Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  

Visit Ryanne Redd

1. Ryanne Redd (1)

Pay
Active
85
xexbot (36) 06-21-12  11:11am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Let me preface this all by saying I am an absolute fan of RyAnne Redd. Arguably, why else would you join her site. So, let me give you the break down.

RyAnne is a super-hot redhead with a full bush of red pubes. She really is very unique in terms of her appearance and her particular niche. For those of you unfamiliar with her, she is a popular, and somewhat of a rare commodity, in the "hairy/hirsute" niche. She also has about the most perfect pair of breasts I have ever seen. So much so I called them "Breasts" and not "titties" or "ta-tas" like I normally would.

She is trying to fill a variety of fetishes. She does some jerkoff instruction, some cuckolding, and various other stuff. In a way it is similar to what some women like Mistress T are doing.

Video wuality is pretty good. You get a choice between HD flv, mp4, and "Ipod."
Cons: Strictly solo material so far. I have seen her in at least one POV blowjob video in the past, but there is nothing but solo material on the site and it would be nice to see her actually fuck someone else or whatever. She's hot, but there are only so many solo videos you can get away with before it starts to just me "lingerie of the week."

Low amount of video content. I'm not going to give you an actual count because this is a new site and it's not fair to her to condemn the site for not having a ton of material yet. That being said, though, it is a shame she couldn't at least get some of her previous videos on her new site.
Bottom Line: At the moment I have to say the jury is still out on this one. I gave the score of 85 simply because there are thing that make me think this site may be a lot bigger soon. They have links/buttons already in place to scroll through pages of videos and seem to be designing the site basically as you would expect any other soloists site to be. Can it be improved, sure. Better search capability, greater diversity in material, etc. The usual stuff.

The selling point here is that it is RyAnne Redd, and if you are a fan, you are probably an obsessed fan. It's worth a month's subscription just to snag those few extra videos of her.

I have an issue in that I am a huge fan, so I want to just shower her with accolades, but I also think that as a customer other people might want to know what they are paying for. If people don't subscribe, then the site will most likely fail. But telling people to subscribe to a site that has very little to offer right out of the gate isn't really fair to them. If you're a fan, a month's membership is a good way to show your appreciation and encourage her to do more, and I'll leave it at that.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Art Of Blow Job

2. The Art Of Blow Job (1)

Pay
Active
86
Marcus (45) 05-03-12  02:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Camille is a striking red head with an amazing body
- Really sensual, erotic performances - very sexy
- Very classy, catering for a the niche of artistic porn
- Good balance of photos and videos in different formats
- Everything is downloadable, galleries offered as ZIPs
- Simple, uncluttered navigation
- Great, detailed and erotic descriptions of each update
Cons: - Videos are all zipped
- Photography style means sometimes detail is lost
- Videos are edited/cut and often a bit too short
- Not a huge fan of the dubbed music on videos
- Could perhaps explore more titjobs, sex scenes etc while still including BJs
Bottom Line: I was really looking forward to joining this site and had really high expectations. Really happy to say I was really impressed and will definitely be rejoining.

The website makes a huge deal out of the fact it is trying to show the beautiful side of porn. I think this is a lot more credible when it's the same two people, in love, appearing in the updates, although obviously the by-product of this is that there wouldn't be as much variety as on some other websites, but for me it's never a problem unless the guy is really annoying or something.

TAOBJ is elegant in its simplicity with members landing on the main update page. All updates (video and photo) are shown as thumbnails with the update name, date and size (number of photos or length of video). At the time of writing there are 313 updates, and at the top of the page are links so you can skip to videos, photos, portraits, blog, friends or VOD.

For me videos are the main draw, and on the video page updates are again presented as thumbnails, dated with video length. Most videos are around 10 minutes long - a few are shorter, and a few are longer, but not many are over 15 minutes long. There are currently 167 videos.

The videos are beautifully shot. Camille is sensual and sexy. She has a real femme fatelle look about her with striking red hair, often rich red lipstick and very feminine curves. She is really womanly and incredibly sexy.

Her technique is really hot and the videos are very well shot. Depth of field features heavily, and often a filter is applied for artistic effect. The result is a beautiful video, but the criticism would be that some of the finer details are lost. Sometimes the lighting washes out some of the details such as cum on her face or her fantastic body. This isn't a huge criticism - the important bits are in crystal clarity, but sometimes you feel like you're missing out on certain details.

Unsurprisingly, the majority of videos are blowjobs. Camille really makes the blowjob sexy, and if you are a fan of BJs, you will be very well catered for. There are a few other niches in the mix - she does great tit jobs and there are some very tender sex scenes, but I must stress these are few and far between. Although the site is The Art of BLOWJOB, I must admit I was hoping for a bit more of a mix content-wise, even if the videos are still mainly about the blowjob, I think a few more titjobs, sex etc would be very welcome and wouldn't take away from the unique selling point of the site.

