Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 53 Page :    Next Page >

Visit CreamPie.com

1. CreamPie.com (1)

Pay
Active
92
RagingBuddhist (63) 12-02-12  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great download speeds - especially with a download manager
+ Hi-Def MP4 and WMV files with SOME iPod files
+ Simple navigation with (the usual) tabs
+ Lower than usual monthly price of $15.95
+ $19.95 non-recurring billing option
+ $49.95 3-month option
+ Alternate billing methods, including checking and snail mail
+ Pictures are 2000 pixels on the long side
+ Zip files for picture sets
+ No apparent download limit
Cons: - Somewhat infrequent update schedule
- All video not available in all formats
- Little if any photo editing
- Archives cut off at the year 2000
- There might be too many fake tits for some people
Bottom Line: It's about 3 weeks shy of 5 years since my last review of this site. I've been back a few times since then so I think it deserves a recap. I was happy to see they'd fixed a couple of issues I had in the past. For one, they've joined the 21st century with higher resolution video. The MP4 files, at 852x480 and an 1800+ kbps bitrate, aren't quite DVD quality, but they're definitely better than the 640x360 WMV files that had been featured here for years. The newer WMVs have a bitrate of 1600+ kbps, compared to the older 1000+, resulting in a clarity just shy of the MP4s. There are a few iPod MP4s (480x270 @ 900+ kbps) scattered in with the latest updates, but there doesn't seem to be any pattern to which videos are released in that format. The update schedule seems to be every five days, putting up, in order, a picture set, an interview with a picture set and a video. The download speeds are great. Peaking at 8-9 megs a second on FreeDownloadManager, it took me about a minute to download the average episode.

The picture sets are huge and *mostly* clear. From what I've read here on PU, picture fans will appreciate that all of the sets start with the model fully clothed, then stripping and posing, then moving on to the hardcore that this site is known for. On the negative side, the reason the sets are so big is because of the repetitive shots. I don't see a need for 500 pictures when 200 would cover a scene nicely. Another negative I found were pictures that included "mid-blink weird eyes" and stray hairs in close-ups. The second big issue I had with in the past them was the lack of zip files. That's also been taken care of.

The home page for members shows the last 6 updates and has a search by category dropdown menu of 30 some niches (Big tits, Ebony, Hairy, etc.) At the top of the page, there are tabs for an alphabetical model database, their store, interviews, photos, videos and a direct email contact. Somewhat interestingly, some of the same tabs at the bottom, for the same parts of the site, don't work. At present, the creampie store offers 456 DVDs for sale featuring (surprise!) creampies. They can be viewed in one long list or broken down into categories like anal, ebony, interracial, older women, etc. There are also special sets and sale DVDs.

For the most part, I'd say the women are average-looking or better (except for those sporting the aforementioned fake tits) and include mostly faces we've seen elsewhere. I say mostly because this is one of the few non-amateur sites that I frequent and couldn't say for sure how many of the women show up on other sites.

They stated on the site that they've cut the archives off at the year 2000. For me, that's no big deal - Having been here before, I have the files saved from before then. For the first timer, even though it's lesser quality, I think it's a shame they'd miss out on the older material.

The bottom line is that creampie fans shouldn't pass this one up. Unlike some other sites, the creampies here are real - no cuts just before the shot. But, like many other sites, this is also, reluctantly, one to join every now and then while the content builds up.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Creampie Ronja

2. Creampie Ronja (0)

Pay
Newbie
66*
DQ Melb (1) 11-23-12  04:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The Explicitness of the LIVE Creampie work on this site is Nice and Sleazy and Gritty. Ronja is the real deal and a sexy vixen at that. If you like sloppy sleazy cream pie gang bang action. Ronja and friends deliver.

Some of the guest stars are very sexy and compliment Ronja in full Extreme X gangbang creampie fun.
Cons: There is no video streaming, only downloads and they are big files and its hard to ascertain what the video is about other than a random single thumbnail. Also the compression they have used for this video content is poor so you get big files usually between 150 and 200 meg to download which don't last that long for their size (about 10 mins), so to see any entire standard definition sequence (of 5 downloads) you have used 1 gig of bandwidth. The value is just not there compared to other cream pie sites. Some sequences also have rubbish camera angles and junk footage suggesting that these live filmed events have not been edited.

Another gripe I have is that when you join they threaten you that they have your IP address, which is a turnoff and I am sure will scare away a lot of customers who maybe wondering if this is a blackmail threat. Not good for confidence if your wondering if this site is legit.

Also the site offers no proper membership panel to cancel or membership - Not Good!
Bottom Line: Bear in mind this is LIVE recorded video work so it can be a bit random at times and there are at times when the video story / event is a waste of space, so sometimes you are waiting some annoying lengths of time to get through the fluff to get to the real good stuff (which there is) and this fluff is hungry on bandwidth. To the Ronja production team I would recommend you learn a thing called VIDEO EDITING.

If you're a cream pie gang bang fan then this site has some special moments, but in terms of value for money (more for your expensive bandwidth, not so much the site subscripion costs) then this site is just too costly for little return other than a few special moments which are hard to find.

The Creampie Ronja team need to make this site more user friendly and edit out the fluff so the user can get what they came for. Not films of naked people having a chat for half an episode before they do something worthwhile. A bit too much filler guys!

