scenes get a little repetitive: same movements, same positions, same angles... Maybe it is not 21Sextury's fault: maybe there is just so many ways that you can perform sex in front of a camera...

Another great aspect about this site is its price, specially with the PornUsers special discount and with no annoying regional prices. The site also includes a separate "credit" system, which has to be bought separately and gives you access to the new "Live Cams" and "Interactive Sex" scenes.

The weakest aspect of this site is probably navigation: all sites have been morphed to have exactly the same look, the same structure and the same navigation tools, which could be fine, except that some of this tools don't work that well (scene filters, for instance, or some of the link tabs), and sometimes it is not easy to move from one site to another, or from one site to the main network page. In general, I miss the old days when ClubSandy or PixAndVideo had very recognizable looks, for instance...

In general, this network offers great quantity and quality for a good value. For me it has lost a little bit of its initial charm now that everthing looks too "uniform", but for new members it will be a very good investment.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

22. 21 Sextreme (1)

Network
Active
89
xexbot (36) 07-30-12  12:20pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Same people as 21 Sextury.com, so you can expect the same level or quality of porn as you would from them (see my other 21 Sextury review for more details about vid quality, etc.)

Very nice navigation. You can look at the front pages of the individual sites, then search within them, or you can just go look up a master list of "categories" and it will pull vids from all the sites. Lot's of tags you can search by as well. For those of you with VideoBox memberships, 21 Sextury/Sextreme's tagging system blows theirs away.

Vids come in several mp4 and wmv formats ranging in quality. Warning, all high quality and better vids are usually over 1gb here.

Streaming is good quality and pretty reliable. No chop, no stuttering, buffering, etc.

Very fast download speeds. I clocked about 2.25 mb/s on average. I use a DLM so this may affect that to some extent. They are DLM friendly, though, like most sites now only if you get the vids within an hour or so.
Cons: The name 21 Sextreme is misleading. Yes, it is supposed to be the more extreme, fetish niche stuff, but it's not really that extreme or edgy. For me, old people having sex with young people is not that extreme. Just because it is a fetish doesn't mean it's an extreme fetish.

14 Sextreme sites vs. 20 Sextury for the same price?

Some of the Sextreme sites subjects get covered by Sextury sites already (fisting and lesbian stuff in particular.)
Bottom Line: They offer a package deal to get both 21 Sextury and Sextreme together for like $45. But you can join each site individually from here for like $20 each, so do it that way if you think you want both.

I like Sextreme for Dominated Girls, Home Porn Reality (one of the better sites imo), Mighty Mistresses, and yes, even Tight Gay Holes. I'm one of those bi-curious guys who could become a raging queen for some of the guys on that site. Zoliboy, for those of you who don't know, is a little like MILF Hunter or Bang Bus with a lot of pissing. There are also three decent tranny sites if you're into that.

I don't know if I mentioned this in the previous review of 21 Sextury, but he bonus sites are basically just that, Bonus. You'll get a smattering of decent vids from these, but they are not full blown or necessarily extensive websites. It tends to be a lot of the stuff you get from either of the main sites, just geared towards a specific race or body type. Intermixed Sluts is a pretty cool site, so as an added bonus that's pretty cool.

The big question is do you join this as well, or just 21 Sextury by itself? Honestly, I think this is a good site, but I think I would feel it lacking if I didn't also have the membership to 21 Sextury. IMO, this is soemthing you would want in addition to 21 Sextury, not in place of it. There are far better "extreme" sites out there if that is solely what you are looking for.

I scored this an 89 because I do believe that overall the site is that good. Just because it didn't fully satisfy my tastes doesn't mean it won't fully satisfy yours. One plus is that this does give you a well rounded selection of fetishes, in particular gay material. Most sites separate the gay male vids into a whole other site you have to pay for. So if you like a little variety in regards to that, there's another selling point.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

23. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
92
xexbot (36) 07-29-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: One thing 21 Sextury has become known for is high quality models. The skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites. They also seem to attract a variety of body styles and types. They even have a tag for "super tiny tits" and "jumbo tits" so you can see a wide variety of boobs, butts and bent-over babes.

The navigation is actually one of the best I have seen. This has got to be one of the better cross-listed sites. You get exactly what you expect, and a lil more. Pull up a model and you can see all her scenes (though you will only have access to whatever you have paid for, ie 21 Sextury vs. 21 Sextreme). They use really good profile photos of the models. I know that sounds weird to mention, but you can tell from the profile pic is she is the body type you are looking for, not just the face.

