Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  

Visit Lactation Fantasy

1. Lactation Fantasy (1)

Pay
Active
80
GUY22 (7) 03-19-13  08:12pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Full on Lactation Content.
Lesbian lactation content.
Real Latina amateurs.
Crisp, Sharp, HiDef 720P videos.
High quality photo sets.
Very Passionate webmaster.
Frequent news updates.
Good amount of contents.
Cons: Download speed is awful. Less than 500 KB/s most of the time.
HUGE site banner on the videos.
Updates can be infrequent.
Bottom Line: It's a lactation site. Period. It is exactly what is being advertised. Nothing more and nothing less. One of the few lactation only sites on the web in fact. And Lactation-Fantasy (LF) is TOP notch. It's been around since 2006 and there's no signs of it slowing down anytime soon. In fact the first thing you'll notice is the very passionate webmaster. You're always being informed on what's going on with the site, whether it's maintenance or model updates. Whatever it is you're always in the know.
Almost all videos are shot in 720P (few older ones are not), very high quality videos. All contents are shot in the studio. A bit uninspired at times. Videos are rather straight forward, models come in, does a bit of strip and booty shake, then on with the milking. And the milking action does NOT disappoint. These ladies have milk filled tits like you've never seen. They drip, they leak, they squirt, and before you know it the floors are wet in a pool of milk and the ladies are drenched all over. Got Milk? Indeed. These are REAL moms, real Latino ladies, these are not porn stars. So keep your expectation in check. Some of these ladies are attractive enough but honestly (and I don't want to be mean) some ladies are quite average looking at best. But I guess their swollen milk filled breasts makes up for it. And swollen milk filled breasts are aplenty here. A lot of solo milking action and breast pumps. Lesbian milking scenes feature ladies milking onto each other and sucking each other dry.
This is THE lactation site to go to if you're into it. Lots of content, very professionally made. LF has the most amount of lactation content of any lactation site.
But there was a reason why I left the site. The models aren't really my cup of tea. A lot of these ladies are rather unattractive (for a porn site). But if you like REAL regular women then perhaps you'll enjoy it more than I.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Preggy Sex

2. Preggy Sex (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Andy82 (0) 06-29-10  06:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: I unfortunately have nothing good to say about this site.
Cons: Falsely advertised content which was not evident in the actual site.

Poor quality photographs, non-exclusive movies.

Advertised "Free" access to other websites was, in reality, non-existent and limited to attempts to sell other sites and products
Bottom Line: AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!! there are many other higher quality, better run sites out there that cater for this niche.

Having paid for membership, I struggled to find a single piece of content which was anywhere near worth a fraction of the fee.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Preggolicious

3. Preggolicious (0)

Pay
Active
83
BostonPJR (72) 07-26-08  05:32am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content. I'm always a fan of that.
- Model Kim is gorgeous, tall and skinny, makes her baby bump that much more prominent and hot. And I'm a fan of that too.
- Great video quality. I may need a new hard drive now, but it's sooo worth it.
- The shoots have variety - a lot of it. And in a one-model site, that's a pretty big plus!
- Also had some pretty frequent updates when I was a member. Who's not a fan of updates?
Cons: - Once the updates are done, that's it. Of course.
- I don't mind it, and there's no illusion to the contrary but this is a pretty softcore site. Just a model and a setting. No partners, no dildos. Too glam for some of us.
- Some of the shoots, like the banana are just kinda weird.
- I'm not a fan of her voice.
- Even the best videos can begin to get monotonous (as I click the ff button time and time again.)
Bottom Line: We all know it's true about pregnant sites, they can only last so long. Preggolicious is the new, hot site before another comes to take its place with newer, hotter, never-before-seen content. But that will be a long wait. A better preg site you are not likely to find for a good while. And it's because she is sooo gorgeous, and because the quality is so high and well-shot.
It's little more than a model site though and try as they might to keep the content varied and fresh, it didn't hold my attention for the full month. But I look forward to see if they add more models.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pregnant Coeds

4. Pregnant Coeds (0)

Pay
Active
83
badandy400 (103) 07-07-08  07:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Exclusive Content
-Some good looking models
-Models are young mostly, less worn out looking
-Video quality is not bad
-Uses CCBill, my favorite
-Very easy to get around
-Some very nice lactation videos
-Mostly American Models
Cons: -No zips for picture, but so few pictures it hardly matter
-A bit pricy for the amount of content $25
-Site extremely plain
-No known update schedule, seems to be very slow
-Scenes can seem repetitive at times
-Needs a lot of growth
-All solo
Bottom Line: I really like this niche. Teens lactation and pregnant is so hot. A few of the girls look very good.

