Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1082 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Team Skeet

1. Team Skeet (4)

Network
Active
91
ghosty (7) 09-01-14  09:13am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of high quality videos available in various formats and sizes
- Daily updates
- Good mix of well-known porn stars and fresh faces
- Superb navigation: lots of filters, search function, easy to manage favorites
- No DRM or download limits
- Download managers are supported and links don't expire
- Photosets can be downloaded in zip archives
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - Some sites are not updated as frequently as others or not at all anymore
- Less download options and lower quality for older scenes
- For many of the girls there are only one or two scenes available
- Too many ads in the members area
- Videos have a rather large watermark in the lower right corner
Bottom Line: I don't want to say much about the content. Team Skeet offers a lot of professionally shot videos of hot, young girls. Some of them are well known by now, others you might not have seen anywhere else before.

Instead I want to talk about usability and user experience. That's what this site truly excels at. The navigation is superb. They have a lot of filters and a proper search function, so you can find exactly what you are looking for as quickly as possible, without having to click through countless pages or scrolling through drop-down menus. The management of favorites is great. Again, you have a lot of different filters and download links to the various file formats (with file sizes shown) directly on the page. On many other sites downloading the videos can be a pain in the ass, because they don't support download managers or the download links expire rather quickly. This is not the case here. You can queue files in your download manager and even after a couple of days the links are still working, so you don't have to add the same files over and over again.

What's not so great about the site? Well, for most of there models they appear to be shooting only one or two scenes and then you won't get any more updates. Most of the girls are white (or latinas). If you are into black chicks, you should look for another site to join. One of their network sites is called Teeny Black, but it has only been updated 12 times in 2014.

That being said, it's still a great network. I canceled my membership after a month because I managed to download all the files I wanted, but I will definitely rejoin in the near future.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 18X Girls

2. 18X Girls (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (326) 08-31-14  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning models
- Large site
- Updates regularly
- Streaming and downloadable videos
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (for those who like anal)
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Most models donít speak English
- Lots of anal (for those who donít like anal)
Bottom Line: I was last a member here four years ago and while I liked the site and it had a lot of potential it was still too small at that time to justify it as a good value. I can report that the site is no longer small and it is now a great value for your porn dollars.

My biggest complaint about the site last time was the size of it as it was just new then. This is no longer an issue since there are now 1200+ scenes available. The site will continue to grow as a new scene is uploaded every two days.

What I found to be the siteís best attribute last time hasnít changed: the quality of the models they hire. The models are all young (18-20), petite and incredibly beautiful. This isnít a site where youíll find a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. Thatís good news for those of us who prefer this type of model, but obviously is you prefer MILF porn then this site might not be for you.

Each scene opens into a separate page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. I canít comment on streaming as I donít use that feature, but there is only one resolution available for streaming. There are options for downloading though. The newer scenes are available in three resolutions/types: Mobile 480x272 500 kb/s, MP4 854x480 2500kb/s and WMV 1920x1080, 6000+kb/s. All play at 23fps. Older videos only have two options and the resolutions are a bit lower. I downloaded the WMV files to get the highest quality and I find them to be a bit more clunky than the specs would suggest. Theyíre fine, but I have seen better with similar specs.

There are three distinct classes of scenes that can be sorted by using a tag: solo, girl/girl and boy girl.

Photos are also available as singles or zips. The newer photos are high resolution at 5760x3840. Older photos have lower resolutions.

One thing that I canít say for sure is whether these scenes are exclusive or not. I donít buy memberships to a lot of sites that feature Russian / Eastern European models so I canít say for sure. With the growth in the site though it seems plausible that they are buying material from other sources. But they may be exclusive too.

Like so many other sites featuring Russian / Eastern European models there is a lot of anal sex here. My rough guess is that 30 to 40 percent of the boy/girl scenes have anal sex in them. For someone who shares my interests this is a big plus, but for those who donít like anal sex scenes it could be a negative.

Production values here are high: the sound, lighting and editing all mark this as a professional site with high quality videos.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one to queue scenes. I found the site to have download speeds that I see at other sites and I had no problem with the links timing out. I also downloaded a lot in the first few days of my membership and never hit a limit.

The only negative on this site that remains, in my opinion, is admittedly purely subjective: very few of the models speak English. My reason for wanting models who speak English isnít xenophobia but merely that for me the scene set-up is often more important than the sex itself. I prefer when a scene builds some sexual tension before getting the girl out of her kit. Here any scene set-up is mostly lost on me since I canít understand the conversation. I admit that this is subjective and I havenít factored this in with the scoring. It is what it is, and given the stunning looks of many of the models Iíll live with it. A related complaint is that Russian / Eastern European models change their names more often than their socks. But there are good index sites available to help source other stage names.

A minor problem I had was easily resolved. I use Internet Explorer as my default browser and I found that the site caused my computer to crash very frequently. Every second or third page Iíd open gave me the Blue-Screen-of-Death. I switched to using Google Chrome and the problem disappeared.

The bottom line is that this site has grown into an excellent choice for porn. There is a lot of quality porn here and many different ways to access it. The models are stunning and the action is incendiary. The scenes are well produced. To top it all off, there is a TBP/PU discount that makes this an excellent value. If you like beautiful young models this site is definitely worth checking out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Just Teens Porn

3. Just Teens Porn (0)

Pay
Newbie
84*
Twotails (2) 07-26-14  05:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Many extraordinarily beautiful exclusive (I think) scenes with unbelievably cute girls that look very young.
- Lovely style of hair, clothing (simple neat girlstyle), making-up and action.
- Not much anal and toying, most gb, some g and some gg (for others, this is a -)
- After tubing a lot, this was one of my few "wanna-see"-sites. Everything I saw in preview pics (also on the site itself) is there, but much more and much better quality :)
- As far as I can judge it, fast download (up to 1200kps with windows downloader, 6 downloads at the same time; not tried Download Managers; my internet connection may be limited to 1200kbs). AVI and WMV, most HD 1280x720
- only paid $50 for 60 days (non-recurring).
- On day 61 I could enter also exclusiveteensporn and dug out many nuggets there..! That was a real bonus :D
Cons: - The site is not very modern. Thus, e.g. You won't find FullHD movies!
- Photo quality (see bottom line) - Some picture galleries are only made of pictures taken from the video!
- No search for models! You have to go through the video list. At least, vid sets got the same name as the corresponding pic sets.
- Different models have the same name within the site! And of course the models have different names here as in the Diesel Network.
- Not very much content compared to other sites, but it's enough for some good sessions.
- almost no more updates (1-2 per month)
- no account area (where you could e.g. renew or give a new emailadress)
- Except for ETP, the other bonus sites they promise, are not worth mentioning (though little nice content I found in MyLovelyGirls).
Bottom Line: - Most photos come in about 8MP resolution, others are simply 1920x1080 shots out of the video (but the video with this resolution is not available, unfortunately :(). Compared to some sites (TMW), this is good, compared to others (Diesel) bad. If in doubt, go to ExclusiveTeensPorn for higher resolution pics.
- There are about 200 (forgot the exact number, but really doesn't matter - quality ways before quantity, in my case) sets each video and photo.*
- Some of the girls are also to be seen in other scenes in the Diesel Network. To me it seems there are the same producters behind.
- JTP seems to be the predecessor to exclusiveteensporn (where you though can't find FullHD either, but a much better navigation structure AND better photo quality).
- It was not possible to get an offer for renewing membership by email; no problem but a little bit strange.

