Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1457 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Asia Movie Pass

1. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
88
Loki (7) 12-15-14  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *huge collection of thousands of Japanese porn videos, most with mosaic (the privates blurred out), but a decent selection of uncensored videos
*30 new videos a day
*recent content clearly marked
*dozens of porn niches, including many types of bukkake vids, bondage, hardcore, softcore, lesbian, cosplay, teen, gangbang, and interracial
*HD Bluray videos (1080p, 4Mb)
*category spinner to find niche content
*streaming video, or download full DVD or by scene
*ratings and comment features help you find the best videos
*good customer support
*hyperlinks on every video to go to related content
*photo galleries
*four bonus sites
*each video has title, serial number, file size, date added, rating, cover picture, screenshots of each scene, category listings, model(s), and scene descriptions.
*favorites feature
Cons: *Translations of titles is bad, and not consistent even within a series of films (some are very funny)
*large downloads (a DVD is often 2-4 GB)
*plain layout
*ads in member's section
*uncensored videos have no descriptions or screenshots (it's a gamble as to what you're getting) and aren't updating regularly
*no hentai
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass is a site that leases Japanese adult DVDs and puts 30 of them on their site a day. It's a pretty simple. It's the thoroughness, selection, and features of the site that makes AMP stand out.

First off, Japan censors their porn. Genitalia and the anus must be obscured, which is usually done by mosaic nowadays, but sometimes by darkening it out. The vast majority of AMP's content is censored. There is some uncensored material, about 900 uncensored films right now, but compared to the tens of thousands of uncensored films, this is a paltry amount. Don't join if you're not okay with mosaic.

That said, Japanese porn aficionados will find much to like here. The breadth of selection is fantastic. Pretty much every niche of live Japanese porn is covered here (sorry, no hentai for you anime fans). Bukkake is a huge part of the selection, with facials, cum drinking, cum on food and eating, cum brushing, cum on body and/or hair, cum in public, and swapping vids all well represented. But the collection is pretty big in most categories, and grows bigger every day. Uncensored films are not updating like they used to. They were updating one per day, but there has been one update there since April. Not good.

The layout of the site is plain, but very functional. The search function is adequate, but not fantastic. It works best by serial number, but works okay by key word or model name. The category spinner is nice. You put in two types of content (like anal and bukkake) and it comes out with films with both types of scenes. And it is fast. But the best features are on each DVD's entry. There are link to a model's other content, other content by type, or related DVDs. Each DVD's cover is shown plus six screenshots. Almost all DVDs are described scene by scene, and there is a preview feature that can jump ahead in the DVD. Nice. Users can and do rate and comment on the DVDs. You can mark DVDs as favorites and they will store them for you to watch later. I'm not sure how many they'll store but I have stored more than 25 at a time. DVDs all have the release date and file size listed.

Downloads are fast, and Download Managers are allowed, which is nice as the file sizes are quite large (usually 1-4 GB), but you must use the same IP address. No DRM or download limits. File types are widely varied on the site, depending on the film. File types include WMV, AVI, MKV, MP4, and flash.

The films are usually in Japanese, with no subtitles, but the titles are translated, but often badly and with very humorous results. This can result with different DVDs in a series having different names. You'll have to search by serial number. But you'll get a kick out of the titles.

Overall, a very good site, with quirks. Falls just short of greatness due to the awkwardness of the navigation, austere visual design, and lack of uncensored updates.

I highly recommend this site for Japanese porn fans interested in expanding their collection quickly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

2. Massive Access (1)

Network
Active
69
rearadmiral (340) 12-13-14  01:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large catalogue of DVDs and scenes
- Rarely served niches available here
- Huge range of tags for sorting scenes
- Access to many older titles
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little HD material offered
- Most scenes are low resolution
- Over-reliance on compilations
- Scenes aren't linked with the DVD where they appear
Bottom Line: The last time I reviewed this site I scored it fairly high and I saw it as more of a network with a collection of sites. Now, three years later, Iím rethinking both of those positions. Iíve scored it lower because it now does more wrong than right, and when a Ďnetworkí also offers one main site where all their material is available I now view those niche Ďsitesí as being more like tags for sorting.

I really donít recall what the site looked like or how it was laid out three years ago when I was last a member but it now comes across as wanting to be a competitor to Videobox. If thatís true it misses the mark by a wide margin. MA has many of the weaknesses of VB without having any of its strengths.

The site currently has 7,475 DVDs uploaded. They also show 39,745 scenes as being available. For a DVD-based site they have a serious flaw in that if you open a scene it isnít linked in any way to the DVD where itís from and there is no information the DVD either. It appears that all the scenes are on DVDs but I canít say that for certain. I wouldnít join on the expectation that youíll get access to the DVDs AND get access to a lot of scenes too. I donít think the site works that way though it isn't obvious. (I also have to admit that while it appears that all the scenes offered in the niche sites are taken from DVDs on the main site I canít be certain that they all are. The way all the sites are structured makes that determination impossible. The effect may be that the site looks much larger than it really is.)

While the numbers of DVDs (and/or scenes) is impressive they only have 140 DVDs in HD. Where no HD is offered there are four resolutions of MPEG4 files available and listed as bitrates: 2000, 750, 500 and Ďportable.í For the few HD scenes here those are offered as 1080 and 720 (1920x1080 6000kb/s and 1080x720 4000kb/s, respectively). The highest bitrate scenes in SD come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. To be fair MA has access to a lot of older porn from the 1990s and 2000s (which I see as a great asset for the site) so I canít expect a lot better, but when VB uploads two HD DVDs per day MA looks to be lacking. Donít join here expecting a lot of quality because you wonít find it. (Of the scenes 39,745 only 2020 are in HD.)

Updates are another area where MA is lacking. But with the way the site doesnít link scene selections with the DVDs theyíre from it can be a little hard to tell. If sorting by DVD it appears that a DVD hasnít been added in almost three months but when sorting by scene the update schedule is better. There doesnít appear to be a regular update schedule but it appears that at least one scene is added per week and in some cases two scenes may be added per week. When you contrast that with VBís upload of five DVDs per day MA comes up short.

