Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 71 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Hustler

1. Hustler (1)

Pay
Active
72
ghosty (9) 10-11-14  02:31am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Access to other network sites included
- Access to Hustler magazines
- Frequent updates (65 scheduled video updates for October 2014)
- Various download options
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip files
Cons: - Regional pricing
- A good chunk of the content is neither exclusive nor Hustler original. Many movies from other studios with logos cut from the DVD covers.
- HD quality is just average compared to other sites. No 1080p Full HD videos
- Video download options are labeled as medium, high or super. You donít really know what youíre getting before the download is finished
- Download managers are working, but download links expire quickly
- Magazines canít be downloaded
- Videos streams start playing automatically
- Canít choose quality of video streams. The site always "optimizes" it for you connection
- Some streamed videos showed combing artifacts
- Ads in the members area
- Bonus sites require login
Bottom Line: Hustler is one of the biggest names in porn, their website, however, is mediocre at best.

I couldnít do anything on the first day, because I kept getting internal server errors. I opened a support ticket about this, but never got any reply. On the next day the site was finally working, so it might have been a temporary issue, but some kind of response to my ticket or an apology would have been nice.

The site is easy to navigate once you get in. They do have a proper search function, which is always nice. I donít like using drop-down lists when Iím looking for a specific model. In addition you get 48 different categories to help you find what youíre looking for. On the profile pages you only get basic biographical information, but scenes from other network sites are shown, which is also nice because you donít have to search every site individually. What I really liked is that you can find the video update schedule for the whole month on the homepage.

They do update frequently. For October I counted 65 video updates. Compared to other studio sites this really is a lot. But for everything they are doing well, there are at least two things that suck.

Hustler doesnít do 1080p. The best you can hope for is 720p. The HD quality on those files is just average compared to sites like Evil Angel, Naughty America or Brazzers. Sometimes itís difficult to tell what resolution youíre downloading, because they label their files as medium, high or super. A Super MP4 video, for instance, can be only 540p while the Super WMV version is a 720p HD file. And, of course, older content isnít even available in HD. Download managers are working with the Hustler sites, but the download links seem to expire quickly (in less than 2 hours).

What really bothered me is that many of the movies available in their network are not original Hustler content. Many scenes are from Combat Zone or Zero Tolerance DVDs. Iíve also spotted some Diabolic, Evil Angel and Pink Visual movies. That isnít necessarily a bad thing. Some bonus content is always nice. But it isnít labeled as such. The studio logos are cropped from the movie covers, which is annoying and misleading. After I had joined, I realized that I already have many of the scenes on my HDD, because I have/had a ZTOD and Evil Angel membership.

In addition to videos and pictures, Hustler also offers access to their magazines. That would be great if they hadnít executed the idea so poorly. Magazines can only be viewed online. A download option isnít available. At least you can print pages from the magazines. If you want them on your computer you can simply print them as a pdf file. At least in theory. I never managed to print more than 10-15 pages at once. A whole magazine has about 100 pages.

If you want to add some scenes from Hustler DVDs to your collection, go ahead and join. But youíre not missing out if you donít. If I had to sum up my thoughts about this site with a reference to a Hustler series, Iíd say: ďThis ainít a good porn site XXX. This is a parody.Ē Thanks to a deal on another site, I only spent 5Ä for a 30 day membership, but Iím kind of regretting it spending that much for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sssh.com

2. Sssh.com (1)

Pay
Active
78
pinkerton (37) 03-11-14  08:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good value for money.
- Nicely laid out site.
- Latest videos are good quality 1280x720 HD though older content is much smaller.
- Photo sets are large and good quality.
- Access to hardcore content if desired (a separate site). The hardcore stuff is more conventional and aimed at guys, all are either 1280 or 1920 HD.
- More than just a porn site, also provides lots of sex-related information to help couples spice up their sex lives.
Cons: - Navigation could be better - not very organised and little or no information about older content, when it was added, etc. In fact I'm not sure that much older content is still on the site.
- Older content is 640x480 (or 360) resolution.
- Content is mostly streamed, very few direct download videos, though there are ways of capturing the streamed video to a file using browser add-ins.
- You have to navigate to the "Old Menu" to get at the older content and the hardcore content.
Bottom Line: First up, this is a porn site aimed at women and couples, so it's tricky site to objectively review because it's more than just a porn site, it's also a sex information site that includes porn aimed at women as well as men. The main movies content doesn't feature the guy cumming on the girl's face or in her mouth, in fact cumshots are rare though the couples do "climax".

With all the information this site provides, it can be a useful tool to help couples spice up their sex lives.

If you're looking for something different to the usual male-oriented porn then this site is worth a look, but having said that I probably wouldn't join again unless my wife expressed an interest in watching porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

3. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
89
RLane (16) 07-22-13  07:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +CCBill
+Zips (large, med, sml)
+Weekly updates
+270 plus models
+Exclusive
+Bonus sites
+HD 720 videos
Cons: -Low size Magazine images
-No 1080 videos
-Past benefits on loner available
-Not fast download speed
-Only one set for a dozen models
Bottom Line: This is my third time joining this site and this time has to be the best. For the price that TBP is offering ($14.95) this is a steal for the content on this site.

For the videos there are about 200+ which are in 1280x720 and 1024x576. The video formats they offer are either Windows Media Video or Quicktime. Also, for every photo set they provide a backstage video in 720 and only WMV. The quality of the video are quite good and well shot. For videos from 2005 until end of 2006 they don't offer 1280x720 videos, but offer 720x576 and 480x360.

As for the galleries, W4B now offer Zips for their largest size since the longest time they only offered zips for Medium and Small sizes. The image sizes they offer are 4000+ pixels, 2000px and 1200px. The largest size I've seen is 5616 (long side). They also provide another option which is a PDF portfolio of the set which is in 2000px, but I don't use that option. Older images maybe older since the first set in 2005 is 2560px for being the largest size. The quality of the images are excellent and are the best I've seen so far.

For the extras, they don't offer or say as much as the last time I joined the site. They still offer their Magazine area; although, I do wish they would offer image sizes larger than 1200px. If I remember on my last visit they did offer discounts on Pretty4Ever and Ariel's Blog, but they don't anymore. They also listed free access to EroticDeams4You sites my last visit, but now they don't list them; although, you can still get free access by just going to those sites using your current W4B membership info after I tried it out. Although I never stayed for over 6 months they don't offer their book anymore.

Bottom line is, this is an excellent site with lots of gorgeous models and stunning photography! I would recommend this site if you haven't joined it yet.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

4. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Zoltan (2) 03-13-13  08:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Very appealing user interface
Only genuinely beautiful/sexy models featured
Different resolutions of pictures and videos available for download
Wide variety of performances, stretches the limits of erotic art, but never go beyond it(Ample use of props, dildos, peeing performances, etc.)
Backstage video to go with almost every gallery in recent times
A public forum for members to voice their opinions/demands/criticisms, which are personally replied to, and even acted upon wherever possible
The models are among the most gorgeous on the web
Cons: Not enough outdoor shoots
Too Europe-centric, especially Czech-centric. Not enough blacks, American and Asian models
Magazine videos/pictures cannot be downloaded, are available only for viewing
Too heavy a site for a slow-speed internet connection
Bottom Line: I'm not sure where to start, as I have so much to praise about this site. I'll start from the home page. Very well designed, a slideshow of huge pictures greet the user, with options lower down the page to navigate to the galleries, cams, free photos/trailer, and the members' section.

The cams are a farce as in almost every other Erotica site, redirecting you to an adult chat site(chatgf in this case), where you are required to purchase an additional premium membership to get access to premium features such as Private Chat, etc. I'll leave it there.

Jumping to the members' section, the member is greeted with the cover of the latest gallery/video, below which are the most recent issues of the magazine(a section covered later in this review). There's an elegant navigation bar to the left throughout the site which allows a user to navigate to Galleries(includes Videos), Cams, Magazine and About Us(not sure how the latter fits in here though). There is, similarly, another elegant navigation area, which could be termed as a mini-sitemap, at the bottom of every page on the site. These take the user to almost anywhere in the site, ranging from the galleries to the legal section.

Moving on to the galleries, the content itself is mind-blowing: The quality of pictures and videos is exemplary, that of backstage videos leaves a bit to be desired(But hey! They're only 'backstage' videos!). There's a wide spectrum of acts that the models perform for the viewer, ensuring that the galleries never get too monotonous, while at the same time resisting the temptation of going hardcore, a temptation that I have unfortunately seen some other sites in the same niche venture into, and a temptation that I hope Watch4Beauty never succumbs to. Here's how W4B describes itself: "W4B, is an exclusive, on-line erotic art magazine, for gentlemen of taste."

