Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 41 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Nuru Massage

1. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (334) 08-05-14  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massage-themed network with American models
- Six distinct sites
- Network and sites well organized
- Five sites update weekly
- Lots of viewing options
- TBP discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little actual sex
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: This is my second time visiting this network and most of what I wrote in my 2012 review of Nuru Massage still applies.

The biggest difference with this network now is how it is branded. Back in 2012 I donít recall there being an overall name to the site. If you joined one massage-themed site you got access to the others. While the access part remains the same, the difference is that the network now has a name: Fantasy Massage.

Most of the sites are the same as the last time I reviewed this network, but one has stopped updating and there are two new sites now. The originals are:

All Girl Massage Ė 219 scenes, adds one scene per week
Nuru Massage Ė 273 scenes, adds one scene per week
Soapy Massage Ė 242 scenes, no new scenes added since April 2012
Massage Parlor Ė 319 scenes, adds one scene per week

The two new sites are Milking Table and Tricky Spa.

Tricky Spa is the newest with only ten scenes uploaded. A new scene is added weekly. The theme here is a little harder edged and more sinister than the other sites. With this site the premise of the scene is that the woman is tricked or coerced into giving the male masseur oral sex and there is some reluctance. Iím not sure how long this site will continue to grow since the user votes and comments are far more negative than positive. Not that I can summarize how other members feel about the site, but given the play on coercion it really doesnít fit in well with all the other massage-themed sites here where the interaction is both fun and sexy.

The other new site is Milking Table. It has 59 scenes and updates weekly. The premise of this site is a lot like the others, with a male customer and a female masseuse. The quirk of this site is that the massage table has a hole cut in it where when the male customer lies on his stomach his penis sticks through the hole and the female masseuse gets under the table to Ďmilkí him.í While it does seem a bit odd to watch a woman suck a disembodied cock, an advantage that it does have is that it does away with the lead up to so many cumshots in porn these days where the last of the scene is the male model jerking off for a few minutes before coming on the female model. Here the table requires that the female model be a finisher. Itís a quirky site, but I subjectively I like it.

Most of the technical aspects of the network remain the same, and since it was well done before thereís nothing wrong with that. The network is logically laid out, the sites are logically laid out, there is a model search page (for individual sites or the full network), there is a search function and there are tags too. The one difference I noticed is there are no longer any WMV files offered. The only file type now offered is MP4 and those are available in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080 resolutions. Streaming is also available in those same resolutions. I downloaded the 720p files and they come in at 1280x720, 4500kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look great on a 24Ē monitor and look fine on a 50Ē TV.

The site supports using download managers and I had no problem using one. The download speeds were what I usually see on porn sites.

Some miscellaneous observations:
ē As before there is a lot more oral action here than vaginal sex.
ē Anal sex is very rare.
ē The last time I was a member here it seemed that they were more Asian themed but that has changed too. Asians are certainly represented but the Caucasian models now outnumber them.
ē The scenes usually feature some of the better known U.S. A-list models working today. Many other massage sites feature Russian or European models so this is a good source to see your favorite American models in this niche.
ē For other dinosaurs like me out there the network acts a bit wonky with Internet Explorer so be prepared for some minor annoyances or use a different browser.
ē As with all other sites that are part of the Fame group of site, save your confirmation email as it will provide details on how to cancel. It isnít that they make it hard, but they sure donít make it as quick and easy as using a CC biller.

The bottom line is that this network continues to offer a great value. For the low discount price offered through TBP you get access to hundreds of massage-themed porn scenes with some of the hottest models in the business. The sites are well organized and offer lots of choice for both streaming and downloads. I highly recommend joining if you like this porn niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

2. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
Willard (12) 10-17-13  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The price competitive at TBP discount.
A total of four sites can be enjoyed.
A beautiful photograph, a beautiful movie, and both are abundant.
Polite production.
Cons: A photograph does not have ZIP.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
A search service is not perfect.
Bottom Line: Four sites containing Nuru Massage have the movies and photographs which were made carefully based on each theme.
Since there is a basic theme in each site, the story is mostly alike.
They devise and are making movies carefully.
I enjoyed them very much.

India Summer is appearing on some movies.
It is very better than her movie which I saw.
The movie on which she plays a teacher.
It is especially wonderful.
I became her fan.
Destiny Jaymes is also the same.
Her movie of this site is beautiful.
This site has many movies good for others.
They also have good photographs.
The photograph of the woman who joins a man's hands and goes to a bathroom.
It is very pretty.
I love it.
The photograph of kiss is also good.
Since I was pleased with them, I decided to become a member.

The earnest attitude was felt for this site.
The attitude in which its best is done.
It is very good.
I will certainly be the repetition member.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Monsters Of Jizz

3. Monsters Of Jizz (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
bkreidercrhl (4) 06-18-13  01:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are commonly cute and attractive. The ladies frequently sport a nice set of tits, many of which have large areola that make salivate. The site is largely void of plastic hard porn stars. I would thoroughly enjoy busting my nut all over these ladies faces and rope their hair. Their desirability attracts my attention.
Cons: The cum is fake. The texture is wrong and the number of ropes from one climax is ridiculous. I take pride in delivering a hearty batch of guy gravy and strive to match porn dudes that deliver big wads. These fake loads are about 3 times as much as Peter North could deliver on a good day.
Bottom Line: The site is worth a brief visit if you like to see pretty women getting their faces creamed. I enjoy the added bonus of watching cum ropes strewn through beautiful hair. Unfortunately, the reach into fantasy is challenged by faux cum.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Massage Rooms

4. Massage Rooms (1)

Pay
Active
85
BabyGetReal (32) 03-10-13  08:56pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Spontaneity! Each video is different -- not the same positions or activities in the same order. Many delicious female orgasms!
-Gentle, respectful, attentive to the woman. -Unhurried and dreamy.
-No facials, no anal.
-Guys never jack themselves off.
-No fake boobs; beautiful women mid to late 20ís.
-Downloads fast, ~2 gigs/sec.
-Downloaded files named with video number and name.
-Downloads available in several resolutions including HD, .wmv or .mov or lower definition for mobile formats.
-Photosets downloadable in zip sets.
-Good lighting and sound.
-Georgeís cock is normal sized.
-Music is calm and unintrusive and fades out when the action gets hot.
-Lighting and sound are excellent.
-Navigation is good but unnecessary due to limited content.
Cons: -Very limited content: only 23 videos. Nevertheless, for me, a one month subscription ($25) was well worthwhile because of the uniquely erotic content.
-Only 23 photo sets, generally a bit over 100/set. 1200, 2000, 4000 pixel zip files or individual photos from thumbnails.
-Photos have really poor composition -- too close or too far, bad angles, completely fail to capture the beauty of the women!
-Link ďmost popular videosĒ lists all videos.
-One stunt cock in most fucking scenes, George.
-Videography is OK but spends too much time with extreme closeups. There are some very nice scenes showing whole bodies but more intermediate zooms would be better.
-Some female orgasms seemed fake to me, but there are some great ones too.
-HJ by Rita on men not very creative, no edging.
-Women are often not very passionate.
Bottom Line: This site is not for everyone -- but it is exceptionally well matched to my tastes: slow, gentle, respectful sex, attentive to the womanís arousal and climaxes with no facials, no anal, and no guys jacking themselves off. Usually most of the ~20 min in each video is massage, tho some are over half fucking. There is a mix of ejaculations after pulling out from fucking, creampies, and hand jobs. Not every video has oral sex of either kind, but some do. When there is fellatio, it does not go on way too long like in most commercial porn.