Unfortunately there is not a lot of sites that cover this niche, it seems that the porn stars just are not getting pregnant enough! All that cock all day long and it never happens? :)

The price is a limiting factor here. You have to really be into this stuff for the $25 price tag to be worth it. If they could offer some growth I would love to rejoin from time to time.

There is currently 78 videos totaling for 3.46 GB and range from 1-3 MBit/s and up to 640x480. Most of the videos are about 5 minutes long with some above 10 minutes. The clarity is not overly impressive,but I have certainly seen worse. Some of them look like they were recorded on VHS originally.

The pictures are not much. There is 57.3 MB worth for 652 pictures. The seem to be at 800x600 which it pretty small especially in this age of everything going high def.

There is not interaction here between the girls and no hardcore either. This is strictly solo stripping, showering, lactating, and masturbation.

I would recommend this one only to those who share this love for pregnant and/or lactating teens. I like the videos, although they are simple and can appreciate the work going into finding hot pregnant girls willing to shoot with them. If younger pregnant girls is not at the top of your list than I would say to spend you $25 elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Prego

5. Asian Prego (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
BiggieD (0) 03-30-08  08:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Over 40 full length movies
Extra sites that come with membership have tons of asian movies
Cons: These are Japanese movies, so vaginas are blocked out
Bottom Line: I love asian girls and pregnant girls, so I thought this site was great. I was familiar with Japanese movies before hand, so I knew what to expect. If you like asians and pregnant then this is the site for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Prego

6. Asian Prego (0)

Pay
Active
50
insatiable (7) 01-07-08  01:50am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some beautiful girls, who are new faces.
They are pregnant.
They are Asian.
Cons: All of the action is pixellated out!!!
Bottom Line: Don't go anywhere near this site.

I knew that in certain Asian countries genitals are pixellated out, but thought this being the Net that wouldn't be the case. The site intro makes you think that you'll see everything. You don't.

Instead every cock and pussy is veiled in modesty by scrambled pixels. Frustrating as hell as the action is unusually good.

It's hard to find decent quality preggo sites and this is yet another one to add to the bin, unforunately.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pregnant Obsession

7. Pregnant Obsession (0)

Pay
Active
65
Getreal (Disabled) 12-03-07  09:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: pretty good assortment of models pics and videos. The site sticks to the pregnant theme. The pics and videos are of pretty good quality.
The site is easy to navigate.
Cons: The main problem is the site has not been updated since September. It looks like the updates only came once a month when they were updating. The site is kind of small for the money
Bottom Line: I would not recomend this site. It is too small for the money and they don't seem to be updating it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Knocked Up Nikki

8. Knocked Up Nikki (0)

Pay
Active
74
BostonPJR (72) 01-31-07  01:43pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Nikki and her friends are far hotter than the usual crop of pregnant porn stars.
- Fans of the fetish will find other similar sites such as Knocked up Nelly and Her First Pregnancy on the large network.
- Exclusive looking content.
- If you love pregnant porn, this site is a must, compared to what else is out there.
Cons: - Site is little more than an archive, since obviously Nikki is no longer pregnant and will not be doing any more updates.
- Small content, which is helped out only by the large network.
- Video quality could be better.
- Quality sexy photos are important to preg sites. This one could be so much better with a decent photo section or pics taken by a better photographer.
Bottom Line: Fans of pregnant porn know how hard it can be to find the "good stuff." So just for having attractive performers and good variety in the scenes, Knocked up Nikki has made a mark as a site to check out. What's uniquely tough about the whole pregnant fetish thing is that individual model sites don't work out that well. It's hard to keep me coming back. The quick fix: add new non-Nikki models. New updates featuring her "friends" and are hot enough but the price is pushing it compared to the content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lactalia

9. Lactalia (0)

Pay
Active
70
corekiller (8) 01-09-07  09:22am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Good quality images and movies
-Easy navigation
-Great Bonus sites
Cons: -Could have more exclusive content
-Bonus sites have little content
Bottom Line: Its a good site for people that like this kind of sites but there are better ones for less money
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lactalia

10. Lactalia (0)

Pay
Active
67
BostonPJR (72) 01-09-07  07:48am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - For fans of this particular fetish, Lactalia is not just on the short list; she pretty much is the short list!
- Attractive, exclusive content.
- Relatively easy to navigate.
- Close to 20 bonus sites.
Cons: - However most bonus sites have little content and some are absolutely pathetic.
- Videos come in two sizes: small & grainy and big & grainy.
- Not much content at all.
Bottom Line: Lactalia knows what her fans are into and though she's just as into it as her fans, and provides the little extras such as cam shows, it's impossible to get past the homemade feel and dismal production value of the content. The site also prices out the casual, curious fan. You have to really want to see Lactalia for that price!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Lactation Fantasy (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.12 seconds.