Videos all have the option to stream on the website (you can skip to any part while it loads), or download as MP4 (approx 300MB), WMV or AVI (approx 150MB) or watch on iPad, iPhone etc. All are downloadable, but annoyingly all are zipped despite being single files which adds another stage to downloading and means you have download, unzip and then rename if you want to. Another criticism is the musac that is dubbed over the videos which I'm not a fan of, even if artistically used.

Each update has a long description, laying on the sexy adjectives with words like sensual, gently caressing, erotic etc - I'm not into sex stories, but it's pretty hot and a step above the formulaic stuff you get (if at all).

Photo-wise it's the same with updates presented as thumbnails with a date and number of photos. Galleries range from 50-150ish photos and are downloadable as ZIPs. The photography is just wonderful, and although the photos are only 1024px on their longest side on the site, in the zips they're over 5000px and the quality is fantastic. Like the videos, you might feel some of the details through depth of field are lost. There's currently 112 galleries, many of which accompany a video.

Other sections include Portraits (33 galleries), which is for Camille's solo pics; Friends which are a few choice galleries from X Art; and VOD which is a link to the Adult Entertainment Broadcast Network. Finally there is a blog which seems regularly updated with a mix of content.

Clearly this site has grown and grown since the earlier comments and reviews here. It's a good amount of content for a solo site, and absolutely beautifully shot. If you enjoy softer porn it's hard to find fault with it.

Camille is a great performer, but the soft focus in parts and the majority of content being 'just' BJs might leave you wanting more rather than totally satisfying you. It would be nice to see a few more locations for sets, too - most are around her home, but a minority are outside (eg on the beach) - more like this would be AMAZING.

Every criticism is minor, though, and not only are the videos classy and refined, but so too is the website and of course Camille. Camille and Mike have gone to a lot of effort of showing porn in a positive, artistic light and their efforts are more than justified by such a great website.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Art Of Blow Job

3. The Art Of Blow Job (1)

Pay
Active
69
whowho (7) 12-12-11  02:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos come in a fair quality with 720p and about 6000 kb/s, at least for the updates since 1 year (MP4 is high, WMV and AVI lower resolution. Older Videos as MOV)

- Pictures come as JPG usually with a 4288 x 2848 resolution, size from 1 to 1.4 MB. Set can be downloaded as one ZIP File. Pictures are shoot separately from the videos (no screencaps).

- Regular updates

- The scenes have a very intimate and private atmosphere
Cons: - This site comes with a highly limited variety of content: You will basically always see the same woman and the same man (whose face is never shown) doing a blowjob in almost exactly the same way. The differences between the scenes mostly will be, what the woman wears or how she styled her hair that day.

- Excessive use of focus techniques (Depth of field): While this might give pictures/videos a more artistic touch, in many of the scenes you will be limited to see the penis and the womans lips/nose in detail, while everything else is blurred out. Maybe this is up to personal taste, but i felt like watching porn through a magnifier most of the times.

- This also might be up to personal taste, but *every* scene plays the same style of lounge music, and original sound from the scene is muted at times (e.g. seeing the woman say something without hearing her).

- While i'm sure that the blowjobs that woman gives are enjoyable, you will watch her applying the same bj over and over.
Bottom Line: Basically, you only need to see 1 scene from this site to be able to know how all the other ones are.

While i can understand, that the site owner puts some effort to present something different from the usual mainstream porn, it appears to me quite overdone. Each video ends with the message "We want to spread the message of the beautiful side of porn!", making me wonder if in their opinion that "beauty" is decided by applying focus blur on the video camera and playing lounge music (did they actually licence all those tracks?).

I can recommend that site to people, who have a strong preference on oral sex and don't mind watching the same woman applying the same way to perform a blowjob on the same man in every scene.

Otherwise, this site is highly overpriced for what it has to offer (this being the main reason for my score).

Some minor details:
- Everything is offered as a ZIP File, even a video. Site owner uses a Mac, so you will have annoying "_MACOSX" and ".DS_Store" Systemfolders/files included.
- Almost every scene contains cuts (mostly to change the angle, i guess, since there is no camera operator), you don't see the whole sexual act throughout from beginning to end.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit The Art Of Blow Job

4. The Art Of Blow Job (1)

Pay
Active
81
hodayathink (18) 11-21-11  10:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well shot content, looks great

Very accessible webmaster (especially on social media)

Multiple download options (wmv, avi, mp4) for each video

4 years of updates (230+ and counting), and it consistently updates every week
Cons: Only basic search function (can only search title and description, no tags)