I mentioned earlier that they offer no cancellation dashboard or user account managers section, so any user who joins needs to make sure they have the links to CCBill (who manage the money on Ronja) so they can actually cancel if they want to. CCBill were fine in allowing me to cancel without any mucking around. If I relied on the Ronja site to cancel my subsciption, I might have my card charged indefinitely.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

3. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
69
petefountain (6) 07-20-11  06:40am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very amateur cream pie site
Five sites: amateurcreampies.com, creampiesquad.com, creampieebony.com, hotwivesandgirlfriends.com, westcoastgangbangs.com
Tony's girlfriend/assistant adds some spice to what has become a very formula site.
Cons: Rick Lee, webmaster
Few updates at irregular intervals
Bottom Line: This site and its sister sites have some great content and were my favorite sites at one point.

Updates have slowed to near zero and are very irregular and unpredictable. To further the irritation, the webmaster tells us how busy he is and gives little updates into what he is doing as if we care. I am not paying $29.95 per month for his day-to-day life story.

The site would be okay for downloading the archived material except that one gets scolded if one tries to download more than a few scenes. One is told "you are downloading a lot, you must wait for 24 hr before you can download more."

I can no longer recommend this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sperma Studio

4. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
65
whowho (7) 06-27-11  11:39am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good and reliable download speed (i was able to use my full 6Mbit DSL)
- Mixed type of scenes: very few are 1 on 1, most are group sex with 5-10 male participants and 1-2 girls, always containing facials, some also creampies. Some scenes also include anal.
Cons: - Worst drawback, while being the most important deal, is the video quality and amount. Most downloadable videos are split into at least 2 files of about 15-20 minutes each, you can't download them in one single file. This is not state of the art. Then, what they offer as "HDV" (High Definition) is the lowest possible way of doing it: 720p with about 2875 kBit/s as WMV-Files. They have about 19 scenes offering this quality, everything else (about 200 scenes) is way below and IMHO absolutely not worth a paysite in 2011.
- Way too expensive for what it offers
- Total amount of pictures is currently 5304 with resolutions of 900px × 624px. While having this low resolution, they are taken separately from the video, so it's not just video screenshots. On the other hand, in the videos you are disturbed by photo clicking and flash usage happening all the time.
- I found some models quite ugly
- Browsing the member area is inconvenient and plain: bad example for a user interface
Bottom Line: I had the impression, that while this site wanted to put an effort into offering content in a state of the art quality, they have failed at it.
For the little amount of 720p scenes they have, they have choosen almost the worst possible way by applying low bitrates, and then some of the 720p scenes still look worse than others, making me wonder if they have just upscaled lower resolutions for some of them.
I also really wondered why the offer scenes in splitted files, i haven't seen a paysite doing this since the early '00.

Judging just by the content, they resemble alot of what is known from early GGG productions. The girls look like coming from a more amateur or swinger club related background.
Just to mention it: Some scenes/males include usage of condoms.

Overall, i could only recommend this site for people who are satisfied with DVD-quality and don't mind it being pricey without offering something exceptional.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

5. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-01-11  11:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Latest video updates are at HD specs, 1280x720, 3641 kbps. There are 80 videos in this category out of a total of 241. See below.
-Videos update about once per week.
-Every month there is a free download of a DVD of scenes from the site.
-Considerable natural enthusiasm. Not your typical porn with phony smiles and fake moans.
-Mix of great looking women and many that would not cut it on their looks. As a rule, the plain women are the most enthusiastic.
- A bit of ethnic diversity. There are several Asian women and even a Brazilian one.
-No download limits.
-Works with download managers.
-Everything here is exclusive and shot for the site.
Cons: -Very few photo sets.
-Photos are not zip downloadable.
-Small size photos only, 600x900. Small sets with few photos in them. Not worth downloading.
-Older videos are in FLV only. There are 161 videos in this category. Low quality 320x240. I used FLV Converter to both convert them to WMV and increase them to 480x320 and 2000 kbps. Still low quality, but much more watchable.
-Several of the women have tattoos and/or fake boobs.
-Standalone site with no extras.
Bottom Line: I have to thank gggfan for turning me on to this site. It was well worth the membership fee, which presently converts from the Euro at $34. The site has its flaws, but overall is pretty good. The website is German and there are no subtitles for the dialog.

What you see here are mostly gangbangs with about 10 to 15 guys. There are also some blowbangs (oral only), excellent glory hole scenes, and bukkake(only facials). A few of the gangbang scenes are mostly all oral. You get the feeling the gang bang models love oral, as they do have a choice. Incredibly, a few scenes are mostly anal. I have seen very few anal gangbang scenes ever on other sites. How many women, when offered the choice of oral, vaginal and anal, mostly pick anal for scenes with a gang? Here some models do this again and again in multiple scenes. All scenes on the site are messy and the guys cum when they are ready throughout the scene, not on cue as in most porn. There are a lot of facial endings, cum swallowing, internal creampies, although in some scenes the guy pulls out and cums on her pussy, ass, etc.

Most of the women featured here are a bit on the plain side. For me that is not much of a negative as they seem to be into the scenes and more than make up for their looks with total, all out enthusiasm. To say that they love cock and are addicted to cum seems more than obvious. The scenes with pros are not much less enthusiastic and many are great looking. The latest updates focus on a Brazilian woman named Tekohas. She must be a pornstar, as she is in the process of creating a website to promote herself. She is gorgeous and is as enthusiastic as anyone in porn. After reading an interview with her on her new site, you get the feeling that she would make porn for free if she didn't need money.