The peeing performances on this site, for instance, are testimony to W4B's ability to get sexier and sexier without diving into the dirty world of hardcore porn, and deserve a special mention in here. I was never a fan of watching girls urinate, but was surprised to see how sensual and sexy the peeing performances on this site have been made to look. I'm sure you would enjoy them too, irrespective of your current attitude towards peeing performances. There's now no shame in admitting how much a love these peeing performances, as much the other performances.

Members can view the pictures as a slideshow, download pictures in 3 different resolutions, backstage video in 1 (decent)resolution, and videos in 5 different resolutions/formats.

Proceeding to the magazine section, this is a mixed bag, and not all issues are adults-only. The magazine issues cover W4B models' backstage activities, luxury vacations, cartoons by the in-house cartoonist Dan, porn stars, and even porn/erotica sites that are direct rivals of Watch4Beauty. One drawback of this section is undoubtedly the inability of a member to download the pictures/video in a magazine issue.

There are a few other freebies like E-Cards, wallpapers, posters, etc. Not that they need to provide all this with the wonderful job they're doing with the part of the site that matters.

All in all, it's not just ONE of the best erotic art sites out there currently, it is THE best erotic art site out there currently. And I say this from the experience of having been a member in at least 6 other 'popular' erotic art sites in recent times. An absolute 5* site!
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

5. Playboy Plus (1)

Pay
Active
68
lk2fireone (194) 03-10-13  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through PU. $14.95 instead of $29.99/month.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-Can view photosets as slide show or download the zip set.
-Long time before site timeout.
-Good download speeds. I'm getting 1.3 MB/sec, my max download speed.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Choice of download version quality: Many videos have a WVGA480, HD720, and a HD1080 version.
Cons: -Uncheck pre-checked cross-sell.
-Search could be better. Search term "Christine Maddox" returns any photoset with the name of "Christine" as first name or last name, instead of specifically returning only photosets with the name of "Christine Maddox" included.
-Also, either they are missing photos of past playmates, or the search does not return all the photos of those playmates. For example, the annual photoguide of past playmates of the year photos are sometimes not included in the search result. There are other past photos of playmates and models that are either not on the site, or not returned by a search of the model's name.
-Some bugs in the navigation or site structure. You play a slide show of Susie Scott, and it only plays a few of the 24 photos in the set, then stops. Can't get it to play/show all the photos in the set.
-Photoset of a playmate does not include the data sheet.
Bottom Line: -Back in the 1960s and 1970s, Playboy was the premier "gentleman's magazine". Penthouse was a close second. Both those magazines were renowned for their nude photography, as well as their articles and fiction and interviews. They were money-making machines that brought their founders vast wealth. Those days are history. Both Playboy and Penthouse have flirted with bankruptcy in recent years.

This is supposed to be a softcore glamor photo and video site. Given the Playboy name, you would expect to find superior, high quality photos and videos of their models.

-I don't know why, but there are superior copies of their onsite photos available elsewhere. Years ago, I belonged to a newsgroup, and I collected the photos of most playmates.
You look at the photos at this Playboy Plus site, and the photos just don't have the same impact as the photos that I collected. The basic image is the same, but the images I collected from the newsgroups were more striking.

-Some photos are mis-labeled. You play a slide show of a photoset, and instead of identifying the model(s) in each photo, the label shows the title of the photoset. So you have to know from other sources (or your own special knowledge) who these models are.

-No choice of download version quality for zip photosets. This is surprising. For a photo-oriented site, the only option I see is for one definition of a zip file download, not the standard 3 definitions that many photo sites have of low, medium, and high quality.

-The quality of the "high definition" video files can be poor. For example, the video for "stacy-fuson-paymate-of-the-month-vid-01.mp4" is 1920x1080, total bitrate is 6049 kbps, which would seem to indicate a high quality, high definition video. But the frame rate is 7 frames/second, which might explain why the video is a poorly defined video picture. I've seen the DVD which this video is made from, and the video is much sharper than the video you download from Playboy Plus.

Let me be clear. Watching the downloaded video is like watching a shitty version of the video you should be watching.

The streaming version of that video is better quality, but nowhere near the quality of Metart, Diesel Access network, or other fine sites. The video quality of a streaming video at Playboy Plus is actually below the quality of the Teen Mega World videos.

That is amazing to me. Don't the people running this site realize the video quality of their videos is so poor, compared to the better sites on the internet?

Maybe they are blind to the poor quality of their photographs, which is not as bad as the quality of their video downloads. But the obvious degradation of their video download files is pathetic, for a site that is supposed to empasize the beauty of the female form.

The site does not use DRM. But the poor quality of the video files I have downloaded, in effect, means you can not save a high quality video file. And I am going to sign up for a new membership to a newsgroup, because I believe I will be able to find better quality photos of past playmates from a newsgroup than I can find at this Playboy Plus pay site.

I don't believe my expectations for this site were too high. But what I've found at this site, in terms of photo image quality, and video image quality, is a massive disappointment.

Not all videos are as bad (poor definition) as these 2 videos of Stacy Fuson. The videos of Erika Eleniak are better. Not great, not as good or defined as high quality sites like Metart or Diesel Access, but still better than the Stacy Fuson videos.


Giving the site a score of 68. I believe the quality of the photos at the site is inferior to what you will find at high-quality sites like Metart and MPL Studios and Femjoy.
And the quality of the videos is even further below what you will find at those other sites.

Comparing the photo and video quality of this site to high grade sites on the internet, you begin to realize the Playboy brand has really fallen from its former quality standards.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

6. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
84
skippy (42) 01-17-13  06:57pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent selection of beautiful models
Exclusive content
A few of the most popular European models
Nicely done, tasteful site
Navigation is good
Available file size is up to 5600k
Most videos are in 720p.
Cons: Single biggest gripe is username/password management
Only one set added every other day or so.
Videos are mostly ho-hum.
Bottom Line: I've been a member here a couple of times and keep forgetting to write a review. It is up there on the list of erotic/softcore photo sites, but just a tad below the frontrunners. Why? That's the hard part to explain.
Probably because the site only updates a few times a week and the collection is not yet maga-large. They've got about 350 models and maybe 1200 sets compared to, for example, Met Art's 2,000+ models and 12,500+ sets.

No hardcore sex. Just solo and girl girl scenes. BUT, there is a reasonable amount of in-your-face viewing, insertion, etc. and the girls in the girl-girl scenes seem pretty much into each other. Those attributes differentiate this site from FemJoy or MetArt,
There is a broad range of action in the photo sets. Same are nude girl in the woods, some are nude in public and some are girl getting off using her hands or toys. There are also a few peeing scenes if you are into that. There are far more toys in this site than in, say, Met Art. Maybe twenty percent of the sets have a toy involved, but it depends on the model and the toys seem to be included more as a prop than a utensil to be used for a specific purpose. In fact, there are a lot of sets where fruit and other things are included primarily for aesthetics.
The model's interaction with the camera is generally good. Each set has a mix of images with eye contact but this, too, depends on the model. A few of the videos are somewhat interactive but most are not. Many of the videos are just working the photo shoots. The amount of fun in the videos and shoots seems to depend on the model. The energy or playfulness in the sets tends toward reserved...again a function of the softcore genre..and the model.
The mix of indoor and outdoor scenes is good. The girls are mostly petite young Europeans, but there are a few Americans, a few latin americans and several full figured girls in the mix.
All images come batched in 2 zip file sizes and one PDF file compilation (really odd...), videos are a few minutes long and generally in 720p. You can get individual images in 5000x4000 or larger, but these are not in zip files.

Now there is one other interesting thing on this site that I would never have even looked at if it were not for the comments of another reviewer. It's the magazine. It serves a similar function as the tease blog on other sites, but the range of topics is a little broader and more entertaining. What happens, for example, when you give a camera to a model and put her in front of a big mirror? From what I can see, she learns it is harder than it appears to be a good photographer. But sadly, much of the beautiful photography in the magazine section is zipped or catalogued and is not yet available in the photo-sets section. One of the magazine writer's recent obsessions named Emily is not on the rest of the site at all. So it is a teaser blog after all, I guess.

