Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 37 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Tiny 4K

1. Tiny 4K (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 07-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A small collection of scenes featuring some of the most petite U.S.-based models working today
- Ultra HD for those who want it
- TBP Discount
- Supports download managers
- Options for downloads
- Simple and effective site layout
- Photos available (single and zip)
Cons: - ĎTinyí doesnít just describe the models
- 4K may be the answer to a question few are asking
- Updates are irregular
- Could / should be bundled with other sites until it grows
Bottom Line: Iíll get this out of the way first: I have no need for 4K videos so I didnít download any to keep. I view most of my porn on a 24Ē monitor so going that large just doesnít give me any advantage. When you factor in the file size the negligible benefit for me in viewing is offset by the extra space needed on a hard drive. For those who are interested though, the 4K files come in at 4096x2160, 10,000kb/s and 23fps.

And Iíll get the siteís main drawback out of the way now too: Ďtinyí doesnít just describe the models on the site. There are currently only 12 videos uploaded as I write this. A secondary drawback is that the update schedule is irregular so I canít give any indication of how quickly the site will grow. The site started in early May and by the end of May eight scenes were available. No scenes were uploaded in June and they have since added four scenes in July (as of the 15th). But since the site is affiliated with a large online porn company I suspect that they will continue to grow.

The scenes they do have are very well shot and presented with excellent production values. The models are all mainstream porn models and theyíre a whoís who of petite models working today. These are: Ava Taylor, Chloe Amour, Chloe Foster, Dakota Skye, Dillion Harper, Emma Stoned, Jenna J Ross, Kacey Jordan and Kacy Lane. Eleven of the scenes are b/g and one is b/g/g.

All of the scenes are vaginal only. Iím not sure what constitutes couples porn, but it is fair to say that these are not rough scenes where the model endures some hard sex, though some may see it this way since the site does flaunt petite models with large men, so it isnít true artcore either. The scenes range from approximately 20 minutes to about 35 minutes.

The site is simple and effective, which it should be since it is this small. There are search functions which may prove useful as the site grows. Each scene opens into a separate page where a trailer is available, as are screencaps and photos. The photos are available as a zip but the screencaps arenít. There is streaming available in SD and HD, and downloads are available in MP4 format (4K, 1080p, 720p and 480p), in 480p MPG1 and as WMV in 720p. There is some way to view the scenes that will satisfy most users. I downloaded the 720p MP4 which arenít exactly that. They come in at 1280x674 and 23fps. Oddly, the bitrates vary widely from scene to scene with some being as low as 3,000 kb/s and some being as high as 10,000. Subjectively they look great even though the numbers are a bit lower than competitor sites.

The site supports download managers and I had no issue with links timing out in an unreasonably short time.

The site offers a TBP discount which is a good thing because until it grows it would be a poor value at the full price. The same company has 61 other sites listed here (Casting Couch X being the only one Iím familiar with) and it would be a good idea to bundle it with other company sites until it grows.

The bottom line is that at $18 for 12 scenes (with more to be added, presumably) the site likely isnít a good enough value for the casual user. I think it represents fair value at the discounted price since this is a niche I like and many of the models here are those who are on my list of current favorites. I think the real measure of value here will be how quickly the site grows and how close they are able to stick to their premise of petite models while growing the site at a reasonable pace.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

2. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
93
elonlybuster (39) 03-02-11  07:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Decent amount of content
+ Not just 1 guy with a big cock, multiple male stars
+ Variation of big dicks (not just long or extra fat). But MOST seem plausible.
+ Updates weekly
+ Decent range of girl types

+Access to other Bangbros affiliates
+Download/Streaming options to satisfy everyone
+All videos have downloadable screens
Cons: - Can get redundant at times
- Older content stars one guy
- Older content isn't in HD
- A lot of the girls you only see once
Bottom Line: The first thing I noticed is that the site is called Monsters of Cocks, but the dick measurements aren't too insane. Most seem somewhat possible to naturally occur. I was satisfied with the variation of women, a bit of everything.

Some videos offer multiple women, some offer multiple men, some other multiples of both.

The videos can be downloaded OR streamed in a few choices of qualities, as well as can the screens be downloaded. They can also be downloaded in 1 full movie, 4 separate parts, or 2 minute segments. The older content from YEARS ago is still accessible, but the quality hasn't been updated to HD.

All in all the content has been getting better. They randomly surprise their users with gangbang style videos or offering a fairly well-known star. The nice thing about it is that when you purchase a subscription you get access to the BangBros network of about 30 affiliates. So when you get tired of watching big dicks widening out chicks, you can change your venue to something else at the flip of a switch.