The major weakness here is that most of the videos are in FLV. You may need a special player for these. Another alternative I recommend is that you use FLV Converter and convert them to WMV 480x360, but 2000 kbps. They are then much better when seen on a computer monitor. On an HD big screen TV, not recommended.

The other weakness is in the photos. There are too few sets, too few photos in each set, and not zip downloadable. A minor weakness is that there no other sites come with it, no forum, nothing extra.

What you do get is over the top videos in a niche that all too often lacks personality.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Creampie Angels

6. Creampie Angels (0)

Pay
Active
91
lk2fireone (194) 05-24-11  10:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Long interval before site timeout.
-Easy login.
-The models are real teens. Mainly attractive.
-Access to 20+ other sites in the teen network.
-Easy transfer to other sites in the network (don't need to re-enter your login information, just select a hot link).
-Easy to use basic search: Search by model name returns all her content at the network, not just the current site you are at.
-Videos can be streamed online or downloaded.
-Zip file for photosets.
-The layout is the same as most of the other Teen Mega World sites, which makes the navigation fairly simple and easy.
Cons: -Small site. Currently 32 videos (and matching photosets). The site is new. TBP states the site started in May, 2011 (this month).
But the first videos are dated starting 2010-11-02.
Only 32 videos, but site is currently updating. And you get access to over 20 other sites in the network.
-Irregular update rate. Based on video posting dates, you get 1 video (and matching photoset) every 10, 16, 13, 4, 4, 2, 4, 8 days or so.
-Models speak Russian(?), with no subtitles. But this is minor. There is very little talking before or during the sex.
-No model bio beyond the model's name and age.
Bottom Line: This is one of the newest site offerings from Teen Mega World network (Royal Cash). The theme is creampies. In porn, semen shot into the vagina
or anus is usually referred to a creampie.

A pastry or pie that has a cream filling is also called a creampie, although someone eating a banana cream pie should first inquire if the filling is natural or artificial. (Joke)

Video runtime: about 25 minutes.
File size for high quality WMV file of 25 minute runtime: 847 MB.
Frame width x height: 1280x720.
Total bitrate: 4736 kbps.
Watermark: bottom right corner, not overly obtrusive.

There is a matching photoset for each video.
Number of photos per photoset: about 150.
Photo file size: 180 KB - 320 KB.
Photo width x height: 1440 x 960 pixels.
These are not art-house photos. But the photos are an excellent record of the video shoot. The individual photos are well shot: they are in focus, nicely framed. Good lighting, good colors for skin tones, good color for background and foreground sets. They are much better than simple screen shots.
A zip file is available for each photoset.

Download options include: high quality WMV, medium quality WMV, medium quality FLV, and a lower quality MP4 (for portable devices).

Streaming option available.

Basically, with the high quality WMV file, you get a good quality video to watch (good quality in terms of technical video: how the video was shot and recorded). The content is straight teen sex, with no frills.

The videos are shot inside, usually in a bedroom or living room. So it's easy to control lighting and sound. Good lighting means good film colors
(skin tones, color of background and foreground sets). A few videos could have used more lighting. There is no annoying music track. There is little or no background noise (street sounds, airplane noise, wind, annoying music or sounds from TV or CD player).
The camera-work is OK to good (steady camera, ok framing of shots).
This is straight bread-and-butter sex: No plot or buildup, a boy and girl start sex minutes after the video starts (You might count the few kisses
and groping the guy does as the buildup.) You get vaginal, anal, bj.The scenes end with a view of the girl's vagina or anus leaking cum (and with the guy and girl kissing a few times). This is a mix of porn and romance on the bread-and-butter level.

The girls do a lot of moaning and groaning during the sex. The early videos at this network from a few years ago had girls who were mainly silent during the sex. I guess they were told to make more noise (uhhh, nnhhhhh, uunnnn-uuhhhhhhh) to make the videos more exciting. The moaning and groaning is soft-to-conversational sound level, and the guys help out by contributing a few moans and groans.

Joining this site directly costs $29.95/month. Joining Teen Mega World for $19.95/month gives you access to Creampie Angels as well as over 20 other sites in the network. So save yourself $10 and join through Teen Mega World (using the PU/TBP discount link).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Creampie Ronja

7. Creampie Ronja (0)

Pay
Newbie
68*
gggfan (1) 05-13-11  11:57am
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Focusing on the creampie gangbang niche
- A few good exclusive videos
Cons: - Too few content
- Site not very well organised
- No regular updates
- Too few updates (1 or 2 per month max)
- Quality and format of videos
Bottom Line: Joined this site because it focused on creampie gangbangs. Unfortunately, apart a few good series, the site is lacking content. Also the focus is on Ronja, but she seems relucant to be cummed in and on by the guys. If you compare Ronja and her site to other women adressing this niche, she clearly lacks enthusiasm and content.
The quality of videos is not very good : it might add an amateur feel to it but it is annoying most of the time since you miss some of the action.

Disapointed by this site, I would recommend avoiding it for the time being.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep In Cream

8. Deep In Cream (0)

Pay
Active
70
dracken (246) 10-19-10  07:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 98 videos and 44 photo sets (the videos are available as WMV and the more recent ones are also available as MPEG, most videos are available as 720x480, although the MPEG is a little smaller) each video has screencaps which are rather fuzzy and not worth it IMO

- Those 44 photo sets are separate photos available at 1600x1200 in zip files. They are very good clarity and you get about 100 or so per set.