The single most annoying thing about this site is the password management policy. You cannot pick your own username or password so you get a random, impossible to remember username and password that can't be changed. And then on top of that, the site implements protocols that prevent your browser from remembering the username/password. Be SURE to create a PDF of the confirmation page (or a link to ccbill, the biller) if you ever want to get into the site again once you sign up. I understand they don't want passwords to be shared, but the guy who came up with this strategy should be flogged...and not in a good way.
Other annoyances:
-Navigation within a photo set, i.e. going to the next or previous image, is only available if you select the smallest view size.
-All of the images in a set are numbered 001, 002, 003, etc. That might not be a huge problem if you download everything in zip format, but if you want to keep only yor favorate images of a model, be prepared to rename everyting or keep multiple folders. Not cool.
-Although many of the images are available at something like 5760x4800 (that's like 7 feet by 5 feet at 72dpi), many of these larger images either aren't very crisp or clear or they have artifacts in them. I'm not sure why that is because a few other sites that have very large images don't have this problem. Maybe it is the algorithm used to compress or resize the images from the very large raw format they are probably shot in....I don't know. What I do know is that the large images can be dissapointing and they should work on fixing this.


Bottom Line: The site is definitely worth an annual visit. There is a lot to sift through, but once you do sift through it, there may not be enough updates to keep you for more than a month or two. I plan on coming back once a year or so.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

7. Playboy Plus (1)

Pay
Active
86
RLane (16) 11-10-12  11:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-10-12  11:25am  (Update History)
Reason: Added information on Customer Support
Pros: +Fast download speed
+Lots of models
+Zip files
+1080p Videos (newer ones)
+Great quality images
+Good amount of photo and video sets
+Easy navigation
Cons: -Some models don't either have a video or photo set
-Some zip files don't work
-Average of 16-30 pics per set
-Lowest image size is 1920 on the long side
-Not much extras
Bottom Line: I read the latest review on here and decided not to take their advice and try it and I have a very different point of view on it and here is what I have to say.

The site has six sections of models where you can choose from, which are: Playmate, Celebrity, Cybergirl, International, COED and Amateur. You can also choose to look for either Videos, Galleries and Girls plus you can also search for a video or girl. They update two models everyday with a photo set and a video too. The newest photos are 1920 on the long side and 1280 on the short side, and the older photos vary from 1728 (long side) to 1024 (long side) depending on when those sets were released.

As for the support, I had no problem getting through the Live Chat in which I canceled yesterday and I didn't wait over ten minutes. The customer service employee was very fast and helpful on succeeding my request.

Now, if you haven't been on here since the reformation then I'll tell you it's a whole lot better than before and it has a better navigation so you can find the videos or girls you want.

The bottom line is, this is a great site featuring the most beautiful girls in the world showing their goods. Now, I would recommend this site to anyone who is interested in Soft-core pornography. By the way, I've joined lots of sites and this might not be the best, but it is very easy to navigate.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mixed Magazine

8. Mixed Magazine (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
InjuredPelican (0) 10-25-12  08:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful Models
Good shoots
good videos
low price
Cons: no downloads
false advertising (advertising a section that has not been completed)
poor navigation
Bottom Line: Mixed mag has some great models with lots of curves and some decent production values. However, not being able to save any images or videos is a huge detractor for any porn/glamour site.

In addition, I do not like being told something is on the site (nude glamour in this instance) and then signing up to find that section "under construction".

That's a poor way to conduct business, and a poor way to retain any customers.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

9. Playboy Plus (1)

Pay
Active
50
s1vus1 (13) 08-22-12  12:13pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good download Speeds
- No DMR
- Outstanding models
- Easy sign upo process
- Good amount of content
- Regular updates
- Fantasic Video Quality
Cons: - Poor Image/photo Quality and size
- Poor Navigation
- Support is non existent
- Advertises content that does not exists
- Very difficult to cancel
- No refund policy even if the site is at fault
- 3rd party billing with threaten you if you ask a for help and will disconnect live chat when they dont have a answer
Bottom Line: This site has the ability to be amazing but once you have signed up everything quickly turns nasty. I have joined 100s of websites and this is by far the worst experience I have ever had. They have put me off joining any porn site in the future

They advertised some content i wanted which was not in the members area so i asked tech support who passed me around and gave me an email address that does not work. Then after 1 hour I gave up and asked for a refund. This was within 3 hours of signing up mind you. They disconnected me twice in live chat then when i phoned the they said no refunds and if you issue a chargeback they will send debt collectors and fine me admin fees as well. In the end I let them keep my money as its not worth the agro anymore but Ill never come back thats for sure.

My review is complete genuine and is not over the top. Im completely honest

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU AVOID THIS SITE JOIN THIS SITE.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

10. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
85
otoh (54) 07-31-12  01:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Lots of beautiful models
- High res, high quality photos
- Contemporary, modern feel to the site
- Contemporary themes - decor, clothing etc - to the sets
- Interesting magazine section
- Good TBP price
- Frequent updates - apprx 4/week
Cons: - Would prefer a bit more age/ethnicity variation
- No zips of highest res photos
- Most videos aren't exciting
- Most videos have music track with no live sound
- Regional pricing
- Dictates username and password; times out quickly
- Search is very basic, just the set name; no filtering etc
Bottom Line: W4B has been on my list for a while - I've always liked their cover shots, being a bit glam/arty/sexy - and the TBP price made it too hard to resist - it has a regional pricing discrepancy, but at 50% off I figured it was churlish to avoid it on principle.

The first thing you notice is that the site design is very clean, modern, contemporary; like some of the more arty sites around etc Joymii etc; it makes you feel a little less sordid about browsing online porn and, although admittedly I passed that hurdle some time ago, it's still nice to use an attractive site.

There are the usual listings available; namely:
* Models - approx 300
* Photos - approx 1000
* Casting - about 100 more photo sets, but very plain with no scene
* Videos - approx 200

Given that the site is a reasonable size, it's a shame there's no other browsing modes; it would be good to search sets by theme, or models by age, figure, etc... but it's just about manageable.

The models are all very attractive, and natural - there are few, if any, fake boobs here. It is, however, almost exclusively an East European site, with the large majority of models being Czech - but it is what it is so although I'd like to see a bit more variation, it's not really a complaint as such. Each model has some basic stats, links to their galleries, and some of the more popular ones have bios. There are lots of popular and well-known models there, including Ariel, Tess, Caprice, Melisa - but plenty more new to me.

Each picture set consist of about 70 pictures, and are available in 1K, 2K and 5K. As others have noted, there are no zips available for the max 5K size - however, I don't see why they bother with the restriction since it is extremely trivial - 2 or 3 clicks - to fetch the full 5K set with a manager like DownThemAll. Some of he pictures don't actually warrant that resolution; but many do and are generally very sharp.

The material itself is a bit more glam, a bit more raunchy, than you'd see the same models doing at eg Met Art; partly in the level of explicitness with plenty of close up shots and some sex toys; and partly just in the attitude of the model. This is what tempted me to join; and although I still feel the same, I think they very much choose the best shots for the cover - I was expecting a bit more glam-fetishy, like some of the milder material at Juliland, but some of the sets are are a bit too drawn out (I'm actually a big fan of the 25-pic sets at Juliland; there's no filler). And I'll echo tangub's suggestion that all the clothes usually come off a bit too soon; would be good to have a bit more teasing. But these are still fun, sexy sets, with a bit more character than some other art-nude sites - featuring lingerie, and some unusual indoor and outdoor locations (some very public!) Most of the newer sets have an accompanying BTS videos, which are interesting.

Videos I found less inspiring; including general pouting, and some more explicit with masturbation - but they tend to be short, 5-6 minutes, and mostly have a soundtrack all the way through, with no actual sound; there is some clever, arty editing in some of them, but although I like that sort of thing, it's a bit style-over-substance - there's a reason we are watching this stuff, after all, and I found I kept fairly few compared to the photos.

The other part of the site is an aspiring-to-playboy-type magazine area; consisting of articles in categories such as other porn stars/sites, erotic art & photography, and luxury life such as cars, boats and the like. I actually think this is quite a nice feature; it lends to the classiness of the site ('I only get it for the articles, really') and I found some good links and material there. Some may dismiss it as filler, but I think it's good to see a site adding a little extra value.

