Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 805 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Exotic 4K

1. Exotic 4K (1)

mbaya (366) 09-06-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice collection of models of varying ethnicities.
-Nicely done, slick, artistic videos.
-The best HD videos are 1920x1012. Very sharp.
-Sharp photos and large photo sets.
-Photos are zip downloadable.
Cons: -There is a lot of advertising in the members area.
-Pre checked cross sell for Videosz.
-There are only 42 updates. This is borderline too small for me to bother with. For the price many sites offer much more.
-Standalone site with no extras.
-No 4K videos despite being in the name of the site. There is a non functional download option for 4K.
-Non unique name for video downloads. Download file names for all 1920x1012 are exotic4k_mp4_1080_18.
-Inconsistent rate of updates, but recently generally every two weeks. In 2014 sometimes they came weekly.
-The choices of photo sets are for screen caps 1280x720 or HD 1500x1000. Low specs for a site in 2015. They still look good though.
Bottom Line: I have to thank fellow PUer Pyrenees for letting me know about this site. Any criticisms I have of the site do not reflect on him as he only said they had interesting videos. They do and I must agree.

Reviewing this site is like the old saying about having good news and bad news.

The good news is that I like the videos. They are nice quality 1920x1012 HD with a good selection of ethnic American models. There are Black, Latina, Middle Eastern, and Asian women, who are young, fresh and full of energy. It appears that both the men and women are into the scenes. Some are interracial and some are not. The videos are slickly, professionally shot and produced and are rather entertaining. The style is heartcore with only a few anal scenes and all, or nearly all have cunnilingus. I think that women and/or couples would enjoy the site. Once you have the videos, you should be happy. In stark contrast, the site itself is full of problems that produce angst.

The bad news is really bad. My first negative impression is that I did not catch the prechecked cross sell for Videosz. It was only a $1 trial but I donít like this at all.

The members area is accessed only after an up sell of an additional charge of $69.95 for complete access to all their sites. They must be kidding. This same advertising is also on the top of the members page so you donít stop thinking what a great deal this would be. There are also many ads for other sites they are affiliated with. There are some good deals to be had here, so you may think this is a plus. However, I found it annoying. Every time you click on a video, they remind you that the same model is on another site that you can sign up for at an additional charge.

When I downloaded my first video I sadly discovered that the download for the 4K option was of only the audio. I tried several and finally gave up. I donít mean that my player could handle only the audio, but that what happened was that was the only part that downloaded. I was using Firefox and then switched to Google Chrome. Same problem. I contacted customer support and told them that this issue was repeatedly pointed out to them in the member comments for many of the videos. Some comments were from six months ago and the issue has still not been addressed. I was assured that their tech support people would get back to me within 24 to 48 hours. It has now been a week. The site name is Exotic4K but there is no 4K available?

After trying to download HD videos I sadly discovered that the site had non unique file names. Every HD video was exotic4k_mp4_1080_18. The photo sets did have unique file names though.

I also discovered that the number of channels I could use to download kept decreasing. When I first began I could download six videos at once. After about a half hour it went to only five, then three, then two. With files that are this large, most of about 2GB, some even 3GB, I saw it was going to take time to get them all. It eventually took me three days to get 42 videos.

The videos I would rate as 80 or 85 in quality with the negatives being that this is a standalone site with not enough content and a very slow rate of growth.

As a site, I think a 50 is generous. If they ever get back to me, I will gladly change my opinion and post that.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Mofos Network

2. Mofos Network (2)

Wraith0711 (1) 08-30-15  03:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The only plus is the model selection. Since discontinuing the downloading (there is nothing mentioned of streaming only even though they still say "Join now to download full scene") there are no other pros .
Cons: Most scenes are just horribly shot amateur junk. They are blurry(out of focus) camera rattling (sound) and shaky. Also, I'm sorry but just because it's sized 720 or 1080 doesn't make it HD video. At least half of the videos are blown up and as a result are very grainy.
Bottom Line: This site was just a huge disappointment. Straight up, save your money. The downloading option was the only good thing about this site. Without it, it's a outright ripoff. The fact that they are leading people to believe you still can to sign up is just fraud.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Erotica X

3. Erotica X (2)

hugow (4) 08-03-15  12:54pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Attractive women
Quality photography and videos.
Cons: Performances are ultimately rather ho-hum.
Website navigation and UI is so bad that I felt that I was back at some Russian site 10-15 years ago, but with bigger, prettier photos. ie. Lipstick on a pig. It was so bad that it hastened my departure from this site.

Examples include not being able to go back to search results once you click on one of the results; losing your place in the model pages if you click on any particular model, etc.; baffling dead-ends.
Bottom Line: In the scheme of pornsites, I suppose this one rates a "Very Good." However, I found it quite disappointing compared to other top shelf erotic sites like X-Art. The models are beautiful and the quality of the photos and videos is technically good, but the performances themselves were, for the most part, pretty ho-hum standard fare. Overall, disappointing considering the good press this site has received elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Club Jenna

4. Club Jenna (0)

HughJarse (0) 08-02-15  01:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There is a large amount of movies to choose from.
All downloads were fast.
Cons: Not Club Jenna - it's Moviebox who bought the domain name (false advertising).
Most videos are Video on Demand (i.e. you have to pay extra)
Most included videos are 640x480 res, fairly old and probably available elsewhere.
You can buy extra channels at a premium.
Bottom Line: The site is a lie and overpriced for what it is. Best porn should state that Club Jenna's site closed down years ago.
All the other sites they bought resolve to the same place - Moviebox.com.
I would have given a lower score if possible the on principal that there's nothing but a few streaming movies of Jenna.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Team Skeet

5. Team Skeet (3)

Pyrenees (26) 07-20-15  11:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some pros to this site.

1) Some of the top porn stars are on this site, especially the more teenage looking ones.

2) This site updates every single day.

3) This is a Gonzo style site centered on Teenage girls. Each Site associated focuses on a Porn Niche involving teenage girls. Small Girls, Buxom girls, Clothed girls, Curvy girls, sporty girls etc etc.

4) The videos are decent quality. They range 1.5GB to 3 GB in file size.

5) The site offers a lot of discounts to sister sites.

6) If you like POV, clothed sex, average looking models (Real life type), unique camera angles and tattoos then you will like this site.
Cons: There are a few cons to this site.