- About 30 anal scenes, 3 ass to mouth, 7 DP... and I can tell because of the nice filter system which allows you to see each scene by category. Also each video tells you what model is in it and you can find her anywhere on the network or on DVD's (which you need to buy)

- Pretty energetic action and the creampies don't look fake. You don't get any story or interview just a chick who gets fucked, but it's pretty satisfying.

- A few cute girls and the network is a great bonus, I could find several cute girls on other sites.

- Steaming, download, canceling membership,
Cons: - Like I said most scenes can be a bit too standard, most girls look like average porn stars and in my opinion the best content is in other places on the network.

- The site loads another page in the background when you log in. It's just a porn review page, but it was a bit annoying. No trojans or viruses yet.

- Some videos didn't stream for me, but not sure if that was my issue or the site.
Bottom Line: Overall the site is decent, however I don't know if it's the best cumshot or creampie site out there or even close, in fact most of the scenes are kinda average, the girls look okay, but they could have better make-up or more interesting clothes or something...I just felt like other parts of the network were more interesting. After about 5 minutes of looking at girls on this site I found myself navigating away to first sex video or the hardcore site.

That being said if you like hardcore and cumshots you should probably check out this network, they have a surprising amount of anal and deep throat and most of their girls look very amateur, although there are a few professional beauties like Kara Mynor or Haley Paige.

Oh, before I leave two minor issues with the site are that after you have 3 videos downloading it slows down to a crawl and each video saves under the same name so you have to go back and re-name stuff. On the other hand the streaming works flawlessly.

Also the tour page is pretty reflective of what the network has to offer. A solid set of sites, with decent navigation, clear update schedule and solid tech side, although the content itself could be a bit better.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

9. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
MinNiche (2) 08-31-10  09:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive videos. Real creampie action. Lots of videos across a few creampie niche sites. A variety of girls being creampied. Some scenes have multiple back to back creampie action. The video authors text note journal about the scenes are provocative.
Cons: It is like you are watching the girl or milf next door receiving a creampie in a motel room via a low res camcorder sitting on a chair next to the action or in the guy's hand. As such production values are low and angles are terrible. Searching the site is via the page selection buttons and that's about it. Updates are irregular.
Value wise the price is high considering there are cheaper better looking cp niche sites out there. Also there is a download limit of I believe 15gb a day.
Bottom Line: The creator of this site said it best in his mission statement on the website in that he loves to creampie as many girls as he can. He does and you get to watch it in all of its low res, bad angle and low production value glory. I think the maker of this site enjoys giving out cps a little to much and misses the highlighting of the actual creampie event. As a devoted follower of the creampie niche that is the most important event in the video period. After downloading a number of videos I only kept a small fraction because this important attention to getting the creampie on video correctly (as other video sites do) was neglected and hence the low score.
Take your money elsewhere unless you enjoy watching homemade creampie videos (literally). Unless decent higher res creampie action is shot and posted on this site it is a cp niche lover's disappointment.
Reasons to spend your money with this site are that there are a few diamonds in the rough here, it is as authentic/natural a cp as a site can offer including some long delayed pull outs, and of course there are lots of videos.
Please note: I only watched and downloaded cp videos and did not go outside of the cp niche in this site and its related sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

10. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
85
tobi (13) 08-01-10  11:37am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1.authentic gangbangs with girls who love it (no fake smiles)
2. all girls really like what they do (all amateurs or at least joined the porn industry just recently)
3. very nasty and slutty atmosphere
4. some reality content
5. the whole setting feels like a real orgy (with lots of cum)
6. regular updates
7. video formart is about to change from flash to wmv (HD)
8. already lots of content (depite being online for only 2 month I guess)
Cons: 1. flash format (which will change)
2. no HD (will also change)
3. sometimes vids are a bit dark (amateurish)
4. high price for a newcomer site
5. some girls are not top notch but the compensate with nasty action
6. pics cant be downloaded as a whole zip (at least I couldnt find it so far)
7. site style is a bit unatractive
Bottom Line: Sperma-Studio is a nasty German Gangbang site featuring cum hungry sluts and reminds me a bit of the early John Thompson whose vids recently became a bit boring and repetitive (no comparison to 10 years ago). There is this real amateur feeling which only feels authentic if the girls are really into the action. They swallow cum, get facials and play with cum (alone or with another girl). The also have internal cumshots and the girls catch the cum with their hands and lick it up (very nice). The content is frequently updated (1xweek) and they promise to switch to HD wmv soon (much better than the stupid flash). There is still some improvment necessary in terms of vid quality and lightning but they seem to be on it. If you like gangbangs and cum orgies this is the site for you. Like I said if compared to JT this site feels far more cum oriented as JT's most recent vids (however the girls at JT look better)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

11. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
pornboy (0) 07-24-10  05:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - real Gangbang and Bukkake look
- massive bukkake-and creampie cumshots
- 1-2 Girl ( some profs and also amateurs) and up to 30 amateur guys per scene

- good cam positions
- dvd download shop
- good quality photo gallerys
- HD clips
- downloadable videos
- full lenght videos
Cons: - only flv
- in the starting so less than 100 films
- sometimes slow server speed
Bottom Line: they are on the way to a real good gangbang and bukkake video-site
....if you are in the near you can take part for real - that´s authentic porn with real cumsluts
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

12. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
gggfan (1) 07-10-10  03:50pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-23-10  02:55pm  (Update History)
Reason: Increased score following added content
Pros: + Original content never seen before
+ Very good on their core subject : gangbang and lots of cum
+ 115+ videos (15 to 30+ minutes each)
+ An exciting amateurish feeling
+ Started to introduce HD videos
Cons: - Site still under development : navigation needs improvements (especially since they introduced HD movies : too many sections with the same videos but in different formats)
- Needs more content for the price
- Quality of video (sometimes poor lighting and poor shooting ... but that's part of the amateur feeling to it)
- Quality of pictures
- Only starting to make available an HD video format available (most of their vids are still in .flv)
Bottom Line: This site is focusing on gangbangs and cum. The german production invites amateur men to fuck one, two or more lady(ies) during a party. They organise these parties one to three times per month and everybody can take part to these events (more information on the german version of the site).

