Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1465 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 21Sextury.com

1. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
92
pinkerton (39) 05-26-15  05:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very good value at $14.99 per month for PU members.
Lots of content covering a wide range of mostly Euro porn, including lez, solo and trannie.
Lots of beautiful girls, mostly natural with not so many boob jobs to be found.
Generally high-quality professionally done content with good angles and lighting.
Content can be streamed and navigated using scene film-strip thumbnails - great for previewing before deciding to download.
Fast download speeds (I was getting around 5Mbit/sec average on my 50Mbit broadband connection) and works with download managers.
Good navigation and site design (although see cons below) with the ability to filter the lists of scenes and models by tag and can also filter by network name.
My Favorites facility allows you to keep a list of favourite scenes and favourite models.
Fast download speeds (I was getting around 5Mbit/sec average on my 50Mbit broadband connection) and works with download managers.
Home page shows remaining membership period to nearest hour.
Cons: Cross-selling each time you log-in gets a bit annoying.
Not all content is included, everything in 21Sextreme and 21Naturals networks is extra.
Some of the sites are dead with no updates for a long time.
File names are just a number, though video files do have the resolution/size (1080, 720, 540 etc) as a suffix in the filename.
The search facility returns matching items in a drop-down list that updates as you type so you can't see all matches at once and isn't usable if you're using a mobile device. It would be better if the search allowed you to just type in part of a model name or a scene name and then present the matches in a list of models and/or scenes for you to browse and click.
Some older content is available in 540p only, with no HD option. Also, some HD content is only available as 1080p with no 720p, which is a pain for those happy with 720p who don't relish filling up their hard drives with 1080p content.
Bottom Line: For me this site was an itch waiting to be scratched - so many of my fave Eurobabes on this site and more I didn't know about, the PU member discount meant that I just had to try it out. With all that content and limited time, I basically just searched for my favourite porn stars, browsed their scenes and just worked from there, looking at the recommendations and suggestions that I guess were generated from my favourites and likes. I also used the tags to search for stuff like "brunette lingerie" in order to find brunettes in stockings, for example. The site navigation is generally very good, but some pages showed scenes from earlier pages and the tags aren't always consistent.

A request to 21Sextury: please add "stockings" to the list of tags to filter by. Also, allow users to remove tags that don't apply to a model or scene, that way the tags will become more accurate.

There's lots of anal and DP on this site so if you're a fan then you'll be very happy, otherwise you won't, but it is worth saying that in most boy-girl scenes, the guy nearly always ends up fucking the girl's asshole after he's fucked her mouth and pussy. I don't mind anal and DP but if you dislike it then this site may not be for you.

For downloading content, FireFox with DownThemAll add-in worked perfectly for me with simple right-clicking on download links.

HD content downloads available at 1920x1080p and 1280x720p, with standard-def 960x540p - all with no download limit.

Can also download content for mobile devices at 480p and 272p and full site works well enough to be usable on a smartphone.

The credits system allows you to buy some content for keeps and you get given some credits as a loyalty thing, a month membership of this site earned me over 300 credits, enough to buy a few interviews with models scenes - great if you like free stuff.

Billing option includes PayPal which makes cancelling easier. You still have access to the site when membership expires, you just can't view content without paying.

Overall a great site that's well worth the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Petite HD Porn

2. Petite HD Porn (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (368) 05-25-15  03:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A great site in an under-served niche
- A-list models
- Part of the Nubiles.net network
- 85 exclusive scenes
- Streaming and downloads
- Lots of download options
- Photos available in multiple resolutions
Cons: - Nothing without sounding petty
Bottom Line: Iím not sure how I missed this being listed as a new site at TBP back 18 months ago as this is something I should have noticed. The Ďpetiteí niche a favorite of mine and since this is part of the Nubiles.net family I had a lot of confidence in joining knowing that Nubiles makes some great porn and of the many times Iíve joined there Iíve always been a satisfied customer.

Given the name of the site it isn't hard to figure out that they feature some of the more petite models in the industry. When the site first launched in late 2013 they featured mostly European and Russian models but fairly quickly moved to featuring more American models. Iím not biased against European and Russian models but porn is a lot about Ďcollectingí for me and since so many European and Russian models seem to work under multiple stage names itís harder to collect scenes from my favorites.

The site is a whoís who of petite models. Dakota (or Kota) Skye, Emily Grey, Halle Von, Mary Jane Johnson, Riley Reid and Sarah Luvv all have scenes here. (And if youíll allow a moment of obvious subjectivity, thereís a Dakota Skye scene that will likely make it to my all-time favorite scenes list.)

Apart from using petite models there is no common theme in the scenes. Most of the scene set-ups are fairly standard.

The site currently has 85 exclusive scenes uploaded. The site doesnít update on a regular schedule, but it definitely is updating. Some weeks there can be two or three updates and then the site goes two weeks without one.

The site offers streaming but I donít use that so I really canít comment.

Downloads are available in five MP4 resolutions (1920x1080, 1280x720, 960x540, 640x360, 480x270) and in WMV format at 1280x720. I downloaded the 1280x720 MP4s and those have a bitrate of 4500kb/s and a framerate of 59fps. Those are better specs than I see at many similar sites but Iíve learned to expect Nubiles to be better than most sites. Subjectively the scenes look great and I recommend that if you normally download only the highest resolution try the 1280x720 because you may be happy and save some disk space.

As with other Nubiles sites photos aren't just an afterthought. Photos are available as singles or in a zip. There are three zipped options: 5600x3700, 2000x1333 and 1200x800.

The site supports download managers. I had no issue with the links timing out but part of that could be attributed to the download speeds being very fast.

There really aren't any serious negatives to mention here. The only one that I can think of is that when I selected for anal scenes using the anal tag, some of the scenes had no anal sex in them. Thatís hardly a deal-breaker. (For the record, there are about eight anal scenes here, one being the above-mentioned scene with Dakota Skye.)

I definitely recommend this site for anyone who likes petite models. Youíll get access to the A-list of petite models in some well-shot and edited scenes. Youíll have lots of options to download the scenes too. If this were a stand-alone site I might think that it is a good, but not great, value, but since itís part of the Nubiles.net family it is definitely a great value even at full price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perv City

3. Perv City (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (368) 05-23-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 300 scenes
- 30+ are exclusive to this site
- Supports download managers (but links time out in 10-15 minutes)
- High production values
- Top models in the business
- Not misogynistic, the models are obviously having fun
- Tons of ass play and anal sex
Cons: - Very large file sizes
- Some may see his work as repetitive, formulaic
- 90% of the scenes here aren't exclusive
- Scene links time out (10-15 minutes)
Bottom Line: Most readers here will know Mike Adrianoís work and those who do will either have a solidly pro or con opinion of it. Heís not polarizing because his work is like Max Hardcore, because it certainly isnít, but his work isn't for everyone.

