Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Video Bliss, Inc
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-13 of 13  

Visit Danni.com

1. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 09-07-11  10:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of content (due to the size of the archive and all the different kinds of content available I couldn't really get a feel for how much stuff is here, but the main image galleries go back to 1999 and the video features start in 2000 and the live chats are also probably from that time onwards... so yeah. a lot of stuff here)
- With any huge archive like this, content varies in both quality and what happens in the scenes. Older stuff is more focused on girls stripping, while more recent stuff has some more masturbation and lesbian stuff. I am not 100% sure but at least most of the new stuff is all original.
- Decent navigation (some videos don't have proper links and sometimes it's hard to tell what star shows up in the scene, but overall it all works) Also the model directory is very well put together with links to the models page.
- Some hot models, all well known porn actresses for the most part (Lexi Belle, Sunny, etc)
Cons: - Some of the older stuff doesn't stream properly and sometimes the downloads failed for no apparent reason. (Everything recent worked fine)
- Some of the content is strange (they have a naked joke of the week which is just a naked girl say a joke in 30 seconds or so... The girls try to make it hot but it kinda doesn't work.. also the Virtual lap dance doesn't really have a purpose when you can see the same girl masturbating in a live chat)
- Some sections of the site have not been updated for a while (Model diary hasn't been updated since 2010, some of the photo galleries are just 4 images or even less)
- Not a lot of focus on images or not the right focus. They have a huge collection of casting calls but each only shows 3-4 images of the girl being cast.
- Sometimes it's hard to find all content by one model
- Some live chats are better than others, but I guess that's something that is unavoidable.
Bottom Line: This site is very different from the average porn out there. The main reason is that the entire focus is on the models and their personality. Almost all recent girls have a live chat and a lot of them used to have a model diary until that section stopped updating. If you're interested in knowing more about a girl, hearing her talk while masturbating or having lesbian sex than this site is perfect for you.

The model diary still has a lot of videos where the girls answer a bunch of questions while naked and playing with themselves. It's somewhat similar to those interviews they now have in gonzo shots, but instead of some faceless dude asking a girl who looks nervous you get a confident model who asks the questions herself while moving around a bed or touching herself.

The live chat is even better since it actually allows you to ask a few questions in hope they might be answered (I didn't catch any of the actual live ones, but the older stuff is all archived so you can enjoy a lot of hot girls that have already been featured.

These two sections of the site make it all worth it in my opinion. Where else do you get to see two porn stars banter a bit and joke around before having sex? Or hear a hot girl discuss her preference for thongs.

Of course the fact that the live chat is not heavily scripted means some girls will just giggle and moan while others are actually interesting. But overall I'd say it's still something different and exciting.

Now that I praised the site let's take a look at the less perfect aspects. Some of the content can get repetitive and boring. We have the virtual lap dance, which is just a girl stripping, not even her touching herself. They seem to have stopped updating those, but we still get a ton of stripping on the live event. I mean one video of Lexi Belle stripping is nice, but they have at least 3. Then you have the casting calls, which are also a great idea, but they only seem to have 2-3 images for each girl, almost makes you wonder why they bother. Bloopers of the week is one image, behind the scenes is also an image or two. although we occasionally get a behind the scene video

The feature videos also range in quality, although for the most part you get some pretty hot lesbian action so I guess that's fine. I just wish the older stuff was better quality and the streaming player worked for the entire site.
Also I'd like it if the content was better organized. Right now I thought it was a bit hard to find certain models or a certain type of scene. Also some thumbnails showing what the scene is about would be nice.

I hope it's clear that overall the negative aspects are mostly detail stuff and the very, very hot interviews make up for what is lacking. You basically get a more intimate view of many porn models that show up on other sites and DVD's, along with some scenes of the same models stripping and/or masturbating. You get to interact with the models a bit and also see them answering questions. So if that is what you want than this site is perfect. Not so much if you only want hardcore boy girl action or completely new faces.

