Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company HOH Limited
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 62 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Massive Access

1. Massive Access (0)

Network
Newbie
90*
Mystery (0) 07-26-12  06:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: A wide selection a different porn channels. Many typical like "sex for grades" others niche like "chubby sistas".
I am only grading massive access on the Teen sites because that what stimulates me.
Recent upgraded design.
Lots of DVDs have been added to site recently.
HD videos are easy to find.
Cons: Small videos download quickly but large files (GB) are slowed after 2-3 minutes of downloading time.
Bottom Line: I enjoy the content so it keeps me a mulit-month subscriber.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lethal Hardcore

2. Lethal Hardcore (0)

Pay
Active
86
exotics4me (463) 06-13-12  11:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-13-12  11:56pm  (Update History)
Reason: Was wrong about some of the sites that are included not being standalone sites. One can see the underlined ones. Those do come with a membership.
Pros: - Interesting, large and somewhat exclusive studio DVD site.
- TBP discount pushed me to join, glad I did now.
- Good download speeds unless you download more than a couple files, once one finishes, the other still downloading files don't pick up the speed.
- Pictures with some of the scenes, come zipped, various sizes, most are in the 1280 long end range.
- Quite a bit of content I've not seen from their studio. As a semi-regular on Videobox, I usually check the Lethal Hardcore DVDs. Am happy from the standpoint of a collector since there are some here I've never seen.
- The site is confusing, will be in cons, but was feeling risky and found out there are more sites included with the membership. Though they do seem to just be separate genres, more so than actual separate sites.
- Large amount of content especially for the price.
- Newer scenes have HD option, will be more specific in BL.
Cons: - Site is confusing. Bad confusing. They have six sites listed at the top of the main page besides Lethal Hardcore. Since I joined Lethal Hardcore, I figured this meant I would have to pay extra for the scenes on those sites. I took a chance and clicked download on one of the scenes from one of the other sites, it downloaded, no extra charges. This is a con because the site does sell itself, once a member, as a network of sites. I had no idea when joining it.
- Varying quality throughout the sites and the dreaded mislabeled file size. Here is a "high" .wmv file, listed as 780 MB, go to download it's 348 MB. I use those numbers to determine the quality, so this can be frustrating.
- Some scenes don't have pictures. Did I mention the confusion? Took me forever to find the zip download link. It was right in front of my eyes, but I kept looking over it. More my fault there, but could just be below average layout.
Bottom Line: For the first time in about 4 years, I joined a site just because a handful of scenes I had seen on a TGP site with the Lethal Hardcore watermark on them. Anytime I have joined a site just for a handful of scenes, I've ended up disappointed. That's not the case here.

I want to reiterate how confusing this site can be. If I click Models ---> Abbey Brooks, it shows me 1 available scene on Lethal Hardcore. Below that scene it says, "Videos from Network Sites" and has five more videos of Abbey. Well, of course, this just pissed me off at first since I figured I was going to click one and it would say, "You need to join this site to see this video". But it didn't. I looked up at the url of the video on the "other" site and it was lethalmembers, so these other sites are included. These are the sites, I do see that none of these sites are listed as standalone sites so that's why I believe they are just Lethal Hardcore videos from different genres. HDVids, TeenGirls, MatureWomen, ExploitedExGF, Tranny.com and GayUltra. Some are very small as well so I have no reason to think they are standalone sites.

These are the numbers they advertise.
143,842 videos, 9,104 DVDs, 31,908 Stars, 3,256 HD Videos. They also have a streaming only "user submitted videos" section.

Those are Videobox and VideosZ sized numbers. This is what I count.
Lethal Hardcore: 540 DVDs

After that it gets a little confusing again. The site listed as HDVids, which you do have access to has 231 pages of 30 DVDs on each page. That's close to 7,000 DVDs and from the best I can tell you can access them all. I'm not going to go through all 7,000 to be positively sure, but I have been able to download the ones I have tried. These videos are very similar to what you will find on the other DVD sites, you'll see Teen Pink Visual all the way to the more obscure studios with generic names like "German Fucking".

This is not a bad thing to me. When I have the time, I have found quite a few older scenes that I have looked for for years. Here's the good news.

Despite all the confusing, the site works. It has a "favorites" button on every model and your favorites can be accessed from the toolbar at the top of the screen. Videobox veterans know the frustrations members have faced with the favorites being messed up. The site also has a clean interface when looking for certain models. It also lets you search by DVD series, so if you like their Hot Bods and Tail Pipes series you can pull just those videos up.

Once you get over the initial confusion, you find out that this site is a very good site. It has separate tabs to search for scenes, you can then whittle it down to search by newest to oldest updates or you can change your mind and search by entire DVDs. I mean no offense to their webmaster, but considering the early confusion, I kind of got the feeling someone was putting this site together and accidentally got it right.

They have a little bit of everything in the Lethal Hardcore DVD series' from Cougars Crave Kittens to My Stepdaughter Tossed My Salad. We eating or watching porn? Seriously, the series' are ones most porn fans are familiar with. I'm almost certain they don't have all their DVDs here. I have always liked the Hot Bods and Tail Pipe series. When I look at that series specifically it makes me think they have a lot of their DVDs here because they have 30 full DVDs just in that series. That alone is around 120-130 scenes just under Hot Bods and Tail Pipe.

I do wish they had more pictures especially with the older sets. I want to say most of the newer DVDs have pictures, but I'm just going to say "some" do. It reminds me somewhat of ZTOD in that respect. You also do have the option to view just picture sets. These have 1024px and 1600px download options.

Video quality, I was hoping to be able to be very specific on how many HD DVDs they have, but they don't have dates stamped on the DVDs to tell when they posted them. I can tell you this, they have over 120 Lethal Hardcore DVDs with HD option. I want to say that's roughly 25-30% of the DVDs in HD. The high option is not bad at all on the others. It's 720x480 with 2000 bitrate. From my experience on DVD sites, I would say they are about average or equal to other DVD sites in overall quality.