I gave 88 points at time of writing review. Set it down to 82 some days after because they could deliver better quality (video: FullHD, photo: at least 10MegaPixel). Would be 90 with state of the art quality, better navigation and unambiguously naming the models, 93 when ExclusiveTeensPorn was integrated and more if additionally there were more model diversity.
Had another look at the best sets and give it 84, because these sets are so lovely.

For my porn taste, it's an absolute must-see site. There are some scenes that are indispensable in (my) collection. From this point of view, I'd give 100 points.

The cons mentioned don't really spoil it. If you can't find anything indispensable in preview images, then you can easily stay away and find better sites.

*For heavy users, 1 month is more than enough to get what you want! I'd suggest the following membership plan: 1. one month ExclusiveTeensPorn, 2. one month JustTeensPorn. 60 bucks won't bring your budget off-balance I hope but YOU to new highs :)
They sell very good stuff and they know it.
But enter via ETP, 'cause of the photos - but Miriama won't be there, unfortunately.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Models

4. Teen Models (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
badamsiosllc (0) 07-18-14  02:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pretty girls, no doubt about it. All movies are HD.
Cons: 4 out or 10 girls have NO pictures OR movies. Downloads are horrible. 300K when I usually get 2000K. (Or 2 MB) Streaming it a JOKE! They all stop and start all the way through the movie.
Bottom Line: Don't waste your time. What did they say, 260 girls? 40% have 0 pictures and 0 video. That's actually 156 girls.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

5. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
50
littlejoe (23) 07-02-14  09:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -gorgeous models
-high quality videos and pictures
-streaming videos
-uses ccbill
Cons: -files are named 01, 02, 03 and so on
-horrendous download speeds
-no tech support
Bottom Line: this site is great as far as content goes. however my download speeds are at 275 kb/s. i have no problems with any other site. ive contacted tech support, they ignored me. i have given the lowest score possible because if you cant download the video whats the point of even joining?
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

6. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Bradp (1) 06-24-14  10:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice balance between video quality and file size. A 4MBit 1280x720 video 24 minutes long is around 722MB. This is ok for me but I'm sure some will complain about the quality.
-Acceptable download speeds. Average around 2.5 MB/sec on my 40 MB/sec network.
- Easy signup and cancellation
- Easy navigation
- Had lots of scenes with some of my favorite stars
Cons: - All scenes look the same. Remarkably so. Some favorite models can have 30 or 40 scenes on this site and they all look the same. Often the models will have multiple scenes with the same partner dated around the same time. You can tell they shot multiple scenes on the same day. The action definitely shows. It appears that a single individual is shooting these scenes. There is no variety whatsoever.
Bottom Line: I won't renew when my subscription when it runs out. I can't really recommend it. The formulaic approach to shooting these scenes wastes some real talented stars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

7. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
55
jook (12) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Exploited Teens

8. Exploited Teens (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (326) 04-27-14  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Beautiful models
- Mostly quasi-amateurs
- Some models have gone on to big porn careers
- Supports download managers
- Good download speeds
- Appears to update weekly
Cons: - Good porn let down by a weak website
- No preview pictures (though many scenes have a short preview video)
- No options for file types or resolutions
- Low resolution for 2014
- No photos
Bottom Line: Iíve often written that for a site to be great there needs to be three things happening: the porn has to be good, the site has to be good and the scenes need to be easily accessible in a way that members can use. This site is a case of only getting one out of three right, and thatís having good porn. But since thatís subjective your opinion might be different. Iím fairly confident that no one will disagree with my objective assessment that the site needs some work.

The genre that the site fits into is the quasi-amateur site where fresh-faced models come to perform a rare scene. The models are all relatively young (18-22), almost all are Caucasian, body types can vary a bit but most of them are petite. Some of the models have gone on to become big porn stars, but most are more obscure than that. While many of the models have other scenes (often on similar sites), most have little exposure if thatís something that you like.

This is a large site that started in 2000. There are currently 570 videos available and it appears that there is a new one added weekly. I say that it Ďappearsí that it updates weekly because I canít be certain since none of the scenes are dated. All of the scenes follow a formula, which some will take issue with. Iím indifferent to sites that offer formulaic porn as long as the formula works, and in this case it does. The formula is simple: the POV camera pans up a bed to the model and she is introduced and interviewed. There are some poses with clothes, the clothes come off, there is oral on the male cameraman, there is usually (but not always) vaginal sex, and the scene always concludes with the POV cameraman jerking off on the modelís face. Iím no fan of watching a guy jerk off on a womanís face (the jerking part, Iím fine with facials) but itís so common in porn now that thereís really no point in complaining.

The cameraman (and presumably the site owner) is good at POV work but not the best Iíve seen. One thing he does right is recognize that the scene isnít about him so he doesnít try to upstage the models. Some will complain that he talks too much, but I find that doesnít detract from the scene and probably helps it by keeping a connection between the performers.

As with many similar site, the main strength is the models who appear. Many are really good looking and worth watching.

One thing that I really like is that the models begin the scene in street clothes. I really prefer this over a sleazy porn outfit. The site made the right choice in this.

Apart from the good porn this site really has little else going for it. The site design is less than simple: itís outdated. And apart from being outdated, some of the choices the designers made are just bad. For one thing, the site is backwards. When you enter the first page with scenes youíre on the page with the oldest videos. Once youíre on a page you want the only way you can decide if you want to download a scene is from a small thumbnail. If you like a particular body type you may be disappointed with what you download. There is no search function, there are no tags and there are no links if a model has more than one scene on the site.