1) Yes it has top porn stars. I personally feel like the Kelsi Monroe, Keisha Grey, Cassidy Banks and even Piper Peri scenes are lackluster. Its the lack of Lighting, the odd angle sexual positions.

2) I personally only found 20 scenes out of a thousand I wanted. While 90% of their content is HD the specs might be different than what you are used to collecting.

3) After joining I immediately got 28 spam emails. But their customer service is strong and they jumped at the chance to stop this in its tracks.

4) I personally had trouble with their video player but it is possible it was on my side. Even though this was the only site I ever had trouble on.

5) They auto sign you up for another service you might possibly use and have to pay for. I really wish I had to personally apply to join that service.

6) I personally was put off by some of the lighting, camera angles and demeanor of the actors and actresses. A preference thing.
Bottom Line: Of all the sites I gave a score this one has been the most problematic for me personally. But the great communication from the website helped explain to me certain things and as a result I feel we have arrived at a more fair score.

So in summary collectors of teenage looking girl porn may really like this mega site. My personal tastes prevent me from giving it my seal of approval. But I can see how someone would like what they offer (Lots of PoV, lots of Clothed teen sex). Also I doubt you will ever find a business that cares as much about feedback as they do. They have a 100% money back policy. But more importantly they care enough to listen and respond. That is rare!

I was personally let down by the Keisha Grey scenes and I did not download a single one. But you know I have a very specific type of taste so please take that with a grain of salt.

There are some things I would personally like to see change before I can give this site the thumbs up.

1) Stop the spam emails.
2) Stop the auto sign up for things we do not specifically want to possibly join (Advertising is fine).
3) I would prefer a different lighting, directing of sexual positions angles. But this is my own personal taste. When I see a teen with huge Taters I want to see em swinging towards me in doggy. When I see a small girl who can do a split I want to see that split 3-4 ways during coitus. Some girls have a few specific set of skills and like the line from "Taken" I want to see them used vigorously without reservation.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Naughty America

6. Naughty America (2)

bobby23 (2) 07-20-15  01:21am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content. Women are beautiful, scenes are shot very well, huge selection. Offers Ultra HD, only porn site I've seen that does.
Cons: The site has major bandwidth problems, except for 3 am, thank you insomnia. Connections are constantly dropped, so it would be impossible without a download manager. Some of the older movies are missing photo galleries entirely. The file size is wayyy too large!! I downloaded a 1080 movie from PornPros that was 32 mins and 1.8 GB, another from Bangbros which was 32 mins 1.05 GB. A 33 min 1080 from NA was 2.88 GB!! No noticeable difference between the three on my HD processor, in fact the other two looked a little better (pretty sure it wasn't just the girls lol). So what's with the extra gig?
Bottom Line: You gotta love NA's $5 special, but Bangbros is your best bet for this type of content. Plus it offers some of the harder stuff, but nothing too crazy. It won't fill up your hard drive with it's HD files and it has much better connections and download speeds. PornPros is good too but also has slower speeds and bad connections sometimes. Still it's not nearly as bad as NA. However, all three have great content and lots of it.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Mofos Network

7. Mofos Network (2)

Pyrenees (26) 07-15-15  10:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-24-15  05:27pm  (Update History)
Reason: MOFO's recently stopped allowing downloads. I want my review to reflect current policy.
Pros: This mega site has some pros.

1) There are a variety of sites for hard to find niches. Such as Babysitter, First Anal, Latina, Girlfriend, Public, Voyeur, Hooker Pick up, Stranded teens, group party sex and freaky sex.

2) You will find scenes from your favorite teenage pornstars on this site. Such as Ava Taylor and Riley Reid.

3) There seems to be a large number of scenes featuring Flexible girls, Petite girls and Buxom teenage girls. The Piper Perri scenes are a must have. So having an abundance of these types of scenes made this a great site for me.

4) There is an update almost every day of the week. This is a lot of quality updates.

5) I think Mofos is famous for user contributed content. I can believe it and a lot of those scenes are extra hot because its a couple.
Cons: This mega site does have a few downsides.

1) UPDATE: MOFO's recently disabled Downloading. This is a huge deal breaker.

2) There is a lot of promoted partner sites. Each time you log on you will be offered something. Also before you watch a video you might get a 10 second trailer from another site. However their deals are REALLY good and I took advantage of one.

3) There are a lot of scenes but the quality of the content drops rapidly after 3ish years back.

4) There are a lot of updates each week but I would say only 1/3 are really great.

5) A large number of the models have tattoos. But you can expect this from user submitted videos in my opinion. Their bad decisions are our quality porn.
Bottom Line: UPDATE. Yes it has flexible and petite girls. But to be frank their recent decision to stop allowing downloads is a huge deal breaker. Who do they think they are? Vivid? Digital Playground? Because the are the pimple on the butt of a gnat compared to those two companies.

I no longer suggest joining this site. Unless all you care about is streaming. Even then I do not give this site my seal of approval. Shame on you MOFO'S.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit JAV Model

8. JAV Model (0)

drbart (3) 06-19-15  10:52am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: This is one of the few japanese adult video sites with at least some of the videos in hi def. If you like pretty asian women you wont be disapointed here. Some are truly stunning (Emiri Okazaki, Rina Rakuwa and of course Tina Yuzuki). There are lots of different themes and fetishes. Though they dont show genitalia, they can get into some really wild kinky acts here (sometimes a bit shocking for some). And the ladies work hard here performing numerous times in each feature. If you are into the asian ladies prepare to have about 70 gigabytes ready at least. If you are less choosy it could get close to a terrabyte in downloads here. I am a bit picky and it was still about 50gigs in a few weeks
Cons: Videos are very long (1 or 2 hours) and no choices I saw for just getting the sections of each. No photosets. Videos are the same as available on other JAV sites and as such the style of filmaking is ok. Lots of build up to sex with fellatio being the main thing. Models often only take off some of their clothes. If you are looking to admire their beautiful form it doesnt happen that often. Navigation is ok but its hard to find out if a favorite model has new videos.
Bottom Line: top shelf JAV site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Reality Kings

9. Reality Kings (2)

Arouser (1) 05-31-15  01:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well organised site. Everything works as it should in my experience. Site's search facility works well. You can accurately search by model name.

Selection of video formats for downloads.

Streaming player works well if you have good internet connection.

