Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 2469 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Aussie Ass

1. Aussie Ass (1)

Pay
Active
65
jook (14) 10-12-14  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The only positives I have are superficial and unrelated to the content, but here goes:

ē No problem with billing and canceling recurring subscription
ē Relatively inexpensive at $20 for the first month, which is all youíll need due to limited content
ē Unlimited downloads
ē Choice of watching in a number of different formats; downloads in 2 flavors, both MP4 Ė Mobile 320 plus MP4 3000k
ē The management seems to be open to suggestions and are seemingly approachable, though I canít say for sure since one question hasnít been answered yet. I make this assertion since the site seems to encourage participation in several areas.
Cons: Most of the following is subjective...
ē They're new and the material is limited. I am only interested in hard core videos and I downloaded all of them in a few hours, about 40 with an average length of about 15 minutes.
ē More than half the videos seemed to be soft core, i.e., solo girl and lesbian. I kind of had to figure out on my own what was what with the help of a brief (often unhelpful) description as well as a preview.
ē There seems to be only 1 video upload a week. At that rate, it would be difficult justifying joining for a while for any reason.
ē The content is second rate and the # of actresses is limited. I only found one or two semi-attractive. Theyíre not my typeÖ the average age seems to be in the 30s, tattoos and silicon tits and just plain vulgarity seem to dominate.
ē The siteís name is very misleading. There only appears to be one anal scene.
ē They claim to offer access to another site, ďHot N Horny Amateurs.Ē There was nothing there when I checked.
Bottom Line: I ran out of room in the con section, so first things first. To add to the list, there is a star rating system. It's a joke since every single video gets at least 4.5 or 5 stars out of 5. Ok, enough cons, you get the idea.

I know the cons seem overwhelming. However, I have hope for this site since they may be going through newbie pains and the people that run the site seem to care what their customers think. It's kind of like going to a new restaurant where they haven't gotten their act together but things mesh later on. I hope that will be the case here.

I really wanted to like this site and searched hard to find positive things to say. I went so far as to write the siteís owners for help in that department. Unfortunately, I received no answer, but itís only been 24 hours and itís the weekend. Besides, what could they say? The only positives I have are superficial and unrelated to the content.

There is a photo section and even an Erotic Stories section, but I was only interested in videos and did not check out these areas.

I really like checking out sites that contain other than American actors. I had only seen a few Australian videos and was looking forward to being immersed in a new culture. Oh well. Unfortunately, it doesnít differentiate itself in any way as far as content except the actors have funny accents.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler

2. Hustler (1)

Pay
Active
72
ghosty (9) 10-11-14  02:31am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Access to other network sites included
- Access to Hustler magazines
- Frequent updates (65 scheduled video updates for October 2014)
- Various download options
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip files
Cons: - Regional pricing
- A good chunk of the content is neither exclusive nor Hustler original. Many movies from other studios with logos cut from the DVD covers.
- HD quality is just average compared to other sites. No 1080p Full HD videos
- Video download options are labeled as medium, high or super. You donít really know what youíre getting before the download is finished
- Download managers are working, but download links expire quickly
- Magazines canít be downloaded
- Videos streams start playing automatically
- Canít choose quality of video streams. The site always "optimizes" it for you connection
- Some streamed videos showed combing artifacts
- Ads in the members area
- Bonus sites require login
Bottom Line: Hustler is one of the biggest names in porn, their website, however, is mediocre at best.

I couldnít do anything on the first day, because I kept getting internal server errors. I opened a support ticket about this, but never got any reply. On the next day the site was finally working, so it might have been a temporary issue, but some kind of response to my ticket or an apology would have been nice.

The site is easy to navigate once you get in. They do have a proper search function, which is always nice. I donít like using drop-down lists when Iím looking for a specific model. In addition you get 48 different categories to help you find what youíre looking for. On the profile pages you only get basic biographical information, but scenes from other network sites are shown, which is also nice because you donít have to search every site individually. What I really liked is that you can find the video update schedule for the whole month on the homepage.

They do update frequently. For October I counted 65 video updates. Compared to other studio sites this really is a lot. But for everything they are doing well, there are at least two things that suck.

Hustler doesnít do 1080p. The best you can hope for is 720p. The HD quality on those files is just average compared to sites like Evil Angel, Naughty America or Brazzers. Sometimes itís difficult to tell what resolution youíre downloading, because they label their files as medium, high or super. A Super MP4 video, for instance, can be only 540p while the Super WMV version is a 720p HD file. And, of course, older content isnít even available in HD. Download managers are working with the Hustler sites, but the download links seem to expire quickly (in less than 2 hours).

What really bothered me is that many of the movies available in their network are not original Hustler content. Many scenes are from Combat Zone or Zero Tolerance DVDs. Iíve also spotted some Diabolic, Evil Angel and Pink Visual movies. That isnít necessarily a bad thing. Some bonus content is always nice. But it isnít labeled as such. The studio logos are cropped from the movie covers, which is annoying and misleading. After I had joined, I realized that I already have many of the scenes on my HDD, because I have/had a ZTOD and Evil Angel membership.

In addition to videos and pictures, Hustler also offers access to their magazines. That would be great if they hadnít executed the idea so poorly. Magazines can only be viewed online. A download option isnít available. At least you can print pages from the magazines. If you want them on your computer you can simply print them as a pdf file. At least in theory. I never managed to print more than 10-15 pages at once. A whole magazine has about 100 pages.