One weakness that this site and VB share is an over-reliance on compilations. Itís less acute here at MA but it is still obvious.

MA has a broad tag system for selecting scenes with approximately 115 niches tagged.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links timing out, though with the file sizes being so small that shouldnít be an issue anyway. I also found no download limits were imposed.

One advantage that MA has over its competition is that they offer porn in a lot of niches that aren't widely available on other similar sites. For example, they offer a lot of black-themed titles. Not interracial, but actually black-themed. Also, there is what I would call Ďsenior porn.í Not old men fucking young women or vice versa, but actually titles where all the talent is older. Finally, the site offers some gay material too, which seems odd on a straight-oriented site.

The bottom line is that Iíd only recommend this site to get access to some specific titles or studios that aren't offered elsewhere. Other than that this site comes up short in more ways than it succeeds. While it offers a low price through TBP/PU that low price isn't enough to offset the low resolutions for most of the videos. If youíre looking for an all-you-can-eat-buffet approach to porn youíre better off joining Videobox. VB is a much better value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

3. 18X Girls (3)

Pay
Active
50
skippy (46) 12-06-14  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nicely done videos
Some great looking models
Decent collection
Cons: This is actually a referral site.
All or most of the content is from third party libraries or sites getting referrals.
Site layout and navigation is inconsistent and generally awful.
Preview page is not representative of content
Preview page makes many models look under 18 (scary)

Update 3 times a week, maybe.

Cross selling on every page. (From the sites with the content)
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a pretty significant number of websites, So I hope the PU webmasters understand that as the consumer reports of porn, they need to watch out for misrepresentation.

At first, this seems like one of those sites that is trying to model itself in the image of WOW or W4B. The recent videos, though not exclusive, are very nicely done and follow that genre.

There is a section called DVD movies. Click on it and you are taken to an area with commercial streaming DVDs. It is a really poorly implemented area, though, because each video includes an option for HD, but generates an error when you click on HD. These are mostly old DVD from before 2008 or so, probably from a commercial re-licenser/aggregator.

Then, as you navigate through the site, there is also a large collection of videos that generally remind me of the stuff you can find on RedTube or other free sites. It is not bad, but I've seen much of it elsewhere. Funny thing...once there, you can't get back to the main page. This is because you are no longer on 18X. You are actually on a different site called Webmaster central. Another content aggregator. Another funny thing. Many of the videos have the lower corner blurred out or have been cropped to eliminate a watermark. This is probably because the aggregator bought the rights to these videos from sites that no longer exist.

But here is where the really sleazy website garbage comes in...stuff this site deserves to get slammed for. The Thai girl on the preview page named Eaw is not on the site. She can only be found by clicking on the "tour videos" link at the top. "tour videos" interesting description. I'm thinking it really means "Browse videos".... Ah, there she is, 2nd one down. Click on it, and up comes a video of the girl and some screen shots along with "click here for more" So I click on it and....What the fuck?...I'm redirected to a site called "Thai Girls Wild" and invited to join! Are you f-ing kidding me!!?? There below Eaw is a nearly famous picture of the beautiful Melena from Met-Art, also on the preview page. I follow the link and, BAM, it actually takes me to a Met-Art sign-up page! The girl on the top of the page, named Alyssa Hart here, is actually a referral to a site called Petite18.com.

Wow, so I've paid to see models from the preview page who are actually not on this site at all except for a few images and one video that are REALLY on sites that are paying this site for referrals. NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! DON'T DO THAT! IT IS AMONG THE MOST DECEPTIVE THINGS A PORN SITE CAN DO!

So...bottom line? Well, as far as I can tell, there is either no or very little original content on this site. It is an aggregation of libraries and referral agreements that provide content from other sites. And in addition to that, the site is deceptively advertising models on its preview page that are actually bait images for referrals to other sites.

As unlikely as I think this is,it is entirely possible that the webmasters of this site do have some unique content, are trying to create something and are only a referral site while they build up their collection. If that is the case, I apologize. However, you are deceiving people and my score reflects my disgust for this kind of deception.

I have never had to say this in a review before, but STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

4. Evil Angel (4)

Pay
Newbie
95*
ievi (1) 11-29-14  05:33pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Consistently updated daily
+genre variety
+No DRM
+Photo sets in zip download
+So many beautiful women
+unlimited download
+Hd content
+Update schedule
Cons: -some scenes/photo sets are not tagged
-Inconsistency of photo sets
-favorites
-Search
Bottom Line: Overall Evil Angel is a awesome website and is definitely worth it if you like hardcore content and has a lot of variety from different Directors.

There is a lot of great content available the only real issue the inconsistency in photo sets which should be a must for every scene. If a scene does not have photo set it will have screen caps instead which to not look great.

The favorite system used to be great as you had the models picture so it was fast to navigate, but now it has been changed to a list of names which can be tedious if there is a long list.

Some scenes/photo sets have not been tagged with models names making the search function pointless as you will not find the scene. Best way to find scenes is by director and then dvds.

But overall Evil Angel is a very good site for consistent content releasing new scenes daily keeping you entertained for hours.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Adam And Eve TV

5. Adam And Eve TV (1)

Pay
Active
60
haagar (13) 11-12-14  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: If you love glam shots porn, then this might be an interesting website for you. Good lighting, top performers, the big names. Well produced 'high class' environment settings.

Its all here. I especially fond the 'striptease and teasing' scene openings :D
Genuine uncut explicit hardcore porn: The good stuff!

All from the renowned Adam&Eve studio (PHE Inc). in max. 1280x720 resolution video quality.
Cons: But this site desperately needs work!
The cons:
- Limited choice. Current choice is 5x9=45 shows, with typically 5 scenes each, making that around 225 scenes.
- NO download possibilities! (real bummer)
- Lack of searching capabilities: for example: POV, striptease, none of that - you have to find out yourself

But the big turnoff is the lack of download capabilities. Fortunately, the latest thing on video cards is the 'live record/encode' feature (called ShadowPlay), so you can record whats visible on your screen - as a workaround. But ofcourse, its silly.

Another peculiar thing is that the music track is missing (!), especially during those striptease scenes... thats kinda awkward.
Bottom Line: Promising site for the future, currently too rudimentary and lacking choice.