Ability to pay via Paypal/Epoch which I like.
Cons: Download limit of 10gb or thereabouts per day. The site's owners should really consider either upping this or doing away with it altogether. I've never before come across another site that imposes such a limit.

(see edit in Bottom Line below) Download Manager does NOT work (Freedownloadmanager is the one I am using). Windows download speeds available much slower than those available with my download manager. Annoying.

Supposedly high-res pics are I'm afraid not and are in fact 900x600 in my experience. Their game needs to be upped in this area.

As with most other sites that have been going for a while the older scenes are not available in HD.
Bottom Line: I am currently in my 2nd month of membership here having joined primarily for the content available in the We Live Together section of the site. They have some really hot scenes here if you like girl-girl action. I have also found some nice scenes from other parts of the network.

As mentioned above I really don't like the 10gb download limit per day and the fact that my download manager does not work on the site. As a result I feel somewhat cheated and being a member here has left something of a sour taste in my mouth.

(edit I decided to try Internet Download Manager instead and am glad to say that I have been able to use this to download. There have been timeout issues however - where I've left IDM to download clips and the site has timed out the download manager and prevented it from finishing the downloads. I've therefore resorted to downloading one or two clips at a time (to maximize download and completion speeds) and making sure that I come back to my pc and click on something on the site to avoid this problem)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Perv City

10. Perv City (1)

rearadmiral (388) 05-23-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 300 scenes
- 30+ are exclusive to this site
- Supports download managers (but links time out in 10-15 minutes)
- High production values
- Top models in the business
- Not misogynistic, the models are obviously having fun
- Tons of ass play and anal sex
Cons: - Very large file sizes
- Some may see his work as repetitive, formulaic
- 90% of the scenes here aren't exclusive
- Scene links time out (10-15 minutes)
Bottom Line: Most readers here will know Mike Adrianoís work and those who do will either have a solidly pro or con opinion of it. Heís not polarizing because his work is like Max Hardcore, because it certainly isnít, but his work isn't for everyone.

For those who donít know Adrianoís work, itís fair to say that he has a signature look and feel to his scenes. Most of his scenes are shot in a combination of an outdoor setup and an indoor room. He only shoots the biggest stars in the business, and his scenes all have a definite ass theme to them. Even those rare Adriano scenes that donít feature anal sex are still ass-focused. Other things youíll see a lot of are sloppy blowjobs, lots of drool, ball-licking, male-on-female rimming, many scenes have female-on-male rimming and tons of anal sex. Itís important to note that while some sites could treat these sex acts in a way that was degrading to the female models that doesnít happen here. There is no hint of D/s or misogyny here; the models really look to be having fun and Mike Adriano is truly an ass worshipper. Some may find fault that most of his scenes follow a formula but my thought is that since he found a formula that works thereís nothing wrong with sticking to it.

The site is broken down into five Ďsitesí Ė Anal Overdose, Chocolate BJs, Oral Overdose, Banging Beauties, Up Her Asshole Ė but the main site has all the scenes. The sub-sites are great as filters but donít go into this thinking youíre getting access to several distinct sites.

There are currently about 300 scenes available but a prospective member needs to know that only about 30 of these are exclusive. Adriano is a prolific director and performer and is one of the leading directors at Evil Angel. He also shoots for Bang Bros. A member here will find a lot of the same EA scenes on this site too. The good news is that this lack of exclusivity is factored into the price. In my opinion the price of the membership is fair even if all you want are the exclusive scenes.

Each scene opens into a separate page with only one option to stream and three download options, all of which are MP4: 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 704x480. Iím not sure how theyíre encoded but the file sizes are a lot larger than Iím used to seeing for similar specs. The 720p files are all around 3GB each and the 1080p files can top out at more than 5GB. The file sizes may be an issue for some users but given the quality of the porn I didnít find it an issue. The file sizes may also be a reflection of the fact that most of the scenes are near an hour long and many are over an hour long.

The site supports download managers but the links do time out after 10 or 15 minutes. The download speeds varied from okay to great, but given the size of many of the files it wasnít possible to queue up more than two or three 720p scenes at a time.

The site updates with a new scene being added approximately every three days. An important point, however, is that only one exclusive scene is added per month.

I didnít look all that hard, but if there are photos on the site they aren't obvious. Itís fair to say that Adrianoís work is geared to video collectors anyway.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that is definitely worth joining. If you like high-quality videos of the top names in the business doing some nasty things and enjoying it, then this site is for you. If youíre already a Mike Adriano fan you just need to be aware that 90% of the scenes here are available elsewhere, mostly on Evil Angel. But if you are truly a Mike Adriano fan the membership fee is still worth it for the exclusive scenes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Premium Pass

11. Premium Pass (1)

rearadmiral (388) 05-20-15  05:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tens of thousands of videos
- Some of videos appear to be exclusive
- Some videos have decent resolutions
Cons: - Few and irregular updates
- Most sites not updating
- A lot of overlap between sites
- The one main site uses low-quality updates
- Almost a clone of Pornstar Network
Bottom Line: This review may be a lot more ambiguous than what I normally write but I seem to have more questions than answers about this site (these sites?).

The network is made up of 25 pornstar sites, a mega-site, a Ďmeduim-sizedí site and four niche sites. I canít even give an educated guess as to how many DVDs or scenes are available here because there is a lot of overlap between the Ďsites,í but it would be safe to say that there are tens of thousands of videos here. Sounds enticing, doesnít it?

Of the 25 pornstar sites only four are updating and the update schedules of those can be generously described as sporadic. There can be two updates in a week and then eight months until the next one. The niche sites no longer update. The medium-sized site, called Premium Pass also doesnít update. The mega-site, Premium Vids, updates with a new DVD being added almost daily. That sounds okay doesnít it?

But maybe not. I havenít been a member at Pornstar Network in a while, but having had a membership at PSN a couple of years ago I was immediately struck that Premium Vids is exactly the same as PSN. Comparing the PSN tour pages to PV shows that PSN says they have a lot more videos though, but that may be a result of PSN requiring an upgrade to access all their videos. This is just speculation, but maybe PSN minus the upgrade-required vids equals Premium Vids.

If that isn't a big enough issue, the mega-site relies heavily, and perhaps exclusively, on lower-tier studios with unknown models. Many of these are also very old so the video quality is pretty bad too.

I did check the video quality on some of the later updates on the pornstar sites and those are not bad at 1280x720. I suspect the proportion of videos with that resolution is quite low.