As it is german and it focuses on gangbang and cum, you could think of another GermanGooGirls ... but no, germangoogrls focuses only on bukkake (facials).
Sperma-studio focuses on the gangbang (although a lot -and I mean a lot- of cum is involved) and seems to be more natural : the girls get banged by many men and their semen goes where the men want to ... so the girls not only get facials and cims, they aslo get creampies. Plus, ejaculations are not ending the gangbang, they happen during the whole lenght of the gangbang (so, yes, creampie fans, you will see girls getting multiple creampies) : so it is more natural and seems to be a real orgy.

Several stars (more or less known in the porn industry and on the german swinger/fkk/partytreff scene) are already in their available videos :
- Natascha (a web star known for her creampie gangbangs)
- Sai Tai
- Silke Maiden
- Sexy Susi
- ...
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Schoolgirl Creampies

13. Schoolgirl Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
68
BabyGetReal (32) 06-20-10  07:47pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Not many Pros.
See my review of AllElitePass for Pros.
Cons: See my review of AllElitePass for Cons (IMPORTANT). Especially, beware pre-checked cross sells that will bill you $80 one day after you join.

- Only 12 videos total! All but one are dated 11/12/08.
- No updates since March, 2009.
- Video resolution is poor to barely OK.
Bottom Line: When you join, you become a member of AllElitePass. See my review of AllElitePass for billing concerns (IMPORTANT). I joined CollegeFuckFest and thus was able to access this site as one of the 97 sites under their umbrella.

This site offers a mixed bag of only 12 videos all ending in creampies (which I much prefer over facials).

Brandy, Cheyenne, and Chrissy are all responsive and erotic here. Riley gets honorable mention.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Creampie Ebony

14. Creampie Ebony (0)

Pay
Active
62
james4096 (126) 04-13-10  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All exclusive content.
- Zip photo downloads
- The models were decent. No real ugly broads and maybe only one or two fatties.
- Part of a network of 6 or so sites.
- No DRM and I didn't encounter a daily limit.
Cons: - Updates are very infrequent and irregular. Only one or two updates a month. Rarely more.
- Video resolution is low by today's standards.
- Photos are are only 800x600
- Not much content on this site.
- The design and navigation are bad
- I think the site is overpriced considering the amount and quality of content
Bottom Line: This is a pretty straightforward site. Each scene has one amateur looking black girl sucking and getting fucked by a white guy and then receiving a cream pie. I don't think there is any anal, just regular sex. The sex can be mild at times, not very rough, but they weren't bad though. The stunt dicks aren't exactly pornstars, just the dudes who shoot and run the site, and the girls are they type that have appeared in a few scenes someplace but aren't known. No real stunners, but most of them were at least cute.

Joining gives you access to 5 other sites with similar quality.
West Coast Gangbangs
Hot Wives and Girlfriends
DP Amateurs
Creampie X
Elizabeth del Mar

They are also real "meh."


There are approximately 70 scenes as of this review. Each scene has a photoset that goes along with it. There are also 92 scenes in the archive that are lower in quality(320x240) and are not worth downloading because of that.

The top quality videos are only 640x480 1200kbps. They are just this side of watchable. Not terrible though. Time to upgrade to HD guys. The formats are ipod/mp4, flash, and 3 qualities of wmv and one mpg. They still have a 56k format that is 160x120, are they serious? Pics are 800x600 with zip downloads, also not great. I expect better for $30/month than this.

Mediocre site really. Scenes were okay, but they need to get newer equipment. I might recommend this site if they raised the video quality and had 4 updates a month. But for now, skip this one.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

15. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
90
shinobi (6) 03-30-10  03:18pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive content
Excellent production values
Clean site layout
Good number of models
Good number of movies
Excellent picture quality (1080p movies)
Variety of download options
Functional search engine
Member reviews
Bookmarks
Fast servers
Download manager friendly
No download limits
No digital rights management
Remaining days transferable
Cons: No updates since August 18
Not all movies in 1080p
No perfectgonzo network access
Regional Pricing
Cross sale when signing up
Bottom Line: Allinternal is a site for fans of eastern european women receiving creampies. All variety of creampies are covered, you get to see anal creampies, pussy creampies and multiple creampies.

Upon logging into the site, you end up on the home page. Here you'll see the latest news, reviews and updates, some site stats, a poll and top 5 movies.

The other sections are all accessible from the top of the page, they are: All models, All movies, Bonus movies, Action search, Reviews, My favorites, DVDs, Help, Contact support & indexxxed.

The All models section contains a listing of the models appearing on the site with their name, aliases, movies, date added and rating. There is a total of 273 models and most if not all of them are eastern european, mainly Hungarian and Czech. This section can be sorted by name, date, rating and # of movies. Once inside a model's page, you get to see what movie(s) she is in, if she appears on any other perfectgonzo site, comments she received and Allinternal DVDs she appears in. You can also rate the model,leave a comment and add her to your favorites.

