Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 474 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 21 Sextreme

1. 21 Sextreme (2)

Network
Newbie
55*
eggyfish (0) 03-27-14  10:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice content. *some*
Cons: Extremely poor, clunky site design
Very hard to get around
The home page focuses on what you dont have, rather than what you do.
Some videos that should be on your membership, are not and you are forced to buy them to watch, despite it being listed under your site.
Videos are slow to load
Site advertised falsely, on the actual site its self.
Bottom Line: Very poor site, customer service is either a bot or someone who does not speak or understand english. Dont waste your money, absolutely dreadful site. Its a scam.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit MPL Studios

2. MPL Studios (3)

Pay
Active
94
RLane (16) 02-17-14  01:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Zip file
+HD Videos
+Gorgeous Models
+HQ images
+Easy site navigation
+CCbill
+Fast Download Speed
Cons: -Not much outside shoots
-Low image count on few sets
-Not much bonus features
Bottom Line: This is a great soft-core site with lots of gorgeous models and tons of videos and over 190,000 images.

MPL has about 260+ models with daily updates. There are about 198,000+ images and over 400 videos over 10 years of work from MPL. You can expect an update every day a week with an average of 2-4 videos per month and about 1930 images per month. An average images per set vary from 53-80 with a few a month with 90+. The quality of the images are outstanding and I applaud the photographers. There are lots of models and most are veterans from other soft-core sites and a few have over 60+ image sets on MPL. There are multiple files for videos, which are; WMV, AVI, MOV for 1080 & 720 and WMV, M4V, MP4 for low quality sizes. This site also provides zip files for large, medium and small size images which would be 4000(newer sets), 3000, 2000, 1600 (older sets) and 1200 pixels.

MPL Studios has an easy navigation to view updates, models and search feature to search from hair color, country model is from, breast size and many others. The customer service part of the site is really great and they respond to your email with quick ease and knowledge of what your emailing about.

I would like to see more outdoor shots and more images for low quantity sets. I would love to have the feature to add a model, gallery or video as a favorite and also easy way to comment on them. I wish MPL would make a navigation to see models by name without using the search function in which you don't see the model's face.

Bottom line, this is a great site with lots of images and videos with lots of beautiful models. There are some improvements in feature parts of the site, but the quality of the site is awesome.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rylsky Art

3. Rylsky Art (1)

Pay
Active
89
luv lickn clit (19) 02-14-14  09:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Models are all gorgeous, young Russian and Eastern European girls

-Technical quality of the photos and videos is excellent!

-Site navigation works well, as with all of the Met-Art administered sites.

-The photography is softcore, with only occasional touching and finger spreading. Having said that, most photo sets do include some explicit close up shots.

-The site preview is very good--you can see short photoset previews of every set from every model, and teasers of all the vids.

-Signing up and canceling are through CC-Bill, and gave me no problems
Cons: -The only real con for me is the relative small size of the site. Currently there are 171 models. Likewise, the update frequency averages one photo set or video a day.

-The videos are in Met-Art style, which is to say they are soft-core (no masturbation or sex). This obviously will not appeal to fans of the typical hard-core video site.
Bottom Line: Fans of Met-Art will recognize the name Rylsky, as he is one of their more prolific and better photographers. I have always liked his work on Met-Art, and eventually once his site got large enough and had enough sets of my favorite models, I had to join for a month.

While the site is still relatively small, the photography is high quality, and his models are gorgeous! If you are familiar with his work at Met-Art, then you know what to expect. All photosets have zips with 3 different resolutions, and the videos likewise come in several sizes, including 1080p HD. Videos are available for streaming or downloading.

One feature of the site that I appreciate is the comment section. I think Met-Art added this last year to their main site, and now all of the sites they administer have it. Rylsky is one of the few photographers who actually responds to user comments, and listens to their input. For example, in one of the first sets he published on his site that had a model touching her pussy, several members complained. He responded by posting the same set with those photos removed. Similarly, he includes more sets with unshaven models than you will find on Met-Art, as there are lots of member requests for natural girls (just not from me, LOL).

I got a promo price of $19.00 for the site when I joined SexArt, and while some may find this a bit high for a relatively small site, I was certainly happy with my membership. As time goes on, and more models are added, the site will only get better.

Bottom Line - If you like Met-Art style photography and video you will like this site. The preview is very good, so you can see exactly what you are signing up for.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Russian Teen Sex

4. Russian Teen Sex (1)

Pay
Active
69
jook (10) 01-11-14  11:50am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- gorgeous russian wimmin
-- well produced, for the most part
-- large choice in formats, to an extent
Cons: -- no searching ability at all
-- very irritating: they used the same name for many of their videos. As a result, you have to change names unless you want them to write over each other
-- small content of HD hard core quality videos, about 50 videos; the quality of the rest are so bad rendering them worthless, to me at least
-- the site seems dated with no updates
-- after you get past downloading the first 50 hard core videos or so, the video length averages only about 10 minutes. The first 50 or so are about 15 to 20 minutes.
-- dull "bonus" sites
-- I had a problem downloading at first. I sent an email to them, the only way to contact. It took 3 days to get a response though I had figured out my problem beforehand. In any event, don't count on very responsive tech support.
Bottom Line: I joined after trying the one day $1 "full" membership. I never saw that before so I figured, WTF. Well, the "full" didn't equate to the same access as regular memberships. You get access to all the videos on the main site but only at low quality. But the videos were enough to intrigue me to join. I like Russians -).

Advertised price was $34.95. I wasn't gonna pay it. However, when I cancelled my trial membership, I was offered $24.95, so, I joined. You have these choices - hard core videos, soft core videos, lesbians or photos. I was only interested in hard core and that's all I looked at.

The way I look at is that I got 50 or 60 very good videos, all 15 to 20 minutes in length. That translates to about 50 cents a video. Not bad, though not great. But if you like Russians, it may be worth your while.

Again, this review only applies to the hard core videos, not soft core, lesbians or photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teenrotica

5. Teenrotica (1)

Pay
Active
60
LPee23 (11) 01-11-14  07:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 01-11-14  10:16am  (Update History)
Reason: New errors discovered on site.
Pros: The main selling point of this site is tons of great quality photos. The photos are reminiscent of the ATK style, to the point that I would believe it if they used some of the same photographers. The theme is solo girls posing in colorful scenes, and scenes generally include fingering, dildos, and some peeing. Also many lesbian scenes, and some anal, and blowjobs.
-over 1,100 galleries with 100-200 photos each about 1300x2000 in resolution
-240 mostly unique European models (some recognizable ones like Sharka Blue)
-pics come in zips which load without errors
Cons: This site could have had a much higher score based on it's pros, but they are overshadowed by it's cons. The major con is that the site is in disarray to the point of being almost unusable. It is not updating, and the webmaster is unreachable about the pervasive errors on the site. If you navigate to even the front page, you will see what I mean. When I was a member, multiple tries were required to load images and pages. Sometimes the site is easier to access through a proxy, but that is hit and miss. In the 3 months since I joined, this problem only seems to have worsened. Any page will load now after enough tries - and sometime you will have to try back several minutes later to have success - but only 10% of pages load on the first attempt. Also, for the video fans, it has under 300 videos in high resolution
Bottom Line: This is a site with almost 200,000 unique high quality photos, and it is in a state of extreme disarray and neglect. This is the type of site that is prone to blink out of existence in the near term future. So, if you want a chance to have these amazing pics, the future of this site is very uncertain, and now may be your last chance. Be ready to spend extra time dealing with the very poor functioning of the website though. Despite the extreme difficulty in getting images to load, the zips were uniformly downloadable without errors. If you join this site, it may honestly be easier to just download all 1,100 zips and extract the pics on your system to see them. Me personally, I joined for the peeing pics, and these were conveniently tagged, so I could identify the sets without going through too much trouble. Despite the webmaster being unreachable, there were no problems with cancellation. Bottom line - any day could be the last day for this great site in disarray. If you have any desire for their top quality pics, I would join now, but be ready for a very rough ride. You have to really want these pics, because it will be a time consuming undertaking.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MPL Studios