The downloads themselves are well below industry specs. There are no options for file types or resolutions. WMV is the only type available. The two most common resolutions are 640x480 and 704x396. There are a few at 720x480. Bitrates are 3200kb/s. Iím willing to accept that older scenes wonít be available in better resolutions, but in 2014 these resolutions donít cut it. At a minimum the scenes should be 1280x720. They donít look bad, but they still need to improve.

Download managers are allowed and I had no problem with links timing out. Download speeds were the same as I get elsewhere.

When I joined many of the scenes (maybe a year and half of them) provided no model name at all. The site explained this choice as an attempt to reduce piracy since a search for the site name a model name would bring up tub-site links. While this is better than streaming-only or DRM, I found it annoying since I prefer to sort the scenes by model name and if I like the model I might be able to find more her elsewhere. Sometime in the past two weeks the site has reversed this policy and now includes the modelís name on page, though the download still has a generic name. I can live with that now that I know the modelís name and can change the file name.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, with some caveats and reservations. If you like this kind of porn (quasi-amateur, casting style) then itís worth joining as long as you recognize that the site needs a lot of work and even the newest downloads arenít up to standards. What baffles me is that the site owner obviously puts a lot of work into shooting the scenes and then drops the ball by having a website that has been past its Ďbest beforeí date for several years.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

9. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Newbie
94*
peakeman (0) 04-26-14  02:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Young attractive models
High quality images
Lots of content
Cons: Some older videos do not have mp4 for 720p, only wmv
Some videos/photosets don't have lots of tags; it can be hard to find very specific content.
Bottom Line: Great site with decent variety of photos/video and a long history of updates to never leave you with nothing to view.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

10. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (13) 04-21-14  06:21pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ALS has been setting the bar high for years.
-all models are shaved and otherwise natural
-over 500,000 pics in zips
-resolution 2000x3000
-overall amount of content is overwhelming
-lost count of videos, but I'd guess over 3000
-most videos in 1080P
-mostly solo and g/g
-subjects also include b/g, peeing, dildos, speculums, fisting, anal insertions, anal fisting and lots of outdoors and BTS
-newly redesigned and searchable website with tags (90% of peeing content was tagged correctly, I looked at everything on their site and tagged the remaining 10%. You are welcome.)
-one, sometimes two updates daily
They are remastering lots of their older stuff. How cool is it to see those favorite pics of yours from years ago in more detail than ever before? This is one of the coolest things going on at ALS right now. I give them so much credit for staying true to their roots, and for putting in the real effort and investment that it takes to do this.
Cons: I honestly can't come up with any cons here.
Some past reviews have mentioned their introduction of b/g content as a con, while other have considered it a plus. I'm pretty neutral on it personally. To those who feel that ALS is straying from their roots with b/g content, I will say that is not true. ALS has done b/g content in their early days too, including one video with Mia that I'm thinking of, it was just rare back then.
The merger with Met Art was totally a good thing, all concerns regarding that have not played out, and they have kept everything that made them unique and great while totally modernizing their site.
You may notice some of the oldest archived sets appear thinned out. This is not new, they were thinned out on their old site too, actually those old archived sets were just samples of what was once available on CDGirlsOnline.com. As part of their renovation with Met Art, ALS had actually brought more pics back online than they had before.
Bottom Line: ALS - All Ladies Shaved. I obviously love this site, because I have given it my top score. If you look at all of the sites that I have scored close to 100%, they all have one thing in common - they are large, high quality networks that are run like the best of the small operations. This could not be more true of ALS - they go to every length possible to please their customers. Usually, the "Bottom Line" is the section where I go into objective detail about a site. With ALS, I will ask you to forgive me for being a bit subjective, because I would rather tell you the story of my own personal experience. ALS is a site that dates back to 1996, just about my earliest days ever seeing online porn. I didn't find them in the 1990's though, they first came to my attention in the early 2000's. I remember that ALS's pics were the first that I ever saw in 1200x800 resolution back around 2003, and I knew they had just raised the bar on everyone else. Those 1200x800 ALS pics still look amazing today. Back in those early days, I got what ALS pics I could from TGP's and the like because I was not in a position to get a full membership. Over the years, I lost many files, first due to an ill conceived idea to delete my collection, and later to a hard drive crash, but ALS's pics were among the ones that I remembered the most.
So I finally joined ALS a few months ago, hoping to rebuild my old collection and check out all of their new stuff too. I was impressed with the amount of content on ALS's site. They are one of those sites that you really can just get lost in, due to the overwhelming amount of pics and videos. ALS has a very distinctive style. It goes much beyond just having all of their models shaved. They love to do shoots at the beach and by the pool on bright, sunny days. Their models are young and slender with natural breasts and few if any tattoos. They always look like they're having a lot of fun too, and you can see lots of behind the scenes videos where the models are just having a good time with each other and with the staff. At the same time, with all of this lighthearted fun going on, ALS can really push the boundaries. ALS is the only site I can think of where the models seem to be having such a fun time while doing things as extreme as fisting, using speculums, and putting clamps (the ALS "dreamcatcher") on their pussies. Of course, there is lots of peeing too. So, there I was, downloading all of this great stuff from ALS, when I realized that something was missing.
I had some pics from the earliest days of ALS that I just couldn't find anymore. Actually, as I would later learn, the pics that I couldn't find were shot and watermarked by ALS, but they were never on alsscan.com or alsangels.com. They were only released on CD by CDGirlsOnline.com, a site that is long gone. CDGirlsOnlines.com was a site that sold CD's of pics via mail with exclusive ALS pics that couldn't be found on their websites. I was let down, thinking that I might miss out ALS's original, earliest work.
So, I contacted support, and they were incredibly helpful! Support passed my email along to several other employees, each of who were remarkably helpful, until it ended up with ALS's content manager. We compared notes about ALS's pics from it's earliest days, and we looked over the really old stuff that I had in my collection. Almost all of the stuff that couldn't be found anymore was from CDGirlsOnline.com. Despite the fact that they had closed CDGirlsOnline.com years ago, he went the extra mile to help me out. So far, he has found thousands of rare, old pics from CDGirlsOnline.com. The ones that he has found so far were released only for a limited time as bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes on the ALS sites and then removed. Out of incredible generosity, he has made these classic ALS pics from CDGirlsOnline.com available to me. Some people feel inclined to guard and keep secret the rare things that they come across. I would rather as many of you as possible enjoy ALS's pics, so that is why I am sharing this information with you, with ALS's permission. These old pics - bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes - are available to you as well, if you sign up as a member and ask politely. ALS has made no announcement that they will be remastering these pics, posting them on their sites, or making them available indefinitely, but they are available right now by special request. They are not up to current ALS quality standards, they range from 400x600 to 1200x800 in resolution, but they are the sharpest 400x600 pics I have ever seen. It's also really cool to have ALS pics with watermarks dating back to 1996, even if the resolution is low by today's standards. What's more, ALS tells me that they still have everything that they ever shot, some in RAW files, and the earliest content on analog color film, all saved in a storage locker somewhere. Isn't that the stuff of legends?
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

11. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
ArthurD (0) 04-05-14  12:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: According the site rules I am supposed to say something good about the site that I am reviewing. Well... I don't now. My experiance at Karups was not good. I can't say anything positive. Sorry. If you read my comment in full you will realize why.
Cons: I joined it in August, didn't like the content a tiny bit, canceled same very day. It was nothing but blurry photos and unfocused videos. Macro close up was unprofessionally over used in ALL movies. The models were filmed on the distance of 1-2 feet from their bodies. Because of this fact the video gets unfocused permanently and you don't realize what part of the model's body you are looking at. So I canceled it and forgot.
However Karups reminded me about itself by billing my card next month. I tried to contact the customer service but looked like all people in Karups died. Nobody responded. I was billed next 3 months until I closed my card.
Bottom Line: Do I recommend this site to others? No I don't. In fact I recommend to every one to stay away from Karups. Try alternative adult sites.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit FTV Girls

12. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (14) 03-12-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great video quality and options
Decent pictures
No download limit
Exclusive content
Attractive models
Cons: Not a lot of variety
Slow updates
Not much direction to the videos
Bottom Line: FTV Girls is a site that focuses on young, thin, and attractive models.

With a couple of minor exceptions all videos are solo scenes that tend to fall into either masturbation or exhibition categories. The videos are of high quality but I found myself getting bored of this site much faster than most, but tastes will vary on this.

I think the reason why I didn't like the site as much as I thought I would was because there doesn't appear that any real direction is given to the models. Basically the "director" doing the filming places the girl somewhere and just lets her do whatever she feels like. Sometimes this works out but other times it ends up being kind of boring.

There is also always a lot of talking going on between the director and model which you may or may not like. There's not a lot of variety to the model or scene type so you need to really like both.

One thing I did find interesting is that occasionally some of the models performed dance routines. I haven't really seen that done before on other sites so I thought that was kind of novel.

The layout of the site is pretty well done. The scenes are pretty well tagged and organized. The shoots are cut up into small clips of maybe 4-11 minutes. Normally I'd dislike this and want a single complete video but for this site I actually really appreciated being able to pick and choose what parts to see and what ones to skip.

Download speeds were always good and DL managers work fine.

If you like the content there's a good amount of it but I feel the one update a week is too infrequent. It seems to be a one man show so perhaps that's simply the volume one person can handle. I do recommend a join but can't say that I'd want to be a recurring member.

I don't regret my membership but I didn't like it as much as I thought I would and got tired of the site very quickly. It is worth noting though that I generally prefer more hardcore sites and I'm sure that did impact my feelings about this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Studio Dolls

13. Studio Dolls (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Licker (0) 02-26-14  08:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good looking girls
Cons: Paltry content
Dead site as it no longer updates
Too expensive for the amount of content
Bottom Line: Don't bother. This site looked like it would be combo of the Brianna's Beauties and SWamateurvideo sites since that's where this content is pulled from. It would have been if they bothered to reupload the material but it looks like they decided to stop right at the beginning. The updates weekly bit is a total lie. This site hasn't been updated in a year and all the material is from a few months. You're essentially paying for a little more than a trial. Take, for example, the videos. Videos from the 2 aforementioned sites were usually 60 minutes (6 videos of 10 minutes each). You get the first part of a video and that's it. You may get a picture set or 2 of each girl as well even though there are more of these as well. There's a reason there is no information of what's inside since there isn't much. Definitely not worth the $20/month they want for it. It would have been worth it if they bothered just to upload the old content of these girls. Some of them are really cute like Lauren and Summer. It's softcore material and the hottest girls are generally non-nude for those that are still interested. There are much better sites of this genre out there so if I didn't make it abundantly clear yet, take a pass on this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles Casting

14. Nubiles Casting (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (326) 02-24-14  06:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 24 videos
- 6 of the videos are casting interviews lasting just a few minutes
- Updates with a new full scene added per week (interviews arenít counted as updates)
- Unique take on a relatively rare niche
- Beautiful models
- Great productions
- All scenes offered in six different resolutions
- Allows download managers
- Excellent use of tags
- Photos available (as singles or zips)
Cons: - Iím not a big fan of the editing style
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of the casting niche; I find that when itís well done it can be exceptionally hot. Yes, I know the models are acting, but when they are relatively new to the business and seem a bit nervous it adds to the heat.

Most casting sites follow a fairly simple formula: the model arrives, is told about the business and is then asked to strip and eventually to perform for the camera. Thatís present here, but the site adds a twist that Iíve not seen elsewhere: there is a Ďcasting directorí who is behind the camera and heís assisted by a beautiful model who is also trying out for a casting director position.

There are two broad categories of scene here: interviews with the prospective female casting agents, and then the scenes where new models are put through their paces. There are currently six interview scenes and these are fun to watch and involve some nudity. Theyíre pretty short though, at less than five minutes long each.

As of today there are 18 actual casting videos. Those range from 15 minutes long to just under and hour, with the average around 35-40 minutes. Like most casting sites, they follow a bit of a formula, and thatís not a bad thing. The prospective model arrives and there is some talk between her and the female casting agent, the model is talked out of her clothes and photographed and videoed by the female agent. The female agent gets partially nude, a male model is brought in and the female agent directs the action. (I should add, just to be clear, that the female agent is a porn star too and also very beautiful. All the models fit the Nubiles mold for beauty.)

This is purely subjective, but I see casting videos as a bit of a hybrid between hardcore and behind-the-scenes stuff. I find the editing style here leaves too much out. This is just a preference, but Iíd like to see more of the set-up and the move to different positions rather than an edit. I suspect that at least some of the motivation is to maintain the high standards that Nubiles has.

Two things that these videos really have going for them over standard casting videos is that the interaction with the female agent really adds a unique twist, and I really like the fact that the scenes Ďbreak the fourth wallí and we see the female agent taking photos and videos. The added bonus of this is that we also get two different camera angles.