The All movies section contains a listing of the movies appearing on the site with their date, name, model(s) and rating. There is a total of 307 movies. The movies are around 30 minutes long in average. This section can be sorted by date, name or rating. Once inside a movie's page, you get to see the run time, actions included, a preview trailer, screenshots, photos, reviews and several download/streaming options. You can also rate the movie, leave a comment and add it to your favorites.

The oldest 174 movies have 2 download options: 512x384 1500kbps wmv files & 320x240 750kbps MPEG files. Each of them is broken into 8 parts for streaming purposes and each of those parts can also be downloaded in low/medium/high MPEG format.

The remaining 133 movies are available in much superior quality, they have 4 download options each: 1920x1080 8000kbps wmv files, 960x540 3000kbps wmv files, 640x480 1500kbps wmv files & 320x240 750kbps MPG files. Each of them is broken into 8 parts for streaming purposes and each of those parts can also be downloaded in MPEG format.

The Bonus movies section contains some non-exclusive movies.

The Action search section contains the search engine, searching can be performed on 32 actions.

The Reviews section contains the movie/model reviews from site members.

The My favorites section contains the movie(s)/model(s) you bookmarked for quick retrieval.

The DVDs section contains a list DVDs the perfectgonzo team released on DVD.

The Help and Contact support sections are there in case you run into any kind of problem.

The indexxxed section links you to the indexxxed site which is a database of the content that can be found throughout the perfectgonzo network of sites.

I recommend this site to fans of creampies, eastern european models, HD porn, tease & anal sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CreamPie.com

16. CreamPie.com (1)

Pay
Active
70
petefountain (6) 12-07-09  08:10pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: good creampies in most scenes
lots of content
includes frank interviews
good quality videos
Cons: roleplay in which a disgusting Tarzan-like guy attacks a girl
I could not watch more than 30 s of a recent episode with Marie Luv who is girl with a lot of sex appeal - I like scenes where both the man and the woman are really enjoying the sex, the woman has an orgasm, and the man cums inside the woman - this is way sex is supposed to be in my opinion
The operator is likely looking to break the mold which is essentially the same for every scene - interview in which the girls answers questions about her sex life, briefly introduce girl to guy, jump right into sex usually starting with oral and going straight to intercourse
In my view, a little more interaction between the guy and girl and maybe some kissing to get things started would make the scenes hotter for me
Bottom Line: Lots of high quality content for the creampie lover. Some scenes have good interaction between the man and the woman, but most appear that the only interest of the partcipants is getting paid. How much can one get into the sex on the basis of a 10-s introduction with no foreplay. To me, the rapelike scenes that are described as roleplay are disgusting and a step in the wrong direction.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

17. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
74
uscue (39) 12-03-09  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Pretty good amount of content
If you love creampies, you'll love the network
Easy, full downloads
Lots of hot girls, some porn stars before they were famous and some randoms
Cons: Extremely horrible navigation and no way to serach for the scenes you would like to find
Just like Exploited Teens, the videos are the exact same each scene with just a different girl
Quality isn't great, videos are small
Some scenes repeat on the different sites (amateur creampies and next door amateurs)
Bottom Line: There's plenty enough creampie content here to keep you happy, but once again a site with absolutely no navigation. I couldn't find half the scenes I saw trailers for and wanted to download. Those were the reason I joined in the first place.

Signup and cancel was simple enough so no problem. Unfortunately, I'm not joining again, but the videos themselves are interesting enough with great file sizes. Not going to kill your free space.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Got Cream

18. Girls Got Cream (0)

Pay
Active
90
dracken (246) 08-02-09  05:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-14-09  05:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Expanded on previous review.
Pros: - Around 150 scenes both videos (640 x 480 Wmv) and photos (around 400-500 images per scene in either 853px × 1280px or 1280px × 853px. No Zipped photo files)

- No download restrictions and videos went down with around 500kb-1mb when getting four of them. However this made navigating the site virtually impossible.

- Very hot teens that most often have a very innocent look. This network's biggest asset are clearly the models, who are incredibly hot and act very adorable in most scenes (they seem uncomfortable at first and smile shyly as they strip, but then they become really passionate. Also the way they look towards the camera at times is a killer...at least for me :)

- Some variations as some models do only vaginal cream-pie and other do anal cream-pies.

- Good camerawork and nice photos (the lighting, different angles and overall technical quality of the content is superior in my opinion)
Cons: - The videos don't have any story or interviews, just sex. Also the models don't have any real back story. All we get to know is a name and age. Which is rather disappointing.

- Can get a bit repetitive, although the anal or vaginal ending makes a nice difference. I'd like to see more male models though.

- More updates would be nice. The whole network is rather hazy on their update schedule and I couldn't find when they plan a new addition to their content. This lack of care for the user is in fact something that bothered me about the whole network. They could really work on their features (such as more search options) and better communication with the users.

- All videos download with the same name! It may seem like a small detail but it drove me insane. I ad to go back and manually re-name each video, before burning it on DVD's. It took me twice as long as it should have.
Bottom Line: Overall this is my favorite Teen Core Club site. The whole network has some of the best looking European teenagers around and while other sites have some of the models I am convinced Teen Core Club get's them first. their content is exclusive and well done. There is nothing better than the way these girls act when they have anal sex or when they get undressed for the first time.

