Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 235 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Swallow Salon

1. Swallow Salon (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (376) 07-05-15  07:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Affiliated with Amateur Allure
- Inexpensive
- Beautiful models giving incredible blowjobs
- Updates with one scene per week
Cons: - Very small site
- Not enough female nudity
- Only one video choice
Bottom Line: I know Amateur Allure has attracted some very different reviews. I fall solidly in the fan group as AA is likely my favorite adult site on the internet. So when AA posted an update on that site that had a slightly different look and had a watermark for Swallow Salon I immediately headed over there and joined too. I canít say for certain, but it looks like Swallow Salon is affiliated with Amateur Allure and done by the same guys.

Like AA, SS is formula-driven. Some people really dislike this but I think that if you have a good formula why mess with it? The premise is that the male talent is visiting a salon where beautiful women give amazing blowjobs and swallow cum. Also like AA, SS uses just one set Ė in this case itís an enclosed small space with thin opaque coverings and there are multi-colored lights outside to create an interesting effect. The male talent is usually seated for most of the BJ with the model kneeling in front of him. They usually swap to him standing at some point before the cumshot. Like AA, SS features some of the most beautiful models in porn (who are usually just beginning their careers so theyíre still fresh) giving some amazing blowjobs. Most of these blowjobs transcend the ordinary and are closer to cock worship with lots of licking and good use of the tongue. There is lots of eye contact too. Every blowjob ends with a cumshot in the mouth and the model playing with it for a few seconds before swallowing it.

The biggest negative for the site now is its small size. There are only nine scenes available now. The site is growing slowly with a new scene being added every week. To be fair to the site, they do compensate for the small size by offering a low membership fee of $16 USD. I like the site enough that Iíll just keep a recurring membership at that price.

Two subjective complaints I have about the scenes are that the models wear a short and sexy white smock that you might see in a place that gives blowjobs, but in most scenes we never really get to see the model without it. Yes, they will hike the short smock when on their knees, but with the stunning looks of the models here they really need to have the remove the smock for the latter part of the scene. The second subjective complaint is that unlike AA where the blowjob transitions to sex before going back to the blowjob for the finish, SS only has sex in one scene. That isn't too bad given the quality of the blowjobs, but personally Iíd like to see some sex too. With the model naked.

There is only one option for downloading each scene. The scenes are all MP4s with most of them at a relatively low resolution of 960x540. The bitrate is fairly high (pushing 7,000kb/s) though and the framerate is 29fps so those scenes still look very good. The most recent update was in 1920x1080 with the same bitrate and framerate so maybe all future scenes will be at that higher resolution.

I know many readers might question my score, but given the high quality of the scene offered here I think itís justified. The low price offsets the small size and I hope the site continues to grow. Iím usually willing to put my money where my mouth is and say that if I like a site Iíll add it to my list of sites I rejoin regularly, but Iíll go one step further here: I like this site (and the low fee) enough that Iíll just stay a member. If you like sensual blowjob sites with beautiful women this is definitely worth subscribing to.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Perfection

2. Cum Perfection (1)

Pay
Active
95
bkreidercrhl (7) 06-17-15  07:56pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful women get cum blasted and high definition photography examining each wad and drip. Almost all of the women are facially beautiful and glammed with lip stick, eye makeup, commonly extended lashes, earrings, ponytailed, garters, stocking and heals. The guys commonly spew close up right below the lady's nostril, all too often the nostril becomes the destination of the blast, the majority of the spew is through her eyes and into their hair. I am surprised that the girls consistently handle nostril shots and bubbles. The extended eye lashes although unnatural make for exciting photography when caked in goo. Close up video of the girls face, hair and tits with dripping goo is amongst the best facial porn on the market.
Cons: The sister site included is called "Cum for Chloe". Chloe is a blonde cutie with a great attitude for taking facial cum. Unfortunately the male paring does not work. This dude pops pitiful loads that do not do her justice.

Ironically blow bangs are not at the same standards as the one or two on one. The guys uncork frequently marginal loads and even when someone unleashes a gem, the closeup video does not compare with the rest of the site.

Condom swallows do not push my button.
Bottom Line: A small site that is growing featuring beautiful women getting their faces creamed. The close up video surveying each wad on their face, hair and tits is amongst the finest in facial cum porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Finishes The Job

3. Finishes The Job (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (376) 04-12-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1400+ scenes in an under-served niche
- Updates daily
- Lots of A-list models
- Good ability to sort scenes
- Downloads and streaming available
- Photos are available
Cons: - Download speeds range from average to abysmal but tend to be lower than average
- Download managers are a little problematic
- Scene resolution is lower than average
Bottom Line: I suspect that most porn buyers are like me and wish that this niche didnít need to exist. But in a world where so many porn money shots are the guy jerking off on the girl this site is needed. The whole premise of the site is that the girls finish the guys off in every scene. (Thatís the premise, but there are scenes where the usual happens.)

Iíll start with what this site does well Ė its good porn. The scenes feature top porn models and the scenes are all fairly hot and fun to watch. And there aren't many jerk-off sessions either Ė most of these girls do finish the job.

This site is really made up of three distinct sub-sites: Mano Job, which features handjobs, The Dick Suckers, which features blowjobs, and Mr. POV which features hardcore b/g sex. Itís a great idea to break the scenes down into those sub-genres because many people may prefer one niche over the others. I find handjobs boring to watch, for example, so I could filter those out if I wanted to.

The site currently has 1400+ scenes available with a new one added every day, making it a good value. In case anyone is interested, Mano Job has 850+ scenes, The Dick Sucker has 300+ scenes and Mr. POV has 280+ scenes.)

The volume of great porn is enough for me to recommend the site, but to allow prospective members to make an informed decision you should know that the site has some flaws. These are, in no particular order:
ē The download speeds vary wildly. I could download a scene and see 15MB/s and then download immediately after and see less than 1MB/s. I could understand if I was downloading at peak times and consistently got slow speeds but that wasnít the case. I tried different times and would get different speeds regularly. Most downloads came in at the slower end of things at about 2MB/s. In my opinion, the download speeds are the greatest flaw here. While I could hit average speeds, in most cases the downloads were well below average speeds expected in 2015.
ē Scene quality varied. The scenes had multiple download options but most offered 1080p. The 1080p quality wasnít consistent: on some scenes it was true 1080 and on others it was lower.
ē Video quality isn't the best. Iím not a tech guy but most of the scenes were a little fuzzy with some pixilation Ė and this is with downloading the best resolution available. I also found that there was a narrow band at the bottom of many of the scenes that was badly pixilated.
ē Download managers are supported but may cause issues. Iíd normally queue up scenes but since the site doesnít allow downloads to be stopped and resume I played it safe and downloaded individually.