6. MPL Studios (3)

Pay
Active
92
skippy (36) 12-21-13  05:48pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Easily one of the top 5 softcore sites on the Internet.
Models are 18-25-ish, generally petite Europeans.
Lots of popular European models plus a bunch of newbies and exclusive models.
Very nicely done sets and videos.
Set management is among the best in the business (make-up, lighting, wardrobe, location, atmosphere and composition are all superb.)
Most of the models are beyond beautiful. Some could stop a 747 in mid-flight!
Models are generally not shy.
Model Eye contact with photographer is generally excellent.
Nice mix of full-body and close-up shots.
Outdoor sets are the best I've ever seen (no stalking-style girl in the woods sets here!)
All of the models appear to be enjoying themselves!
Navigation, search and voting all pretty good
Customer Service was prompt and courteous.
Cons: Really not much to list here...I have to dig deep to find things:
A "User settings" option would be nice. (Image size, thumbnails-per-page)
I'd like all set thumbnails to be on one page. Typically you have to click through 4 pages of thumbnails to see all of them in a set.
Navigation could be a little better (browsing is single thread from updates page to model-set page to individual images. No new windows for sets, thumbnails or images.)
Page back sometimes takes you back to unexpected places like the log in page.
These are all REALLY minor things, though.
I had some minor issues with IE-11. Chrome is fine.
Some might not like that there is no comment section for each model, but seeing how that tends to get abused at other sites, I don't blame the webmaster for that decision at all.
Bottom Line: I promised that I would try again to get into this site and I'm really glad I did. It is simply top-notch. Gorgeous models, really well done sets and excellent overall. Customer service when I contacted them was prompt, helpful and courteous.

This site has been around since 2003 and the collection is pretty massive. About 195,000 images and 395 videos. 1 set a day would put it at around 3600+ sets. Older sets are very well done but not quite as revealing and the resolution is not quite as high. (A few sets prior to about 2008 are non-nude or partially nude.) There appear to be about 250 models, the vast majority of whom are simply stunning. Al of the models are completely natural. I see a lot of sites where the model ratings are artificially inflated to 9. Not here. Here they are almost all 9s...or better.

Images come in three sizes both for viewing and in zip files: 4000, 2000 and 1200 on the long side. Older sets are at least 1600 and 1200.

As I mentioned above, the sets are generally excellent. In fact, I can't really recall seeing anything I didn't like. The girls are happy, friendly and open. Lighting, focus, composition, etc. are excellent.

This is generally a solo-girl softcore site, but there is a toy occasionally and some of the video sets include masturbation. Girls usually start out clothed or partially clothed but many of the outdoor sets start out completely nude.

Sets are usually about 30-40 images each. Some older sets are a bit smaller. Older sets are also a bit more conservative, although the imagery is just is good. Some older sets are also continuations (I.e. 30 shots in one release and 30 more from the same set sometime later), but it isn't enough to be a bother and they don't seem to do that anymore.

The videos, though not as common, are somehow better than many of the comparable sites. I think this is because the girls tend to interact with the camera more. In many of the videos, You get this little "you like?" look once in a while. Why yes, yes I do!

All sets are properly dated and there is NO recycling. Every set all the way back to 2003 is unique as far as I can tell. Some sets seem like they might be a little older, but they are otherwise unpublished. And the girls in those "new old stock" sets are gorgeous enough for you not to mind at all.

Another really nice thing is that the highest resolution of each image is native. An image displayed in 4000 was actually shot in 4000 or higher. (Occasionally you may find an low-light inside set shot near the ISO limits of the camera, which tends to make the largest images a little grainy, but that's not because of resizing.) Older shots at 1600 or 2000 were shot in that and not resized. there isn't a single fuzzy or up-sized image on the entire site as far as I can tell! Kudos to the team for that!

About the only negative I can find on the entire site is the single threaded browsing. No new windows open when you drill down. This is probably to keep the website traffic down, but I prefer the met-art or FemJoy style where either sets or images appear in their own windows. Yes...I can type a key while clicking to open pages in a new window, but it seems like it should be a preference setting. Otherwise, navigation is good. Once in a set, you have forward, back, thumbnail and open image in any available size options.

There is another option I discovered eventually that makes navigation a little easier...there is a flip-book on the lower right side of the main page for each set. You can flip through it to an image you would like to look at and click on that image. When you do THAT a new window opens starting at the first page of thumbnails (not the image or page of thumbnails you clicked on). This little flip-book is actually pretty nice because you can quickly flip through all the thumbnails in a set. Not sure why it doesn't just take you to the image, though...

Bottom line: If you like the Met-Art or Erotica Archives sites, you will also really like this one. It easily rates up there with the best.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

7. Sex Art (4)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Arlen84 (2) 12-17-13  06:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1)Stunning models
2)Well-directed sex scenes (almost cinematic)
3)HD content (though low-bitrate)
4)Regular updates
Cons: 1)Low-bitrate content (despite being HD resolution)
2)Site navigation is a bit confusing at first
Bottom Line: This site has stunning models and great video directing. They look almost cinematic. Really quite an attractive site. However, I can't bring myself to staying with them.

To me, the biggest disappointment with SexArt is its video bitrate. This could have been right up there with my favorite sites (e.g. X-Art, Nubile Films), but instead, I couldn't wait to leave. While all videos are HD resolution (1080p), the low bitrate encoding makes them look choppy or too soft. If they'd only raise the bitrate to at least 7000K, then I'd go back in a heartbeat.

As it stands, I'd rather spend my money elsewhere. I'd still recommend it if you only want to go in for the pictures of the models, or you don't mind the low bitrate encoding.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Private.com

8. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
81
TheSquirrel (53) 12-06-13  04:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No download limits, DRM, or regional discrimination.
Upmarket glossy settings instead of the usual cum stained casting couch.
Different locations plus professionally produced and lit videos with some good angles, makes the material look different to the usual mass produced porn.
Good speeds on streaming and download.
Access to one of the most well established, and professional porn studios, giving access to a good variety of new and archive material.
HD videos look really good.
Zipped photos.
Consistent updates, albeit of different age and quality.
Very little filler material.
Their representative did take the time to appear at PU and answer concerns about cancellation problems.
Easy login.
Cons: Cancellation not confirmed, took a number of messages and emails to confirm cancellation.
Awful navigation and search facilities.
Old and new, high and low spec videos, all mixed in together.
Clips from same dvd mixed up over different sites.
Some videos don't play.
Only mp4 available for download or streaming.
Too many fake breasts.
A little less material than on big sites.
Bottom Line: This place is a delight and pain in the ass in equal measure, what you get though is quality stuff. Private is yet another dvd site masquerading as a network, so I use the main home page as base, then use the various sites as a filter and search facility. I am still finding some great material, but with no meaningful category search facilities, it is hard work and time consuming being a member. Browsing can be frustrating and no fun, if you spend more time searching than viewing.

On the main home page videos are not listed in chronoligical order of update, although scenes are, and so are the scenes on the individual sites, but updates are a mix of new and old material, so you get old 480 quality, mixed with 720 and 1080 quality, and scenes from each dvd are split up across the network on different sites. This has to be one of the most irritating porn sites to browse on the internet. Everything is mixed up together like an Eton Mess (created when a student dropped his dessert on the floor resulting in everything being mixed up. That sums up navigation).

For instance, if you go to Private Castings you will find a selection of videos with names like Guns And Rough Sex, Sex Auditions, and Cum To Daddy, split up into clips, but you wont find them all on the same site. For example, Cum To Daddy has a clip on Private Castings, but the other scenes from that video are to be found on both Russian Teen Ass, and Tight And Teen.

To me some of the older 480 clips don't look at all good, despite some glamorous and luxurious location filming, directors often can't resist changing from one angle to another, like you're going to get bored watching a beautiful girl getting fucked from the same angle for more than ten seconds, and once again there are far too many gynaecological closeups, and fake breasts.

Things could be so much more enjoyable with a little thought and organisation. Or maybe there is thought and organisation behind it all. Of course you don't think a company like Private just leaves it to chance do you? They've been around since 1965, and don't get to be in business this long by leaving things to chance. You think piracy is putting these guys out of business? I don't think so. They pre date internet porn, they predate video, they nearly predate me, but not quite.

Ah yes, video tapes, remember those? You'd make the effort, to go to one of those video shops, and fork out a lot of money buying the genuine article from some distant relative of the Krays, who'd only recently got the jail bars off his arse, but it was worth it, you finally had the real thing. Then you'd get it home and put it in the video machine, and wait, and wait, and wait...then finally, finally, after half an hour, it got to the good bit, and then it was over. WHAT!? That's as bad as my sex life, that can't be it!