Of course there could still be some improvement. More focus on the backstage stuff (maybe some videos of the girls getting ready for the feature scene, or maybe showing them trying on different outfits or more updated model diaries) any of those would be nice. They could even choose to do the naked joke as a bit while the girl is getting ready for her interview. I think it would make it better and more interesting than what it's now.
Navigation could use a face-lift and the download speeds were sometimes slow or cut out for the older stuff (I believe they must use some different servers for the older content)

But anyway, as far as a good place to get a lot of hot, full bodied porn actresses this has got to be it. I don't think many sites offer so many interviews and chat opportunities as Danni does.

Good value, if it's your niche.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

2. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
86
Denner (233) 02-08-09  01:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A dinasour - positive meant - in this business.
Very fine collections of "older" and newer wellknown US-models - in both video and photosets.
Exclusive material all over
Different kinds of videos and photosets of same model.
Fine navigation.
Easy-to-use model directory
Fine (and fast) low-rez. stream for videos/video-preview.
Much better full-video quality (download) lately.
Starting to get HD-video (more of that, please).
Ok feed back/cancel.
Lots of older archive-stuff for "real conneseurs".
Cons: No hc b/g stuff.
Lately the famous lap-dance videos are in front of other girls only.
A lack of new and not wellknown US-pornmodels.
Downloadspeed could be a bit better.
Lately too much lez.-stuff.
Video-scenes are too similar
Some scenes like "Naked joke" are just too far out - not funny, not sexy just nothing...
Bottom Line: Do not get it. Thought I'd made a review of Danni.com before - must have been ages ago, if so.
Because I've been a member of Danni.com - or was it Dannis some years ago -don't remember - a "zillion" times, it feels.
At least I've always had this thing with Danni:
Full bodied and swell looking US-girls, no correction: US-ladies - or WOMEN!!!
And those ladies' been a turn-on for ages - dolls like Crissy Moran, Victoria Zdrok, Carolyn Monroe, Nikki Nova ect.
And the great thing is, that some of the videos of these "old" models has been reedited - into better quality.
During the last years or so Danni has went through an update of design and navigation - all to the better.
The amount of stuff here is still enormous.
The deal is for the vast majority of models:
Your get different kinds of videos and photosets with lapdace, masturbation, strip and more. And then some minor stuff like the Naked Joke of the week whcich I never found usefull.
Your get streaming in 300 kb, 700 kb, 1000 kb for most and download ditto.
The streaming is fine for preview.
The photosets are most small in number of photos. Size typical: 2000x1330.
Zip for photos
Videos: typical 50-80 Mb - the socalled feature-videos: 230-300 Mb.
I think the amount of videos exceed 2.500 at this point.
But bottom line: Danni still offers videos and photo of "real" women - a lot of whom you could call mature today...
Still some new stuff with young models too - and Danni is - again - still worth to visit - even is the price has gone up lately...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

3. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
82
TrashMan (Disabled) 01-31-09  02:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 01-31-09  02:44am  (Update History)
Reason: Didn't realize the $10/mo price was for an annual membership...its $25/mo at the monthly rate, and that changes everything.
Pros: +Excellent download speeds
+Unique, 100% exclusive content
+Multiple quality downloads available (300, 700, 1000k)
+Videos do have flash streams (although the older ones are hit-or-misss with it)
+All videos, new and old, are very high quality and very hot!
+Image sets are downloadable as ZIP files.
+Those videos with associated image sets show the set on the same page as the video.
+Pornstar directory with headshots, and pornstar pages list the girl's measurements and body characteristics.
+There is a bi-weekly live chat with live WMP video, and they are recorded for later download. Fun stuff.
+Site forum available
+Site search which works well
+Content from hard-to-find models (Adara Star, Mason Marconi, etc.)
+Site layout is very clean and easy to use
+They remastered all videos to remove DRM, and they have been working at making some older videos available which weren't available previously.
Cons: -If you don't like softcore stuff, avoid this site! There is not a single hardcore scene, not even masturbation. It is all strip tease, glamor, interview, etc. And the strip tease, while POV, is in front of a WOMAN! WTF?! Strip in front of a guy, please!
-Older videos are either non-existent (a page exists for them but no links are available, download or stream), have NO AUDIO, or have just a music track. Newer videos suffer from the music track syndrome as well. It is as if this site hates original audio - a shame.
-Not all videos have associated image sets.
-Pornstar pages sometimes do not link to image galleries.
-The naked jokes and blooper videos are a waste.
-All images and videos are watermarked and videos have a 5 sec Danni.com animation intro.
-Danni Ashe, the focus of the site, has the ugliest tits in porn.
-Update schedule pretty junky; recorded live events are daily, but usually not enjoyable videos, all other type of videos updated just once a week.
-Expensive! $25/mo
Bottom Line: An overall excellent site that has been around for a long time. I remember hearing about this site back in the late 90's - I think it was one of the first really good sites on the internet, and they have continued to last. The only major negatives are 1) several older videos are unavailable, lacking download and stream links (e.g. a video from Adara Star) 2) poor update schedule and 3) it is a softcore website (which is just by nature). #1 is a correctable problem, #3 is able to be addressed if they feel like it, but #2 is based on what you like. If you can't go without seeing an orgasm of any sort (male or female) then Danni.com is not for you. There is no sex, no masturbation, no arousal, no nothing. The videos with two girls in it is probably the closest to hardcore, but again, it is glamor - it involves caressing, undressing, and obsessing, but no sexual related acts.