Overall this is a good, solid site, and although not quite as different/unique as I'd hoped, and left me a little cold, it's still hard to fault - especially for $15 (or a bit more). If you like this kind of site, and if what you see on the tour (pictures-wise, at least) appeals to you, it's recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XL Girls

11. XL Girls (0)

Pay
Active
78
Jutti24 (12) 07-14-12  01:15am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -) Updates with videos/photos multiple times a week
-) Large variety of models
-) Easy navigation, appealing design
-) Zipped photosets are downloadable (although not with a unique filename)
-) Video and photo quality of new sets is very good (720p and 1200x800 pixels) - i like the colors and contrast and detail in the photos. Makeup is used on the models
-) Plenty of content and variety
-) Download speed was decent for me
Cons: -) Videos are downloadable ONLY for one month after release. After that you CANNOT download videos anymore and you can watch it streaming only.
-) Zipped photosets for download have no unique filename.
-) old content (and that's a big part of the content) is not so great in quality - mostly low-resolution photos.
Bottom Line: As always, this is a BBW-site and as such anybody looking for something else should go elsewhere.

But those who enjoy this kind of content (and you can preview the featured models as a non-member quite well), will definitely like the content inside. You'll find many models in great videos. Video quality of new videos is good (720p) and so is the photography. The overall styling of the model is stylish with makeup - so not as natural as some others might like. Content is exclusive as far as I could see.

However there is one MAJOR ISSUE with the site: Videos are only downloadable for one month after release. After that you CANNOT download videos anymore and you'll have to be happy with streaming (so no viewing later on). To be frank, this sucks. All websites that restrict downloading of videos suck and this is the reason why I didn't give it a 90+ point rating. I'd be happy to pay a premium to download all videos as I please. Nothing during sign-up tells you about that restriction.

Site navigation is easy and straightforward, so is downloading of videos (if they are downloadable) and photos. One minor glitch with photoset downloading: the file naming is "Modelname.zip" so your photosets aren't named to matching videos - you'll have to rename (or auto-rename) the file during download so you don't overwrite existing zip-sets.

Important during signup: They try to screw you when signing up by offering a 19,90 one-month recurring option and a 29,90 one-month NON-recurring option. Be aware what you choose.

Verdict: The action and the models are excellent and I'd somewaht recommend the site. The downloading restriction is downright ugly, hence a big fine in rating-points.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler

12. Hustler (1)

Pay
Active
69
MiztaBlu (28) 05-06-12  09:05am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 05-09-12  09:05am  (Update History)
Reason: New Issues Arose
Pros: -ALOT of content from all their videos
-Varied content: Something for ALMOST everyone
-Teen lovers will get the most enjoyment.
-Multiple download options for most videos (WMV, QT, MP4, etc)
-Video quality is good-very good for most videos
-Regular updates by Hustler and various other studios
-Lots of popular and amateur porn starlets
-High quality pictures for some sites on the Hustler network
-Good download speeds
-Decent price
Cons: -MANY of the videos started to malfunction days after I downloaded them.
-ALOT of the scenes are mislabled or the wrong video is uploaded.
-NO SOUND AT ALL on alot of newer videos.
-Scene/DVD Navigation and setup is pretty awful
-Alot of older videos are stone age quality
-No true HD options
-Streaming can be annoying because often have to reload it to get it to play. At least I did.
-Videos dont have screen caps
-Majority of updates are videos you can find on other sites
-Some Hustler videos are shot very well while others look terrible
-Sound is out of sync in several videos (not too many though)
-Search engine sucks in some cases.
-No where to report minor issues with videos.
Bottom Line: UPDATE 5/9/2012: I lowered the score once again and I take back what I said about joining for a month. At this point, its hardly even worth that. Not because of content or updates because as mentioned, they are pretty good. Its the overall fuckin shittiness of how the site is run...from the videos to the site navigation. Hustler is a huge name in porn and you would expect something better, but you dont really get it

The main reason I lowered the score was because over the last few days (my subscription ended today) alot of the videos I downloaded went bad...either they lost sound or they would stop playing mid way through. And I seriously doubt the issue is on my end because I havent had issues with any other videos from other places.

UPDATED Bottom line: It may still be worth A month, but do so with caution. I will not be joining this site ever again. Better ways to spend money that on a site ran with such little care.

This is a hard site to grade, because some of my cons may not be cons to everyone. BY FAR, the biggest issue with this site is the fact that so many scenes are either mislabled or they dont have the right scenes uploaded. They have each movie divided into scenes. There were several movies I checked out where every scene on that movie was the same...meaning they accidentally (I think anyway) uploaded the same scene from a particular movie. That pissed me off because there were scenes I wanted and couldnt get for that reason.

This issue alone knocked 10 points off for me.

And while there is customer service, there should be somewhere on the video pages where you can report a problem. Im not going to email tech support with every issue I found with the videos.

Beyond that, there are only minor gripes. Hustler has a good lineup of movies and scenes, especially for guys who like teens and 20 somethings.

There is alot to like and they do alot well, but there are issues with the setup of the site that are really annoying. They even just changed it up and I thought they may have improved things, but while the site now looks sleeker, the navigation is still just as bad if not worse for movies and scenes. Not that you cant find what you are looking for, but its poorly done IMO. The search engine is pretty crappy too. I did searches for certain porn stars and they never showed up in the search, even though I knew they had scenes on the site.

Bottom line: This site is definitely worth a month at least, especially if you like teens and 20 somethings. But I personally wont be staying longer than a month. The original updates just arent there enough and the mislabled/wrong upload thing annoys the fuckin shit out of me.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Penthouse

13. Penthouse (0)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (334) 03-05-12  04:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Multiple video download options
- Huge site with diverse models
- Good mix of softcore and hardcore
- Mix of porn stars and Ďlesser knownsí
- Photos of all Monthly Pets back to 1973
- 3700+ photo galleries
- 2200+ video scenes
- Full length movies available (340+)
- Access to Penthouse Forum and Variations
- Some videos are available in 3D
Cons: - Download speeds can vary and sometimes can be a bit slower than average
- Links time out after 10 minutes or so
- Video scenes stream automatically on opening page
- Picture galleries tend to be small (less than 50 photos is common)
- Some pictures appear to be airbrushed
- Even on HD many of the videos donít look great
Bottom Line: I find that if I join a studio site Iím best served if I go in with low expectations. That way Iím not too disappointed when the site barely meets what I expected. But I have to admit that I was pleasantly surprised at how good a site Penthouse is. This is a very well done adult site.

Penthouse likely needs no introduction to anyone reading this review. The magazine was my introduction to adult stuff back in 1980. The site is much more than the magazine though because the Penthouse empire has grown to include softcore and hardcore videos. The site gives access to a huge amount of PH material and all of it is very good quality.

There is a search function but I didnít use it much since the site is so well organized. There are links to sort material by porn stars (which gives you access to all the photos and videos with those models) and Pets (which again is an easy way to access photos and videos). If youíre looking for specific themes in videos the video scenes are tagged with the most common themes. Finding them is as easy as using the pull-down menu.

PH does a disservice to itself by not allowing prospective members the opportunity to get a good idea of what the site has to offer. I canít see what harm it can do to any site to allow non-members the ability to see whatís on offer. (It was mentioned here on an earlier comment and it still happens: when you go to join the offer is for a free membership. Itís only when you click through the non-existent free membership that you have to enter payment information. Most porn buyers are sophisticated to know that they have to pay to get access to a site like this so why hide behind a trick that fell out of favour years ago?)

Most models have pictures and videos available. PH has certainly become more hardcore in the past decade, but there is a good amount of soft stuff too. Video downloads are available in a wide array of formats and sizes. MP4 HD, WMV HD, MP4, MPEG, Mobile and WMV SD are all offered on most scenes. I downloaded WMV HD and SD. HD came in at 1280x720 8000+ kb/s 24fps. SD is 768x432 3200+ kb/s 24fps. Both use WMV Codec 8. Subjectively, the videos donít look that great even though the numbers would suggest otherwise.

Huge pet peeve of mine with this site (which is becoming more common too) is that when you open a link to a scene the scene starts to stream immediately. If you have your speakers on this can be a problem, but what I dislike about it is that it hogs bandwidth for something that I donít want. To make matters worse with PH is that the scene continues to download even after you pause it. I open scenes I want in new tabs and wondered why my download speeds were so slow until I realized that most of my bandwidth was being sucked up loading streams for scenes that I was going to download. Webmasters: please stop doing this!!!

Apart from offering scenes with various porn stars and Pets, PH also offers about 340 full length DVDs. These are mostly PH-produced with a lot of Jill Kelly Productions thrown in the mix too. The problem with the full length videos is that they are full length. They are broken up into approximately 3-minute clips but those clips donít necessarily begin and end with the one scene you want to see. With many of the titles added 5+ years ago there are no star names associated with them but many of the titles are listed on IAFD so you can get that information.