No cam shows/live shows (many, many single model sites now feature this, so it's a little negative to see one without any)

There are picture sets, but they're infrequent, so you never know if a video is going to have corresponding pictures or not

It's a minor thing, but I have to list the lack of variety as a con. You should expect it given the name of the site, but pretty much every video is just a blowjob. As long as you aren't expecting anything else, it's not really a big deal
Bottom Line: The site's layout is pretty basic, with updates presented in a blog-style layout ordered by date. The site has been around for a few years now, so there's a good amount on content here (about 140 videos and 90 photo sets). There are separate headers for if you want to view only photo sets or only video shoots. The video shoots are basically once a week, and have been for at least the past couple years. The photo sets seem to come about one every couple months on average, but there doesn't seem to be any pattern as to when they'll come out. For example, in the last 10 picture sets, there's one from last week, 2 from July, 1 from April, 2 from March, 1 from last November, and 3 from last October. And, generally speaking, they're pictures from a video shoot that was released around the same time. Videos are in three different formats (wmv, avi, mp4), and newest videos are in 720p HD. Pictures are decently sized, but not big enough to be blown up or anything like that, and can be downloaded in a zip file or individually. The search functionality is a little bit lacking, IMO. There's a basic search box that lets you search scene titles and descriptions, but it can sometimes be hard to find something specific because you don't know how to search for it (for example, to find the videos with masturbation, I had to search the word "touch"). A tagging system for the scenes would help a lot with this.

As far as the actual content of the videos, if you like watching blowjobs, then it's really good. But you have to like just watching blowjobs (and various other jobs), because that's all the vast majority of the scenes are. There's a few videos where she masturbates a little, and 2 recent updates that contain a little bit of full-on intercourse, but everything else is pretty much just mouth and member. All of the scenes I've watched were very well shot, with good lighting and camera positioning so that you can see everything clearly. Most of the videos have some music playing in/over them, but not to the point where you can't hear the action going on in the scene. The HD videos look like you would expect HD videos to, and the older ones are definitely still watchable. The best way I could probably describe the scenes is that they have an X-Art kind of feel to them, which is a very good thing.

On the right hand part of the site, Camille has links to her accounts on many different social media platforms (Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr), as well as a link to her own blog. All of them are pretty active, and do a good job of giving you a sense of the person behind the site. Which is why I'm a little (but not totally) suprised at the lack of any type of live-streaming/cam shows. I do understand that it doesn't really fit well with the theme of the site (since the site is really about the act more than the girl giving it), I think it'd be nice if she did something even as simple as a weekly chat with members, possibly capped off with a b/j that would become come out at some point in the future as a video scene.

In the end, I would say that if you're someone that enjoys watching blowjobs specifically, this site should be a must-join for you at some point in time. But even if you're not, it's still a very good site that's worthy of at least a look.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Redhead In Heat

5. Redhead In Heat (0)

Pay
Active
50
pat362 (365) 08-25-11  06:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +There are 64 videos which can be downloaded in WMV.
+There are 94 photosets which can be downloaded as complete zip files.
+CCbill is the CC processor.
Cons: -The videos all fall under bad with crappy 320x240 resolution, bad camera angles, bad lighting, and even a few out of focus shots.
-All the phototsets are 640x480 resolution.
-I'm pretty sure the content is identical to the one found on mandingogirl.
-There is very little info about the videos or phototsets so you have to open the file to find out what you'll get.
-They are still updating with new content but quality is so bad that I'd be willing to bet that it's just recylced content from years ago.
Bottom Line: *Dawn is not your typical bone thin young woman but is instead a pretty chubby all natural red head woman who has a southern accent and likes enjoy having sex with multiple partners at the same time. She seems to favor IR perfromers.

*This site could have been something good but the videos are so bad that tube sites wouldn' bother using them. There is no reason for anyone else to get taken in by their less than honest preview. Videos in 320x240 resolution should not exist today and any site that offers only this type of resolution should close shop right now instead of stealing money from fools like me.

**I'll post a comment about mandingogirl as well because I suspect that they share content or may even have the exact same content. I can't be 100% sure and I'm not joining them to find out. One bad decision is enough for me. Neddless to say avoid mandingogirl because it's not going to be any better than this one**
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lucy Daily

6. Lucy Daily (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
the centaur (3) 04-27-10  10:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Quality of videos and pictures are very good
- "Lucy" is an original looking model that has both qualities of being amateurish and professional
- You get a variety of other model sites when you sign up that are just as good
- No hidden fees or cross sales when you sign up
- Get access to her cam shows
Cons: - Price seems a bit to steep for the amount of content currently available
- Content doesn't get updated that often, if any.
- The teaser trailer shows different videos than what is actually offered in the members area. This is a big con to the site since the ones shown in the teaser look far better than the ones offered in the members area. Seems like a con to get you to sign up with hopes of these being offered.
Bottom Line: For the price to sign up, the content available already is close to being worth it, if there were more videos being offered and regular updates. The videos shown in the teaser look a lot hotter than the ones offered in the members area and since they are not offered, than signing up for this site mainly from what is shown, cannot be summed up from the saying of "what you see is what you get". Mainly because it isn't.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sharing Paris