If download is added, then this is a site to consider, until then: no, I shall not extend my membership.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Underwater

6. Sex Underwater (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 11-10-14  10:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique theme
- Four additional sites included
- Many A-list models
- Photos and videos available
- Updates
Cons: - MP4 files come in as m4a rather than m4v so there can be playback issues.
- Scene resolutions arenít great
- Basic site design
- Some problems with download managers
Bottom Line: I have a thing for porn shot anywhere near or in water so I was pleasantly surprised to see that there was a site that seemed to cater to that niche. While this review will focus on Sex Underwater Iíll give some details on the other sites that come bundled with the network.

The premise of the site is fairly simple, and the title really sums it up: think of this as standard boy/girl sex that youíd see on other sites, but these scenes are all shot underwater. The majority of the scenes feature the talent simply holding their breath in a pool but there are scenes with SCUBA and supplied air. In the scenes with no air source but the surface the site edits out all the bobbing to the surface for air that the talent has to do. Some of the scenes are shot in the ocean. One thing to note is that these scenes are really quite normal apart from the unique location: this isnít rough sex and bondage Ė the water isnít used as part of some D/s play.

One thing that did surprise me when I saw it was how different the human body looks underwater. I canít really describe it in detail, but the female form looks amazing when you add buoyancy.

This isnít an amateur site since there are a lot of A-list models who appear here.

There are currently 300+ scenes. I canít give an exact number because the site layout is very basic and Iíd have to count all of them. The update schedule is a bit sporadic but it appears to add one scene every two weeks. The newest scenes offer some choices for file types and resolutions. The site lists MP4s as being available in 320x180, 640x360 and 1280x720. WMV is available in 960x540. Iíd normally download the 1280x720 MP4s but I had a problem with all of them. I will fully admit that this may be my issue since Iím not technologically inclined, but the 1280x720 MP4s all came in m4a format and that caused problems for me on playback. Because of that I downloaded the 960x540 WMVs. The resolution is accurate though the bitrate varies a lot with the file. Some are 1600kb/s while others are 6000. Frame rates vary too (23, 29, 59) and I have no idea why a site would have such variability. Subjectively the scenes look okay.

Unfortunately things change for the worse as the videos get older. Prior to July 2012 there is no option in file type or size and in most cases the scene is broken into two segments. Then, prior to 2008 things get almost unwatchable. Maybe underwater cameras are the limit, but it seems that if you were going to all the trouble to produce this unique content that youíd invest in a better camera.

While I was able to use a download manager I did encounter a few problems. When trying to queue scenes Iíd get an error message even though the queue would download.

The network comes with four other water-themed sites:
ē Underwater Glamour Ė This site features mostly solo scenes with a focus on eroticism. There are some girl/girl scenes though. There are currently 70+ scenes here but as they arenít dated I canít tell if new ones are ever added. By the resolutions on the scenes (1200x640) Iím guessing that the scenes are at least a few years old.
ē Grope-Cam Ė This is a lot like Underwater Glamour but a little harder in that the female gets groped by an underwater male. There are some sex toys used and there are some BJ scenes. There are currently 250+ scenes and it looks like it updates with a new scene each week.
ē Underwater Bath Tub Girls Ė Another unique site where the premise is a model lying on her back, submerged, in a bathtub with water while masturbating. The theme is eroticism again, not domination. There are currently 24 scenes though the last update was seven months ago. Resolutions are 720x480.
ē Mist of Water Ė Iím not sure how to describe this site, so Iíll just quote their tag line: ďWater soaked women, clinging hair, sheer see-through clothes, underwater buoyancy.Ē That pretty much sums it up. There are five photo shoots and two videos (640x480).

I donít download photos but it seems that this site could be of interest to those who do. Most scenes offer both videos and photos but like the videos the photos are just average quality. There are some at 1600x2400 but you donít have to look too hard to find lower than that. Theyíre available as zips.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, but as long as you know what the siteís weaknesses are. For one, this is really just a hardcore boy/girl site and thereís no shortage of those around. The difference here is obviously that the scenes are shot underwater. If that interests you then you have very few choices and your choices may be as simple as take it or leave it. The biggest flaw in the site is the low resolution videos and photos. This is a site that offers a lot of unique content with some of the hottest stars in the business but their video and photo offerings arenít up to standard. So the site gets a qualified recommendation.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Fucking Strangers

7. Perfect Fucking Strangers (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Drona (2) 10-28-14  01:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Full HD Streaming...

Unfortunately that is all the Pro I can muster up for this one.
Cons: 1. To enter the members area you have to go through a page full of ads. Get through that, the home page is split in two. On one side you get available videos & the other are more ads.
2. Only streaming, No download option
3. Total Number of videos 21.
4. No updates since 2012.
5. Images are a disappointment too. No zip & comes in a low res (841x561).
6. About 50 images/set.
Bottom Line: More cons than pros. Avoid if possible.

Why do I have a membership? Good Q?

Signed up for a 3 day trail,(gives you access to about 6 videos) A few minutes later I get another charge on my card upgrading my account to full member. Customer support said I had activated it. I saw the banner which said upgrade to full member. didn't know just looking at the banner would get it activated.

The theme & videos are good, I'll give them that.
Its every guys fantasy isn't it?
No strings attached sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MMV Films

8. MMV Films (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Peeper (2) 10-26-14  10:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Videos with Kelly Trump (the Star of MMV Films)
Good Site Design
Approximately 350 videos
Cons: Just 10 Videos with Kelly Trump and these are not her best scenes.
The most Videos are old and most of them are not in HD
The most Girls/Women in the Videos are not very attractive
Bottom Line: This site is labeld with a "German #1" logo, but if this is Germany's #1, I don't want to see #2 and 3. The MMV Company was very well known in the Video Tape days in Germany and they describe themselfs on mmvfilms.com: "over 50 Venus awards", "several times Firm of the year"!?, "Over 2000 Films". But this was for a long time, the Site shows not why these guys get so many awards. If there where some interesting bonus sites than this site where OK, but as a stand alone site the site offers not enough to keep me longer than 10 minutes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

9. Erotica X (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Drona (2) 10-24-14  03:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exceptional...