What lifts them up are those obscure ones. The rare (Model name) scene that you've never seen before and there are lots of those for me. It's not a best in class site, but it's near the best in the class known as, "I've already got everything from the best in class site".

The price makes it even better. One warming. We have all fell for missing a cross-sale when joining, but this site as well as Fame Digital and a couple others have been the first ones to use the checked cross-sale way over on the side of your screen method. It's over near your right boundary. Started at 89 on this site, dropped it to 86 for that. With that warning in mind, I do recommend this site as an alternative DVD site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Adult Pass

3. All Adult Pass (0)

Network
Active
83
MiztaBlu (28) 03-25-12  05:35am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Lots of sites with plenty of content
-Most sites offer picture sets of the videos
-Alot of content is from Lethal Hardcore, which is usually good stuff.
- Sound quality for most videos is fine (namely, its clear and in sync with what is happening)
-Multiple download options - Hi Def for most newer vids (although not 1080 or even 720 I dont think), as well as standard def and low quality stuff for those with slow connections.
-TBP Discount for 9.99 is well worth it. I went to cancel after a month and they reduced my price to 5.99, so Ive been a member ever since.
-Girls on most sites are hot
-Some of the content is original and hard to find
-Something for everyone (Teen, Milf, anal, DP, black girls, latin girls, asians, tranny, etc...)
-Easy to cancel
Cons: - They seem to try to pull a fast one on customers with their updates. Alot of their videos they posted before, they will bump up and claim they were just uploaded. There are some solid updates and alot of content, but seems very shady. Guess they are trying to trick new customers, but once youve been there awhile, you catch on.

-Site Layout looks like something from the early 2000s
- Navigation can be annoying. No good search feature so you just roam around.
- While there are alot of sites, Id say at least half are pretty shitty, at least to me.
-Cant filter out sites you dont wanna see. For instance, they have alot of tranny content, and when I look around, that shit pops up alot, and I really have no interest seeing that.
Bottom Line: TBP's review in this case was very accurate by my account. The site has enough content and is cheap enough that its worth checking out.

There really isnt alot to add that isnt in my pros and cons and from what TBP said. The only real hangups about this network are the layout (like I said...very generic and outdated) and the fact that they try to fool customers by bumping old updates. Dont get me wrong, they do update and there is enough quality content that its worth at least a month or two, but I really dont know who they think they are fooling.

Bottom line: Its definitely not the best network out there, but from a cost/value perspective, its worth a look-see. You may like it enough to stay longer than a month, but if you dont, its not like you wasted alot of money. There are a ton of worse sites out there that charge 30 bucks a month.

***If you feel like I left something out, let me know what you'd like to see in future reviews or what more youd like to know about this one. Feedback is welcomed. Thanks.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Download Pass

4. Download Pass (0)

Pay
Active
67
MiztaBlu (28) 03-23-12  10:30am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Has some studios/videos alot of sites dont have
-Cheap
-Decent quality, but no real HQ options
-Lots of updates, but many are cheap porns you can find in a dollar bin at a porn shop.
-Large collection (atlhough most are available elsewhere on the net)
Cons: -Shitty DL speeds
-Poor sound encryption for nearly all videos
-Videos arent even as HQ as they claim
-Most videos can be found elsewhere
Bottom Line: 3-24 EDIT: Okay, so I got a thumbs down yesterday because the guy claimed my reviews didnt have much info, so I tried to add more to this. However, there really isnt much to add. I hit all the main points. This site is fairly "what you see is what you get" for the most part. I just tried to inform some of what the wont see until they join. There really isnt any picture sets or other frills to talk about, and I cant talk about production quality of scenes and stuff because its not orginai content and completely varies from video to video, unlike a review for a specific company like Brazzers, NA, Hustler, etc....whose videos are all from them and the production values are about the same.

So if you believe I didnt include much info in this review...now you know why.

FIN

Basically, I signed up to this site because Ive always been a fan of the Simon Wolf videos and there arent that many sites that offer them downloadable these days all at one place.

The fact its very cheap is a saving grace, but unless you are like me and want some videos that cant be found easily elsewhere, your money is better spent elsewhere. I can DL at most sites at 2MB per second, yet on this site I only DL at 350 KB. And the sound qualtiy on most videos is terrible. Almost all the videos I DLd, the sound wasnt in sync with the action. Its not a killer but its fucking annoying.

Bottom line: Back in 2005, this may have been a great site. Now...there are many other video sites that offer more videos, of better quality for just as cheap or slightly more. This site simply isnt worth paying money for given all the other options these days.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

5. Massive Access (0)

Network
Active
79
rearadmiral (322) 11-21-11  04:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of sites
- Extremely diverse for a mainstream network
- TBP / PU discount (see note below and my comment from November 18, 2011)
- Multiple formats / resolutions available
- Streaming available
- Supports download managers
- Decent download speed
- Seems to be updating
- Good value
Cons: - Doesnít bill through one of the better known billers (Safebilling)
- Many older videos arenít offered in multiple formats
- Optimistic in reporting number of scenes and some scene resolutions
- Photos are not available as zips
- No anal-themed site
Bottom Line: Iím not normally a fan of mega-sites, but the discount on this one made it interesting and I wanted access to a few of the niche sites so it made sense to join. My overall impression is that it is a good site, but it over-promises and under-delivers. Not by much, and not enough for me to tell you to avoid it, but it does have some weaknesses.

It is a large network with a reported 107 sites on the covering the broadest range of fetishes Iíve ever encountered. The majority of the sites are b/g hardcore though there are scenes featuring BBWs, Black BBW, fucking machines, animated porn, food sex, midgets, MILFs, women over 60 and hairy women. There are also 13 sites featuring transsexuals. Interestingly, there are five sites of gay scenes too, which I donít think Iíve ever seen on a primarily straight network, but given the broad range of interests they cover these donít really seem out of place. If there could be a complaint about the diversity of sites it might be that itís trying to be too diverse. I joined to get access to some relatively mainstream porn with attractive young lasses doing nasty things. Each midget scene (no offence meant to those of less stature) means one less scene with a more mainstream interest. The one Ďnicheí missing is anal sex. There are anal scenes scattered around, but no anal site.