Scene resolution varies too, but some of that is to be expected since the site has been around for 10 years. Most of the newer scenes are good with 1920x1080 at 6200kb/s and 1280x720 at 2800kb/s being common. Some scenes are lower at 1024x768 at 2500kb/s. There are even some really low resolution scene tossed into the mix but thankfully these seem rare. These are 320x240. Some older scenes are remastered and uploaded as a new scene. While I donít have a problem with that, these remastered scenes are often fuzzy and pixilated. A problem that the site seems to have is the bitrate they use which is only half of that used by many other sites. I suspect the low bitrate is the culprit for the reduced quality. The file types aren't listed but I always chose one of the two best resolutions depending on file size and those were all in MP4 format.

Streaming is also available in multiple resolutions.

The site also offers some interesting options: apart from the full scene you could stream or download just the money shot (sometimes also offered in slow-motion) and an interview with the model.

The site has a list of tags for all the common niches so itís easy to sort for anything youíre looking for. You can also sort by models.

Photos are also available, as singles or as a zip. The photos are 1500x1000 which wonít impress any serious collector, but it is fair to say that this is more of a video site than a photo site.

The TBP review says the Terms of Reference mentions a download limit but doesnít put a number on it. I canít confirm this, but if there is a limit it has to be fairly high. I downloaded close to 50GB in one day trying to find the limit but was never locked out or prevented from downloading.

Overall I still recommend the site because the good outweighs the bad. This is an under-served niche (which only shows how crappy a lot of porn is these days) and has more than 1400 scenes available on a well-organized site. The download speeds are well below average and the resolution quality could be better, but the site is worth checking out if you can put up with those flaws. I canít however, give it my highest rating which is to say that this is a site Iíll rejoin. I donít regret joining once, but the speeds and video quality issues are enough to make it unlikely that Iíll rejoin.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Secrets

4. Gloryhole Secrets (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (376) 04-05-15  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 192 videos
- 3 new scenes added per week
- Allows download managers
- Many scenes have two videos Ė one standard and one POV
- Mostly amateurs but a few known faces
Cons: - Some of the amateur models aren't up to usual porn expectations (though some may consider that a good thing)
Bottom Line: Glory Hole Secrets looks a lot like the other dedicated glory hole site, Glory Hole Swallow. Where Swallow goes into actual adult theatres Secrets appears to have a purpose-built room for taping. I prefer the added raunchiness of the actual theatre but this site is hot too.

Being a glory hole site means the scenes are all predictable: the model answers a few questions and then gets to work on the dicks that come through holes in the wall on either side of her. Most of the models get naked or nearly naked and in a few scenes the model bends over and gets fucked too. Most of the cumshots are oral and most of the models swallow. There is a Ďcumshot counterí that pops up briefly with every pop shot so you can keep track if youíre so inclined. (I like this, but GH Swallow does it better by leaving the counter up all the time from the first pop shot to the end of the scene. GH Secrets only leaves it up for a few seconds while the guy is coming.)

The site is fairly large with 192 scenes available and three new scenes being added each week. That update schedule is ambitious and will cause the site to grow fairly quickly and if you have an interest in this niche it might be worth a recurring membership.

The site relies mostly on unknown amateurs and that can be good or bad. Many of the models aren't A-list hot but if you like your porn with more natural women getting nasty then youíll like this. The looks, body types and ages of the models vary here so there is likely something for most tastes.

There are options for how you view a scene. There is HD and SD streaming and downloads are available in 1920x1080 (6000kb/s), 1280x720 (3500kb/s) 960x540 and an unspecified resolution for phones. All the downloads are in MP4 format. For having relatively low bitrates both the 1080p and 720p files look good.

I had no problem using a download manager.

One feature of the site that I quite like is the option to download more than one version of the same scene. This isn't an option with all scenes, it would be the minority that offer this, but you can get the standard view with the cameraman standing near the model and recording and you can get a POV view with a camera located about eye level above the glory hole.

The site layout is simple and effective and gives the option to sort the scenes in several ways. You can also sort by model too. No matter how you sort the scenes there is only one thumbnail on which to make a decision to check it out or not. With amateur models thatís important to me because the thumbnail may not be the best representation. The thumbnail may be a pretty face but she has triple-D breasts which Iím not interested in. This can be solved by clicking on the photo link for each scene to get a better look at the model. Iíd prefer to see a better thumbnail of the models though.

As I noted above, photos are available. I wouldnít call this a photo site but they do offer high quality photos for those who are interested. You can download a zip of photos in 1920x1080 resolution or view them as singles in either 1920x1080 or 1280x720.

Membership gives access to two sites, this and POV Wars (that site is unique and deserves its own review).

Iíd definitely recommend this site for fans of the niche. The site is well laid out, there is plenty of material here to make it a good value and the scenes look good and have some heat to them. Itís a decent value and if you like this kind of porn you should really check it out.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

5. Southern Bukkake (2)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (7) 03-10-15  05:43am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: As a collector of facial cum videos, Southern Bukkake is one of my favorite websites. Each scene is a party where 8 to 20 guys, bust their nuts onto the face of a receptive and inviting woman. Most importantly it is a fun loving atmosphere, the woman enjoy being the center of attention and show off their talents exciting men, emptying nut sacks and take big cum loads. Sex before the bukkake varies to the preference of the girl. Could be hand jobs or gang bangs with anal... the only prerequisite is the lady must handle facial cum in bountiful quantities.

The girls vary in age from 18 to mature and are generally amateurs and attractive. All of the girls are encouraged to glam up, which I consider a real life treat. Most importantly the girls generally can handle cum wherever the dude wants to uncork it... you will not hear "not in my eyes or hair", etc.

The guys vary in age, fitness and dick size. The prerequisite is their ability to deliver a big load.
Cons: The cum scenes could stand more editing. Some times you watch a guy jerk off for several minutes before busting a nut... which is really a bummer if it is a meager one. Some of the background dialog is funny during the wait.
Bottom Line: A must view for any collector of facial cum. This is my 3rd membership. Returning after 2 years, I returned to some awesome high quality new episodes plus some remastering of some exciting blasts from the past. I welcome the opportunity to replace old gems with remastered versions. I download episodes and edit them down to 3 to 5 minutes of cum blasts and displayed ladies after the creaming.