I canít say for certain, but a lot of the videos on the pornstar sites seem to be exclusive (with the possible exception of Pornstar Network).

Perhaps the strangest thing I experienced with this site is that as an avid porn collector I downloaded exactly zero videos from this site (other than a couple of samples to check resolutions Ė which were then deleted). This occurs so rarely that Iím not even sure if it has happened to me.

So would I recommend this site? Only to a narrow group of collectors who find that a favorite model has some scenes here and he just has to get them. Other than that Iíd stay away from this site. Itís mostly a collection of older videos, many of them from low-grade studios with unknown models. If you have $20 to spend on a porn membership you can do a lot better than this.

I think high praise of a site is to tell readers that I liked it so much thatís Iíll definitely be rejoining it again. In this case, itís fair to say that Iíll never join Premium Pass again.

(Luckily, cancelling my membership was easy.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Catalina Cruz

12. Catalina Cruz (0)

bebelover (4) 05-12-15  03:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Gorgeous babes
- easy to navigate
- lots of other bonus site
- Greatly Improved Quality of images
- Videos are good
Cons: Not many, except for older galleries bad quality
Bottom Line: I actually adore Catalina Cruz and love her look. She is a bombshell. I am happy with the improvements that have been made lately. The galleries are nice and images are better quality now. The low price is definitely worth the look
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Team Skeet

13. Team Skeet (3)

Wittyguy (105) 04-28-15  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Over 1800 hundred scenes of mostly attractive younger gals getting their sexy on across a 20 site network.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ Bills through Epoch, no prechecked cross sales.
+ Updates about 5 times a week.
+ Mostly exclusive content (LustHD and Rubateen sites are just 18xgirls / teenmegaworld content)
+ Good quality vids with good download speeds and multiple download options.
+ Newer vids have tag jumps where you can jump to a specific sex act while streaming. Video streaming works well and has several settings.
+ Navigation is basic but it works well.
Cons: - The listed TBP price of $9.87 doesn't apply, monthly price is about $18.
- Ads, ads, ads, ads. Ads everywhere.
- Not a picture site, max resolution is 1600x1000 and only goes back a few years.
- Production quality is just average and drops down to amateur on some sites.
- All vids pretty much labelled "HD" although the older content isn't.
- Some sites are dead or update sporadically. Most update 1 to 2 times a month.
- Nothing terribly unique or exciting about the content overall. A generic porn hub.
Bottom Line: You know you're getting old when I know the last time I visited a site now included in this network PU didn't exist and I was in the last days of a 56k connection. A bit of nostalgia got a hold of me and I decided to take a look again and was pretty much left feeling "meh".

This is a 20 site network with Innocenthigh and Xtrasmall being the two best sites. Perhaps by coincidence these two sites have most of the major porn stars on them too. The network feature mostly US porn stars and a mix of amateur or very short lived porn starlets and the main focus is on hardcore porn (really no anal for those so inclined). Here's the skinny:

PICS: Like I said, this isn't a pic network. Pics max at 1000x1600 but by mid 2013, drop to 1050x750. With sporadic updates, it doesn't take long before you've hit the low end on most sites. Lots of action from vids missing on pics and cropping leaves something to be desired. Several sites may only have a few dozen pics. Scenes that do have lots of pics mostly feature the preshoot tease pics. Not a lot to see here.

VIDS: All sorts of download options (WMV, MP4, HD and standard resolution) as well as different levels for in browser streaming. Download speeds were consistently good (about 3 MB/sec for me). The stream function worked well and I like the tag jump function. You get HD starts about late 2010, before that you have the old standard sized vids. Vids also have screencaps.

NAV: Navigation, although basic, works pretty well. No dead links, everything worked. Tags as usual can be a bit spotty but seem pretty consistent here. The best way to search is by site or by model. Only limited model info provided.

OVERALL: For whatever reason, I wasn't terribly impressed with the site overall. I don't use a DL manager and I was still able to look at and download everything I wanted in about 6 - 8 hours.

A very consistent theme is felt given that a lot of models appear on many of the sites. The POV sites, Teensdoporn and Shesnew sites all had an amateur level feel to them (low production value, spotty lighting and single cam, usually operated by the man). Even the more interesting sites had average production value and some questionable camera angles. There's nothing terrible about the site but, then again, nothing great either.

I see that Maggie just finished a review here giving the network a score of 90. That is definitely too high of score for what you get in comparison to other hardcore sites at that level. In my opinion it's decent network so that's what my score reflects.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Erotica X

14. Erotica X (2)

standard (23) 03-25-15  08:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cheap, especially with $5 promo in your spam box.

All clips are available to download in everything from low res up to 1080p formats.

Good speeds.

Decent couples scenes if you and your significant other are into that.

No download limits and download managers work.
Cons: Small site. At the time of this writing there are 22 pages with four videos on each page, so under 100 clips total.

Three BIG "trusted partners" ads on the bottom of each page, and that's 10 points off the score immediately.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site, but not when scenes are compared to some similar ones on their Mile High Media sister site. Plus you get the added benefit of having hundreds and hundreds of other clips for the same price as Erotica X, because you and your partner may want to warm up with a nice candlelit romance one Tuesday evening but a raunchy three-way after a few glasses of wine on Saturday.

It's a small and okay site, but, honestly, it could just as easily be a "romantic" section in the total Mile High Media (or some other Fame) collection and not an entirely separate website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Colette

15. Colette (1)

BobA (7) 03-17-15  10:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + High quality photography/videography
+ Beautiful Models who seem to like what they do
+ Good genre combination leaning to more group sex situations
+ Length of videos seems just right
+ Commentary/Interview videos for a behind the scenes look at the models
Cons: - Relatively small content library (they are new though)
- Details are not attended to:
- inaccurate descriptions by Colette
- sometimes certain downloads don't work
- Every video appears to be 16:03 long because cause they use a boiler-plate header for their videos
- No search capability
- Support staff don't respond to all emails (have to nag)
- Slightly "shady" tactics to make the site seem to have more content and higher ratings than it does:
- new content instantly has lots of 10 star ratings. hmmmm
- comments are overly moderated - have to keep it bright or they don't allow it.
- content will be out for weeks, then suddenly the release date is changed to make it seem like it's "new" again.
Bottom Line: It's basically x-art.com with more of a hardcore porn edge. The quality is high due to very beautiful models, good lighting/production quality but mainly because the models seem to be genuinely enjoying themselves.