For those who donít know Adrianoís work, itís fair to say that he has a signature look and feel to his scenes. Most of his scenes are shot in a combination of an outdoor setup and an indoor room. He only shoots the biggest stars in the business, and his scenes all have a definite ass theme to them. Even those rare Adriano scenes that donít feature anal sex are still ass-focused. Other things youíll see a lot of are sloppy blowjobs, lots of drool, ball-licking, male-on-female rimming, many scenes have female-on-male rimming and tons of anal sex. Itís important to note that while some sites could treat these sex acts in a way that was degrading to the female models that doesnít happen here. There is no hint of D/s or misogyny here; the models really look to be having fun and Mike Adriano is truly an ass worshipper. Some may find fault that most of his scenes follow a formula but my thought is that since he found a formula that works thereís nothing wrong with sticking to it.

The site is broken down into five Ďsitesí Ė Anal Overdose, Chocolate BJs, Oral Overdose, Banging Beauties, Up Her Asshole Ė but the main site has all the scenes. The sub-sites are great as filters but donít go into this thinking youíre getting access to several distinct sites.

There are currently about 300 scenes available but a prospective member needs to know that only about 30 of these are exclusive. Adriano is a prolific director and performer and is one of the leading directors at Evil Angel. He also shoots for Bang Bros. A member here will find a lot of the same EA scenes on this site too. The good news is that this lack of exclusivity is factored into the price. In my opinion the price of the membership is fair even if all you want are the exclusive scenes.

Each scene opens into a separate page with only one option to stream and three download options, all of which are MP4: 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 704x480. Iím not sure how theyíre encoded but the file sizes are a lot larger than Iím used to seeing for similar specs. The 720p files are all around 3GB each and the 1080p files can top out at more than 5GB. The file sizes may be an issue for some users but given the quality of the porn I didnít find it an issue. The file sizes may also be a reflection of the fact that most of the scenes are near an hour long and many are over an hour long.

The site supports download managers but the links do time out after 10 or 15 minutes. The download speeds varied from okay to great, but given the size of many of the files it wasnít possible to queue up more than two or three 720p scenes at a time.

The site updates with a new scene being added approximately every three days. An important point, however, is that only one exclusive scene is added per month.

I didnít look all that hard, but if there are photos on the site they aren't obvious. Itís fair to say that Adrianoís work is geared to video collectors anyway.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that is definitely worth joining. If you like high-quality videos of the top names in the business doing some nasty things and enjoying it, then this site is for you. If youíre already a Mike Adriano fan you just need to be aware that 90% of the scenes here are available elsewhere, mostly on Evil Angel. But if you are truly a Mike Adriano fan the membership fee is still worth it for the exclusive scenes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

4. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Newbie
80*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-22-15  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: stunning girls, videos are well shot. like the option of streaming at different bandwidths
Cons: not a huge selection, only a couple of updates a week. website is not great.
Bottom Line: they've spent the money on the girls and the videos, rather than the website, which I suppose is the right way. good value as subscriptions are relatively cheap
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digital Playground

5. Digital Playground (2)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-22-15  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: massive library, some classic girls and scenes. website design and layout is excellent, probably the best I've seen, particularly grateful for the low bandwidth streaming option. HUGE bonus content section featuring hundreds of dvds from other studios
Cons: download option has only just been introduced, 9 months into my year membership. not good enough. the new content is nowhere near as good as the older stuff and feels cheap. great selection of girls, but heavy on fake boobs and not much anal
Bottom Line: great website, massive selection, newer material is not as good as the old
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Stiffia.com

6. Stiffia.com (1)

Network
Active
62
standard (21) 05-22-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent selection of genres/movies/scenes. Lots of euro stars.

- Magma and Pinko were pretty much the entire reason I joined.

- They claim you'll get access to another site after each month of your membership.
Cons: - Can't tell too much of a difference beyond size between HD and non-HD clips, and I suspect they're all just DVD rips by someone who doesn't know/care.

- Logs you out every half hour and you fill out a captcha to login. Every. Single. Time. And 50% of the time the captcha will tell you it was wrong even if you know you entered it correctly.

- PITA to use overall.

- Slow and unresponsive.

- Every downloaded clip is named something like "scene_hd" or "scene_sd_high". No numbers, no nothing. You will have no idea which movie, scene, or actress is involved.

- Broken or missing links.

- Actresses show up as having X number of scenes, but that's apparently over the network as a whole (and it doesn't point you in the direction of the other sites/scenes). A site showing six scenes for a particular actress may just have one clip available.
Bottom Line: Possibly the most irritating and poorly conceived and executed pay site/network I've ever joined.

Captcha login requirements every twenty minutes or so.

Random dead links.

Download links missing entirely for some scenes.

Frequent "Site down for maintenance" and 503 errors when trying to login. Then the site is immediately available upon refresh.

Download managers won't work because download links change rapidly. If it took 15 minutes to download one movie the next one will give you an error message because the link no longer works or the system has already logged you out.

Quite a few movies wouldn't finish downloading because link was apparently killed *during* the download.

Every picture ZIP file I downloaded was corrupted and would not unzip.

Some download links downloaded entire movies that the scene was pulled from (but note there is no option anywhere to download the whole movie), and some scenes were missing download links for the scene entirely.

Out of a dozen or so pages of actresses listings on the individual sites, the last half (or more) won't even have photos associated with the name. Just the same blank silhouette for everyone. If you're lucky you can click on it and wait for the really unresponsive website to load and maybe show a thumbnail of a scene showing her face, though.

-------

This network has tremendous potential, but it's too much trouble to use. It *may*, might, maybe, POSSIBLY be worth the $36 annual special I've seen offered, but even then you're going to be constantly irritated unless the site owners make some major changes to make things more user friendly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Premium Pass

7. Premium Pass (1)

Network
Active
63
rearadmiral (368) 05-20-15  05:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tens of thousands of videos
- Some of videos appear to be exclusive
- Some videos have decent resolutions
Cons: - Few and irregular updates
- Most sites not updating
- A lot of overlap between sites
- The one main site uses low-quality updates
- Almost a clone of Pornstar Network
Bottom Line: This review may be a lot more ambiguous than what I normally write but I seem to have more questions than answers about this site (these sites?).