For those who enjoy softcore glamor, the site is a pleasure to use, the content is very high quality and enjoyable. The price is an issue, though, especially considering the update schedule is a little underwhelming. They at least keep the site up to date but the update schedule is not high enough to warrant a continuous monthly bill, let alone the price. The annual price is $10/mo but I can't suggest buying anymore than a month here and there. For $10/mo you can get access to VideoBox.com which gives you 5 DVD's (~25 individual scenes assuming an average of 5 scenes per movie) PER DAY!

With a cheaper price and a better update schedule the site would be deserving of a 90+ rating...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

4. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
89
careylowell (18) 01-10-09  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Heaps of content
Daily updates
Well lit, sharply focused photography
Easy site to navigate
Wide range of bodies from flat chested to F cups, boyish frames to hourglass figures.
Top talent on display: Ashley Juggs, Jelena Jensen, Aria Giovanni, Bettie Ballhause & Danni herself.
Cons: Of the appox 30 videos viewed, five
or six crapped out one-third or half-way thru.
Others, mainly from 'In bed with Danni', have an echo.
Expensive for a softcore site.
Bottom Line: Its not gonna be your cup of tea if the titles you normally pursue are "Throat gaggers, Vol 69" or "Rectum Wreckers".
The 'In bed with Danni' interviews, conducted naked by both parties, have an air of spontinanity absence in the vast majority of porn. Maybe they're superior actors fooling hayseeds like me but I found the interviews with
super-hot Ashley Juggs and Monica Mendez pleasant
listening. I joined to see one talented MILF
called PennyLynn, whose images I've found offsite with the danni.com watermark on each. But a verge to verge search failed to locate this 40-ish model. (Not to be confused with a younger gal with the same moniker also on the site)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

5. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
88
obsessedoverit (8) 10-25-08  06:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Insane amount of content, spanning over a decade. Especially of some of my favorite models i.e. Sandee Westgate, Aria Giovanni, and Nikki Nova.

-Navigation, updates, No DRM, Zip sets are all a plus here.

- Unique and unlike other glamour sites. With years of updates with the same themes such as In Bed with Danni, Model Diaries, and the infamous Naked Joke of the week you are able to get a look into the personalities of the models.
Cons: - A pet peeve for me is the camera work. When watching a video I always get frustrated as the camera rarely goes below the waist especially with the e-zine videos.

- Video quality isn't bad but is in need of an upgrade it's currently at 640x480.This is no longer an acceptable norm for a top site.

- It would be nice If the site was designed with the downloader in mind. I don't really have a suggestion but it can be cumbersome at times when you want to DL an entire collection of one model. I guess thats the problem when you have so much content.
Bottom Line: -Danni.com is a classic site and has set a standard for softcore glamour on the web while at the same time remaining unique.

- This site also contains an enormous catalog of models many of whom have gone on to do hardcore.