If good erotic videos are to your taste, you will absolutely love this site.Itís got a clean uncluttered look. Navigation & search is easy.

The model pages have a brief description about the models, on the video page you get a complete description of the videos.

The video quality is great at 1080p & gives about eight download choices. Even for streaming you get about seven choices.

The photo sets even though only 1920x1280 looks sharp.

The download speeds were good & consistent for me.
Cons: I you are someone who collects picture sets, you will be slightly disappointed. Even though the pictures are sharp, it relatively small size compared to the HQ images we are used to seeing nowadays.

Found some sets with only 15 pics & no zip download option.

The collection is not huge... But that would be nitpicking since itís a relatively new site.
Bottom Line: A great value for money site.

Like I said at the beginning, if good erotic videos are to your taste, you will absolutely love this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VIPissy

10. VIPissy (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (340) 10-18-14  06:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Covers all possibilities in the niche
- 80 scenes
- Updates weekly
- Beautiful models
- Several options for downloading
- Supports download managers
- Photos
Cons: - No search function
- Only Eastern European and Russian models
Bottom Line: While the golden shower niche isnít something that I have a serious interest in, Iím always willing to join a site that looks like it might be well done. The tour pages made the site look like a high quality site where the owners took an interest in giving a quality product to the members, and so with only a mild interest in the site I joined. Iím glad I did as this is a great site.

The site is relatively new having started in June of 2013. Because itís new it is still relatively small with 80 videos available now. It updates with one new scene being added per week.

One thing I appreciate about the site is how it doesnít focus on just one facet of the peeing niche but takes a really broad approach. If you like any facet of the peeing niche youíll likely find it here: there is solo girl peeing, girl/girl peeing, girls peeing on guys, guys peeing on girls, peeing on bodies, peeing in mouths, peeing in glasses, pee drinking and pee swallowing. Many of these different parts of the niche occur in within the same scene too. The downside to this is that if you only like one specific part of the niche you may not have enough here to satisfy you. If youíre like me and only have a passing (excuse the bad pun) interest in the peeing niche then this is a good way to get your toes wet without diving in completely. (Okay, thatíll be the last punÖ) I should also add that this isnít a softcore site: there is both g/g and b/g hardcore sex here too.

The models are all Eastern European or Russian and all fall into a similar look of being young and petite. Thatís great for those who like this look (as I do) but if you want to add some color, age or weight to your peeing videos this site may not be for you. I think itís fair to say, though, that the site probably aims for and hits the biggest target audience.

While there isnít a search function there are a lot of ways to sort the scenes that make the lack of a search less of an issue. You can sort by models and the site uses extensive and specific tags to help sort out a particular interest. If I could fault them for only omission it would be the inability to sort at a higher level for b/g, g/g or solo scenes. This is definitely not a deal breaker since the thumbnails for the scenes give a good idea of the content, and as I said earlier there is frequently a mix of genres within one scene. It could start with two girls peeing on each other and halfway in a guy arrives to join in the fun and it turns into a hardcore scene.

Each scene opens into a separate page where you can watch or download the scene. I donít stream videos so I can comment on that except to say that there doesnít appear to be any options for streaming and that the scenes donít start streaming automatically when you load the page. I appreciate this as too many sites start the streaming automatically which assumes thatís how the member wants the scene, wastes bandwidth and potentially makes for some embarrassment if your speakers arenít off. Thanks to VIPissy for not following this annoying trend.

There are several options for downloading the scenes. There is only one WMV option (in hi-resolution). Four MP4 resolutions offered: 320, 480, 720 and 1080. I downloaded the 720 and those come in at 1280x720, 2200kb/s and 25fps. Subjectively they look great on both a 24Ē monitor and 50Ē TV.

Newer scenes also offer a few options that may be of interest to some members. They have Ďbonus clipsí of a trailer, a cut with close ups and a wide angle cut. This may not be of much value to all members but it certainly shows the siteís attention to detail that theyíd make three full-length videos of the same scene available. (I sampled a few of these and can say that there isnít really much of a difference between the primary scene and the wide angle cut.)

Photos are also available in both low and high resolutions. The hi-res phots are 1800x1013. They look crisp for their relatively low resolution. Theyíre only available as zips which doesnít seem like a serious limitation as Iím sure this is the preferred option for most picture enthusiasts anyway.

I used a download manager with no problems.

I canít say if these scenes are all exclusive since I donít join other peeing sites but they site and the scenes indicate a high probability that these are exclusive.

The bottom line is that I can highly recommend this site for someone with an interest in this niche. It has something for all interests and uses some beautiful models while doing it. The site is well thought out and logical and shows an interest in giving the customer as many options as possible.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aussie Ass

11. Aussie Ass (1)

Pay
Active
65
jook (16) 10-12-14  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The only positives I have are superficial and unrelated to the content, but here goes:

ē No problem with billing and canceling recurring subscription
ē Relatively inexpensive at $20 for the first month, which is all youíll need due to limited content
ē Unlimited downloads
ē Choice of watching in a number of different formats; downloads in 2 flavors, both MP4 Ė Mobile 320 plus MP4 3000k
ē The management seems to be open to suggestions and are seemingly approachable, though I canít say for sure since one question hasnít been answered yet. I make this assertion since the site seems to encourage participation in several areas.
Cons: Most of the following is subjective...
ē They're new and the material is limited. I am only interested in hard core videos and I downloaded all of them in a few hours, about 40 with an average length of about 15 minutes.
ē More than half the videos seemed to be soft core, i.e., solo girl and lesbian. I kind of had to figure out on my own what was what with the help of a brief (often unhelpful) description as well as a preview.
ē There seems to be only 1 video upload a week. At that rate, it would be difficult justifying joining for a while for any reason.
ē The content is second rate and the # of actresses is limited. I only found one or two semi-attractive. Theyíre not my typeÖ the average age seems to be in the 30s, tattoos and silicon tits and just plain vulgarity seem to dominate.
ē The siteís name is very misleading. There only appears to be one anal scene.
ē They claim to offer access to another site, ďHot N Horny Amateurs.Ē There was nothing there when I checked.
Bottom Line: I ran out of room in the con section, so first things first. To add to the list, there is a star rating system. It's a joke since every single video gets at least 4.5 or 5 stars out of 5. Ok, enough cons, you get the idea.