Overall 93%. I like the variation of dicks, watching the same dick over and over gets tiresome, and the many types of women keeps my attention a bit longer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit King Dong

3. King Dong (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Kami (2) 10-15-10  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Muffia network access.
-mainstream talent.
-Short plots for each update.
-Picture gallery with zip options for each update
Cons: -No longer updating.
-Site search function does not work.
Bottom Line: Kingdong.com tried to distance itself from other muffia sites by using well known mainstream stars and having short plots. The result is entertaining porn mini-movies. Like most Muffia.com sites this one is no longer updating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Can She Take It

4. Can She Take It (0)

Pay
Active
85
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-18-10  04:44pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Exclusive content
-high quality videos
-multiple video formats:WMV,MPEG 1&4
-streaming or download capabilities
-Full length,5min.,and1min. clips
-Ipod/PSP download capabilities
-8 bonus sites
-low price of $19.95
Cons: -Site no longer produces updates.Only 30 episodes on site.
Bottom Line: The premise behind the site CAN SHE TAKE IT goes like this:A-list porn sluts compete with one another to see which one can have the most meat packed into their holes.The scenarios spoof famous game shows like FEAR FACTOR and WHEEL OF FORTUNE.These parodies give the girls A chance to show off their comedic chops,before they get their beavers bludgeoned by some gigantic tube steak.

Let me start the review by saying this.Watching porn skanks trying to be funny is about as painful as watching A loved one die of cancer.It is one of the most agonizing things that A person could experience.If I want A good laugh I'll watch the YOU TUBE video of a monkey humping A football.Now...on to the sex.

This site is chock full of the best porn talent that money can buy.Yes,we've all seen these chicks get porked in A million other videos.That goes with out saying.But,...who gives A shit.If it ain't broke,why fix it?They're the cream of the crop of their chosen professions for A reason.That reason is this:they still make us want to jerk off.After all,isn't that what porno is all about?

And jerk off you will to hot little hump sluts like MEMPHIS MONROE,NIKA NOIRE,CLAIRE DAMES,and A gaggle of other goo guzzlers.The stunt cocks on this site(JOHNNY SINS for example)put their pussies through the paces and mash these bitches meat wallets until they're as soft and supple as chewed bubble gum.

What you end up getting for the $19.95 you spend is this.Good old fashioned,back to basics porn.Nothing more & nothing less.Just A heaping helping of hot bitches getting fucked by abnormally large penises.Yes,the plot is stupider than BURT REYNOLDS on celebrity JEAPORDY,but anybody who's watching these videos for the acting needs to have their porn license revoked.

Sadly though,this site no longer makes new segments.The thirty episodes you do get are well worth the price.Eight free,exclusive content bonus sites are added to package and help make up for the lack of content.All good things must come to an end.CAN SHE TAKE IT decided that thirty episodes was more than enough.After all,how many game shows can you parody before you run out.Don't fret porn fans.Time heals all wounds and we'll find another XXX site to be near & dear to our hearts.Until then,keep jerking!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

5. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - around 150 scenes updated weekly, available for download as WMV or MPG. The newer ones have two resolutions high (740x420) or standard (512x336) The older scenes only offer the standard version.

- each scene has photos (can't tell how many as the browsing of photos on the site is rather annoying, but I'd guess around 100 per scene at 850px × 567px) The photos are also available as zipped archives. Also there are some poor quality screen caps.

- good looking models and fun dialogue/ interviews. Also the camera work is very good. The little stories are rather amusing as each girl is picked up from a different place/situation. All and all fun scripts.

- network access.

- gallons of "sperm" and a huge fake penis as well as girls that act all surprised. Measuring the penis compared to various objects is the norm, although no girl takes it all the way inside her (I am not even sure that that would be safe)

- one crazy girl that does anal with the huge fake cock
Cons: - As on all Porn Pros sites there are ads that can get annoying and loading times for the pages vary from instant to snails pace.

- There is a huge fake cock in every scene; a well done fake cock but it's fake (you can tell by looking at the photos or playing the video in slow motion). If that bothers you don't sign up for this network several sites use it (Cock Competition and Cumshot Surprise come to mind)

- Don't expect any girl to take that THING inside her all the way...instead the scenes are somewhat more boring with no deepthroating or deep penetrations also only one anal.

- download speeds vary a lot from a few kb to a few mb...

- Only one male model and he has a lot of personality. If you don't like him you will hate this whole site as he makes faces and comments all the time. He is also the main guy in Cock Competition a very similar site, but with two girls instead of one.
Bottom Line: Okay, so first thing is first. This site as well as many others in the Porn Pros network uses fake cocks and fake semen. Yes the cock is fake and no human alive can cum that much without dying of dehydration or something. So what we have here is basically a fancy way to sell dildo action if you want to be really honest.

So why bother with this membership? Because this site is something very different from almost anything else I have seen out there. This team doesn't look at porn like 90% of the sites out there. For them porn is all about fun. I always compare the Porn Pros websites to something a bunch of college students would do. It appeals to the frat boy in us. The girls are not made to look glamorous, they resemble girls you would see on a college campus (cheerleaders, sorority girls, etc.) They don't dress in fancy clothes or stockings, and the action is not the material for pin-up magazines or art photography sites. The Porn Pros sites are funny because they are over the top, they have a relaxed atmosphere where everybody jokes around. Yes it's a fake cock but you're already watching two people who don't know each other having sex for money why not take it a step further? Yes it's exaggerated but the girls look good and what guy didn't imagine at least once that he had a humongous boner that would shock some chick?
Basically this site is the materialization of your early sexual fantasies, when you wanted to shower the popular girls in your college classes with cum.