However, the site and indeed the whole network needs to learn how to showcase their models more. They have great girls who look absolutely adorable yet they refuse to give us an option to see all of the girls scenes (you have to manually look for a model if you really like her.) Also there are no bios or interviews or even some brief behind the scenes bonus materials. (I'd love to see something like that).

I cannot understand why the webmasters don't put in the extra effort and turn this into a unique site. They have the material why not really showcase it? And why not make the users feel welcomed and catered to? It's little details that could be changed such as maybe making even the older videos available as on single download instead of the 7 or 8 parts. Or making each video have it's own name, or shooting just 10 more minutes of material where they ask the girls a few questions, or show them getting ready for the scene, showing their emotions. It's obvious most girls are really nervous when shooting why not exploit this and make the site even hotter?

Sigh...maybe if enough people will talk to the webmasters, they will finally do something. Until then this remains a good site with very, very hot models that had the potential of being the best hardcore teenage site. I really enjoyed it (as reflected by the high grade) but many others might find it too repetitive and without enough user friendly features. I recommend carefully studying the whole network and thinking of what your priorities for a site are if anything besides cute models doing hardcore comes in first place...consider another site
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Got Cream

19. Girls Got Cream (0)

Pay
Active
80
pat362 (365) 08-01-09  09:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -They have some of the best looking Russian and Eastern European girls.

-All the models are in their teens to early 20's.

-Approximately 158 videos(wmv format).

-The videos are DRM free.

-Each video as a watermark but it's on the bottom left of the screen and I personaly had to go rewatch a video to notice that it was there.

-Download speed are quite good and I didn't see any restrictions.

-This is a creampie fetish site with more than 1/3 of the scenes involving anal creampies.
Cons: -This is another gonzo only style of site so be forewarned that if you want a plot of any kind of foreplay. You won't find it here.

-The price is too high for what's offered.

-Not all the models names are those we know them by(not unusual with Russian sites but annoying nonetheless).

-The action becomes monotonous because of the gonzo style.

-They are still updating but they don't date their videos and updates don't seem to follow any known schedule.

-I didn't mind the watermark because it's located on the bottom left of the screen. My eyes don't really go there normally so I actually oberlooked it. That said I know that some of you that dislike them.

-They have pics but you can't download them in a single file. You have to download each pic one by one. Each scene contains anything from 300 to over 500 photos(resolution is 853x1280).
Bottom Line: -I could not recommend this site at the current price. If you like the content then you should join the Teen core club network. It's more expensive but you'll get acces to 14 other sites with very similar content as this one.

-Some of the girls are really beautiful and you just can't believe all the nasty stuff they are willing to do. They should invest some money into getting a makeup artist and hairstylist.
That would help make the girls even hotter than they are.

-I wish they would add actual foreplay to their videos. This is pure gonzo with sex that's by the number. I still think they have somekind of checklist that they mark off as the scene progresses.

***on a side note about Teen core club***
My membership was ending today and when I went to cancel. They offered me another month at
25$. I took the offer so I will be able to see how often they update.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 5-Guy Cream Pie

20. 5-Guy Cream Pie (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 04-23-09  11:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Part of Kickass network of 16 websites.
-Easy to link with other sites in the network.
-Can search site and network by name and small photo.
-131 videos. Latest videos are 640x480, 1466kbps. Nice but nothing great.
-Supports download managers.
-45 photo sets. Zipdownloadable, 1000x1500.
-No DRM or download restrictions. Not a single broken link or download problem.
-All exclusive material shot for the site.
Cons: -Updates have no dates.
-No update schedule posted.
-Interviews with the guys were lame and boring. I don't care what they have to say.
-WMV and IPod are the only download options. No clips, but there is streaming.
Bottom Line: On this site, each video has a pornstar having oral and vaginal sex with five guys. They cum internally in her vagina, making a really messy creampie. Five guys is bit much, so they usually draw lots for the order they will have sex and then cum in her. Sometimes the guys pay each other to switch the order. I have sympathy for whoever is number five, even though they are pornstars getting paid to fuck beautiful women. I can understand why, but this takes away any spontaneity or mystery as to where the action is going. In the interviews before the sex begins, the guys repeatedly mention that they prefer to come inside, as opposed to orally, on her face or other body part, or in the air. I understand why, but don't really care to hear about their preferences or other ideas. The interviews cannot easily be avoided as there is no option to download clips of only what you want. I like that the concept is a bit extreme and unusual, not to be found on many sites. Although the girls and the sex are good, it is a bit too predictable and formulaic to recommend highly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

21. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
95
petefountain (6) 02-10-09  06:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Hundreds of episodes most of which involve cute hot women
Includes pre-sex interview that makes the women more real
My favorite site because I can imagine myself in the guys place
Lots of cream pies and amateur feel that make the sex look very natural
Many scenes shot POV
Five decent sites with weekly (usually) upgrades:

amateurcreampies - one-on-one with mostly cute young women that end with a cream pie
ebonycreampies - one-on-one with mostly cute young black women that end with a cream pie
creampiequad - mostly threesomes with cute young women that end with multiple cream pies
hotwivesandgirlfriends - mostly one-on-one with hot MILFs about half ending with cream pie
wcgangbang - mostly 3 or 4 men with one woman about a third with creampies
Cons: Limited male cast
Rick - Chineese man who runs the sites; never see his face; many find him annoying
Andrew - good looking professional porn star
John - average joe that gets lots of pussy
Tony - also average joe

