Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 809 Page :    Next Page >

Visit JAV Model

1. JAV Model (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
drbart (3) 06-19-15  10:52am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: This is one of the few japanese adult video sites with at least some of the videos in hi def. If you like pretty asian women you wont be disapointed here. Some are truly stunning (Emiri Okazaki, Rina Rakuwa and of course Tina Yuzuki). There are lots of different themes and fetishes. Though they dont show genitalia, they can get into some really wild kinky acts here (sometimes a bit shocking for some). And the ladies work hard here performing numerous times in each feature. If you are into the asian ladies prepare to have about 70 gigabytes ready at least. If you are less choosy it could get close to a terrabyte in downloads here. I am a bit picky and it was still about 50gigs in a few weeks
Cons: Videos are very long (1 or 2 hours) and no choices I saw for just getting the sections of each. No photosets. Videos are the same as available on other JAV sites and as such the style of filmaking is ok. Lots of build up to sex with fellatio being the main thing. Models often only take off some of their clothes. If you are looking to admire their beautiful form it doesnt happen that often. Navigation is ok but its hard to find out if a favorite model has new videos.
Bottom Line: top shelf JAV site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

2. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
85*
Arouser (1) 05-31-15  01:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well organised site. Everything works as it should in my experience. Site's search facility works well. You can accurately search by model name.

Selection of video formats for downloads.

Streaming player works well if you have good internet connection.

Ability to pay via Paypal/Epoch which I like.
Cons: Download limit of 10gb or thereabouts per day. The site's owners should really consider either upping this or doing away with it altogether. I've never before come across another site that imposes such a limit.

(see edit in Bottom Line below) Download Manager does NOT work (Freedownloadmanager is the one I am using). Windows download speeds available much slower than those available with my download manager. Annoying.

Supposedly high-res pics are I'm afraid not and are in fact 900x600 in my experience. Their game needs to be upped in this area.

As with most other sites that have been going for a while the older scenes are not available in HD.
Bottom Line: I am currently in my 2nd month of membership here having joined primarily for the content available in the We Live Together section of the site. They have some really hot scenes here if you like girl-girl action. I have also found some nice scenes from other parts of the network.

As mentioned above I really don't like the 10gb download limit per day and the fact that my download manager does not work on the site. As a result I feel somewhat cheated and being a member here has left something of a sour taste in my mouth.

(edit I decided to try Internet Download Manager instead and am glad to say that I have been able to use this to download. There have been timeout issues however - where I've left IDM to download clips and the site has timed out the download manager and prevented it from finishing the downloads. I've therefore resorted to downloading one or two clips at a time (to maximize download and completion speeds) and making sure that I come back to my pc and click on something on the site to avoid this problem)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perv City

3. Perv City (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (370) 05-23-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 300 scenes
- 30+ are exclusive to this site
- Supports download managers (but links time out in 10-15 minutes)
- High production values
- Top models in the business
- Not misogynistic, the models are obviously having fun
- Tons of ass play and anal sex
Cons: - Very large file sizes
- Some may see his work as repetitive, formulaic
- 90% of the scenes here aren't exclusive
- Scene links time out (10-15 minutes)
Bottom Line: Most readers here will know Mike Adrianoís work and those who do will either have a solidly pro or con opinion of it. Heís not polarizing because his work is like Max Hardcore, because it certainly isnít, but his work isn't for everyone.

For those who donít know Adrianoís work, itís fair to say that he has a signature look and feel to his scenes. Most of his scenes are shot in a combination of an outdoor setup and an indoor room. He only shoots the biggest stars in the business, and his scenes all have a definite ass theme to them. Even those rare Adriano scenes that donít feature anal sex are still ass-focused. Other things youíll see a lot of are sloppy blowjobs, lots of drool, ball-licking, male-on-female rimming, many scenes have female-on-male rimming and tons of anal sex. Itís important to note that while some sites could treat these sex acts in a way that was degrading to the female models that doesnít happen here. There is no hint of D/s or misogyny here; the models really look to be having fun and Mike Adriano is truly an ass worshipper. Some may find fault that most of his scenes follow a formula but my thought is that since he found a formula that works thereís nothing wrong with sticking to it.

The site is broken down into five Ďsitesí Ė Anal Overdose, Chocolate BJs, Oral Overdose, Banging Beauties, Up Her Asshole Ė but the main site has all the scenes. The sub-sites are great as filters but donít go into this thinking youíre getting access to several distinct sites.

There are currently about 300 scenes available but a prospective member needs to know that only about 30 of these are exclusive. Adriano is a prolific director and performer and is one of the leading directors at Evil Angel. He also shoots for Bang Bros. A member here will find a lot of the same EA scenes on this site too. The good news is that this lack of exclusivity is factored into the price. In my opinion the price of the membership is fair even if all you want are the exclusive scenes.

Each scene opens into a separate page with only one option to stream and three download options, all of which are MP4: 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 704x480. Iím not sure how theyíre encoded but the file sizes are a lot larger than Iím used to seeing for similar specs. The 720p files are all around 3GB each and the 1080p files can top out at more than 5GB. The file sizes may be an issue for some users but given the quality of the porn I didnít find it an issue. The file sizes may also be a reflection of the fact that most of the scenes are near an hour long and many are over an hour long.

The site supports download managers but the links do time out after 10 or 15 minutes. The download speeds varied from okay to great, but given the size of many of the files it wasnít possible to queue up more than two or three 720p scenes at a time.

The site updates with a new scene being added approximately every three days. An important point, however, is that only one exclusive scene is added per month.

I didnít look all that hard, but if there are photos on the site they aren't obvious. Itís fair to say that Adrianoís work is geared to video collectors anyway.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that is definitely worth joining. If you like high-quality videos of the top names in the business doing some nasty things and enjoying it, then this site is for you. If youíre already a Mike Adriano fan you just need to be aware that 90% of the scenes here are available elsewhere, mostly on Evil Angel. But if you are truly a Mike Adriano fan the membership fee is still worth it for the exclusive scenes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Premium Pass

4. Premium Pass (1)

Network
Active
63
rearadmiral (370) 05-20-15  05:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tens of thousands of videos
- Some of videos appear to be exclusive
- Some videos have decent resolutions
Cons: - Few and irregular updates
- Most sites not updating
- A lot of overlap between sites
- The one main site uses low-quality updates
- Almost a clone of Pornstar Network
Bottom Line: This review may be a lot more ambiguous than what I normally write but I seem to have more questions than answers about this site (these sites?).