The network is made up of 25 pornstar sites, a mega-site, a Ďmeduim-sizedí site and four niche sites. I canít even give an educated guess as to how many DVDs or scenes are available here because there is a lot of overlap between the Ďsites,í but it would be safe to say that there are tens of thousands of videos here. Sounds enticing, doesnít it?

Of the 25 pornstar sites only four are updating and the update schedules of those can be generously described as sporadic. There can be two updates in a week and then eight months until the next one. The niche sites no longer update. The medium-sized site, called Premium Pass also doesnít update. The mega-site, Premium Vids, updates with a new DVD being added almost daily. That sounds okay doesnít it?

But maybe not. I havenít been a member at Pornstar Network in a while, but having had a membership at PSN a couple of years ago I was immediately struck that Premium Vids is exactly the same as PSN. Comparing the PSN tour pages to PV shows that PSN says they have a lot more videos though, but that may be a result of PSN requiring an upgrade to access all their videos. This is just speculation, but maybe PSN minus the upgrade-required vids equals Premium Vids.

If that isn't a big enough issue, the mega-site relies heavily, and perhaps exclusively, on lower-tier studios with unknown models. Many of these are also very old so the video quality is pretty bad too.

I did check the video quality on some of the later updates on the pornstar sites and those are not bad at 1280x720. I suspect the proportion of videos with that resolution is quite low.

I canít say for certain, but a lot of the videos on the pornstar sites seem to be exclusive (with the possible exception of Pornstar Network).

Perhaps the strangest thing I experienced with this site is that as an avid porn collector I downloaded exactly zero videos from this site (other than a couple of samples to check resolutions Ė which were then deleted). This occurs so rarely that Iím not even sure if it has happened to me.

So would I recommend this site? Only to a narrow group of collectors who find that a favorite model has some scenes here and he just has to get them. Other than that Iíd stay away from this site. Itís mostly a collection of older videos, many of them from low-grade studios with unknown models. If you have $20 to spend on a porn membership you can do a lot better than this.

I think high praise of a site is to tell readers that I liked it so much thatís Iíll definitely be rejoining it again. In this case, itís fair to say that Iíll never join Premium Pass again.

(Luckily, cancelling my membership was easy.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Very First Time

8. My Very First Time (1)

Pay
Active
70
rearadmiral (368) 05-10-15  11:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some fresh models early in their careers
- Lots of download and streaming options
- Good production values
- TBP Discount
Cons: - Small site
- Updates are very slow to arrive
- Site will remain small unless the update schedule is increased
- Download speeds varied
- Would be better off as part of a network
Bottom Line: When I saw this site listed as a new site on TBP I signed up. Iím a big fan of collecting Ďfirsts,í and especially collecting first anals. I knew this would be a small site since it was just starting out but I had high hopes that it would develop into a great site for this rare niche. And the fact that the site is affiliated with Porn Pros gave me some comfort too. I went into the membership with my eyes open and the scenes are good but unless one fatal flaw is fixed this site isn't worth the membership right now.

There are currently only nine scenes uploaded. For a new site in a narrow niche thatís to be expected though. The problem specific to this site is that it appears that they only add one new scene per month. When the site started they added one new scene every three days and then they went a month before a new scene was added. Unless they pick up the pace this site will be a low value for a while.

The scenes themselves are well done. All of the models are typical porn cupcakes in that they are young (18-20), petite and natural. Several of the models will be added to my list of favorites and I hope to see a lot more of them in the future.

Of the nine scenes one is billed as the modelís first scene ever, one is the modelís first interracial scene, two are each modelís first (vaginal only) gang bang and five are the modelís first anal scenes.

The videos are available in streaming or as a download. Streaming is available in two resolutions. Downloads are available as MP4s in 1080p, 720p and 480p, as a 480p MPG1 and as a 720p WMV. I downloaded the 720p MP4s and those come in at 1280x720 and 2,600 kb/s. While the bitrate is low there is no pixilation at all and the video looks sharp.

Photos are available too Ė as singles or as a zip. The zipped photos are 1500x1000.

The site allows download managers and I didnít have any issue using one. Download speeds varied from average to poor Ė I often saw download speeds drop below 1MB/s. (The site seems to be affiliated with Porn Pros and I have that same issue there too.)

So would I recommend the site? Probably not, unless you really need to have one or more of the scenes. Even with the TBP discount this site isn't a good value and unless they start updating more often itíll be a long time before it is a good value. This is an under-served niche and the site could be a great stand-alone site if it was updating more frequently. As it is now, however, the site would be far a better option as part of a larger network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fake Agent

9. Fake Agent (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Ananias (2) 05-04-15  07:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: ē Casting Tryouts are the hottest models from EU
ē Great Storyline to go with Hardcore Action
ē Male Actor (James Brossman) still has the goods
ē Excellent Trailers/Sneak Peek or Renditions
ē Some MILFS are also equally hot & groovy
ē Epic videos like Felicia/Onyx/Charlotte
ē High Quality HD Ready (720p) videos
Cons: ú Problems with .mov formats while playing/download
ú Can't predict content (Creampie/Swallow/Facial)
ú Episodes are between 35-45mins on average (Long)
ú New Male actors like Fiji a recent addition now
ú All Russian model episodes aren't best on view
ú Video quality didn't support Full HD specification
Bottom Line: This is a wonderful, mischievous site which still titillates no end mainly because of the innocence of the babes not knowing what to expect.One thing leads to another with most wannabes being given either a Creampie,Facial,Blowjob/Cumshot.

Wonderful thing is that nothing is messy, rushed or contrived! The deeper into the rabbit hole the newcomer wishes to go, the more entangled she gets
It's a very sexual, erotic, sensual type of site not seen around much these days of fast action.

Final thoughts are that this is a site that can improve your sex life & relation with the ladies. There's something very romantic also if I may add in some videos where lonely nubiles are around. So go ahead, visit the site & become members
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fake Hub

10. Fake Hub (1)

Network
Active
80
standard (21) 04-22-15  08:24am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Multiple download options. Most videos offer small but decent quality .flv, 720p .wmvs, and a medium quality .flv that splits the difference. Some offer more in-between options.

- 720p videos for most if not all of the shoots

- Streaming doesn't count against the 20gb/day download limits.

- A few pros, but mostly girl (and some boy) next door types.

- Very attractive models (majority European) and a few fairly plain ones.