If you want to add some scenes from Hustler DVDs to your collection, go ahead and join. But youíre not missing out if you donít. If I had to sum up my thoughts about this site with a reference to a Hustler series, Iíd say: ďThis ainít a good porn site XXX. This is a parody.Ē Thanks to a deal on another site, I only spent 5Ä for a 30 day membership, but Iím kind of regretting it spending that much for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

3. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -So much content that it makes your head spin.
-Variety of niches that can appeal to many different fans. They have BDSM to Transsexuals to Lesbians to MILFs to Bisexual to BBWs, etc.
-The newer stuff has HD quality downloads.
-Very cheap for the amount of material they allow to view and download.
Cons: -Older content video qualities are poorer.
-Beware of the links to other sites. If you press it, you will automatically be charged for that site.
-Most of the materials they have can be found in other sites that show DVD content.
-Could use a better system to sort through the material i.e. like if you want to get to page 245 out of 500, then they should have it so that you could get to that page faster then having to constantly press the latest number, and I believe their current system skips at 8 pages at a time.
Bottom Line: If you are new to porn, this is definitely the site to go to and view. They have so many of the DVDs that are out there, so you can view it for the cost of an older DVD. Beware of the links, and enjoy the content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Megaload

4. Porn Megaload (1)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (369) 10-05-14  11:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-07-14  03:23pm  (Update History)
Reason: issue with cancellation was a major technical issue and seems to be fixed for everyone
Pros: +There are currently nearly 1560 scenes to choose from.
+All the content is dated and they update with 1-4 new videos each day.
+You can download all the videos in 4 different resolution:320x240, 640x360, 854x480 and 1280x720 but some of the newer ones can also be downloaded in true HD 1920x1080.
+They offer a huge variety of models from teens to older milfs and with body types from petite all the way to BBW.
+There is no third party advertising on the site and advertising for it`s other sites isn`t too intense either.
Cons: -They borrow/steal content from many of their other Score sites so it`s very important for past members to make sure they don`t already have those scenes.
-They offer the ability to search by keywords but the scenes don't have actual keywords tagged to them so the results you get aren`t all the ones you should if it worked properly.
-There is no way of knowing which videos are in WMV and which ones are in MP4. You would think that all the recent ones would be in MP4 but they are not.
-I don't normally use cost as a con but the join price for this site is 50$ which is more than twice the cost of any of their other sites and since the content is mostly all from SCoreHD than why make it so much more expensive?
-There is no kissing between the men and women but there is in the g/g stuff.
Bottom Line: *This is basically the same site as ScoreHD but with some content taken from their other sites that was not offered when it was called ScoreHD. I think it's basically stuff from Score 50 plus that has been added. That's a plus for some people because that was one of my complaints but you aren't getting much of Score50 content and you are paying twice as much as you did for any of their other Score sites

*I notice that TBP's review list 1749 videos but I only counted 1555 while TBP says there are 1749 so what happened to those 200 scenes that I did not see? I counted using the latest scene icon so maybe there are really 1749 videos if you use another option.

*The videos are all top notch with some very good camera angles, excellent lighting and a nice flow to the scenes. The downside is that there's no kissing between the men and women which removes a lot of the chemistry that would be there with some kissing. The strange thing is that there is kissing in the g/g stuff.

*Scene breakdown is: 662 solo only scenes, 18 are g/g only and the rest are hardcore b/g. There are 328 scenes starring BBW and 159 starring MILFs.

I have amended my review by removing anything to do with the difficulty in cancelling because I truly believe that it was never intentional on their part to make it next to impossible to cancel. I received what I consider to be the best support anybody could hope to get and I am very impressed with Score. I have also increased my score as a large part of the low score was about cancellation issues.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

5. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Newbie
89*
Drona (0) 10-04-14  05:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Large Collection of DVDs. Video quality is great. New releases are available in full HD. easy navigation of site. Customer support is great.
Cons: Downloads of individual scenes not possible, only streaming is available. If you need to download a particular scene then you have to download the whole movie.
Bottom Line: Its a great value for money site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Doghouse Digital

6. Doghouse Digital (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
roamer13 (1) 09-28-14  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of variety-most niches are found here and thats what I like.I have wide tastes depending on my mood so this works well for me. Lots of HD content. Unlimited downloads. Can download just scenes if you want. You can mark favorite models and movies if you want for future reference. You also get access to the network sites as well so some variety is availbe there as well. A good alternative to another site I subscribe to that has exclusive content but is a bit "soft" in some things.
Cons: Not really bads but-navigation is a bit akward, no search function which makes it hard to drill down to specfic niches if thats what your looking for. Some content is old and not HD but usually good quality non the less. It is not exlcusive content but if you like to save your favorites to your hard drive like me the quality is better than getting it off a free xxx site.
Bottom Line: Despite not being exclusive content its still a good site and good value with the introductory offer. DO WATCH FOR CROSS SELLS I didnt check the order form and got signed up for another sites intro offer-thankfully I cued in quick and killed it before the 3 day offer expired and they charged my credit card for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Platinum Network

7. Pornstar Platinum Network (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (328) 09-21-14  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 26 model sites
- 1389 videos
- Multiple options for downloading videos
- 1973 photo sets
- Photos available as singles or zips
- Many of the photo sets are large (500+ photos)
- Updates daily
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Videos play automatically when page loads
- Photos are relatively low quality
- Too many Ďenhancedí models for my tastes
Bottom Line: Pornstar Platinum Network is a large network of 26 pornstar sites. Several A-list models have sites here, like Amy Brooke, Tegan Summers and Trinity St. Claire. The model sites work great for narrowing your search for scenes and photos with a specific model but the main network gives access to everything. There are currently 1389 videos and 1973 photo sets uploaded across all the sites in the network. The network updates with one upload per day (either a video or a photo set) and these are spread across all the sites.