Videos are of 3 types: George (the main stunt cock) on woman; Lola on woman; woman on man (usually not George). What amazed me is the spontaneity. There is no formula for any of the 3 types. Different massage techniques, sensual and sexual activities occur in each video, with different amounts of time. The participants are sensitive to each others responses. Sometimes the massage doesnít get very far before fucking starts. Sometimes fucking is initiated by the woman, sometimes by the man. Sometimes the breasts get massaged, usually the pussy, but not always. Unlike most commercial porn, there is no director telling them to spend 5 minutes in each of 5 positions/activities in the same order in every video, without regard to arousal and response.

There is always an effort to get the woman to orgasm, usually manually or orally. Often only one female orgasm. No vibrators are used and the women are not tortured to cum over and over beyond what is pleasant (cf. LittleMutt massage videos, which are nevertheless quite spectacular). There is no fake moaning. Sometimes her orgasm is believable, sometimes strong and body-shaking, but sometimes I had doubts. Maybe some of the women just have quiet/mild orgasms. Generally neither the women nor the men showed a lot of passion -- they took their time to get aroused and let it build. Lola, who is the main masseuse in the girl-girl videos, does some nice edging! Occasionally so does George. On the other hand, Rita, who does most of the hand jobs in girl-on-guy massage videos, needs to improve her finishing technique -- it is simply fast and hard. Her work up is very sensual, but then the end is mechanical. She needs to learn edging and study tantric lingam massage techniques.

Video resolution is excellent. I downloaded exclusively the 720 pixel MOV files which I found completely satisfactory. Most videos are about 30 min long and (at 720 pixels) about 1 gigabyte per video. So you may end up with well over 10 gigs of videos from this one site.

Language is not English (Czech?) but there is very little dialog, and there are subtitles.

The main problem is the very limited amount of content. This is a new site: the first video is dated late December, 2012. Updates are coming a little more often than one per week. The second big negative is the poor composition in the photos. Its amazing how there can be 100 photos of gorgeous people having sex, yet none of them capture the beauty of what you see in the videos. I was able to take screenshots from the videos that I found much better than the photos in their sets. It makes me suspect that the stills are auto-captured every so many seconds from the videos with no human artist involved. To be fair photos are not my thing and I only looked at 2 of their sets. The stills are available in 1200, 2000 and 4000 pixels but I didnít study them to see if there is truly more resolution in the 4000 than in the 2000.

I deleted only 7 of the 23 videos because I found them passionless. I kept the other 16, a much higher percentage than in fact any other porn site I can recall!

My favorites:

George on Alex. Alex is responsive and dark skinned which I love. He gets her off manually, and then she gets herself off in cowgirl position. At the end they are fucking and George pulls out and squirts satisfyingly over her tummy.

Lola on Zuzana. I usually donít go for girl on girl videos but this one is spectacular. Zuzana develops amazing sexual tension in response to Lolaís pussy petting and finger fucking -- her whole body stiffens. Its like Lola pushes her over the edge and out of control. Her first orgasm is mostly release, but her second is dramatic with bucking and shaking. Zuzana is curvier than the other girls and both I, and evidently Lola, find her very erotic. At the end, Lola humps Zuzanaís buttocks and gradually climbs to a powerful orgasm -- probably the best orgasm Lola shows in any video (in most videos, hers are on the quiet side or even unconvincing). But thereís no doubt about this one!

I HAVE MORE BUT I AM OUT OF ROOM IN THIS ANNOYING FORM BOX. I CAN'T BELIEVE PORNUSER IS STILL DOING THIS AFTER YEARS OF COMPLAINTS! ANYWAY LOOK IN THE "REPLIES" FOR A CONTINUATION.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Tug

5. Club Tug (1)

Pay
Active
70
GCode (101) 12-27-12  08:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Joining the site gives access to a few other niche type sites including Cum Blast City, See Mom Suck, Over 40 Handjobs, Busty Direct, Teen Tugs, & few others.
- The site overall has a decent amount of content but I'm going to review the site as a network which contains plenty of handjob material with decent scenarios which are the essence of the network. I will elaborate in the bottom line.
- Content appears to be exclusive to the sites and network.
- No DRM protection.
- Photos are available to view or download in zip format.
- Navigation is straight forward and content is easy enough to find by showing updates viewed by date of update, rating, popularity, or name. Updates can also be viewed by a model index with the same views as above.
- Some other discounts to other sites not associated with the network can be used by clicking links on the site.
- Average scene descriptions with decent screen caps to know what kind of scene the video or photo will be when browsing.
Cons: - Videos as a whole on the network vary and range from poor to below average. However, nothing is above average in this category. We are talking about 320 X 240 to 720 X 480, most with ~2,500 kbps bitrate.
- Photos are small as well with some being actual photo shoots to just screen caps from the videos. There are usually just a few dozen pics in a set and highest resolution is around 1000 X 668.
- Site design is bland and there is no attempt to really be a top tier site in this category. However, navigation is easy enough.
- Model selection can range to absolutely gorgeous to sub par. It just shows how the site is as a whole which equals wishy-washy selections.
- Overall, there is not a lot of content for the network. This actual site has the most with around 202 at this time of review. However, the other sites are averaged around 60 scenes with even some only as much as 4 or 5 scenes.
- Some scenes are on other sites within the same network sites and only update once a week.
Bottom Line: First off, I want everyone to know that I am reviewing this site as a network. Therefore, I will review the sites in the handjob/blowjob niche because this is the main overall theme of this particular site and network.

Club Tug seems to be the main site of the network with a overall handjob theme as a whole. The scenes within this site vary from solo handjobs to group ones. I suppose I will say this next because it is the basis as to why I joined: these sites within this network are extremely niche orientated! Meaning, almost all the themes revolve around a story of a handjob or blowjob happening for a taboo reason, it is not just "hi, strip, handjob, cumshot, scene end" content. Therefore, the site has decent creativity which results in some steamy scenes. This site here has it all, from the little girl who gives her teacher a handjob to the stepmom giving her stepson a handjob before a big date so he's "relaxed". Overall, the directing is average and the dialogue can range from dirty/sexy to stupid/straightforward. Therefore, each scene has a life of its own which can range in theme and quality. It is by far not consistent which is its blessing and its curse.

Over 40 Handjobs is exactly how it is described. Like the other scenes in the network, it is theme oriented but features strictly older ladies. However, there are some scenes with a younger model who "catches" her giving a handjob and helps. But, it is mostly solo older models giving young men handjobs for some weird/taboo reason. Like the other scenes in the network, the acting varies and models do as well. I have seen some of the nicest natural older ladies to the old ones with the huge bolt-on titties. Looks range and it is all in the eyes of the beholder.

See Mom Suck is a site which features older ladies not only giving handjobs but blowjobs. Each scene usually consists of a younger model giving a blowjob, get "caught", and then the older model joins in for whatever reason and "teaches" the younger one how it's done. But, some scenes might just feature the older lady only without a younger lady, of course, blowing the young man for some taboo reason. The dynamic between the older and younger model can vary from great dialogue and sexy rapport to just overall embarrassing with one model outshining the other or them both just looking dumbfounded with poor acting. It all depends which brings me to the point I've made before, the consistency is well, non-existent.

Teen Tugs differs by bringing the younger model to the forefront only in a handjob scene. Sometimes it is a model by herself, with another, or even in a group. Of course, keeping with the overall theme, the handjobs usually occur with a taboo subject as to why she is doing it. This ranges from trying to get a good grade from a teacher to her getting revenge for a bad date from a friend. This is the newest of the sites and only contains a few dozen scenes.

Now that I've talked a little about a few of the network sites, I would like to comment on the overall stuff. Most of the models in this network are used again in each of the sites. So, when giving the tour to look at, if you like a most of the models on one site, then you are most likely to see them on all sites. Also, the themes tend to not vary. Therefore, if you have seen about a dozen types of scenes or reasons why they are giving a hj/bj, then it is usually repeated again with different models. So if you are in to theme orientated porn with a bit of a plot which results in quirky reasons why these models would be jerking or sucking some guy off, then you are at the right place. Therefore, that is what this network really is, theme oriented. You really have to be in to the reality type thing to appreciate the scenes offered here. This would probably be the main reason to join, as it was my main reason.