But it was, and you didn't even have a remote control to forward wind. Ah, but they knew how to frame a shot, and they were actors, and it was all produced so well, but you just wasted an hour and a half of your life.

Porn is now vastly improved so I'm being a little harsh in judging Private who has to compete with the number of dvd's on the likes of Video Box or Videos Z, and the number of sites on 21 Sextury or Teen Mega World, and are attempting a sleight of hand at trying to make it look as though there is more than there really is. I think there's enough anyway, without the sleight of hand, even though the older material is far inferior in picture spec, though not in production. Making searching impossible and time consuming means longer memberships.

Same goes for the cancellation problem. It maybe designed that way for a reason. It took a number of emails and messages to get them to confirm my cancellation. One of the problems was their internal service did not recognise my membership password, so it was impossible to cancel using their links. Some of those missed cancellations are going to slip through "accidentally" which means more money.

The newer vids look very impressive, and if I was going to compare them to anything it would be to those early higher budget porn movies shot on film. Picture content is varied. Some clips have only 5-10 pics, some have over 100, and some have none at all, but they are of good quality when they exist, and can be downloaded in zipped form, or browsed through on the same player as the videos.

Private has lasted this long, mainly because they've maintained a high standard, and given people what they want - action, and done it with a style and professionalism that few others have. The videos don't all look the same as they do on some networks, due to a number of different directors working in different locations.

If not for the cancellation problems and navigation I would have stayed longer and scored higher. Just before I was due to post this review, the Private representative appeared on PU to answer the cancellation concerns. If that improves I will join again.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Private.com

9. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
84
rearadmiral (306) 11-13-13  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 660 Private titles
- Likely the most lavish productions of any current large studio
- Stunning models
- Some HD available
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (might be a con for some)
- Updates with two scenes (not full DVDs) added per day
Cons: - Not a true network of sites as indicated
- Download speeds can vary
- Sorting functions are limited
- A few minor issues with separate links leading to the same scene and wrong star names
Bottom Line: This is one of the better studio sites where Iíve had a membership, but since I find most studio sites lacking in some key areas that isnít necessarily praise. This is a good site that offers solid value though.

Youíll note that I refer to this as a site while others consider it a network. The TBP review notes that a membership to the main site comes with ten sites in total. Thatís sort of true, because those other Ďsitesí exist, but it is also misleading. The additional sites contain nothing different from what is on the main site. The additional sites are more like niche tags. If you sort by DVD and then open a DVD youíll see that some of the scenes in the DVD are tagged with the watermarks of those bonus sites. While this may be useful for sorting a niche you like, no one should join expecting access to both Private and bonus sites offering additional and unique content.

Currently the site has 660 DVDs available. Unlike so many other studio sites it appears that Private hasnít neglected to upload some scenes in DVDs. For those who know Privateís videos they donít need an introduction, but for those not familiar with them, Private is a European studio (likely the oldest in the industry) known for high quality productions. The studio uses only the best looking models (mostly European but a few American A-listers too), has incredibly high production values and often shoots in exotic (and expensive) locations. Like so much of European porn, anal sex is frequent which may deter some members. If the site has a weak point, it isnít the quality of the porn.

The siteís main weak point, as seems to be common with studio sites, is in the website execution. The site itself is simple, which in many cases is an advantage, but in this case more detail and options should be made available. For example, when sorting by DVD (my preference) the only option is to sort by popularity or title. There is no option to sort by upload date or HD versus SD content.

Iíll confess that Iíve become a bit of a Ďsize queení in recent months: life is too short for low res porn. The result is that unless there is a specific scene that I really want, I wonít download anything less than 720p. On this site, that meant leaving a lot of porn on the table. (I canít really say how much HD is available because there is no way that I can find to sort for it, but I estimate that maybe 40% is available as HD.) Given that some of the DVDs available here were filmed prior to HD I canít fault the studio for this and I assume that all newly shot and uploaded DVDs will be available in HD.

Where only SD is available there is usually only one option of 720x480, though some come in at 720x540. The only file type offered is mp4. Many scenes also offer a lower-res version for mobile devices.

The HD scenes still only offer mp4 but there are more options for resolutions. Those are 480p, 720p, 1080p and mobile. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080 at 4,100kb/s and 25fps. Interestingly (for a non-tech guy) the file sizes are much smaller than Iím used to seeing for scenes of this resolution. I donít understand how theyíre encoded, but the site really has struck a great balance between how the scenes look (they look great Ė clear and crisp) and the file size. I certainly appreciate their effort.

Scenes are also available for streaming in the same resolutions offered for downloads.

The site allows download managers and I had no issue with timeouts. I realize that some have reported being limited to five downloads at once, but since I only use a manager to queue up downloads for one-at-a-time download I had no issues. I was also able to continue navigating when downloading contrary to what some others have reported. Download speeds were up to normal standards but I did see speeds drop off on a few occasions. I usually saw 10+MB/s but it could drop as low as 3MB/s for short periods.

A couple of minor issues popped up in that on more than one occasion I went to download a scene and my download manager said I already had downloaded it. It appears that some of the links may lead to the wrong scene. Another relatively minor quibble is that on maybe a dozen or so of the scenes I downloaded the female talent was incorrectly listed. As this is the studio that shot the video Iíd like to think they could avoid this mistake.

The bottom line for me is that this is a solid site that offers a lot of top-quality porn for a fair price. While the site could use more tags and search tools, and should continue to add HD content, even as it stands it offers great value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

10. Sex Art (4)

Pay
Active
90
Parsnip (10) 10-29-13  10:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunningly beautiful cinematic quality films
- Almost all attractive models, many from MetArt.
- Increasingly active comments from users. They can be a bit pretentious, but are often interesting.
- They have promised that they don't fiddle votes, and only block abusive comments.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 2 MBytes/sec).
- Easy navigation and basic search facilities. All updates are clearly dated.
- All exclusive content, I think.
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos. Videos up to 1080p.
- Streaming available - never tried it
- So far, unlike for example X-Art, SexArt has held the line against including ugly mysoginistic male-oriented material like anal.
- Around 200 films and slightly more photo sets. Daily updates - 3 films per week.
- Other interesting material, including interviews with models. After a long pause, these are starting again.
Cons: - Little variety of models - almost all white, slim, 18 - 25.
- Photo sets by and large not so good.
- Rather too many models with tattoos and piercings for my tastes, and some less attractive models recently.
- Cross-site advertising is a pain.
- Photo sets which come with the films are very variable, partly because the lighting is set up for films and they are obviously done in a hurry.
- Recent issue with the Los Angeles operation (due to the mandatory condom laws), which has reduced the variety of material over the last few months.
Bottom Line: This site is very firmly in the "glamcore" or "heartcore" genre. They started off with a lot of heavily artistic material, but are now concentrating on making the sex as real as possible. They release 3 films a week, mostly with associated photo sets, and separate photo sets on the other days. The films are markedly higher quality than the photos. There is a fairly even mix of solo, GG & BG films - for a while there were no solo films but they have made a comeback recently. The films are pushing boundaries of eroticism and getting a real connection and excitement, but the photo sets often just look like more explicit MetArt photos. Stylistically the photos & films don't match.
There is a real effort with the setups and stories for the films, and several have really changed my ideas of what can be done with erotica. The films mostly have good scene setting, and a fun or romantic bit at the end, which make them feel much more intimate and real. I find this much better than a film that is nothing but sex. There have also been two long series of films (Snow Fun and currently The Game) which allow time for a bit more character development.

I particularly loved the more stylized and artistic earlier material - the body painting etc which have been criticised in other reviews. While I really like the current material too, I do find that my favourite films are almost all the earlier ones which is a slight concern.

I must be honest, I love this site. A lot of the films are an absolute joy to watch. Some people may complain that it isn't hard enough, but it is wonderful to see material that is done with such respect for the performers and has no sign of mistreatment or ugliness whatsoever. In fact it is a real indictment of modern porn that people will criticise this site because models don't get mistreated or hurt.