The porn covers a variety of niches, though more mainstream stuff does seem to be their overall focus. Lots of DP and anal.
Cons: The girls can be a little glammed up for my tastes. This is higher quality, mainstream stuff, so I can expect this.

Models tend to only work for one or two sites within the network, so occasionally you will find a model you really like, but may be disappointed by the fact that she only appears on a solo site, etc.

Not sure if this was a pro or con, but many of the models, despite their hotness, are relatively unknown, at least to me. You're not going to find a lot of Sasha Grays or Bobbi Starrs here.

The page that opens whenever you click on the scene you want takes you to a second navigation page that has five or six tabs. It would have been nice if they took you straight to the download page first.

Files size of their vids are huge. A medium quality vid at their site come sin at around 600mbs.
Bottom Line: Overall I would have to say if you are looking for a good, well rounded site to join, 21 Sextury is something you should look at. Realistically you should consider joining both 21 Sextury and 21 Sextreme together to get the full benefits (it was cheaper for me to take advantage of 2 reduced priced memberships from here than one package membership from them).

Download speeds are some of the fastest I have found. I max out at around 3.2mb/s and most the time I am downloading from them at about 2.8mb/s. It allows for multiple downloads, but DLMs will experience the usual timeout if it doesn't grab them within an hour or so.

My only issue with this site is their video quality, which is actually so good it is becoming an issue in terms of how much space the vids take up now. On average their HD vids (wmv and mp4) are over 1gb. While streaming these makes for some really high quality, it may also cause problems for slower bandwidths. I personally download more than I stream, so this has been somewhat of an issue for me. However, I would also point out that 21 Sextury is ahead of the curve, and most HD vids are going to start getting up around these sizes everywhere. Still, it would be nice to see if they couldn't come up with a compressed version for download. That being said, I have to commend them for their clipping ability. They usually try to provide the vids in about eight to ten clips, with the option to download the whole video. So, you don't necessarily have to go after the whole thing, as some of these are over forty five min scenes.

For the twenty bucks it will cost you for linking from here, 21 Sextury offers a wide variety of very high quality porn for a reasonable price. It may not become your favorite, but I guarantee you will find at least one or two sites within their network that will give you twenty bucks worth of fun.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cuties Galore

24. Cuties Galore (0)

Pay
Active
84
Gazette Risque (55) 04-02-12  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great download speed, DL managers allowed
* Great layout of the site
* Great navigation (once gotten used to)
* Weekly update
* Support for mobile devices (Windows Media, Android and iOS)
* Loads of content, old and new.
* Part of a huge network with even more content
* Very high quality videos and galleries
* Mostly (99%) Eastern Europeans girls (also a con)
* Separate screenshot and actual photo galleries.
* Good "solo" site
Cons: * Quite unclear what you're getting into when subscribing
* Navigation takes some getting used to
* Mostly (99%) Eastern Europeans girls (also a pro)
* Credit system is a very unclear system.
* Much of the same thing
* Not very engaging
* 21sextury and 21sextreme look a like but give different subscriptions. (I fell for this)
* File names are just numbers, you have to rename them if you want to keep track of what is what.
* Most of the girls in the pictures are shopped and look very differently in the videos.
Bottom Line: The first encounter I had with 21Sextury was when ClubSandy had turned into a partner site.
This was years ago obviously.

At that time I had downloaded a couple of videos from PixandVideo and Zoliboy. Some were my favorites throughout the years. But alas, I lost them and I needed to find them again. Thus I decided to rejoin the sites by subscribing to 21Sextury as it seemed to offer GrandpasFuckTeens as well.

Here I was wrong as 21Sextreme offers GrandpasFuckTeens only. And to make things more confusing, on the inside of the member's area they offer a bonus point system through which one can get more site or own videos. Though all of the videos seem DRM-free to me.

Yes, I know this all might seem confusing but this is as clear to you as it is to me, probably.

Anyway, Let's go on to discussing CutiesGalore.
When I joined 21Sextury and re-downloaded most of my old and lost videos I went on to explore the rest of the network, stumbling upon CutiesGalore.

Now, I'm a big fan of "solo"-sites and scenes. So needless to say CutiesGalore caught my eye as it's offers only solo-videos.

After streaming a couple of videos from the website in lower resolution, which was a pleasant experience, I decided to download a couple of scenes in HD which they call Ultra HD. The format was H.264.