The network layout is far too rudimentary for its size. There is a search function available and you can sort by individual models through the sub-sites and sort by videos or photos.

The site started in 2009 but the videos uploaded then were pretty low quality. Some are as low as 480x320 and 1000kb/s. That wasnít good even for 2009. The good news is that the newer videos are a much better quality at 1920x1080 and 10,000kb/s.

The photos arenít great quality whenever they were posted. Older photos are 1500x1000 and the newer ones are 1600x900. The photos are available as singles or zips and some of the photosets are huge with over 500 photos.

The site supports download managers and download speeds were good at all times. I had no issues with links timing out.

I canít give a definitive answer as to whether much of the material here is exclusive but I suspect that a lot of it is. I collect a lot of Amy Brookeís stuff and I didnít recognize any of the scenes as ones I had already seen.

This is subjective, but I donít like fake breasts and there seem to be a lot of them on display here. Two of my favorite models, Amy Brooke and Trinity St. Claire, had Ďenhancementsí and spoiled their appearances by looking unnatural.

Another pet peeve of mine is also found here: when you load a video page the video starts playing automatically. That hogs bandwidth and if you forget to turn your speakers down it can be a bit embarrassing. In my opinion, streaming is an option, not something that should be foisted on all users.

Speaking of downloads, there is usually the option of downloading a WMV or MP4 file. My preference is MP4 but I downloaded a few WMV files to compare them. The few I looked at were 1920x1080 but had a very low bitrate of less than 2000kb/s so they looked badly pixilated even on a 24Ē monitor. My advice is to watch a few to make sure you can live with the lower quality before downloading a bunch of WMV files.

Overall Iím sitting on the fence as to whether Iíd recommend this. There are a lot of good things about the site, like its size, regular updates, photo sets and videos, but on the downside the network isnít well laid out and a lot of the older material is low quality. The deciding factor for me was access to a few specific scenes at the low TBP discount price. If you find yourself in that same situation then youíll at least go in knowing that the network is less than perfect.

(I should add that one of the sites in the network is called Fukks. It seems to be a stand-alone site that is only affiliated with the main network. It requires entering a username and password, but my main network login wouldnít work.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

8. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
85*
Kavalier2 (3) 09-20-14  04:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of videos up.
Good variety of actresses.
HD videos look very good.
Various downloading options.
Cons: Sneaky sign-ups/cancelling process is questionable.
A number of the "sites" have few videos or stopped updating long ago.
Way too much pre-action scene intros.
Some scene duplication across sites.
Suspect they choke downloading speeds after a certain point.
Bottom Line: First, let's get this out of the way; I clicked on what I thought was a preview video for XXX porn and suddenly I joined the site. Hmm. Strange. It would not have been bad save for the fact that I just paid $20 for about as many updates.

The cancellation process is also questionable; it makes it seem that I have to cancel from every site rather than the main one I joined. Beware.

Outside of that, the model variety is pretty good, and the scenes largely well-filmed. I noticed some of the newer 1500kbs scenes (for which 3000kbs scenes existed) look very rough; as if they were trying to duplicate the 3000kbs scene with the same basic dimension settings. This only appears on a minority, however, and all of the other (older) 1500kbs scenes looked good.

While disc space is becoming cheap, I can still do without the scene intros, with the bozos talking to the models and such (or just talking to the camera). I don't need video of some guy driving a van for 30 minutes, thank you. For many scenes, about half of the time is non-sex, which is way too long. Call me old-fashioned, but to me, a good scene is about 15 minutes long, and mostly action. I've got better things to do than to spend all day downloading the scenes then later editing out the stupidity. So, if you're joining this site, and I do recommend it, better have a fast connection and a John Holmes-sized hard drive, if you know what I mean. Were it not for this, my rating would certainly be higher.

There are a lot of pseudo-sites up, i.e., sites with 20-50 videos and are no longer updating. It would be better to roll these into other sites rather than trying to impress us with the number of sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Prostitute Movies

9. Prostitute Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Herman (0) 09-20-14  06:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site for this topic. It is updated regularly with several videos a week, usually 8-12. You can see the whole site from the free area. Totally worth the money.
Cons: There is so much content, it is hard to find every single video. They are well organized into categories but they repeat in different places because the video might be "bareback", 'streetwalker" and "latin" which means it is in all three categories. A site listing page might help that would let you download every video regardless of category. Great site though.
Bottom Line: Totally worth the price if this is your kink. You won't be disappointed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

10. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Lenin (0) 09-18-14  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The sex looks and feels authentic. The production is top-notch. No distracting video or editing errors. What I like the most is the female talent. The majority of the women are new to the industry and have all-natural looks. They look "innocent" and that really turns me on. For the most part, the female talent lacks horrible, distracting tattoos and ridiculous, deformed boob jobs. That's the way I like it. The settings and wardrobe are really classy. No thug bullshit or stereotypes here. The women look "fresh and clean." The male performers are great and director's style emphasizes the "submissive" nature of interracial sex. The camera shots and angles, from doggy style pounding to a close up of a young lady trying to swallow a huge black cock, will get you rock hard.
Cons: Site membership is a bit more expensive than your average porn site, but then again, this is not your average porn site. Very classy. Every penny you spend on this site is worth it. You will not be disappointed.
Bottom Line: In my humble opinion, Blacked.com is the best thing to happen to porn in years. The best way to combat illegal downloading is through quality and artistic value. This site delivers the best interracial sex in the industry. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED;)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wow Girls

11. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Newbie
90*
roamer13 (1) 09-07-14  01:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content-streaming and downloading available,
HD scences always. After joining 18girls was upgraded 2 months later to access of all Diesel sites. Models are all young and good looking. Lots of variety in content. Price is resonable for what you get.
Cons: Though I did say lots of variety in content they are a bit lacking in one of my favorite niches-anal and just plain old cumming in ass and pussy-NOT on the ass or pussy.
Bottom Line: To me a quality site-worth the money,I dont usually subscribe to porn sites but this one has kept my attention and I feel its worth the price. Despite a great amount of my favorite content the rest makes up for it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Clips 4 You

12. My Clips 4 You (1)

PPV
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 09-07-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive amateur content, some of it very hot.
Fast download speeds.
Purchasing clips is easy.
Good quality content but not porn studio levels of quality.
Video preview on some clips but not all.
Purchase history is available for your account.
No DRM.
Cons: Expensive - price of clips works out at a bit over 1 euro per minute of content.
Purchases must be downloaded within 48 hrs of purchase.
Navigation isn't that great, very basic but can search for performer, category or by search keywords.
Video size only 640x480 for clips that I purchased, though other clips may be larger or HD.
No photos as far as I could see.
No video previews on many clips, just 4-6 screenshots.
Little or no info about the performers other than a list of their clips. No way of contacting a performer - a missed opportunity perhaps?
Bottom Line: I came across this site whilst searching for a performer whose video I'd come across previously.
It isn't a site where you pay for membership and consume all you want, but is a clips site where you browse and purchase what you like, then download it.
From the content and performers, I'd guess this is a German site and some of the performers look very hot.
From the site's FAQs:
"MyClips4you.com is an online shop for exclusive video clips. All video clips on this site are created by amateurs. Browse through our collection and select only the clips that interest you"
You don't need to pay to sign up and you can access the full site without being a member.
If you like amateur content you'll enjoy this site but you'll need deep pockets to buy the content.
As I mentioned it's quite expensive but you can preview either video or stills from the clip before purchase.
The site is very simple and pretty basic, but it does the job.
I've bought all the clips I want from this site for now, I probably won't be checking it out for a long while, but I do recommend it to those who like amateur content.
For anyone interested in submitting their own clips, I couldn't find any way of submitting clips to the site, so if you're a budding amateur porn producer, you'll probably need to email the site for more info (if any).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

13. Team Skeet (4)

Network
Active
91
ghosty (9) 09-01-14  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of high quality videos available in various formats and sizes
- Daily updates
- Good mix of well-known porn stars and fresh faces
- Superb navigation: lots of filters, search function, easy to manage favorites
- No DRM or download limits
- Download managers are supported and links don't expire
- Photosets can be downloaded in zip archives
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - Some sites are not updated as frequently as others or not at all anymore
- Less download options and lower quality for older scenes
- For many of the girls there are only one or two scenes available
- Too many ads in the members area
- Videos have a rather large watermark in the lower right corner
Bottom Line: I don't want to say much about the content. Team Skeet offers a lot of professionally shot videos of hot, young girls. Some of them are well known by now, others you might not have seen anywhere else before.

Instead I want to talk about usability and user experience. That's what this site truly excels at. The navigation is superb. They have a lot of filters and a proper search function, so you can find exactly what you are looking for as quickly as possible, without having to click through countless pages or scrolling through drop-down menus. The management of favorites is great. Again, you have a lot of different filters and download links to the various file formats (with file sizes shown) directly on the page. On many other sites downloading the videos can be a pain in the ass, because they don't support download managers or the download links expire rather quickly. This is not the case here. You can queue files in your download manager and even after a couple of days the links are still working, so you don't have to add the same files over and over again.

What's not so great about the site? Well, for most of there models they appear to be shooting only one or two scenes and then you won't get any more updates. Most of the girls are white (or latinas). If you are into black chicks, you should look for another site to join. One of their network sites is called Teeny Black, but it has only been updated 12 times in 2014.