Photos are available in multiple resolutions, listed as being small, medium, large, extra large and extra extra large (no actual resolution sizes were listed). I downloaded the extra extra large and they came in at 2667x4000. Subjectively they look great. One beef I had with the zipped sets is that many (likely most) that I downloaded were buried six folders deep before you got to the pics.

Iím not a big photo collector but I always take the opportunity to get photos of favourite models. It was going through some of these photos that I realized that some of them have been airbrushed. I noticed this when I was looking at a high res photo of Faye Reagan and realized that they airbrushed out her anus. I know she doesnít do anal, but Iím pretty sure she has an anus. Websites: please donít doctor the photos!

The absolute bottom line? I really liked this site. PH is synonymous with stunning women and great photographers and the site carries on that tradition. PH has branched out into hardcore to follow the money, but there is a lot here for most people to like. There are models of different ages and body types and thereís hardcore, softcore and solo. And given the amount of older PH photos thereís also lots of hair for guys who remember those days. Iíd definitely recommend giving PH a try.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XL Girls

14. XL Girls (0)

Pay
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-15-12  03:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Large number of models.
-- Easier to naviagte and find content than Scoreland master site.
-- Photography and xxx videos are not over-the-top and the style is classic (think Playboy or Penthouse.) This is either a pro or con, depending on perspective. Will appeal to more classic consumers of erotica.
-- Galleries and vidoes do not jump right into the action. Plenty of tease photos and slow undressing.
-- Images are of high-quality, although sometimes can apper a bit plastic.
Cons: -- Photoshoots sometimes seem to be heavily air-brushed. Can sometimes appear 'plastic'.
-- Might not be as explicit in terms of xxx content as some would prefer. Either a pro or con, see above.
-- For some reason, the DL speed and streaming was slower than at Scoreland.
-- Probably not enough updates to keep long-term subscribers used to large volume. Best for one-month subscriptions.
-- Should be part of Scoreland main subscription.
Bottom Line: Background:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-- The photography and video presentations are sexy and alluring without being too in-your-face. If you are into things like ass-to-mouth, pile drivers, and things like that, you are not going to find it here. This is either good or bad, depending on your own preferences. About 80% of the photo and video content is softcore posing, either solo or girl-girl. hardcore content is typical fare-classic oral, missionary, doggy, etc., although the scenes usually end with popshots on the breasts rather than face--it's a breast site.

--Navigatiuon and menus are a bit simplified from the information-overload present at Scoreland.

-- Photography could use a little diversification in poses and sets. The photosets often to seem to follow the same script. The photographers could also tone down the airbrushing a bit. Sometimes this pervades the images.

-- Streaming and DL speeds are not as quick as at the master site Scoreland.
-- The site will likely not keep long-term interest. Site should probably be included with a Scoreland subscription and not exist as a seperate pay-site.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Summary:
I added this site when signing up for a one-month subscription to Scoreland. The cost was $19.99 for one month, non-recurring.

BBW stands for Big Beautful Women.

The first two two terms here are relative. I have had an erotic interest in this genre over the years.. I have discovered that 'Big' can mean anything from slightly plump to to morbidly obese. The women shown at XL girls generally falls somewhere in the middle. One characteristic all the models have is that that they all sport large, natural-looking breasts. Most appear to be young, twenty-somethings, althought there are a few MILF models. Pretty faces are the norm.

Beauty is also in the eye of the beholder and this genre won't be for everyone. It is refreshing, however, to see more natural-looking women in this industry--the kind you are likely to encounter on the street. Also, in the photosets, the models will actually smile and don't look irritated or annoyed.

The photos at the site are much more profresinal-looking than most BBW images I have come accross in the past, The photographers could tone down the airburhsing a bit, however.

I guess this genre is defined by anything that does not fit the cookie cutter mold of what the average man would find appealing in terms of physcique. The women at XLGirls look like natural women on the plump side, all with motherly figures.Silicone appears to be used sparingly.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Conclusion:

This is definately a niche site that will appeal to fans of plump, rubenesque women one would find in classic paintings, albeit with large chests.

The site is a mix of photos and videos. There is not a large amount of XX action here and most videos are solo or girl-girl.

IMO, who would like this site:

Photo lovers and those with a fetish for plump, rubenesque, motherly women or those who have a breast fetish. Also, this site will appeal to those who enjoy a more classic, conservative style in their photos and explicit videos.

IMO, who won't like this site:

Those who are looking for the cookie-cutter, well-toned models who spend most of their days in the gym and count their calories. Also, those who rarely view photosets or solo video action or those who enjoy more extreme hardcore action.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Grades(obviously subjective):

Site Navgigation: B
Video Presentation Style: A
Video Quality: A
Photo Presentations: B
Photo Content and Quality: A
The Models Themselves: A
Streaming and DL Speeds: C
Quantity: B
XXX Action: D
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Suggestions for improvement:

Addf this site to the standard Scoreland subscription.

More creativity in photos. Diversify the photosets to include more angles and perspectives. Photosets tend to stick to a classic script.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Scoreland

15. Scoreland (0)

Pay
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-15-12  12:04pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Huge amount of content.
-- Large variety of model types within the 'big-boob' genre.
-- Fairly decent DL speeds.
-- Photography and xxx videos are not over-the-top and the style is classic (think Playboy or Penthouse.) This is either a pro or con, depending on perspective. Will appeal to more classic consumers of erotica.
-- Galleries and vidoes do not jump right into the action. Plenty of tease photos and slow undressing.
-- Images are of high-quality, although sometimes can apper a bit plastic.
Cons: -- Not the most user-friendly site when it comes to navigation or finding content.
-- Photoshoots sometimes seem to be heavily air-brushed. Can sometimes appear 'plastic'.
-- A little pricey compared to competition.
--- Although the content amount is huge, it is easy to become a bit overwhelmed by it when trying to decide on selections.
-- Might not be as explicit in terms of xxx content as some would prefer. Either a pro or con, see above.
-- No HD Video Download Option--Only Streaming.
Bottom Line: Background:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pros and Cons:

-- The amount of content here is huge. I used to subscribe to Voluptuous and Score back in the 90's. The models represent the type of women I find attractive. You can find content dating back to the 90's on the site.

-- Streaming and DL speeds seem to be up to par and there are no problems to report here, so far.

-- The photography and video presentations are sexy and alluring without being too in-your-face. If you are into things like ass-to-mouth, pile drivers, and things like that, you are not going to find it here. This is either good or bad, depending on your own preferences. About 80% of the photo and video content is softcore posing, either solo or girl-girl. hardcore content is typical fare-classic oral, missionary, doggy, etc., although the scenes usually end with popshots on the breasts rather than face--it's a breast site.

-- It can be a bit difficult at first to navigate around the huge of amount of content in the archives. More user-friendly options would be nice.

-- Photography could use a little diversification in poses and sets. The photosets often to seem to follow the same script. The photographers could also tone down the airbrushing a bit. Sometimes this pervades the images.

-- Subscription rates also seem to be a little bit higher in cost than the typical site.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Conclusion:

This is definately a niche site that will appeal to fans of large-breasted women, especially of the voluptuous and/or curvy variety. Models can range from thin-and-stacked to soft and voluptuous.

The site is a mix of photos and videos. If viewing softcore images of chesty, well-endowed women is your thing, you won't be dissapointed. There is a fair amount of xxx video action to be found, but the majority of presentations, both photo and video, are softcore solo or girl-girl.

Update 1/24/12-- HD Video Downloading is NOT an option. One can only stream HD videos. I discovered this recently. One must subscribe to Score HD to download HD.

IMO, who would like this site:

Photo lovers and those with a breast fetish who enjoy a variety of body types and those who enjoy a more classic conservative style in their photos and explicit videos.