I wish they'd realize that it's okay to focus on quality rather than quantity. As far as quantity goes the ste launched in late November and as of March 17, 2015 I count 28 content vids, 13 commentary videos, and 29 photo sets. So roughly that's something to see about every other day (either a photo set or video).

I wanted to give them an 80 or higher - but until they fix some of the "low hanging fruit" - I can't really recommend the site.

They should make their processes streamlined so that model pages have photos and decent content, not just blank. (Kinda sloppy). And one example of a bad description is one where she describes a scene with anal - but there is none in the video. (see "Give in") - However, to their credit, it's still a great video with Caprice and Marcello!

But what rubs me the wrong way is their tactics of changing dates, padding ratings, and overly moderating comments. I mean I understand getting rid of trolling or something harsh towards a model, but they way over do it. I can understand throwing a few 10 star ratings to get the ratings started - but they overdo it, so the ratings I found are pretty much worthless. But changing dates to me seems like a desparate move to try once again to deceive - make it look like there's more activity than there is.

So in summary, if you can see past obvious desperation, lack of good business practices and lack of attention to detail on the site itself - the content is really good. It's a shame because if they gave it to people straight, gave the same level of focus to the site as they do to their actual content - I could really recommend it. I hope things improve or I won't renew.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Twistys

16. Twistys (3)

rearadmiral (388) 03-15-15  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site (7000+ videos)
- Photos and videos
- Several resolutions offered
- Updates daily
- Good navigation and search functions
- Allows download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Wide gap in file sizes between medium and high resolution
- Download speeds vary but are mostly slower than average
- Primarily a solo girl site
Bottom Line: Iíve been an active internet porn buyer for more than 15 years and I had to ask myself why Iíd never joined Twistyís since it seems to be one of the larger and more popular sites around. So I joined. I realize that a lot of any reaction to a site is subjective and my subjective response to the site is that it lacks any real heat. In is recent review of the site, Graymane hit the nail on the head when he noted that the site seems to be lacking heat. For me, I think a lot of that lack of heat comes from the fact that this isn't the kind of site Iíd usually join. Objectively itís a great site, but subjectively it isn't for me.

The site uses a Ďtrickí commonly used by many sites in that it sells itself as a network when it really isn't. Thatís not necessarily a bad thing, but there is a main site where everything in available and then the Ďsitesí allow you to filter the scenes and photos further. For example, all the hardcore scenes can be filtered by selecting the Ďsiteí called ďTwistyís Hard.Ē

The site is huge with more close to 7700 videos uploaded. 385 of those feature b/g hardcore sex. 186 are lesbian and the remainder are solo girl. The site caters to photo collectors too, with equal emphasis on photos. (Iíd prefer to tell you exactly how many photo sets are available but I ran out of patience. The site only allows the user to advance two pages at a time and after advancing through almost 400 pages of videos two pages at a time I just couldnít bring myself to do that again. This is a minor flaw that should be fixed.)

I collect videos so this review will be on that part of the site.

The videos are mostly offered in three resolutions, 240, 480 and 720. Ordinarily Iíd opt for the 720 for quality but I always look for a balance of resolution and file size. A problem with the site is that there is a vast chasm between the file sizes for the 480 and the 720 resolutions. It wasnít unusual to have a scene where the 480 resolution was 500MB and the 720 was more than 2GB. Because of that difference I opted to go with the 480 and those are 1024x576 and 3000kb/s. There are some scenes that offer a fourth resolution of 1080 and with those there tends to be less of a gap between the 480 and 720 files. I canít say how many scenes offer the 1080 resolution because they aren't marked and it isn't an option on even most of the newest updates.

Speaking of updates, the site doesnít disappoint in that there is one new video and one photo set added per day.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one. I had no issues with links timing out but most of my links were never more than a half hour old anyway. I didnít encounter any download limits. One problem I did encounter was a wide variation in download speeds. There were times when I saw downloads as fast as 15MB/s but there were a lot more times when the speeds were lower than 3MB/s.

My three biggest complaints about the site are purely subjective and I havenít factored them into the score. Depending on your tastes these may be seen as positives for you. The site is primarily a solo girl site and that isn't something that I collect. I find solo scenes boring because they lack any interaction with another person. I find that interaction, when done right, creates a sexual tension and for me thatís where the heat comes from. Second, the site seems to favor models with large breasts, whether theyíre real or fake. This is especially true of the older videos as the newer ones do seem to have a bit better balance between smaller-breasted models and ginormous-breasted models. The final complaint is that there aren't a lot of anal scenes and those that are offered are mostly older and with European models. (As an aside, searching for anal scenes will bring up hundreds, but they include solo scenes in that count too. To be fair, once you get the search results for anal you can then further sort by site and selecting ďTwistyís HardĒ will give you all the hardcore scenes. If youíre interested in this niche, there are only 23.)

Overall the site is well laid out and it is relatively easy to find what youíre looking for. You can sort by model, there is an effective search function and they use tags effectively. Navigating is easy here.

The bottom line is that this is a great site as long as you know in advance what youíre getting: the site is primarily a solo girl site that offers both videos and photo sets and they add in some hardcore b/g and lesbian to keep things interesting and to offer something for everyone. The site has some flaws but overall they do more right than they do wrong. I wonít be back (for the subjective reasons Iíve noted) but I would recommend the site to someone who likes solo girl stuff with a sprinkling of relatively tame hardcore. The site certainly delivers on that.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Naughty America

17. Naughty America (2)

Pyrenees (26) 02-26-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. First of all they have a few of the top models.
2. They put these models into fantasy situations.
3. These models wear very nice sexy clothes.
4. If you like couples sex this is your site.
5. They have 4k videos very high def.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. If you plan on downloading anything this site is a absolute nightmare and it will probably crash your system. My USB and external Hard drive HATES their video files.
2. The sex on this site is SO Vanilla its bland like plain yogurt. I mean literally they make Vivid look like Evil Angel.
3. They limit your download speed.
4. They have the WORST user interface I have ever seen on a mega site.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this site is not even worth the 9.99 they offer frequently per month. I would not ever suggest this site not even for viewing.

