Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-11 of 11  

Visit Amateur Match

1. Amateur Match (0)

Pay
Newbie
81*
thecrow80 (0) 03-05-10  02:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - easy to navigate
- search profiles by proximity
- fun chat and IM feature
- certain profiles have verified photos
- lots of videos and live cam shows
- flash games
Cons: - working the search feature takes some time to figure out best way to find locals.
- lots of ads in sidebar
- private messaging is hit and miss
Bottom Line: This site is all about doing things in real-time. Using the IM and live chat is the best way to talk to real girls over the PMs. There are live cam sessions going on all day and are pretty fun to watch. Using the search takes a little practice to get used to. Site could use some tweaks but it's not bad.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit XXX Black Book

2. XXX Black Book (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
revolution22 (0) 10-18-09  09:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Very user friendly
-Billing system is with CG bills
-Navigation is nice
-No bugs
-Access to nice amateur videos
Cons: - 90% of girls are fake
- you get harassed by email by fake girls (bots)
- you cant read emails received if you didnt pay
- few real ppl you can contact through chat, and even then, its a deception.
Bottom Line: Overall, i would suggest to put your money on adultfriendfinder. If you want to be fcked, then do it with quality.

:D
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fling.com

3. Fling.com (0)

Pay
Active
68
ace of aces (179) 07-23-09  01:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + 1.mass girls
+ 2.all kind of content
+ 3.no monthly fees
+ 4.sometimes good video quailty
+ 5.making of favorite list
+ 6.billing by watching- no exact billing staying one second costs the same like 1 minute
+ 7 own favourite list
Cons: - 1.high fees from 0,99-4,99 !
- 2.getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- 3.mostly average till low video quality
- 4.girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- 5.no live preview pic
- 6.no possibility to see prior if the girl is in private
- 7.no sneak preview of the private feeds
- 8.girls can bann you a lifetime :)
- 9.search engine to complicated and not detailled enough
- 10.girls are not exclusive
Bottom Line: this is a review of flingcams which is (or a part of) fling.com.

at first flingcams and Cam Crush are the rather the same sites. other outfit, same old women :)
to the PROS
there are around 600 girls online (1.) who do all kind of sexual things (2.) mastrubating, stripping, couplesex e.g. (depends on the girl)
there is no monthly fee (3.). the videoquality (4.)can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad. Only hint you get is a small HD what doesn`t mean that you don`t get a diashow 
one very strong pro is that you are billed by watching (6.), what means, that you are not forced to buy credits for 19,99 e.g., no you get directly billed at youre credit card. Combined with the possibility to create youre own favourite list (7.) which can have so many girls as you want, makes that funny.

but the CONS are bigger:
the price is much to high (1.)with 0,99-4,99 per minute (better go to a real whore :) )
the billing (2.) of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. you have to pay for every started minute the full price!
mostly the videos have medium till low video quality (3.) which is like diashow sometimes the girls are often shown twice with different pictures and different names (4.), what is quite uncool.
as every site there is no livepreview (5.) pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded and no live preview pic (7.) what could be very misleading (girl is in stocking with hairy pussy, you join the livecam and she is naked and with a bald pussy -.-). what a rubbish. the search engine does no search for e.g. socks or high quality. not good! There is also no possibility to see from the mainpaige, which girl is in private an who isn`t (6.) .
the bigger con is that all the girls can bann (8.) you from theire room, just for a while or a lifetime. and the girls will do this with a favour if you don`t type and watch what is going on in the room. that`s a no go!
At last the searchengine (9.) is not detailed enough to get a good search result. There are to less specific options to enter. Better searchengine is in livejasmin. The girls aren`t exclusive (10.) and seen on other livecamesites too e.g. camcrush.

lower the fees for all others, make the quality better and live preview pics, take away the banning function for the girls, make the search engine better then will my rating go up until then
low recommendation
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Local Sex Dates

4. Hot Local Sex Dates (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
islandman (0) 04-07-09  12:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good web site, nice photos, the search is OK. I have more cons about HotLocalSexDates more then anything. Maybe we should touch on the cons. The membership is free, so is water LOL :) I got so much email and flirts that I couldn't believe it.
Cons: OK! Here are the cons to HotLocalSexDates.COM: First off the membership is free as I said before. However, when I applied to the email that I received I wouldn't get any replies back. Then I would receive emails fro places like Canyon, California stupid me replied nothing back. I met one woman up by Fairfield, CA who didn't get much attention at all gave up with the site. After my subscription expired the email and flirts started filling up my email box again. This site is not worth it for the money, STAY AWAY FROM IT, YOU'll COME OUT FRUSTRATED!!!!!
Bottom Line: This site is a major scam, you won't meet the women unless you can prove to me it works, its all a scam. HOTLOCALSEXDATES doesn't work. Customer service took three days to get back with me for questions. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SITE. IF YOU NEED TO GET LAID, GO SOME WHERE ELSE.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Casual Sex Group