With that said, do not expect to be blown away by the content here. Yes, it has really steamy themes and decent models doing decent acting, but not all the time. Some editing can be poor and the dialogue excruciatingly bad which makes one wonder if any direction was done before a scene at all. Plus, the site Cum Blast City actually brings in a horrible fake penis which eventually squirts massive amounts of fake jizz on the models, but first makes them actually jerk and suck it like they are even remotely turned on. It creates this strange aura for the model which results in uncomfortable acting and cringe worthy scenes that are almost unbearable to watch. I avoided this site quickly and was pretty mad cause a lot of the better models participated in the site.

Overall, the network offers some great scenes that are niche orientated. The quality is low, so if you want to join, you better be ready for this. It's surely not for everyone and needs to be tweaked for the future. With the right changes, the network could produce really good niche and theme oriented scenes, but for now, only a selected few will be ready for the site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

6. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Spin (1) 11-21-12  06:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of content. A lot of stars on here as well as new girls and a lot you haven't heard of. All in all a very good variety.
- Site listens to whom the fans want. They've had multiple girls back because members of the sites have requested it. They listen.
- Shot in high quality.
- The girls get into the scenes, and they are the focus. No camera man egging her on, but the girl and "you" since there's POV here.
- Access to other websites comes with membership.
- Constant updates keeps it fresh.
Cons: - While it does what it does well, some people might like more variety in their scenes.
Bottom Line: I've enjoyed my membership to all three sites, but purchased through this one. I like the fact that girls are talking dirty to you and there is fresh, new content on a weekly basis. Throw in the fact that the owner of the sites listen to fans and it's a winner for me. Getting the bonus sites as well is a nice touch and helps you with the variety talked about before. Check it out, I'm sure you'll like it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

7. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 09-15-12  07:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Fantastic monthly rate if you include the TBP discount.
+ Beautiful women of various shades, colors and races. (Asian heavily represented but not exclusively.)
+ 3 network sites included. All sites in the massage category. (Soapy Massage, All Girl Massage and Massage Parlor)
+ Creative take on the massage/hardcore sex scene
Cons: - I'm a fan of massage with the oils but the goop they were using on this site was a little off-putting at times.
- A few too many fake boobs for my tastes.
- Scenes can get repetitive.
Bottom Line: Reading TBP's primary niche for this site made me laugh, "Wet N Messy Fetish". I saw it while writing this review and wanted to point it out.

On to the bottom line. Nuru Massage is a solid, hardcore porn site in the massage niche. If you enjoy the site of glistening, naked bodies rubbing together, this site is for you!

Nuru provides everything I'd expect from a porn site in 2012. Each video is streamed in a high quality Flash video. The videos are offered for download in wmv and mp4 format in 1080p HD quality. The download speed is acceptable. I'm not a picture guy but I assume they are of similar quality.

The content is broken up into the standard sorts. You can see them in update order. There is also the option to see the highest rated or most viewed. The user can also view the models and drill down to the content that way.

Overall Nuru Massage is a good site. As I mentioned above the goopy massage lube they used turned me off at times. Other than that I appreciated the novelty of lubed up naked bodies. Since the guy takes up some of the spotlight, I also appreciated they chose male models that were fit and not a distraction from the ladies.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Parlor

8. Massage Parlor (0)

Pay
Active
78
Gasperdian (6) 09-08-12  05:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ð Exciting/Arousing theme~Massage/Rubdown/Handjob
ð Hot Pornstars in sweet,sexy,velvet robes excite
ð Action starts slowly builds to climactic end
ð All Episodes with brief if not major storylines
ð New Male/Female Actors look glamorous,handsome
ð Streaming,Download in Full HD/MP4/DVD/Flash
ð Weekly Updates for Main/Bonus Sites,Except Soapy
ð Very Attractive Monthly Price of $14.95 for HD
ð Excellent Techincal/Customer Support Features
ð New Management brought in good/needed changes
ð Video Duration/Sizes are excellent/convenient
ð Use of FTP is good & works well with downloads
ð Sex is Straight with no anal,gangbang,domination
ð Good Membership Options-Month/Half Year/Annual
Cons: ð Stories look lame,stereotypical unlike before
ð Many new models inexperienced, amateurish now
ð Photosets poor with Bad Angles,Camera Work now
ð Quality of Male Models suffering & loosing sheen
ð Availability/Quality of Female Talent disturbing
ð Erratic, Inconsistent & Unpredictable Updates
ð Parlor Madam not central character,bypassed now
ð Best Models-Eric/Stephanie/India/Jenner/Seth na
ð European/Latina/Asian models inconspicuous now
ð Offers/Polls are promoting "All Girl Massage"
ð Soapy Massage disbanded,no replacement website
ð Members Forum (Views/Feedback/Update) Disbanded
ð Suggestions for Episodes rarely/not implemented
Bottom Line: Massage Parlor was one of the top guns & to some it is the final word in Massages/Rubdowns with Happy Endings theme through BJ/HJ/CIM/COA/Swallows. This site probably put the M in Massage themes & were very good at it too.Towards 2007~2011,this site commanded a great following so much so that it had a huge amount of fan following & the best part was that fans had a say in everything the site posted or could express their views in tandem to improve. That's lacking now because ever since ChargePayBV took over the operations, many things have changed some for the better others for the worse! My rating & honest appreciation of this site has taken a rain check & I don't wish to give this anything but mid 70! Fans can become members because it's still great & popular but it's not a chance-less affair! Many fans will love the videos as the theme is fetish but the experience is like a wave, many a crest but several troughs in tow! Take a chance, be a member, have a once if a lifetime experience. After all necessity is the mother of invention!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

9. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
93
marcdc1 (165) 07-29-12  06:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - A ton of videos. The lead page says over 250 but I think it's more than that. I usually like to download as much as I can for future viewing, but this overwhelmed me.
- Videos are HD and Mac friendly.
- New girls and old favorites are shot. Fans can request who'd they'd like to see.
- Director doesn't over comment so you're not distracted.
- Filthy talk. I'm a big fan of dirty talk and the director must coach the talent ahead of time because it really is outstanding.
- Also get access to thedicksuckers.com and mrpov.com.
- Regular updates. (Approx. one a week)
- Mix of POV and camera man shootings (no tripod in use here).
Cons: - Back catalog is not HD
- I think the organization could use some work, better use of tagging for example. The chronological and star search is good but sometimes your looking for a girls with a southern accent for example. It would be cool if you had more flexibility
- Site is formulaic then again you know that going in.
- Doesn't have the social networking integration that's common at this point in time. Maybe that will come in the future. The admin does have a blog/twitter/youtube but that's more about him (and quite funny) and not as much about engaging with the talent.
- There's no live show (ala naughty america for example) - something like that could really be fun on a site like this.
Bottom Line: I really like this site. It is a bit expensive, but you do get great quality for that price. It would be nice it they found some partners to expand their network.

I think this site's preview page is the gold standard. It gives you a clear understanding of what they're about, you are not surprised once you have joined. The show you how often they update and you can go back and look at years worth of shoots to see who they've shot and how good the shoots were. Each preview is about a minute and a half to two minutes in length. I think this is fair. It gives you a good since of what you'll see without the producer giving away the farm (this is a business after all).

I like this site (as you can tell with the excellent rating) and I'm sure I'll go back to them in the future (right now I'm on an amateur kick - but I'm sure that will come to an end).

As I looked it up today I see they're listing a 3rd site as part of their network (I never made it to it when I was a member, I was too busy with all the content on Manojob!), but now that link is dead so that's a little disappointing.