The network is made up of 25 pornstar sites, a mega-site, a Ďmeduim-sizedí site and four niche sites. I canít even give an educated guess as to how many DVDs or scenes are available here because there is a lot of overlap between the Ďsites,í but it would be safe to say that there are tens of thousands of videos here. Sounds enticing, doesnít it?

Of the 25 pornstar sites only four are updating and the update schedules of those can be generously described as sporadic. There can be two updates in a week and then eight months until the next one. The niche sites no longer update. The medium-sized site, called Premium Pass also doesnít update. The mega-site, Premium Vids, updates with a new DVD being added almost daily. That sounds okay doesnít it?

But maybe not. I havenít been a member at Pornstar Network in a while, but having had a membership at PSN a couple of years ago I was immediately struck that Premium Vids is exactly the same as PSN. Comparing the PSN tour pages to PV shows that PSN says they have a lot more videos though, but that may be a result of PSN requiring an upgrade to access all their videos. This is just speculation, but maybe PSN minus the upgrade-required vids equals Premium Vids.

If that isn't a big enough issue, the mega-site relies heavily, and perhaps exclusively, on lower-tier studios with unknown models. Many of these are also very old so the video quality is pretty bad too.

I did check the video quality on some of the later updates on the pornstar sites and those are not bad at 1280x720. I suspect the proportion of videos with that resolution is quite low.

I canít say for certain, but a lot of the videos on the pornstar sites seem to be exclusive (with the possible exception of Pornstar Network).

Perhaps the strangest thing I experienced with this site is that as an avid porn collector I downloaded exactly zero videos from this site (other than a couple of samples to check resolutions Ė which were then deleted). This occurs so rarely that Iím not even sure if it has happened to me.

So would I recommend this site? Only to a narrow group of collectors who find that a favorite model has some scenes here and he just has to get them. Other than that Iíd stay away from this site. Itís mostly a collection of older videos, many of them from low-grade studios with unknown models. If you have $20 to spend on a porn membership you can do a lot better than this.

I think high praise of a site is to tell readers that I liked it so much thatís Iíll definitely be rejoining it again. In this case, itís fair to say that Iíll never join Premium Pass again.

(Luckily, cancelling my membership was easy.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Catalina Cruz

5. Catalina Cruz (0)

Pay
Newbie
87*
bebelover (4) 05-12-15  03:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Gorgeous babes
- easy to navigate
- lots of other bonus site
- Greatly Improved Quality of images
- Videos are good
Cons: Not many, except for older galleries bad quality
Bottom Line: I actually adore Catalina Cruz and love her look. She is a bombshell. I am happy with the improvements that have been made lately. The galleries are nice and images are better quality now. The low price is definitely worth the look
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

6. Team Skeet (2)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (105) 04-28-15  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Over 1800 hundred scenes of mostly attractive younger gals getting their sexy on across a 20 site network.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ Bills through Epoch, no prechecked cross sales.
+ Updates about 5 times a week.
+ Mostly exclusive content (LustHD and Rubateen sites are just 18xgirls / teenmegaworld content)
+ Good quality vids with good download speeds and multiple download options.
+ Newer vids have tag jumps where you can jump to a specific sex act while streaming. Video streaming works well and has several settings.
+ Navigation is basic but it works well.
Cons: - The listed TBP price of $9.87 doesn't apply, monthly price is about $18.
- Ads, ads, ads, ads. Ads everywhere.
- Not a picture site, max resolution is 1600x1000 and only goes back a few years.
- Production quality is just average and drops down to amateur on some sites.
- All vids pretty much labelled "HD" although the older content isn't.
- Some sites are dead or update sporadically. Most update 1 to 2 times a month.
- Nothing terribly unique or exciting about the content overall. A generic porn hub.
Bottom Line: You know you're getting old when I know the last time I visited a site now included in this network PU didn't exist and I was in the last days of a 56k connection. A bit of nostalgia got a hold of me and I decided to take a look again and was pretty much left feeling "meh".

This is a 20 site network with Innocenthigh and Xtrasmall being the two best sites. Perhaps by coincidence these two sites have most of the major porn stars on them too. The network feature mostly US porn stars and a mix of amateur or very short lived porn starlets and the main focus is on hardcore porn (really no anal for those so inclined). Here's the skinny:

PICS: Like I said, this isn't a pic network. Pics max at 1000x1600 but by mid 2013, drop to 1050x750. With sporadic updates, it doesn't take long before you've hit the low end on most sites. Lots of action from vids missing on pics and cropping leaves something to be desired. Several sites may only have a few dozen pics. Scenes that do have lots of pics mostly feature the preshoot tease pics. Not a lot to see here.

VIDS: All sorts of download options (WMV, MP4, HD and standard resolution) as well as different levels for in browser streaming. Download speeds were consistently good (about 3 MB/sec for me). The stream function worked well and I like the tag jump function. You get HD starts about late 2010, before that you have the old standard sized vids. Vids also have screencaps.

NAV: Navigation, although basic, works pretty well. No dead links, everything worked. Tags as usual can be a bit spotty but seem pretty consistent here. The best way to search is by site or by model. Only limited model info provided.

OVERALL: For whatever reason, I wasn't terribly impressed with the site overall. I don't use a DL manager and I was still able to look at and download everything I wanted in about 6 - 8 hours.

A very consistent theme is felt given that a lot of models appear on many of the sites. The POV sites, Teensdoporn and Shesnew sites all had an amateur level feel to them (low production value, spotty lighting and single cam, usually operated by the man). Even the more interesting sites had average production value and some questionable camera angles. There's nothing terrible about the site but, then again, nothing great either.

I see that Maggie just finished a review here giving the network a score of 90. That is definitely too high of score for what you get in comparison to other hardcore sites at that level. In my opinion it's decent network so that's what my score reflects.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Erotica X

7. Erotica X (2)

Pay
Active
69
standard (21) 03-25-15  08:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cheap, especially with $5 promo in your spam box.

All clips are available to download in everything from low res up to 1080p formats.

Good speeds.

Decent couples scenes if you and your significant other are into that.

No download limits and download managers work.
Cons: Small site. At the time of this writing there are 22 pages with four videos on each page, so under 100 clips total.