5. Casual Sex Group (0)

Pay
Newbie
55*
batymahn (0) 01-14-09  01:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some real ladies here -- they don't all look like Barbies Dolls.

Good member videos

Good free live shows at times

Sex forums are interesting at times
Cons: Ratio of men to women is very high

Women email you - say that you are attractive - but NEVER follow up. Others members have called it a scam.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a good prick-tease site this is your site otherwise don't bother
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Search

6. Sex Search (0)

Pay
Active
65
badandy400 (103) 07-28-08  07:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Could meet a real person, make own porn :)
-Decent search function
-Several membership durations
-Full nude personal photos
-Able to chat
Cons: -Not enough actual members
-Could not tell when another member would expire
-Photos very small
-Did not work for me...only a con in my eyes though
-Somewhat expensive
-Hard to be seen if you are a not a "Gold" member
-Nagged a lot to upgrade to sold
-Extremely SLOW servers!!!
-Those damn funny letters for verification on emails, I can never get them right, these ones are a little harder other places
Bottom Line: Over all I have mixed feelings about this one. Had I met someone I would probably have been much more satisfied, after all that is what it is for.

The most disappointing part was that I was getting very close to meeting a rather nice looking woman and just as we were trying to arrange a time her membership expired! GRRRR...DAMN IT! This was a very annoying factor several times during my 3 months there.

Like many others, the Gold member always show up first, even the ones who have not been on there in 6+ months. I do not think they take down member profiles that expire so it is getting pretty congested with fluff to make it look like the site is much bigger than it actually is.

For us guys it sucks because there is several times the amount of guys as girls here. Makes the odds a little harder for any non super-studs.

Another big problem what how long it took for the pages to load, and even longer for the pictures to load. You push "next", do 20 push-ups and the page might have fully loaded, and might not yet.

There are some nice looking women, and plenty of ugly ones too! Just could use more active women. about hafle the time you get an email from a nice looking woman you find that her profile has already been removed (fake).

I would have been worth it if it worked for me, but it did not. If you think you have a few decent pick up lines I would say to give it a try. Otherwise, stick to what you know, download porn that is a sure thing to keep you happy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Match

7. Amateur Match (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
John860Hi (Disabled) 05-26-08  12:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There really are no pros...I seriously can't think of one.
Cons: Very bad website, one of the worst paying websites I've come across in a long time.

Search options are horrible, you can't search online members near you. And the search for the most recent online members near you pulls up a variety of people online from 1 day ago to >3 months ago. It took me 2 hours to email 15 members who were online within the last week because you have to click, click, click to find their recent online status. And it's impossible to go back to the original search page, it always brings you back to the first search page, so if you're on page 6, you have to click, click, click....complete waste of time and money!!

Relatively speaking, very few members in the area.

Fake spammers galore! I recieved a total of 4 messages a day....all fake. I politely responded to all of them without a single response. Spammer galore!
Bottom Line: Don't waste your time! Spammers, horrible search options, no responses, waste of time and money!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adult Friend Finder

8. Adult Friend Finder (0)

Pay
Active
81
m341ehw (8) 02-01-08  03:27pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Lets go for it!
+Caters for three customers the sex hungry, picture collectors and bloggers/friendship seekers
+tall people short people,fat & thin, those that live 1000's of miles away and your neighbour! they are all here!
+pictures, videos and audio from REAL people.
+Gold members can do very specific searches.
+Gold members have a lot of control over accounts.
+Your rewarded for adding your picture.
+Weekly emails of those members you may like
+The fact it shows you new members on the site
+The chance of a shag, friendship or love!
+18000000+ members
Cons: Bad thing here we go grab a chair!
-The price for gold membership.
-The fact that when you search you get what your looking for but they may not be keen on you!
-Every thing is a bolt on!
-The fact they try to get you to sign up to alt.com.
-Not everyone's real!
-Nothing is really available to free members!
-The points system!
-The email system!
-Members who are on AFF but not for more than 3 months (this must be a large number of the 18000000 customers)

-The fact they have a monopoly on this market!
Bottom Line: The long and short of it is how do I sum this site up? Its the kind of site you love or hate, being a member for over 2 years I guess I must love it.....
If your after a quick and cheap shag well I still think the dance floor at a night club is your best bet, if your looking for long term love I think it could be found there.... but could be hard to find! But on the other hand your looking for a long term good time I think that's what this site is built for.