- Decent acting, although it probably helps that I don't speak the language.

- Frequent internal cumshots
Cons: - Downloads limited to 20gb per day (again, streaming apparently doesn't count against it)

- No indicator showing what you've used or when the limit clock resets. Midnight? Noon? The hour and minute you joined? Who knows.

- The 720p videos don't really look all that great. They're okay, but very few of them seem worth the massive size, and there are often artifacts. Considering the size and download restrictions, they don't make too much sense to download unless it's a model you really like.

- Subtitles take up room on the screen

- Ads after you get inside.

- Banner at the bottom of some of the standard definition .flv clips that are available for download saying something along the lines of "this is a low quality clip from fakehub.com, to get the HD version..."
Bottom Line: First thing - I subtract 5 points immediately if there are ads after the login page, and there are three in a row similar in dimensions to the clickable videos. They're at the bottom and not easy to click on, but I still paid to get in and I don't need or want advertisements, especially when there is already a "promos" link at the top that takes you to a page of ads. I'm fairly okay with that one since it's not obtrusive and they are offering discounts, but I greatly dislike constant advertising within a paysite, even if you have to scroll down to see it.

-

Overall the fakehub network is pretty good. I'm not a huge fan of the "fake" premise, but it has quite a few videos starring Zuzana Z and Szilvia Lauren, and I am a huge fan of both of them. So I joined.

There are three "fake" scenarios. A doctors office, a taxi, and modeling interviews.

-

The doctors office is the weakest, mostly because of the attempt at replicating a hidden camera. If that's your thing, that's fine, but the problem is that it is mixed with decent non-hidden camera clips, but not when you may want them. You'll get a hidden camera scene of oral sex and you can't really see too much, but a standard video clip of intercourse clearly showing the small of her back. And then it's back to hidden cameras for the finale. Puzzling, but, again, not my thing, and it may be exactly what others like.

No real point in choosing the downloadable HD videos for this scenario that I could tell.

These are mostly male doctor and female patient, and occasionally female nurse and female patient. I don't think I saw any male patient female nurse scenes, although I didn't look too hard.

My suggestion? Offer both hidden and non-hidden videos for the same scene. You've obviously got them, and making them available doubles (triples) your video content for the site.

-

The next scenario is the taxi. A driver picks up a passenger, something happens to require the rider to show her breasts/give oral sex/have sex/etc. to "pay" for the ride.

It's okay, although the occasional enormous "FAKETAXI.com" sticker in the rear glass of the vehicle pretty much dispels any illusion.

Again, the HD scenes are dark and grainy and not really worth downloading unless you like the specific model.

Not too bad overall, though.

-

The fake modeling agency is the best of the bunch.

A male or female "scout" interviews models, gets them naked, takes some photos, and explains that more detailed photos and videos are required to see how the prospective model will perform for the clients.

The male scout interacts with females, while the female scout (Zuzanna, Szilvia, Barra, and Jane, a gorgeous brunette MILF) then interacts with both men and women, and occasionally a male scout will join the FF scenes as well.

I'd imagine it's because of the controlled environment and decent lighting, but these offer the network's better HD scenes.

* edit* forgot that there's a public version as well. Things happen in public-ish area after an "agent" approaches potential talent, often filmed at night or in darker locations.

-

What would I recommend to make it better?

- A limit counter or at least some indication of when the clock resets.

- Get rid of the banners on the standard definition .flv files.

- Photo options.

- Consider offering surprise bi-mmf scenarios with the female agent interviews as well. The setup would be essentially the same as the MFF scenes that are already being done, and it's an underserved niche and could easily be incorporated and draw more customers. Implement a similar scheme as tainster's "fully clothed" offerings so that you offer exactly the same scene with two different outcomes/sites and people who were/weren't interested could choose accordingly.

-

Would I recommend it? Probably. It has some things I dislike and a few disappointments, but it's worth a look if you can find a deal.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

11. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Active
50
Pyrenees (12) 04-11-15  08:16am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some pros.

1) There is a lot of variety.
2) If you are nostalgic there is a lot of material from way back.
3) They have multiple updates per day.
4) They have some HQ material
5) They have some premium channels
6) The price point feels right.
Cons: There are some cons.

1) There is a lot of variety but much of it is multiple copies of the same material. I have found four copies of the same scenes.
2) Nostalgia is nice but having your favorite models in true HD is not gonna happen here.
3) The updates are lackluster and often "re-updates" making it look like their are adding new material when they are actually rehashing old material.
4) They removed all of the good quality WMV files. What is better a crystal clear 3GB WMV or a 95MB Mp4? It does not take a rocket scientist to answer this question. This is my biggest gripe removing HD scenes but not replacing them with similar quality.
5) You get a better deal from the Premium channel providers than going through VB.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this. If you want variety to tickle your funny bone then this site might be for you. But I highly suggest passing up this site until they make some major changes. This used to be the greatest website hands down. But they have fallen far and hard. I do not personally suggest this site to anyone.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit POV Wars

12. POV Wars (1)

Pay
Active
83
rearadmiral (368) 04-09-15  04:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very rare niche (Iíve never seen another site that specializes in it)
- Lots of videos
- Amateur models
- Bundled with another good site (Glory Hole Secrets)
- Options for streaming and downloading
- Photos available
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Some of the models aren't typical porn models (which some may consider a good thing)
Bottom Line: I wouldnít normally write a full review for a site that is bundled with another site, but POV Wars merits an exception. For one, many may see this as the primary site and Glory Hole Secrets as the add-on. For another, itís in an unusual niche that people may have an interest in but not be aware that there is a site that caters to it.

So what is this unusual niche? Itís a bit hard to describe but may be best described as one girl and five guys. But it isn't a gangbang site; the guys have sex with the girl one after the other and each session forms a different scene. Each modelís Ďsessioní starts with her sitting on a couch and being interviewed. Then the first guy comes in and from then on most of the scene is shot POV style, with some shots from a camerman. The guy and girl chat a bit, she undresses, goes down on him, they have sex and he finishes, usually with an oral with swallow. Then the next guy comes in and the process starts over again. If this happens to be important to anyone, the girl is dressed at the beginning each segment. So the best way to describe the niche is that itís Ďgirls pulling a trainí if such a niche exists.