Three BIG "trusted partners" ads on the bottom of each page, and that's 10 points off the score immediately.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site, but not when scenes are compared to some similar ones on their Mile High Media sister site. Plus you get the added benefit of having hundreds and hundreds of other clips for the same price as Erotica X, because you and your partner may want to warm up with a nice candlelit romance one Tuesday evening but a raunchy three-way after a few glasses of wine on Saturday.

It's a small and okay site, but, honestly, it could just as easily be a "romantic" section in the total Mile High Media (or some other Fame) collection and not an entirely separate website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Colette

8. Colette (1)

Pay
Active
80
BobA (7) 03-17-15  10:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + High quality photography/videography
+ Beautiful Models who seem to like what they do
+ Good genre combination leaning to more group sex situations
+ Length of videos seems just right
+ Commentary/Interview videos for a behind the scenes look at the models
Cons: - Relatively small content library (they are new though)
- Details are not attended to:
- inaccurate descriptions by Colette
- sometimes certain downloads don't work
- Every video appears to be 16:03 long because cause they use a boiler-plate header for their videos
- No search capability
- Support staff don't respond to all emails (have to nag)
- Slightly "shady" tactics to make the site seem to have more content and higher ratings than it does:
- new content instantly has lots of 10 star ratings. hmmmm
- comments are overly moderated - have to keep it bright or they don't allow it.
- content will be out for weeks, then suddenly the release date is changed to make it seem like it's "new" again.
Bottom Line: It's basically x-art.com with more of a hardcore porn edge. The quality is high due to very beautiful models, good lighting/production quality but mainly because the models seem to be genuinely enjoying themselves.

I wish they'd realize that it's okay to focus on quality rather than quantity. As far as quantity goes the ste launched in late November and as of March 17, 2015 I count 28 content vids, 13 commentary videos, and 29 photo sets. So roughly that's something to see about every other day (either a photo set or video).

I wanted to give them an 80 or higher - but until they fix some of the "low hanging fruit" - I can't really recommend the site.

They should make their processes streamlined so that model pages have photos and decent content, not just blank. (Kinda sloppy). And one example of a bad description is one where she describes a scene with anal - but there is none in the video. (see "Give in") - However, to their credit, it's still a great video with Caprice and Marcello!

But what rubs me the wrong way is their tactics of changing dates, padding ratings, and overly moderating comments. I mean I understand getting rid of trolling or something harsh towards a model, but they way over do it. I can understand throwing a few 10 star ratings to get the ratings started - but they overdo it, so the ratings I found are pretty much worthless. But changing dates to me seems like a desparate move to try once again to deceive - make it look like there's more activity than there is.

So in summary, if you can see past obvious desperation, lack of good business practices and lack of attention to detail on the site itself - the content is really good. It's a shame because if they gave it to people straight, gave the same level of focus to the site as they do to their actual content - I could really recommend it. I hope things improve or I won't renew.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Twistys

9. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (370) 03-15-15  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site (7000+ videos)
- Photos and videos
- Several resolutions offered
- Updates daily
- Good navigation and search functions
- Allows download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Wide gap in file sizes between medium and high resolution
- Download speeds vary but are mostly slower than average
- Primarily a solo girl site
Bottom Line: Iíve been an active internet porn buyer for more than 15 years and I had to ask myself why Iíd never joined Twistyís since it seems to be one of the larger and more popular sites around. So I joined. I realize that a lot of any reaction to a site is subjective and my subjective response to the site is that it lacks any real heat. In is recent review of the site, Graymane hit the nail on the head when he noted that the site seems to be lacking heat. For me, I think a lot of that lack of heat comes from the fact that this isn't the kind of site Iíd usually join. Objectively itís a great site, but subjectively it isn't for me.

The site uses a Ďtrickí commonly used by many sites in that it sells itself as a network when it really isn't. Thatís not necessarily a bad thing, but there is a main site where everything in available and then the Ďsitesí allow you to filter the scenes and photos further. For example, all the hardcore scenes can be filtered by selecting the Ďsiteí called ďTwistyís Hard.Ē

The site is huge with more close to 7700 videos uploaded. 385 of those feature b/g hardcore sex. 186 are lesbian and the remainder are solo girl. The site caters to photo collectors too, with equal emphasis on photos. (Iíd prefer to tell you exactly how many photo sets are available but I ran out of patience. The site only allows the user to advance two pages at a time and after advancing through almost 400 pages of videos two pages at a time I just couldnít bring myself to do that again. This is a minor flaw that should be fixed.)

I collect videos so this review will be on that part of the site.

The videos are mostly offered in three resolutions, 240, 480 and 720. Ordinarily Iíd opt for the 720 for quality but I always look for a balance of resolution and file size. A problem with the site is that there is a vast chasm between the file sizes for the 480 and the 720 resolutions. It wasnít unusual to have a scene where the 480 resolution was 500MB and the 720 was more than 2GB. Because of that difference I opted to go with the 480 and those are 1024x576 and 3000kb/s. There are some scenes that offer a fourth resolution of 1080 and with those there tends to be less of a gap between the 480 and 720 files. I canít say how many scenes offer the 1080 resolution because they aren't marked and it isn't an option on even most of the newest updates.

Speaking of updates, the site doesnít disappoint in that there is one new video and one photo set added per day.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one. I had no issues with links timing out but most of my links were never more than a half hour old anyway. I didnít encounter any download limits. One problem I did encounter was a wide variation in download speeds. There were times when I saw downloads as fast as 15MB/s but there were a lot more times when the speeds were lower than 3MB/s.

My three biggest complaints about the site are purely subjective and I havenít factored them into the score. Depending on your tastes these may be seen as positives for you. The site is primarily a solo girl site and that isn't something that I collect. I find solo scenes boring because they lack any interaction with another person. I find that interaction, when done right, creates a sexual tension and for me thatís where the heat comes from. Second, the site seems to favor models with large breasts, whether theyíre real or fake. This is especially true of the older videos as the newer ones do seem to have a bit better balance between smaller-breasted models and ginormous-breasted models. The final complaint is that there aren't a lot of anal scenes and those that are offered are mostly older and with European models. (As an aside, searching for anal scenes will bring up hundreds, but they include solo scenes in that count too. To be fair, once you get the search results for anal you can then further sort by site and selecting ďTwistyís HardĒ will give you all the hardcore scenes. If youíre interested in this niche, there are only 23.)

Overall the site is well laid out and it is relatively easy to find what youíre looking for. You can sort by model, there is an effective search function and they use tags effectively. Navigating is easy here.