It isn't perfect, and I'm not that impressed by a lot of the photo sets, but they are trying hard, and are brave enough to try things which might be less popular. I will definitely be renewing when my current annual membership ends. If you are unsure about joining a porn site because of what you might see, you will find nothing nasty here.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CL Erotic

11. CL Erotic (1)

Pay
Active
74
skippy (36) 10-26-13  10:58am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Attractive, fit and flexible models
Images and videos all the way back to 2000
About 65 models
5-30 sets per model
Exclusive content
All sets are dated
Probably 60+ HD video clips
Sets are nicely done (all studio)
CCBill generates a random username and password, (at sites request) but the site allows it to be saved.
Best site that I know of for the genre
Good honest site in a tiny niche
Minimal cross-selling
Cons: In order:
Image size is 800x1200 MAX!!??
No image size options. What you click is what you get.
Navigation is truly awful!
No zip files of sets!!!??
File numbering is 001.jpg, 002.jpg (making file management diffcult)
Older vids are tiny
Older images are REALLY tiny (800x524)
Many of the models are only partially nude
Some are not nude at all
Updates maybe 2 times a week with partial sets.
Simply too expensive for quantity of material.
Bottom Line: I tripped over a video from this site on Dailymotion.com and, after looking and leaving several times because of the high price, finally decided to see what was there. I was not really disappointed, but it was immediately apparent that this site is not run by any of the big players.
All of the girls are fit, which I suppose they have to be to be flexible like they are. Many are very attractive...some even beautiful The sets are all very similar, with the model starting out clothed in a dance outfit or something similar and then paring down to whatever their personal minimum is. Some of the sets start out with the girl nude. The sets are well done and the girls seem to interact well with the photographer. (suggestion: get a ladder! A full-body straight-down shot of some of these girls would be amazing!) Sets are generally between 25 and 50 images. These are all Eastern European girls, I think, and I have never seen any of them on any other site that I can recall. Kudos to the talent scouts for that.

This site does not have any sex, insertion, masturbation, etc. The models simply flex in incredible ways and give you a nice view. This webmaster has another site called perfectflex.com where there are toys and insertions. Personally, I'm more into the view, but I may and up over at the other site at some point. Clearly he's got models that are willing to pose nude. He needs to up the volume with those models here.

It looks as though there are a few "regular" models that have 20 or more sets. It looks as though this is the "stable" now, as the updates are dominated by these girls but I can't tell for sure because updates only come twice a week.

Now....on the down side...
That collection of 60 mnodels dates all the way back to 2000, so you can get some idea of the volume and frequency of updates.

The images on this site are much too small for today's monitors. I'm downloading 4k images from other sites, so 800x570 is really unacceptable. And as good as some of the older sets are, I'm going to have a hard time keeping images that only fill 1/5 of my screen and are grainy at full-screen. The webmaster really needs to go back and post the larger master images.

Navigation is pretty basic. Click a model, click a set, click an image, click "page back" to go back to set, click another image. No forward or backward, etc.

No zip files???? Come on, really? That makes no sense whatsoever...unless the server can't handle it...

Bottom line: I really like the type and quality of content, but the site really needs a lot of work to attract and keep subscribers in this 2-updates-a-day for $20 world. $39 to sign up? Somebody needs to take a marketing class to learn about elasticity in marking, not just modeling. I would be recommending the site like crazy if it were $19..but have a hard time telling anyone to check it out for $39.

So....my apologies to the webmaster...but if you are interested in this site, keep your money until the price comes down or they offer a mega-pass for all of the super-flexi sites for $39. After this month, that is probably the only thing that will get me back.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Club Seventeen

12. Club Seventeen (1)

Pay
Active
95
Willard (12) 10-24-13  09:58am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls of very many lovely healthy teens.

Many big photographs and many HD movies.

Great originality !!
Cons: An imperfect search service.
Models with two or more names.
Movies with two names.
A complicated kind of photographs.
All the names of ZIP are the same.
Login for which I am asked repeatedly.
Bottom Line: The site which I love most.
Lovely couples' wonderful photographs.
I wrote the review of this site several years ago.
The site improved greatly.
Having a lot of movies, a lot of photographs had ZIP.
It is wonderful. Their photographs and movies became my treasure.
My favorite Pascalle C (seventeenspecial 671)
Special wonderful power of this site.
Such a lovely couple's photographs are not seen at other sites.
The photographs of her kiss are very lovely.
I love sweethearts' kiss photographs.
The kiss photographs which this site has are wonderful.
It is difficult to look for it at other sites and others.
Annabella(seventeenspecial 397)
Jenny N(winterspecial 18)(seventeenspecial 660)
Bella E(seventeenspecial 646,629,598)
Klaris(seventeenspecial 380)
Their photographs are my treasures similarly. These girls' movies as well as photographs are wonderful.
Since I desire such photographs and movies, I become a member of this site.

I want this site to continue forever.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sex Art

13. Sex Art (4)

Pay
Active
90
BobA (5) 09-30-13  03:10pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Couple friendly porn - Some of the scenes on this site are my wife and I's favorites!

They treat the male models as people as well. They actually get a model page.

Good diversity for this genre - They seem to use different people that give good diversity to this style of porn.

Photo set with most every video!
Cons: It's hard to put this in cons - but because of the diversity of creators - at time there are scenes that are just dull.

No EASY way to find scenes by kink or category. There is a user submitted function - but I would like some effort put in by SexArt to categorize a bit.
Bottom Line: While the content is more hit and miss than other sites, you get a lot of bang for your buck here due to the daily high quality updates, and some of the best unique, sexy, couple-friendly porn out there! The site is easy to use, easy to download and they pay attention to the details to make it a great site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Glam Worship

14. Glam Worship (0)

Pay
Newbie
58*
spyttla (2) 07-08-13  12:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Some very hot girls

+OK amount of material

+Seems to be adding new material often

+Possible to order custom videos (no membership required)
Cons: -When browsing this site before registering I glimpsed at the content in their clip store. On the frontpage they say "premium membership" "want access to all our videos?" Well guess what they DO NOT give you access to all of their videos. Most of the videos I found most interesting in the clipstore are not to be found in the members section.

-No organization of material, as this is a fetish site there is obvious a great need. The videos in the clipstore are sorted in an acceptable way, why the members section is not the same seems strange.

-Only streaming. Bad streaming solution with very poor preloading it seems, on my wifi I often give up due to long pauses coming frequently.

-No HD. On their clipstore some clips are in HD, these clips are if they at all are available for streaming then only in SD.

-The video quality varies a lot, some have inadequate lightning and lots of background noises.

-Picture sets are very small.
Bottom Line: The premium membership section of this site could easily be improved a lot. They have a lot of interesting material in their clipstore and it should be possible to copy the organization from the clipstore as well. As of now I would not recommend and I regret I signed up.

If the site had not been such a headache with it`s poor organization and left me feeling fooled by the missing videos I would probably have ordered a custom video by now. Instead I will try to forget this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

15. Viv Thomas (1)

Pay
Newbie
99*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:32am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-mainly the best Hungarian and Czech models works for them /and some brits in the past)
-very special attitude to women in general, the models feel comfortable and truly enjoy the scenes
-lots of storyline Movies
-great scenes indoors and outdoors, shot in attractive environement of portugal mansion with huge garden
-very natural and sensual approach
-the best european models like Eve Angel, Jo, Sandra Shine, Vera, Lisa are regular actresses for them
- they released some remarkable movies like Pink Velvet, Portrait of Lesbian, Tides of Lust, Sex Tapes
- a few good b/g scenes
-lots of amazing solo scenes
-lots of BTS funny videos
-very good and modern design of the site
Cons: -the b/g scenes doesn´t reach the quality of their lesbian stuff
Bottom Line: Fantastic website with a huge archive of scenes, mainly focused on lesbians, it has revolutionary approach to the girls that they can actually enjoy the shooting and the result is then much better, the site includes the best european models and performers from the lesbian business during last 15 years, it aims on the women´s beauty and naturality and true feelings rather than extreme stuff like most of other porn sites
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech AV

16. Czech AV (2)

Network
Active
87
elephant (64) 05-12-13  03:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Updates are daily at 2 updates a day

* very unique scenes, credit to them here for actually thinking outside the box literally when it comes to porn entertainment and bringing you scenes that you will of seen nothing like before.

* I was impressed with download speeds here.

* I second what slutty says not bad quality and was quite shocked to see even the lower bitrate version were not all that bad and with amateur stuff you don't often get the ultra high definition scenes.

* Some very very cute girls to be found, very impressed with the quality on czech casting to be honest, 80 girls in total I really liked the look of.