Itís difficult to say precisely how many scenes are here because, for one thing, the set-up lends itself to at least two interpretations of what a scene is. Is a scene all five sessions with one model or is a scene one session and each model then has five scenes? The definition is further blurred because most of the Ďscenesí are broken down into five Ďsessionsí each downloaded or streamed separately while some scenes are downloaded or streamed as the full scene with all five Ďsessionsí in the same download. Confused? Hereís what I can say for sure: there are currently 167 videos available to upload featuring 42 models. Some of those are full-length scenes but most are broken down into separate sessions with each guy. It does appear that since the beginning of 2015 all of the new scenes added are full-length with all five Ďsessionsí in the download.

One new scene per week is uploaded.

The same models here are those found on the sister site, Glory Hole Secrets. Thatís good and bad because if you like true amateurs youíll like this site but many of the women donít fit the typical porn ideal. Thatís not good or bad, itís just a fact. There are different ages and body types represented.

Streaming is available in two different resolutions, one which is labelled as HD. I donít use streaming so I canít give an opinion on that. Downloads (all MP4) are available in 1920x1080 at 6000kb/s, 1280x720 at 3500kb/s, 960x540 and an unspecified resolution for phones and devices. While the bitrates are lower than Iíd expect for the screen resolutions they still look good.

I donít think anyone would consider this a photo site but they do offer photos for those who are interested. Currently there are 21 photo sets available (these appear to be of the full scene with all five guys). Photos sets had been uploaded weekly but stopped in December 2014 so if you join for photos there may not be any updates coming. Photos are available as singles or zips in either 1920x1080 or 1280x720.

The site uses a simple layout which is all that it needs. You can sort by scene, by model or by tag. With a niche this narrow you really donít need a lot more.

This site has a lot going for it: it has enough available to make it a decent value on a site that is simple to use with good download speeds and it supports download managers. It also comes bundled with Glory Hole Secrets which is a good glory hole site. But what makes the site stand out is the niche it offers. Iím not aware of any other site that focuses solely on this kind of scene and for that reason alone many people may consider joining. For all of these reasons Iíd recommend checking the site out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

13. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Newbie
80*
Gnoman (2) 04-01-15  07:16pm
Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large Library
-Seems to be pretty cleanly divided by niche
-Acceptable interface
Cons: -Files are numbered, not named, requiring manual renaming of each movie or image archive
-Downloads tend to fail if they take long enough to complete, limiting access to high-def content for users with slower connections
-Tag system seems incomplete, making it somewhat harder to avoid content that is not desired
Bottom Line: There is much that is good about the network, and it is well worth the price of admission. The few blemishes do not detract from the overall experience, and it is worth a look, at the very least.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

14. Third Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (368) 03-25-15  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some big improvements since I last was a member
- Large selection of great porn
- Close to 2000 DVDs available (in total)
- One new scene uploaded per day
- Lots of options to stream or download the scenes
- Supports download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Not a true network
- Lists a lesbian site with the included sites but I canít access it
- Download speeds can vary but usually slower than average
Bottom Line: If I could give an award for biggest improvement in a site this site would win. The last time I reviewed it I found that while the porn was great the site needed some serious work. I was pleased to see that the site has received a lot of work and is substantially improved from when I last reviewed it in 2011. They kept what I viewed as positive and either threw out or fixed the things I saw as negative.

There is a note on the main page dated from December 30, 2014 that says the Ďnewí site is undergoing beta testing. While itís now almost three months later and most of the site seems to work fine there are still some issues that occur sporadically that indicate that it is still being tweaked. When I first joined there were huge numbers of dead links (that was temporary) and today a lot of the DVD box covers are missing. I donít think these temporary quirks are enough to justify skipping the site if you like the porn they offer.

The two main studio Ďsitesí here are 3rd Degree (Third Movies) and Zero Tolerance (ZTOD). Both of these are mainstream hardcore porn studios that are known for featuring top A-list models and great production values. The porn aims for the middle of the market being harder than Elegant Angel but softer than Evil Angel.

The site bills itself as providing access to four separate sites but thatís a bit misleading. As with many studio sites there is a division into different Ďsitesí but the same material is shared across two of them. The one site where there are separate titles is Black Ice where there are 242 DVDs uploaded. Black Ice is an all-black site as opposed to an interracial site which is great since black/black porn is relatively rare. The bad news about Black Ice is that the site hasnít added a new scene since 2011.

The fourth site that is listed as included when you join is a lesbian site called ďHow to Kiss a Girl.Ē I tried repeatedly to enter the site with the login information that worked on the other sites and had no success. (This may be a sporadic issue related to the site redesign.)

Because there are so many DVDs shared between the two main sites it is hard to say how many are available here, but it is in excess of 1500 DVDs, not including whatís on Black Ice.

As this is primarily a video site there are lots of options available to view the videos. The newer videos have four streaming and five download options. Streaming is 1080p, 720p, 360p and ďiPod.Ē Downloads are 1080p, 720p, 360p, iPod and WMV. The 1080p are 1920x1080, 10000+kb/s, the 720p are 1280x720, 4800kb/s and the 360p are 640x360 at 1300kb/s. I canít give specs on the WMV files because they were much larger than the MP4 files, with some coming in at more than 4GB compared to 2GB for the MP4s.

Obviously older DVDs have fewer options and the best isn't great by todayís standards. Since the available DVDs go back more than a decade I wonít complain about that though.

This isn't really a photo site but screencaps are available.

The last time I was a member I had a lot of complaints about the site that could be summarized as a too-basic site design and a lot of broken links. Iím pleased to report that both of those problems seem to be solved now. The site redesign looks good and is effectively laid out. The search functions now work, there are tags and niches and you can sort the scenes in any of several ways. There are still a few broken links but nothing like the amount there used to be.

The site updates with a new scene per day. To pad their numbers a bit they use a different thumbnail and description when they upload it to each of the main sites. Black Ice doesnít update and since I canít access the lesbian site I canít comment on that.

Download managers are permitted and I had no issue with links timing out. While download speeds started off faster than average they quickly trailed off to lower than average speeds.

I recommended the site the last time I reviewed it because the great porn outweighed the siteís flaws. This review doesnít need to rely on any such compromises. The porn is still great and now the site design supports the porn rather than lets it down. At full price it would be a decent value but with the TBP discount itís a great value. I recommend joining even more than last time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

15. Erotica X (2)

Pay
Active
69
standard (21) 03-25-15  08:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cheap, especially with $5 promo in your spam box.

All clips are available to download in everything from low res up to 1080p formats.

Good speeds.

Decent couples scenes if you and your significant other are into that.

No download limits and download managers work.
Cons: Small site. At the time of this writing there are 22 pages with four videos on each page, so under 100 clips total.