The bottom line is that this is a great site as long as you know in advance what youíre getting: the site is primarily a solo girl site that offers both videos and photo sets and they add in some hardcore b/g and lesbian to keep things interesting and to offer something for everyone. The site has some flaws but overall they do more right than they do wrong. I wonít be back (for the subjective reasons Iíve noted) but I would recommend the site to someone who likes solo girl stuff with a sprinkling of relatively tame hardcore. The site certainly delivers on that.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

10. Naughty America (2)

Network
Active
50
Pyrenees (14) 02-26-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. First of all they have a few of the top models.
2. They put these models into fantasy situations.
3. These models wear very nice sexy clothes.
4. If you like couples sex this is your site.
5. They have 4k videos very high def.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. If you plan on downloading anything this site is a absolute nightmare and it will probably crash your system. My USB and external Hard drive HATES their video files.
2. The sex on this site is SO Vanilla its bland like plain yogurt. I mean literally they make Vivid look like Evil Angel.
3. They limit your download speed.
4. They have the WORST user interface I have ever seen on a mega site.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this site is not even worth the 9.99 they offer frequently per month. I would not ever suggest this site not even for viewing.

What they need to do to fix their site is buy a subscription to Brazzers and copy everything they do. Literally poach some employees who work on that website. I remember 6 years ago NA was top tier but oh how the mighty have fallen.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

11. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (14) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

12. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Active
51
standard (21) 02-09-15  04:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-16-15  07:56am  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered many of the streaming videos aren't available for viewing, either.
Pros: Credit card appears to have been accepted without problems.

Edit 2-16-15- *No longer applies, score lowered to 51 upon discovery, explanation below*- Non-HD streaming available for all your lower-quality streaming needs.

Occasional HD content available for download without "upgrade".
Cons: - Very little content available for downloading without "upgrading"

- Download managers will queue multiple downloads but the links won't work for long (download links shift every few minutes).

- Most of the highest commonly-available video quality appears to be 720x408. You can possibly get higher quality by falling for the "upgrade" racket, but I don't know for sure.

- I seriously doubt the "upgrade" would suddenly make download managers work.
Bottom Line: I got a $5 promo in an email for the site and thought, "Sure, why not?"

Turns out $5 is overpriced.

Want to see an example of the site's problems for yourself? Go to the link and click "pornstars", then click "R". Go to Ryan Conner. 26 videos. Awesome. But see all those little yellow boxes that say "Moviesz" at the bottom right of the previews? That indicates those videos aren't available unless you spend more money. So none of the videos on Ryan Conner's first page are available with the membership you just bought. Click on page 2. Scroll down, and you'll see four videos without "Moviesz" on the preview. Four of 26 listed are available for download with the membership you just paid for.

"Hmm," you think, "maybe it's because they're older and she's not active anymore..." (I don't know if she is or not, but for the sake of argument let's go with it.)

"Maybe we should try a more recent actress," you think while staying in the "R"s and clicking Roxanne Hall. "Wow, 86 videos. Awesome!"

But only 13 of the 86 listed are available to you, and at least two of those are repeats.

"Hmm, that's weird. Let's try someone else."

Faye Reagan? 6 videos available out of 20 listed.
Janet Alfano? 8 videos available out of 47 listed.
Sharon Wild? 16 videos available out of 63 listed.
Julie Silver? 9 of 36.
Shawna Lenee? 6 of 25.
Nikki Rhodes? 6 of 27.
Marsh Lord? 2 of 23
Mellanie Monroe? 3 of 16
Raquel Devine? 1 of 41.
Joey Lynn? 0 of 1.

And it just keeps going like that.

Go ahead, find your favorite and check. All of the ones with "Moviesz" in the corner are unavailable for downloading unless you pay more.

(FWIW, you can view the unavailable-to-download videos in low to marginal streaming quality. You just can't download them.)

Even the videos that are available for downloading are a pain to get since download managers don't work.

In summary, only around 15% of the total videos you see offered are available for download unless you want to spend more money, and you'll have to babysit your computer to get what you want of the ones that *are* offered.

The site somehow manages to feel like a ripoff even at $5.

Avoid.

**EDIT 2-16**

Streaming video? Some of the clips are available for viewing, and up to half of them aren't. Here's what you get:

http://i.imgur.com/tH7eKu0.jpg

It happened enough that I decided to edit this review.

Site owners: This is the kind of stuff that makes people stop visiting a *free* site, much less a pay one.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys Network

13. Twistys Network (1)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (105) 01-09-15  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Thousands of pic sets and vids to tempt you.
+ Daily updates (hardcore only updates 1-2 times a week)
+ Good sized pics (2000x3000), usually 100+ pics per set and come with zips.
+ Good pricing deal at $10 a month through TBP
+ Generally attractive models and mostly known porn stars.
+ Updates are date stamped.
+ Mostly original content but what they do filters out to other sites pretty quickly.
+ Stream rates were good on all downloads with little variation between high and low traffic
times.
+ No DRM and no d/l limits.
+ Multiple download options for pics and vids including mobile.
+ Variety of scene options (solo, lez, and hardcore).
Cons: - Navigation, search and layout are a mess.
- Prechecked cross sales on signup and ads when you log in and in the site itself.
- Upsell purchase required to see all of the Twistys content from old.
- HD vids only come in at 720p but still look good.
- Technical problems across the board, just like everyone else who has reviewed this site the last few years (explained below).
- Zips don't work on pic sets older than 2010.
- No vid and/or pic set icons for older scenes.
- Pretty generic in terms of overall scene interest and photography.
- Problem with model names, notably giving "new" names to established Euro girls.
Bottom Line: For years Twistys (now the Twistysnetwork) was the old reliable. If you wanted a bunch of porn for a reasonable price that's what you got. Nothing flashy or niche based, just good old fashioned naughty bits in a professional package. This used to a standby site for me but with the new network design, new owners and array of issues this one is getting shoved on the back burner. Here's the breakdown:

PICS: Good pic sizes and lots of variety but that's where it ends. For their hardcore, they have one primary photographer so you pretty much see the same type of sex set after set after set. Many of the hardcore sets are heavily cropped so if you like full body shots then this ain't your site. The solo shots are better but they are pretty generic in character. Some problems with photographer using auto focus with too narrow of a focus field (pics get slightly blurry just outside of the central focus dot - probably because the pics are just HD screen grabs from the video shoot and the photographer can't figure out how to change his settings).