* Great interviews with some of your adult models that you might of sen before, I especially loved seeing Suzie Carina here and hearing what she had to say, you get to know about them and find out more about their personalities. I love Suzie even more after this, amazing girl.
Cons: * Some simply terrible camerawork.

* not any zip files for the photos so had to manually go through them which was a pain.

* Some not great looking women bu I guess that can be expected with orgy scenes, it would be hard to find so many stunners willing to do it.

* Not exactly the cheapest of networks.

* Can get boring, sounds weird but some of the orgy scenes I did get bored with and felt it maybe stuck on someone I wasn't all that bothered watching for too long.

* site could do with more social interaction, it would be nice to maybe rate the models and comment on scenes.
Bottom Line: Right thought I'd make a review on my thought on this network. First off its not the cheapest of sites at $29.99 but you do get access to 12 sites.

It gives you 2 updates a day which is fair enough I think and overall there's a fair amount of content all together to keep you busy for a good while.

I have to say the reason I joined this site is because they tempted me in with the pretty Czech girls on the Czech parties preview and when I'd joined I immediately felt disappointed. Mainly I think it was clever previews to entice and then I quickly realized some of the girls were not all that cute to be honest and some of the camera work to left me bored cause it was basically a guy holding a handycam whilst he had sex with these girls, yeah it give the amateur feel which sometimes I love but you do miss on on so much cause the camera stay in one view point for far too long, I ended up being bored to be honest.

Some of the lesbian orgy scenes too was a big join factor for me, I love lesbians and it did look so amazing to have a house full of them and film it. But again some of the women where not really my cup of tea and filmed by a guy you often felt like you are missing on on so much happening elsewere whilst you are stuck watching someone you might not be that keen on when there this real hot girl getting it on behind the camera guy. I think it would be better if they had more camera people, film it in all rooms and edit it at the end of the orgy to just put up the good bits.

Some of the other sites are voyeur sites with watching girls on the toilet and sunbeds, felt a bit weird and unsure if these girls are signed up to it and just pretending they no nothing about the cameras, I probably think this is the case as unsure of the legal aspects of filming people on the toilet. It was interest to see for something different I say that much for it.

Now lastly and this site I was so glad about as its been my highlight and that's the casting videos. Now he the network seemed yeah ok this is different, lots of girls basically being cast with a clothed interview and then they get naked and often seen oiling themselves and playing with themselves whilst chatting. The thing that I loved about it is wow you see some really quality girls, often without all the heavy makeup like you see on loads of sites, just being themselves, it made a real refreshing change to get to know a bit about these models and why they wanted to get into porn basically.

Also the photographs they took, I'm not too gone on photos from porn sites and often just don't bother with them but these were really interesting as they posed in the same poses nearly each time for every girl. I found it great, I love girls posing with the hand by the side and legs together looking straight at you, always have done and its a real rare find to see on a photo shoot, you often never see a model simply doing this, for me it one of my favorite poses. So I've been collected around 9 of these photos in the same poses for each of the girls I liked.

Comparing body shapes and boobs and everything is actually really good I found and really makes you think of what you actually are attracted to in women. I found 80 women here I liked, I went through them all getting these 9 photos and videos, still a few to do actually. Will be something I know I'll definitely look at again which is actually more than I can say for lots of sites so feel now maybe my money hasn't been wasted which is how I felt when I initially joined and got a bit bored about the camera work.

One thing though with the castings I think I should mention is they do sometimes go too far with the pestering the models to go further when they clearly feel uncomfortable about it, watching someone feeling awkward and not into it certainly doesn't make for a hot video. Lots of the girls though are models in the adult industry now so it didn't put them off, but just some I did feel sorry for.

Think I should mention First Videos, Amateurs and Streets sites, often bad camera work but some real gems in there too I found, some really cute girls and I was impressed by a few here and there on these sites.

Overall not too bad network and there are some real gems to be found and very unique scenes, sure there was lots I don't think I'll ever watch again with some of the amateur stuff but certainly don't regret joining and think there is some good to very good stuff on the networks, just takes some finding sometimes.

I've just reevaluated my score after viewing more on the czech amateurs site, very impressed, before I only briefly looked at what was in there now after downloading and viewing some, very good indeed, this is the type of amateur stuff I like and works better than the handy cam orgy scenes. Also some really natural sex in these scenes with real couples. All what I've seen this afternoon I think my 82 was unfair and actually going to go for a 87 after all for the network.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hands on Hardcore

17. Hands on Hardcore (2)

Pay
Active
87
Wittyguy (95) 04-07-13  08:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Almost 800 scenes of nothin' but hardcore banging.
+ Exclusive content.
+ About 100 true HD scenes and large sized vids in general.
+ Professional quality production and lighting.
+ Good full trial price of $3.50 for 2 days (see review below for tips on saving $$ for more time).
+ Good DL speeds, various format options for vids and streaming in browser.
+ High quality pics, all with zips.
+ Good model directory and generally good search.
+ All updates are date stamped for future reference.
+ Multiple language options and a mobile viewing option as well.
Cons: - Not all HD labelled vids are HD.
- Search options for pics are worthless.
- Content gets a bit repetitive.
- Currently updating 2x per week but starting in 2012 and going back expect only 1 update per week at best.
- Prechecked cross sale on signup.
- Some content seen on other sites and some photographers work isn't up to snuff for DDF work.
- As usual, oldest content isn't that high quality.
- Some content recycled from other DDF sites and the date of publication here may not be when it first came out.
- Need more screen cap previews for the vids.
- Since I last joined they've removed some of the earliest content. Granted the quality wasn't the best but still not bad compared to some other major sites today. Wished they had kept it or remastered it.
Bottom Line: I last joined HoH about 4 years ago. I signed up for the 2 day trial expecting only to be able to grab a year or two worth of material. To my surprise I was done downloading in about 6 hours and I don't use a DL manager or have super fast high speed connections. The lack of updates over the years was about the major downer though. Here's the skinny:

PICS: All scenes have zip downloads and the last few years have pics coming in at 2000 x 1300 pixels. Even the oldest content is roughly 1600 x 1070 in size. The tags for photo search are worthless if there even are any. You can tag individual photos with info for others to see (don't know why you'd do this). No real ability to slideshow the pics. Multiple size options available. Some airbrushing on sets.

VIDS: All scenes have vids with the most recent allowing for wmv and mp4 download options. Some older vids also have divx or quicktime. All but the oldest material has streaming video with ability to jump around to get a good preview. I had consistent DL speeds of about 1.3 MB/sec on multiple channels. At best only about 80-100 vids are in true HD, most HD labelled vids are just HD size. Starting in 2008, the vid sizes get down to medium size (720x400) and the oldest years don't even get that big and come split into the scenes. I wish they had more screen caps in order to preview the vids without having to stream and jump around to decide if I wanted to DL or not.

The site allows you to search by category, date or tags. The model directory is good and has background info. There is some blog material and social media stuff but no one appears to do much with it. They also let you customize the site with favorites and similar items if you stick around for the long haul. There are some special discounts for other DDF sites and independent sites that pretty much match what you can find on TBP. However, if you want to join other DDF sites or the DDF network they do offer a 50% off the first month discount. So, my advice is join on a cheap trial and if you want more hit the discounts page, a better deal than what TBP has going.

Generally speaking, DDF puts out a consistent and high grade euro porn product. This site is no different but, if you've seen their sites before, you pretty much know what you're going to get. In that respect, there isn't a lot of imagination that goes into putting the scenes together and so some of the content does get repetitive. Overall, if they hadn't been skimpy with their updates the last 3 years or so I would have scored this in the 90's. So, if you like hardcore of all varieties you can't really go wrong here.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

18. Live Jasmin (2)

Cams
Newbie
70*
Bastard100 (2) 04-05-13  01:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: many models
many good looking models
site navigation is well
Cons: sometime too many models
models often just looking at ur wallet
you get nothing for free
too expensive
the support is horrible
Bottom Line: some things are good on that site.
but its just too expensive, too many idiot , and for free jerks in the chatrooms , and the girl only looking at ur money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Hands on Hardcore

19. Hands on Hardcore (2)

Pay
Active
93
pat362 (365) 03-23-13  05:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The bulk of their content is exclusif.
+You get to see an excellent selection of young hot looking Eastern European models have hardcore sex.
+All content is dated and they appear to upload with a new scene every 2-3 days.
+You can download the videos in various resolutions from 640x480 to at least 1280x720 for the videos dated from 2006 to now.
+They now also offer true HD resolution 1920x1080 (approximately 150).
+All scenes have an accompanying photoset which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Best reolution is 2000x1300.
+They do an excellent job of tagging their scenes with multiple keywords.
+The ability to select the sites language out of 6 possible choices.
Cons: -The date on the content is often misleading because they use remastered scenes as new content.
-I'm also pretty sure that they use content from some of their other sites to fill this site's library.
-Some of the scenes could use better lighting and better camera work.
-The porn is rather repetitive and editing is not very good.
-The older videos are split into multiple clips.
Bottom Line: *There is very little that DDF does wrong so it's no surprise that this site is so good. Their selection of models includes many of the top Eastern European models of the last 10 years and most of them either have hardcore b/g, g/g, b/b/g or g/g/b sex or all of them.