This site is definitely not your usual porn site and this can disappoint some people while others will love it. With the risk of repeating myself, it's all about what you want from porn. If you're looking for a fun time and a reminder of younger days then this is the site for you. However if you like reality sex or artistic work (not that the fake cock or the camerawork here is not artistic, but I'm talking about MET-art or FTV) this is not really the place for you.

You will basically either love it or hate it. I loved it and that might have shifted my opinion slightly but I hope I wasn't too biased and everybody good a good idea about what's up with the PP network.

Check it out for a few good laughs if nothing else.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cock Competition

6. Cock Competition (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 08-05-09  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - interesting/original concept. A competition where girls spin a wheel to see what they will do with OG who owns a huge (plastic) penis and can cum gallons.

- fun atmosphere. In all the videos the girls joke around, the male character is funny and makes weird faces. Overall the videos here are pleasant to watch because of the feel good vibe they have.

- hot girls. Most of the models are young, big breasted, cute and willing to joke around as they try to deep-throat a huge fake cock

- around 59 scenes that can be downloaded in high resolution either as wmv or mpg. DVD, ipod and other formats are present too but I never bothered since the HD download went with about 1-2 mb when downloading a single video.

- each scene has a photo set of about 450-500 photos that can be downloaded as a zip.

- camera angles tend to be a bit too close for my taste but are overall well done. The technical aspects of the videos being good.

- the content is all exclusive

- you get access to a network
Cons: - the concept of a huge fake cock and gallons of "semen" can get boring/ annoying/ why don't they find a guy with a real dick? (I looked at it as girls doing stuff with a huge dildo and it worked much better)

- could never get the streaming player to work. It might be my stupidity but I could watch videos on any other site adult or not, except the Porn Pros network. Good thing they don't have any download restrictions.

- ads on the pages. There is a big banner for some live chat site at the top. It flashes and cannot be disabled. There is also a banner at the bottom but that never bothered me as it's not flashing five little "live" buttons

- website can be slow at times. Maybe it's the flashing adds, but sometimes the page loads ridiculously slow, especially when you're already downloading a video.
Bottom Line: It all depends on how you feel about the concept. Can you get over (or turned on by) the huge cock and ridiculous cum-shot at the end? I for one found it funny and entertaining. Seeing a girl try to do anal with the monster thing or seeing Shawna Lee thank her fans while covered in fake man-goo was hot and amusing at the same time.

Others may find it awkward and annoying (the site does have a bit of a jock doing cheerleaders attitude around it). It really depends on your tastes. But be warned the giant cock theme repeats itself in the network several times (freak of cocks and cum shot surprise for example) as does the whole jock / high five, dude feeling.

Also it depends on whether you like streaming or downloading videos. While there are multiple options of streaming they never worked for me, so either some technical know how might be needed or just settling for downloading stuff. (as I'm typing this I'm downloading 3 videos from them and the downloaded is going steady with 3.29 mb)

Finally, remember that the cost of membership gives you access to another 20-ish sites many of them focused on teens, cum-shots and deep-throat so if you like that kind of porn this could be a good place to find it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit King Dong

7. King Dong (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 06-08-09  08:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive full access trial to the entire Muffia network of 10 sites.
-No download limits or DRM. All links work.
-Creative. Each video is a short story.
-Nice quality video at 720x404, 1462 kbps. Not DVD quality, but more than adequate. About a half hour long.
-Decent quality screenshot photos, 900x602. Zipdownloadable, big sets in the multihundreds of photos, some over 500.
Cons: -Only 17 videos. There is a screenshot photo set for each video. Needs serious growth.
-Updates are irregular. Sometimes twice a month, sometimes weekly.
-Many trashy looking ordinary pornstars. Some are better looking, but with only 17 videos, quality is a mojor concern.
Bottom Line: This site has videos that are simple stories. Some examples are a policeman pulls over two girls for speeding and they make a deal, or a girl about to get married accidentaly sees a guest's large penis and decides to have a last fling while her guests are waiting.

The stories are not complex, but I appreciate the effort. There is a little interaction between the stars and even a minimal amount of acting. Not great, but a step in the right direction compared to so much of the usual we see on other sites.

The focus is supposed to be on big cocks. Really, they are only a little larger than most porn cocks. The angles they are shot from makes them look bigger and the girls act like they are getting some special treat. Nice touch, but other sites have also taken this approach before. At least, here they don't overact and seem to be totally phony. Let's face it, pornstars have seen and had sex with large cocks before.

Overall, my main complaint is with the small number of videos. The quality is not HD, but certainly adequate at 720x404, 1462 kbps.