Bottom line. What you see is what you get and I think what you see is gold. If you like pretty girls talking dirty and taking facials this is a great site - in fact, I don't know of a better one!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

10. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (334) 07-05-12  06:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - $14.95 TPB/PU discount
- Supports download managers (see comment below)
- Scenes have a decent amount of heat and eroticism
- Beautiful models, most well-known porn stars
- Appears to be exclusive content
- Very high production values
- Updates regularly
- Seems to be affiliated with the Fame Digital Group
- Can sort by tags and models
Cons: - Limited resolutions available for WMV users
- The theme may be repetitive for all but the most ardent massage aficionados
- Lack of hardcore sex may be an issue for some
- No independent biller (see comment)
Bottom Line: This site doesnít market itself as a network, and Iím not saying it is one, but membership to one site gets you membership to three other massage-themed sites so Iíll cover all four sites here.

While there are subtle variations between the sites the basic elements are the same in all of them: a guy walks into the massage parlor to get a massage. The girl greets the guy, they undress and shower together, they usually start the massage in a large tub and then the massage continues on an air mattress or massage table. In Nuru Massage they use a thick, clear massage oil for which the type of massage and this site are named. In Soapy Massage they use soap bubbles as the medium, and the massage is a bit more traditional in Massage Parlor. In all cases there is a Ďhappy endingí and in 80% of scenes on all sites there is oral. There are a few sex scenes, but those are rare. All Girl Massage seems to follow a similar pattern, though I didnít watch many of those.

Some potential members might find the massage theme can get a little dull after a while. I agree that it can, but if you like massage as a niche this is definitely well done. The models play their roles well and they keep the heat and eroticism turned up. Some may not like the fact that there is very little sex (apart from oral), but I think that adds to the heat and realism.

The details on each site are:

ē Nuru Massage Ė 166 videos, updates with one video per week
ē Massage Parlor - 220 videos, updates several times per week with the addition of one scene per update
ē Soapy Massage Ė 242 videos, updates irregularly and infrequently, but at least one scene per month is added
ē All Girl Massage Ė 106 videos, updates with one video per week

The site is either affiliated with or uses the same web design as Fame Digital. I think itís the former. This is a good thing, in my opinion, because the quality of these sites is very good. And like other Fame sites there is a TBP / PU discount. Unfortunately, like other Fame sites, they donít use a biller though Iíve never had a membership issue with any Fame site before.

TBP includes Nuru Massage as an Asian site, which seems appropriate considering the idea of Nuru massage is Japanese, but while there is a higher percentage of Asian models on the site than on many other porn sites, I donít think Iíd call this an Asian site. It may be that when TBP reviewed it originally the site had more Asian models, but now they arenít even in the majority. When you consider all four sites as a group this is definitely not an Asian site. That could be good or bad, depending on your tastes.

The models are all beautiful and most are well known porn stars. There are different body types to suit most tastes. Some have too many tattoos but thatís just part of the business these days. In his earlier review, GCode noted there were only 15 models on the site. This has improved significantly with 77 available now.

The scenes all appear to be exclusive. I collect massage-themed stuff and Iíve never seen them elsewhere. Also, given that the set and set-up is essentially the same for all the scenes that supports that these are exclusive. The production values are great too: the lighting, sound, camerawork and editing are all top-notch.

There is no search function on any of the sites but one isnít needed either. You can sort the scenes using different tags and you can sort by model. This may sound too limiting, but given the single theme of the sites it works well.

If youíre familiar with Fame sites the site design will look familiar. Each scene opens to a page where you can download or stream the video. Video downloads are available as WMVs in 240p or 480p resolutions. MP4s are available in 240, 480, 540, 720 and 1080p. I prefer WMV files and I downloaded the 480p ones which come in at 720x400 at 2200kb/s and 30fps. I canít make any assessment of the MP4s. While I understand why a site would limit WMVs (due to the larger size, I suspect) I do wish that they offered more choice with that file type. In their defence, even though the numbers donít look all that impressive, subjectively the videos look great.

An issue Iíve had in the past with Fame sites is that they have a short time-out on the links which makes using a download manager difficult. Iíll admit that I have a faster connection from the last time I had a Fame membership, but the problem doesnít seem to be nearly as bad here as Iíve experienced in the past.

The bottom line is that Iíd definitely recommend these sites. As usual, the caveat is that you have to like the set-up, but for the price it is even worth it to join just to get a few addition scenes with some favourite stars. The sites have excellent material to offer and they offer it through a website thatís easy to use and they sell it at a great price. The whole combination is an excellent value.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rob And Jill

11. Rob And Jill (0)

Pay
Active
66
gaypornolover (38) 06-24-12  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Low(ish) monthly price
+ Lots of extra bonus material
+ Latest Rob and Jill scenes are a decent size
+ Fairly unique theme with a real married couple
+ Very creative variations on a theme
+ Bills with CCBill
+ Lots of videos going back a long time.
Cons: - Site is messy and very difficult to navigate
- Site looks poor - very basic design, lots of misspelt words
- Most videos only available in one of several file types and size/quality
- Regional pricing, which isn't made clear (I was charged the equivalent of $20.26 rather than $17.95)
- Not all videos are available to stream - those that are, are in a completely different section
- Main content gets samey - there's only so much variation you can fit into a single concept & one couple
- Not all videos are as described.
- Some extra material doesn't really fit in with theme of site, doesn't seem to be exclusive and is poor quality.
- Download managers are forbidden from the site.
Bottom Line: I do want to say that I do understand that this is an amateur site, and I did try and take that somewhat into account when I wrote my review - but they do still charge for it, and whilst it's still at the cheaper end of the market, a recent price increase, and extra charges for non-Americans thanks to regional billing, it's creeping to the territory of much more professional sites.

I also do understand that as a gay man the site is not really aimed at me, but I joined it because I do enjoy other CFNM/Femdom sites. I feel bad giving this site a low score for these reason, but I have tried to be fair and my score reflects the above factors.

Rob and Jill is an amateur site run by a real-life married couple. The theme of the site is her controlling when and how Rob is allowed to ejaculate, mainly via handjobs. Jill comes up with a massive variety of games and scenarios for them to act out, including gameshows, chastity, all sorts of devices, "ruined" (minimised) orgasms, etc. I find Rob very attractive, and the site has been going for so long that there's a LOT of videos.

Jill is very good at acting out the scenes and gives lots of verbal commands to Rob, but also describes what she's doing for her audience very well. She likes to instruct other wives and husbands in the best techniques for this kind of sexual lifestyle. Rob puts up with it all stoically, rarely speaking but obviously enjoys every moment of it.

There's also a fair amount of bonus material of very variable quality - the best is user-submitted by other femdom women, the rest seems to be fairly generic, non-exclusive and low-quality porn.

Rob and Jill make a great and sexy couple and the scenarios are very creative. They've made a unique site and it's a privilege to share their intimate life.

However it's just so sad the way the site itself is, as it really lets things down. Only the latest material offers video which is of a high enough resolution and quality to be worth watching - and this is from someone who isn't fussy about demanding hi-def resolution or glossy production values.

Until recently the videos were so small in size and resolution that's it's just a small image in the middle of your screen - it's just barely worth watching. The videos are presented in at least 4 formats - WMV, RN (RealPlayer), MPEG, AVI. However there is no consistently at all - each movie is generally only available as one file type and it's completely random which one you'll get for each video. Most of the videos are low resolution. I found the sound quality often poor too. The last few update videos are much better - she seems to have settled on WMV files in a larger format.

The site layout is overwhelming when you first join but whilst you get used to it, it's so badly organised it's frustrating. This isn't usually one of my main issues, but here it's difficult to ignore. If you find a scene you like the sound of, you can't immediately stream it - you have to remember the title, go back to the main page, find the streaming section, and then try and find it there. It may or may not be there. Then if you do like it (having waited for the sluggish video to get going, with lots of stops for buffering - forget trying to pause and jump and forth during streaming) you have to go back to the main screen, back to the download section and try and find it again. There are no search options to speak of - videos are simply presented per section on one large page in date order - that's it.