7. Sharing Paris (0)

Pay
Active
60
james4096 (126) 07-20-09  04:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Download manager friendly
- Exclusive amateur content
- Paris is a supercute redhead
- No DRM
Cons: - No more updates
- Photo resolution is poor.
- Video quality is bad
- Not much content
- Design and navigation are poor.
- Expensive for a dead site, almost $24
Bottom Line: This site looks like and is made by the same people who do naughty at home, which is a site I really enjoy. It is a similar site, a sexy slut wife fucking and sucking her husband and other guys too. She fucks guys and in a few scenes messes with girls. The photography and action is shot in an amateur style, which is not necessarily a bad thing for some people. Paris is a really nice looking redhead, but the problem with this site is that there are no updates. I don't know when the site stopped updating, but it was probably sometime 2007 or 2008. The updates aren't dated, but on the preview page they claim that they updated on July 20 or 109(?), that's a lie. There is not much content to begin with, you'll find 80 photo sets and 44 video scenes in the member/s area. The site has basic and outdated design and navigation, all the videos on one page and all the photosets on another.

The photos are 600x900 with no zip downloads. The videos are 420x316 641kbps wmv's. Basically both the pix are well below what you'd expect to see today. There are a few standard feeds, but nothing great.

This site wouldn't have been bad if she had kept it going. This is a dead site with outdated content. I do believe this girl is still working, I saw her do some fetish and a few mainstream porn videos. I like the way she looks and I always love real amateur porn, but I would advise against paying money for this site alone. I do not recommend this site unless you absolutely need to see this girl.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playful Alice

8. Playful Alice (0)

Pay
Active
70
troglodite (69) 06-30-07  11:59am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Alice is very cute, and flexible! Her personality does get a chance to show in her vids too.

* Vids and pictures look pretty decent at 640x480 and 1200k.

* Site is easy to navigate

* She does have a webcam, though I didn't manage to make any shows during my membership (and they weren't as often as advertised).
Cons: * Video updates were few and far between - I think there were 2 during my month of membership

* Action is very tame and some vids are virtually non-nude, despite even though the tour says "Inside my members section I get really naughty and fully naked!!" She does - but don't expect it a lot. She likes to cover up the good bits a lot.

* Content is still sparse - only 9 vids so far. I don't recall the count of picsets unfortunately.
Bottom Line: After joining sites for several years now, I've joined a lot of the ones that have been around a while, so I sometimes jump a bit soon at new sites, and this was the case here. It's a very recently-launched site, and as such it just doesn't have the content to support the price tag just yet, and I was left wondering - is it my fault for joining too early, or should they have had more content available before launching?

After one evening, I felt I had seen all the site had to offer currently, and was left to count on site updates, which didn't really occur too awful regularly. Having also joined two of this company's other sites in the past (Wild Eva and Hardcore Mandy), I wasn't sure whether to expect a site with mostly tease content (like Wild Eva) or more explicit stuff which I tend to like better (like HC Mandy). Unfortunately, it was very similar to Wild Eva, but with less daring content, and much less of it.

On the bright side, I like Alice's look much better than either of the two aforementioned girls, and in time, this site can certainly grow to match their quality. Right now, however, I can only really recommend it to people who really find Alice to be super-hot. And even then, you should beware that this is mostly softcore-tease content. Don't expect to see her o-face or even more than a few coochie shots and you may end up completely satisfied.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sharing Paris

9. Sharing Paris (0)

Pay
Active
93
marcdc1 (163) 03-14-07  06:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Paris is incredibly HOT. She does a great job at talking dirty, and has a kinky side that I really like.

Downloads are fast without sacrificing quality.

Pix are hot with a lot of finger banging action

While I'm new to this site I would definitely recommend it to those who like amateur sites
Cons: Still a new site - I look forward to more content!

Site is part of naughtyathome company but you don't get all in one membership. Nor is there any information about getting a multi site discount.

(PS I love naughty at home with Desirae! see my review of her site)
Bottom Line: Good site definitely give it a test drive if you like Amateur sites with a bit of kink.

I think this will grow into a high quality site and it's best to get in on the ground floor if you stay with a site for a long time (this way you lock in to pricing while it's low).
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. The Art Of Blow Job (1)
2. Ryanne Redd (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.