Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 2433 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Sex Art

1. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
76
Parsnip (12) 12-09-14  02:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Cinematic quality films
- A lot of attractive models, many from MetArt.
- Active comments from users.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 5 MBytes/sec).
- All updates are clearly dated.
- All exclusive content
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos. Videos up to 1080p.
- Streaming available - never tried it
- Around 350 films and slightly more photo sets. Daily updates - 3 films per week.
Cons: - Little variety of models - almost all white, slim, 18 - 25.
- Photo sets by and large not so good.
- Rather too many models with tattoos and piercings for my tastes, inceasing number of less attractive mainstream porn models recently.
- Cross-site advertising is a pain.
- Recent site revamp is a big step back, with prominent adverts for webcams in the middle of the screen, and a very difficult to follow and uneven layout.
- Photo sets which come with the films are very variable, partly because the lighting is set up for films and they are obviously done in a hurry.
- The sex is becoming harsher and less joyful. Over recent months almost every scene has had to include something "controversial" - blindfold, gag, ass licking, toilet sex, anal, humiliation, or the scene is so dark you can't see anything anyway.
- The films are becoming far too long. 30 minutes is now common, lots of dark, meaningful guff followed by the kind of sex you don't actually want to watch anyway.
Bottom Line: I am rewriting this review as the site has changed out of all recognition since my last review just from over a year ago. The basic facts listed above haven't changed a lot, but the material they produce has.

This site was in the "glamcore" or "heartcore" genre. They seem to be now concentrating on "fantasy", by which they clearly mean "male fantasy", and the material often now has an ugly edge to it, as though beautiful sex is no longer enough (for us, beautiful sex is ALL).

They release 3 films a week, mostly with associated photo sets, and separate photo sets on the other days. The films are markedly higher quality than the photos. There was a fairly even mix of solo, GG & BG films - for a while there were no solo films, and over the last few weeks it has been almost exclusively GG. For a while the films pushed boundaries of eroticism and getting a real connection and excitement, but now they have fallen back on being controversial for the sake of it, like they don't know what else to do.

The photo sets have always been of mostly much lower quality, often just look like more explicit MetArt photos. Stylistically the photos & films don't match. The are very few BG photo sets, and they are of pretty low quality.

My last review stated that I would definitely rejoin. In the end I took a break and have dipped in for a couple of single months since. We've now cancelled for the final time and won't be rejoining. The films just aren't fun anymore. We watch the early films - bright, simple, beautiful, short & disciplined, and above all FUN, over and over. I don't think there has been anything released over the last year that we have watched more than once. The films are getting longer and longer, and darker and uglier.

I originally joined this site when it was about 6 months old, and absolutely loved it, it did everything I wanted as far as the films were concerned even if the photography wasn't as good. It has been on a long gradual slide since then. I watch erotica with my wife who has a hair-trigger as far as ugly material is concerned, and she just doesn't like it any more. They've clearly run out of ideas and are just pushing down the obvious easy route of nasty sex claiming to be "brave". If you think anal sex is a "Milestone", you're not making glamcore anymore.

I've given the site a higher mark than I otherwise would because it still has the library of amazingly gorgeous early material. Even if you would dislike the current material as much as we do, it is worth joining for a month to get that first year - 18 months of absolutely ground-breaking erotic films.

While the site is still a long way from violent abusive mainstream porn, it is nothing like the beautiful, elegant, joyous place it was. It is no longer really that female or couple friendly, more a place for hardened porn addicts who fancy something a bit classier looking.

All the glamcore site move in this direction in the end - see what happened at x-art & joymii. It seems that a couple of years producing bright, beautiful, female friendly material is about the limit. Then they just become harder, nastier, darker, all in the name of "development" but really just chasing the male porn addict market. Given the state of that market, it seems a strange thing to do. I guess we will just wait around for a new high quality site to appear, and follow that for it's period at the top.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Melissa Pass

2. Melissa Pass (1)

Network
Active
60
rearadmiral (340) 12-08-14  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Five sites of four good-looking amateurs
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site is dated
- Videos low resolution
- Most videos are broken into parts even though theyíre very small
- Photos not available in zips
- Undated uploads but doesnít appear to be updating
Bottom Line: I joined this small network based on the tour pages and the sample videos that I was able to download and watch. The problem with this approach is that I figured that the size and resolution of the videos were low and small precisely because they were previews. After joining the site I learned that the quality in the memberís pages was no better.