Same formula for every scene
Videos are mostly 320 by 240 which makes for small files (100 MB or so) but many find this quality unacceptable
Site layout amateurish but tolerable - after all it is the women that count
Bottom Line: Great site for anyone who wants amateur, natural sex wit hundreds of episodes to choose from

Bad site for anyone who does not like creampies, wants high resolution videos, or wants a very professional web layout wih many navigation aids

I like these sites much more than allinternal which most reviewers rate as the #1 cream pie site. I like the natural amateur feel of these sites. It is a plus for me but may be a minus for others.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 5-Guy Cream Pie

22. 5-Guy Cream Pie (0)

Pay
Active
75
bacardiancoke (22) 01-16-09  02:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Easy Navigation
- Wide Range of video scenes
- Access to 9 other sites
- Good quality videos
- Good range of models
- Appears to be exclusive content
- No DRM
Cons: - Few pic galleries
- Pic galleries don't have enough "money shot" content, they try to be met art with the model!!!
- Older videos split into 2 parts
- Newer Videos have interviews with all actors
Bottom Line: It is definately a niche area and to an extent well worth an investment.

But, for a professional site the scenes look too amateur. And this isn't in a good way, they just look poorly organised.

As for the interviews, perhaps these could be consigned to another part of the site..... I'm not that bothered about what the women do etc and I couldn't give a shit about what the men are upto!

It has the potential to be a good, if not great site, but they really need to look at how they organise their shoots (positions, better camera operators etc) because until then it will just carry on looking like a student party shot by the geek who's dad gave him a camcorder for Christmas.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

23. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
89
pr0n addict (9) 12-08-08  05:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -HD Quality Vids
-Options for other vid quality
-Streaming Videos (if you dont want to download them)
-Zip Files with pictures
Cons: -Content could still be larger in the HD section
-Alot of the camera angles are "angled" and sometimes that can get annoying alot of the times.
-Too muuch talking buy the guys in the scenes
Bottom Line: I really dont have much to complain about this site except for maybe the fact that the HD content is only decent at the moment. I woulden't mind revisiting this site in another year or so. If anyone has read my review of my previous site of primecups.com. this is basically their other site, though primecups.com has a bit more HD then this one does.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Creamy Pies

24. Asian Creamy Pies (0)

Pay
Newbie
55*
zackary87kr (1) 10-25-08  12:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive videos. Some of them are nice and unique. The girls and guys usually seem enthusiastic in an amateurish sort of way. The guys are pros but most of the women are not (or so it seems). The video (visual) quality of the movies are not bad.
Cons: All video files are broken into separate pieces. No option of downloading files as one big file.
I assume that would be nice for people with 56k modems but this is the 21st century. Come on!! Updates seem pretty infrequent.
Be careful if you register, as one of the "checked" boxes offers you a free subscription (for 3 days) to another site. If you forget to uncheck it or cancel within 3 days, you are charged for that other site.
The number of videos are quite low. (small content)
Bottom Line: To be honest, I think I've learned a lesson from sites that offer you memberships to other sites or include a host of other sites by joining one of them. Usually, the other sites are all in the same or similar format. The biggest problem is that it is glaringly obvious that they 'give' you membership to other sites to compensate for their LACK OF CONTENT!
This site and similar sites, with above mentioned qualities, should all receive low scores and warnings not to join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Creampie Thais

25. Creampie Thais (0)

Pay
Active
55
elonlybuster (39) 09-18-08  07:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of Thais in various outfits

- Videos can be downloaded as 1 file or multiple files (usually 2-4 depending on size)

- They get right to the action (Very little talking before, if any)
Cons: - Video quality is no where near good

- Videos are SHORT. About 13minutes average.

- Not all of the girls are attractive

- Some times you'll run into the wrong screen caps and trailers

- Like every other cream pie website, but worse.

- Same old random older white guy with a much younger Thai girl in every video

- Extremely slow to update
Bottom Line: Yepp it's another creampie website, but this time it's Thais.

First off the videos get straight to the nitty-gritty. Almost no talking, you see the chick and seconds later the sex begins... And what seems like seconds later it's over. Really short videos. So short that you barely notice the horrible video quality. On average you'll see about 13minutes of horrible quality video, but at least the camera's fairly steady.

Some of the girls aren't too attractive, BUT then again I'm not the biggest Thai fan, so I'll give the benefit of the doubt that it's me.

I will say the outfits some of the girls have are quite interesting for the few seconds they're wearing them; baseball uniforms, rave clothes, school girl, and a few other things as well as normal attire.

You'll also find out that some of the screens don't match the video which can be a problem.

Updates can be weekly to every 2 weeks, they're not really consecutive in terms of exactly when.

It does have a fair amount of material, but at the same time they will remove older videos.

The download speeds will make you want to punch someone because they're insanely slow. The video sizes are quite small (mostly less than 75MB a few are larger than 100MB), but still downloading them takes some time.

A big thing for me is the fact that this is a creampie site and the guys don't understand you have to partially pull out to make a cinematic creampie. If you don't when the camera zooms in at the end you just get a shot of a plain vagina with no white creamy stuff.


If you haven't already guessed this site isn't worth subscribing to. The price tag just isn't worth it for bad quality video, slow downloads, short videos, and inexperienced actors. But I will end this review on a good note by saying I like the fact that they feel they don't have to talk, but just get straight to the sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 53 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. CreamPie.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.