VIDS: HD maxes out at 720p but it was good quality and no issue to me. You get in browser playback but it was incredibly choppy - I had to go to the download option and watch there. I lost the ability to hear sound after watching 6 - 8 vids and had to exit the site and re-enter to fix it (sound just fine when downloading though). I had no problems downloading vids like some other recent reviewers noted. Vids usualy 15 - 30 minutes (shorter on the solo, longer on the hardcore).

NAV: This is the part that chapped my ass. The site underwent a major overhaul and like most software upgrades, you often leave some functionality behind. Here it was A LOT of functionality. The site is all flash based but there is no in site flash navigation. If you open a set on page 5 and use your "back" button you go back to page 1 every time. You have to right click and open every scene in a new window or else lose your place. Since you can only move up to two pages at a time you need be careful on a site this sized.

Advanced search is pointless since it relies on tags and the tagging is inconsistent. Model directory seems complete but names on Euro girls are sometimes different.

You lose the ability to download zips before 2010. Also, around 2010 you lose the set / scene icons (all it says is "no pic available") and those that do exist aren't representative of the content or even the model.

You need to upgrade to see all the older / oldest content they have.

Most of these sites (7 in all) simply update across the board with most of the content. This isn't new but it is a pain since if you have to do a lot of digging if you want to see as much as possible (each scene says which site it was updated to but this isn't reliable or consistent).

Overall, this is a decent glam oriented site. However, it could easily be more and better but simply chooses not to be. They've obviously cut their budget and it shows. So, for $10 you can't really go wrong but don't expect to be wowed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

14. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
80
graymane (33) 01-06-15  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: #Hoards of very beautiful women. Most include videos. All have picture galleries; enough that you'll stay busy downloading.
# HD comes with all the accolades Twisty promised us.
#allotted space for votes and comments
# unbelievable, heavenly crafted anatomical infrastructure ..no "warts and all" associated with any of these beauties.
#videos up to 15 minutes.
#For those inclined, unusually long, strip teasing
#Hardcore, softies, lesbos, something for everybody but solos (predominate).
#Rather simple navigation
#Should get a good discount if you look for it.
#popular site. My second time around
Cons: #Particularly annoying was that nearing my termination I had to login again after almost every video clip.
#Way too many shoots done places and in positions that did nothing for me ...example: chairs, showers and outdoors. Although we've yet to see close ups of rears fresh from being seated in a mud puddle.
#Have yet to find my few video downloads anywhere. This could be my own fault reading their techie's instructions.
#A proctologist dream site ...Rectum sizes and opening galore. Panoramic close-ups are so voluminous medical students would do well to considering a go at joining.
Complete with Technicolor highlighting bowel structure, hemorrhoidal close ups, hairy asses, and pairs and pairs of hanging balls abound. Compounded by Agonizingly long clips of this eye-sore going non-stop ...... I suppose when the cameraman's arms become so heavy they simply drop equipment and "head" fo the "head."
Bottom Line: With all twisty's hype, on this second visit I came away still combing the four corners looking around to find it. (the hype that is )
I mean, sure, one has to admit sight-savoring, eye-candy depicted this great stuff does abound throughout the ranks of these killer-babes.;
And along with those goodies came the obligatory overload of erotic-crushing smiles, digital foreplay (twisting nipples, among other things cupping and arborizing their pristine mammarys, followed often by just moving from side to side in a repetitive motion ....seemingly to kill time before summing up their act with the good stuff)
I call that interlude "the body waltz" because they just move about aimlessly in the same motion.

I even wolfed down a hefty tray of raw oysters once before Twistys came on stage this time hoping to get a rise out of my dozing pecker. However , All I got from that was heartburn for perhaps eating too fast.
I also ought to mention here another porn related malady resurfacing by this site.... namely the reoccurrence of an old condition I sometimes get with a show's stagnating non-occurring erotic stimuli coupled with said sites' reoccurring but expiring occurring 30 day occurring sneaky pete reoccurring membership policy.
I just call the condition wherein a site leaves you numb with boredom "phalluses paralyses."
For me this recent sojourned into Twisty's "reoccurring" renewals, I found myself again a reoccurring victim of erectile disinterest. The condition came on mercilessly leaving me considering inventing new ideas to introduce positive blood flow back into a lifeless penis.

Forgive me, but I think I might've gotten a tad carried away with just trying to give a favorable review here ....inclusive, of course, nourishing the fact I'm shamefully off topic.
I know that makes no sense but For the lack of an official medical name, I just call the condition "phalluses paralyses."
Old geezers like me get those things for a Varity of reasons .....don't'cha know?

Okay ..... so I've been a little "hard" on Twisty with this review. Wait! "hold-it" can I get another AMEN on the relative connotation "hard?"
Alright listen up! Enough non-sense, already.

So in my final judgment, and in all fairness, Twisty is a site I have to recommend ....The sky rocking number of flawless beauty as well as the sheer volume of the whole package alone speaks volumes. (excuse the double entry of the word volume) But its always been one of my favorite words ....and its legal.
So, guys, FWIW ... by all means "charge" on into Twisty website with my hardest blessing.
But for me .....I don't see a reoccurrence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

15. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
89
EverNight (16) 12-29-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 6300+ scenes
Excellent Interface
Option to request a model for a future scene
Good variety
Frequent updates
High production values
Competitively priced
Great DL speeds w/ no limits.
Cons: Potential negatives: Most scenes are very by the numbers with corny, sometimes long story setups.
Short login time w/ capcha code.
Bottom Line: This was my 1st membership w/ Brazzers and while it is not my favorite site it does a lot of things very well and if you like most of the content they produce I think they offer an excellent value.

They have a large # of scenes spanning over 10 years and they constantly add a couple new scenes each day. Scenes are available in:
HD MP4 1080P
HD MP4 720P
SD WMV,SD MP4,MPEG & IPHONE/MOBILE

Download speeds vary but are high.(4-8MB/s). DL managers work and the links last a long time but login times do not. You frequently have to login and enter a capcha code.

The interface is polished and nice to use. Searching is no problem. They also have an option for requesting a model for future scenes which I've not seen done before.

Their video player works well and has tagged bookmarks thru out all the recent videos which must have taken a bit of work to do. Almost all scenes have a trailer and screen caps as well.