But first I had to search for some "Cuties" which seemed interesting enough for me to download. This was much harder than expected.
Of course there is a matter of different tastes and I'm certainly not saying any of these girls are "ugly" as no one is ugly. And then again, I'm not a huge fan of Eastern European models as they are mostly Photoshopped in the thumbnails and are very different in the actual video.

Sadly, this is the case here as well. The thumbnails look amazing and in low quality the videos are all right. But when one downloads the HD version and nothing is Photoshopped, reality hits you in the face like an angry ex-girlfriend wielding a sledgehammer.
This might seem a bit harsh but I was quite shocked by some videos. Albeit, some videos were all right and weren't as shocking.

Again, I'm not saying the girls are ugly but it's just something to keep in mind when joining these sites. Pictures are over-shopped. Ever more than most sites.

But let us discuss the technical aspects of the site. These do not differ much from the rest of the network.
The videos may be streamed or downloaded. The following formats are downloadable for every video: Low quality H.264
Medium quality wmv
Medium quality H.264
High quality wmv
Ultra high quality wmv
Ultra high quality H.264

HD might no be available for older videos of course. But any video from the past 3 years at least are available in HD.
Something which bothers me is the fact that when downloading a video, the file name is a sort of code. If you are like me and want to archive your favorite scenes in a clear way, you want to download videos with a normal title. Instead you now have to rename every video yourself.

I know this might seem nitpicking, but it's something which bothers me.
Also, if you want to download a video, you have to hover your cursor over the download-link for the formats to pop up and click the one you would like to download. It might be less of a hassle of the links would be directly accessible below the video.
Again, might be nitpicking, but these are the minor annoyances which just make the browsing experience a bit less fun in my opinion.

The galleries are downloadable in ZIP-format and are very high quality. (dimensions vary so I can't really give an exact resolution)

The rest of the site is very easy to navigate boasts a very well thought out tagging-system which I am very fond of when visiting big network sites such as these.

Also the search engine is very usable when one keeps to using the words used by the tagging-system.

They also offer a bonus system. They give you bonus points when you buy 21Sextury products like a subscription to another website or theirs. Whit these bonus points one may "Buy" videos or access to other websites.

The buying of videos seems redundant to me as the videos are DRM-free. Haven't really figured this out yet and should be discussed in a review of the entire network. Which I plan on writing soon.



All in all CutiesGalore is a website which is a nice addition to an already huge network offering content starring mostly Eastern European models.

Would I recommend the website? If you are a fan of Eastern European models, yes, definitely. The structure of the website is great. The videos, though over exposed most of the times and rather bland for my taste, are nothing short of "All right for the money"

Is it anything special? No. But as I see it, it does the job. And if there are more sites you are interested in connected to the network, it's a nice bonus.

Just beware of the differences between 21Sextury and 21Sextreme.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Sandy

25. Club Sandy (0)

Pay
Active
92
Cybertoad (104) 03-14-12  01:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: About 2000 Videos WMV,Flash (.mp4,.mov),
Most video and pic HD quality
No DRM
About 2000 Photo Sets ( zipped)
Many Bonus Sites
Regular Updates ( each week 2x )
Great Model Selection ( most well known )
Cons: Site navigation is difficult.
Scenes some are ok.
Search not accurate enough.
Older scenes quality ok.
Bottom Line: The Pros:

Lots of good XXX action, solo to hardcore. There's no advanced search, but you can filter your results on this site, any of the bonuses or the entire network by a rather extensive list of categories. However this was also a con as it was big too big for the search they offer.

The site design looks good, the picture quality on most items was spectacular. The detail seems to be awesome through out the sister sites as well. I have an HD monitor and HD video card that made this look amazing. The price is good too especially if you are new to porn you will get a huge selection here. 19.95 can not go wrong.

The Cons to this site was the search really bugged me, as looking for items over these massive sites made downloading nightmarish to keep track of. By no fault of the site, but collecting was not made in mind in the design. And the size why awesome adds to the issue.
However if a person plans out it will be easies to use the site if one preapares and separates the content on their hard-drive. Download speed was moderate and slow at certain times.


Toads Take.

And amazing network of sites and porn for just about any taste. I was amazed at the stars and the quality is top notch. I did not put it as a con but the quality is used in the form of large file size so highspeed is recommended.

The site navigation was not as I would hope, but was satisfactory and given the size of the site I would hope in the future as the sites grow a more advanced search appears.

Going back again to the quality, the picture sets you could see skin cells practically, the details are that good.

If I were to recommend a great site this is it. I would have rated the site higher, but the search and navigation knocked it down a few. Still 92 is fair.

CT
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 165 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.