- This site has been well reviewed so I can't add anything that hasn't already been written other than to say this is one of my favorites.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

6. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
78
ace of aces (179) 08-02-08  02:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + hundreds of videos
+ easy navigation
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
+ exclusive content
+ different dl options :
Windows Media 300k Streaming Download
Windows Media 700k Streaming Download
Windows Media 1000k Streaming Download
Quicktime Download
Flash Player Streaming
+ hughe archive material begining from 2002
Cons: - regular price is to high (tbp special is good)
- content is to similar
- no hardcore
- softcore sometimes to "soft"
- danni isn`t that hot at all
- settings of videos look often the same
- a lot of "bla bla" in the videos
- often music in videos ( a killer, even if i can`t imagine a lapdance without music :) ))
- dl a bit slow
Bottom Line: oh no, one more danni review i was thinking by myself, but sorry i had to write it.

curiosed by the newer reviews and the high ratings i tried that site once again, even i was a member about three years ago, and once again i was sligthly disapointed.

it is hard to discribe why in my opinion this site is average. if you see the videos with all that women it looks at fist good, but seeing a third and a fourth video it is getting boring.

no, or not really action. the softcore makes me sleep.

the features of videos :NAKED JOKE OF THE WEEK, IN BED AT DANNI'S, VIRTUAL LAP DANCE, sounds a little bit boring and what surpise, they are boring.
ok i am not an abby winters fan at all, you all knew it, but i never thought that danni is goning to be abby winters with tits :)

the LIVE EVENTS and weekly 'mini-movie' are the only mini highlight of that site, but they are also a little bit boring. i can really say why, but all in all this site doesn`t get the point.

i don`t recommend that site because of it`s absolutly softcore content and the same looking movies. even if they would offer me that site for 4,95 a month i won`t come back until there is a little bit "harder" sofcore ore real hardcore.
(sorry to all danni fans)
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

7. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
deuceteriaki (0) 07-30-08  01:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Really, really good models. Shay Laren, Danni Ashe (doing current videos), Dawn, Gianna, Peach, Vanessa (what a nice surprise), Erica Campbell, Zuzanna, and Jamie Lynn are some of my favorites.

Considering they have their own sites, I had no idea that people like Shay and Dawn were on this site. And it's not just a few token videos either. Sweet.
Cons: Occasional service outages in the form of incorrect downloads (sizes) and urls not resolving. This happens very rarely (Maybe 2% of the time). Odd navigation: I'm on the front page, I want to get to Honest Bra, what do I do? Answer: scroll way down to the bottom, click on Site Map and find it in there. How about a Features dropdown right up top?

So, obviously not much of a con. And anyone thinking that users who can't find stuff are just stupid doesn't know what they're talking about. The rule in UI is: don't make your users think. Ever. But good UI work is rare, and this place certainly doesn't suck.

There's also some extra clicking in the form of list and detail pages. They could have both by offering downloads on listing pages instead of just detail pages. When I see a list of videos for a model, I already know I want all of them. Making me click on each...

No hardcore, which is more of a plus for me. I don't like my soft and hard mixed-up.
Bottom Line: Now that they are no longer using DRM, it's an F'ing smorgasbord. Every day I find a new model and I literally say 'I can't believe she is here too!'. The site really is quite an accomplishment. No other site has all my top models from the past ten+ years.

What's better for softcore?

I've been a member on and off since the mid 90s (it was my first pron subscription). The improvements are great and the growth in content since '98 is downright impressive. (Did I mention Shay Laren videos?) Sweet googley moogley!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

8. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
93
nineinch (8) 07-22-08  10:51pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM!
Top Models
Large collection
great variety of scenes / themes
great photography and direction
keywords help search navigation
Lots of breast content
Cons: not all of the original videos have been remastered.
Some photosets are small.
Bottom Line: If you are into softcore, then you must have heard of Danni. I have been a member from time to time and the latest version has even more stuff. While they got rid of some of the old "extra content" links (like SoftBodies, etc...), I don't really miss it. Also, getting rid of DRM will get me coming back.

Danni has always maintained a wholesome, safe site, where the models seem to be having a good time. Sometimes the content is a little too safe.
The models play an active role in the content as in the "My Own Video" series.