Often I found the videos didn't match up to the hot descriptions. For example in one video she promises to feed Rob his own cum - but you don't see her actually do it - his face remains out of shot.

I think from then on video quality will be acceptable quality and worthwhile. However the vast majority of the material remains in the other formats at resolutions which are simply too low for me to find them of any real use.

Overall an interesting concept but to me, the site just doesn't work overall.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Yank My Plank

12. Yank My Plank (0)

Pay
Active
50
dracken (246) 06-10-12  08:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Membership to network, several sites such as yank my plank, real Thai girls, girl 2 school girl, Asian pervert etc. Overall I'd say you get maybe 350-400 image sets and about as many videos (although all are spread over numerous websites)
- 17 videos only for yank my plank last one added in 2006, only two photo sets, for some reason there is no way to download the photo sets for yankmyplank, but they are available as zip on other sites
- 640x400 video, 1024x768 for the images. All videos come as 3-4 minute clips but for yank my plank they have the option of a zip file with all clips.
- Some seriously cute girls, sadly the technical quality of the videos kills it.
- Very amateur-ish style, these scenes are clearly filmed with Asian prostitutes on very poor quality equipment, gives it a strong home-made style
- Mostly Asian girls a lot of Thai Vietnamese girls, but some sites have a handful or white girls (footlovers and handjoblovers)
Cons: - Last update was in 2006, that's probably when they last updated the web design as well. The site feels old, the content feels old. This is an old network that received little love.
- All videos on here look like they were shot with a phone camera. Poor light, poor sound quality, poor resolution.
- The content is spread over several sites making it hard to find and download everything. Some sites are completely empty of content (anal daughters has no movies, no images, nothing) some only have some images or one or two movies. Some allow you to download zip archives of the images, some don't, generally a mess.
- Navigation between the sites is very frustrating with many time-outs, issues with links and incorrect labeling.
- Some sites they advertise just don't exist. You click the link to the site and it takes you to something completely different. Asian Diapers leads you to Asian Pervert main page... probably better this way.
Bottom Line: When I joined the site I didn't expect a revelation. I mean the cartoon gif of a throbbing penis being jacked off on the preview page hinted that this might not be the highest quality site around. But the preview also promised hours of video and exclusive content so I decided to give it a try.

Turns out hours of content means 17 videos available on yankmy plank, each about 10-15 minutes long and maybe another 300 or so in the entire network. I say maybe because this is one of the most disorganized porn networks I have ever seen.

Half the content is accessible through a VIP portal, which you reach when selecting certain sites on the bonus feed page, while half are available through the Yankmyplank main page, when you click on a update in the news section and then navigate backwards from that update to the main page of the specific site. Does that seem complicated? Because it is, way too difficult to navigate for a decent site.

As far as I can tell the entire network was designed by someone with as much knowledge of HTML as I have, which is to say I know how to spell HTML. Everything is very basic and there are countless broken links and inaccurate labels. The network seems to have been last updated in 2006 or 2007 and since then some sites vanished, some link to the wrong pages and some seem inaccessible even with a full membership. Basically this is a mess.

That being said, they do have a lot of cute Asian girls and a few white models, although the video quality all around is horrible and many scenes are only available as clips.

What did save the day for me were the images which for the most part are pretty decent and you can grab them all with an image grabber line Neodownloader, even when the webmasters didn't provide zip archives (most of the time)

The content is mostly softcore, with mostly handjobs and some BJ. There is penetration, but no anal, the angles are not that crazy and most of the time the girls don't look very into it. Overall the action is what you'd expect from a site with Asian prostitutes who are doing a porn movie solely for the money and filmed by guys who are filming Asian prostitutes solely because they are cheap.

Oh also download speeds were horrible and I ended up not getting several photo sets I wanted simply because of time-outs.

Bottom line, I would look elsewhere for Asian content. While some girls look cute it's not worth the hassle and the outdated resolution and webdesign.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Tug

13. Club Tug (1)

Pay
Active
62
standard (10) 01-21-12  06:41pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Allows download manager (DTA)

- Decent download speeds when accessible.

- Some photo sets are zipped.
Cons: Some truly unattractive women. 50% or more if I had to guess. Not beer-goggles women. I mean actual homely and/or fat and homely women. It's easy to pick out the (attractive) pros' videos because they're the ones you don't squint and scroll past.

***HORRIBLE VIDEO QUALITY***. The highest setting looks to be 640x426 @ 2700kbps WMV, and most vids are around 100MB. Think 1998. Remember the old free Bang Bus clips you'd find in xxx galleries? Yep, that bad.

Add to that poor lighting, bad angles, etc.

Seriously, the video quality is so bad that sometimes I only knew the guy had orgasmed because I saw a change in the woman's stroking tempo.

Joined on Saturday morning. Their server was overwhelmed and inaccessible by 9am and I couldn't view any pages until that evening. Fortunately:

Very little content available. Divide that by half (unless you like homely women in low-res videos) and you've got an entire network that you can browse and download in less than 1/2 a da
Bottom Line: Avoid.

Overpriced and outdated. Fortunately I clicked through to the signup page and then attempted to leave. I was offered 10 days for $10 and decided to try it.

I still feel a bit ripped off because one day is all you need. Clubtug has 13 pages with 12 vids each. Cumblastcity, seemomsuck, and over40handjobs have less than a dozen pages total with 12 vids on each page. I'd give you an exact number, but the server is inaccessible again.

UPDATE 1/22/12- Total pages of the four sites mentioned above is 30, with 12 (fewer if it's the last page) vids on each, and many repeats between sites.

My DTA queue has just over 200 videos lined up for download and I've seen every page. If I saturated my DSL line I could've had the entire network (well, all I wanted) downloaded in a few hours.

BTW, many of those other sites have repeats. Maybe only 35% of the videos are worth getting after you factor in the ugly girls and the redundancies.

I can only go on my opinion, and no one can account for personal taste. I like clavicles, tan-lines, and almost-invisible hair in backlit photos of thighs. Other people won't find that appealing. But dang there are some unattractive women on this site. More power to you if that's your thing, but I'm guessing you could find an ugly woman site with higher quality videos and photos.

That said, the photos are occasionally decent, although they're web-viewing size only. It doesn't redeem the site, but it should be mentioned. Unfortunately not every video has photos, and those that do aren't always zipped and available for downloading unless you're willing to click and save each individual photo.

Not recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

14. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
80
GCode (101) 09-23-10  09:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of a Japanese style massage which includes showering, jacuzzi play, 'nuru' style massage, and/or sex/handjobs with a male model and certain female models.
- Updates once a week with a nuru style massage and an extra scene from their sister site, Massage Parlor.
- No DRM.
- Videos have plenty of options with WMV (1920 X 1080, 7.8 Mbps), WMV (720 X 480, 3.0 Mbps), H.264 (640 X 480, 1.5 Mbps), Mp4 (640 X 480, 768 kbps) and a few other lower options. Also, clips are available to download for each scene.
- Photos (1800 X 1200) are available to view on web site or downloading via zip.
- Bonus content includes 22 DVD's of asian women and handjob themes. Also, 50 HD (1920 X 1080) videos of mostly misc. hardcore scenes featuring well known pornstars.
- Active forum for feedback and extra input.
- Polls section for rating and viewing sites top models.
- Girls section includes various info on the models featured on the site.
- Easy enough navigation and design.
Cons: - There are only 15 models on the site. Recently, it appears they are trying to get new models for the site. However, most of the videos are returning models doing pretty much the same thing with a different male model.
- Most of the models are Asian but 3 are not and these three have quite a few content. So, you are not getting a large mix of ethnicities at the site. This is kind of expected with 'asian' themed massage but just remember this if joining.
- The bonus material from the sister site, Massage Parlor, are found on the home page and nowhere else. This is bad because only 6 updates are featured on the home page, so when getting the bonus scenes, only the ones updated during that timeframe are available to download. Meaning, you do not get all the Massage Parlor scenes when joining. You only get them as they are updated within the latest six updates and never again.
- Scenes are monotonous without much variation. You better like the massage theme and expect just that.
Bottom Line: Nuru Massage is a site that has plenty of things going for them on the technical side. They are very up to date with the times and feature some really hot models. But, make sure you check out what models they have and like them because you will be getting a lot of content from them. The main star of the site is Asa Akira but many boast as much scenes as her. As of the date of this review, 72 scenes and photo shoots are available.