Three BIG "trusted partners" ads on the bottom of each page, and that's 10 points off the score immediately.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site, but not when scenes are compared to some similar ones on their Mile High Media sister site. Plus you get the added benefit of having hundreds and hundreds of other clips for the same price as Erotica X, because you and your partner may want to warm up with a nice candlelit romance one Tuesday evening but a raunchy three-way after a few glasses of wine on Saturday.

It's a small and okay site, but, honestly, it could just as easily be a "romantic" section in the total Mile High Media (or some other Fame) collection and not an entirely separate website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

16. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Dirt D (4) 03-20-15  07:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Pretty well organized, easy to search and sort
-Straight forward join/cancellation
-One of the largest collections available
-Very fast download speeds
Cons: -Video quality leaves much to be desired
-Premium channel prices cost as much membership direct from distributor
-Numerous recycled scenes (especially lately)
-Mostly outdated content unless its a premium channel
Bottom Line: Time to post a new review for 2015.

I would no longer recommend this site to most users. I am a long time off and on member for at least 6 years (I know because I have files that I downloaded from them dated 2009), and I've finally decided to call it quits on this site.

I rejoined yesterday to download a few new scenes they added over the past year, but was surprised how exactly they changed. They now no longer offer high resolution downloads on around 99% of their catalog. Previously they offered between 4 and 5 different formats. Although a few years ago they added typically 1 HD resolution DVD every couple of days, their highest resolution was in WMV for 99% of the videos. At anywhere from 2500-4000 kbps bitrate this was very good quality. Now the highest they offer is an MP4 that is around 1100 bitrate. For those not savvy on video quality, just to put it simply, the downloads look no better than you can find for free on many tube sites.

Coupled with the numerous duplicate scenes, erroneously encoded files that show up pixelated once downloaded, and a lack of new content due the changing industry. Videobox just seems out of touch with the demands of its customers.

Here are my ideas that might improve them:
-They should stop offering 5 DVDs per day if many are going to be duplicates.
-They need to find more exclusive content. I'm sure there are studios that are sitting on 4-6 year old content that they are willing to lease or sell to VB... especially in the foreign markets (Europe, Russia, Japan, Brazil).
-There are many American studios that have thousands of DVDs in their catalog but aren't making new videos in 2015, or may have a website that has not been updated in over 6 months with a new scene. Just a few examples off the top of my head: RedlightDistrict, Anabolic, and Vouyer Media. They should try and get some more of that.
-In 2015 ALL of their content, NEW OR OLD should be available in HD or at least DVD quality (3000+ bitrate). They seem to be heavily promoting things like the Roku... but do they seriously think people are watching that subpar video quality on their HDTV?

EDIT: I want to add this to the review since I didn't make it clear initially. The changes affect the streaming quality also, not just download quality. See comment section below.

They do a few things right such as the easy organization of the website to find what you are looking for, but the download quality and lack of new content not readily available elsewhere no longer makes this site a good value.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

17. Mile High Media (2)

Pay
Active
91
standard (21) 03-20-15  07:58am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: $5 promos in your spam box

Lots of attractive actresses. Some well known, some less well known.

Good site to build an immediate collection of various and quality material.

Very good variety. Euro, milf, hairy, old/young lesbian, bisexual MMF, etc.

No download limits

Good speeds

Multiple streaming and download options
Cons: Like the sister site Euro Angels, the encoding is strange on some videos and seems to be much, much too large when compared to other videos of similar length on the same site.

I can't confirm, but I believe another reviewer said the scenes are shared with another separate site, so this might be considered a best-of or greatest-hits situation.

The "favorites" option works poorly. A set amount displays on-screen and there are no page numbers to see the rest. To see them you have to remove actresses and refresh.

Not a huge con, but an actresses' total available scene count can be deceptive since they'll include behind-the-scenes, cumshots, foreplay, and other DVD-extra type clips in the total count. Some people may enjoy those, but it sucks to see that (arbitrary name) Bailey Bae is in four scenes, but when you click into her page you see that three of them are BTS or compilations and she's really only in one actual scene.
Bottom Line: I was surprised at how good this site is when I'd recently been a bit disappointed at Euro Angels and its associated network.

This offers a tremendous number of quality videos, good speeds, and photos from a variety of niches, and it's offered as a single site.

One of the things I was most surprised at was the directing/lighting/camera-work in a number of the clips was so professional. I haven't joined any of the couples hardcore sites like Erotica X yet, but there were scenes I'd imagine were very similar to their offerings.

The sweet spot for downloading seems to be their 540p clips. I downloaded some 720p of my favorites, but the quality doesn't seem quite as good as it should be at that resolution. Their 1080p is the same. I'm not sure if they're using lower-grade HD cameras or what, but it often doesn't make sense to get their highest quality 2gb+ 1080p offerings.

Photos are available in zip files for download but the file size often seems way too large for the quality and quantity. It's still probably worth getting your favorites, but not up to the standards set by the rest of the site.

If you're so inclined, the 100+ Bimaxx-quality MMF bisexual clips in HD is probably worth the $5 by itself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

18. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (373) 03-07-15  11:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Site design is nice and clean with almost no third party advertising.
+ Their selection of models is excellent with an emphasis on young women in their 20's(blond young women).
+ The sex is gonzo but it's a more vanilla version and there is an obvious desire by the producer to make it appear as though the models are truly enjoying themselves.
+ They cater to two niches that are almost non-existant on the net.
+ They update once a week and all their content is dated.
+ Each scene has an accompanying photoset that can be viewed online or downloaded as asingle zip file. Resolution on pics is an excellent 2000x3000.
+ Videos can be viewed online or downloaded. The downloaded videos come in six versions. 280p, 360p and 480p for mobile device and you have 480p, 720p and 1080p HD for the computer.
+They upload info on the next update about a week before it is available for streaming or download
Cons: - Site is still quite small with only 50 scenes.
- Site is still has a few glicthes when it comes to surfing the various options available.
-They have icons to help you find what you are looking for but most are not very useful and others simply don't work(see glitches).
-They tend to hire the same models so although there are 50 scenes available. It's not uncommon form some models to have two or more scenes.
-Gonzo fans interested in a brand of more intense interracial porn may be disapointed with their content.
-Price is rarely a con for me (unless it is very high) but I can't help feel that the 30$ join price is hurting them as it may put off some possible customers
Bottom Line: *I got a special email offer to join for half of the TBP price and I couldn't pass up the opportunity to join right away. I know that i would have done it sooner than later even if I hadn't gotten the special offer but it was definitely the catalyst that made me join right away. As a side note. I think the site would be wise to offer TBP members a discount as I know if will increase traffic to the site.