It even reminds me of the old Playboy - with Danni playing the role of Hef. I love it for it's candy sweetness, while others may hate it for the same reason.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

9. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 06-17-08  12:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - TBP Price of $19.95 is very good, includes access to videos.
- Picture size varies from barely acceptable 1000 high end to 2000+ high end and all can be downloaded in zips.
- More content than I realized they would have. I am estimating over 3,500 videos from a site that I thought was more about pictures than videos.
- Download speeds are very good, as I get right at 1,000 kb/s which is a little above average for me.
- Some high end models that I didn't have much content of like Sunny Leone, who I had all but forgotten about
- Some hardcore content as well, which I didn't expect.
Cons: - Navigation seems to be moody, if that is possible.
- Older picture sets are barely worth the time it takes to download the terribly small 5 meg sets.
- Videos though coming in at 1300 bitrate, 640 high end, really don't look that great.
- Definitely not 100% exclusive content.
Bottom Line: This is a site that I have debated with myself about joining for over a year.

About once a year, I remember one of my favorite porn stars, Cherie Roberts, aka Kitana Jade, and I had seen where Cherie had some content here on danni.com, and decided it was time to take the chance and join this site.

What I found was pretty good quality pictures, the photography is very good, but some of the older sets are just bad quality/resolution. Well over 1,000 models to choose from, including a lot of the very softcore models like Cherie.

The navigation is if nothing else cumbersome and clumsy. I don't know how many times I clicked something only to get something different than what I clicked. And I hate using the back button on my browser. How hard is it to give me a link to click on to go back?

Anyway, the Cherie content was more of the same, tease, tease, tease, but I did find plenty of content that I liked. The videos have a good blend of softcore, g/g and what I call hardcore masturbation. The women are top-notch, which definitely helps the score out.

The videos are not looking that good on my monitor. I'm not for sure why, as 640 high end usually looks good enough, but still the content in said videos was good enough to keep.

I didn't find any videos that are DRM protected, so that too is a bonus. Having zips with the picture sets does make me feel a little less critical of the small resolution on the old sets too.
Overall though, I would recommend it for a month
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Crystal Klein

10. Crystal Klein (0)

Pay
Active
80
atrapat (112) 05-25-08  08:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Managed by Danni.com. Very elaborate sets. Great photography.
-144 solo sets of Crystal Klein. Always some pussy spreading and fingering. Classy.
-35 girl-girl sets with well-known models. 3-4 great sets with Shay Laren.
-87 other models sets.
-60% 1080x700, 20% 1300x900, 20% 1800x1200. Thumbnails: 103x154 pixels. Orientation: 2/3 vertical, 1/3 horizontal.
-Zip files.
-108 uncategorized videos. 50% girl-girl, 50% solo. 5 minutes. 3-4 are longer Danni.com or Penthouse recorded chats.
-Multiple formats. 95% 400x300, 1600kbps WMV. 30% also have lower resolutions. 80% also as quicktime.
-Simple search box lets you find particular sets / videos or models by name.
-Access to 1modelcamnetwork chats (Jelena Jensen, Nikki Nova, Natasha Yi, Felicia Tang are active)
RECENT UPDATES (Jan-May 2008)
-9 solo galleries (5 are split in two parts so, 14 updates). All solo.
-15 galleries from other models.
-7 video updates. 6 solo videos plus a Penthouse chat co-hosted with Carli Banks split in 5 parts.
Cons: -Misleading tour: no daily updates, no weekly chats, no interaction and no extra video feeds at this time.
-Model is not hosting chats currently. According to forum posts, she used to in the past but stopped at least 6 months ago.
-She used to be very active in the forums (1.5 posts per day) getting feedback from members. Fewer posts in 2008. None in the last couple months.
-Rather low average resolutions in videos and images.
-News, diary not updated since end of 2006 (although it seems updates stopped because of "lack of interest" by site members).
-Technical issues (but responsive customer service):
--member's area link at signup confirmation page pointed to a blank page;
--site was down (blank page) for 2 days;
--broken links: some galleries, chat (some times), extras gone (games, porn feeds);
--cancelling feedback was not clear enough: had to email customer service to confirm;
--candids section was wiped out by a "server issue" 6 months ago, hasn't come back.
Bottom Line: I didn't know about the model until recently and the impossible and uninformative tour required a leap of faith on my side to join (and a strong desire to see more of her good looks).

When I was finally able to enter the members' area, I felt like the party had just stopped. Reading the forums, it seems that Crystal Klein is very outgoing and that her live chats were very worth attending. The site also had the kind of interaction every solo model site should offer. It's a pity all of it ended eventually and the current Crystal Klein updates are so few (although she is actively shooting new ones).