Who won't like this site:

Those who rarely view photosets or solo video action or those who enjoy more extreme hardcore action.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades(obviously subjective):

Site Navgigation: C-
Video Presentation Style: A
Video Quality: A
Photo Presentations: B+
Photo Content and Quality: A
The Models Themselves: A
Streaming and DL Speeds: A
Quantity: A+
XXX Action: C

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

Improve the site navigation utility and add options to make the user experience a bit easier.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

16. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
86
tangub (151) 09-27-11  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: CCBill is the payment processor.
Bonus site Erotic Dreams 4 You included with membership.
Mostly exclusive content
Regular updates, slightly better than 1 new photo set or video every other day averaging around 18 per month
Photos available to browse online in 3 sizes, small 1200px, medium 2000px and largest up to 5616px
Browse tools include an online photo browser and full screen slideshow
Zip download offered in the small and medium resolution and also a pdf download for the medium size.
Latest videos offered in 1280 x 720 and 1024 x 576 in both wmv and mov formats plus an ipod version.
All file sizes listed for zips and videos along with run times for the videos.
All updates are date stamped.
Can rate models and photo sets
Cons: Regional pricing supplement
**NO ZIPS FOR THE HIGHEST RESOLUTION PHOTOS**
May be too softcore and arty for some although not a con for me.
Most videos quite short at around 3-4 minutes
A few of the oldest videos donít have the hd option
Lacking any real model bios, only basic info provided like year of birth, height, measurements and country.
The entire model directory displays on 1 page so could take time to load if your connection is not the fastest.
No search or sort tools apart from the basic ďphotos, videos and modelsĒ categories
Too many photo sets/videos start out with the model nude or wearing very little.
A little too much photo shopping at times
A few non exclusive photo sets I recognised from other sites.
Bottom Line: This site features a fine collection of 244 models in professional style glamour/nude art style photo and video content. W4B is based in Prague and as such youíll find around 95% of the models come from the Czech Republic and other Eastern European countries. I found many of my favourites here including the likes of Ariel. Lola, Nella, Monika Vesela and Marketa Belonoha. Ashley Bulgari also has a fine collection here with 28 photo sets and 4 videos Of the few non euro babes here a cute Latina named Ruth Medina from Venezuela caught my eye as did a gorgeous black model named Jessica although sadly she only had 2 photo sets totalling less than 100 photos.

The 1025 photo sets are basically split into 2 categories, ďErotic photosĒ and ďcastingsĒ. I found the casting shoots a little dull as they were mostly just a studio shoot with a plain white backdrop. However the Erotic photo sets had a good mix of indoor and outdoor locations as well as a few daring outdoor public shoots. The photo shoot of Becca on the Charles Bridge in Prague certainly seemed to attract a lot of attention from the passing tourists. At times I found myself wishing the models would start out the shoots wearing a little more clothing to make it more interesting and sexy and sometimes they go a little too overboard with the photo shopped special effects for my taste. Many of the photo sets come with a corresponding backstage video which can be streamed or downloaded. The biggest con for photo collectors might be the lack of a zip download for the highest resolution pictures. Itís not a big deal for me as I prefer the mid size option to save on hd space. The site admin replied to a comment in the forum stating the high res zips were removed due to piracy so they must have been available in the past as TBP review of March 2010 stated that zips are offered in all sizes.

Iím mainly here for the photo collection so Iím not sure if the videos here would totally satisfy video fans. In addition to the backstage videos thereís a collection of 161 what they call ďSensual VideosĒ. The videos are usually quite short at 3 to 4 minutes and quite tame really usually involving the model just posing and showing off her body. There are some that contain some masturbation and toy use but I would say those are in the small minority. All the videos Iíve watched so far (around 60) contain music so you rarely get to hear the model make any sounds. With the 1280x720 vids playing at 5000k and the 1024x576 playing at 3-4000k I found the difference in quality between the high and low options barely noticeable so ended up downloading the smaller files.

Extra features on the site include magazine articles, wallpapers, e-cards, jokes and you also get access to some free live public cam shows which kept me amused from time to time. Overall probably a site more suited to photo than video fans with a stunning collection of top name models but personally I slightly prefer the more natural look of the photos at MPL Studios and Digital Desire so as a result find myself scoring W4B a point or two lower than those sites at 86.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 40 Something Mag

17. 40 Something Mag (0)

Pay
Active
50
pat362 (371) 04-17-11  06:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Decent selection of natural and enhanced models to choose from.
-Photosets can be dowloaded in 800 x 600 and 1600 x 1200 resolution.
-They are still updating.
-Content is dated.
-You can search by models name, body type hair color and type of shoot.
Cons: -The bulk of the videos are streaming only.
-They only have 270 videos.
-They only have 150 photosets.
-They only have 13 magazines.
-There is a large logo on each pic.
-Their preview pages are serioulsy misleading.
-Their pages are clutered with offers from other sites.
Bottom Line: -There must have been some serious changes at 40something since January of this year because TBP gave this site an 82 and claimed that videos were downloadable. In my book 10 downloadable videos out of 270 is not enough to claim that the site allows downloads.

-This is one of the worst case of half truth and lies that I've seen a site do in many years. I joined based on the TBP review and the sites own preview pages. First lie. They claim that you can get access to every 40something magazine ever printed. Yes, you do but you will have to buy them so not free. Second lie: They mention all the videos and pic sets that the model has and they do say x number of videos from other sites but if they aren't availbale on your site then why bring them up. The only conclusion I see is that they know that people like me will assume that these videos are available on their site but content can be also be found on those other sites.

This site belongs to the score group which owns a huge amount of other sites but because of this site I don't think I will ever join any of their otrher sites for fear that they are lying on that site as well.

***This site is to be avoided at all cost or you will regret wasting your 20$ like I am at this very moment.***
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

18. Playboy Plus (1)

Pay
Active
74
slutty (111) 03-18-11  01:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Decent number of models, hard to get an exact figure but pretty large collection
-No DRM on newer videos, appears to have started in 2009 as well, but only for some models
-Zip downloads of some of the newer photosets (seems like this started in 2009 for the most part)
-Some attractive ladies
-Download managers work, although there isn't much to download with them
-Good photography
-Decent price with TBP
-Navigation is acceptable although not the best
-Download speeds are decent, I got 1 MB/sec, although once again not much to download
-Newer streaming videos are decent quality
Cons: -Too many 'fake' women, although it is Playboy so what should one expect...
-Difficult to tell which of the many sites you are getting when you join
-Click on links to models and get directed to content you don't have access to
-Video quality is sub-par, 840x480 2900 kbps is the best I have seen, and it isn't well encoded for the downloadable videos
-Photo quality is mediocre, typically 1600 long-end.
-Prechecked cross sell
-Too many adds, up-sells, and other junk on the site
-It just takes to much time to go through it all, I doubt I will
Bottom Line: To be fair, this site is pretty much what I expected, and what most people should. Overly made up, often fake breasted women in softcore photoshoots. I wish there were a greater variety of body types, but it is Playboy after all.

Given that, it isn't a terrible site, but I probably wont be joining it again unless they make it all inclusive, make all videos downloadable, and increase their video and photo specs significantly.

The main reason I joined was someone told me there was a local girl who had posed for them, which would have been interesting, but I couldn't find her, and I was in the mood for some softcore material. Probably should have just joined MetArt again or something, but oh well.

It is hard for me to be too harsh with this place, because I was well aware of this companies faults, and pretty much expected what I got, although for some reason I thought the TV stuff was included with the subscription, but I guess it isn't. Or at least I can't find it, not that I would watch it much anyways.

Probably an okay place to join if you are into the not-so-endangered large breasted american blonde and very soft softcore, but it is definitely hard to recommend.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18 Eighteen

19. 18 Eighteen (0)

Pay
Active
81
TheSquirrel (53) 02-01-11  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM/DL limits.
A variety of download options with good download speed.
Sites still updating.
Lack of irritating things Porn Users hate like pulling hair, spitting, slapping, insulting the models, mucking about on camera etc.
Good customer service, and no pre checked cross sells.
No regional discrimination.
$10 discount for 18 Eighteen through TBP/PU.
Easy sign in procedure.
Good quality video and zipped pics.
Mostly no contraceptives.
Models are young, attractive, have girl next door looks, and there are mercifully few fake breasts.
Cons: Navigation is difficult, not least because there are far too many links and adverts for trying to sell members material outside the membership.
Far too many tattoos and piercings.
To use a perfect Drooler phrase - "pussy fixated" sums up the photography and camerawork, which is a shame because they are professionally done, with both the videos and pics looking good. It's just there are far too many close up groin shots, and three quarter shots, especially in the videos, where you don't see the whole model.
Very little anal.
Suprisingly few videos compared to some sites, especially long serving ones. Less than half the material on 18 Eighteen is hardcore.
Bottom Line: TNA Tryouts and Picking Up Pussy are included with membership. You get a 10 dollar discount through TPB/PU. I was more interested in TNA and PUP than 18 Eighteen as they specialise more in hardcore, but I joined through 18 because of the discount. Less than half of the 18 Eighteen material is hardcore.