You can select a tab that tells you how many scenes are in each site but unless Iím missing something their counts seem wildly optimistic. Matrix Models, for example, boasts of 1726 scenes but I only see a little over 300. Thatís not bad, but to be off by a factor of six seems a bit odd. Other sites show the same optimism when giving stats on the number of scenes. It isnít that big a deal though because there is still a lot of material here.

Videos can be streamed in three qualities and in many cases in HD. I didnít use the streaming so I canít comment on it. Most videos can be downloaded in either wmv or MPEG4 format. MPEG4s are offered in several resolutions, ranging from iPod quality to HD (320x210, 540x500, 640x480 and 1280x720). I prefer wmv format and most videos are offered in that format at a decent, though not stellar, resolution. One issue I have is that like the number of scenes in each site, the resolutions reported for some wmv files are a bit optimistic. I checked this with several files to make sure I just didnít stumble on a lone file in a vast collection and found it repeatedly: the site says youíre downloading a 720x540 video but what youíre getting is 640x360 at 2100kb/s. That isnít a huge difference, but it is enough to be noticeable and it is misrepresenting the file. I donít download mp4 or MPEG4s usually and I didnít much of those here either but with the MPEGs that I did download they seemed to more accurately labeled for file size.

One beef I had was that a lot of the older videos with stars I like to collect were not available in wmv format. The vast majority of material is offered in wmv Ė itís mostly the stuff that was made a decade or more ago.

Pictures are also available, but they arenít available as zips so I didnít download any. They appeared to be mostly screencaps.

A lot of the content here is not exclusive. I found many scenes that I have from various well-known porn DVDs. If you have a huge collection of porn, particularly DVD porn, youíll likely find some overlap. ButÖ there is still a lot of material here but I donít think much of it is actually exclusive. If Iím wrong I hope someone corrects this in a comment.

Iím not saying that this is good or bad, but a lot of the scenes had a watermark from Porn.com. Iím not familiar with that site but Googling it makes me think itís a tube site. I donít know if that is true or not, but Massive Access is definitely a membership driven site. I have no idea what, if any, connection exists between the sites.

The site appears to updating with new scenes added daily. I see in his earlier review here that Robbi81 stated that he thought the dates of scenes were being manipulated to give the impression that the site was updating when it isnít. He didnít explain that comment, but I have no reason to believe that the site is dormant. Even if Iím wrong, the site is worth a membership given the price and size.

Speaking of price, neither TBP or PU mention a discounted price on the Massive Access page. Iím not sure if there is a discount if you join through the main network page but I joined through one of the specific sites, My Stepdaughter Ate My Ass (yes, Iím a pervert, but so are you!) and was offered a discount that gave me access to what appears to be everything. Even if it isnít everything, itís still a great value.

For the few flaws the network has Iíd still recommend it because at the TBP/PU discount itís a good value. The videos arenít exclusive and they resolutions arenít great, but there is a lot of interesting porn here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited Ex GF

6. Exploited Ex GF (0)

Pay
Newbie
73*
Caligula (1) 08-21-11  03:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Over 900 videos available for download in five to six formats.

+ Over 800 galleries of pictures for download as Jpegs.

+ Simple to navigate the site and downloading is also easy to do.

+ Although the search options are extremely limited - you can search by model if you find one you really like.
Cons: - Very few hardcore videos available.

- Very few HD Quality Downloads available.

- Pictures are kinda small with no zip download option.

- A lot of the videos are very uninspired - pouring milk, sucking bananas, taking a bath etc. and some include very annoying photographing during the video shoot.

- Picture quality ranges from very good to average - with several pictures being video stills.

- Most girls appear to actually be wannabe porn stars and not real ex-girlfriends.

- Average video is less than 7 minutes long.
Bottom Line: The site has a lot of content, but most of it is very average with very few truly hot models (yes most are models and not real ex-girlfriends) and virtually no hardcore action.

Navigating and downloading are easy - if you can find anything worth downloading beyond the few models you really want to see naked, hot and bothered.

But imho it is only worth exploring on a free trial or discount subscription rate.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Adult Pass

7. All Adult Pass (0)

Network
Active
50
petefountain (6) 05-31-11  10:43pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content if you can get it
Cons: A DVD site, but claims exclusive content. Many of these DVDs are available on other sites.
Liars and cheats: TBP says fee is $9.99 recurring every 30 days, but the renewal rate under their terms of service is $39.95/month; if you accept their offer of staying a member for $4.95/month instead of canceling, you are charged the $4.95 immediately and also immediately lose download rights until you upgrade your membership. Customer support is unresponsive.
There is a $0.95 convenience fee for cancelling online.
Bottom Line: This site employs rip-off practices.
I recommend avoiding this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Tranny.com

8. Tranny.com (0)

Network
Active
77
james4096 (126) 01-29-11  01:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Bonus access to the Mega Site Pass sites and Porn.com.
- 9.99 is as cheap as it gets for a porn site.
- The Tranny.com scenes seem to be exclusive. most of the bonus sites and DVD content are non-exclusive.
- zip files for photos
- No DRM and no daily download limit.
- All the exclusive stuff is a respectable 1280x720(mp4)
Cons: - Multiple ads inside members area.
- Photos are small and some of them are sideways. They need to be rotated 90 degrees counterclockwise.
- I found the navigation to be convoluted. It's especially painful to find porn.com DVD content.
- I'm going to assume that they recycle updates.
Bottom Line: It's pretty typical Brazilian shemale stuff. Same models you see at sites like Tranny Pack and Tranny Boss. Some are attractive, some are a little rough looking. All scenes use condoms and the fisting scenes usually have gloves. The content is basically all hard core with only one site featuring solo. It consists of every combination of Trannies with Girls and Guys but not TS/TS, which was a letdown for me.