Southern Bukkake provides a forum for credible fantasy. As the emphasis is on nut busting, it is easy to be "the man" looking to meet or exceed the load volume and placement on the girls face. The woman are attractive and commonly amateurs who provide comparable targets to my wife now or in earlier years. I get very excited to deliver the goods upon viewing most episodes.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Face Fucking

6. Face Fucking (1)

Pay
Active
80
Pyrenees (24) 02-26-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. You will never find a site where the ladies are as degraded as this website.
2. They have a huge network you can subscribe to with about 20x more ladies of every ethnicity in similar peril.
3. If you like goo, puke, abuse, crying, deep throat than this is your website.
4. Believe it or not this site has some of the top model in the adult industry. I dare say this is where used models go to end their illustrious careers.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. There is a daily download limit. So it took me 10 days to download every video on the site. This is annoying but I can live with it.
2. Only about 100 of the videos are in 1080p. Again this is not so bad as even their oldest video is crisp without pixels everywhere.
3. The site is VERY basic looking. But I suppose for what it is, it does not need bells and whistles.
4. This is the reason I deducted 20 points from their score. They automatically sign you up to their Mega Site for 1$ ($30 in 3 days) with no way to prevent this. I was exceptionally offended and I told the owner so. Customers should never be billed for a service without wanting it. However it was easy to cancel when I was done.
5. About 20% of the shoots are women quitting half way through a scene. If you are into that then good, but I hate a quitter.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this website is rare. You will not find its like anywhere. Let me give you an example. If Throated is Vivid then Face Fucking is Evil Angel. If you are into this type of thing I highly suggest a membership. If you are not, avoid it like the plague.

Things I would like to see.
1. If a girl quits then another update should be immediately shot instead of a week passing before the next update.
2. This site MUST stop auto billing people for a service without offering a chance to turn it down even if it is a 1$.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

7. Cum Bang (1)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (7) 12-18-14  02:56am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: A smoking hot black woman gets glazed by 8 to 12 white guys. The site describes the women as fine chocolate and "backs up" the claim. Voluptuous ladies with areola the size of pancakes, glamor girls, cuties, etc. All are talented at exciting men and getting the guys to empty their nut sacks onto their face. Almost all of the girls are not cum dodgers, taking serious loads of gunk wherever the guys feel like uncorking it. Her eyes are commonly glued shut and hangers are dripping from her eye brows and chin at the end of a scene.
Cons: The story lines are silly and vaudeville like excuses to have a black woman servicing a group of white guys. If taken seriously, the theme is racially offensive and the big head can mess up a good time for the little head. The site also could stand more editing as occasionally you watch a guy yanking his crank for 2 minutes while the girl patiently awaits his load.
Bottom Line: A must for collectors of facial cum videos. Ignore the story lines and focus on beautiful women getting creamed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cover My Face

8. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
observerone (0) 08-03-14  12:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: There are some well done bukakke scenes from the Cover My Face site and from other sites on the Pornstar Network. There are over 25 good scenes. There is access to a huge array of videos from the Pornstar Network. Connection and download speed is good.
Cons: Many scenes don't have more than 11 guys cumming on the girl.
Bottom Line: Worth a subscription of 1-2 months to preview and download the bukkake videos you like.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

9. Southern Bukkake (2)

Pay
Active
80
shooter (11) 07-15-14  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: New vids are good quality.

Exclusive content.

Fun videos of amateur girls getting bukkake.
Cons: No set updates though there is about one update a week.

Not a lot of variety.

Site design is basic but no good search system.
Bottom Line: Southern Bukkake is a site for some nice amateur bukkake set in the US unlike European and Japanese bukkake. Bukkake is just a term for a girl getting multiple loads of jizz on her face from anywhere from 3 to 50 guys.

The girls on the site are amateurs and most are exclusive to the site. The set up is filmed with usually one girl and a bunch of guys in a room. The atmosphere is amateur and relaxed with everyone having fun and a lot of fun banter and joking among the participants. The girls get naked and suck the cocks of the various men. Numbers of guys varies from 8 to about 20 a video. Some videos the girls have sex with the guys, though there are few of those. After about 20 minutes of cock sucking she gets her bukkake. Most the loads are big and impressive and the girls end up a sticky mess. the girls have fun and its nice seeing these amateur ladies get cum covered.

The are downloadable picture galleries and some you can view which are just stills from the video. New video's are in HD. Older videos are not as high quality though they do remaster many of the old videos. There are about 60 videos on the sire. The down side is you only get one new scene a month and some are remastered older vids.

Prince is $29 a month but goes down $5 a month to $24 if you stay longer than one month. You get all access to the scenes and all are downloadable. Newer vides in mp4 hd format. Unable to comment or rate scenes though.

Certainly a unique site. Nice fun amateur girls getting blasted with loads of jizz in a fun atmosphere. Worth checking out, but without a update schedule and more frequent updates not worth a long investment.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Perfection

10. Cum Perfection (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Cum Play John (3) 06-26-14  11:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site shows real promise as creating a new genre of the "glamour cumshot" for cumshot lovers like myself. My true dream is glamour bukkake -- and this site even delivers on some of that!

There are some beautiful scenes, including some artful camera work on beautiful faces as they get slowly spattered with cum from multiple angles (or multiple repetitions of the same shot.) Chessie has one of the nastiest (but artsy) facials, but there are other delightful vignettes of cum eating and cum play as well.

I liked Tina sipping semen from a condom and the camera shots of Paige post-pop. The bukkake is off to a wild start with Axa.
Cons: The site is still too small for its initiatory rate of $30 a month. It currently has 34 scenes, some of a very high quality, but seems a bit slow to add new content and a bit sparse for that kind of dough. However -- a big but -- if you love the idea of glamour cum play then this may be an investment to encourage the future development of a potentially blockbuster genre.
Bottom Line: A great site if you want to support artistic cum play and even high-end bukkake.

If I were to share my dream vision for what this site might become, I personally do not need to be grossed out with 50 men ejaculating on one woman's face -- which they do not do currently anyway. The Internet has enough of this.

What I would like is more "cum intimacy" with a glamour model looking POV into the camera for 20-30 minutes and really making love to one man's semen, slowly eating it, or perhaps cum from 4-5 men.

I just love the sight of cum on a gorgeous model's face and think the modern porn industry constantly whisks the camera away after the facial way too soon; these directors understand nothing. The eye contact is crucial to enjoying a good facial. (Even if anyone quite naturally closes her eyes during. I'm not looking for violatory shots, just POV whenever the woman can manage it -- afterward is fine.)