I cant rate the updates they happen every minute by its customers, I cant rate its quality of videos pics or audio,they are from its members! But what I can tell you is its not slow, its not perfect but some how its faults iron out, Id be lying if I told you it was like your old pet dog that smells but you love :-) it more like putting a Gordon Ramsey meal in front of someone on a diet..... they try it and have to finish it.

The site just provides a service and I think if you look at it like that its very overpriced! but it could be providing something very life changing so is it that expensive?
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adult Friend Finder

9. Adult Friend Finder (0)

Pay
Active
80
LAmahogany (33) 12-05-07  11:12pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Finally, a personals site where you CAN upload your cock/body pics along with your normal pics
- Lots of media options (post pics, videos, etc)
- Very appealing site layout
- Very advanced (i.e., Flash-based chat)
- Lots to do (message boards, personals, etc.)
- You get to peep hotties as you're looking for the next honey to tap
- Way cheaper than other sites not even aimed at those looking for a booty call
- Cool ID verification system helps with "creepy anonymous guy" vibe abatement
Cons: - 99% of the pay ads placed by apparently attractive females turn out to be porno site traps set by male webmasters (or worse, escorts). The same goes for apparently attractive females contacting you, especially any non-bitchy replies
- Ads by real girls typically range from bitchy to extremely bitchy in tone.
- Many free female ads also from escorts/porn sites, especially those that created accounts actually yesterday.
- "Real" girls tend to post ads, and not sign in for weeks/months
Bottom Line: There are more cons as well, like, nobody hot tends to be within 1,000 miles of where you live, and when they are, they don't want to chat with you, no matter how nice you try to be. There is SO much to do, you want to spend all your time trying to fill out the EXTENSIVE profile forms, questionnaires, and upload pics, videos, etc. but none of it really helps. Not even paying for that "Gold" highlighted ad placement.

I'd hate to say it, but, you are not getting laid unless you are a thick girl and you don't mind black guys, you're gay (or a bi girl). Doesn't matter what your ad says or doesn't say, doesn't matter how nice you are. You could totally get game in real life, and then be cold fish on here. I had a friend recommend the site to me because he got lucky with it, but AFF was a complete waste of time for me.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Temple

10. The Temple (0)

Pay
Active
69
djwolf (61) 06-16-07  06:17am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Downloadable video clips
- Some nice fetish outfits
- Looks realistic
- 'Extra' sections
Cons: - Basic looking site
- Lack of updates
- Quality could be better
- Some mistresses not that pretty
- Expensive
Bottom Line: This is one of the lesser known femdom sites but has been around for a good few years now. It features women dominating men in the usual manners such as rope bondage, caning, whipping etc. There is the odd unsual scene with some mummification but more variety would be nice.
The site offers picture sets and video clips. It is worth noting that the older content is rather poor quality compared to their more recent updates which have been improved. There are a good number of pictures in average-good quality and around 50 video clips in average quality wmv format. The clips last on average for 2-4 minutes and can be downloaded. Some of the action is a bit dark at times but most of it does look real. Some mistresses look prettier than others.
There are some extra's to the site such as a community forum and online dating apparently.
Overall, this site lacks quality and could do with more regular updates. For the high price I would expect more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fling.com

11. Fling.com (0)

Pay
Active
62
DigglerFL (17) 03-08-07  06:13am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nicely done site. Nudity allowed. Chat rooms with videos.
Cons: -clunky searching, can't search by last login
-spammer/scammer central
-hideous customer service. My trial didn't *take*, so I had to call 3 numbers and got a guy who I couldn't hear (I think he was in a space module or something). i had to batter customer service to get them to set it up
Bottom Line: Fling.com would be pretty good if the people on it were real, but for the most part they're not. There are fat chicks on CAM, cute girls on CAM that are paid to hang out in chat rooms all day, and most of the responses you'll get are those girls stuck in Africa, or girls with *webcams* trying to get your credit card info. Most other guys i chatted with thought the site was a complete waste of time as well as a waste of money.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-11 of 11  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.