What they need to do to fix their site is buy a subscription to Brazzers and copy everything they do. Literally poach some employees who work on that website. I remember 6 years ago NA was top tier but oh how the mighty have fallen.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Brazzers

18. Brazzers (3)

Pyrenees (26) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Pornstar Network

19. Pornstar Network (1)

standard (23) 02-09-15  04:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-16-15  07:56am  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered many of the streaming videos aren't available for viewing, either.
Pros: Credit card appears to have been accepted without problems.

Edit 2-16-15- *No longer applies, score lowered to 51 upon discovery, explanation below*- Non-HD streaming available for all your lower-quality streaming needs.

Occasional HD content available for download without "upgrade".
Cons: - Very little content available for downloading without "upgrading"

- Download managers will queue multiple downloads but the links won't work for long (download links shift every few minutes).

- Most of the highest commonly-available video quality appears to be 720x408. You can possibly get higher quality by falling for the "upgrade" racket, but I don't know for sure.

- I seriously doubt the "upgrade" would suddenly make download managers work.
Bottom Line: I got a $5 promo in an email for the site and thought, "Sure, why not?"

Turns out $5 is overpriced.

Want to see an example of the site's problems for yourself? Go to the link and click "pornstars", then click "R". Go to Ryan Conner. 26 videos. Awesome. But see all those little yellow boxes that say "Moviesz" at the bottom right of the previews? That indicates those videos aren't available unless you spend more money. So none of the videos on Ryan Conner's first page are available with the membership you just bought. Click on page 2. Scroll down, and you'll see four videos without "Moviesz" on the preview. Four of 26 listed are available for download with the membership you just paid for.

"Hmm," you think, "maybe it's because they're older and she's not active anymore..." (I don't know if she is or not, but for the sake of argument let's go with it.)

"Maybe we should try a more recent actress," you think while staying in the "R"s and clicking Roxanne Hall. "Wow, 86 videos. Awesome!"

But only 13 of the 86 listed are available to you, and at least two of those are repeats.

"Hmm, that's weird. Let's try someone else."

Faye Reagan? 6 videos available out of 20 listed.
Janet Alfano? 8 videos available out of 47 listed.
Sharon Wild? 16 videos available out of 63 listed.
Julie Silver? 9 of 36.
Shawna Lenee? 6 of 25.
Nikki Rhodes? 6 of 27.
Marsh Lord? 2 of 23
Mellanie Monroe? 3 of 16
Raquel Devine? 1 of 41.
Joey Lynn? 0 of 1.

And it just keeps going like that.

Go ahead, find your favorite and check. All of the ones with "Moviesz" in the corner are unavailable for downloading unless you pay more.

(FWIW, you can view the unavailable-to-download videos in low to marginal streaming quality. You just can't download them.)

Even the videos that are available for downloading are a pain to get since download managers don't work.

In summary, only around 15% of the total videos you see offered are available for download unless you want to spend more money, and you'll have to babysit your computer to get what you want of the ones that *are* offered.

The site somehow manages to feel like a ripoff even at $5.


**EDIT 2-16**

Streaming video? Some of the clips are available for viewing, and up to half of them aren't. Here's what you get:


It happened enough that I decided to edit this review.

Site owners: This is the kind of stuff that makes people stop visiting a *free* site, much less a pay one.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Twistys Network

20. Twistys Network (1)

Wittyguy (105) 01-09-15  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Thousands of pic sets and vids to tempt you.
+ Daily updates (hardcore only updates 1-2 times a week)
+ Good sized pics (2000x3000), usually 100+ pics per set and come with zips.
+ Good pricing deal at $10 a month through TBP
+ Generally attractive models and mostly known porn stars.
+ Updates are date stamped.
+ Mostly original content but what they do filters out to other sites pretty quickly.
+ Stream rates were good on all downloads with little variation between high and low traffic
+ No DRM and no d/l limits.
+ Multiple download options for pics and vids including mobile.
+ Variety of scene options (solo, lez, and hardcore).
Cons: - Navigation, search and layout are a mess.
- Prechecked cross sales on signup and ads when you log in and in the site itself.
- Upsell purchase required to see all of the Twistys content from old.
- HD vids only come in at 720p but still look good.
- Technical problems across the board, just like everyone else who has reviewed this site the last few years (explained below).
- Zips don't work on pic sets older than 2010.
- No vid and/or pic set icons for older scenes.
- Pretty generic in terms of overall scene interest and photography.
- Problem with model names, notably giving "new" names to established Euro girls.
Bottom Line: For years Twistys (now the Twistysnetwork) was the old reliable. If you wanted a bunch of porn for a reasonable price that's what you got. Nothing flashy or niche based, just good old fashioned naughty bits in a professional package. This used to a standby site for me but with the new network design, new owners and array of issues this one is getting shoved on the back burner. Here's the breakdown:

PICS: Good pic sizes and lots of variety but that's where it ends. For their hardcore, they have one primary photographer so you pretty much see the same type of sex set after set after set. Many of the hardcore sets are heavily cropped so if you like full body shots then this ain't your site. The solo shots are better but they are pretty generic in character. Some problems with photographer using auto focus with too narrow of a focus field (pics get slightly blurry just outside of the central focus dot - probably because the pics are just HD screen grabs from the video shoot and the photographer can't figure out how to change his settings).

VIDS: HD maxes out at 720p but it was good quality and no issue to me. You get in browser playback but it was incredibly choppy - I had to go to the download option and watch there. I lost the ability to hear sound after watching 6 - 8 vids and had to exit the site and re-enter to fix it (sound just fine when downloading though). I had no problems downloading vids like some other recent reviewers noted. Vids usualy 15 - 30 minutes (shorter on the solo, longer on the hardcore).

NAV: This is the part that chapped my ass. The site underwent a major overhaul and like most software upgrades, you often leave some functionality behind. Here it was A LOT of functionality. The site is all flash based but there is no in site flash navigation. If you open a set on page 5 and use your "back" button you go back to page 1 every time. You have to right click and open every scene in a new window or else lose your place. Since you can only move up to two pages at a time you need be careful on a site this sized.

Advanced search is pointless since it relies on tags and the tagging is inconsistent. Model directory seems complete but names on Euro girls are sometimes different.

You lose the ability to download zips before 2010. Also, around 2010 you lose the set / scene icons (all it says is "no pic available") and those that do exist aren't representative of the content or even the model.

You need to upgrade to see all the older / oldest content they have.

Most of these sites (7 in all) simply update across the board with most of the content. This isn't new but it is a pain since if you have to do a lot of digging if you want to see as much as possible (each scene says which site it was updated to but this isn't reliable or consistent).