If you can't get the model to consider 4-5 person glamour bukkake, consider shooting 30 minutes of intense post-cum head POV style with the facial starting the video. If men love watching blowjobs, why wouldn't they love watching post-cum blowjobs? Why not make semen eating an art?

If you fuse the production values and gorgeous models of X-Art or Wow Girls with a hunger for sperm you could ignite a whole new genre.

It's a good start. I only hope this site takes my ideas and continues to build.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Stripper Facials

11. Stripper Facials (1)

Pay
Active
55
rearadmiral (376) 06-25-14  05:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Youíre only out $9.95 on joining
- Videos and photos
- Some attractive unknown models
- It is updating
Cons: - Streaming only
- Small site
- Old, old, old videos
- Some unattractive unknown models
- Photos but no zips
Bottom Line: Two things came to my mind not long after logging into this site for the first time. First, if I were to create a website it would definitely look a lot like this. Seriously, I have no knowledge or skills in creating website nor do I have access to anything decent to put on such website, so it would look terrible and have almost nothing to offer. Second, as Warren Buffet said, itís good to learn from your mistakes but itís better to learn from other peopleís mistakes. Thatís the real value of Pornusers: no one else needs to make the same mistake I did in joining this site.

This site says that itís affiliated with Mike South, a man-about-porn for many years. Heís in all of the videos (and if you want some creepy insight into this site, for whatever reason he seems to be wearing the same underwear in all the scenes).

In the interests of being fair Iíll address the positive aspects of this site first: a couple of the scenes feature beautiful women in sexual situations. There are facials in every scene. Unfortunately, the good news ends here.

Now for the bad news:
ē I may have assumed too much, but with a site called ďStripper FacialsĒ I expected some element of stripping (pole dancing, lap dancing) and facials. There is only one scene I can find with any of that. The rest of the scenes are billed as strippers getting facials. The problem with that is that this is conceptually no different from waitresses or nurses getting facials. It still looks like standard porn. For someone looking for stripper themed porn, this isnít it.
ē The preview pages are misleading. A prospective member is told there are three different file resolutions: ďHi Def, Standard Def and Dial up sized full length videos.Ē Sounds good. But once inside only one video is offered in anything close to HD. For the other scenes, the HD and SD both come in at 720x480 but the bitrate is higher for the ďHDĒ file (2500 vs 900).
ē How long ago was 720x480 at 2500 kb/s considered HD? While the site boasts of regular updates, most of those updates appear to have been shot in the last millennium when 720x480 might have been HD. Seriously, given the looks of the models and the video quality these videos were likely shot a long time ago.
ē Many of the models are just marginally attractive. Part of this is that so many of them have the typical big hair, heavy makeup look of the 1990s, but part of it is also that many of the models arenít all that attractive.
ē There are currently only 30 scenes uploaded but two of those have broken links.
ē The videos are streaming only.
ē There are photos, but no zips

The site does promise updates and it does deliver. There have been several updates since I joined but unfortunately those updates are videos that are like the others that are here: they have a distinct look of having been recorded as long as twenty years ago. For the Ďnewí uploads, there is no improvement in video resolution.

The site itself is laid out in a simple way, which Iíll never fault, but the overall look harkens back to the days when we all suffered with dial-up and site design was necessarily simple. Simple is one thing, outdated is another. This look is outdated.

The bottom line here? Even at a low monthly price of $9.95 this is far from a good value. The overall concept is one which could be done so well but it isnít here. If the site doesnít plan to shoot new stripper facial scenes with modern equipment and offer them in true HD (with downloads) then the least they could do is provide a time machine to take the members back in time to when this could have been a great site. My estimate is somewhere around 1999 would be about right. But hey, consider that you could get filthy rich selling Y2K fears.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Fiesta

12. Cum Fiesta (1)

Pay
Active
65
bkreidercrhl (7) 06-20-14  06:44am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site is well organized and easy to navigate. Tagging makes it easier to identify activities of interest. The women are consistently attractive and skilled.
Cons: Cum Fiesta is categorized as a facial cum shot porn niche. I focus on a porn niche that stimulates my sexual appetite for activities that I enjoy at home. My wife is a good girl. If I can shoot it, she can handle it. This is enhanced and slightly restricted with the rule "any thing goes if its not up my nose".

Accordingly, I go limp when I see a pathetic cum shot that is merely a dribble or two on the lady's chin. Feeble cum volume and poor placement are far and away the norm at Cumfiesta. I only retained 31 Episodes out of 650+ for future reference. A facial cum shot that I find inspirational ideally includes a couple of ropes over the woman's face into her hair, one or both eyes spooled with big wads, forehead splats and a nose bridge load.

Preston Parker is the only legitimate shooter at Reality King and he was only there for about a year. JMAC is regularly featured at Reality Kings and this dude rarely delivers even marginal cum loads, let alone ropes.
Bottom Line: If are looking for a quality facial cum site, Cumfiesta is not a site that I would recommend.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Swallow

13. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (376) 03-10-14  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 195 exclusive scenes
- Many true amateurs
- Among the most realistic sites around
- Great site for fans of oral, cum play and swallowing
- Simple and effective layout
- Multiple download options
- Supports download managers
- No download limits
- Broad range of models
- Excellent camerawork and lighting given the conditions
- Excellent choices in editing
- Updates weekly
Cons: - Limited thumbnails of model
- Broad range of models means youíll see some you donít like
Bottom Line: I look for objectivity in a review, and I strive to provide the same when I write reviews, but sometimes a site comes along that makes it tough for me to do that. ĎHeatí in a scene is definitely subjective, and in this case, for me, the heat isnít just turned up to eleven, itís turned up to Ďinsane.í I think my monitor was about to catch fire.

I wouldnít normally join a gloryhole site, but Iíve been trying to collect as many scenes by a beautiful young and relatively obscure model named Claire. Sheís not done much, and she looks like a pretty girl-next-door type, so I was surprised to see her doing something like this. She has four scenes on the site and at least one of them is already a favorite. But to my surprise, I was hooked on this site after watching a few scenes.

For me, the heat comes from the realism. I recently started joining casting sites, where the premise that an unsuspecting model comes in for some information on the adult business and ends up trying out. Obviously, in a world with legal requirements for ID these scenes are staged. But here, while they are still staged, there is an element of realism that Iíve never seen before. While the female obviously needs to be properly documented, the males can be a lot more anonymous. It doesnít strain credibility to think that a model could be brought into a video booth and guys would stick their dicks in for some oral. To add to the chances that these arenít fully staged, the siteís FAQ page has contact information for anyone whoíd like to have their penis star in a video.