Each scene is offered in five MP4 resolutions and one WMV. MP4s are 1920x1080, 1280x720, 960x540, 640x360 and 480x270 and the lone WMV is 1280x720. I downloaded the 1280x720 MP4 files figuring that theyíd be a good compromise between quality and size. Bitrates vary, ranging from under 4,000 kb/s to over 10,000 kb/s. Frame rates also vary, with a few scenes at 23fps, some at 59 and the majority at 29. I wonít pretend to understand why the site made these choices, but I can report that whatever the site does, it does it well: these scenes all look sharp and crisp with no pixilation with movement.

This is, admittedly, nit-picky, but for those who prefer a specific file type there is an issue youíll want to be aware of. My choice was to download the 1280 MP4 files. When I went to each scene the download choices are listed at the bottom in relatively small font. The problem is that the placement of the links for the 1280 MP4 and WMV files are swapped in at least six videos. All you need to do is pay attention, but if youíre like me and donít notice it until later youíll wonder how you managed to click on the same place for each scene and get two different file types. Clicking on the second-from the left file option is usually the MP4, but in some scenes itís the WMV.

The site updates with a new scene added each week. The interviews are short and donít count as an uploaded scene.

Like the main Nubiles site, this one uses tags to select for certain things you might be looking for in a scene. It may seem like overkill now as the site is small, but as it grows these tags will become a real advantage. The main Nubiles site does a lot of things well, but their use of tags sets a high bar and Iím glad to see them use it here too.

I donít collect photos, but it appears that this site follows the same high standards for the main Nubiles site. Photos are available as singles or zips in three resolutions: 5600x3700, 2000x1333 and 1200x800.

The bottom line is that this is a small and growing site with a unique take on the casting niche. The price may seem high, but for the fee you get access to the full Nubiles site too, which is certainly a great value. The models are stunning, the production values are great, the site is well laid out and the scenes are hot. Iíd recommend the site and it is one that Iíll rejoin once it grows more.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 18X Girls

15. 18X Girls (2)

Pay
Active
75
Bletch (10) 02-14-14  11:50pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A great offer of $1 for a 24 hour trial - doesn't show if you visit through Porn Users.

Love the large resolution photo sets, making a nice change from the norm - the website logo isn't too intrusive either.

The site is easy to navigate, a simple search option, few download choices, but it didn't really need cluttering up anyway.
Cons: Toys, anal, a few threesomes, the occasional DP. It'd not the hardest porn site on the net.

Most of the video looks like it's been shot at 20 frames a second (probably not but it's not the smoothest HD I've ever seen, or the sharpest)

I hate fake cum shots - icing sugar & water - that's what they all look like on here. Just compare some of the POV movie cum shots with the POV cum photos from the same set - clearly there's no one stood behind the male actor taking photos and the mess made is totally different too.

I've seen a few of there movies over at the DDF's EuroTeenErotica, didn't realise they were related.
Bottom Line: Doesn't really do anything bad, the whole site is nicely laid out - unlike the crappy 'tour page' Strange that, it's usually the other way around.

If you do visit through Porn Users, clicking your back button out of the site might get you one of those pop up windows where they offer you a deter deal :)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

16. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (326) 02-13-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunningly beautiful young, legal models
- Tons of anal (yes, I know this isnít a pro for all)
- Supports download managers
- Excellent production values
Cons: - No obvious updates
- Very expensive
- Not great value for the price
- Some overlap with other networks
- Each site must be entered separately
- Sites Ďtime outí during use requiring that you follow an emailed link to get back in
- Make your username and password short and easy; youíll be using it a lot
- No network model search function
Bottom Line: I have mixed feelings about this network. I suspect that my opinion would be a lot more certain, and a lot more positive, if the price werenít so high. Speaking of price, let me address that first: I see cost as only one part of the value equation. Yes, cost is important, but this isnít the first time and it wonít be the last time I spend this much. If the site / network offers a lot of great and unique material then Iím much more willing to pay the higher price. Unfortunately, when you add up what $50 gets you here it doesnít add up to a good value.

While Iíd normally take the time to list the networkís sites and whatís available, I wonít do that this time. First, thereís no need since Evernight took the time to do that in his review, and second, because I just donít have the patience to do that on this network.

The good news here is that this is a network of 27 teen-themed sites. This is a true network in that the sites offer variations on a theme rather than just being a loose collection of scenes that could have just as easily been put on one large site. Youíll find most major porn niches here: oral, anal, gangbang, IR, etc., but keep in mind that all of the sites focus on fresh teen models. The real advantage of this network lies with the models themselves. If you like fresh faces and pert bodies then this network will surprise and delight. Honestly, the quality of the models will almost make a member forget the networkís serious shortcomings.

The models are a whoís who of the Russian and Eastern European legal teen porn biz. Many of the biggest stars are here. Of course, youíll encounter a familiar problem with these models in that the sites seem to give them different names every day so that makes it harder to follow a model you like. This network doesnít do you any favors either, because there is no way to select a model and find all her scenes on the network. That seems like something pretty basic that any network would do.

The production values on the scenes are top quality. The lighting, editing and sound all contribute to the high quality scenes.

The newer scenes are available in WMV or MP4 and in a slightly different resolution for each. There are also individual clips available. I downloaded the hi-res MP4s when they were available and those are 1920x1080 at 6,500kb/s and 29fps. They look great on a monitor and 50Ē TV. When the hi-res wasnít available I went with the next best which is 960x540 and 3,500, which, obviously donít look as good.

When I say that the newer scenes are hi-res, thatís a bit of a guess because the scenes arenít dated. I canít tell when they started offering HD. But an educated guess is that about half of the videos are in HD.

Update schedules are also a bit of a mystery. Iíve been a member for a week now and I havenít found an update, but thatís partly my laziness due to another network flaw.

I have no idea who would think this was a good idea, but there is no real Ďhome pageí for the network. There is no page where a member can go to see everything on the network including the recent updates. This network is a true collection of 27 sites and when you want to visit a site youíll need to enter your username/pass and a captcha. Every site. Every fucking time.

There were rumors of daily limits so I went looking for it by downloading a lot and found none. What I did find that periodically I was booted off the network and had to go to email for a link that would allow me back in. Download managers work too.

While I expected the scenes to be exclusive for this price, I did find some overlap with other sites. Not much, but then those are just the scenes I recognized.

One major reason I joined is a major reason why many others may not join: there are tons of anal scenes here. Anyone who doesnít like anal will justifiably think that the whole network should be called Anal Teen Core Club. There are sites that are anal-themed where every scene is anal, and there are sites that arenít anal-themed where only half are anal. Youíve been warned.