Here are the sites:

Cum Filled Tranny's
Glazed Trannys
Tranny Hookers
Tranny Banged My Wife
Tranny Cum Swappers
Tranny Sandwich
Shemales for Cash
Real Tranny Teens
Tranny Auditions
Raw Tranny Fisting

Currently there are 240 scenes with 240 accompanying photosets. Photos are 1024x680 with zips and hands free slide shows. The videos are available in 4 or 5 qualities of mp4 with the top HD being 1280x720. Also one DVD quality wmv and streaming flash. The bonus DVDs are usually 640x480 and don't give you as many file format options. They do update about twice a week, but this company's reputation is that they recycle updates.

Let me explain what I didn't like about the navigation. You have to be careful on which links you click because you could end up in one of the sub-sites and not realize it thus missing out on content. Also if you want to see any of the non-tranny DVD content you have to go the the Network Channels. But you only see the exclusive stuff and DVD content related to that site. So if you want to see interracial DVD's for example you have to find one of the exclusive sites that focus on interracial like Brother Undercover. They Need to just put all the DVD's in one place and let you sort by genre.

My rating for this site is mostly based on just the Tranny.com content with the Porn.com stuff as bonus. So if you're looking for some hardcore Brazilian tranny stuff you haven't seen this site might be worth the $10. If you want the content don't join through this frontend. Join porn.com.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lethal Hardcore

9. Lethal Hardcore (0)

Pay
Active
72
jberryl69 (12) 01-14-11  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Many movie titles to choose from

Newer content on Lethal Hardcore and Older content on Celestial

Different download quality depending on when they were made

Has photos

Cheap (you get what you pay for) - 9.99

Movies dating back to the early part of the century.
Cons: One of the most difficult sites to get around

Slow - Slower - Slowest

No drop down menu for pornstars or movies - very cumbersome

Updates are about twice a month

Kind of a musty looking website - sort of like the movies it offers.
Bottom Line: Again, a website I joined for one reason only - it had an old video of Margo and collecting sets of her is not easy.

But pretty much nothing else for me there - (not a big glory hole fan). Honestly there could have been more but dealing with the navigation was too much to wallow through.

I would hardly recommend this site except if you are looking for a specific artist from the past. But it is not that expensive to go check out but don't blame me if you're disappointed.

I got what I wanted but the the whole left a lot to be desired.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit African Fuck Tour

10. African Fuck Tour (0)

Pay
Active
70
BenThruston (11) 12-30-10  10:21am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Fills a niche, genuine African girls. Some cute, some alight neck up. Nice bodies.
+Offers MP4 up to 1280x720, WMV only 720x540 though
+Fast downloads (usually got about 1-1.5 MB/s on my connection)
+Has DVD extras if wanted
+No DRM
Cons: -Site is no longer updating it seems, and doubt the network its a part of is either. Probably about 20-40 vids per site and can't tell if active due to misleading dating the site uses that automatically changes the date of videos to make them look like recent updates.
-Noisy, grainy video in some cases
-PiP in some vids occasionally would wind up blocking some action in the main video
-Photos here are just screenshots
-Download cap, but a reasonable one, about 12-13GB
-Lighting issues in some vids
Bottom Line: Only 35 vids, not updating (seemingly) and really don't care much for the network that came with it, though the DVD extras (budget/older dvds) aren't bad for the 9.99/mo, but other sites better for that. Sex is ok, rarely really hot (to me anyway) and couple cases near the end, girls pretty much let him know they don't like the money shot, but he does it anyway. Not my cup, but sure some love the MS.

Site is ok on its own for a month or so, but don't bother with a long term deal here. Would probably give more towards a 75-78 or so if site was really active.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lethal Hardcore

11. Lethal Hardcore (0)

Pay
Active
75
insomniacxxx (13) 12-25-10  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-21-11  09:20pm  (Update History)
Reason: Encountered a significant negative: download keys expire quickly, so no download managers
Pros: + Large amount of content
+ Some very hot girls
+ Decent set of options for videos. All scenes are streamable (Flash) and downloadable ( multiple formats)
+ New videos are in HD, a key area where a lot of the "reality"-type, episodic sites are beating most of the more studio-based sites. the 720p versions look great on my HDTV.
+ Zip downloads for photos (when they work, which is rare)
+ Current price of $9.99/mo is hard to beat
Cons: - Not friendly to download managers - I am only able to queue about 5 scenes before they start failing with expired key notices. For some reason this is even worse with photo zips (seems like the keys expire very quickly)
- Inconsistent and sometimes laughably low download speeds. I am currently downloading at about 24KB/s
- Server seems to stop responding an awful lot, but usually just waiting a few seconds and reloading will get it going again.
- Zip files often fail to download. More often than not, I get a sorry.txt file instead saying "wrong security key"
- Navigation is pretty bad, particularly for images. No links back to the scene itself, links to the zip files are only present on individual images, so if (like me) you are only looking for zips, not viewing individual images on-site, it might take a while to figure out the zips are even available.
Bottom Line: There is some good content on here, and with newer scenes in HD, I think the future looks promising. Some navigation improvements would help, but the existing ability to browse by DVD, scene, model, tags, and categories keep this from being more than a minor gripe. The connection problems are extremely frustrating, but the low price keeps that from being a deal breaker (if only barely). At the current price, I can definitely recommend this site. When/if the price ever goes back up, some improvements might be necessary to justify it. One minor gripe that i didn't feel like was worth making a "con" of - i wish these sites with single scene downloads would include the model's name in the filename! It is very rare that I think "I am in the mood for scene 3 from '8 Simple Rules 3'" - no, I think "I want to see Mindy Lynn, what scenes do i have?" but... maybe this is just me. Not worth a con, just sayin'. Save me some time: put more data in the filename! Bottom line: recommended, especially at this price. Not without flaws, but i intend to keep my membership active.