The videos are shot very well with great clarity and a stunning HD camera. The lighting is very well lit and the actual scenes tend to have an actual theme to them. This meaning, each scene starts off with a 'client' coming to the massage parlor for an appointment. Many of the male models hold a theme for their persona, for example, being a guy sent there for anger management or being a 'nerd' whose brother set him up with an appointment. Most scenes are quite repetitive in nature, starting with a bit of chit chat with the potential client and the massager. Then, they go back to the actual massage parlor where they both strip and start out in a shower. The female tends to wash down the male while giving handjobs or blowjobs. Afterwards, they both get in a jacuzzi. The same thing as before transpires. Then, the male is laid down on a latex mattress belly down where the 'nuru' massage takes place. The nuru massage consists of the female model using a very slippery gelatin like substance that derives from a seaweed and rubbing it on herself and the male. She then uses her whole body to massage the male while usually giving a handjob. Then, the male flips over on his back, where various things take place. Usually, handjobs, blowjobs, and sometimes sex takes place. However, almost all the videos end with the female jerking the male off to climax. There is no mach speed self inflicting jerk offs to the female model's face here. The actual female gets the male off.

The photos are well enough at a decent res and are accompyining sets to the videos. They look like stils but are very well done stills. I may be wrong, but they look well enough to be proper photo shoots. However, I think the true essence of this site is captured via videos. This is just my personal opinion though.

This site holds a true plus by being a bit different. While the content can get repetitive (especially with such a small model index), the quality and erotism make up for this in my opinion. Also, actually having a minor theme can make the site a bit more fun and take away from the montonomy. However, the largest quirk is the small model index. After seeing 10+ videos of the same model doing basically the same thing, it can get quite boring. But, if you like the models presented, you will be getting some different material that is not offered anywhere else. The theme is quite different in itself doing a different kind of massage most westerners have never seen and doing it in a worthwhile way. I think it's worth at least a visit once.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

15. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Robbi81 (4) 06-22-10  09:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Downloadable content in HD, DVD, or VHS wms format
- Unique niche that showcases what goes on behind closed doors at a massage parlor
- Well known and new pornstars
- Billing through CCBill
- Story lines that lead up to the action
Cons: - Can get repetitious
- Expensive for the small number of scenes it has
- Only one site with occasional bonus scenes from Massage Parlor and Soapy Massage
- Select number of women on site
Bottom Line: A good starting site that needs some growth. If it combines with Massage Parlor and Soapy Massage for a network site, it would then be worth the price.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

16. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 04-06-10  01:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Newer vids are near-HD quality.
+ Most models range from cute to gorgeous. A few straggler don't make the cut.
+ Good direction of models in scenes. (Granted, a subjective opinion)
+ In many of the vids the woman is also given oral.
+ Minimal dirty-talk from women giving handjob like on some similar sites. (Again, depends on individual taste)
+ "warm up" interviews.
+ Frequent use of baby oil. Both for handjob and to oil up the woman beforehand.
Cons: - Basic, no-frills site navigation.
- With older content there is a lot of inconstancy. Sometimes the full movie is not offered or one of the formats is not offered.
- I would like to see the jump to full HD.
- Infrequent updates to network sites. As far as I could tell Her Sweet Hand, Sybian World and maybe Perfect D are still updating. HSH has the most frequent updates.
Bottom Line: I almost don't want to like Her Sweet Hand because of it's shabby appearance and inconsistencies but I have to admit G. Picasso turns out some good content. That's what really matters, right?

Some of the models on this site are stunning. G Picasso takes full advantage of the fact and starts off each movie with a short interview, the model undressing (though they usually start off mostly unclothed) and having her rub oil all over herself.

The site is mostly handjobs but blowjobs and full hardcore sex is frequently worked into the scenes.

Overall it's a great site if you are a fan of the niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

17. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
74
RagingBuddhist (65) 12-16-09  04:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + New rates - $24.80/month recurring, $59.52/90 days recurring, $89.28/6 months no rebill, $101.21/360 day no rebill
+ Amateurs! Very little silicone and few mural sized tattoos here
+ Still in mov clips AND full length wmv
+ newer wmv files run fom 1200 to 2800 bitrate
+ H.264/MPEG-4 has been added - can't seem to read bitrate but it's crystal clear
+ Access to Her Sweet hand, Butt Lounge, Just a Blow Job, Not My Face (Close ups), Perfect D (Big tits), Sybian Lounge and Sybian World
+ Pictures (if available) in zip files - newer pix average 1100 pixels on the short side
+ File names include model name
+ A blog (of sorts) where G Picasso talks about what's been going on with the site
+ No apparent bandwidth cap
+ With download manager, I got rates of 1400k/s download speed
+ Most of the girls finish the job themselves
Cons: - Navigation is rough - no links to go from one site to another except on home page
- Have to login to each site separately - sometimes twice
- Still haven't gotten away from random bitrates
- Same template for each model - Surprise! No pictures for this one
- Picture sets are small - from 30? to 60?
- Pictures mostly available on older sets - newer pix only in some sites on the network
- Found several links that I had to click several times to connect - some broken altogether
- Watermarks on video are random - from small(ish) to insanely large
- Nothing dated on most sites
- Bandwidth capped people warning: File sizes not apparent until already downloading
- No search function
Bottom Line: The review goes here, for Her Sweet Hand, but this is really a review for a somewhat confusing little network. Each site has it peculiarities and I'd have to write a small almanac to wrap it all up, so I'll just leave it at what follows.

It's a network of similar sites, so similar that there's some mix of files with a watermark from another site that's either mislabeled or misplaced. The navigation isn't really *bad*, but it could be a lot smoother and user-friendly. On some sites, you have to back your browser out of the members area to get to the links to go to the other sites. Each site uses the same basic template, but some sites have dates, some don't. Some sites have pictures, some don't. Some shoots have the option of mp4 or wmv, some don't. The inconsistencies are a serious curiosity.

Getting into 2007, the files are hit or miss for full-length files. It's still hit or miss whether or not there's an mp4 for a certain episode.

It almost seems like Her Sweet Hand is the star and the rest are secondary. It seems to get a new girl a wekk, while some of the sites have had minimal updates since the last time I was a member here, almost 2 years ago. This is my third signup here and I still wonder why the bitrates are so random. And now there's the issue of the different size watermarks. And the largest watermark on Her Sweet hand is now bigger than the one on PerfectD, which has always been obtrusively large. That needs to go away! See it here http://tinyurl.com/yjsn6rq

File sizes on some of the newer files are outrageous - like 1.6 gig? There's no reason for that.

There are things I didn't list as a pro or a con because they're too subjective. The photography (video and stills) is pretty basic here. It's like 98% one tripod or one hand held camera, so there are no crazy angles here. It's mostly a one frame shoot or POV. I like it because the camera rarely moves away from the action. It's also 99% one guy, but you rarely see his face.

I don't see any sign of a bandwidth cap here, but my ISP has one, so I limit myself to 10 gigs a day and haven't had any problem.