So what about value? I donít think itís here. While you get access to about 1700 scenes, many of which are HD, and most of which feature stunningly beautiful models, you have to suffer through some poorly designed sites to get those. Some may disagree, but I think a reasonable comparison is with Teen Mega World (where some duplicate scenes are located). TMW has 3300+ scenes for a TBP price of $20 while TCC has 1700 scene for $50. The last time I spent that much for a site was because the site offered some unique porn that was expensive to make and had a limited audience. TCC makes great porn, but it isnít unique and it isnít more expensive to make than comparable sites so the price just isnít worth it. Iím glad I joined because it is exactly the kind of porn I like, but with the lack of information on updates and the high price I wonít be back.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

17. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
75
nutcrackr (10) 02-12-14  01:29am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Up to 7 Updates a day, 3-4 new models each week
+ Some great Euro models
+ Masturbation videos
+ New 1080p videos encoded with H.264 are glorious
+ Thumbnails for videos and seeking
+ Sizable archive and links to models on other sites
Cons: - Update schedule is disappointing
- Photo & Video set duplication
- Comparatively low picture resolution with a huge watermark
- Paltry collection for each model (typically 4 sets)
- Older videos (before late 2013) are WMV & 720p
Bottom Line: Nubiles.net proves to be a jack of all trades, master of none. The site features a large variety of European and American female models. Videos include both hardcore and masturbation, with the latter being the most impressive and a major strength. Hardcode videos are few and far between and should not be considered as a reason to subscribe. Picture sets are clear, but image size is a problem. The updating schedule is unlike other sites and proves an early obstacle.

Nubiles.net currently features 3-4 new models each week with 2-7 updates per day. After a week, three or four new models are introduced and the process continues. So if you donít like any of the models when the transition occurs, you wonít need to visit for another week. The upside is that when great model arrives, youíll get all her content in about a week, and I do mean ALL. The number of updates for most models is four picture sets and four videos (6 or 8 is rare). This is not a huge amount of content, especially when you take into account the duplication.

Pictures and Video sets frequently copy each other. So youíll see a picture set of a model in pink lingerie and in a few days have access to the video of her in the same pink lingerie. On one hand itís good to see the video to back up the pictures, but it hurts variety when it happens regularly. Itís like a manufacturing plant of pictures and videos, leaving little surprise. Youíve seen the content before, now you are waiting for the crisp video. Thankfully the 1080p masturbation videos are often worth downloading even if youíve seen the picture set.

Picture sets have plenty of photos and include a good ratio of clothing, lingerie and nudity. The backdrops are very clean, although models may repeat the actions from the video shoot or vice versa. The biggest problem with images is that they are inadequate resolution. Size is just 1600 x 2400 (under 4 megapixels) for the largest variety. This is not much bigger than a medium-sized set from met-art and a mere fraction of the full size. To make matters worse, all images have a watermark that is far too big for the picture dimensions. Nubiles.net does use a low compression jpeg (98), so the images are clear, but it still does not come close to similar websites in terms of picture size.

Overall, Nubiles.net struggles to compete with each of its elements. It only needs a few tweaks to become a great site. Firstly, change the updating schedule to produce surprises. Bring back popular models more often so they can build sizable collections. Change the video/picture set duplication so itís not so formulaic. Increase the picture resolution to around 10MP, so it can at least match similar sites. Nubiles.net is still recommended due to the sheer number of great models populating its archives, but there is plenty of room for improvements.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Teen Core Club

18. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
87
EverNight (14) 01-23-14  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 99% of the models are GORGEOUS
Fast. 30mbps easily
NO download limit!
Lots of content
Good pics available as zip files
Most videos available in HD
Cons: Expensive
No way to search or find a model across sites
Updates are very few
Not all videos available in HD
Very simplistic design
Bottom Line: I was hesitant to try this network because of its cost and some things I had read. But overall I was NOT disappointed.

The network rarely updates but there's a ton of content present. I don't know of any other site that has girls this young and beautiful doing scenes like this. Please comment if you do.

Each site shows 2 scenes each page. Clicking on a scene takes you to a page w/ pics and the video. The video can be played in browser or downloaded.

Usually you'll see links like this:
---------------------------------------
Download full video (WMV decent quality)
Download Full HD MP4 Video (Best quality)
Download Desktop MP4 Video (Decent quality)
Download Mobile MP4 Video (Low Quality)

I've not been a member before, but got the impression they've been going back thru their catalog and adding in the HD MP4 option where they could. Most scenes have it but certainly not all.

Here's a fairly accurate breakdown of the main sites:

Try Teens : 221 scenes (124 1080p ~8000kbps)
White Teens Black Cocks : 150 scenes ( 68 1080p ~8000kbps)
Ass Teen Mouth : 111 scenes (100 1080p ~8000kbps)
Hardcore Youth : 125 scenes (mostly HD)
Girls Got Cream : 179 scense ( 97 1080p ~8000kbps)
Young Throats : 165 scense (106 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teach My Ass : 74 scenes ( 24 1080p ~8000kbps)
Double Teamed Teens : 75 scenes ( 70 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teen Drillers : 21 scenes ( 21 1080p ~4000bps)
Nylon Sweeties : 14 scenes ( 14 1080p ~4000-5000kbps)
Brutal Invasion : 12 scenes ( 12 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teens Try Blacks : 32 scenes ( 32 1080p ~4000kbps)
Teen Anal Casting : 17 scenes ( 17 1080p ~7000-8000kbps)
Bang Teen Pussy : 28 scenes ( 28 1080p ~4000-5000kbps)
Defiled 18 : 16 scenes ( 16 1080p ~7000-8000kbps)
Cumaholic Teens : 20 scenes ( 12 1080p ~8000kbps)
Make Teen Gape : 26 scenes ( 10 1080p ~8000kbps)
Spermantino : 18 scenes ( 18 1080p ~8000kbps)

If you have the bandwidth, time, and inclination to grab all you want inside a month I'd absolutely recommend a one month membership. But at $50 it would be pretty costly passed that.

Also you could join one site for $30 (giving you a # of others as bonuses) that gives you access to most of what you want and maybe do the same to another site 1 month later to spread it out over 2 months for $60.

Anyway it's not the most technically excellent, polished, or economical site around, but the content is of great quality, there's lots of it, and there's no restrictions on you downloading as much of it as you can.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Filipina 18

19. Filipina 18 (1)

Pay
Active
59
jook (12) 01-14-14  03:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * gorgeous young filipinas

* price

* manila exposed, one of the sites included - an excellent amateur hardcore series
Cons: * the #1 drawback is the poor quality of the videos. I did not view the photos. The format is WMV and there is no option for quality.... only "lousy," haha

* with the exception of manila exposed, it is primarily soft core, though that could be a plus for some.