Overall, this is a decent glam oriented site. However, it could easily be more and better but simply chooses not to be. They've obviously cut their budget and it shows. So, for $10 you can't really go wrong but don't expect to be wowed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Twistys

21. Twistys (3)

graymane (33) 01-06-15  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: #Hoards of very beautiful women. Most include videos. All have picture galleries; enough that you'll stay busy downloading.
# HD comes with all the accolades Twisty promised us.
#allotted space for votes and comments
# unbelievable, heavenly crafted anatomical infrastructure ..no "warts and all" associated with any of these beauties.
#videos up to 15 minutes.
#For those inclined, unusually long, strip teasing
#Hardcore, softies, lesbos, something for everybody but solos (predominate).
#Rather simple navigation
#Should get a good discount if you look for it.
#popular site. My second time around
Cons: #Particularly annoying was that nearing my termination I had to login again after almost every video clip.
#Way too many shoots done places and in positions that did nothing for me ...example: chairs, showers and outdoors. Although we've yet to see close ups of rears fresh from being seated in a mud puddle.
#Have yet to find my few video downloads anywhere. This could be my own fault reading their techie's instructions.
#A proctologist dream site ...Rectum sizes and opening galore. Panoramic close-ups are so voluminous medical students would do well to considering a go at joining.
Complete with Technicolor highlighting bowel structure, hemorrhoidal close ups, hairy asses, and pairs and pairs of hanging balls abound. Compounded by Agonizingly long clips of this eye-sore going non-stop ...... I suppose when the cameraman's arms become so heavy they simply drop equipment and "head" fo the "head."
Bottom Line: With all twisty's hype, on this second visit I came away still combing the four corners looking around to find it. (the hype that is )
I mean, sure, one has to admit sight-savoring, eye-candy depicted this great stuff does abound throughout the ranks of these killer-babes.;
And along with those goodies came the obligatory overload of erotic-crushing smiles, digital foreplay (twisting nipples, among other things cupping and arborizing their pristine mammarys, followed often by just moving from side to side in a repetitive motion ....seemingly to kill time before summing up their act with the good stuff)
I call that interlude "the body waltz" because they just move about aimlessly in the same motion.

I even wolfed down a hefty tray of raw oysters once before Twistys came on stage this time hoping to get a rise out of my dozing pecker. However , All I got from that was heartburn for perhaps eating too fast.
I also ought to mention here another porn related malady resurfacing by this site.... namely the reoccurrence of an old condition I sometimes get with a show's stagnating non-occurring erotic stimuli coupled with said sites' reoccurring but expiring occurring 30 day occurring sneaky pete reoccurring membership policy.
I just call the condition wherein a site leaves you numb with boredom "phalluses paralyses."
For me this recent sojourned into Twisty's "reoccurring" renewals, I found myself again a reoccurring victim of erectile disinterest. The condition came on mercilessly leaving me considering inventing new ideas to introduce positive blood flow back into a lifeless penis.

Forgive me, but I think I might've gotten a tad carried away with just trying to give a favorable review here ....inclusive, of course, nourishing the fact I'm shamefully off topic.
I know that makes no sense but For the lack of an official medical name, I just call the condition "phalluses paralyses."
Old geezers like me get those things for a Varity of reasons .....don't'cha know?

Okay ..... so I've been a little "hard" on Twisty with this review. Wait! "hold-it" can I get another AMEN on the relative connotation "hard?"
Alright listen up! Enough non-sense, already.

So in my final judgment, and in all fairness, Twisty is a site I have to recommend ....The sky rocking number of flawless beauty as well as the sheer volume of the whole package alone speaks volumes. (excuse the double entry of the word volume) But its always been one of my favorite words ....and its legal.
So, guys, FWIW ... by all means "charge" on into Twisty website with my hardest blessing.
But for me .....I don't see a reoccurrence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Brazzers

22. Brazzers (3)

EverNight (16) 12-29-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 6300+ scenes
Excellent Interface
Option to request a model for a future scene
Good variety
Frequent updates
High production values
Competitively priced
Great DL speeds w/ no limits.
Cons: Potential negatives: Most scenes are very by the numbers with corny, sometimes long story setups.
Short login time w/ capcha code.
Bottom Line: This was my 1st membership w/ Brazzers and while it is not my favorite site it does a lot of things very well and if you like most of the content they produce I think they offer an excellent value.

They have a large # of scenes spanning over 10 years and they constantly add a couple new scenes each day. Scenes are available in:
HD MP4 1080P
HD MP4 720P

Download speeds vary but are high.(4-8MB/s). DL managers work and the links last a long time but login times do not. You frequently have to login and enter a capcha code.

The interface is polished and nice to use. Searching is no problem. They also have an option for requesting a model for future scenes which I've not seen done before.

Their video player works well and has tagged bookmarks thru out all the recent videos which must have taken a bit of work to do. Almost all scenes have a trailer and screen caps as well.

There's a large variety of scenes available from fairly hard scenes to girl/girl scenes but overall most of the content is much tamer than Evil Angel and much less gonzo than say Bang Bros...but there are some scenes that do fall into those categories...they are just the minority.

I also believe many of the "PornstarPunishment" videos that I understand had been removed at one time have been put back into the archive however they appear to have received some edits.

Most scenes have a basic story line and have high production values.

Objectively I think the site does what it does really well. I happen to prefer a more gonzo style of video and find much of Brazzers content to be very by the numbers which is why I don't rate it higher, but there's something for almost everyone in their collection and I think they are a very good site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Abbey Brooks

23. Abbey Brooks (1)

LPee23 (24) 12-01-14  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site offers very little for your money, and has gotten worse rather than better over the years. It is actually the bare minimum to avoid being called an overt scam, but I feel scammed nonetheless by paying a regular price for such poor content.
-8 photosets
-13 videos
Abbey Brooks is a hot model, but her site has been decimated by poor ownership over the years.
Cons: This site has been nothing but a disappointment and a waste of money.

AbbeyBrooks.com may have been great under it's original ownership, but I will never know for sure. What I can say is that, with 8 photosets and 13 videos, this site gives the bare minimum to say that they gave you something in exchange for your money. What bothers me even more is that this site seems like it once had tons of content, but removed almost all of it when it was acquired by new owners.
Bottom Line: If you go to the TGP pichunter.com you can find hundreds of promotional galleries posted by AbbeyBrooks.com under it's original owners. It is ironic that now, the amount of promotional content available from this site's heyday is orders of magnitude greater than the amount of content available in the member's section.