I know the cons seem overwhelming. However, I have hope for this site since they may be going through newbie pains and the people that run the site seem to care what their customers think. It's kind of like going to a new restaurant where they haven't gotten their act together but things mesh later on. I hope that will be the case here.

I really wanted to like this site and searched hard to find positive things to say. I went so far as to write the siteís owners for help in that department. Unfortunately, I received no answer, but itís only been 24 hours and itís the weekend. Besides, what could they say? The only positives I have are superficial and unrelated to the content.

There is a photo section and even an Erotic Stories section, but I was only interested in videos and did not check out these areas.

I really like checking out sites that contain other than American actors. I had only seen a few Australian videos and was looking forward to being immersed in a new culture. Oh well. Unfortunately, it doesnít differentiate itself in any way as far as content except the actors have funny accents.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler

12. Hustler (1)

Pay
Active
72
ghosty (9) 10-11-14  02:31am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Access to other network sites included
- Access to Hustler magazines
- Frequent updates (65 scheduled video updates for October 2014)
- Various download options
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip files
Cons: - Regional pricing
- A good chunk of the content is neither exclusive nor Hustler original. Many movies from other studios with logos cut from the DVD covers.
- HD quality is just average compared to other sites. No 1080p Full HD videos
- Video download options are labeled as medium, high or super. You donít really know what youíre getting before the download is finished
- Download managers are working, but download links expire quickly
- Magazines canít be downloaded
- Videos streams start playing automatically
- Canít choose quality of video streams. The site always "optimizes" it for you connection
- Some streamed videos showed combing artifacts
- Ads in the members area
- Bonus sites require login
Bottom Line: Hustler is one of the biggest names in porn, their website, however, is mediocre at best.

I couldnít do anything on the first day, because I kept getting internal server errors. I opened a support ticket about this, but never got any reply. On the next day the site was finally working, so it might have been a temporary issue, but some kind of response to my ticket or an apology would have been nice.

The site is easy to navigate once you get in. They do have a proper search function, which is always nice. I donít like using drop-down lists when Iím looking for a specific model. In addition you get 48 different categories to help you find what youíre looking for. On the profile pages you only get basic biographical information, but scenes from other network sites are shown, which is also nice because you donít have to search every site individually. What I really liked is that you can find the video update schedule for the whole month on the homepage.

They do update frequently. For October I counted 65 video updates. Compared to other studio sites this really is a lot. But for everything they are doing well, there are at least two things that suck.

Hustler doesnít do 1080p. The best you can hope for is 720p. The HD quality on those files is just average compared to sites like Evil Angel, Naughty America or Brazzers. Sometimes itís difficult to tell what resolution youíre downloading, because they label their files as medium, high or super. A Super MP4 video, for instance, can be only 540p while the Super WMV version is a 720p HD file. And, of course, older content isnít even available in HD. Download managers are working with the Hustler sites, but the download links seem to expire quickly (in less than 2 hours).

What really bothered me is that many of the movies available in their network are not original Hustler content. Many scenes are from Combat Zone or Zero Tolerance DVDs. Iíve also spotted some Diabolic, Evil Angel and Pink Visual movies. That isnít necessarily a bad thing. Some bonus content is always nice. But it isnít labeled as such. The studio logos are cropped from the movie covers, which is annoying and misleading. After I had joined, I realized that I already have many of the scenes on my HDD, because I have/had a ZTOD and Evil Angel membership.

In addition to videos and pictures, Hustler also offers access to their magazines. That would be great if they hadnít executed the idea so poorly. Magazines can only be viewed online. A download option isnít available. At least you can print pages from the magazines. If you want them on your computer you can simply print them as a pdf file. At least in theory. I never managed to print more than 10-15 pages at once. A whole magazine has about 100 pages.

If you want to add some scenes from Hustler DVDs to your collection, go ahead and join. But youíre not missing out if you donít. If I had to sum up my thoughts about this site with a reference to a Hustler series, Iíd say: ďThis ainít a good porn site XXX. This is a parody.Ē Thanks to a deal on another site, I only spent 5Ä for a 30 day membership, but Iím kind of regretting it spending that much for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy.tv

13. Playboy.tv (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  02:04am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Models are amazingly gorgeous and beautiful.
-Some shows are enjoyable to watch, like "The Man" or "Celebrity Sex Tales"
-If you enjoy watching reality television, this place has much of that.
-Good range for the different types of video quality.
Cons: - If you are into cumshots, this is not the place to view them.
- Many of their content is from Manwin owned companies (Daredorm or RK), with the cumshot excluded from the scene.
-Too much softcore for my liking, and most of their original content, sex is very limited.
Bottom Line: It is different from the typical pornsite. I would say that it is in the spectrum between mainstream reality television and porn site. A lot of their content has a television style format for those who enjoy television shows. Great site, but I wish they had more original content, and more sex scenes as wells.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

14. VideosZ (3)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:30am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -So much content that it makes your head spin.
-Variety of niches that can appeal to many different fans. They have BDSM to Transsexuals to Lesbians to MILFs to Bisexual to BBWs, etc.
-The newer stuff has HD quality downloads.
-Very cheap for the amount of material they allow to view and download.
Cons: -Older content video qualities are poorer.
-Beware of the links to other sites. If you press it, you will automatically be charged for that site.
-Most of the materials they have can be found in other sites that show DVD content.
-Could use a better system to sort through the material i.e. like if you want to get to page 245 out of 500, then they should have it so that you could get to that page faster then having to constantly press the latest number, and I believe their current system skips at 8 pages at a time.
Bottom Line: If you are new to porn, this is definitely the site to go to and view. They have so many of the DVDs that are out there, so you can view it for the cost of an older DVD. Beware of the links, and enjoy the content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