*They do such a good job at tagging their scenes and there are so many keywords attached to them that it's easy to find all of the ones that include a specific fetish, body shape or hair color.

**The one negative thing and this is common for many Eastern European sites and it is that the scenes tend to lack imagination. Too many of the them look like paint by the number porn where there is no variation and little imagination. I also found that the editing is badly done so that there is no natural transition from one shot to the next.

**This is an excellent site but since the cost of the network is so close to this site then it's probably better to join the ddf network for a couple of dollars more and get access to so much more content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nadine Jansen

20. Nadine Jansen (1)

Pay
Active
90
GUY22 (7) 03-18-13  10:15pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-20-13  10:20am  (Update History)
Reason: Overhauled the entire review.
Pros: All original content.
All softcore content.
Lactation content.
Lesbian lactation content.
High quality models.
High quality videos (native 720P) and high quality photos.
Very unique and well produced materials.
iPod playable videos available.
Cons: No update schedule.
Updates can be sporadic.
Only three videos per month.
Only three photo sets per month.
Few exclusive models.
Bottom Line: Nadine has made many improvements to her site since I was there in early 2012;first, there are a lot more lactation content now;second, the videos and photos are in true HD (iPod/iPhone version also available);third, the number of models and contents have slowly increased since. And the new lactation contents are a fantastic addition.
Nadine is well know for her humongous all natural breasts and that goes for all her other models as well.
Being a softcore site you won't find any explicit contents here. Most models only do topless scenes but a few are fully nude.
Some of these ladies are porn stars so you might recognize them from other sites, but their scenes are exclusive to this site.
These are exclusive and wholly unique videos featuring busty ladies playing and massaging their breasts in all sorts of scenarios.
All videos are well produced, well directed, and shot in very high quality. None of the videos are studio made. All videos have a slight voyeuristic feel. And for the same reason these models give a very intimate and sometimes very playful performance.
The new lactation contents are second to none. This site has become the best softcore lactation site on the web.
Lactation videos feature very busty ladies milking themselves, being milked, drinking their own milk, and using milk pumps.
Lesbian lactation contents have girls milking each other, milking onto each other, and sucking each other dry.
These are all completely original exclusive scenes that are incredibly erotic and are passionately made.
The lactating models are entirely exclusive to Nadine's site, you won't find these lactating models anywhere else.
Videos are shot in true 720P and they look incredible on a 40 inch LCD TV. The iPod versions are made available along with the HD versions and they look just as sharp on the iPod Touch 5.
There are 3 video updates per month. No DRM, no download limits. Very small banner on the corner.
The photos are of very high quality, between 1600x1600 resolution. Each set contains about 60 photos. Photo sets are separated into two updates and they're updated several days apart. All files are zipped. There are three photo sets per month.
Nadine's site has grown beyond Nadine herself. If you were fan of Nadine or have a breast/lactation fetish, you won't be disappointed and you'll find much more.
I whole heartedly recommend this site to all lovers of creative and passionately made porn. This is like the IfeelMySelf of all breasts sites.
It's intimate, sexy, creative, unique, and wholesome.
All the latest video updates can be seen on the News/Diary section and all the photo updates are on the Models section on the welcome page.
For lactation fans out there this is a must sign up site. You've never seen such well made lactation content with such beautiful ladies anywhere. One small downside is that there are only three ladies who are lactating but these three ladies are absolutely gorgeous with huge swollen breasts like you've never seen. And the ladies are clearly enjoying milking themselves.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zoliboy

21. Zoliboy (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (306) 03-01-13  06:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1300+ scenes
- Part of a network
- Four updates per month
- Many download options on newer uploads
- Photos available
- Photo zips offered
- Incredibly beautiful models
- Download managers supported
- TBP / PU discount
- Some hard-to-find niches available here
- Owners seem to be actively working to improve the site
Cons: - Majority of scenes are in clips only
- Relatively conventional for an Ďextremeí site
Bottom Line: Zoliboy is, I presume, the main site in the 21 Sextreme network. I make that assumption based on the fact that it is the largest site on the network by far. 21 Sextreme is promoted as the more extreme version of 21 Sextury.

The site has over 1300 scenes uploaded and continues to add four per month, though not necessarily one upload each week.

Iím also a member of 21 Sextury and I donít know that Iíd characterize 21 Sextreme as being more Ďextreme.í Part of this opinion comes from the fact that a lot of the porn on the more Ďtameí network has a fairly hard edge. Thatís definitely not a complaint as Iím on the record as being a huge fan of 21 Sextury. The Zoliboy site certainly has elements that are less common in porn and may be viewed as more extreme by some. There are watersports scenes (and watersports within sex too), and more female on male rimming than occurs in more mainstream porn, but the entire site itself isnít all that extreme. It isnít like every scene on the site has an element that is outside the mainstream. There are a lot of scenes here that are fairly conventional and could easily be uploaded to the 21 Sextury network.

The newer videos on the site offer the same options as across the rest of the two networks with streaming and downloads being available. The downloads are available in both WMV and H.264 formats and in multiple resolutions. My go-to resolution was the mid-grade H.264 which came in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Objectively I know these numbers look low, but subjectively the scenes look better than some with higher numbers from other sites. I did download a few of the highest-resolution H.264 scenes and these come in at 1920x1080 at 6200 kb/s and 50fps. (I donít think Iíve ever seen 50fps beforeÖ). Subjectively these look incredible. They are crisp and clear and will likely look amazing on a big-screen TV. Download managers are supported.

Photos are also offered, with some scenes offering both photos and screenshots. These can be downloaded as singles or as zips. In most of the newer uploads the zips are available in low and high resolutions. The hi-res photos are approximately 3000x4200.

Most of the models on this site are the same that appear throughout this network and 21 Sextury. Thatís definitely not a bad thing as so many of the models are incredibly beautiful. The vast majority of them are Russian or eastern European.

One thing I found odd about the site (considering that it is promoted as the main site of an Ďextremeí network) is that the number of anal scenes here is actually lower than you find on the more Ďtameí company network. This is both in terms of actual numbers and in proportion to the size of the site. This isnít necessarily a pro or con Ė Iím just mentioning it. (Subjectively it is a con but I didnít take that into account on scoring.)

The site layout is the same as with the rest of this network and the other company network. It is simple and easy to use. It appears that the site owners will be rolling out new filters soon which will (presumably) make it easier to sort scenes by a large number of tags.

The site does have one HUGE flaw, and it is somewhat baffling since this isnít shared by any other site in this or the related network. The newest scenes offer lots of download options but on scenes uploaded before October 2009 the options are quite different. Prior to October 2009 only WMV files are available. The uploads in September 2009 still have decent resolution (1280x720, 3000kb/s and 30fps) but the problem is that the scenes are no longer available in a single, full scene, format. The best you can get is a two-part scene. Some scenes are in even more clips. I have no idea why the site owners made this choice considering that the scenes are all relatively short (10 minutes, give or take) for the full scene. 2009 wasnít so long ago that only offering smaller clips made sense. From comments made here at PU it seems that the owners are actively looking to improve their networks. In my opinion making the scenes available as a single download should be high on their list. Iíd prefer H.264 but will live happily with WMV but I really dislike having a scene broken down into multiple parts. (In real numbers, approximately 150 scenes are available as single downloads and more than 1000 are in clips only.)