There's a large variety of scenes available from fairly hard scenes to girl/girl scenes but overall most of the content is much tamer than Evil Angel and much less gonzo than say Bang Bros...but there are some scenes that do fall into those categories...they are just the minority.

I also believe many of the "PornstarPunishment" videos that I understand had been removed at one time have been put back into the archive however they appear to have received some edits.

Most scenes have a basic story line and have high production values.

Objectively I think the site does what it does really well. I happen to prefer a more gonzo style of video and find much of Brazzers content to be very by the numbers which is why I don't rate it higher, but there's something for almost everyone in their collection and I think they are a very good site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Magik Sex

16. Magik Sex (1)

Pay
Active
65
bibo (15) 12-28-14  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Featuring some of the big EU pornstars
* Many different download options
* Pretty good connetion
Cons: * Confusing nagivation
* Crappy video quality!
* Comes with prechecked cross sales
* One-Click upgrade "options"
* Number of scenes/movies is not that large
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was looking for scenes of some of my favorite EU girls and since the review on TBP seemed pretty good, I decided to give it a go, and regretted my decision just a couple of minutes later.
The biggest issue with this site is most certainly the quality of the movies. Except from a few notable exceptions, the majority of the scenes are just a blurry pulp. And yes, I'm talking about the 1080p scenes! They mostly look like 640x480 scenes "blown up" to 1080. Absolutely no details, not even close to the standard HD quality of other sites. It's a pity, because most of the scenes are quite well done with good lighting and pretty good action.

The second issue of this site is the navigation. I've subscribed to many sites in my lifetime and I've seen some unusual and plain navigations in my time, but this site tops them all. There is basically no clear distinction between "movie" and "scene". If you click on a model, you will be directed to a number of links, which will lead you to either a picture set, or a scene, or a movie (where you have to find the scene you were looking for). Some movies are actually some kind of long trial movies. It's just a mess.

Talking about search options: you can manually enter search words, but the scenes are tagged by the customers, so there's a big chance that you'll miss the scene you were looking for, because the tag was actually "big natural breast" instead of "natural tits".

I have to say that this site is a big letdown for me. Maybe I expected too much, maybe I should have read more/other reviews first. I strongly disagree with the TBP review here, this site is NOWHERE in the 80-ranks.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Abbey Brooks

17. Abbey Brooks (1)

Pay
Active
50
LPee23 (22) 12-01-14  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site offers very little for your money, and has gotten worse rather than better over the years. It is actually the bare minimum to avoid being called an overt scam, but I feel scammed nonetheless by paying a regular price for such poor content.
-8 photosets
-13 videos
Abbey Brooks is a hot model, but her site has been decimated by poor ownership over the years.
Cons: This site has been nothing but a disappointment and a waste of money.

AbbeyBrooks.com may have been great under it's original ownership, but I will never know for sure. What I can say is that, with 8 photosets and 13 videos, this site gives the bare minimum to say that they gave you something in exchange for your money. What bothers me even more is that this site seems like it once had tons of content, but removed almost all of it when it was acquired by new owners.
Bottom Line: If you go to the TGP pichunter.com you can find hundreds of promotional galleries posted by AbbeyBrooks.com under it's original owners. It is ironic that now, the amount of promotional content available from this site's heyday is orders of magnitude greater than the amount of content available in the member's section.

I am incredibly disappointed with this site, especially since it has suffered a near-total loss of content in it's member's section. This poor upkeep is made all the more shocking by who the site's new owners are. Supposedly it is part of the "OpenLife Network." However, if you scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that "AbbeyBrooks.com is a site of Gamma Entertainment and its subsidiary Chargepay B.V."

Yes, this is the same company Gamma Entertainment that owns the DDF Network. How could they take such bad care of this site?

I contacted Gamma Support to ask about it. I also told Gamma Support that I would be reviewing the site, so if Gamma sees these comments here, it should not come as a surprise. I basically said, I'm a paying member, I saw a promotional shoot on a TGP that wasn't available on your site anymore, would you be able to send me a full copy? The shoot that I was interested in was the only promo shoot that featured her peeing. Not sure if it was the only peeing shoot she ever did. Anyway, the response that I received from Gamma Support was "we do not currently feature that type of content on our sites."

Oh, really. I pointed out that Gamma owns DDF which produces some of the best peeing shoots online, and I received no reply. I know DDF reads this forum, so if you happen to see this, then know that this was totally remediable if not avoidable, if support had just even replied to my second email. I said up front that I would be reviewing the site, so what did you expect?

This touches on another issue relating to Gamma Entertainment and their ownership of the DDF Network. I hate to digress from AbbeyBrooks.com, and I hate to slam a network that touches on greatness, but I was told by DDF that certain major issues would be resolved in October. I have not brought attention to these issues yet here, and they seem to have been unnoticed so far, but I am losing hope that anything will ever be done.

I really hope that someone from OpenLife or Gamma can reply here. Please explain why you have reduced a site with many hundreds of shoots to 8 photosets and 13 videos. When marcdc1 reviewed the site in 2012 it had 36 photosets and 13 videos, and it had gone backwards since then. Before OpenLife acquired the site, it had hundreds of shoots. Also, the newtork of 15 sites included with membership in 2012 has shrunk to 8.

I don't know what is more troubling, that Gamma has done this to AbbeyBrooks.com, or that they own DDF, and some of the great porn there could likewise be lost some day, perhaps not too far from today.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

18. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
78
biker (5) 11-26-14  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has very attractive models and I'm sure you will recognize some of them from other well known sites. You will not be disappointed by the beauty presented here.

My interest is purely in photography, so please excuse me if I don't discuss video sets. It is not fair to discuss something I never entered in to.

Camera work and poses are above average and the latest sets typically average around 100 images. The latest sets have choices in image size. The largest size is 2000 X 3000. Even the smaller sizes range from 1000 to 2000, depending on their age. The cutoff between the larger to smaller sets is between 2009 to 2010.

I can't argue the cost. Joining from "The Best Porn" was $9.95 for the first month. This is extremely generous.
Cons: I have been a member for less then one month and have run into several technical issues. One during this very review. I will give Twistys a plus for having a very quick response time when directly contacting someone for support, but these glitches are becoming the norm.

Not at first, but sometime during my subscription this site has gone through a change. When I first got my subscription I was able to get zip files of both new and older photo sets. Now, sets older then 2010 are not available in zip. I am only able bring up individual images of these older sets and make a "save image as". I don't remember getting any notification of this change and I can't say if this is temporary or permanent.