Recommended as part of a nice network with other interesting sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Can She Take It

8. Can She Take It (0)

Pay
Active
92
roseman (253) 03-26-09  05:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (7+ adult websites).
- Multiple download format for videos.
- ZIP download option for photosets & screencaps.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Streaming option for videos.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Exclusive content.
- Nice monthly subscription price (US customers).
- No download limit.
- Cool scenes / girls rating system, members forum, members profile.
- Nice trial option.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Creative scenes scenario.
Cons: - Expensive mothly sub price for EU customers.
- No HD quality videos.
- Photosets & screencaps quality could be better.
- Needs growth.
- Site could update faster to help it grow faster.
- Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
Bottom Line: Can She Take It is a great adult website with creative scenes scenario and models variety that surely needs growth.
First of all, members gain access to Mofos Network which means access to 7 websites (for downloading) in total and few more (for streaming). Site's collection is tiny at the moment as you will count only 30 scenes but I can surely say that I liked each one of them.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats as full length movies or in parts. You can even stream them if don't want to download them. Quality is good in here but I am sure that HD quality would be the best.
Photosets and screencaps can be downloaded in ZIP format very easily. Quality is good in here as well but it could surely be better.
There is no DRM videos protection or download limit and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day). Content is exclusive and updates are frequent (site updates once per week and network once per day).
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with navigation. At this point I have to say that Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
Monthly subscription price is very good for US customers, thing that I can not say for the EU ones as they pay more for the same. I think that Mofos Team should change that.
In conclusion, I really liked this one and I think that you should definitely try it. Highly recommended especially with the network access and the low price offered.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

9. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
93
roseman (253) 02-25-09  03:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection (network).
- Network access (23+ adult websites).
- Multiple download format for videos.
- Streaming option for videos offered.
- ZIP download option for photosets & screencaps.
- No DRM videos protection.
- No download limit.
- Good website design.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Navigation is very easy.
- Cool trial option.
- Nice monthly subscription price (US customers).
- Cool scenes / girls rating system, members forum, members profile, scenes request system.
- Exclusive content.
- Daited content and frequent updates.
Cons: - No HD quality videos.
- Site could update faster to help it grow faster.
- Expensive mothly sub price for EU customers.
- Photosets & screencaps quality could be better.
- Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Some network sites don't update anymore.
Bottom Line: Teens Like It Big is another cool Brazzers adult website.
First of all, members have access to Brazzers Network which means that amount of content is huge. TLIB count 64 scenes at the moment and it updates weekly. Content is daited and exclusive.
Photosets and screencaps can be downloaded in ZIP format, making it simple and easy but their quality surely needs improvement in comparison with other adult websites. Videos can be streamed or downloaded. There are 4 formats offered (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4, iPod/PSP). Quality is very good but I definitely would prefer HD.
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with navigation. Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day), there is no download limit or DRM videos protection.
Monthly subscription price is good but it is totally unfair to charge EU customers more than US ones. I think that Brazzers team should take care of that. Trial option is very cool.
Brazzers team offer some great adult websites special offers for their members (for example access to RealityKings Network with 60% off).
Moreover, there is a nice girl and scenes rating system and a cool members forum. Scenes scenario are creative and surely not boring.
Some Brazzers Network sites don't update anymore plus there are a few annoying adds in members area.
In conclusion, Teens Like It Big is a very interesting website that could not be missed especially on a Network like Brazzers.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Huge Rubber Dicks

10. Huge Rubber Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 02-04-09  06:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Discount available through TBP.
-Part of Adultdoorway network of 20 sites.
-Decent quality videos, 720x480 with 9 download options and two for streaming.
-Professional camerawork. Stays focused where it should. Many pussy closeups when the girl is done and she is wide open.
-Appears to be genuine orgasms. Often the girl is quivering after the orgasm. Minimum of fake sounding moaning and overacting.
-Photosets available as zip downloads.
-Can use download managers.
-No DRM, download limits, no problems with links, nothing to complain about.
Cons: -Tiny site. Only 11 screenshot sets of photos and 11, 7 to 15 minute videos. Site started on Dec. 23, 2008 so it is only a few weeks old.
-Plain looking girls. Not one worth remembering. About half have ugly tattoos.
-Very blabby cameraman. I don't care what he has to say. The girls sometimes talk dirty so that can be a plus.
-Ten of the 11 videos are vaginal only. Only one has anal, none has even a moment of oral.
Bottom Line: This site features masturbation using the biggest plastic penis I have ever seen. It has to be at least two feet long and maybe 4 to 6 inches in width. As you might guess, the girls cannot insert very much of it and they use it VERY gently. The one anal scene was definitely the most interesting in my opinion. The models are not the girl next door type, but they are not well known pornstars either. I suspect they are lesser known ones, as they don't look or act like you would expect from true amateurs. I did not find any of them attractive to look at. Overall this site needs a lot more growth and some variety in the girls and what they do. It may possibly then become a site I could recommend. Right now, join for the network and see this site as only an extra.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her First Big Cock

11. Her First Big Cock (0)

Pay
Active
74
uscue (39) 12-02-08  06:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *Network is extremely huge, for some reason they don't make that clear
*Literally hundreds of videos
*Photos, streaming and download (only newer)
*Niches and models that everyone can find something they like
*Ability to save updates to your favorites for easy viewing
Cons: *Downloads are limited...only updates from about the past year (some updates on some of the sites go as far back as 2005 so that's a lot of streaming only content).
*Horrible search function
*User interface is extremely unfriendly
*Each scene has recommended other scenes that are similar to help you out
Bottom Line: So I joined this site because I saw there was an update with Elise, a now out of work actress that had an amazing scene in Blacks on Blondes. Turns out, joining one site gives you access to over 15 other sites, all of them pretty stacked in the amount of content. And we're not just talking random amateurs too but name a porn star (that does regular Internet porn work) and she probably has a scene or two somewhere in this network.