That being said, it's still a great network. I canceled my membership after a month because I managed to download all the files I wanted, but I will definitely rejoin in the near future.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

14. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Active
93
ghosty (9) 09-01-14  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of high quality videos (1080p at about 7500 kbps, 720p at about 5000 kbps)
- Even older content is available in 1080p (updates dating back to October 2008)
- Daily Updates (one scene per day)
- Download manager support
- No download limits
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip archives in three different image qualities
- Good and friendly support, listens to user feedback
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - The bonus site Blackicepass is no longer updating
- Not all scenes come with photo galleries
- Management of favorites could be better. Once you add something it canít be removed
- A "most recent" filter for the pornstar index would be nice
- Videos have a watermark in the lower right corner. It's not too big though
Bottom Line: This site is a gold mine for collectors. Sure, they don't add multiple updates a day, like other big networks or studio sites. But they still have a lot of videos for some hot pornstars like Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Vandella, Julia Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Tori Black, Gracie Glam, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Yurizan Beltran, Katie St. Ives, Adriana Luna, Jessa Rhodes, Stevie Shae, Lola Foxx and plenty more I forgot to mention.

One of the best things about this site is that even older scenes are available as 1080p mp4s. That's not as common as one might think. There are plenty of other sites where you are only getting 720p or even 540p videos if the content is two or three years old.

When i first joined this site, there were some navigation issues like a couple of dead links, missing profile pages, and missing thumbnails in the pornstar index. But the support has been great and they fixed it as quickly as possible. More importantly, they actually listen to user feedback. Again, that's not as common as one might think.

Some minor navigation issues aside, this is definitely one of the best porn sites out there. If your looking for high quality videos to complete your collection, you should join this site at least once.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Student Sex Parties

15. Student Sex Parties (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Gnoman (2) 08-19-14  06:34pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Emphasizes the "Party" aspect as much as the "sex" part, making things feel more real

Attractive models, many of which have fairly limited exposure, keeping things fresh.

The group sex tends to really be group sex, with most films having at least one scene with the majority of the models active at the same time.

Most movies contain multiple sex scenes.
Cons: While the site is entirely in English, and many of the scenes end with the site or network name being painted on the models (in English), the dialogue is in Russian with English subtitles. Nothing in the site description mentions this, and the video previews generally don't contain dialogue.

Models are identified by only a first name, which rarely corresponds to the name used by the model in other work.

Archive is a bit spotty, with movies missing from the sequence, and a few older ones lack sound.

Very infrequent updates
Bottom Line: The site is decent, but the infrequent updates means that a long-term subscription is of little value once you've found the archive scenes that interest you. The Russian audio isn't necessarily a downside, but the site should be more up front about it, especially as the site goes for a plotty approach with a lot of dialogue.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

16. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 08-17-14  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality scenes
- A-list models
- Great production values
- Offers photos
- Many viewing options
- Updates regularly
- Most scenes include a model interview
- Some anal scenes
- Site is well laid out and easy to navigate
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site
- Not a good value until it grows more
- Huge, obtrusive watermark
Bottom Line: The interracial niche isnít one that I understand as a niche, but that may be a result of living in a place where Ďinterracialí means more that an Irish immigrant marries a Scottish immigrant. But I do understand that for some people interracial sex is still somewhat of a taboo, hence why itís treated as a niche. (I should also add that the site has a narrow definition of interracial in that the scenes only feature Caucasian women. There are no Latinas or Asian women yet.)

Iíll get the major negative out of the way first: this site is quite new and still small. There are currently only 24 scenes available so for the full price theyíre charging it isnít a good value now. The site updates with one scene per week so at some point it will become a better value but for now they should offer a discount to offset the small site size.

Almost everything else about the site is positive. It is well laid out and logical, though with only 24 scenes it would be hard to mess that up. The main page has six scenes per page with one large thumbnail and two smaller ones. Clicking on any of those brings you to a new page with the scene. That scene page is also simple with streaming, downloads, a trailer, photos and member comments all being available. I always download and there are multiple options available though the only format is MP4. They offer 1080, 720 and 480 video sizes and then listed for mobile devices they have 480, 360 and 270 sizes. The file sizes are also given, though I found many of those to be inaccurate. I downloaded the 720p scenes and those came in at 1080x720. Bitrates varied from 3500 to 5000 kb/s. Subjectively they look excellent Ė theyíre crisp and clear on both a 24Ē monitor and a 50Ē TV.

There is a Ďcategoriesí tab on the main page with the scenes sorted by the most common porn niches.

The production values here are among the best Iíve seen. The lighting, sound and editing are all top quality. While the male models have a role to play, they donít make the same mistake that others make and think the scene is about them. The female is the star and theyíre just a necessary prop. Their job is to make the female look great for the viewer. The site succeeds in this.

Most of the scenes follow a set pattern: they start with some glamour posing, move to an interview (a big plus, in my opinion) and then to the sex scene. There are a few scenario-based scenes but most just more gonzo style with no scenario.

On many other interracial sites Iíve seen, the premise plays up the male modelís Ďblacknessí by using stereotypes. Many of those sites play up the male as a gangster or some other stereotype. Iím pleased to say that this isnít the case here: the scenes donít play to any stereotype other than one. The only stereotype on display is the unusually large penis of the males. If anything, this site could be labelled a huge cock site as much as an interracial site.

The female models here are all current A-list models. Iíve read that for many of the models this is their first interracial scene, though I canít comment on that since this isnít a niche I usually follow.

There isnít a lot of variety in the scenes but thatís not a bad thing. All but one of the scenes is boy/girl. There is one b/g/g scene. There are five anal scenes too for fans of that.