15. Naughty America (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:14am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The models are hot and gorgeous. I like the types of models they put in their videos.
Enjoy the premise of the sites. They have stuff from MILFs to Maids to Students, etc.
Cons: Major Downloading Issues.
They hack into your computer to mess up your downloads. If you download too many videos to their limit they mess up either the internet connection like previous comments state, or they do what they do to me, which they overload the USB's capability of transferring files to hard drive. All the computer memory gets jammed to this process, and freezes my computer. This happened each time I downloaded their content.
Bottom Line: I would definitely not recommend this site if you want to download the content. Otherwise if you don't care about that then enjoy. The score reflects the poor ethical practices that they carry out. If they don't want you to download all their content, then they should just put a cap to the amount of content the member can download up to instead of hacking into the computer. Luckily I only spent 5 bucks on their site, but I am currently asking the billing processor to refund it. It's only five bucks, but I still hate what they do, so I will take it back.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Megaload

16. Porn Megaload (1)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (371) 10-05-14  11:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-07-14  03:23pm  (Update History)
Reason: issue with cancellation was a major technical issue and seems to be fixed for everyone
Pros: +There are currently nearly 1560 scenes to choose from.
+All the content is dated and they update with 1-4 new videos each day.
+You can download all the videos in 4 different resolution:320x240, 640x360, 854x480 and 1280x720 but some of the newer ones can also be downloaded in true HD 1920x1080.
+They offer a huge variety of models from teens to older milfs and with body types from petite all the way to BBW.
+There is no third party advertising on the site and advertising for it`s other sites isn`t too intense either.
Cons: -They borrow/steal content from many of their other Score sites so it`s very important for past members to make sure they don`t already have those scenes.
-They offer the ability to search by keywords but the scenes don't have actual keywords tagged to them so the results you get aren`t all the ones you should if it worked properly.
-There is no way of knowing which videos are in WMV and which ones are in MP4. You would think that all the recent ones would be in MP4 but they are not.
-I don't normally use cost as a con but the join price for this site is 50$ which is more than twice the cost of any of their other sites and since the content is mostly all from SCoreHD than why make it so much more expensive?
-There is no kissing between the men and women but there is in the g/g stuff.
Bottom Line: *This is basically the same site as ScoreHD but with some content taken from their other sites that was not offered when it was called ScoreHD. I think it's basically stuff from Score 50 plus that has been added. That's a plus for some people because that was one of my complaints but you aren't getting much of Score50 content and you are paying twice as much as you did for any of their other Score sites

*I notice that TBP's review list 1749 videos but I only counted 1555 while TBP says there are 1749 so what happened to those 200 scenes that I did not see? I counted using the latest scene icon so maybe there are really 1749 videos if you use another option.

*The videos are all top notch with some very good camera angles, excellent lighting and a nice flow to the scenes. The downside is that there's no kissing between the men and women which removes a lot of the chemistry that would be there with some kissing. The strange thing is that there is kissing in the g/g stuff.

*Scene breakdown is: 662 solo only scenes, 18 are g/g only and the rest are hardcore b/g. There are 328 scenes starring BBW and 159 starring MILFs.

I have amended my review by removing anything to do with the difficulty in cancelling because I truly believe that it was never intentional on their part to make it next to impossible to cancel. I received what I consider to be the best support anybody could hope to get and I am very impressed with Score. I have also increased my score as a large part of the low score was about cancellation issues.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Doghouse Digital

17. Doghouse Digital (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
roamer13 (1) 09-28-14  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of variety-most niches are found here and thats what I like.I have wide tastes depending on my mood so this works well for me. Lots of HD content. Unlimited downloads. Can download just scenes if you want. You can mark favorite models and movies if you want for future reference. You also get access to the network sites as well so some variety is availbe there as well. A good alternative to another site I subscribe to that has exclusive content but is a bit "soft" in some things.
Cons: Not really bads but-navigation is a bit akward, no search function which makes it hard to drill down to specfic niches if thats what your looking for. Some content is old and not HD but usually good quality non the less. It is not exlcusive content but if you like to save your favorites to your hard drive like me the quality is better than getting it off a free xxx site.
Bottom Line: Despite not being exclusive content its still a good site and good value with the introductory offer. DO WATCH FOR CROSS SELLS I didnt check the order form and got signed up for another sites intro offer-thankfully I cued in quick and killed it before the 3 day offer expired and they charged my credit card for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Platinum Network

18. Pornstar Platinum Network (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 09-21-14  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 26 model sites
- 1389 videos
- Multiple options for downloading videos
- 1973 photo sets
- Photos available as singles or zips
- Many of the photo sets are large (500+ photos)
- Updates daily
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Videos play automatically when page loads
- Photos are relatively low quality
- Too many Ďenhancedí models for my tastes
Bottom Line: Pornstar Platinum Network is a large network of 26 pornstar sites. Several A-list models have sites here, like Amy Brooke, Tegan Summers and Trinity St. Claire. The model sites work great for narrowing your search for scenes and photos with a specific model but the main network gives access to everything. There are currently 1389 videos and 1973 photo sets uploaded across all the sites in the network. The network updates with one upload per day (either a video or a photo set) and these are spread across all the sites.

The network layout is far too rudimentary for its size. There is a search function available and you can sort by individual models through the sub-sites and sort by videos or photos.

The site started in 2009 but the videos uploaded then were pretty low quality. Some are as low as 480x320 and 1000kb/s. That wasnít good even for 2009. The good news is that the newer videos are a much better quality at 1920x1080 and 10,000kb/s.

The photos arenít great quality whenever they were posted. Older photos are 1500x1000 and the newer ones are 1600x900. The photos are available as singles or zips and some of the photosets are huge with over 500 photos.

The site supports download managers and download speeds were good at all times. I had no issues with links timing out.

I canít give a definitive answer as to whether much of the material here is exclusive but I suspect that a lot of it is. I collect a lot of Amy Brookeís stuff and I didnít recognize any of the scenes as ones I had already seen.

This is subjective, but I donít like fake breasts and there seem to be a lot of them on display here. Two of my favorite models, Amy Brooke and Trinity St. Claire, had Ďenhancementsí and spoiled their appearances by looking unnatural.

Another pet peeve of mine is also found here: when you load a video page the video starts playing automatically. That hogs bandwidth and if you forget to turn your speakers down it can be a bit embarrassing. In my opinion, streaming is an option, not something that should be foisted on all users.