Some scenes have a bit of a setup with an interview, but others donít. The action takes place inside a booth where the model services between five and ten men, sometimes more. In most scenes there is cum-play and swallowing. Some scenes have vaginal sex, a few have some anal, and several have two girls. The average length of the scenes is around 35 minutes, but some last over an hour.

Speaking of the girls, there is a broad range of looks. There are some that are young and beautiful, some heavily tattooed and pierced, some BBW, some MILF. The upside is that there is likely some here for every taste. The downside is that you might see some models that you donít like. Unlike most casting sites, I canít find much information on many of these models, which may means theyíre true amateurs.

With a video booth as your set it would be easy to have poorly shot videos. That doesnít happen here: the videos are well lighted and shot. The cameraman obviously knows what heís doing.

With scenes like these the editor might be tempted to cut lots of dead air out and keep the action flowing. That doesnít happen here. First, there isnít a lot of dead air, and second, the editorís choices keep the realism and heat up. Bad editing could ruin the site, but the good editing they have adds a lot to it.

There are currently 195 scenes uploaded, but maybe 20 of those are two-part scenes so that reduces the number a bit. The site updates with one new scene added per week. All the scenes offer some choice in how you view it. Streaming is available, but only at a fairly low res. Downloads are MP4 only and usually offer 480x270, 960x540 and 1920x1080. I downloaded the 1080 when they were available and those come in at that resolution with a bitrate around 5000 kb/s and 29fps. They look good. On some videos the highest is 960x540 but those are rare.

Others here have reported a daily limit. I downloaded a lot in a few days and never hit any limit, so that may be gone. I used a download manager to queue scenes and had no issues with that. The download speed was always the maximum that my manager will allow.

The site has a simple design, but since it focuses on one niche it doesnít need to be more complex. You can sort by update and model, there is a search function and each scene has tags. One minor flaw is that there are limited thumbnails of the models so you canít really tell if you want the scene. Thatís not a big deal since you can open the photos and see more.

There are photos, but I canít speak to them. This really is a video site.

One innovation in most scenes is an unobtrusive Ďcumshot counterĒ in the lower left of the screen that counts off a running total of satisfied customers. I like it and miss it on the scenes where it isnít used.

As with any niche site, thereís no sense in joining if you donít like the niche. But here there are several covered: oral, cum-play, swallowing and multiple shots. If you like any of those, you might like this site. If you do join youíll get a lot of unique and exclusive scenes on a simple but effective site and those scenes are well shot and edited. Youíll get all this for a very fair price making this a great value. Not only do I recommend it, Iíll be a regular there myself.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

14. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Newbie
65*
xtb500 (2) 02-19-14  02:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video quality, (1280x720@4,5MBit) not great but ok and worth the "HD" label.
Lots of scenes.
Cons: Camera work and light, way to bright on the closeups and very unnatural light.
Downloaded ~20 of the later scenes and so far i am pretty sure i saw most or even all girls already somewhere else.
The "male talents" are below "porn standard".
(No big loads or big dicks but a lot of self stroking instead)

Download speed only ~1,5MB most of the time.

Background music, in most scenes only very silent and no problem but in some it is really annoying.
Bottom Line: The only thing that should be "Amateur" (the girls)is mostly not but the rest is, like male talent and camera work/light.
Not a good combination, also scenes are VERY repetitive.

Maybe some of the older scenes are better but the newer ones are definitely no reason to stay a member for me.

Worst for me is the camera work, i usually like close ups but if they are so bright that the skin of the girls looks like paper they are just annoying, make me want to wear sunglasses in front of my TV.
Combined with weak male performers, slow downloads, background music and boring scenes this site makes more wrong than right.

Edit:
Others write about 1920(1440)x1080@8-12MB Videos.
Best i can download is 1280x720@4,5MB and also 720 is the highest setting for streaming.
Looks not bad but is not the best HD out there.

No idea why others report different, maybe they downgraded or you need to be member for longer to get access to higher quality ?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

15. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (376) 01-31-14  10:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 580+ videos
- HD available
- Lots of download options
- Many lesser-known models
- Some A-listers early in their careers
- Beautiful models
- HD available in approximately 400 videos
- Owners are remastering old videos
- Remasters donít count as updates
- Regular updates
- Serves a few underserved niches
Cons: - Daily download limit
- Some may find the scenes repetitive (see below for details)
Bottom Line: I joined this following my interest in Ďcastingí site. While this isnít a true casting site it is close enough that it made it worthwhile joining. The site follows a simple but effective formula: models show up to tape a POV scene with lots of oral and usually some fucking.

Before deciding to join the site I read the reviews here and at TBP. Two recurring comments were obvious: the scenes were too formulaic and many of the models arenít amateurs.

While I agree that the comments on these two facts are accurate, I think how you see them is more subjective. There is a definitely a formula here: there is a short interview, the girl gets on her knees and gives the guy head (with various POV camera angles), there is some vaginal sex, there is more head with an oral pop shot, some cum play and a swallow. Then there is another shorter scene where pretty much the same action happens. There is nothing about this niche that requires such a set formula but I like it and it works. The goal is to show off the model and the formula works well to do that.

As for some of the models not being amateurs, this is also true. There are many well-known models here but that doesnít detract from the site. Some of the best known adult stars are here, but theyíre early in their careers. If youíre like me, this is a strong draw to the site. Also, even those models that arenít as well known are often listed on index sites but that also happens with many other Ďamateurí sites too. Porn is fantasy based so if I get to see an A-list model early in her career Iím still happy. To be fair, often when the model is an adult star the site makes note of that and doesnít try to hide it.

The site currently has close to 600 videos, with most around 20 mins long. The newer scenes are uploaded with a lot of choice. 95%+ offer streaming, and downloads are available in Quicktime, mobile (for phones and higher res for tablets), WMV (HD and SD). Newer videos are 1920x1080, 8,000-12,000kb/s and 29fps. Some others come in at 1440x1080 and 1280x720. Approximately 400 of the videos are HD and that will increase since new videos are being added (one per week) and the older videos are being remastered to improve them. This seems like a sure sign that the site owners actually care about giving the best product to their customers. The good news is that the site doesnít count the remastered scenes as updates, but the bad news is that the oldest videos on the site are low resolution and often only offered in Quicktime. I donít know how often remastered videos are uploaded.