Photos are also available as singles and zips. Those are 300x2000 and look sharp. Iím not a photo collector, and this really is a video site, but photo fans wonít be disappointed.

I used a download manager to queue up sites and had no problems with it.

A minor negative is that there is a huge watermark in the lower left corner of all the scenes inside a solid black box. I find it to be obtrusive and since it is added in editing it can interfere with the scene. I have no problem with watermarks, but make them smaller!

The bottom line is that even while the site is small and not a great value Iím glad I joined and would recommend the site. As they grow the value will grow too. The site does so much well that it comes close to offsetting the small size: they have some of the hottest A-list porn models working today in some scenes with high production values and they offer these to the members in many ways. I certainly recommend checking this site out and if they ever decide to offer a TBP discount Iíd come back often. As it stands now, I will definitely be back though Iíll wait a while until more scenes are uploaded to make it a better value.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Brazzers

17. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
lagit (1) 08-07-14  11:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: First I love the setup, the customer involvement, the way the scenes are set up. Outstanding workmanship, lots of working to find out what customers like, want to see, photo sets alone are a reason to belong to this site. I used to be in the business, this is top quality work, story lines, video and photography. I would pay the full price for this site with no complaints and keep the membership on a year-round basis.

The site is 100, the associated site (live models chat, deserve a minus rating, should be coded illegal)
Cons: They have some sort of live model/conversation section, got an e-mail that it was about to expire, so I clicked in. Some time later (within a week) I get an email saying I had a $4 credit - for what? Didn't recognize the site name.
I clicked it, it was the "Live" site" hey I'm 69 with heart failure, what do I need that for, closed page. (I was there perhaps 3 seconds. Never left the hotmail page to open their page in separate/new tab)
Result: $4.00 charge, $2.00 charge, $565.00 charge (declined!!!) One day before my Social Security check of $1185.00 - that would have killed me! No food, no medicine, no place to live. Scared the crap out of me. Cancelled the card, called the bank to keep an eye out.

Too bad, I love Brazzer's but am too terrified to go back after a simple "click" could have ruined me..
Bottom Line: Be careful, these sites, or associate sites are vicious. Their "charging" companies are set up to just say, you were warned, it's in the fine print. I belong to the xbiz news organizations and receive the ads from these companies, they are proud of this and "hawk" their wares about getting extra cash out of aggressive practices.

They get your cc number and hold on to it, if you get a harmless looking ad or offer and 'click" on it for more info, you get charged the LONG (full) price. Complain? Don't bother, they will explain that when you signed for "that" site a few days or months ago you OK'd ALL future charges. You are stuck with the bill, then informed that if you fight the bill you'll be charged with fraud. Nice, eh?

And companies wonder why people stay away, (the old timers who got nailed) but the new customers line up like sheep, get shorn then become wise (and ex-customers)

Too bad, I did love Brazzer's....
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

18. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
63
Cybertoad (104) 08-03-14  12:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-05-14  12:32pm  (Update History)
Reason: More issues with site.
Pros: Stunning Models
Unique Material
HD Video
HD Pics ( and zip files )
Streaming HD Video
Low intro price 9.95 ( at time of review ).
Cons: Real Bad navigation.
Real Bad Search engine
Inconsistent category material.
Small site .
Cross checked sales even if unchecked.
Difficult cancellation.
Some material not really porn.
Updates rare once a week.
No update/new section.
Only one movie format. Mp4
Bottom Line: Toads Over View :

You will find some of the most stunning women on the internet. We are talking many of these girls should be into modeling. Many awesome natural tits. These girls are boner central.
The site has a good price discount of $9.95 recurring at 24.95. There is a network at a very high price and not included. To get the network be prepared for over $50.00.

Good :
The women are amazing even the guys are not the typical tattoo fuck a hole guy. The sex scenes seem like sex and not just a fuck fest. And why there is Anal,and groups its done in a way that is not typical of porn sites. Do they fuck yes, but seems real. The downloads and pics downloads seem intuitive, pretty to the point .

Bad:

Navigation is like watching a three legged dog screw. It works but wow what a fucked up mess.
You can choose solo and end up with a guy and girl fuck scene with no. Lez scenes with a guy in it. I was like why the fuck do you have categories ?? Search why finds models the model list in non-existent, the search only found models and was not accurate at all.

Cancelling, was a nightmare. I joined the boxes was unchecked to join a trial, But I was dinged for it.
Contacting support was a nightmare, wanted to pull the guy through the screen and punch his lights out. But I was calm.
The rules say on their site you have to cancel before the 2 day trial, their support says it can take three days to process. If not Processed before the two day required notice I am charged. I called in 10 minutes of opening my account there. I asked then how does one cancel the trial they would not answer. But offered me 3 months for the price of one for my inconvenience.
Babes Network is false advertising in my opinion. You join the site only to find out more charges to join the network. Ummm Duh... thought I just had. This is not Babes.com I once loved and cared for. Neither is the support.

The having one video format is pretty insane Mp4 does not work well on some older systems and players.


Closing :
Very disappointed in my whole experience, which their support could care less and has refused any refunds. I wanted to just get my money back after only being a member 10 minutes and they refused. The site is clunky even though visually its pretty nice and previews look stunning. The video that are there are mostly good women are amazing this site would have been a 65 if not for some of them, Amber Sym, does scenes that are barely porn but she is sexy as hell. If you join watch her scenes first and it only gets better. To bad the powers that be that make the good video did not focus on the customer service experience. This site could easily be a 95 rating site, fix the navigation and search, get better support stop cross checks, and make the network a network.
And this site would be up there.