EDIT: I don't know if this is new or I just didn't encounter it before, but the inability to queue downloads in a download manager is a major con in my book. Now i have to go back and find all of those scenes again or just forget about it. Frankly i think docking 5 points is the very least I can do.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

12. Massive Access (0)

Network
Newbie
72*
Robbi81 (4) 10-31-10  04:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Good selection of different and unique niches.
-Well known stars that give great performances.
-Many different websites in this network.
Cons: -Each website doesnt have many scenes (on average about 31 scenes per site)
-Definitly not exclusive footage. Discovered that about a quarter of the scenes I already had.
-It may seem updated on a regular basis, but the dates have been manipulated on scenes to appear up to date.
-Models archive has scenes that are not on any of the websites.
-Only a few of the sites have WMV downloads. All are typically mpeg4.
-On the log in screen, it also asks for your email. Since then Ive been getting alot of spam on that email account when I rarely did.
Bottom Line: A decent network to visit on occasions, but not as a multi-monthly member. The major 2 things that takes away from this network is the dating of the scenes to make the website look up to date. Thats pure bad business and members will notice it within a monthly subscription. And the need to include your email in the login. That has never been needed before and I dont understand why now especially when Im getting all this spam now. Another thing is the models archives. There are scenes there that members wont even know about unless they are looking for a specific model.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit African Fuck Tour

13. African Fuck Tour (0)

Pay
Active
79
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-11-10  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Real African chicks.No black girls from Compton putting a bone in their nose and pretending to speak Swahili.
-Real sex.No fake moaning & groaning.
Cons: -Video image grainier than an 8mm snuff film
-Production value about as amateur as a community theater doing JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR.
Bottom Line: Porn stud Antonio isn't some peace corp douche bag trying to save starving villagers in Ethiopia.He's
a great white hunter on safari for the choicest black pussy the dark continent has to offer.He's on an AFRICAN FUCK TOUR.
Of the 20+ episodes of AFT that I've seen,each one spotlights some sable skinned bush bitch from such exotic locales as Tanzania,Uganda,and Zimbabwe getting poked in every available orifice, until Antonio erupts a batch of baby batter all over their eager faces.Tarzan never did this!
While most so called "African" sights were filmed in the alleyway behind a POPEYE'S chicken in Atlanta with some used up porn star masquerading as an amateur,these girls are honest to goodness real life Africans.Sho' nuff'.
With that said...I think I'd rather smear peanut butter all over my nuts and let hyenas gnaw on them than fuck an STD marinated African hooker without a condom,but Antonio is one brave stunt cock and dares to fuck where angels fear to tread.
While the camera work an editing won't be winning an Academy award anytime soon,there's a good mix of multiple camera angles,POV,and hidden cameras to add a little variety.Most of the content is filmed in dingy hotel rooms and the poor quality lends itself to its sleazy voyeurism.
For the money you pay you get access to 80+ bonus sites that includes a lot of ebony porn.The sex is pretty meat & potatoes but you receive a medley of blow jobs,facials,and anal sex. Enough to keep your interest level high.If real African amateurs having real interracial sex is your pervy predilection then AFRICAN FUCK TOUR is for you.This ain't your Daddies NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mommy Needs Money

14. Mommy Needs Money (0)

Pay
Active
77
ace of aces (179) 01-17-10  06:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++nice discount price
++ good video quality
++ much stocking content
+ nice milfs
+ preview pics
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
+ network access
Cons: --- semi exclusive
--- search engine
- only 6 exclusive videos
- not sure about regular updates
--- corrupted videofiles
Bottom Line: the newest site of the porn.com network

the pu discount price with 9,99 Ä is a good deal.
the video quality with wmv videos and two different download qualitys of 720x540 and 320x210 is quite good. the videos for themselves have preview pics and are with arround 300-400 mb good sized. i do really lilke that rather all of the videos (6!!) have stocking content. the milfs look good, with different boob size, mostly bigger boobs.
there is no dl limit, no drm and the network gives you access to over 130 (70 network sites /differs up to 72 sites, depends on the site you are at, and 60 extra) sites.

the content is semi exclusive. there are the exclusive videos (6) and plenty other not exclusive dvd`s (198).
much more a shame is, thht the good navigation is "killed" by the fact, that you are forced by searching with keywords, you also get the not exclusive content.
6 exclusive videos is nothing, but as a start of a new site, it is not a big con as in the other reviews of the network.
a very big con, which was also there at the beginning of the network is that if you download more then one file simultan, most of the downloaded files are corrupted (broken).

the idea of such a site is nothing new but is rather good presented here. i hope that the video updates will be regular and more then weekly. then i think it`s a good try. seen from today
Might recommend
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 360 Solos

15. 360 Solos (0)

Pay
Active
70
ace of aces (179) 01-06-10  07:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++nice discount price
++ good video quality
+ preview pics
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
+ network access
Cons: --- semi exclusive
--- search engine
--- only 51 exclusive videos
--- very much bald pubic hair
--- inconsitant updates (read bottom line)
- price went up
- file names changed from 2007 till today
--- corrupted videofiles
Bottom Line: one more site of the porn.com network

the pu discount price with 9,99 Ä is a good deal.
the video quality with wmv videos and two different download qualitys of 720x540 and 320x210 is quite good. the videos for themselves have preview pics and are with arround 350 mb good sized.
there is no dl limit, no drm and the network gives you access to over 130 (70 network sites /differs up to 72 sites, depends on the site you are at, and 60 extra) sites.

sadly the content is semi exclusive. much more a shame is, taht the good navigation is "killed" by the fact, that you are forced by searching with keywords, you also get the not exclusive content (well known dvd`s series e.g. prouductions of combat zone)
you got only 51 exclusive videos, but that`s not enough for a niche site. also sadly found in here, is that mostly the girls are totally shaved. that`s for itselve curious, because the girls are not the same as at the other network sites 0o o0
the former price of 7,38 Ä in 2007 went up to 9,99 Ä discount price. also the download files get different names now, so that it is quite difficult to manage youre hd. the updates that seem to come new, aren`t new. it`s only mostly the old files in new outfit.