After figuring this out, I was excited until I realized the user interface is not friendly and it sadly pales greatly in comparison to other top networks (Bang Bros and Reality Kings). In those, there are multiple ways to search for updates, including by website and by name. Here you can type in a name and see what pops up, but there's no efficient way to browse through updates like the others. Along with that, there's no tab that just flat out lists the sites you have access to so that you can click one and go to those updates. You have to search hard to find a list somewhere, and even that list doesn't have every site included (which I guess is good in that there's more sites than you know, but bad that I can't figure out what they are).

Quick breakdown of some of the most popular sites: Her First Big Cock, Back Seat Bangers, Teens for Cash, GangBang Squad, Bubble Butts Galore, Wife Switch and Squirt Hunter.

Another problem: maybe 85% of the updates are streaming only...no download option until maybe the last year of updates. That means most of the great content is only save-able if you know how to save streams, something not too difficult if you use the right browser. The downloadable scenes have multiple options: clips or full video, Flash or WMV, Low or medium or HD quality. Streaming videos (remember 85% of the content) are only available as clips - normally 6 or 7 clips for a whole video.

All in all, if you know how to save streaming videos, this network can be pretty good for you but a headache trying to individually save everything. It's not easy watching videos strictly as clips with limited full scene updates. The sheer volume of sites and names of models available (all of my favorites sans Katie Morgan had at least one scene, including Gianna, Flower, Olivia, Annie Cruz, Sophie Dee, Sophia Costello, Charlotte Stokely to name a few) make it interesting enough, but it's overall too much of a hassle for me to stay a member for long.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Butts Like It Big

12. Big Butts Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
84
roseman (253) 10-22-08  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nice monthly subscription price (US customers).
- Cool trial option.
- Good website design.
- Navigation is very easy.
- No DRM videos protection.
- No download limit.
- ZIP download option for photosets & screencaps offered.
- Multiple download format for videos.
- Streaming option for videos offered.
- Network access (22+ adult websites).
- Nice girl / scenes rating system and cool members forum.
- Good royal members special price.
- Content is exclusive.
- Daited content and frequent updates (weekly).
- Good non Brazzers adult websites special offers for members.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Expensive mothly sub price for EU customers.
- Site could update faster to help it grow faster.
- No HD quality videos.
- Photosets & screencaps quality could be better.
- More natural breasts models needed.
- Same and same models starring, more new comers would be cool.
- Scenes scenario needs more creativity.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Some network sites doesn't update anymore.
- Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
Bottom Line: Big Butts Like It Big is another new Brazzers Network adult website with interesting content and good features which surely has room for improvements.
First of all, currently site contains only 31 scenes and updates weekly. I believe that site could update faster so it's collection would grow faster. Maybe Brazzers team should consider this as they add lots of new sites but with weekly updates they take lots of time to grow. From the other hand, their network collection is surely huge.
On the technical side, website design is good, actually very good and navigation is easy though their search feature can be inappropriate, but you can always search for your favourite model's scenes browsing by letter. There is no DRM videos protection or download limit plus downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
Videos can be downloaded in multiple download formats (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4, iPod / PSP), members can stream videos online. Quality is good but surely could be better. I personally would love to see HD quality videos. ZIP download option for photosets and screencaps are available but their quality needs some improvement as well.
Monthly subscription price is good for US customers something that I can not say for EU ones, as cc processors charge them in Euros and the price is higher, I think that they should change that simply because it is so unfair. Trial option is cool.
Content is exclusive and daited plus there is a cool girls / scenes rating system. There is a nice members forum where they can post their scenes suggestions and discuss about Brazzers sites.
Brazzers team offer some special prices for other adult websites to their members, for example access to Reality Kings network for 60 % off (monthly subscription price).
Scenes scenario seems to be boring some times and needs more creativity. If you remain a member for few months and try to cancel your sub they offer a special discount price ( I pay 10 USD / month ).
In conclusion, I believe that this site's content is very good, but needs quality improvement, more creativity and faster updates.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

13. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
DigglerFL (17) 09-24-08  02:46pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - good quality
- good range of women
- good download speeds
Cons: - not so believable reality
- too many average looking girls
Bottom Line: Its not terribly believable that women who fuck big cocks for a living are going to go nutty over yet-another big cock, so it beats the old striptease and then guy-comes-in-room-for-sex type of scene. You won't find too many great ones, but several are very hot.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

14. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
90
DigglerFL (17) 09-24-08  02:31pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Hot girls
- great quality
- fast downloads
- true reality
Cons: - Silly dialogue
Bottom Line: This is a very hot sequence of scenes featuring mostly gorgeous girls going gaga over big cocks. While its hot for them to say "its soooo big", they don't really need to say it 15 times. They overdo it a bit, but the scenes are great.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Freaks

15. Gag Freaks (0)

Pay
Active
82
badandy400 (103) 07-07-08  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Cute girls
-Very hard blowjobs
-All scenes have two girls, double the pleasure :)
-Working full trial, read below for more details
-Easy to download
-Videos look decent for size are reasonable long
Cons: -Extremely small site
-Normal price very high
-Files not named descriptively, "full"
-Videos are rather low resolution
-No dates, and no update schedule
-Only blowjobs, nothing else at all
Bottom Line: If you like seeing cute girls gagging on cocks then check this one out. These girls do not look like are being forced into doing this, hell they seem eager to small that guy's dick against the back of their throat! Many sites with this niche have girls that seem like they are only doing it for the $500 they are getting and they can not wait to be done. The girls look good enough to be on many of the more popular sites.