Toads take:
Join for the women, but be aware this can be a pain in the ass to quit, and surf. I found the $9.95 was still worth the women in this site. I wont be back, they made this a one trick pony site for this member.


CT

REVIEW EDIT :
After going through =the entire site I found a serious flaw. Movie and Pic counts are wrong on the site. If a model has three videos that may not be true. I have found dozens of Videos that were not counted by the model listed. Which means there are dozens of videos I can't find by model and have to fall into them. Other issue I used a specific email that never has spam, I have been flooded the last week by adult spam, its even making it past my filter .
I Change my review to avoid this site until technical issues are fixed. I can not prove the spam was from these guys, however that email I have had free of porn ads 12 year. Coincidence ???
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girlfriends.xxx

19. Girlfriends.xxx (1)

Pay
Active
92
wally (8) 07-30-14  08:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +The models. OMG. Gina Devine, Tracy Lindsay, but most of all the incomparable Eufrat
+Fun, erotic scenes well captured
+Video quality very high
+Lots of download and streaming options, including 1080p HD
+Regular updates, new video every 3 or 4 days
+Some bonus streaming videos from other Dane sites
Cons: -Still small. 39 videos, 17 photo sets
-No network access
-A core set of models but not that many others; only a few "new" models
-Possible negative for some: camera work not as crisp and precise as other Dane sites (as discussed below, this is due to the shooting style)
Bottom Line: I'll confess up front: I love this site.

I love the idea behind it: Eufrat (whom I would marry tomorrow if Eufrat and my wife would agree), Gina, and Tracy get together and have fun filming themselves having sex with each other and the occasional visitor. [The illusion is a little tenuous at times, since there always seems to be a second camera around, and for some scenes the models don't do any of the camera work.]

This site appears to be from the Dane network, though it's a separate membership, but it shares much of the same DNA as Lesbea, except the style is different: rather than the elegant if sometimes demure visual style of Lesbea, Girlfriends has a more raw amateur feel with more close up hand held shots - not surprising since often it's the hands of the models themselves doing the holding. Plus the interactions seem more natural and the girls' personalities are more on display. The whole overall effect, for me at least, is to give the videos a playful sexiness that I rarely find.

Note: the three models who are the central core of the site are Eufrat, with 26 vids (yes, she's in two-thirds of the scenes!), Gina with 17 and Tracy with 15, but most other models only have 1 or 2 - if you love the big three as much as I do then you're in girly heaven, but if you want a steady influx of new models you may be disappointed.

The bonuses are minor: access to a rotating set of streaming videos from other Dane sites. (If you join this site you can stream some Lesbea scenes to see if that style is your preference. As a member of Girlfriends you can join Dane sites at 30% off)

My score is probably higher than most would give it since it presses so many of my buttons (did I mention that Eufrat is prominently featured?) but I think most anyone who enjoys fun girl/girl videos would enjoy at least a month's join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

20. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
elrufio (1) 07-30-14  08:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site features some of the most beautiful girls in porn, some that you don't expect to show up on an interracial site so soon in their career.

It is more graceful in handling the racial aspect than almost any other site out there.

Each scene is incredibly well shot, the girls are into the scenes and their co-stars.
Cons: It is somewhat disappointing to only get one scene a week, though that is common for new sites like this.

Wesley Pipes is featured on the site, even though he isn't his normal over-the-top persona. I and many other interracial watchers dislike him regardless.

There is a very specific type of girl they seem to shoot. This isn't the site for latinas and asians getting blacked at the moment.
Bottom Line: This site is a breath of fresh air in the interracial genre, and porn in general for that matter.

As a new site, there are plenty of others that feature MORE content as of now, but but none that feature BETTER interracial content.

Their communication with members is also great. They are quick to sort out any technical issues, and take member requests into account when reasonable.

So excited to see this site continue to grow.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

21. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
99*
daytonamike (0) 07-30-14  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is highly recommended for fans of interracial sex. The emphasis is on young and fresh talent and so far they seems to hitting it out of the park - shooting several first time interracial scenes. The video/audio is excellent. This is THE "glamporn" site for interracial.
Cons: New site, just starting to build a catalog, but worth the wait.
Bottom Line: If you like interracial support this site. I predict great things to come.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Killer Gram

22. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ElPorno (0) 07-27-14  04:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a very large quality amateur content.

-If you were a fan like myself of midnight prowl and fuck team five then this is a great network.
Cons: -Navigation can be so much better especially a site as large as this one.

-Camera angles are just lousy, either the camera guy is a rookie or it is his intention to keep some of us in suspense w/o a money shot.
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of British girls that enjoy getting fucked and love quality shot amateur movies this is the site. I do enjoy those dogging scenes. Those are content not shot here in the US unless staged.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Tiny 4K

23. Tiny 4K (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 07-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A small collection of scenes featuring some of the most petite U.S.-based models working today
- Ultra HD for those who want it
- TBP Discount
- Supports download managers
- Options for downloads
- Simple and effective site layout
- Photos available (single and zip)
Cons: - ĎTinyí doesnít just describe the models
- 4K may be the answer to a question few are asking
- Updates are irregular
- Could / should be bundled with other sites until it grows
Bottom Line: Iíll get this out of the way first: I have no need for 4K videos so I didnít download any to keep. I view most of my porn on a 24Ē monitor so going that large just doesnít give me any advantage. When you factor in the file size the negligible benefit for me in viewing is offset by the extra space needed on a hard drive. For those who are interested though, the 4K files come in at 4096x2160, 10,000kb/s and 23fps.