The bottom line is that this is a great site that offers some beautiful models in some hard-edged porn. The newer scenes are available in many different ways but the older scenes are only available in clips. I donít fully understand the reasoning for spinning off a separate network but given that this is all exclusive material with some of the best production values around I canít fault the owners for wanting to generate more income so they can continue to make more great porn. When you add in the TBP / PU discount this site and network is a great value and Iíd recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Petites Parisiennes

22. Petites Parisiennes (1)

Pay
Active
79
skippy (36) 02-17-13  09:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very unique, playful style - a true "indie" web site
Unique look and feel
Fairly exclusive European models
57 of the girls are French according to site
A few popular models
True High resolution images to 4000k- crisp images
HD videos for most models
Newer site so no old low res material!
Great search options
Model mouseover summary and "exposure limits" very helpful
Newer models/sets are very good
Coolest "Shop" area I'v ever seen.
A good deal for the price!
Cons: Collection is not that large, but growing
Information is sparce once at the model pages
Rating system is confusing (model or set?)
Can't search by model score.
Many Models are not very engaging
Many models are pretty but not knockouts
Many models/sets are not nude
Navigation/viewing options are limited
(i.e. 10 models per page, 18 sets per page)
There are a few minor navigation issues (page back does not work so you have to reload a lot)
A few broken/incorrect links (might be in the middle of upgrading )
Set dates are not universally available.
Bottom Line: This is the type of site that reminds me how incredibly difficult it must be to run a popular, successful porn site. They do many, many things really well here, but the overall package falls a little short, overall score-wise, of the big players.

This is currently a nude and non-nude modeling site. mostly passive, candid, single model, photography. No sex, nothing kinky in any way with the exception of a very small number of VERY light B&D sets. In this regard, it is kind of like the local strip club....the girls you WANT to see more of are not the girls you ARE seeing more of, if you catch my drift. If you have an appetite for sex scenes, toys, bondage, close-ups, spread legs, anything more than passaive nude modeling photogrpahy, this may not be the site for you at the moment, but check back as it looks like the folks here are making some very positive improvements in both the site and the collection. If you are the type who likes passive scenes, dressing room shots, that kind of thing, then this may be an EXCELLENT site for you. Frankly, there is a lot of variety here and my tastes, admittedly, run toward more engaging solo scenes.

Here are some basics from what I can tell...
About 100 models
About 350 sets
1 new set every 2-3 days
Sets have between 30 and 60 images
Models all seem to be 18-24
Model are, as the name implies, petite.
Most sets are in studio.

The design of this site makes it fun and different. I think the webmasters were trying to incorporate a Moulin Rouge kind of feel, and they came very close to pulling it off. Model thumbnails are shown full sized and they go nude with a mouse-over. Saw the technique in a french body study years ago and it is VERY effective here at showing you exactly what the models look like. Clicking on a model brings a pop-up that shows all of her sets. Once you select a set, you get about 36 images per page, a "stars" score, and a thumbnail slider that allows you to go to other sets of the same model. Very nice concept. In execution, though, the name of the model does not show up on the model page anywhere, only in the hard-to-read thumbnails, the stars scoring is not immediately clear (model or set? SET!), the model bio is not available from here, the sets are not dated here, the cover images are included for sets scheduled for up to a month away (so you click on a model and a set and THEN find that the set isn't on the site yet). Some navigation options are missing, but don't hit back-page here (or ANYWHERE) or you will have to reload your browser. (I also clicked on something once or twice and got dropped into a shell directory where I shouldn't have been...looks like they are in the middle of upgrades.) I love the navigation style here, but it could be much better with a few small tweaks.

When you first look at the site, it really does give a Moulin Rouge feel. The sample images are representatative, so you honestly see what you get.

The photography, though competent, is sometimes a little weak. There are some excellent studio sets, but many sets are passive, so you feel like you are following the model around through her apartment or something. There is a little model interaction with the photographer (and therefore the viewer), but not much. This may be more about the models,as the more popular models are more interactive (it is part of what makes them popular) than the neophytes. But the incongruity between the playful feel of the site and the passive feel of many of the sets is what makes things a little...off here. They need a little more of the sexual energy you find at Twisty's or ALSscan...you usually only get that with the hyper-confident pro-models or with a photographer/shoot team that is ungodly talented. I noticed that many commenters like the passive stuff and frankly have no idea how one would balance the two styles. I have to say, though, that the newer photography is much, much better in terms of interaction and content than the older stuff, so clearly somebody here gets it.

I really want this site to be a success. It is different. It is unique. It is not a formula web site. It deserves to be successful. I could easily and rightfully compare it to an Indie in the movie industry. But the problem with indies is that, although they are often critically acclaimed, they just as often don't get the popular vote simply because they are not following the popular formula or because of one or two faults. This site COULD be a Kill Bill, a Pulp Fiction, A Quentin Tarantino kick-ass example of a web site. Unfortunately, it isn't quite there....yet. Clearly, I am rooting for it, though.

Bottom line: A very unique site that is worthy of a look. With a few tweaks in the site and content, this could be among the top players and it seems as though the webmasters here are figuring that out. I will absolutely be back in a year or so to see how things have progressed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

23. Met Art (4)

Pay
Active
99
lk2fireone (194) 02-14-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
-A huge amount of photosets, number of individual models, number of contributing photographers.
-Easy login.
-Long time before site timeout.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-I use DownThemAll download manager, which works at this site.
-Fast download speeds. I normally get 1.3 MB/sec, which is my maximum download speed.
-CCBill billing agent, which is one of the best credit card processors around.
-Search engine to allow you to search for models or photosets or photographers that you might like.
-Wide range of locations for the videos and photosets. In studios or houses, in fields, forests, at lakes or oceans or beach, they pose their lovely models to best advantage to show off these beauties.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor. This is without a doubt the finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
-The sheer size of the site (number of photosets, number of models, number of videos) appears to turn some people off. Instead of appreciating the massive amount of content, many people seem to
think the site has too many photosets to go through, and that, because there are so many gorgeous gils, that the models themselves are not as attractive as they really are.
-Metart has a patent on filming gorgeous naked teens and making the videos boring and a waste of time to watch. This is something I've wondered about for years: It's just a wasted opportunity of attractive models.
-The site will disappoint those looking for midcore or hardcore action. This is strictly a softcore site. No boys are in any photosets. If there are two girls in a photoset or video, their interaction is extremely softcore. No masturbation or fondling of the other girl.
Bottom Line: As I've stated many time in the past, this is the finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
There is an amazing amount of content. The site updates with 4 to 6 updates daily, which is just amazing for a single site.

Site statistics:
Number of photosets: 12,534
Number of videos: 1,045 Movies
Number of models: 2,766 Models
Number of contributing photographers: 250
Number of photos: 1,365,839
Those are staggering numbers, that blow past any softcore teen glamor site that I'm aware of.

Metart is the giant in the field, not just in terms of quantity, but also quality. Since it's start back in the late 1990s, Metart has featured high-quality teen softcore photography from leading photographers around the world.

The photosets are offered in three sizes for both online viewing and for download:
Low definition, medium definition, high definition.

The videos can be streamed or downloaded in three definitions as well: low, medium and high.

Metart was the site I picked for my first review for PU in 2008. At that time I gave the site a score of 97. That turned out to be the highest score I've ever given to any site. Since that time, the site has only increased the number of models and photosets and photographers. I think the review I did about 4 years ago is still basically accurate today.

One difference is that the Metart live shows/live chat have changed. Metart used to offer an in-
house live chat that featured a number of girls that were live each day for a number of hours
daily. The public shows were basically free. True, you could pay for a private show, or you could tip a girl during her public show. But it was basically a free source of entertainment, and the girls were friendly, and the shows were not designed to maximize the amount of money the members would pay to watch the show. That seems almost quaint today. Most live shows I've seen recently try to get the members to pay to watch the girls perform.

Metart no longer has the in-house live chat shows. Instead, they offer a link to a commercial live chat program designed to make money off the members. I believe it's cheaper to go to a topless bar than to watch a private live cam show.

Lately, the site seems to have loosened their rules, and allow two girls to kiss in a photoset or video, but the kisses are almost chaste. The sample video in the preview pages gives a false impression the site has erotic videos. It's true the videos inside are of naked girls, and many of the models are attractive. But I can't emphasize enough how boring these videos are.