Speaking of downloads, there is usually the option of downloading a WMV or MP4 file. My preference is MP4 but I downloaded a few WMV files to compare them. The few I looked at were 1920x1080 but had a very low bitrate of less than 2000kb/s so they looked badly pixilated even on a 24Ē monitor. My advice is to watch a few to make sure you can live with the lower quality before downloading a bunch of WMV files.

Overall Iím sitting on the fence as to whether Iíd recommend this. There are a lot of good things about the site, like its size, regular updates, photo sets and videos, but on the downside the network isnít well laid out and a lot of the older material is low quality. The deciding factor for me was access to a few specific scenes at the low TBP discount price. If you find yourself in that same situation then youíll at least go in knowing that the network is less than perfect.

(I should add that one of the sites in the network is called Fukks. It seems to be a stand-alone site that is only affiliated with the main network. It requires entering a username and password, but my main network login wouldnít work.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

19. Bangbros Network (6)

Network
Active
85
Kavalier2 (7) 09-20-14  04:00pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of videos up.
Good variety of actresses.
HD videos look very good.
Various downloading options.
Cons: Sneaky sign-ups/cancelling process is questionable.
A number of the "sites" have few videos or stopped updating long ago.
Way too much pre-action scene intros.
Some scene duplication across sites.
Suspect they choke downloading speeds after a certain point.
Bottom Line: First, let's get this out of the way; I clicked on what I thought was a preview video for XXX porn and suddenly I joined the site. Hmm. Strange. It would not have been bad save for the fact that I just paid $20 for about as many updates.

The cancellation process is also questionable; it makes it seem that I have to cancel from every site rather than the main one I joined. Beware.

Outside of that, the model variety is pretty good, and the scenes largely well-filmed. I noticed some of the newer 1500kbs scenes (for which 3000kbs scenes existed) look very rough; as if they were trying to duplicate the 3000kbs scene with the same basic dimension settings. This only appears on a minority, however, and all of the other (older) 1500kbs scenes looked good.

While disc space is becoming cheap, I can still do without the scene intros, with the bozos talking to the models and such (or just talking to the camera). I don't need video of some guy driving a van for 30 minutes, thank you. For many scenes, about half of the time is non-sex, which is way too long. Call me old-fashioned, but to me, a good scene is about 15 minutes long, and mostly action. I've got better things to do than to spend all day downloading the scenes then later editing out the stupidity. So, if you're joining this site, and I do recommend it, better have a fast connection and a John Holmes-sized hard drive, if you know what I mean. Were it not for this, my rating would certainly be higher.

There are a lot of pseudo-sites up, i.e., sites with 20-50 videos and are no longer updating. It would be better to roll these into other sites rather than trying to impress us with the number of sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Prostitute Movies

20. Prostitute Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Herman (0) 09-20-14  06:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site for this topic. It is updated regularly with several videos a week, usually 8-12. You can see the whole site from the free area. Totally worth the money.
Cons: There is so much content, it is hard to find every single video. They are well organized into categories but they repeat in different places because the video might be "bareback", 'streetwalker" and "latin" which means it is in all three categories. A site listing page might help that would let you download every video regardless of category. Great site though.
Bottom Line: Totally worth the price if this is your kink. You won't be disappointed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

21. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Lenin (0) 09-18-14  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The sex looks and feels authentic. The production is top-notch. No distracting video or editing errors. What I like the most is the female talent. The majority of the women are new to the industry and have all-natural looks. They look "innocent" and that really turns me on. For the most part, the female talent lacks horrible, distracting tattoos and ridiculous, deformed boob jobs. That's the way I like it. The settings and wardrobe are really classy. No thug bullshit or stereotypes here. The women look "fresh and clean." The male performers are great and director's style emphasizes the "submissive" nature of interracial sex. The camera shots and angles, from doggy style pounding to a close up of a young lady trying to swallow a huge black cock, will get you rock hard.
Cons: Site membership is a bit more expensive than your average porn site, but then again, this is not your average porn site. Very classy. Every penny you spend on this site is worth it. You will not be disappointed.
Bottom Line: In my humble opinion, Blacked.com is the best thing to happen to porn in years. The best way to combat illegal downloading is through quality and artistic value. This site delivers the best interracial sex in the industry. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED;)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Lethal Hardcore

22. Lethal Hardcore (1)

Pay
Active
69
ghosty (9) 09-18-14  08:20am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Lot of content from Lethal Hardcore DVDs (3188 Scenes, 1090 in HD)

- Regular updates, 4-5 scenes (1 DVD) each week

- Various download and viewing options (Downloads: MP4 1080p, MP4 720p, MP4 2000k, MP4 750k, MP4 500K, WMV DVD, Portable MP 4 // Streaming: LOW, MED, HQ, HD)

- Several bonus sites offering a huge amount of content

- Decent navigation. Videos are tagged and dated. There are a ton of different categories and a proper search function to help you find what you are looking for. Videos from other network sites featuring the same girl are shown on the profile pages. Scenes, galleries, DVDs and models can be added to favorites.

- Photosets are offered in three different qualities (800px, 1024px, 1600px) and can be downloaded in zip files

- Epoch billing: easy cancellation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion). Could pay using PayPal
Cons: - Some of the 1080p videos I downloaded showed combing artifacts typical for interlaced videos. It makes those videos almost unwatchable.

- Support isnít good. It says they will respond within 12 hours, but it has been 2 days now and I still didnít get a reply to my email about the issue described above.

- HD quality is quite all right but could be better compared to other sites

- No additional model information on profile pages, just a list of network scenes

- Some of the bonus sites havenít been updated in years
Bottom Line: A membership gives you access to a huge library of Lethal Hardcore DVD content and a ton of bonus material, but I wouldn't say it's one of those site where quantity is more important than quality.

You can find a lot of good, professionaly shot porn in this network. The quality of the HD vidoes is good, but not as good as on other sites.

That doesn't mean that everything is great, though. Some sites haven't been updated in years, and a part of the older content is only availabe in low quality. This goes especially for the videos labeled as "user uploaded". You can find stuff like on every tube site for free.