Photos are offered and are available as zips, but this really is a video site.

Site navigation is simple, but on a simple site why complicate things?

The site supports download managers for queuing downloads, though TBP reports that download managers are blocked for simultaneous downloads. Links seemed to time out after 30 minutes or so, which is reasonable.

This wonít be a negative for everyone, but if youíre a fan of anal then there isnít much here. The site lists six anal scenes (which isnít accurate since there is at least one other that isnít listed), but only three of the anal scenes are actually exclusive.

The site bills itself as being mostly about oral, but they sell themselves short. There is vaginal intercourse in almost every scene and if youíre a fan of lingering cum play, sucking after the guy has come and swallowing then youíll appreciate the site too. One other Ďnicheí that I like but is rare is where the guy stays fully clothed and the woman is naked. That happens in a lot of scenes here and was a pleasant surprise. One of the reasons that the model may stay clothed is to hide tattoos. Some models Iím familiar with had clothes that hid tattoos, and the camera angles stayed away from any visible tattoos.

Iím no fan of download limits and Iíll never see them as anything other than a negative but in this case the site has at least set a reasonable limit or (nominally) 25GB per 24 hour period. While that is the stated limit, my experience was that I was cut off at anything above 22GB. I was also cut off at below 20GB which leads me to believe that any streaming also counts against you. The problem with that was that the only photos of the model were in the banner on the page so I often ran the first few seconds of the video to see if I liked the model. Doing that seems to count against you.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that has a lot to offer. While I donít agree with all of the choices the owners have made, most of that is subjective. Some people have complained about the price, and it is higher than average, but considering that this is an independent site with 580+ exclusive videos of beautiful models, the site is an excellent value. I definitely recommend joining, and Iíve already added the site to my Ďrejoiní list.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Teen Blowjobs

16. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

Pay
Active
86
rearadmiral (376) 01-09-14  04:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 372 BJ scenes
- 200+ (and growing) scenes in HD
- Lots of up Ďn comers
- Beautiful models
- Updates regularly
- Impressive options for both streaming and downloading
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Comes as part of a collection of sites giving access to almost 2700 scenes
- Appear to be exclusive
Cons: - Older scenes (pre-mid-2009) are in low res only
- Page-to-page navigation could be improved
Bottom Line: I realize that I wrote in my My XXX Pass review that I didnít really see this as a network so it may seem odd that Iím now writing a review of something that I donít necessarily see as a stand-alone site, but I wanted to offer a counterpoint to some of the criticism aimed at the site (and the main site, MXP) by other PU members.

First off, while he may not be around to defend his position, I think that there is a high probability that PornoProís comments are really directed at the other BJ Ďsiteí on this network, Throated. PornoPro wrote that ďWhen a guy puts his hands on the back of a girls head and tries to ram his cock down into her stomach, it turns me off big time.Ē That may describe the BJ scenes at Throated, and with a name like that it shouldnít be a surprise to find rough oral. I canít say for sure that this kind of rough oral doesnít exist on OTBJs, but if it does I havenít seen any in all the scenes Iíve downloaded and watched.

Regarding the main site, others have complained of problems with emails being sold and slow download speeds. Iíve been a member several times and have never experienced anything negative and only had fast downloads.

Moving on to the review, this is a great site that delvers what the title promises: there is only oral, and all of the models certainly look like theyíre 18 or 19. Many of the uploads feature models who are relatively unknown or who are just beginning their porn career. This means that you get some fresh faces, but you also get access to some early scenes of models who will go on to be A-listers. The modelís looks are fairly consistent: petite, some tattoos and piercings. Basically what any 18 or 19 year old looks like these days. There is very little ethnic diversity though.

The scenes follow a bit of a formula in that they usually start off with some interaction between the model and her partner, there is often a bit of striptease and then the oral begins. The scenes may not be true Ďcouplesí porn, but theyíre close. Most of the scenes run between 20 and 25 minutes long. I canít guarantee that these are exclusive, but Iím 99% sure they are.

As with the other Ďsitesí here, the options for viewing or downloading the scenes are impressive. WMVs are available in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. MP4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. No member should feel cheated on these options, unless youíre hooked on HD in WMV format.

I downloaded the 720p scenes and those come in at 1280x720 at 4800kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look crisp and sharp.

The Ďsiteí currently has 372 scenes uploaded and it is updating with a new scene being added every week. While that sounds like a slow pace, keep in mind that this Ďsiteí is packaged with seven others (a new one was recently added Ė Sun Lust XXX) so youíll get two, three or sometimes four updates per day. (Keep in mind that your membership gets you almost 2700 scenes in total.)

The one flaw here is the same one that pops up throughout this network. Some may have no issue with it too. The problem is that sometime in mid-2009 they began uploading the HD stuff. Thatís not bad, but there is a sharp cut-off point where you go from having the highest resolution at 360p and then it takes a leap ahead to 1080p. It would have been great if back in 2007 or 2008 they had started offering 720p. Having said that though, over half the uploads are available in HD and all new scenes have that option.

The site allows download managers and I experienced no time-outs, though in the past I found that links timed out at around the two hour mark. I found downloads to be fast and steady. I had no periods of reduced speeds and never had a download stop on me.

One minor complaint that Iím going to start complaining about in reviews is that when a site is structured to show multiple scenes on a page and then there is a list of page numbers on the bottom, the site should also give members the option to select a page number directly. At the main site there are 179 pages, but if you want to go to page 100 you can only click forward five pages at a time. This would make the site much more easily navigated. And this occurs in lots of sites, I just happened to complain about it here first.

As I said at the beginning of this, I donít want to detract from the other reviews and comments but I do want to let other PU readers know that I experienced no problems with this site or the others that come with the membership. Further, I really like this site and the others offered. They offer great value at the discounted price available through TBP/PU, they have a large number of HD videos and they continue to add more daily. I highly recommend that anyone interested in this type of porn take the plunge and join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

17. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
hopslam (0) 07-24-13  06:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: True amateur Brazilian girls
Huge facials
Cons: Hardly any content (they pulled it all and are recycling 30 or so at a time now)
Bottom Line: I just signed up for this board to warn anybody who is considering joining this site that they pulled all their content. One of the major plusses of this site was the amount of content (close to 300 videos). Now they only have 35.