Despite what all I think is wrong with these sites, and the score I give it all, I like this site/network. The price is finally right, coming down from $31.80 a month. The video clarity has come a looong way since their 320 x 240 days and it's one of the few sites that's had a steady flow of (mostly) attractive, amateur models, mostly in the 18 to late-20's age range. I just think they'd do well to make things more uniform from site to site and in the video quality. And, please, kill that billboard sized watermark!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Maya\'s Hand Jobs

18. Maya's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
55
RagingBuddhist (65) 09-06-09  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + The high def 1280 wmv files look very good
+ Did I mention that the high def 1280 wmv files look very good?
Cons: - Although somewhat expected, it's very repetitive
- Limited content and (supposedly) weekly updates
- No rhyme or reason to what kind of file comes with an update - might be "standard def" or hi def, wmv or avi
- Page layout looks like 1990
- Navigation isn't difficult but still clunky as hell with all the scrolling (Hard to put into words)
- Most pictures are only 450x600 - found a few sets with 800x600 (livin' large!)
- Not enough description/tiny thumbnails for video files
- The forum page looks like an ad page with 10 banners to 10 different sites
- At least a dozen duplicated updates
- More than a few episodes where she looks bored
- The guy is hung so as to make me look like John Holmes
- DVD page seems to want to sell you $35 DVD's with a bare minimum of description of the content
- Forum is loaded with links to sites that made Firefox's NoScript add-on work overtime
Bottom Line: Have you ever joined a site where you knew you'd be disappointed but had to check it out anyway? I caught a clip from this site while browsing the flash sites and thought she was just interesting looking enough to have a go at it. Interestingly enough, the clip I saw isn't even on the site.

There's not much good to say about the site. The 1280 wmv files look good, the rest are 640 avi and wmv files. And, apparently, they couldn't decide what codec to stick with. Some played in Winamp and Media Player Classic, some I needed to use VLC. The page layout is another 1990 throwback. A small window with 3 headings for pictures, and a small window to scroll down the updates for movies. The file names for the movies don't match the heading on the site. They all begin with "hand" and it wasn't until I thought I'd seen one file before that I realized that some of the updates were duplicates. Different file sizes, but the same flick.

I took a hit for the team :laughs: Save your money.

Oh yeah - to aesop7 - The guy does get laid in one flick. Considering how under endowed he is, it's no wonder she's into handjobs.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Whacked Off

19. Whacked Off (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
Lexand (1) 07-27-09  12:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - pure amateur content
- nice handjobs
- mostly not edited or cut (authentic)
- good quality for homemade stuff (wmv. no DRM)
- stuff is downloadable, good connection
Cons: - rare updates
- could be some more videos overall (i counted 35), but it's ok for the price
Bottom Line: If you want just one clip, you better use their clipstore, but if you want more, joining makes sense. Seems to be somehow connected to Jerkygirls, but girls are mostly unknown.
Some girls appear more often and the locations are similar, but it's true amateur content.
Join if you want a bunch of nice homemade stuff, but don't expect updates. So it's ok for the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Parlor

20. Massage Parlor (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 05-22-09  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-56 videos about 20 minutes long. Good amount for a specialized niche site.
-Updates once a week on Wednesdays.
-Supports download managers.
-Can download whole video (1440x1080, 8255kbps) or lower quality (720x480, 3155 kbps) clips. The whole video option videos are definitely true HD quality. The clips are quite sharp and are higher quality than what you find on most sites.
-Each video also has zipdwonloadable screenshot photos. 900x600, but extremely sharp.
-Nice members forum that encourages suggestions.
Cons: -Too many actors and actresses with tattoos.
-Can get repetitious.
Bottom Line: My first reaction to this site is that it is one that others should imitate. Each video focuses on what goes on behind closed doors at a massage parlor. There actually is a bit of a story with interaction between the characters.

Each scene has about seven minutes of acting before the sex part begins in videos that are about 20 minutes long.

In the scenes the guys go to a massage parlor that tries hard to pretend that it is totally legit, not one of THOSE massage parlors. The guys talk about their stressful jobs and have the types of massage explained to them.

They get to choose from at least two masseuses that are usually wearing sexy bathrobes that leave little to the imagination.

Behind closed doors, each scene starts with a real massage, but the guys get a "happy ending" that costs extra. The sex is performed nude and consists of hand jobs/blow jobs. Not every scene is a bj, but most are. There is no vaginal or anal and only one scene has two girls. No lesbian here. Although there is some pussy eating by the guys, the pleasure is deinitely male focused.

The girls are mostly well known, attractive pornstars, but some are relative newcomers. This adds to the feeling of professionalism.

Overall the videos are well done fantasies. My only complaints are that about a third of the girls have excessive tattoos, some guys also have too many tattoos, and the scenes do become repetitive. There is a little variety, as when the two know each other, or one is a city inspector, but more variety would be better.

A huge plus is the beautiful HD quality, with WMV as the only option.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

21. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
88
jd1961 (95) 02-25-09  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well Produced Scenes
Stays On Topic
Hi Res Photos
Large Archive
Interactive Forum
Good Extra Site
Screen Caps
Exclusive Material
NO DRM
Cons: No Zip Files :(
Older Scenes/Less Appealing
Hassle To Enter Extra Site
Could Be Updated More Frequently
Needs Improved Navigation
Bottom Line: This is the best HJ site out there, mostly because they do it right. It stays on topic and doesn't stray from the niche, which a lot of niche sites do, to my great annoyance. The producer and director here make a real effort to do it right. They are aware of one of the real problems in western porn, especially with niches like this: the "stunt dicks" (their term!) often ruin scenes in niches like this. We don't want to see the male props giving themselves handjobs! This site tries their best to avoid this spectacle, although sometimes it's a losing battle, through no fault of their own. And---importantly---they understand that the viewer does not desire to hear the director talking. You don't get that here, and high marks to them for that. You can discuss these and other issues with them in their forum. All sites should have a forum.

The videos are 640x480 (wmv). As of this writing, there are 297 of them. They are well produced. You can download them whole, in small parts, or in very small parts. Each scene also includes a slow motion climax, and a behind the scenes video. The oldest videos have some not very appealing girls in them, but generally the latest updates are just fine. You get screencaps with every scene.

The photos are 1500px, and very well photographed. However---no zip files! Come on guys, get those zip files up! Photos are not a side attraction, lots of us like them better than the vids. No excuse for not having zip files in this day and age.

There are 2 extra sites, the "Dicksuckers" being tha main attraction. It isn't real easy getting there though, and you have to sign in again when you do. That should be fixed. But it also is a good site, and mirrors Mano technically, with a lot of the same girls (obviously they do 2 separate scenes for the site).

You can bookmark your favorite scenes, which is handy (all sites should have this feature), but the site's navigation needs some work. Could be more user friendly and attractive, they have a model listing that is a bit of a mess.