I complain about the boring videos. But because of the massive photoset content, the high quality of the photos, the number of photographers that contribute to this site, the site deserves its reputation as best in breed of teen softcore glamor sites. I gave the site a score of 97 about 4 years ago, and the site has only improved since then, adding more content, trying to make using the site easier to use over time, changing the default filenaming system to make the filenames more descriptive, and in other ways they try to make the site more user-friendly.

I am giving the site a score of 99.

How could they improve this site, to give it a perfect 100?

That would be a fantasy project:
1. They could delete almost all their
videos, and hire whoever shoots the videos at X-Art or the Diesel Access network. But that would mean a change in the Met-art philosophy, which stresses softcore porn.

2. They could send their models over to my house, where I could tell if their models are really as attracive as they look. At my age (I'm in my 60s), I couldn't do that much with these girls, but it sure would be nice to try. But that might be illegal. So maybe they could hire me as a stunt cock. Again, that would mean a change in their softcore approach. But maybe they could start a "Metart meets an aging fan reality show", because reality shows are very popular today.

Unfortunately, that's only in my dreams.

For $20/month with a PU discount, this site is a fantastic bargain. Or $99/year, which is an even better deal if you join the site for a month and believe the site is worth a long term membership. I think the site is like a museum of Most Erotic Teens, which I believe is the former name of the site, from which they changed it to MET-Art. For a softcore teen site, this is truly the best in show.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Explicite Art

24. Explicite Art (1)

Pay
Active
90
RustyJ (145) 01-08-13  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some old John B Root films are also available on the site. French Beauty and some others are really top class
-French models you cannot find elsewhere. Also many videos and photosets from the big names from France in their early days
-Mostly exclusive content. Some released as DVD's. They claim to have 750 original videos but quickly looking I'd say there's well over 1000 videos although the early ones are almost unviewable by today's standards
-Newer videos are very good looking 720p (.mov) available in multiple formats in lower res too
-Photos in up to 3000x2000 resolution with kind of amateurish and artful feel. Available as zip archives (the actual files are sometimes 9 folder levels deep inside the zip!)
-Good variation between soft and hard content. From solo posing to anal fisting, dap and such
-Compilation videos are good idea. They are like film releases made from scenes of a same theme. Easier downloading
-Reliable billers and no regional pricing
Cons: -Videos and photosets are separately listed. You have to do some searching to find the matching one if there is such
-Streaming player isn't very good. I couldn't skip forward to parts not yet loaded
-Somewhat mediocre download speeds at little over 3MB/s, sometimes lower, still tolerable. I had some larger 3-5GB compilation type best of files grind to halt or timeouting requiring restart as the downloads are apparently not pauseable
-Site navigation can be a bit clumsy at times, returning blank pages, requesting resending data when navigating with back/forward after filtering and sorting scenes and so on
-Videos can be quite short and skip right into action. Some might consider it a pro
-Condoms. I understand the need but would rather have my porn without
-Compilations feature duplicate content between each other and single scenes (obvious)
-Photos are probably taken during video shoots as they look like they could use more flash light
Bottom Line: John B Root is a French pornographer of some fame and prestige, or so I think. This site is dedicated to his productions with various models and genres. The sortiment is really wide indeed as the site ranges from soft glamour and casting photoshoots to the most hardcore sex imagineable (DP, double anal, fisting all imaginable orifices), often with the very same girls at some later time. The whole site manages to capture sort of classy feeling that has both glam appeal but also sort of amateurish feeling you get with less used models who seem more confortable and often also seen having honest good time with each other. Mostly it's songle shoots but also complete John B Root films are avialable for download. The single scenes are often released at different times as photosets and videos while the full films come with very large attached photosets and usually a making of kind of film as long as the title itself and photosets from that too. The makin of pieces are necessarily not that sexual in content themselves but interesting watch nonetheless when you can see a small team of mostly actors and actresses travel to an exotic spot and shoot a movie filming each other and working as lighting assistant and such in each others scenes.

Photography is obviously in equal role on this site with videos. The photos are large and quite sharp with kind of amateurish but artsy feel to them. Pictures in zips lack on processing and they could be brighter to begin with. Also the are bit lowish on saturation when compared with leading photo sites and the likes of 21Sextury.com and DDFProd. That's partly post processing issue but the photoshoots could be bit better lit. No such issues with videos, they are bright and crisp. Only complaint is that they are bit on the shorter side and you can often see one cameraman in the picture of another camera. Photos are available as zips but even that could have been executed somewhat better. Some zips have 9 levels of loders before you reach the files while others have the file names start with "\" character making them invisible in Windows until extracted with some app like WinRAR.

Video offerings are top class in quality and 720p .mov has reasonable file sizes although it'd be nice to have 720p also in some streamable format. Besides normal single scene or half a scene videos, they also offer compilations that are videos put together from a number of scenes with similar content or same actress. The idea is good since these are easier to download than individual scenes although it's often hard to preview what you'll get. They obviously have duplicate content with the single scenes but sadly also with other compilations so you end up wasting some hd space. The bigger scenes also seem more likely to timeout while downloading. Some feature films are also available for download, and of course few dozen old John B Root classics directed for Marc Dorcel and others.

You can find many models on this site not really found elsewhere. They also have many bigger names that either started here or did scenes with John B Root at some point of their careers. Famous names include Angell Summers, Liza Del Sierra and some really early scenes by Melissa Lauren. Then there's many hot French actresses who probably never made it ouside France or had longer lasting careers in adult entertainment, personally I recognized Mathilda and Ally but if you've seen early 2000's Marc Dorcel DVD's, you'll likely find other familiar faces too.

Technical side is bit shaky here. The download speeds can vary a lot. I never got anything higher than 3,5MB/s when downloading a single file with DL manager but especially with the bigger files the rate may vary a lot, even stopping at timeswith restart needed so prepare with some time before starting download them. The site design is good looking if not so functional, it might be bit hard finding what you are looking for. The embedded streaming viewer is not that good for previewing, especially the big files as you can not skip forward to what has not yet been loaded. When you sort videos or photosets and try to browse back and forth between them, you often get blank (expired) pages sent to you with need to resend data or have your sorting preference disappear. Using right click and open in new tab helps a lot like it did with 21Sextury when they had similar issues.

All in all it's a bit hard to give rating for this site. Content is great in my opinion but the technical side could use some work, especially the slight download issues. Technically I would have rated this site 80 tops but the content is just great and unique and overweights the issues. Most of my cons are just minor nitpicking after all. French porn is sadly quite limited these days and this site is probably the strongest contender at the moment. Personally I wish Marc Dorcel launched a site in English that qualified for TPB.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Jim Slip

25. Jim Slip (1)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (365) 12-23-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +All exclusif content.
+All content is dated and they add one new scene per week.
+They started to offer videos in a single file rather than in small clips in 2009. That's about 175 videos out of 469.
+The 185 newer videos are offered in at least 720x408 resolution and they also offer them in 1280x720.
+All the photosets since October 2009 are now offered with a resolution of 2000x1343.
+They hire a good selection of models from most European Countries.
+They now offer Lara latex site with your membership.
+The addition of Lara's site means that you get some lesbian content as well as b/g.
Cons: -The biggest problem with this site is that they have never considered remastering their older content to at least offer the videos in a single file format rather than in multiple clips.
-Although you now get Lara's site. She does not update very often and the total number of scenes is only 32.
-The performers are only Jim and Lara so you may get tired of seeing only them in the scenes.
Bottom Line: *I keep returning to this site because they still put out decent suff and I keep hoping that they will remaster their older content. Until they do that then the site will always suffer a lower score than it could get if theyr tried to make some changes. The good news is that you now also get Lara's site included with your membership and that's not bad. Lara is Jim's wife and the person responsible for shooting his scenes in the same way that he's responsible for shooting her's. I wish she would update more often because she is a good performer and she does add some lesbian content which is always nice.

*The site hasn't done any changes since my last review (except adding Lara's site) so I can't really add more info than what's on my previous review. I will only say that Jim is geting older while the models he hires remain at about the same so you are getting an older man with young girls. I guess the same can be said for Lara except that she tends to go for older males and females over younger ones.

I've added a couple of points to my previous score because of the addition of Lara's site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 474 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Sex Art (4)
2. Met Art (4)
3. MPL Studios (3)
4. Czech AV (2)
5. 21 Sextreme (2)
6. 1 Pass For All Sites (2)
7. Spoiled Virgins (2)
8. Live Jasmin (2)
9. Hands on Hardcore (2)
10. Private.com (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.21 seconds.