I joined primarily because the sites in the network seemed to have a public nudity theme and thatís a niche Iím interested in. For fans of that genre there is a fair bit here but the networkís shortcomings likely outweigh any advantages. To be fair, this is some decent public nudity. Where it loses marks in my measure is that they trade off brazenness for heat. Val, for example, makes a lot out of her arrest and 30 days in jail for public nudity and then flaunts that by wearing pasties and panties that match her skin tone to attract more police attention. There isn't a lot of sexual heat in those shoots.

There is some girl/girl and very little boy/girl (oral only) so donít join expecting to see these models in hardcore action.

The network has five sites but one of them is a cam site and I didnít check it out. Iím not really into those and I donít want to risk additional charges for something I donít want. So this review is of the four solo girl sites on the network. The four models are all young, petite and attractive. They all have a wholesome look popular in many amateur models. The girls and their sites are:

ē Val Midwest Ė 45 videos and photo sets
ē Melissa Midwest Ė 40 videos and 96 photo sets
ē Foxy Jacky Ė 20 videos and 76 photo sets
ē Sweet Adri Ė 12 videos and 79 photo sets

The site has some fairly serious flaws for both video and photo collectors. For video collectors the biggest drawbacks will be the low resolutions used and the fact that even short videos tend to be broken into parts. The highest resolutions I saw were 720x480 which are marginal at best. But when you consider that some of these videos have bitrates below 1000kb/s those are well below current standards. The best of the videos arenít that good and the worst are badly pixilated. Some of the videos are 640x480.

I canít give you photo guys much information here. I donít normally collect photos but I certainly donít if I have to download them one at a time. Yes, this site doesnít offer zipped photosets.

You may be thinking that the reason for these problems is that these videos and pictures were made many years ago. Thatís a fair question but since one model has videos and photos of her 2013 appearance in Hustler magazine it seems that the site does have newer content. Much of the material here could be older though based on a comment that exotics4me made in 2013 about having been a member there Ďyears ago.í

I canít provide any clear answer on whether any of the sites updates or not as they donít date any of the uploads. Iíve been a member less than a week and my plan is to cancel my membership today and not bother going back. Even if there were new uploads the resolutions are so low as to not have me too interested in getting them. The good news about cancelling is that the site bills through CC Bill so that wonít be a problem. My educated guess, however, is that none of the sites are updating on any regular schedule.

The site supports download managers but the file sizes are so small that they arenít really needed.

I canít say if this will be an issue with other users and Iíll be cancelling my membership and have no reason to go back, but while it is true that you get access to 5 sites with your network membership you must sign in through the site you joined through. Once in that site you have access to all the sites. What I donít know is if the content on the additional sites is limited in any way. I have no way to check that.

If you do choose to join youíll note that they offer a three-month membership. My advice is to avoid that. I downloaded 90% of the videos from the four girlís sites in less than an hour.

The bottom line is that unless you must have photos and videos from these specific models youíre best to spend your porn dollars elsewhere. The monthly fee is $30 and thatís very high for what you get. The models are hot, and there is definitely some interesting stuff for fans of public nudity, but the videos are too low resolution to have any real collectable value. And if you need the photos be prepared for a lot of clicking on your mouse. My advice is that if youíre interested you should consider this carefully: itís a lot of money for some not-very-good porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Street Meat Asia

3. Street Meat Asia (1)

Pay
Active
74
Kavalier2 (7) 12-06-14  10:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Authentic Asian (Thai and the like) girls

Girls are generally attractive

Good, hard action, plenty of anal

Decent number of vids (~185) even more photo sets
Cons: No variation in scenes

No variation in the type of girl/presentaion of the girl

Some girls are kinda "skanky"

Some scenes excessively long

Video quality (photography) varies, usually not high
Bottom Line: SMA is a site you love to hate. Or hate to love.

I joined it several years ago, and found it substandard - not many scenes, scenes in many parts, sort of degrading, etc. I rejoined it when I noticed that Asian Apple Seed - a site I favored some years ago - had merged with it. So I figured I'd give it another run.