Pics come in downloadable zips or you can watch them as slideshows. Videos can be streamed or downloaded. Specs are as follows-:

Pics 1600 high or 800 medium resolution. TNA only has around 16-30 in each set whereas PUP and 18 Eighteen have 50-80.

Full downloadable videos in HD wmv at 1280x720 and medium HD wmv at 854x480. Medium wmv at 640x360 and mp4 at 640x360. There are also 5 minute segments in wmv at 640x360 and 360x240, or mp4 at 640x360. Unfortunately 18 Eighteen does not have the high 1280x720 downloadable videos. They do have 720 HD streaming. Full videos or 5 minute clips are available for mobile devices.

The videos on TNA Tryouts take the form of a girl coming to the door and pretending to be a newcomer. She takes part in a short interview before doing a strip and having sex. On Picking Up Pussy the build up takes the form of a girl being picked up by a driver or on a street/in a park. On 18 Eighteen the sex starts a little quicker. You see the same girls on all three sites, so the build up is just a bit of acting to get the scene going. Camera work and pics are good quality, but once again there is far to too much groin/pussy oriented and three quarter close ups for my taste.

On TNA Tryouts and Picking Up Pussy the videos and photo sets are dated, so although they are kept separate you can match up the pics to the video. On 18 Eighteen it's horrible. Very little is dated so in most cases you have to find either the photo set or video, then go to the model directory to match up the videos and pics. In fact there are so many bits and pieces, which are usually not great quality, that trying to find anything is very time consuming and annoying, because it's all mixed up with the upsells. Some of the material comes with the membership, some of it doesn't, and it's really tedious trying to sort out which is which. In the end I spent most of my time on the two bonus sites.

As on all sites, the older material is poorer quality. Given how long 18 Eighteen has been going I was surprised at how little high spec material was available. There was not a lot of hardcore avavailable on 18 Eighteen, but the other two sites are purely hardcore. Today I have counted 15 videos and photo sets on TNA, with 5 of them being 2011 updates. On PUP there are 30 videos and photo sets, with 5 being 2011 updates.

On cancellation there was an offer to remain for five pounds. If navigation was not so hard I'd have probably taken the offer.

However, I consider the money well spent, and good value. This is another site that I find to be almost old fashioned, and better for it, because of the lack of those annoying cons that we all hate.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nylon X Files

20. Nylon X Files (0)

Pay
Active
75
otoh (54) 01-31-11  12:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-19-11  12:06am  (Update History)
Reason: Download links now provided to pictures - see my edit notes.
Pros: - Good photography
- Fairly unique content
- Pretty models
- Nice outfits and (obviously) great nylons
- Some good mild-fetish wear
- Many location/outdoor shoots
- Some entertaining videos
- Downloading pictures was a mildly diverting intellectual challenge
Cons: - Arguably not much actual nudity (depends on your definition)
- Max resolution of 1200x800px; videos at 320x640
- Frequent timeouts of login
- Only one connection allowed - eg can't open a gallery while viewing a video
- No zip sets
- No video download
- No model index
- No update schedule, or dating of sets
Bottom Line: I recently saw some pictures from Pantyhose-X - a German nylon fetish magazine (unsure whether print or only online). The few sets that I saw, I loved, and decided to seek out and join the source. I'm not sure of the details, but reading between the lines, I suspect that some change of ownership has been involved recently; pantyhose-x.com becoming nylon-x-files.com with content from the former. I also rather suspect that the changes are not for the best.

First the good.

This is obviously very nylon-oriented material - and more to the point, it's very fetishistic. By which I mean that it focuses very much on the sheerness of it; in fact in the majority of the sets, the tights don't come off at all. Some of them are gusseted and you don't see that much, other than them pulled up tight into the model's pussy; others are seamless and sheer and there are plenty of closeups of the girls masturbating through and under the nylon. The rest of the clothing is great too - from casual and businesswear, to things like corsets, high lace-up boots, PVC miniskirts etc.

The models too are pretty - not too glam or polished (maybe some peroxide), some girl-next-door types - but great figures and legs (of course!). And the photography is great - with a lot of shoots outdoors and in public places - some quite risqué stuff which is kind of exciting.

My only gripe with the content is my usual - most models are shaved, and given the nature of this style, that you get to glimpse them through the sheer nylon, I can't help feeling that even a trimmed strip or patch of hair would be something more to glimpse.

However...

Although I love the material, the presentation of it is the worst I've come across. Having emailed the webmaster to check, I knew about the resolution (it seems to have suffered in the transition, from the 1800px sets that seem to have been offered by pantyhose-x) and the lack of zips - but figured I'd give it a try.

The members area is very basic, just a list of sets with no dating, model names, or sorting/searching features for the 150 odd sets available.

**Edit** When I first wrote the review, there was no download of anything - not even individual pictures - you could only view on screen in a lightbox-type viewer, which made me mark it down heavily. But the site does now offer download links to pictures; there are still no zips, but this small change makes it easy to download a set with a manager, eg downThemAll.

The site still has issues as in the cons above, but this small change makes it seem far less mean-spirited, and is enough to bump my score from 65 to 75 - it's now recommended if you like this material (and can use a download manager!)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

21. Playboy Plus (1)

Pay
Newbie
70*
FZKK (1) 12-07-10  07:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: large collection..seems to be relatively thorough.
took this membership because of the trial price..
i have always preferred penthouse content overall.
because of a sign-up glitch had to contact playboy
directly via phone. was treated very well by cs, so well in-fact they gave me 30-day trial for free!!
don't know why
Cons: far more fake boobs than i would have guessed, VERY
dissapointing for me. according to tbp 1000 videos
overall and many being downloadable, i can't find
any that are downloadable! doesn't really matter though, have looked at a few videos..pretty vanilla overall. picture quality varies from average to very good. site is relatively easy to navigate. a ton of blondes at playboy..i prefer more variety.
Bottom Line: i would never pay full price for this site.
but for the trial price/time..it's worth it.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler\'s Taboo

22. Hustler's Taboo (0)

Pay
Active
70
RustyJ (145) 12-06-10  08:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Photos from Hustler's Taboo magazine are great
-Some quite good 720p video quality in the later updates
-A good collection of 72 DVD's
-Part of the DVD's under their Taboo label are vey nice if you are into fetish clothing, light bondage etc. stuff. They are however only one label featured on this site
Cons: -Much of the video quality is rubbish
-The magazine is not included
-Downloading photo sets is apparently made as hard as possible
-Releases of new DVD's come in pieces, probably to hide the fact that there really isn't much happening on the site
-The quality of the DVD's is far behind the photography. It appears at least parts of photography is outsourced so that might explain
-72 DVD's isn't all that much since their content varies greatly and some can hardly be called especially "taboo". Anything not 100% vanilla is thrown here
-Regional pricing, regional TBP special price, attempt to sneak in extra subscriptions and so on as listed in my review of the main site
Bottom Line: This site was my #1 reason for subscribing to Hustler's site. I remember reading the Hustler's Taboo magazine way back and always liked the very high quality classy photography that was still hardcore. However, that's exactly where this site fails (it's more like a category than a site though). The magazines are not included at all except for the photo sets. They are very good still but downloading them is made very slow and difficult as there are no zips and every image is behind two clicks having the same file name as the others.

I wonder how Hustler's photography has been arranged. I'm certain part of these photos are from the same source as DDF Prod's House of Taboo's photos. Part of them appear very Suze Randall like and they too are top quality. Unfortunately this does not apply to most of the DVD's and while some are great, others are not and part of them are ruined by bad video quality.

I hate to give something with this good memories this low grade. If they included full versions of magazines in pdf format, this'd be very much worth the price. I understand this site gets content whenever something fitting is made. I'd love to see increase in number of their Taboo label DVD's. Right now the last two are girls only content that has been released very slowly, a scene at the time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 40 Something Mag

23. 40 Something Mag (0)

Pay
Active
62
messmer (137) 11-06-10  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large and exclusive amount of content.

Mostly attractive models.

Good picture quality ... however ...
Cons: ... let me start with the biggest con. Pictures should be their strength. That's what the magazine is all about however they manage to ruin every single set (latest ones zipped and around 1600px) with an oversized, intrusive, aggravating watermark that's been placed in the wrong spot. So for many collectors pictures are out.

As to the videos, they are woeful, with the newest ones in 640x360 wmv format with a total bitrate between 1500 and 2500. Older ones are even tinier in 320x240 mpg format. I had to get my info re. the latter by taking a peak at TBPs review because, as the previous reviewer stated, my browser crashed every time I attempted to download an older video.