And Iíll get the siteís main drawback out of the way now too: Ďtinyí doesnít just describe the models on the site. There are currently only 12 videos uploaded as I write this. A secondary drawback is that the update schedule is irregular so I canít give any indication of how quickly the site will grow. The site started in early May and by the end of May eight scenes were available. No scenes were uploaded in June and they have since added four scenes in July (as of the 15th). But since the site is affiliated with a large online porn company I suspect that they will continue to grow.

The scenes they do have are very well shot and presented with excellent production values. The models are all mainstream porn models and theyíre a whoís who of petite models working today. These are: Ava Taylor, Chloe Amour, Chloe Foster, Dakota Skye, Dillion Harper, Emma Stoned, Jenna J Ross, Kacey Jordan and Kacy Lane. Eleven of the scenes are b/g and one is b/g/g.

All of the scenes are vaginal only. Iím not sure what constitutes couples porn, but it is fair to say that these are not rough scenes where the model endures some hard sex, though some may see it this way since the site does flaunt petite models with large men, so it isnít true artcore either. The scenes range from approximately 20 minutes to about 35 minutes.

The site is simple and effective, which it should be since it is this small. There are search functions which may prove useful as the site grows. Each scene opens into a separate page where a trailer is available, as are screencaps and photos. The photos are available as a zip but the screencaps arenít. There is streaming available in SD and HD, and downloads are available in MP4 format (4K, 1080p, 720p and 480p), in 480p MPG1 and as WMV in 720p. There is some way to view the scenes that will satisfy most users. I downloaded the 720p MP4 which arenít exactly that. They come in at 1280x674 and 23fps. Oddly, the bitrates vary widely from scene to scene with some being as low as 3,000 kb/s and some being as high as 10,000. Subjectively they look great even though the numbers are a bit lower than competitor sites.

The site supports download managers and I had no issue with links timing out in an unreasonably short time.

The site offers a TBP discount which is a good thing because until it grows it would be a poor value at the full price. The same company has 61 other sites listed here (Casting Couch X being the only one Iím familiar with) and it would be a good idea to bundle it with other company sites until it grows.

The bottom line is that at $18 for 12 scenes (with more to be added, presumably) the site likely isnít a good enough value for the casual user. I think it represents fair value at the discounted price since this is a niche I like and many of the models here are those who are on my list of current favorites. I think the real measure of value here will be how quickly the site grows and how close they are able to stick to their premise of petite models while growing the site at a reasonable pace.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mom POV

24. Mom POV (2)

Pay
Active
85
shooter (11) 07-15-14  08:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good selection of amateur older women.

Exclusive first timers.

High quality videos.
Cons: Updates are regular but only one a week.

Site navigation is basic with no real search option.
Bottom Line: This is a great site to see new amateur milfs in action. Most the women aren't seen any where else.

The action is filmed in pov. Starts with an interview with the girl followed by her getting naked and then to action. Action consists of cock sucking and pussy fucking with a few scene getting some anal in. Most scenes end with a very large facial from the guy. This is the real fun part of the site. Most the women are newbies and aren't expecting a load as huge as he has. Some like it some don't but almost all are impressed which is fun to see. Finishes up with them talking about the scene, the huge load, and watching her clean up. The main guy is called James and has a huge load the newer guy that does many of the scenes is Nick now and doesn't have nearly as big a load as the other guy.

There are about 150 scenes. All are in high def with the exception of maybe the earliest few. Scenes range from 30 to 50 minutes so a little longer than average. No pics available but videos can be downloads in mp4 high def format, a lesser high def format and streamed. The site set up is basic with the newest updates first. You have to scroll though the past pages to search for the models and scenes, no search engine.

Price is $30 a month with an update a week usually.

Overall worth checking out for some great amateur milfs in action getting a huge facial.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

25. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Newbie
70*
Gnoman (2) 07-13-14  08:58am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large roster of models.

-High video quality is available without being mandatory. Multiple file sizes are provided for each film.

-Very large library of archived films.
Cons: -A huge percentage of their videos, particularly newer ones, devote large amounts of their time to ass-to-mouth content, which they don't tell you anywhere except on the individual video page, meaning that users that DO NOT LIKE ass-to-mouth porn will gain virtually nothing from the site, without knowing this before they sign up.

- Also, browsing the database leaves something to be desired. Many videos don't list the perfomer names (a shame if you want to find more of that particular girl), several older models only show up when searched (rather than in the browseable model index) and the names used are often not the same name used for most of the model's other work.
Bottom Line: Overall, a pretty good site experience, but it should make you aware of the anal obsession before you join, as this is a very "love it or hate it" sort of thing. Some work to clean up the database would also be nice.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 2469 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Evil Angel (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. Team Skeet (4)
9. X-Art (4)
10. Brazzers (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.56 seconds.