In my opinion 35 measly low quality videos for 30 dollars a month is a rip off.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

18. Throated (0)

Pay
Active
80
Marcus (45) 06-26-13  11:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Most models are absolutely beautiful, but... (see cons)
- Massive, massive cast of models, but... (see cons)
- Most videos have corresponding photo sets
- Although most (all?) models are American, lots of ethnicities
- Lots of deepthroat action, but not violent or degrading
- Long history of updates with accurate free preview area
- Immediate access to My XXX Pass network
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Well-used rating system for updates and models
- Regular, dated updates
- PU Users discount
- Option to choose own username and password
Cons: - ...ugly tattoos on a lot of the models (continued from pros)
- ...despite lots of models, generally one scene per model
- Uses TrustCharge as a biller - really fiddly cancellation process
- Not as many updates as you'd expect from a network
- A lot of content is pretty samey
- No ZIPs available, and annoying gallery navigation
- A bug meant members' area was inaccessible immediately after rebill was cancelled - support fixed this and gave me access again though
Bottom Line: Only a shortish review. Most of my thoughts are summed up in other PU reviews, below, so here are a few additional opinions.

This is a good website. As you can see there's a lot of 'pros', but the 'cons' for me are pretty major.

Firstly, I cancelled my membership so that it didn't automatically rebill (as I always do), and then I couldn't access the members' area despite having two weeks remaining. I emailed Support and didn't get a reply, but the webmaster saw my complaint on PU and sorted it.

The cancellation process is fiddly. They use TrustCharge as the biller. You have to enter first 4 characters of your card in one box, next 2 in another, last four in yet another, then your email then one of those annoying capcha codes. Then to cancel you have to yet again type in another capcha code. Nowhere near as refined as CCBill.

The models on the site are pretty well known it seems. A lot are absolutely beautiful. I can't overstate that enough. But a little bit of me dies inside when the camera zooms out and I see a lot of them have ugly tattoos.

The content is generally great, if slightly samey. There were a few updates with two guys or two girls which were appreciated, but kind of highlighted the fact most of the content is pretty formulaic.

The bonus sites are good, particularly 1000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs, and it's incredibly easy to switch between sites using the drop-down in the top right.

Update-wise there seemed to be one update a week per site. Not really as many as I'd expect from a network with 1500+ models.

PU Staff mentioned the lack of technical detail in my review - I left this out because I didn't want to repeat information from TPB/other reviews, plus it was difficult to go into detail when I didn't have access to the members' area, but:

359 VIDEOS:

Current download format (for around ~200 videos): WMV (Small 240p, High 480p), MP4 (Full HD 1080p, HD 720p, High 480p, Small 240p). You can also stream online and download MP4 for mobile devices, including full HD.

Download formats for previous videos: WMV (Low 160p, Medium 360p), MP4 (Low 160p, Medium 360p).

Approximate running time: 30 minutes

263 GALLERIES:

Images are 1980px on their longest side and very high quality. You can save the photos, but the navigation is a bit annoying (it's similar in layout to Windows 2000's 'filmstrip' layout in Explorer) and there doesn't seem to be a way to save ZIPs.

You can sort updates by date, most viewed and highest rated. You can also view by pornstar (although like I say, most pornstars only have an update-or-two)

Which brings me onto my final point. The site didn't really 'click' with me. There were lots of models, but normally only one update per model on Throated, and normally only two-or-so if you factor in the bonus sites. It was quite hard to 'get into' the site because each model is spread across the network so thinly.

Ultimately the fact I can't access the members' area despite having two weeks left of my membership term kills any enthusiasm I have for rejoining Throated again.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Monsters Of Jizz

19. Monsters Of Jizz (0)

Pay
Active
75
bkreidercrhl (7) 06-18-13  01:07pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are commonly cute and attractive. The ladies frequently sport a nice set of tits, many of which have large areola that make salivate. The site is largely void of plastic hard porn stars. I would thoroughly enjoy busting my nut all over these ladies faces and rope their hair. Their desirability attracts my attention.
Cons: The cum is fake. The texture is wrong and the number of ropes from one climax is ridiculous. I take pride in delivering a hearty batch of guy gravy and strive to match porn dudes that deliver big wads. These fake loads are about 3 times as much as Peter North could deliver on a good day.
Bottom Line: The site is worth a brief visit if you like to see pretty women getting their faces creamed. I enjoy the added bonus of watching cum ropes strewn through beautiful hair. Unfortunately, the reach into fantasy is challenged by faux cum.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

20. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
87
marcdc1 (174) 05-27-13  05:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - great production value. He uses a wireless mic on the girls and tons of lighting so you can see everything.
- A unique light is used which makes a model's eyes "pop" it's very drawing and striking.
- giant catalog with over 500 videos
- great quality 1440X1080 7.5 mbps
- .wmv and .mp4 available
- all exclusive content
- pictures available with zips
Cons: - Every shoot follows the same linear progression. The girls may be smokin' hot - but even I have to say it gets boring.
- some anal, 3ways, handjobs etc. but there really is no variety to speak of.
- Girls shoot under different names for this site. So you may have a favorite and won't be able to find her.
- Pricy especially considering there's no partnering sites.
- preview section is a highlight reel. I like to see inside a few scenes to get a better sense of the action. I CAN NOT say I was in any way deceived. This is a quality site.
Bottom Line: Each shoot has the same routine. Hot girl in a nice dress (like what she wore to the prom or something). She blows him, he takes her in a couple o f different positions. She takes is load in her mouth. They go at it again; he usually finishes with a facial.

The quality on this site is top notch - but the same thing over and over is dull.

This is a good site. They could sure mix it up a little bit, or reach out so some partners so there's more variety.

Every shoot is a winner, (but here you quickly get the feeling "seen one seen them all")
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Dick Suckers

21. The Dick Suckers (0)

Pay
Active
92
marcdc1 (174) 05-27-13  02:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Great direction. Iv'e seen many of these girls on other sites and their best work is always here.
- Male talent stays out of the way so it's more about the girl's performance. (nothing is worse than male talent trying to make it about him)
- 1920X1080 about 5.5 mbps.
- good combination of established stars and up and
comers. You never know who you will see next.
- clean organization; chronological and by favorite star.
- Network: you also get manojob.com and mrpov.
- Huge catalog with over 500 videos.
- stream through .flv, or download in wmv or mp4
- updates 1/week
- back catalog stretches back to 2005
- great dirty talkin' (my favorite part of porn)
Cons: - A few sites deviate from all oral; but like the name says: it's just dick sucking
- $30/month is a little pricey (but I can't at all argue with the quality)
- can't do a keyword search "redheads" for example
- no zip downloads for pix
Bottom Line: I really like this site. It's one of my all time favorite. I think their production value and attention to detail is topped only by kink.com. TDS has great audio and lighting so you hear the girl playing with herself during the performance. It's some of the hottest content on the net.