* The "bonus" sites are all basically the same - same genre, same actors, same everything with no differentiation. They are mostly solo girls with the occasional lesbian video and only 1 hardcore that I noticed.

* videos seem to be dated with few updates

* with the exception of manila exposed, videos are generally only 5 to 10 minutes
Bottom Line: I joined only because of Manila Exposed. I have seen this series on a pay per minute site and enjoy the videos very much. So, I wanted to get my mitts on them so I wouldn't constantly have to pay to watch them. I also didn't know if I had seen every single one. Apparently, I did see them all on Hotmovies. I was sorely disappointed because the quality really sucks and it is not a replacement for viewing the HD versions on Hotmovies. In other words, a waste of money.

The poor quality applies to the other sites too. The scenes were somewhat boring as it is, but it was torture to watch them in such poor quality.

I only recommend the site for the Manila Exposed site and only if you don't care about quality. The price is right at $19.95 for the first month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Russian Teen Sex

20. Russian Teen Sex (1)

Pay
Active
69
jook (12) 01-11-14  11:50am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- gorgeous russian wimmin
-- well produced, for the most part
-- large choice in formats, to an extent
Cons: -- no searching ability at all
-- very irritating: they used the same name for many of their videos. As a result, you have to change names unless you want them to write over each other
-- small content of HD hard core quality videos, about 50 videos; the quality of the rest are so bad rendering them worthless, to me at least
-- the site seems dated with no updates
-- after you get past downloading the first 50 hard core videos or so, the video length averages only about 10 minutes. The first 50 or so are about 15 to 20 minutes.
-- dull "bonus" sites
-- I had a problem downloading at first. I sent an email to them, the only way to contact. It took 3 days to get a response though I had figured out my problem beforehand. In any event, don't count on very responsive tech support.
Bottom Line: I joined after trying the one day $1 "full" membership. I never saw that before so I figured, WTF. Well, the "full" didn't equate to the same access as regular memberships. You get access to all the videos on the main site but only at low quality. But the videos were enough to intrigue me to join. I like Russians -).

Advertised price was $34.95. I wasn't gonna pay it. However, when I cancelled my trial membership, I was offered $24.95, so, I joined. You have these choices - hard core videos, soft core videos, lesbians or photos. I was only interested in hard core and that's all I looked at.

The way I look at is that I got 50 or 60 very good videos, all 15 to 20 minutes in length. That translates to about 50 cents a video. Not bad, though not great. But if you like Russians, it may be worth your while.

Again, this review only applies to the hard core videos, not soft core, lesbians or photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Teen Blowjobs

21. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

Pay
Active
86
rearadmiral (326) 01-09-14  04:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 372 BJ scenes
- 200+ (and growing) scenes in HD
- Lots of up Ďn comers
- Beautiful models
- Updates regularly
- Impressive options for both streaming and downloading
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Comes as part of a collection of sites giving access to almost 2700 scenes
- Appear to be exclusive
Cons: - Older scenes (pre-mid-2009) are in low res only
- Page-to-page navigation could be improved
Bottom Line: I realize that I wrote in my My XXX Pass review that I didnít really see this as a network so it may seem odd that Iím now writing a review of something that I donít necessarily see as a stand-alone site, but I wanted to offer a counterpoint to some of the criticism aimed at the site (and the main site, MXP) by other PU members.

First off, while he may not be around to defend his position, I think that there is a high probability that PornoProís comments are really directed at the other BJ Ďsiteí on this network, Throated. PornoPro wrote that ďWhen a guy puts his hands on the back of a girls head and tries to ram his cock down into her stomach, it turns me off big time.Ē That may describe the BJ scenes at Throated, and with a name like that it shouldnít be a surprise to find rough oral. I canít say for sure that this kind of rough oral doesnít exist on OTBJs, but if it does I havenít seen any in all the scenes Iíve downloaded and watched.

Regarding the main site, others have complained of problems with emails being sold and slow download speeds. Iíve been a member several times and have never experienced anything negative and only had fast downloads.

Moving on to the review, this is a great site that delvers what the title promises: there is only oral, and all of the models certainly look like theyíre 18 or 19. Many of the uploads feature models who are relatively unknown or who are just beginning their porn career. This means that you get some fresh faces, but you also get access to some early scenes of models who will go on to be A-listers. The modelís looks are fairly consistent: petite, some tattoos and piercings. Basically what any 18 or 19 year old looks like these days. There is very little ethnic diversity though.

The scenes follow a bit of a formula in that they usually start off with some interaction between the model and her partner, there is often a bit of striptease and then the oral begins. The scenes may not be true Ďcouplesí porn, but theyíre close. Most of the scenes run between 20 and 25 minutes long. I canít guarantee that these are exclusive, but Iím 99% sure they are.

As with the other Ďsitesí here, the options for viewing or downloading the scenes are impressive. WMVs are available in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. MP4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. No member should feel cheated on these options, unless youíre hooked on HD in WMV format.

I downloaded the 720p scenes and those come in at 1280x720 at 4800kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look crisp and sharp.

The Ďsiteí currently has 372 scenes uploaded and it is updating with a new scene being added every week. While that sounds like a slow pace, keep in mind that this Ďsiteí is packaged with seven others (a new one was recently added Ė Sun Lust XXX) so youíll get two, three or sometimes four updates per day. (Keep in mind that your membership gets you almost 2700 scenes in total.)

The one flaw here is the same one that pops up throughout this network. Some may have no issue with it too. The problem is that sometime in mid-2009 they began uploading the HD stuff. Thatís not bad, but there is a sharp cut-off point where you go from having the highest resolution at 360p and then it takes a leap ahead to 1080p. It would have been great if back in 2007 or 2008 they had started offering 720p. Having said that though, over half the uploads are available in HD and all new scenes have that option.

The site allows download managers and I experienced no time-outs, though in the past I found that links timed out at around the two hour mark. I found downloads to be fast and steady. I had no periods of reduced speeds and never had a download stop on me.

One minor complaint that Iím going to start complaining about in reviews is that when a site is structured to show multiple scenes on a page and then there is a list of page numbers on the bottom, the site should also give members the option to select a page number directly. At the main site there are 179 pages, but if you want to go to page 100 you can only click forward five pages at a time. This would make the site much more easily navigated. And this occurs in lots of sites, I just happened to complain about it here first.