If I had come across it a year ago, I would have seriously considered staying for some time but, the way it is now, staying for more than a month isn't worth it despite the low price.

Photo galleries are still top quality and the recent ones are few but good and at decent resolutions. It seems that, being managed by Danni.com, they have access to their elaborate sets and are currently shooting there the updates. There are also many good outdoor shoots but also the usual ones at "nudie houses".

The technical issues, though, are hard to understand coming from a site managed by Danni.com / Penthouse. In fact, I was told that it had been delisted at PU/TBP until recently because more people also had the same signup issues. In case they still haven't solved them, make sure you use the home page link to enter the members' area and contact their tech support if anything else arises.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

11. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
81
jd1961 (95) 04-25-08  12:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large Selection Of Models
- Hi-Res Photos
- Zip Files
- NO DRM
- Virtual Lapdances!
- Live Chats and "Events" With Models
Cons: - Fake Body Parts Everywhere
- Oldest Material Is Dial Up Quality
- Danni Not Very Present In Recent Material
Bottom Line: Shay Laren did a nude live chat here that is archived on video. That's a selling point! The site is always doing live events, which they archive on video, and we aren't just talking about random girls for hire, like Met-Art. It gives the site a certain club like feeling.

This site has a ton of material dating back to the 90's. The photos are zipped for your convenience. The newer photos are 2000px. The oldest photos are glorified avatars.

A ton of videos also, 1000k bitrate, I couldn't get the size. Nothing special in video quality, but a lot of variety, they have a whole section of virtual lapdances that are very intriguing.

Of course you will see the famous "In Bed With Danni" videos all archived here. Danni doesn't seem to model too much anymore, although she has some current sets. A lot of these "sets" have only 1 photo! But she does have a lot of her voluptuous self archived.

One major turnoff is the large amount of models sporting water balloon implants. Yecch. Thought this tasteless trend went out in the 1990's.

With the TBP special bargain, the site comes at a good value.

If my review comes across as a bit "blah", it's because that's how I feel about the site. it's OK, just OK. At one time, way back in the 90's, this may have been a revolutionary internet event, but now it is way back in the herd IMHO.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

12. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
90
King (27) 04-16-07  03:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (34), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Professional models as well as professional shoots
- Huge size of content
- Great price thanks to TBP (I had to pay full price when I was a member)
- Great quality of pictures and options to choose from
- Content is dated and website is well designed and structured
- Content is exclusive
- Live interaction with models (In Bed with Danni)
Cons: Edit 18Apr07: DRM NO LONGER VALID ACCORDING TO LATEST NEWS
- DRM! DRM! I can't believe that site having 12 years of experience is still sticking to DRM (the only non-DVD site left I think). Even Suze.net un-DRMed vids recently.
- 1000k bitrate and poor resolution of vids doesn't really impress when you have 6000 clips to choose from
Bottom Line: Mostly softcore content but very good selection and professional authors make this site to be on top. If they only removed DRM protection (this brings rating by 10 points at least) and moved to HD I would definitely come back once.
Edit 18Apr07: DRM NO LONGER VALID ACCORDING TO LATEST NEWS
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

13. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
85
Monahan (40) 01-17-07  06:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge inventory of exclusive content.
Emphasis on big breasts
Recent videos are usually well designed and good resolution
Cons: Photo quality and quantity could be better
Uses error filled DRM. DRM permits no access after cancelling membership.
Customer Service is virtually non-existent.
Frequent broken links and discontinued content remains in indexes
Bottom Line: Has its moments, but has deteriorated severely over the last 12 - 18 months. Unless the new owners (Danni Ashe is no longer in the game) step up to the plate and make some big changes, the site is no longer ready for prime-time.

Follow-Up:
Since I wrote the review, Danni.com removed the DRM (finally!) but all previously downloaded material can no longer be viewed. Connection problens are the worst in the biz, but the more recent material is excellent. I came back to give them another chance and increased my rating from 75 to 85. I get the sense that they are trying hard to recover the ground they lost over the years with DRM. The score will go up more when they let members log on more than 50% of the time...and access all content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-13 of 13  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.