a very big con, which was also there at the beginning of the site is that if you download more then one file simultan, most of the downloaded files are corrupted (broken).

all in all that site is a monthly try worth and

Might recommend
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machine 1000

16. Fucking Machine 1000 (0)

Pay
Active
72
ace of aces (179) 12-31-09  05:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-01-10  08:30am  (Update History)
Reason: --- corrupted videofiles
Pros: +++ discount price
+++ beautifull models
+++ good video quality (720x540wmv)
+ different dl versions (iPod version/wmv/xvid)
+ preview pics
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
+ network access
Cons: --- semi exclusive
--- search engine
--- inconsitant updates (read bottom line)
--- small collection of fuckinmachines videos (60)
- price went up
- file names changed from 2007 till today
--- corrupted videofiles
Bottom Line: that site is arround 3 years old. but they show the videos as first presented 13.11.2008. -.- that`s not fine. ok they redesigned theire sites and they look well, but you have to be honest to youre members.

to the pros
the pu discount price with 9,99 Ä is a good deal. the models are beautifull(all hair colours, any kind of tits and pussys exept. fat ladies) and the fuckin machine niche is well presented here.
the video quality with wmv videos, ipod and two different download qualitys of 720x540 and 320x210 is quite good. the videos for themselvs have preview pics and are with arround 300-150 mb good sized.
there is no dl limit, no drm and the network gives you access to over 130 (60 network and 70 extra) sites.

to the cons:
sadly the content is semi exclusive. the setting is like in burning ticket (read my review there from the fuckin machine site).
much more a shame is, taht the good navigation is "killed" by the fact, that you are forced by searching with keywords, you also get the not exclusive content (well known dvd`s series e.g. prouductions of combat zone)
you got 60 exclusive videos, but that`s not enough for a niche site. the former price of 7,38 Ä in 2007 went up to 9,99 Ä discount price. also the download files get different names now, so that it is quote difficult to manage youre hd.
my former rating went down, mainly because of presenting at this site in rather three years only 24 videos more.
UPDATE 01.01.2010:
after downloading a couples of files, i had to recognize, that if you download more then one file simultan, most of the downloaded files are corrupted (broken). that`s a major problem, therfore my rating went 4 points down.


all in all a try worth and therfore
Might recommend
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lethal 18

17. Lethal 18 (0)

Pay
Active
71
ace of aces (179) 12-29-09  09:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-01-10  08:28am  (Update History)
Reason: --- corrupted videofiles
Pros: +++fine discount price
++ good video quality
+ preview pics
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
+ network access
Cons: --- semi exclusive
--- search engine
--- only 150 videos
--- very much bald pubic hair
--- corrupted videofiles
Bottom Line: a site of a fine network, nothing more but nothing less.

the pu discount price with 9,99 Ä is wha ti call a good deal. imo all prices over 10Ä are mostly not worth to stay longer then one month.
the video quality with wmv videos and two different download qualitys of 720x540 and 320x210 is quite good. the videos for themselvs have preview pics and are with arround 350 mb good sized.
there is no dl limit, no drm and the network gives you access to over 130 (60 network and 70 extra) sites.

sadly the content is semi exclusive. much more a shame is, taht the good navigation is "killed" by the fact, that you are forced by searching with keywords, you also get the not exclusive content (well known dvd`s series e.g. prouductions of combat zone)
ok you got 150 exclusive videos, but that`s not enough for a niche site. also a big plague is that mostly the girls are totally shaved. do all the teens (18+) loose theire pubic hair in a desase? :)
UPDATE 01.01.2010:
after downloading a couples of files, i had to recognize, that if you download more then one file simultan, most of the downloaded files are corrupted (broken). that`s a major problem, therfore my rating went 4 points down.

all in all that site is a monthly try worth and

Might recommend
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black Amateur BJs

18. Black Amateur BJs (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 07-29-09  06:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very cheap discounted price through TBP. At $9.95 a month, well worth the cost of admission.
-No DRM or download restrictions.
-Some great looking Black women sucking off White guys, a hard to find niche.
-Comes with huge extras-138 bonus sites, 4,788 DVD's, 27,347 scenes, 6,609,150 photos. Instead of multiple logins, easy search in one location.
Cons: -Every scene is POV.
-Poor editing.
-Last update was May 21, 2008.
-Best download choice as of today is WMV 480x360, 1076 kbps.
Bottom Line: This site is not really a site, but one set up to showcase 35 scenes from 5 DVD's. The focus in all the videos is on amateur Black girls in their early 20s sucking off the same white stunt cock in a POV style. I don't care for POV. Once in a while is ok, but not in every scene.

The videos are very similar in their style. The girl is asked a few simple questions, then proceeds to suck on the guy. Most cumshots are on the cheek or on the breasts. In most cases the guy finishes himself by shooting his load without the girl's participation. The girls seem willing enough, so I can't understand why he doesn't play up that genuine natural quality they have and let them do the deed. There definitely could be better cum shots.

Some of the girls seem to be very much into the scene, but mostly they are just going through the motions. This is typical of way too much porn today. I can easily see money as the only motivation.

I found myself getting annoyed by the poor editing. Most scenes start with a voice only, last few seconds of banter between the stunt cock and the cameraman. Two scenes were cut at the end before the cumshot. Two scenes show a few seconds of another video that is not shown on the site. These problems could easily have been corrected. They have no excuse for poor editing.

The webmaster has stated that HQ (what does this mean?) videos would have been available several weeks ago. WMV 480x360, 1076 kbps is all that is to be found here. It is just ok, but not what has been promised, or what I hope for in 2009.