I like niches like HJ/BJ, and when it's done properly (as this site is) it's unique in the online porn world. The site gets a high mark primarily for not disappointing in this regard, and for the fact they make a conscious effort to please the paying customer. And it's apparent that the site keeps improving. Hand Job niche lovers will not be disappointed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

22. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
78
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-18-09  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos are HQ 640x480
+Two download qualities available, and scenes available in full or split-scene
+Site search, works well
+Movies come with associated HQ image set and screencaps, 100+ images in each.
+When viewing images you have the age old next/previous/gallery controls
+Haha, they provide short clips of the cumshot in slow motion. Hilarious. The one with newbie Amia Moretti is splatterific.
+Associated forum. But stupid thing requires secondary login, though.
+Long description of each movie seems like it comes genuinely from the girl, but I have a hard time believing it.
+*APPLAUSE* Every scene, from the most recent to the earliest, is available in the same high quality format. I can't say that older videos were ever poorer quality, but its good to know that everything is standardized, something many other sites have failed to do with their OWN PRODUCED VIDEOS WHICH THEY HAVE THE SOURCE!
+100% exclusive content
Cons: -Watermarked videos
-Poor update schedule - 1 update/wk. I can't determine the update schedule on ChelciFox because videos aren't date-tagged, but TheDickSuckers is date tagged, and it too is 1 per wk, so update schedule is more like 2 per wk.
-Poor organization. So they apparently are at v2 of their layout, but v2 is no better than v1. 5 updates per page, 49 pages...are you kidding? They really need a gallery page - 5 columns, 10 rows, 1 page. Not hard at all.
-No ZIP downloads for picture galleries
-You get access to TheDickSuckers and ChelciFox but you would never know because they do not advertise it well. And the links are not auto-login, you have to login again.
-Login process includes image verification
-Generic file names (01.wmv)
-Lower quality download is non-natural 448x336 resolution. 480x360 is a better choice in my opinion.
-Expensive $30/mo
Bottom Line: Overall, it is a decent network of sites but it is nothing to get excited over. Both of the network sites (that arent ChelciFox.com) are dedicated to girls performing POV-style on a guy's hardware. It works for a little while, but it gets tired fast. Some of the vids involve sex of some sort (watch the Amia Moretti scene, she tells the guy behind the camera that she is going to FUCK HIM and tells him NOT to fuck her...very hot), but again, POV-style...works for a bit, but gets tired fast.

The organization is piss-poor terrible. 5 updates per page, with a shitload of text and all download links. It makes a verrrrrrry long page, lots of scrolling. 5 per page, 49 pages...what a waste. They need to look at sites like AdultRealityPass, or Brazzers, or NaughtyAmerica or any SANE porn site...hell, just take a look at Google Images. EMPLOY A GALLERY!!! Yes, it will make your archive look smaller, but it will at least make it easier to find and enjoy content. 5x49 = 245 videos (approximate)...if you make it 5 rows and 5 columns you get 25 updates per page, 10 pages - not all that hard, and 10 pages is still a lot of updates. When I use ManoJob (and the network site TheDickSuckers) I feel like I'm browsing one of those poorly made sites on the AdultBouncer or DeluxePass network...yuck.

The quality of the material is good, but the lack of ZIP downloads, lack of a good update schedule and the lack of decent organization are big deal breakers.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

23. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
82
Denner (233) 02-05-09  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is for fans of tugjobs, handjobs or whatever. And one of the best in it's field.
The amount of videos here are just great - and what you can expect from a "good" site.
Almost 300 videos of (mostly) fine tugjobs - with very different kinds of girls - some quite plain, though.
Some top-porn models included.
Fine video-producing with the GIRL in the front - no f....... cameraman-yap.
Fine bj-bonus site - and one more - not so exiting - bonus site.
Fine - for most videos - quality.
Download speed ok.
Average updates - what seems to be every third day - not impressive, though.
Fine preview - go for that, first - then you get the idea...
Cons: Misserable navigation - and ditto socalled "search-engine"
One of those site where you just have to keep on pressing the bottum going through the archives.
Some stereotype-style of filming (but generally it's better than average)
Price a bit high.
Too few euro-models - but ok, this is first and last a US-oriented site, so now you know...
Annoying file-names - all have the same, so you got to alter everything after download.
Bottom Line: Take a look at TBP and the handjob-sites, tugsites and whatever they're called. No more than a 81,5 for the top-rated one.
As somewhat a fan of those hj-sites, I think I've been through them all - untill now Her Sweet Hand was the best.
But ManoJob got a lot more. You get to know the model without any stupid talk from the cameraman, the girls are well guided/edited in the manner of speaking, teasing og talking directly to the viewer.
And that part is very well done here at ManoJob.
It's a pleasure to watch those US-girls talking to the viewer, only - and if you're into sexy-talk, this could be the site for you.
And here is why this site deserves above the 80: Well produced videos with girls remembering that the thing here is like: POV.
And another pros. is the tremendous amount of videos and ditto different types of girls - AND before you get to the hj-act most girls do fine teasing, masturbating and so on - pretty good, all together.
Very fine dealing with the video-files:
You can download every scene in small parts (wmv) or download the scene in three part - and, of course full scene. Typical size for an entire scene is 180-240 Mb.
And finally you can choose to download cumshots only.
But Man: Name those files better for the user to archive downloads - and not name all the files the same.
Photosets: Download vidcaps or fullsize jpegs (1500x1000) not bad.
Bottom line: This is a fine - at the moment maybe the best - handjob site around - if you can do without euro-models - they have a few at ManoJob - no, very few...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jenny\'s Handjobs

24. Jenny's Handjobs (0)

Pay
Newbie
96*
pissedatporn (2) 01-08-09  02:14pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Has great niche satisfaction if your niches are the following: handjobs, edging, glorious ejaculations.

Jenny caters to a variety of themes and does an excellent job of taking and full filling members requests. She has great breasts, great teasing voice, and masturbates him flawlessly.
Cons: You don't see her or his face (which to me is not a con, leaves more to the imagination) you just know she is hot as hell anyway from personality.

Content has slowed a bit, but for the new user looking for this refined set of niches, there is much content already on.
Bottom Line: Jenny does a fantastic job in almost every scene of presenting something new and rolling that into a POV handjob. She makes her man wait 4-5 days without ejaculation, then performs a handjob on him incorporating a members request into that episode.

She will masturbate him slow then fast, then deny him from cumming several times before then allows him to climax which results in heavy ejaculation. Much cum on clothes, panties, pantyhose, gowns, nighties, her boobs, pussy, some in her mouth, her belly, etc. The point is they actually take the time to "build up" a sexual encounter that results in a natural and horny ejaculation that is a refreshing BREAK from the everyday over worked porn industry and dribbling facials. She gets him so turned on, that when he blows he BLOWS, and that feeling he is getting from her is conveyed very well through the videos.

Bottom line, if you like everyday tired ass porn and can't wait to see the next 500 trillion'th fucking facial that literally plagues the net from over worked tired ass muscle meat heads that dribble cum like 12 y/o onto cosmetic abominations... this is probably not for you.

But if you like to see a REAL couple doing fantastic fantasy work, this is for you.

Great handjobs, Glorious cumshots, fresh ideas, check it out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tug Job Queens

25. Tug Job Queens (0)

Pay
Active
55
ramscrota (12) 12-30-08  07:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good models
- Easy navigation.
Cons: - Scenes are mechanical and completely lacking any sense of erotic tease.
- Models look like they are going through the motions. This surely is a reflection on the videogrpahers and site managers. I've seen these models do much better on other sites
- Scenes lack any sense of being a genuine sexual or erotic encouter between a horny guy and a sensual woman.
- Poor quality of pictures
- Poor cum shots, with a few drops of pathetic, clear fluid. Even worse, they sometimes us FAKE CUM!
Bottom Line: Tug Job Queens is one of a whole group of sites you get for membership with the Jerk Pass Off network. In Tug Job Queens, a beautiful naked women (or two) play with a guy's cock until be squirts his load over them (that at least is the aim) They are continually adding new sites. But quantity does not mean quality! I'd rather have half of what they offer, with double the quality.
The layout of this site is colourful, navigation is easy, and the models look lovely. But they're completely wasted on this site. The scenes have a trashy, tacky look about them, and are totally devoid of any erotic feel.
This site is reflective of the whole jerk-passoff network. Most of the sites and the scenes are fairly crass, 'in your face' sex, with no feel for genuine erotica. Also, many of the indoor scenes are shot in drab, dingy, dirty and untidy surroundings (eg some of the so-called classroom scens)
Don't be fool by the colourful front page and the luscious looking girls on this goup of sites! The sites are real dogs!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 41 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nuru Massage (2)
2. Massage Rooms (1)
3. Club Tug (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.