*Now my first impression upon seeing the site was wow what a nice clean site with little to any third party advertsing to clutter the screen(I can think of quite a few sites that could use a refresher course on how to design their site by looking at this site). Then it was an even bigger wow when I saw a few of the videos. It's clear to me that the people responsible for this site made sure to hire competent camera operators who know their art. The scenes are all well shot with just the right mix of lighting and camera angles.

*The sex is obvioulsy gonzo but it is a more mellow kind of gonzo and if I can say this about gonzo than it is also a more passionate looking gonzo scene. It is still purely all sex with little to any dialogue(other than at the beginning), no scenario and setup. There are appears to be a genuine desire by the producers to shoot a passionate scene than you usually see in gonzo porn. That can be a plus if you are someone like me or it can be a negative if you prefer your porn a little more crude and raunchy. I'm not saying that the sex isn't hot or intense because it is.

*There are a few glicthes with the site. Nothing serious but a little annoying. Their model section doesn't work if you go by model name. All it does is keep showing the same models regardless of the page you select to view. Their catwegory section is also not working properly. You have siome ioptions that give you only a few results when you know it should give you more.

**Now I don't know if the producers are going to add a new scene every four days instead of once a week but as I write this review. They have an update every four days now instead of once a week. I will ammend my review if i notice that the trend continues.

***This is a site that is well worth joining if you are a fan of interracial porn and aren't looking for any kind of setup other than there is a hot looking woman having hot sex with a well endowed black man. Anyone looking for a more extreme kind of porn should look elsewhere.***
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

19. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
94
Wittyguy (103) 03-04-15  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good deal at $15 a month for almost 40 sites counting the lesser quality bonus content.
+ 8500+ scenes of exclusive mostly Euro porn with daily updates.
+ Lots of hot models and a good variety of h/c, lez, solo and some tranny. Overall high production value and quality.
+ All scenes have both pics w/ zips and vids
+ Pics are large, going up to 7300x4900 in a few cases.
+ 5 vid download options and stream function.
+ Pretty decent navigation which is rare in my book.
+ Good download speeds (600 - 2,000 MB/sec across multiple channels was usual).
+ Bills through Epoch and no prechecked cross sales. Home page also displays how many days left on your subscription.
Cons: - Many of the sites are dead or only update sporadically leaving about 10 truly active sites.
- A fair amount of anal for those not so inclined.
- More material is being farmed out to secondary producers now and the quality takes a hit on these scenes.
- I had difficulty getting the stream video function to work well (I had to run the vid about 15 seconds, pause it and let it buffer for a bit before being able to jump forward/back).
- Limited model info and interaction. The Fanclub where models interacted is now dead.
- Pix and vid don't always include the same content and some of the sites were painfully predictable as to which hardcore positions would be featured, especially on the pics.
- Especially for pics, the camera work needs to improve (see below).
- Some cross selling, especially for other 21stsextury sites that share the same portal hub.
- File naming is poor (just a number).
Bottom Line: I found it hard to believe that it had been five years since I was last here but my hard drive coffers are now restocked and joy has spread across the land. I always liked this network, even when it was just stand alone sites way back when, and it finally hits the ceiling on my score list. Here be the nuts and bolts:

PICS: Starting in the second half of 2010, the pic sizes jump from 1200x800 to about 3700x5800 and some sets go even bigger. All scenes have zips and have between 100 and 300 pics. Due to some of the large pic sizes, you can get zips exceeding 1 gig in size so be prepared to self edit if you don't hoard disk space. Overall quality is generally quite good. The pics appear all on one page which is nice but when viewing inbrowser you can't enlarge a pic to it's full size.

My main beef with the pics (and this goes to other sites who have introduced large pic sizes) is that you can't rely on autofocus any more. Most of the pics are either screen grabs from the HD movie or separately shot using a narrow range or "dot" autofocus. This works for distance shots or when the body(s) are perpendicular to the camera. However, when the model angles away the result is that a good portion of the body gets slightly out of focus and is annoying. I tossed a lot of pics because of this. It gets really bad on Footsiebabes now and I had to chuck entire sets just because everything but the feet where out of focus. Clearly they have cut back on photography like a lot of othere sites but the over reliance on a narrow focal range gets noticeably bad when you jump to very large pic sizes.

Some of the super sized pics also look grainy at full size meaning they just used screen caps or blew up standard pics beyond their limits.

VIDS: Downloads available in 1080, 720, 540 and 2 phone sizes and most vids are 20-30 minutes long. 1080 starts appearing about 2 years ago. It's not super high end 1080 but it looks good. I downloaded a lot in 540 and it still looks good on my monitor. Other than an issue with the stream player, everything was cool with the vids.

NAVIGATION: Usually I rip sites on their navigation function but I don't have much bad to say here other than "it works pretty well". I never pay attention to search by tag because tagging is never consistent and on a site this size any search simply dumps 100's of scenes on you. Best way to go is by model (the directory seems complete) or by individual site or by network update date. The sites are listed on the side bar. You just click and go. Only real negative is that they need a better page jump system. With some sites topping 100 pages they only let you jump a couple of pages at a time. That's an unnecessary time killer.

OTHER: As noted above, some of the content is produced out of house. AnalTeenAngels and Gapeland use the same models and production as you get with Teenmegaworld. There are more scenes now with U.S. models which are also outsourced. The production value isn't as high with these sites and they get repetitious quick but it isn't terrible by any means. A few sites where also predictable in that you know exactly what every scene would look like in terms of positions.

The most active sites are ClubSandy (sadly, Sandy is not in front of the camera any more, she still looks great I think), Assholefever, Analteenangels, Cutiesgalore, Footsiebabes, Gapeland, Lezcuties, Picsandvideo, and DPFanatics. The other sites are dead or update less than once a month.

The stuff from early 2010 and before is lesser quality (1200x800 pics and 540 sized vids) but that's to be expected. The content is still good and I think looks almost better in terms of models and production value (not comparing to today's world) than some of the most recent stuff.

Despite my incessant bitching, which is common in my reviews, I admit to really liking this site. It has very good production values. Most scenes offer some story line (not a lot of gonzo) in different locations and usually start with the models clothed and then working down from there. You got a ton of variety in terms of content and a lot of different girls. Hell, I even grabbed some content from the "lesser" bonus sites which still had an acceptable level of content and I almost never do that. It has great looking content going back for over a decade and is a great value.