The good news is that it is a better site, being a conglomeration of SMA, Asian Apple Seed, and Asian Candy Pop. The bad news is that it should be better.

The video quality tends to vary in terms of photography - often too harshly lit, or maybe not well encoded into the MP4 file. The bit rates vary, but often the higher bit rates do not give a major quality difference due to photographic quality. Still, it's better than it was years ago. The videos are supposedly encoded so any piracy on your part is noticed, but I'm not sure if this is true. Most of the scenes are one file,with a minority being two files - the multiple split files seem to be gone, thankfully.

Sometimes the file is caught by a download manager, sometimes it is not and downloads via the browser. Not sure why. Otherwise, download managers work fine (IDM).

The Appleseed/Candy Pop scenes tend to look better, quality wise.

The photos tend to be bountiful, but often suffer from the same quality issues. There are no zip files and no links for going forward/back. The photos are often put in random order - one photos she's taking in the butt, the next she's walking in the door, fully dressed. Download managers that can be set up for batch downloads usually work - but there are some photo sets that have two variables (e.g., 10072nan235.jpg) where both numbers will vary independently of each other and therefore cannot be programmed into the DM. At times, the photo sets have two or three different file name formats. Therefore, for a significant minority, you have to download manually and individually.

Regarding the girls; most are attractive, some are just plain beautiful, and some I'd cross the street if they were coming my way on the same side. It seems sometimes (particularly for SMA vids) they look for the nastiest chick they can find. Furthermore, all the girls are usually made to look hyper-trashy - I'm still trying to figure out the nylons over full support pantyhose thing I frequently see. While I know this site tends to focus on "dirty" sex, some of the prettier girls would look better classed up rather than sluttied down, IMO.

There is some light bondage and such. The girls are occasionally degraded a bit. Some are having fun with it, others just tolerating it.

The website design is messy - generally one big page with links to the video files and photo files.

If you want more scenes (there are about 185 vids, and even more pics), you can pay an extra $43 for 100 more. I took one for the team and joined; yeah it's only 43 cents a scene, but it's still a premium these days.

The older scenes (about half) generally come in two download options, ~1500k and ~3500. It appears where there is one option, it's usually the higher bit rate. It otherwise appears to be more of the same. Note that you have to join the archive with a different user name to access it! Furthermore, when I tried to sign it, it kept directing me to the main site, and I couldn't log in - there is no log out button on the damn site to change users! Even with clearing all the cookies and such, I had to close down the browser and wait for the next day to access the additional 100 videos.

So, there it is. If you're into mostly Thai women being dressed up in a tawdry fashion and banged hard in the bunghole, and are willing to put up with the aforementioned site deficiencies, this is a recommended site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Abbey Brooks

4. Abbey Brooks (1)

Pay
Active
50
LPee23 (16) 12-01-14  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site offers very little for your money, and has gotten worse rather than better over the years. It is actually the bare minimum to avoid being called an overt scam, but I feel scammed nonetheless by paying a regular price for such poor content.
-8 photosets
-13 videos
Abbey Brooks is a hot model, but her site has been decimated by poor ownership over the years.
Cons: This site has been nothing but a disappointment and a waste of money.

AbbeyBrooks.com may have been great under it's original ownership, but I will never know for sure. What I can say is that, with 8 photosets and 13 videos, this site gives the bare minimum to say that they gave you something in exchange for your money. What bothers me even more is that this site seems like it once had tons of content, but removed almost all of it when it was acquired by new owners.
Bottom Line: If you go to the TGP pichunter.com you can find hundreds of promotional galleries posted by AbbeyBrooks.com under it's original owners. It is ironic that now, the amount of promotional content available from this site's heyday is orders of magnitude greater than the amount of content available in the member's section.

I am incredibly disappointed with this site, especially since it has suffered a near-total loss of content in it's member's section. This poor upkeep is made all the more shocking by who the site's new owners are. Supposedly it is part of the "OpenLife Network." However, if you scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that "AbbeyBrooks.com is a site of Gamma Entertainment and its subsidiary Chargepay B.V."

Yes, this is the same company Gamma Entertainment that owns the DDF Network. How could they take such bad care of this site?