If you are using the TBP discount, it's definitely worth joining for $9.99 per month.

But there's one thing that really bothered me. I've downloaded a couple of 1080p videos from Lethal Hardcore and some of them showed combing artifacts when playing the files on my computer. It's impossible to enjoy the scenes when everything is distorted by vertical lines every time there's movement on the screen. In some cases I could fix it by reencoding the file. But it's really not my job to make the videos watchable if the people running the site can't encode them properly. I should also mention that I only had this issue with videos from the Lethal Hardcore site. The videos from bonus sites seem fine.

I've complained about this using the contact form on their support page. They claim that "Customer Service Specialists will respond within 12 hours" after sending the ticket. Two days have passed since, but I didn't get any kind of reply yet. I wouldn't call that good customer support, considering that they advertise how quickly they are dealing with inquiries.

Without the video problems I would have given Lethal Hardcore a score of 84, but the site still needs some work. If this issue gets resolved quickly, I will adjust my rating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

23. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
75
Yellow (10) 09-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique niche. This site is dedicated to clothed sex action, that for my perpective is not enough present across the web. Very classy, very fine looking women. Have been a member a few time since the last 10 year, under actual name Tainster, or previous Eromaxx.

Women stay clothed during all the scene, but it's generally real harcore scene with partly undressed women. May not be at the taste of everyone.
Cons: If you haven't been on this site before, you will find a lot of really good content to view. But since a few months, maybe a year, quality of content is a lot lower than before. Maybe since the same producer has launch another site in the same niche, SinDrive. Some sites on Tainster don't update anymore, and recent productions show a lot less classy looking action. Look sometime low-budget production. They bring back older content from Eromax years on some site, that only provide lower video resolution (when there's no 1080p option, that's content maybe 5-6 years old). Really looks like they do a minimum to keep the site alive.

A real deception for me who was a real fan of this site. At the point that a will probably never become a member again.
Bottom Line: If you like the kind of content this site offer, you will probably have a great experience if you never have been there before. There is enough very good content to view, most video available in HD (except older scenes, and update where they bring back scenes produced 4-5 years ago telling they are new production). Older content are at very low quality. If your looking for pictures, there's zip archive that can be download, but number of shot of the scene is generally a deception.

But for my concern, this site is just a pale shadow of what it has already been. Quality of production has drop (not as classy anymore, less update).

Look like they don't care anymore about this site. Many publicity and promotion to other site when log in the member area. Some option where they ask more money (even if the main content is included in the membership).

The party site could be better. You never have more than 30-40 seconds on particular action, always jumping from place to place make viewing anoying.

Some repetition in the scene. Fullclothedsex and Fullclothedpissing ar basically the same filming session each update, just different montage, the last one ending with pissing action. Party update update are parts of the same party (for 4-6 update you could see the same party action). Would have been better to follow the same poeple longer that having 4-6 update jumping scene each 30-40 second.

MyFetish, no update since may 2011. Most sites now update less often than before.

For a regular member, this site is a deception now. If you like the niche, and never been here before, that do worth a visit, basically because there aren't many other site in this kind of action.

For a non-returning custumer, this site may earn a better rating maybe between 80 and 85. But as I'm concern, they don't earn that for the last year of update.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Clips 4 You

24. My Clips 4 You (1)

PPV
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 09-07-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive amateur content, some of it very hot.
Fast download speeds.
Purchasing clips is easy.
Good quality content but not porn studio levels of quality.
Video preview on some clips but not all.
Purchase history is available for your account.
No DRM.
Cons: Expensive - price of clips works out at a bit over 1 euro per minute of content.
Purchases must be downloaded within 48 hrs of purchase.
Navigation isn't that great, very basic but can search for performer, category or by search keywords.
Video size only 640x480 for clips that I purchased, though other clips may be larger or HD.
No photos as far as I could see.
No video previews on many clips, just 4-6 screenshots.
Little or no info about the performers other than a list of their clips. No way of contacting a performer - a missed opportunity perhaps?
Bottom Line: I came across this site whilst searching for a performer whose video I'd come across previously.
It isn't a site where you pay for membership and consume all you want, but is a clips site where you browse and purchase what you like, then download it.
From the content and performers, I'd guess this is a German site and some of the performers look very hot.
From the site's FAQs:
"MyClips4you.com is an online shop for exclusive video clips. All video clips on this site are created by amateurs. Browse through our collection and select only the clips that interest you"
You don't need to pay to sign up and you can access the full site without being a member.
If you like amateur content you'll enjoy this site but you'll need deep pockets to buy the content.
As I mentioned it's quite expensive but you can preview either video or stills from the clip before purchase.
The site is very simple and pretty basic, but it does the job.
I've bought all the clips I want from this site for now, I probably won't be checking it out for a long while, but I do recommend it to those who like amateur content.
For anyone interested in submitting their own clips, I couldn't find any way of submitting clips to the site, so if you're a budding amateur porn producer, you'll probably need to email the site for more info (if any).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

25. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
Peeper (2) 09-07-14  01:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of good looking Girls. Some familiar faces never looked better than on Tainster.com.
Many peeing videos and images for the fans of this niche.
Cons: Most of the Girls are fully dressed, which belongs to this special niche which tainster.com offers - but how many guys really likes it if the good looking girls are fully dressed (I hate it)?
In the Party videos are many gorgeous girls but just a view are part of the sexual action (like always). The few sex scenes are most very short and dark with red or blue light.
No anal and DP scenes.
Bottom Line: What a pity - there are so many beautiful girls and the girls are fully dressed?! I hope Tainster will also offers in the near future videos and images with naked girls, then Tainster will become maybe one of my favorite porn sites. And I hope they will doing better Party videos with more action in a better light (like "Dancing Bear").And I hope there will be soon an update on the UK Handjob site (not so many videos there).

Tainste.com is a Site with many potential but at the moment it offers only videos for people which likes dressed girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1457 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Bangbros Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (5)
6. Evil Angel (4)
7. Harmony Vision (3)
8. 18X Girls (3)
9. Asia Movie Pass (3)
10. Teen Core Club (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.