Thus, I plant my flagpole atop 21sextury and proclaim it "King" of my review hill. Not a bad way to finally crest the "100 points" on the review hill.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Female Muscle Network

20. Female Muscle Network (1)

Pay
Active
85
littlejoe (23) 03-01-15  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -fast download speeds
-new videos good quality
-pictures good quality
-well organized site
Cons: -site not designed for content to be downloaded
-picture size very small
-some models not good looking (personal preference)
Bottom Line: lets get it out of the way. female body builders can have manish faces, fake boobs, and steroid clits. youll find all of that here. there are exceptions to that, and thats why i enjoyed this site

the site seems to be designed for web viewing only. the pictures fill the browser, but once downloaded they are disappointingly small. the movies are streaming only, however they can be downloaded with plugins with firefox. they range from 720p to 320p

the network has plenty of content and niches to keep it fresh, i just wish the pics were bigger
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

21. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

22. Naughty America (2)

Network
Active
50
Pyrenees (12) 02-26-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. First of all they have a few of the top models.
2. They put these models into fantasy situations.
3. These models wear very nice sexy clothes.
4. If you like couples sex this is your site.
5. They have 4k videos very high def.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. If you plan on downloading anything this site is a absolute nightmare and it will probably crash your system. My USB and external Hard drive HATES their video files.
2. The sex on this site is SO Vanilla its bland like plain yogurt. I mean literally they make Vivid look like Evil Angel.
3. They limit your download speed.
4. They have the WORST user interface I have ever seen on a mega site.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this site is not even worth the 9.99 they offer frequently per month. I would not ever suggest this site not even for viewing.

What they need to do to fix their site is buy a subscription to Brazzers and copy everything they do. Literally poach some employees who work on that website. I remember 6 years ago NA was top tier but oh how the mighty have fallen.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

23. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
100
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are many pros.
1. 1080p HD scenes.
2. Perfect IR fantasy role play
3. Great variety of IR scenes (1 on 1, threesome etc).
4. The acting of the models is just perfect.
5. The production values are spectacular.
6. The models are beautiful and some big names present.
Cons: Is it a con that there are only 55 scenes? I do not think so. In a year there will be over a hundred at the current production pace. Less than a dollar per scene is very reasonable considering the length of each scene. I literally cannot find a flaw with this website. And if you read my other reviews, I looked hard. If I had one minor con it would be this is a couples IR fantasy site. Do not expect Evil Angel level depravity.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would suggest this website to anyone who enjoys this niche of adult entertainment.

Things I would like to see include DP, Gang bangs and a more diverse location choosing.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

24. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. The website is pleasing to the eye.
2. The navigation is easy.
3. The content is literally without peer. If you are into various Fetish type scenes then this is the site for you.
4. The download speeds were great and I managed to get their entire library in 3 days. Yes their entire library.
5. Most of the 1080p scenes were crisp as you would expect. If you are wondering if this website is good for you allow me to help. Does 3 TB of gorgeous models being depraved in every way possible tickle your fancy? As a huge Sheena Shaw fan (And whipped cream in dark places) this website was the bees knees.
Cons: I am afraid there are a few cons.
1. If you like saving favorite scenes and looping them randomly then this website will let you down.
2. There were many glitches when I tested any similar feature.
3. There are 29 Directors some of whom are indeed legendary. Unfortunately only about 15 of these Directors have a single page of full 1080p movies.
4. And only 1 Director has two full pages of 1080p movies. This may sound like nit picking but I would have LOVED to have had Fashionistas in full 1080p.
5. Finally the most irritating thing of all (And the reason I deducted 10 points from their score). It is very difficult to cancel a membership. I highly suggest you cancel the same day you place membership. As they will take 3-4 days trying to convince you to stay at discounts. Their auto cancel function does NOT work. This was highly irritating and I must warn future users this does currently happen.
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this website. The bottom line is this website is without peer. By my count I have over 900 full 1080p dvds from this site. If you have an interest it will probably be represented (If legal and likely to be done by top models keep this in mind). Worth a single monthly sub, with a same day cancellation.

I would like to see ALL of the DVD's being offered in full 1080p (OR at the very least Fashionistas). At the very least scenes by top tier stars or directed by the most legendary directors should be 1080p IMHO. Very satisfied customer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit R18.com

25. R18.com (1)

PPV
Newbie
86*
ericore (2) 02-19-15  02:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Subscribe to a channel get unlimited view and download access to thousands of Asian movies
-I strongly recommend you start with the PlayGirl channel; it has over 27,000 titles. This channel alone easily supersedes alljapanesepass both in diversity and quantity.
-bitrates available: 300,500,1000,1500,3000,6000
This and picture previews allow you determine
whether you should have it in your library and
will save you a lot of bandwidth especially if
you are a picky guy as you don't have to
download in ultra high quality right away.
-Just to give you an idea of how nuts the content is the hours of deep throat content is on the order of 250-400 hours; I mean holly crap.
-No need to subscribe to Tokyo face fuck; trust me
-Trumps all mosaic Asian porn
-Excellent quantity of updates
~6000 HD videos
Cons: -3/4 video are DVDs (21000)
-High quality videos are huge
- 120m 1080p 6000kb = 5GB
- 120m 800 x 450 3000kb = 2.5 GB
-Mosaic censor
-Windows Media Player DRM format only
-Requires Windows Media Player, and it must download a plugin so you can login so you can see the video
-Site mastery does not come as easily as American porn sites
-When you click on a video, and you are subscribed to the channel it acts as you are not subscribed. You must click watch to both view or download.
You can search from the main site all channels are a specific channel with any key words; this is good, but is not obvious.
-you must search HD under playgirl channel if you want HD movies from that channel
-you can confirm they are hd if the 6000 bitrate is 10GB instead of the normal 5GB
Bottom Line: To go to site if you want the most Asian porn and don't mind the sensor or windows media player requirement, and somewhat confusing navigation or control until you get used to it. Has the most Asian videos of any porn site. One channel alone has 27,000 videos (not scenes) all channels combined looking about 130,000 videos. No site is crazier in terms of scale (# of videos, size of videos, content).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1465 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (7)
2. Babes Network.com (6)
3. 18X Girls (4)
4. Bangbros Network (4)
5. Blacked.com (3)
6. VideoBox (3)
7. Mile High Media (2)
8. Erotica X (2)
9. Harmony Vision (2)
10. Digital Playground (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.85 seconds.