As I said at the beginning of this, I donít want to detract from the other reviews and comments but I do want to let other PU readers know that I experienced no problems with this site or the others that come with the membership. Further, I really like this site and the others offered. They offer great value at the discounted price available through TBP/PU, they have a large number of HD videos and they continue to add more daily. I highly recommend that anyone interested in this type of porn take the plunge and join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Cuties

22. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
pussgourmet (2) 01-06-14  11:18am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High-quality photography.
Not too many duplicate or badly shot photos included (to inflate pix count).
Mostly very good video quality, production value.
Fast, reliable downloads, site rarely down.
Mostly beautiful, sexy models.
Occasional spectacular peeing scenes.
Reasonable price.
Cons: Too little model variety: very few Asian or black, almost no pussy hair.
Too little scene variety: nearly every scene is Solo, B/G hardcore, or fake lesbian, and each genre follows exactly the same script every time.
Too much frantic masturbation action; slow languid spreading far too rare.
Pussies hidden behind hands and toys.
No info about models.
Not all exclusive content.
Some old content recycled as "new."
No feedback/comment feature beyond 1-dimensional 10-star scale for each scene/set.
Bottom Line: Worth a membership now and then - you're sure to find some pix and video worth a good wanking. Color, focus, general quality are toward the high end of the scale in porn, and many of the models are gorgeous.
However, the site suffers from too little variety and imagination. The result feels like assembly-line porn, with little sense that these might be real individual women with personalities.
I don't share their tastes, but I get that some viewers get off on clothing, backs of frantically thrashing hands, and big dildoes. But I can see all those things in reality anytime, and I get tired of seeing them in front of the lovely lady parts that I don't get to see otherwise.
Please, pornmasters, depart from the canned script once in a while, and give us more slow, sensual, truly sexy shots of exposed pussies. Enough of fingering, toying, moaning, and fake orgasms!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pacino\'s Adventures

23. Pacino's Adventures (1)

Pay
Active
90
jook (12) 12-29-13  05:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - drop dead gorgeous teens
- all exclusive, I think
- incredibly helpful customer service
- excellent production
Cons: - poor searching features
- no categories, you choose a model and get to see the movies she's, though the photos pretty much tell you what you can expect
- the majority of videos are masturbation scenes and lesbian scenes, which many might take as a plus or a pro
Bottom Line: I should preface my review that I have a preference for South American young wimmin. I emailed them to ask if this what the site was all about and I was told about 80% are filmed in SA. Based on that, I joined. To my dismay, there was no searching tool to pick out the SA videos, and the hard core, i.e., non-masturbation or lesbo videos.

I emailed to ask about this and incredibly, the CSR send me a list of links, about 70, that fit my description. Wow, I never expected such service!

They upload a few videos a week, not worth it for a recurring membership, but definitely worthwhile if you like gorgeous amateur teens.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

24. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
95
Loki (5) 12-10-13  09:29am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -1,000+ models, each with 4 or more photo shoots and videos
-if you can't find a stunner in this lot, you are dead.
-pics in three viewing and zip sizes
-videos in multiple download formats (MP4, MPG, WMV, AVI, Mobile) in up to 1080P HD quality
-you can preview all the content on the site
-excellent search function
-comments section
-Model's Other Sites list
-generally one B/G (or one G/G) hardcore set per model
-user's forum
-some minor bonus content
-has models' niched content (boobs, ass, close-ups, legs) in seperate zips
Cons: -video and photo tags don't work properly
-not all models do the same range of content (some will only masturbate by hand, some use toys, some do hardcore)
-the search function doesn't search for some listed criteria (tans but not tanlines is a pet peeve)
-lots of toys
-most girls are thin Caucasians. If that's your thing, you're set, if not, too bad.
-large watermarks with girl's and site name
Bottom Line: A well-run site with an incredible collection of hot teen content. Every Monday three new girls are introduced, and video and pics are added daily (usually three or four). Photography is almost uniformly good, clear and explicit, but sets are somewhat short (generally near 100 pics). Some of my favorite pics of all time come from this site. The videos are equally good in quality, and usually very arousing.

The models range from pretty to divine, but they are almost uniformly thin, white girls. There are some latinas and the occasional Asian, but black models are rare and far between. Most girls are shaved, have few tattoos, and have a freshness about them that is absent on some teen sites. The girls' content varies by model, but most do one B/G or G/G set and several solo sets, each shot in video and pics. Toy use is the norm.

This is one of my top sites for teen content, but it has some flaws. The tag system is a mess. The tags are listed for both video and photo sets, but you cannot click on the majority of them, and the hyperlinks do not work. Users determine the tags, but there is no vetting, so insipid tags are common. The photo sets are sometimes choppy due to their length, as they go from fully clothed to toy use in about 100 pics. The search function is generally excellent, but some search terms listed cannot be searched for. I love tanlines and it is listed as a seperate descriptor for models on their sets, but you cannot search for it. Annoying. Watermarks are too big. Toys are in almost every set. But the site gets ten things right for every one it gets wrong.

This site has almost uniformly beautiful models, well photographed, in a variety of formats. The tour shows a bit of everything on the site, so it is open and honest about what they have. And they have some stunningly good content in a well-designed site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

25. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
grrt (1) 11-13-13  12:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates and lots of content (1600+ videos at time of review)
- Most videos shot in P.O.V style
- Videos are downloadable in various quality types
- Downloadable zipped picture sets for each scene
- Members get good discounts when they sign up on other networks
- Good range of niches over site network
- If you like a model you can request them to do a new scene (unsure how effective this is)
-
Cons: - The bonus channel is a little clumsy and seems a bit "tacked on"
- To navigate to a scene filter were you search for categories it is a bit of a round-a-bout way to get there, but when you get there it is comprehensive
- A few of the links in the top bar (Cams, Reel, and Liveshows) are not part of the joining fee and require additional membership/PPV
Bottom Line: Overall i really liked the layout and presentation of the site, and found it pretty easy to look around and explore.

I am really a fan of the POV "amatuer" style of this site and the way the scenes are shot, it does an OK job of not making the scene seem so staged, also the overall look of the girls is really good, and most of them i do not recognise and look pretty fresh and don't have big fake breasts which a good thing

I think this is a really good website and is well price and definately worth a look
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1082 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. FTV Girls (5)
2. Team Skeet (4)
3. Teen Mega World (3)
4. Teen Core Club (3)
5. Teens Analyzed (2)
6. 18X Girls (2)
7. Young Sex Parties (2)
8. Exploited College Girls (2)
9. Nubiles.net (2)
10. Met Art (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.12 seconds.