The site is very small. Only 12 videos and a handful of small pictures. The videos account for 2.06 GB, so downloading in an hour is no big deal for many users. The video resolution is 320x240 but they do not look bad at all at 200% zoom. They are about 15 minutes a piece.

They list as giving access to other sites. They do, but they sites really are not anything worth accessing. They are streaming stuff that is not worth the time and can be found about anywhere.

The trial price of $2.83 is worth it if you like extremely hard blowjobs. There is not other sex styles here though. The normal price of $35 is extremely inflated for what you get here. If you are bored one day and want to join go with the trial since you will not need a month even on the old dial up modems!

Join for a day and enjoy watching girls throat bang so hard it will make YOUR throat hurt!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Teens Like It Big

16. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
92
Toadsith (48) 05-28-08  09:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Varying plots with setup time invested for aid of the fantasy
* Well lit, good camera work, good sound
* Many video formats - 640x480 at +1MB/s in WMV, MP4, MPG and iPod/PSP ready MP4
* Screenshots and Video Trailers for all scenes
* Matching 600x900 photo sets for all scenes (500 to 1500 photos each)
* Flash streaming video w/ full screen option
* Network wide advanced search, category search/browse, model search/browse, random scene button
* Weekly updates
* Fast downloads (1.16 MB/s), download accelerator friendly
* User comments, ratings, favorites, forum
* Full access to Brazzers Network (19 other sites) and 40 bonus sites with streaming content
Cons: * Smallish site (only 26 scenes)
* Very little variation in the sets (usually a teen girlís bedroom)
* Very little variation in wardrobe (dressed as stereotyped ďlittle girlĒ teens)
* No high definition video
* No high resolution photos
* Small, opaque watermark in right corner of videos (transparent on photos)
* Category listings have varied accuracy (they do not always include all the scenes they should)
Bottom Line: Teens Like it Big tries hard to vary the plots of their scenes despite those two obvious requirements. Unfortunately, 73% of the scenes end up in a teen girlís bedroom. The models also overact to a fault with many repeated statements by the female about the voluminousness of the member or the minuteness of the vessel and can sometimes shatter the fantasy that the site sells.

It is all easy to see with good lighting and camera work. The models are almost exclusively natural & petite, a pointed difference from the other sites in the network, and the male models fit the bill to a T. The action is at times too hardcore for the fantasy but the multitude of positions are nice. The scene begins with oral sex (often for both) and generally ends with a facial.

It surprises that the network hasnít embraced HD yet, but the content is at least crisp and easily accessible, though high motion scenes will show some dithering. Many preview options make for easy download decisions.

The models are qute attractive and sell the teen look well and the sex is always enthusiastic. Despite the siteís size, it would receive high marks Ė so its membership in the Brazzers Network really pushes it to the top. This gives the user access to 19 other sites with all the content categorized and searchable, rating functionality, a full forum and more. Still young, the site needs to grow, learn to vary its sets & wardrobe and tone down the mid-sex acting to secure the status of legendary.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

17. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
80
Boobs4ever (22) 04-08-08  11:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Brazzers Network sites 19 sites with this site.
+ Fresh and easy navigated site design
+ Good addition for the network. (when they didnt have any site for mostly petite teen girls)
+ updates mostly once 1 scene a week, In march there was 5 new scenes
+ More Models not seen on the network before bc of this site.
+ Video Quality is good but could still get better
+ Offers 4 formats wmv,mpg4,mpeg1 and Ipod/PSP. The offers you to download the files in clips ore The scene in one big file)
Cons: - Site name is not very apelling (I think) when the network already have the sites: Pornstars like it big and Milfs like it big.
- Big Dick scenarios can sometimes get boring. Typical line for the Teen To say: -Wow your cock is so big! (Girl Mooans) - I dont think it will fit in me (it always gets in anyway) After heard that like from 15 scenes, from atleast 15 diffrent models saying that. Your not suprized if the next says something meaning the same thing :P
Bottom Line: Okay what is this site about? Easy its all said in the sites name Teens Like it Big. Meaning most times Teens Like Big Dick on this site. Nice, petite and young looking girls most of the faces are new for me.
What I dont get is why Brazzers Networks does Like it Big sites Its that the main members (ore the pornstars) biggest fetish? It sure isnt mine. No this site wouldnt make me join this network.Bc the name feels like copy and paste.com But I was already a member so and the site is a good addition that was missing making the network feel more whole (as a General/Pornstars network). Enoyable content sometimes fun and always exclusive for Brazzers Members
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

18. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Lamjones (1) 03-04-08  08:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Access to other Brazzer Sites
Focus on Big Tits
Reality Feel to Scenes
Lots of Pics
Great Slideshow Tool
Cons: Moving in the Scenes is difficult
Little Pricy
Bottom Line: Good site for users who like big titted pornstars getting nailed. The site provides good access to many several other niches within the network.