I wish they had some more aggressive pricing; but like is often noted in the PU formum, porn is under increased competition - so I understand the position they're in. Like I said above you get a very polished product for your dollar. I was satisfied :)

The site is packaged with manojob (a handjob site) and mr. pov. These are a good mix cause they round out the mainstream porn content. If I were to offer any expansion I would say to add an all anal site - but maybe that's just shooting for the moon.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

22. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
toynoise (1) 03-21-13  08:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Recent videos very high quality (models and image quality)
2. Astonishingly fast download
3. More content than I expected
4. If you like the niche, this does it well
Cons: 1. Same format for each scene - often rather sterile
2. All models essentially 'playing the same role' led by director
3. Rather clunky layout - a little difficult to browse
4. Will anyone ever figure-out why that ambient background music is used...?
Bottom Line: Thankfully, no problems here with the reported download limits. Older videos are hit-and-miss, but recent stuff is very high-quality POV.

I had to drop a quick review to express bafflement over the download speed - I just got 6.5MB/sec! For perspective, that's *20 times* faster than I download from Videobox on a fast day. It was like dragging a file from a USB drive.

Older videos are sometimes flaky - overexposed and rather like watching Casper give head. The guy is rather too 'present', asking the same questions and following the same formula with each girl. The cost is high. And I don't expect many regular updates. But I imagine most people sign-up for a month and just grab the stuff they want.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

23. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ElPorno (0) 01-09-13  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site mainly because of its large collection of content. The fact that these are average girls doing hardcore sex acts makes it all that much special.
Cons: The biggest downer in the site is the incredibly slow download speed. It would at least helped if it had download resume but not even that it has. Hell it doesn't even need to place a daily download limit.
Bottom Line: Lots and lots of content makes this site that worthy of a look. However be warned that the slow download speed will result in less of a chance of watching much scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CreamPie.com

24. CreamPie.com (0)

Pay
Active
92
RagingBuddhist (65) 12-02-12  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great download speeds - especially with a download manager
+ Hi-Def MP4 and WMV files with SOME iPod files
+ Simple navigation with (the usual) tabs
+ Lower than usual monthly price of $15.95
+ $19.95 non-recurring billing option
+ $49.95 3-month option
+ Alternate billing methods, including checking and snail mail
+ Pictures are 2000 pixels on the long side
+ Zip files for picture sets
+ No apparent download limit
Cons: - Somewhat infrequent update schedule
- All video not available in all formats
- Little if any photo editing
- Archives cut off at the year 2000
- There might be too many fake tits for some people
Bottom Line: It's about 3 weeks shy of 5 years since my last review of this site. I've been back a few times since then so I think it deserves a recap. I was happy to see they'd fixed a couple of issues I had in the past. For one, they've joined the 21st century with higher resolution video. The MP4 files, at 852x480 and an 1800+ kbps bitrate, aren't quite DVD quality, but they're definitely better than the 640x360 WMV files that had been featured here for years. The newer WMVs have a bitrate of 1600+ kbps, compared to the older 1000+, resulting in a clarity just shy of the MP4s. There are a few iPod MP4s (480x270 @ 900+ kbps) scattered in with the latest updates, but there doesn't seem to be any pattern to which videos are released in that format. The update schedule seems to be every five days, putting up, in order, a picture set, an interview with a picture set and a video. The download speeds are great. Peaking at 8-9 megs a second on FreeDownloadManager, it took me about a minute to download the average episode.

The picture sets are huge and *mostly* clear. From what I've read here on PU, picture fans will appreciate that all of the sets start with the model fully clothed, then stripping and posing, then moving on to the hardcore that this site is known for. On the negative side, the reason the sets are so big is because of the repetitive shots. I don't see a need for 500 pictures when 200 would cover a scene nicely. Another negative I found were pictures that included "mid-blink weird eyes" and stray hairs in close-ups. The second big issue I had with in the past them was the lack of zip files. That's also been taken care of.

The home page for members shows the last 6 updates and has a search by category dropdown menu of 30 some niches (Big tits, Ebony, Hairy, etc.) At the top of the page, there are tabs for an alphabetical model database, their store, interviews, photos, videos and a direct email contact. Somewhat interestingly, some of the same tabs at the bottom, for the same parts of the site, don't work. At present, the creampie store offers 456 DVDs for sale featuring (surprise!) creampies. They can be viewed in one long list or broken down into categories like anal, ebony, interracial, older women, etc. There are also special sets and sale DVDs.

For the most part, I'd say the women are average-looking or better (except for those sporting the aforementioned fake tits) and include mostly faces we've seen elsewhere. I say mostly because this is one of the few non-amateur sites that I frequent and couldn't say for sure how many of the women show up on other sites.

They stated on the site that they've cut the archives off at the year 2000. For me, that's no big deal - Having been here before, I have the files saved from before then. For the first timer, even though it's lesser quality, I think it's a shame they'd miss out on the older material.

The bottom line is that creampie fans shouldn't pass this one up. Unlike some other sites, the creampies here are real - no cuts just before the shot. But, like many other sites, this is also, reluctantly, one to join every now and then while the content builds up.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

25. Southern Bukkake (2)

Pay
Active
85
bkreidercrhl (7) 12-01-12  03:51am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Fun site where a pretty girl offers her face to a group of eager guys to spew. The end result is a serious glazing. The women are predominantly amateurs and attractive instead of the hard plastic appearance in many porn sites. I highly recommend this site to collectors of facial cum shots.
Cons: The site is no longer updating. The site does very little editing, which adds to the realism of the experience. However, way to much time is spent watching the dude yanking his crank while the girl awaits the goo. The lack of editing includes failed pops or pitifully small loads. I recommend downloading the video and splitting and merging the hottest moments and the best cum blasts. A typical reduction will result in a 3 to 5 minute video of sensational face blasting for your collection.
Bottom Line: Worth a months visit to download videos. After editing you will have an outstanding collection of facial cum shots.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 235 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Southern Bukkake (2)
2. Swallow Salon (1)
3. Finishes The Job (1)
4. Gloryhole Secrets (1)
5. Face Fucking (1)
6. Stripper Facials (1)
7. Cum Perfection (1)
8. Gloryhole Swallow (1)
9. Cum Bang (1)
10. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.