I contacted Gamma Support to ask about it. I also told Gamma Support that I would be reviewing the site, so if Gamma sees these comments here, it should not come as a surprise. I basically said, I'm a paying member, I saw a promotional shoot on a TGP that wasn't available on your site anymore, would you be able to send me a full copy? The shoot that I was interested in was the only promo shoot that featured her peeing. Not sure if it was the only peeing shoot she ever did. Anyway, the response that I received from Gamma Support was "we do not currently feature that type of content on our sites."

Oh, really. I pointed out that Gamma owns DDF which produces some of the best peeing shoots online, and I received no reply. I know DDF reads this forum, so if you happen to see this, then know that this was totally remediable if not avoidable, if support had just even replied to my second email. I said up front that I would be reviewing the site, so what did you expect?

This touches on another issue relating to Gamma Entertainment and their ownership of the DDF Network. I hate to digress from AbbeyBrooks.com, and I hate to slam a network that touches on greatness, but I was told by DDF that certain major issues would be resolved in October. I have not brought attention to these issues yet here, and they seem to have been unnoticed so far, but I am losing hope that anything will ever be done.

I really hope that someone from OpenLife or Gamma can reply here. Please explain why you have reduced a site with many hundreds of shoots to 8 photosets and 13 videos. When marcdc1 reviewed the site in 2012 it had 36 photosets and 13 videos, and it had gone backwards since then. Before OpenLife acquired the site, it had hundreds of shoots. Also, the newtork of 15 sites included with membership in 2012 has shrunk to 8.

I don't know what is more troubling, that Gamma has done this to AbbeyBrooks.com, or that they own DDF, and some of the great porn there could likewise be lost some day, perhaps not too far from today.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

5. Evil Angel (4)

Pay
Newbie
95*
ievi (1) 11-29-14  05:33pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Consistently updated daily
+genre variety
+No DRM
+Photo sets in zip download
+So many beautiful women
+unlimited download
+Hd content
+Update schedule
Cons: -some scenes/photo sets are not tagged
-Inconsistency of photo sets
-favorites
-Search
Bottom Line: Overall Evil Angel is a awesome website and is definitely worth it if you like hardcore content and has a lot of variety from different Directors.

There is a lot of great content available the only real issue the inconsistency in photo sets which should be a must for every scene. If a scene does not have photo set it will have screen caps instead which to not look great.

The favorite system used to be great as you had the models picture so it was fast to navigate, but now it has been changed to a list of names which can be tedious if there is a long list.

Some scenes/photo sets have not been tagged with models names making the search function pointless as you will not find the scene. Best way to find scenes is by director and then dvds.

But overall Evil Angel is a very good site for consistent content releasing new scenes daily keeping you entertained for hours.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

6. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
85
Kavalier2 (7) 11-28-14  03:16pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large number of models and scenes
Production quality is routinely high
Hi-def content
Zip files for photos
Website generally well laid-out
Download managers (IDM) work well.
Cons: Lacking model variety
Older videos lower quality, in sections
Video formats irregular
Bottom Line: If you're into glamour porn featuring central European women, this site if for you. It seems 90% of the models are from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania or Russia. Outside of that, there is a handful of Asians/Eurasians, but little of any other ethnicity.

Most of the models are good looking, although there are a fair amount I'm indifferent to. The make-up work on them is near perfect; I do admire how they will post the casting videos and photographs, showing you the models sans makeup. You really appreciate the cosmetologist!

About half of the scenes are solo; regarding the hardcore, probably half or more are lesbian scenes. That being said, there is still plenty of guy-on-girl action here, given the size of the site. Many anal scenes are present.

Minor issue: A number of the action scenes feature the same persons, as if they were shot on the same day. This is particularly true with the girl-girl action.

Main complaint: the irregular video formats. In some cases, you have one format (most recent, MP4), others, four. Among these four, you'll find disparity among the quality; the WMV may be low-res and hi-res, but the MP4 only low res. In some cases, the difference between a same format's low-res and hi-res is a four fold, i.e., you go from a 200 MB file to a 800 MB file, no in-between.