Lots of pictures of each scene with a very good slideshow tool. You can flip through the pictures quickly stop on a particular one or move ahead to any number.

Can also save pics and vids as favorites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

19. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
81
SnowDude (214) 12-18-07  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There are currently 30 full episodes, each with a video and picture set with tons of options for viewing and downloading
-Vids run at 1.5 mbps, can be viewed in browser or dowloaded as one full full file or in segmented clips, in two different formats (WMV & MPEG)
-Pic sets are high res with 600x900 JPEGs which can be viewed in browser or downloaded as a zip file
-You get full access to 18 sites on the Brazzers Pass network for under $20 a month and a 50% discount when you go to cancel
Cons: -Despite the reality format, most if not all the women on this site are well known pornstars, so amateur lovers needn't bother
-I love big titted MILFs, but was turned off by the overwhelming number of girls with boob jobs and some aren't old enough to be anyone's mother
-The plots are lame but like realistic set ups and boob jobs, this may not be any big deal, but for me I wanted some natural girls
-Some of the sites on the netowrk access feature substandard video quality and/or don't update
Bottom Line: When it comes to reality sites that feature pornstars instead of amateurs, I'm always game for action with big boobed "mature" babes getting screwed by even bigger dicks. That said, the fake tits can be a turn off and sometimes mature just means a particular girl is older than 25, something this site offers in abundance. However, there is much to enjoy here and on the other sites of the Brazzers network for even the most picky consumer.

Like all Brazzers Pass websites, navigation is simple and options are plentiful, including a very recent redesign of the entire network. On a technical level, this site can't be beat for viewing or downloads, with high quality videos in multiple formats and true digital picture sets (not vidcaps) that can be had via a convenient zip file link. Other networks don't even come close to the features here, especially for the money.

As for the content, I already mentioned my quibbles with the girls on the site and for many fake tits and terrible acting doesn't mean a damn thing as long as the action is hot. These women definitely know what they are doing and besides wanting some real tits mixed in, it would be silly to complain, especially with pros like Nina Hartley and Devon Michaels.

In the end, you get high quality material that delivers what it promises. The only down side is that some network sites don't update anymore which could make you feel jipped, but I think the site is worth $20 on its own and the network is just a nice bonus.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

20. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
81
SnowDude (214) 12-14-07  10:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get 47 episodesin all, each featuring a video and a high res picture set with tons of options
-Videos can either be viewed in browser or downloaded in two formats (WMV & MPEG) and cut into segments or as one large file
-Pictures can also be viewed in browser or downloaded as a zip file in JPEG format, 600x900 in most instances
-You get full access to the 18 sites of the Brazzers Pass network for the $20 monthly fee and can get a 50% discount after a month when you go to cancel
Cons: -As the name implies, these are professional pornstars with plenty of boob and nose jobs to go around
-Although the pic sets haven't changed with a new site and network design and are still available, the new layout seems to de-emphasize them which may be a downer for some
-At only 47 videos, it's a small site compared to other network sites and needs some growth
-If eroticism is your thing then you might be disappointed since I found most scenes repetitive as well as the action they contai
Bottom Line: The Brazzers Pass network has done a lot to attract and retain customers in the last year, with a number of niches and a recent revamping of the entire network's design. It offers features not found just about anywhere else and has the quality to match. While this sounds like a can't miss site with 18 total sites included for the price of one, there are some aspects that could turn off potential members.

As already stated, the design is easy to use and getting around is a breeze. You can search for particular girls you like or browse through the different episodes with a minimum of clicks. You can leave and read comments by members or check ratings of various scenes that they've rated. Video and picture quality, while not HD, is above average compared to other networks.

One aspect I noticed about this site was some girls that weren't on any other part of the network, Jenna Haze for instance. Throughout there is an emphasis that these girls are pros, so that might account for Jenna's solo netowrk appearance. This isn't a feature that I especially liked since I enjoy more natural girls, but for some I'm sure this could be a huge selling point. I found the sex to be pretty "vanilla" however and would have liked to have seen more heat between performers.

In the end, it's a high end network with numerous niches and only minor complaints that most people won't care about one bit. The value cannot be denied and although I won't be back, I trust many will stay for awhile.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

21. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: *Live-Action Hentai / Cartoon-Sized Penis
*Epic Cumshots
*Rather Hi-Res Video (512 x 288)
*No DRM
*Matched photos with each video
*Videos feature a back story
*Humorous Hosts / Comedic Dialogue
Cons: *Video only available in segments (~5:00 min, ~45MB)
*AdultFriendFinder.com Ads
*Lack-luster sex
Bottom Line: FreaksOfCock.com is a ridiculous premise that has been produced surprisingly well. The host has sex with models he and his camera man find on their drives - and he does so with an enormous, incredibly detailed, rubber penis Ė featuring a scrotum and a comically giant patch of pubic hair as well.

The models perform the whole scene as though it were a real penis, with looks of shock, and attempt to use it in a multitude of positions - though doggy is definitely the siteís stock and trade. The real shocker is at the end when the phallus delivers an epic cumshot that literally covers the modelís entire face. These features really make this site basically a live-action Hentai site - inhumanly large penis and cumshots, all treated as if they are real.