Twistys is limited to just picking one category for searches, such as model or solo. You can do a search by typing in a list of terms, but if any one of theses terms is not in a set description, that set will not come up.
Bottom Line: Twistys has the finest looking models in the industry and excellent photographers. They update the size of their photography to stay on par with the industry and give you choices of size in all their latest photo images. The price of $9.95 for the first month is very generous.

Sadly, in the middle of my subscription I lost the ability to get zip files of photo sets older then 2010.

Searches are limited. You can type in a model, boy/girl, and oral, but don't expect to get every set that fits all these choices. The best advice is to keep your searches simple and be prepared to sift through multiple sets to find what you want.

I can give a positive account of their support system, because I used it more then once, but that is not a good endorsement of their website in general.

A last issue I will bring up now, because I ran out of room in the "cons" section; after I finished with a set, I would naturally back out to continue searching, only to be brought back to the very first page. I could be any number of pages into my search and always be dragged all the way back to the first page. This is minor, but when you are planing an evening of downloading this starts to get annoying.

If I were to measure this site on the beautiful women and the quality of the photography it would have a very high rating, but I can't ignore the loss of zip files for older photo sets, the constant technical difficulties that came up or the difficulty in doing searches. These brought this site's rating down for me.

So if you can live with the cons, I have listed, you will find models that rival the best sites in this industry and in quality HD photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Juliland

19. Juliland (1)

Pay
Active
80
LPee23 (22) 11-21-14  08:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The unique and artistic nature of Richard Avery's photography and videos is the main selling point of this site. Call it "art porn," "erotica," "glam-fetish," "artistic nudes," or simply "art," it could hold it's own hanging on the walls or looped on the video projectors of some contemporary art museums. It is also actively updating with many beautiful and well known models. You will like this site if you like visually stimulating, innovative scenes featuring solo models. They also feature lots of "wet and messy" scenes. This includes lots of smeared makeup, spitting, paint, water, food play, and a small handful of great peeing scenes. For those curious, the peeing scenes feature Jade Vixen, Sophie Dee, Veronique Vasquez, Aiden Ashley, Bobbi Starr, Kaylynn, Nautica Thorn, Roxi Deville, Ruby Luster, Annika Amour, and Audrey Bitoni. You can get a good idea of what this site has to offer by just browsing the preview content available before joining.
-1328 photo sets
-688 videos
Cons: While the work of Richard Avery is amazing, the execution of the site leaves something to be desired.
-small photo-sets (15-25 photos)
-low resolution photos by modern standards (1500x1150)
-photos are grainy (have to assume this is intentional)
-videos are small (two sizes: 640x360, 480x288) and short (3-6 minutes)
Bottom Line: Richard Avery is certainly an amazing photographer and videographer, and I would highly recommend checking out his site to see his unique work. As I browsed through his shoots, I was thoroughly impressed, and I just need to say "thank you!" to Richard Avery for continuing to produce this amazing work over the years. This site has so much potential, but I could not give it the high score that I was hoping it would earn. This is for several reasons, but primarily the resolution of the content. It may have been medium to high resolution in 2006 when the first shoots came out, but now 8 years have gone by, and the resolution has not been increased. They are still putting out new content, but they must be bringing the resolution down to 1500x1150 in post-production, which does not make any sense in today's market. When I join a contemporary site with artistic nudes, I expect excellent technical quality including resolution, and the resolution is lacking here. Also, there is grainyness that is so coarse and prominent in some shoots that I have to assume it is intentional. I see how it gives the shoots a gritty feel, but it is just not to my personal liking. Grainyness is an accidental feature of so much mediocre porn that it is a big pet peeve of mine.
Richard Avery's work is so amazing, that it actually makes the resolution issue more annoying than ever. If a site with mediocre content has mediocre resolution, that is to be expected. Great content, on the other hand, should be presented well. This is like going to an art museum, seeing some priceless works of art, but being roped off 50 feet away, leaving you unable to see the details.
Enough about my frustrations with the site though, and back to what makes Richard Avery's work so great. He makes very dramatic use of light, dark, and color in his composition. He will frequently make deliberate use of saturated highlights, and sometimes lowlights, to accent his scenes, and this is a technique that I really love. Avery and Frannie Adams were the two photographers who have made the best use of this technique in artistic fetish nudes, and now that Frannie has left the scene, Avery is the undisputed champion. Even with the resolution being what it is, I cannot help but highly recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adam And Eve TV

20. Adam And Eve TV (1)

Pay
Active
60
haagar (13) 11-12-14  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: If you love glam shots porn, then this might be an interesting website for you. Good lighting, top performers, the big names. Well produced 'high class' environment settings.

Its all here. I especially fond the 'striptease and teasing' scene openings :D
Genuine uncut explicit hardcore porn: The good stuff!

All from the renowned Adam&Eve studio (PHE Inc). in max. 1280x720 resolution video quality.
Cons: But this site desperately needs work!
The cons:
- Limited choice. Current choice is 5x9=45 shows, with typically 5 scenes each, making that around 225 scenes.
- NO download possibilities! (real bummer)
- Lack of searching capabilities: for example: POV, striptease, none of that - you have to find out yourself

But the big turnoff is the lack of download capabilities. Fortunately, the latest thing on video cards is the 'live record/encode' feature (called ShadowPlay), so you can record whats visible on your screen - as a workaround. But ofcourse, its silly.

Another peculiar thing is that the music track is missing (!), especially during those striptease scenes... thats kinda awkward.
Bottom Line: Promising site for the future, currently too rudimentary and lacking choice.

If download is added, then this is a site to consider, until then: no, I shall not extend my membership.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Fucking Strangers

21. Perfect Fucking Strangers (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Drona (2) 10-28-14  01:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Full HD Streaming...

Unfortunately that is all the Pro I can muster up for this one.
Cons: 1. To enter the members area you have to go through a page full of ads. Get through that, the home page is split in two. On one side you get available videos & the other are more ads.
2. Only streaming, No download option
3. Total Number of videos 21.
4. No updates since 2012.
5. Images are a disappointment too. No zip & comes in a low res (841x561).
6. About 50 images/set.
Bottom Line: More cons than pros. Avoid if possible.

Why do I have a membership? Good Q?