I am incredibly disappointed with this site, especially since it has suffered a near-total loss of content in it's member's section. This poor upkeep is made all the more shocking by who the site's new owners are. Supposedly it is part of the "OpenLife Network." However, if you scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that "AbbeyBrooks.com is a site of Gamma Entertainment and its subsidiary Chargepay B.V."

Yes, this is the same company Gamma Entertainment that owns the DDF Network. How could they take such bad care of this site?

I contacted Gamma Support to ask about it. I also told Gamma Support that I would be reviewing the site, so if Gamma sees these comments here, it should not come as a surprise. I basically said, I'm a paying member, I saw a promotional shoot on a TGP that wasn't available on your site anymore, would you be able to send me a full copy? The shoot that I was interested in was the only promo shoot that featured her peeing. Not sure if it was the only peeing shoot she ever did. Anyway, the response that I received from Gamma Support was "we do not currently feature that type of content on our sites."

Oh, really. I pointed out that Gamma owns DDF which produces some of the best peeing shoots online, and I received no reply. I know DDF reads this forum, so if you happen to see this, then know that this was totally remediable if not avoidable, if support had just even replied to my second email. I said up front that I would be reviewing the site, so what did you expect?

This touches on another issue relating to Gamma Entertainment and their ownership of the DDF Network. I hate to digress from AbbeyBrooks.com, and I hate to slam a network that touches on greatness, but I was told by DDF that certain major issues would be resolved in October. I have not brought attention to these issues yet here, and they seem to have been unnoticed so far, but I am losing hope that anything will ever be done.

I really hope that someone from OpenLife or Gamma can reply here. Please explain why you have reduced a site with many hundreds of shoots to 8 photosets and 13 videos. When marcdc1 reviewed the site in 2012 it had 36 photosets and 13 videos, and it had gone backwards since then. Before OpenLife acquired the site, it had hundreds of shoots. Also, the newtork of 15 sites included with membership in 2012 has shrunk to 8.

I don't know what is more troubling, that Gamma has done this to AbbeyBrooks.com, or that they own DDF, and some of the great porn there could likewise be lost some day, perhaps not too far from today.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Twistys

24. Twistys (3)

biker (5) 11-26-14  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has very attractive models and I'm sure you will recognize some of them from other well known sites. You will not be disappointed by the beauty presented here.

My interest is purely in photography, so please excuse me if I don't discuss video sets. It is not fair to discuss something I never entered in to.

Camera work and poses are above average and the latest sets typically average around 100 images. The latest sets have choices in image size. The largest size is 2000 X 3000. Even the smaller sizes range from 1000 to 2000, depending on their age. The cutoff between the larger to smaller sets is between 2009 to 2010.

I can't argue the cost. Joining from "The Best Porn" was $9.95 for the first month. This is extremely generous.
Cons: I have been a member for less then one month and have run into several technical issues. One during this very review. I will give Twistys a plus for having a very quick response time when directly contacting someone for support, but these glitches are becoming the norm.

Not at first, but sometime during my subscription this site has gone through a change. When I first got my subscription I was able to get zip files of both new and older photo sets. Now, sets older then 2010 are not available in zip. I am only able bring up individual images of these older sets and make a "save image as". I don't remember getting any notification of this change and I can't say if this is temporary or permanent.

Twistys is limited to just picking one category for searches, such as model or solo. You can do a search by typing in a list of terms, but if any one of theses terms is not in a set description, that set will not come up.
Bottom Line: Twistys has the finest looking models in the industry and excellent photographers. They update the size of their photography to stay on par with the industry and give you choices of size in all their latest photo images. The price of $9.95 for the first month is very generous.

Sadly, in the middle of my subscription I lost the ability to get zip files of photo sets older then 2010.

Searches are limited. You can type in a model, boy/girl, and oral, but don't expect to get every set that fits all these choices. The best advice is to keep your searches simple and be prepared to sift through multiple sets to find what you want.

I can give a positive account of their support system, because I used it more then once, but that is not a good endorsement of their website in general.

A last issue I will bring up now, because I ran out of room in the "cons" section; after I finished with a set, I would naturally back out to continue searching, only to be brought back to the very first page. I could be any number of pages into my search and always be dragged all the way back to the first page. This is minor, but when you are planing an evening of downloading this starts to get annoying.

If I were to measure this site on the beautiful women and the quality of the photography it would have a very high rating, but I can't ignore the loss of zip files for older photo sets, the constant technical difficulties that came up or the difficulty in doing searches. These brought this site's rating down for me.

So if you can live with the cons, I have listed, you will find models that rival the best sites in this industry and in quality HD photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Adam And Eve TV

25. Adam And Eve TV (1)

haagar (13) 11-12-14  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: If you love glam shots porn, then this might be an interesting website for you. Good lighting, top performers, the big names. Well produced 'high class' environment settings.

Its all here. I especially fond the 'striptease and teasing' scene openings :D
Genuine uncut explicit hardcore porn: The good stuff!

All from the renowned Adam&Eve studio (PHE Inc). in max. 1280x720 resolution video quality.
Cons: But this site desperately needs work!
The cons:
- Limited choice. Current choice is 5x9=45 shows, with typically 5 scenes each, making that around 225 scenes.
- NO download possibilities! (real bummer)
- Lack of searching capabilities: for example: POV, striptease, none of that - you have to find out yourself

But the big turnoff is the lack of download capabilities. Fortunately, the latest thing on video cards is the 'live record/encode' feature (called ShadowPlay), so you can record whats visible on your screen - as a workaround. But ofcourse, its silly.

Another peculiar thing is that the music track is missing (!), especially during those striptease scenes... thats kinda awkward.
Bottom Line: Promising site for the future, currently too rudimentary and lacking choice.

If download is added, then this is a site to consider, until then: no, I shall not extend my membership.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 805 Page :    Next Page >

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. Team Skeet (3)
2. Brazzers (3)
3. Twistys (3)
4. Hard X (2)
5. Erotica X (2)
6. Harmony Vision (2)
7. Mofos Network (2)
8. Reality Kings (2)
9. Naughty America (2)
10. Private.com (2)

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.42 seconds.