With material from only 5 DVDs and no updates in over a year, this site is hard to recommend by itself. With the discounted price through TBP and the huge inventory of other DVDs, it is a good deal. I thought the site had big weaknesses though. I suppose you can say you get what you pay for. Cheap price, so so videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Download Porn

19. Download Porn (0)

Pay
Active
51
OneMan (27) 07-19-09  06:56am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large choice of videos
- Good variety
- Cheap sign up price - 9.99 Euros
Cons: - Sign up price is in Euros NOT dollars as advertised
- NO DOWNLOADS - streaming only
Bottom Line: I was arguably, "joined" to this site via an "upselling link" inside the members area of MegaSites.com.

See full review and details of this "questionable" comapany here:
http://www.pornusers.com/review/megasitepass/

Not recommended. To be avoided.

I can't believe a site called downloadporn.com, has no downloadable content....but if you read the full report on Megasite, it actually comes as no surprise, as joining this site - via their owner-ownded independent credit card processor - was a joke from beginning to end.

Score reflects streaming video only in 2009. Totally unacceptable.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mega Site Pass

20. Mega Site Pass (0)

Network
Active
54
OneMan (27) 07-19-09  06:21am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: : Lots of variety

: Some pretty girls

: Mix of GG/GB/Solo

: Special price is reasonable

: Contrary to BP review, videos are downloadable - this may be a recent change.
Cons: - Special price is 9.99 Euros NOT dollars
- Of the 38 Sites, quite a few CLAIM to be in Hi Def but they are not...NONE OF THEM...nowhere near! h264 encoded vides are stretched to distortion
- All the photos are very poor resolution and small size - they may as well be screencaps.
- No zip files of photos
- Access to DVD site costs more
- Instant Upsell links - BEWARE !!! (see below for more)
- Most of sites have round 10-20 vids only
- No replies to emails from owner
- Uses payment processor owned by same company: no protection ! (see below for more)
Bottom Line: This is a site that has REALLY annoyed me!

First, the special price for BP users in Europe at least, is 9.99 Euros, NOT 9.99 dollars as claimed on the site and in the BP review.

Having overcome that minor annoyance, I joined and quickly found that of the 38 Sites, quite a few CLAIM to be in Hi Def but they are not...NONE OF THEM. (see my *comment* for a video *analysis* of the videos. All are around 1100 kbps and are around 450MB for 45 minutes.

Not only was it clearly marked on the front page that there were Hi Def (some say 1080p), many of the video options have a Hi Def h264 choice....However, these are the same size as the WMV versions (altohugh a few are labelled to suggest they are bigger - they are not !) AND look identical. To rub salt in the wounds, the h264 encoded vides are stretched to a distorted 640x426 (huh ?) ...you are therefore forced to use a media viewer that allows you to resize and this has to be done for every one !

Analysis of the video, showed that the bitrate and size were pretty much the same also. It is clear, that recoding the source material using h264, cannot perform miracles - clearly the source material is low resolution !

To state they are HiDef, is deliberately misleading. I have joined many Hi Def sites...so I know what they look like !

Thirdly, all the images are very poor resolution and small size - they may as well be screencaps.

Fourthly, while searching for the DVD site that was alluded to in the review here made by a user last year, I clicked on a link in the members area saying " Full Access to DVDs Here !" and ended up being charged via what I have since learned is know as an "INSTANT UPSELL".

Instant Upselling means you are not taken to a credit card sign-up page to affirm that you expressely wish to pay to join this new site, rather, it is done automatically in the background, and the first you know of it, is when you receive an email saying you've joined a new site.

Fifth, I had no reply to emails complaining...and when I tried out the www.downloadporn.com site that I had been "joined to".....none of them are even downloadable. what an expensive irony !!!

The icing on the cake was when I went to cancel. There was a sort of *cross-sell* on the cancellation page. A box was ticked that would give me a 3-day trial to the site I was cancelling !!! Of course, if I then didn't cancel, I would be re-billed at some $40.

I am expecting my first ever *Do Not Trust* rating for this and have cancelled my credit card as I do not trust this company.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS !!! MegaSite.com , downloadporn.com and safebilling.com (same owners !)

(Note re: scoring - Had I not had the problems of misleading description and upsells - ie. had it been a standard, average quality site that I was aware of, it would be a very average site 3 years ago. For 2009, it is merely an avarage site, and even for $15, there are many, better sites out there)
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Am Eighteen

21. I Am Eighteen (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
hardog (3) 07-07-09  07:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some great looking models & amateurs. For the cost of joining via "Porn Users" its definitely worth a month or more membership. Quite a bit of content once you go through all the dresser drawers. Relatively decent download speed (615kb (x2) at the moment with two downloads running). Zip gallery's for the photos. Movies available in 3 formats H264, WMV, MP4 portable. Bonus sites add some real ++ value to subscription price.
Cons: Could always be more, could always be faster. Model index doesn't exist as such, however once you find a girl you like you can click her name to see other gallery's (and videos) of her. Picture resolution in the zip files is about 130k per picture so you're not going to get "MetModel" type picture resolution. About 1/2 the bonus sites are streaming only.
Bottom Line: Worth the cost of admission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ebony Auditions

22. Ebony Auditions (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Pooker (1) 04-29-09  07:40am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fair amount of non exclusive movies
Access to a good range of bonus sites
Cons: -Page loading is slow
-No Search feature
-Many scenes do not show a Thumbnail or Preview image
-Scene title descriptions are not the actual names of the scenes
Bottom Line: -I thought this was going to be more of an ebony site, but it feels like a smaller,slower, less featured version of VideoBox. Movies are similar, I haven't seen any exclusive video or photos.

-I can't recommend this site because it lacks a search feature. I'm not happy trying to click through several pages, which load slowly, trying to find a specific series or actress.
I also find it annoying when they take the same clip and use it with a different title description.

-I'd rather spend a few dollars more and be able to find the scenes/movies and actresses faster than staring a Loading page on my browser, and find out I have to click on a few more pages to find what I'm looking for. It's not a strong ebony site that one would expect from its name.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Download Pass

23. Download Pass (0)

Pay
Active
60
spacenick (5) 04-19-09  01:45pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Extension Collection of DVD's
No DRM
Videos Offered in various formats
Cons: Navigation needs work.
Most DIVX AVI files download complete 100% but 1 out of 3 finish with errors, unplayable.