Signed up for a 3 day trail,(gives you access to about 6 videos) A few minutes later I get another charge on my card upgrading my account to full member. Customer support said I had activated it. I saw the banner which said upgrade to full member. didn't know just looking at the banner would get it activated.

The theme & videos are good, I'll give them that.
Its every guys fantasy isn't it?
No strings attached sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

22. Erotica X (2)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Drona (2) 10-24-14  03:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exceptional...

If good erotic videos are to your taste, you will absolutely love this site.Itís got a clean uncluttered look. Navigation & search is easy.

The model pages have a brief description about the models, on the video page you get a complete description of the videos.

The video quality is great at 1080p & gives about eight download choices. Even for streaming you get about seven choices.

The photo sets even though only 1920x1280 looks sharp.

The download speeds were good & consistent for me.
Cons: I you are someone who collects picture sets, you will be slightly disappointed. Even though the pictures are sharp, it relatively small size compared to the HQ images we are used to seeing nowadays.

Found some sets with only 15 pics & no zip download option.

The collection is not huge... But that would be nitpicking since itís a relatively new site.
Bottom Line: A great value for money site.

Like I said at the beginning, if good erotic videos are to your taste, you will absolutely love this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

23. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:50am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Great amount of young models that they have in videos.
-Have great video quality even for the 480p.
-If you don't like seeing the guys, all you will see is his dick. (Cons for those that don't like seeing the guys: Some of their older content shows guys, but don't worry their newer stuff is mainly POV and focuses on the girl)
-Pervs on Patrol site: They got a guy spying on a naked girl masturbating or having sex, and after the video they run away. Quite redundant, but it's funny that they get a good workout after the camerawork.
Cons: -The recent content states that it was user submitted, but all of them have pornstars that are pretty famous, and it definitely isn't submitted, the video quality is too high, and the camera work is a lot better then amateur videos. (Trust me many amateur videos there are too much shaking or they put the camera on a tripod or desk, and you only see one angle and the camera work is pretty bad.)
-When joining the site, beware of the little button that is already checked, because if you don't unclick it, you get a trial to another membership, and if you don't forget to cancel that trial, then you get the membership at a pretty high rate.
Bottom Line: Great site, if you enjoy models that are younger, this site has it. A smaller site then RK or Brazzers, but nevertheless has many content to be enjoyed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

24. Naughty America (2)

Network
Newbie
50*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:14am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The models are hot and gorgeous. I like the types of models they put in their videos.
Enjoy the premise of the sites. They have stuff from MILFs to Maids to Students, etc.
Cons: Major Downloading Issues.
They hack into your computer to mess up your downloads. If you download too many videos to their limit they mess up either the internet connection like previous comments state, or they do what they do to me, which they overload the USB's capability of transferring files to hard drive. All the computer memory gets jammed to this process, and freezes my computer. This happened each time I downloaded their content.
Bottom Line: I would definitely not recommend this site if you want to download the content. Otherwise if you don't care about that then enjoy. The score reflects the poor ethical practices that they carry out. If they don't want you to download all their content, then they should just put a cap to the amount of content the member can download up to instead of hacking into the computer. Luckily I only spent 5 bucks on their site, but I am currently asking the billing processor to refund it. It's only five bucks, but I still hate what they do, so I will take it back.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Platinum Network

25. Pornstar Platinum Network (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (370) 09-21-14  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 26 model sites
- 1389 videos
- Multiple options for downloading videos
- 1973 photo sets
- Photos available as singles or zips
- Many of the photo sets are large (500+ photos)
- Updates daily
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Videos play automatically when page loads
- Photos are relatively low quality
- Too many Ďenhancedí models for my tastes
Bottom Line: Pornstar Platinum Network is a large network of 26 pornstar sites. Several A-list models have sites here, like Amy Brooke, Tegan Summers and Trinity St. Claire. The model sites work great for narrowing your search for scenes and photos with a specific model but the main network gives access to everything. There are currently 1389 videos and 1973 photo sets uploaded across all the sites in the network. The network updates with one upload per day (either a video or a photo set) and these are spread across all the sites.

The network layout is far too rudimentary for its size. There is a search function available and you can sort by individual models through the sub-sites and sort by videos or photos.

The site started in 2009 but the videos uploaded then were pretty low quality. Some are as low as 480x320 and 1000kb/s. That wasnít good even for 2009. The good news is that the newer videos are a much better quality at 1920x1080 and 10,000kb/s.

The photos arenít great quality whenever they were posted. Older photos are 1500x1000 and the newer ones are 1600x900. The photos are available as singles or zips and some of the photosets are huge with over 500 photos.

The site supports download managers and download speeds were good at all times. I had no issues with links timing out.

I canít give a definitive answer as to whether much of the material here is exclusive but I suspect that a lot of it is. I collect a lot of Amy Brookeís stuff and I didnít recognize any of the scenes as ones I had already seen.

This is subjective, but I donít like fake breasts and there seem to be a lot of them on display here. Two of my favorite models, Amy Brooke and Trinity St. Claire, had Ďenhancementsí and spoiled their appearances by looking unnatural.

Another pet peeve of mine is also found here: when you load a video page the video starts playing automatically. That hogs bandwidth and if you forget to turn your speakers down it can be a bit embarrassing. In my opinion, streaming is an option, not something that should be foisted on all users.

Speaking of downloads, there is usually the option of downloading a WMV or MP4 file. My preference is MP4 but I downloaded a few WMV files to compare them. The few I looked at were 1920x1080 but had a very low bitrate of less than 2000kb/s so they looked badly pixilated even on a 24Ē monitor. My advice is to watch a few to make sure you can live with the lower quality before downloading a bunch of WMV files.

Overall Iím sitting on the fence as to whether Iíd recommend this. There are a lot of good things about the site, like its size, regular updates, photo sets and videos, but on the downside the network isnít well laid out and a lot of the older material is low quality. The deciding factor for me was access to a few specific scenes at the low TBP discount price. If you find yourself in that same situation then youíll at least go in knowing that the network is less than perfect.

(I should add that one of the sites in the network is called Fukks. It seems to be a stand-alone site that is only affiliated with the main network. It requires entering a username and password, but my main network login wouldnít work.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 809 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Twistys (4)
2. Brazzers (3)
3. Hard X (2)
4. Erotica X (2)
5. Harmony Vision (2)
6. Team Skeet (2)
7. Reality Kings (2)
8. Naughty America (2)
9. Private.com (2)
10. New Sensations Network (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.97 seconds.