Homepage is hopelessly cluttered with sales offers and other extraneous material. Preview pictures of recent updates are ridiculously tiny.

Way too much hardcore material. This might be a plus for some but with the material coming from a magazine this disappointed me, personally.
Bottom Line: I didn't check my personal statistics but this must be the lowest rating I've ever given anyone.

I see no redeeming value in this site because between picture sets that are being ruined by the watermark, and videos that are only available in yesterday's outdated quality, plus the browser crashes, as well as the crass and obvious attempts to make some extra sales to their members there's absolutely nothing for me here.

I had always had my quarrels with these folks about the watermarks (see my previous comments) but was tempted to subscribe because sister sites 50plus MILF and 60plus MILF finally gave me some lingerie I liked and I was hoping for the same here, at least in the videos.

A bitter disappointment and waste of my money.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler

24. Hustler (1)

Pay
Active
67
RustyJ (145) 10-29-10  06:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Quite large collection of Hustler's DVD's available for download
-Streaming is clearly taken care of. Scenes have up to 12 different choices of video format and bitrate available which is clearly excessive
-Photography is very professional in the picture sets taken from Hustler's magazines
-Some old DVD's are really good content wise, for example those directed by Pierre Woodman during his Hustler days
-No download limits
-No DRM anymore
-Decent download speeds even overseas
Cons: -Some scenes not downloadable with no explanation
-Many DVD's have only few scenes available even though the DVD is listed as released on the site. Sometimes scenes appear later but as there is no clear update calendar, it's hard to tell when
-Photosets are small and not downloadable as zip files. To furtheer complicate the matter, all the images are behind two clicks from the thumbnail gallery view and all images within a set have the same name forcing you to manually rename them if you want to save them on your HD. Photos older than few years are small messy scans
-Where is the rest of the magazine content? That's the first think one'd expect when joining Hustler site
-Video quality ranges from mediocre to poor. The later pseudo HD scenes have blocky compression artifacts although some are actually decent
-Some scenes are only downloadable at lower quality compared to stream
-Models are mostly average looking with some bigger stars in between
Bottom Line: Cons continued:

-Slow update rate compared to other, cheaper DVD sites
-Scenes lack contrast, are poorly lit, not crisp etc.
-Regional pricing. They try to charge you more just because you are outside US. There's a workaround for that but then you lose your TBP special price
-They try to trick you into buying something you did not ask for. It's quite sneaky actually that there is a pre checked sale for another sites trial that is quite cheap so you wont probably notice it at the checkout but it rebills after few days at full price
-No real subsites despite the advertising. The "sites" are just scene categories
-Wmv as the only download format. Limiting what can be used to view the clips

I had high hopes despite the reviews, when joining Hustler's site. After all, Larry Flynt and Hustler are like #1 hard porn company in the world, quite the same as Playboy is to the softcore. However the site was a big disappointment to me.

Everyone's probably seen a Hustler DVD or two and knows that they are your run of the mill generic American porn (nothing wrong with that) with some parody thrown in between. They also have a long backlog with more interesting stuff (Woodman etc.) I was interested to see. However, all but the latest DVD's are ruined by miseraable presentation. When browsing deeper into the past DVD's you soon find yourself staring at a grainy video aize of a postage stamp. Come on Larry and guys, you have the DVD's! Hire some kid to re-rip them into something viewable. Generally I'd say that the older material seems better here also but I cannot really enjoy it in that form.

Same applies to photos. The photography is good but the presentation fails after few last years. They've obviously made it nearly impossible to download them on purpose.

Downloading is another issue. There is no full DVD download but you can only download individual scenes. Sometimes you cannot download the scenes at all with no explanation but they have the nerve to give you a link to buy that DVD (for example the Avatar parody I read they are sueing people over the net for pirating). WTF? Didn't I join the site to not have to buy them? Sometimes you can download only lower quality cleap even though the streaming version is available with better image.

That brings me to the "HD" content. Some of the newer scenes are available in 720p format that is quite ok but from time to time you feel like you are watchin lego porn when some freaky, blocky compression artifacts take the resolution away. Could these be just DVD resolution that's been upscaled?

Take my review again with a grain of salt. I found I do not like Hustler DVD's. They seem too basic and cheaply produced. Scenes are poorly lit, low in saturation and blurry. I don't know the word but they are the opposite of crisp and vibrant.

NOT recommended as it is. If they fixed the download issues and brought the existing content to a good DVD quality level, it wouldn't be half bad site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

25. Playboy Plus (1)

Pay
Active
79
dracken (246) 10-16-10  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Right now the site offers a deal where you can get 3 weeks for free, (in order to cancel you have to call them, but it was all pretty easy)

- A ton of playboy extras including montages from the photo-shots, extra pictures and access to old pictorials (Betty Paige, Marlyn and so on)

- The images are anywhere between 531px × 800px to 1600 x 1200 px. In other words you get decent quality.

- The videos are anywhere from blurry cut into pieces 2 minute segments to beautiful HD more recent shots. Most of the scene can be seen as quick time or WMV and are anywhere between 320p to 720p resolution and then quicktime HD, which I didn't figure out how to download.

- You get access to videos from casting calls, amateurs, coeds, classic pictorials, playmates, some 2 girl shots, a decent forum, interviews, a how-they made the covers and a few extra bells and whistles.

- The girls look really good, which is to be expected and if you like the magazine you're almost guaranteed to like this
Cons: - Inconsistency. The whole site is extremely confusing at times. Each girl (even in the same category) has different types of content, most of the older ones only have photos, others have a short interview, others have just a video. Some you can download, many you can't. Sometimes when you click on a gallery you're taken to a little editorial before you get to the good stuff, other times you don't.

- The search function is a bit funky and navigation can get confusing.

- A lot of the content cannot be downloaded.

- Not as many interviews with the girls as I expected, most of the videos are of the girls posing for the photos, only some playmates get an interview.

- Often the site re-directs you to buy a DVD or an older magazine, a bit disappointing as I expected full access to the contents.

- Most videos feel like something you'd see on TV, not like a porn video. You get music and cut-aways which are not always necessary
Bottom Line: First of all this is a Playboy product, don't expect any type of hardcore (or even softcore touching or masturbation) going into this site. Hell even in the fre photos they have with two two girls the models barely touch, it's all very artsy and classy.

This comes with a bonus and a downside. On one hand most of the girls are absolutely gorgeous much better looking that most sites, on the other hand they all seem to have that Playboy look (no small titties, almost always shaved and very skinny, etc.)

What was also interesting was that many of the videos felt like a reality show, more than a porn video...I am still not sure if I like this or not. For now I left it under cons because when you have a 3-5 minute video, which a lot of these are, I'd rather see more naked girl and less pan around the room or have a nice intro and outro.

Most of the older content is a bit outdated with lower resolutions for both videos and images and no option to download. However the streaming option worked flawlessly and the inbuilt image navigator is perfect, it allows you to set a slide or navigate manually and you can save the photos.

For new content you get a lot more bonus with the most recent playmates having a longer (20 min or so) video which contains an interview as well as a sort of story- strip video... I remember for one girl she follows a rabbit around until she ends up naked then we cut to some interview with her, then back to the nakedness, then some more questions and so on.

For the rest of the girls you usually just get her stripping naked to music, a few giggles some funny faces and it's a wrap.

At the end of it all the site feels like the extras on a DVD, more than the main feature. I mean, don't get me wrong I saved a ton of stuff (since each video is so small they are easy to store and so many of the amateurs and co-eds are adorable) but I don't think I was "really" turned on by any particular video.

Here's how I feel about the site by way of analogy: most of the scenes I felt very comfortable reviewing in the middle of my living-room with friends and wife nearby, if you get my drift...it's like the playboy magazine, I'm not embarrassed of having it on my desk and I'll check out the girls, but I probably won't jack-off to it.

That being said, as a fan of behind the scenes, seeing some of the girls I saw long ago in the magazine actually talking and moving around was very interesting. I appreciate the very high quality of the images and the videos and while they feel to TV for my taste I wish more porn sites would use well chosen songs and work with the models at least half as well as Playboy does.

So, the conclusion? If you are subscribed to the magazine (which is about the same cost like the site) you will probably enjoy the extra content of the site, if the magazine seems like waste of time and money the site will probably do little to change your opinion.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 71 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Watch 4 Beauty (2)
2. Sssh.com (1)
3. Playboy Plus (1)
4. Hustler (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.