Session Timeouts, must remain active on the site or you will have to re-login with username, password, email or pin and type the 4 words shown on a image.

No queue while using a download manager.
Session timeout. Some larger files will stop downloading and a message "error, file has moved on the server" or "server session timeout"
Bottom Line: Navigation needs work, some DVDs are encoded in one large single file, which may or may not download completely due to server session timeout.

DIVX AVI files have always been kind of tricky, a hit or miss. Some files will download completely but are unplayable because of download errors.

Yes this site has a lot of content.
But too many issues with the download aspect.
I wouldnt refer or suggest this site. Pass on DownloadPass.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Download Pass

24. Download Pass (0)

Pay
Active
70
messmer (137) 02-04-09  09:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-14-09  10:01am  (Update History)
Reason: Slow speeds, broken links, difficulty cancelling, webmaster stopped being responsive.
Pros: + Large selection of videos. As of this date, over 4300 DVDs with over 23000 scenes.

+ Daily update consisting of two - three videos.

+No DRM

+ Attractive Layout. Easy searching. A good selection of bonus sites.

+ Excellent price for our members.
Cons: - Non exclusive contents.

- Links that lead to scenes other than the ones requested.

- Search could be better when looking to narrow down one's choice of video or segment.

- Navigation within the site is slow and sticky.

- Picture sets are not zipped, however that's a small flaw in a site that is primarily a Video Archive.

- Most Bonus sites allow streaming only.

- Too many steps to sign in.
Bottom Line: In the original review I found this a very good site for the price. At the time I didn't run into any of the problems mentioned by other users but during the term of my second subscription experienced most if not all of the problems others before had with the site.

There are many DVDs I have seen already on Videobox but that's to be expected in an archive. Picture quality varies from so-so to good, depending on the age of the video and the state of the technology at the time.

First time I unsubscribed just to make sure that the process was uncomplicated and that users' complaints that they were forced to make long distance calls in order to cancel no longer had any validity my cancellation went flawlessly and I received an acknowledgment on the same day.
This time around ... see below.

May 14:

Review was downgraded by 15 points because the fast speed turned out to be an illusion. Once in a while it would meet its target but most of the time it was painfully slow.

Webmaster stopped responding to email after a couple of critical but justified remarks (see my remarks upper right of page).

Many links in bonus site are broken. Watching HD contents on some of the bonus sites has turned out to be painful because of all the stops because of slow speed. Webmaster was informed of difficulties but never responded making me feel that I was being used first time around.

Cancellation is unnecessarily difficult with no acknowledgment of the transaction. Three separate attempts to get the Billing company (owned by site?) to re-assure me went unanswered. Three emails to the webmaster in connection with the same subject went unanswered.

It appears that all the criticism by others re. speed, cancellation, broken links etc. was justified and I apologize for my original positive review.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Pornstar Tryouts

25. Pornstar Tryouts (0)

Pay
Active
80
TheSquirrel (53) 01-24-09  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A great amount of material because of access to all sorts of bonus sites and bonus videos
Very low price ($9.95) if using The Best Porn link
Pictures which although not zipped, are downloadable
No DRM
Reasonable download speed
A lot of amateur, casting, and teen/co-ed material
Given the huge amount and diversity of materials they do try to have customer friendly navigation with a models index, separate categories for videos, bonus sites, web cams, my favourites, latest updates, and pictures.
No regional discrimination. We in Europe can still get the discounted $9.95 price
Cons: Video quality only poor, through average, to good
A lot of old material, some dating back to 2001
Some of the content is not downloadable
Some of the pictures are poor quality with low resolution
Pictures not zipped
Some of the videos do not work
Virtually no fetish material
Most of the streaming is with the adobe flash player, or occasionally with the WMV, depending on the site. It is not of the highest quality
Poor customer service. I did not receive a cancellation confirmation, and it took 4 emails to get any sort of reply. There was no reply from the Pornstar Tryouts customer service. Eventually I tried the overall company customer service email (Jettis International) who told me my subscription had been cancelled.
Bottom Line: This is a real mixed bag. The reason I have given it a highish mark is because of the tremendous amount of material that is available. It's like pulling out a handful of sweets or candy from a giant box. Some of it is a really pleasant surprise.

The tech stuff, which like the site itself is a high variety of qualities and standards.
Generally they do 3 standards of video
A portable version for ipod or psp.
A WMV version of 480x360 at 1024 kb/sec (sometimes 480x270)
Xvid high quality AVI at 2048 kb/sec

Pictures can be downloaded with dimensions from anything from 800x535 with a size of over 100kb, to 720x480 with a size of 30kb, right down to 130x87 with a size of 30kb.

Using the link from TBP you can access material that would normally cost 25 dollars for the price of 10 bucks. There is a wonderful array of material although the quality is not high def or for the connoisseurs around here. I find it very entertaining as there is lots of stuff I haven't seen before. Others who love the really high picture qualities of video or photos may not agree.

I did have problems with customer service. I cancelled my subscription, but received no confirmation. After contacting Jettis they have told me that I have succeeded in doing this. Hopefully I will not be rebilled, or you will be hearing about it, and so will they.

Some of the videos are a pleasant surprise. The whole attraction of this site is not from the sign up site Pornstar Tryouts, it is from the bonus material you can get from signing up to the site. You receive a number of bonus sites, and videos which have no connection with the original idea. In fact Pornstar Tryouts only has 23 episodes, and the last one was about 3 years ago.

I stress once again, by today's standards the quality of pictures and videos are not great, and some of the videos cannot be downloaded at all. Some have faults and do not play or download. It's the really low price and great amount and variety of material (although not fetish), that makes this such an entertaining and fun package.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 62 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. VideoBox (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. DDF Network (6)
6. X-Art (6)
7. Reality Kings (5)
8. Bangbros Network (5)
9. Evil Angel (5)
10. FTV Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.