What makes the videos watchable besides the obvious effort put into the construction and usage of the penis, is the host and his dialogue between the cameraman and the models. It is genuinely funny stuff that isnít remotely forced. At times I found myself fast-forwarding through more of the sex than the dialogue.

The truth is the sex is somewhat boring because the models really canít get too energetic with the fake penis - it just isnít hard enough to do that - so the reason to get this membership is for the cumshots and the dialogue. Is it worth the entry fee? Probably not, but curiosity got the better of me and I was still entertained, if perhaps not in the way the way I had expected.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

22. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
92
ace of aces (179) 11-30-07  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + network access to 17 sites
+ network dl hundreds of hq videos
+ nice site design
+ high-good video quality
+ dl in one part and splitted
+ webmaster gives very fast feedback and quick solutions to problems
+ exclusive content
+ regular and often network updates
+ network rises with often voming new sites
+ videos are updated weekly
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
Cons: - navigation could be better
- the older videos have low quality (ca. 10% of all)
- the older sites could be clodsed and brought together in one site
- to less stocking content
- sexpositions are to similar
- regular price is a little bit to high
- only 38 videos at this site
Bottom Line: this site belongs to a network which is one of my favorites. i think i was four times member of that site (never been on a site more often as a member).

the girls have unblevable tits. the content is from hardcore, to 2 gilrs one guy and 1 girl 2 guys, also lesbo and solo. this is great!

rising the video quality of the old videos would be great too. also having all videos in one menu of all sites would be great, like e.g. Bangbros Network.

i disagree with the review from thebestporn in the point of seems to be non exclusive. i have never found that videos at any other site in the web until now.

anyway one of the best sites i visited but however the price is a little bit high. Below 20 $ could be a fair price.

this site and the networks stand in a row with Bangbros Network and Naughty America VIP.

for me, this site is the best i have seen so far.

so only because of the few cons (to less videos at all) 92 points...keep it going and it will be 97+
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

23. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
89
IcemanTC (8) 11-08-07  01:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great and exclusive Material
- No DRM Protection
- Nice Girls (even some "known" ones)
- Horse Dick (and I mean it like that!)
- Unbeliveable loads of cum!!!
- Picture Thumbnails
- Good Video Quality
- Good download speed
- More Sites included in membership
Cons: - Videos can not be downloaded as one complete file (only in 8 Parts, size 25-65 MB)
- Picture Quality is good but could be better
- No search options
- Sets are just listet
Bottom Line: If you like to see a Monster Cock spraying tons(!!!) of cum ofer girls faces: THIS IS YOUR PLACE!!!

I can not belive, that this dick is real - especially his gallon of cum. But if it is a fake, it is a fantastic one!

I really enjoy this site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

24. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
76
apoctom (145) 10-21-07  04:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes feature older ladies with guys with big dicks
- All scenes can be downloaded in wmv or mpg
- Scenes also feature 1-minute clips or streaming options
- No DRM
- All scenes include vidcap AND photo galleries
- Weekly scene updates
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network of 16 sites
Cons: - ONLY 19 SCENES!
- Features more pornstars and not new amateurs
Bottom Line: This is a brand new site from Brazzer's Pass. (The first update was in August 2007.) It features older women taking big dicks. I was a little disappointed in the fact that the site features older pornstars like Ava Devine instead of amateur MILFs. Considering that Brazzer's Pass has another website called Pornstars Like It Big, I was hoping that this site would focus on someone other than the pro's.

The site's score is based primarily on its small size. I also took into account the weekly updates, so I am not penalizing the site too much. Video quality is excellent (as you would expect from a new site) and all scenes include both vidcap and photo galleries.

This site has a lot of potential: the site focuses on a small niche and is actively growing. I would be more inclined to recommend the site if it would shift from a pornstar focus to a true amateur MILF focus. Brazzer's Pass already has plenty of pornstar sites; I would love to see an amateur site, too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

25. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
85
roseman (253) 10-15-07  03:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (15+ websites access).
- Nice website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Vidcaps and high quality photos.
- Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- Dated content.
- Regular updates.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Bonus content.
Cons: - Videos quality could be better
- No full access trial option.
- Photosets size are a bit small.
- No ZIP download options for vidcaps and photosets.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Updates come slowly (one per week).
- Expensive recurring option after trial.
Bottom Line: When you join you will get access to 15 more BangBros Network websites for free, so tones of content is waiting for you. Site's collection is huge and with lots of variety.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading speed was fast for me. Content is exclusive and dated. Updates come weekly but I think that faster updates would be cool.
Videos can be download as one minute clips (.wmv, .mpeg format), in parts (.wmv, .mpeg) or as full length movies (available only in .wmv format). There are high quality photos and vidcaps but their size could be larger and ZIP download option is missing. You can stream videos online if you don't want to download them.
There are some behind the scenes episodes available for members. There is no full access trial option in here as well.
Site's design is very good and navigation is easy so I don't think that you will find a problem.
Generally, site looks good but still needs some quality improvement. Recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 37 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Tiny 4K (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.29 seconds.