Most annoying is that the older scenes (~2005 and eariler) are only low-res, and often in parts. In some cases, the full and parts potion is present. Sadly, some of my fav Euro models have numerous scenes up, but most in this lesser video files. Don't know why these sites can't do a quick recode from the masters and put them up (occasionally, you do find a better,hi-res file among these, but it's very uncommon)

The photo Zip downloads give you plenty of pictures, and in most cases, it isn't just 200 pics of the same six poses the photographer took over over a course of two minutes, so that's a plus. Most scenes also have photos.

So, if you're into the glammed up white chicks, this is a good site for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adam And Eve TV

7. Adam And Eve TV (1)

Pay
Active
60
haagar (13) 11-12-14  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: If you love glam shots porn, then this might be an interesting website for you. Good lighting, top performers, the big names. Well produced 'high class' environment settings.

Its all here. I especially fond the 'striptease and teasing' scene openings :D
Genuine uncut explicit hardcore porn: The good stuff!

All from the renowned Adam&Eve studio (PHE Inc). in max. 1280x720 resolution video quality.
Cons: But this site desperately needs work!
The cons:
- Limited choice. Current choice is 5x9=45 shows, with typically 5 scenes each, making that around 225 scenes.
- NO download possibilities! (real bummer)
- Lack of searching capabilities: for example: POV, striptease, none of that - you have to find out yourself

But the big turnoff is the lack of download capabilities. Fortunately, the latest thing on video cards is the 'live record/encode' feature (called ShadowPlay), so you can record whats visible on your screen - as a workaround. But ofcourse, its silly.

Another peculiar thing is that the music track is missing (!), especially during those striptease scenes... thats kinda awkward.
Bottom Line: Promising site for the future, currently too rudimentary and lacking choice.

If download is added, then this is a site to consider, until then: no, I shall not extend my membership.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Fucking Strangers

8. Perfect Fucking Strangers (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Drona (2) 10-28-14  01:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Full HD Streaming...

Unfortunately that is all the Pro I can muster up for this one.
Cons: 1. To enter the members area you have to go through a page full of ads. Get through that, the home page is split in two. On one side you get available videos & the other are more ads.
2. Only streaming, No download option
3. Total Number of videos 21.
4. No updates since 2012.
5. Images are a disappointment too. No zip & comes in a low res (841x561).
6. About 50 images/set.
Bottom Line: More cons than pros. Avoid if possible.

Why do I have a membership? Good Q?

Signed up for a 3 day trail,(gives you access to about 6 videos) A few minutes later I get another charge on my card upgrading my account to full member. Customer support said I had activated it. I saw the banner which said upgrade to full member. didn't know just looking at the banner would get it activated.

The theme & videos are good, I'll give them that.
Its every guys fantasy isn't it?
No strings attached sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MMV Films

9. MMV Films (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Peeper (2) 10-26-14  10:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Videos with Kelly Trump (the Star of MMV Films)
Good Site Design
Approximately 350 videos
Cons: Just 10 Videos with Kelly Trump and these are not her best scenes.
The most Videos are old and most of them are not in HD
The most Girls/Women in the Videos are not very attractive
Bottom Line: This site is labeld with a "German #1" logo, but if this is Germany's #1, I don't want to see #2 and 3. The MMV Company was very well known in the Video Tape days in Germany and they describe themselfs on mmvfilms.com: "over 50 Venus awards", "several times Firm of the year"!?, "Over 2000 Films". But this was for a long time, the Site shows not why these guys get so many awards. If there where some interesting bonus sites than this site where OK, but as a stand alone site the site offers not enough to keep me longer than 10 minutes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

10. Erotica X (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Drona (2) 10-24-14  03:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exceptional...

If good erotic videos are to your taste, you will absolutely love this site.Itís got a clean uncluttered look. Navigation & search is easy.

The model pages have a brief description about the models, on the video page you get a complete description of the videos.

The video quality is great at 1080p & gives about eight download choices. Even for streaming you get about seven choices.

The photo sets even though only 1920x1280 looks sharp.

The download speeds were good & consistent for me.
Cons: I you are someone who collects picture sets, you will be slightly disappointed. Even though the pictures are sharp, it relatively small size compared to the HQ images we are used to seeing nowadays.

Found some sets with only 15 pics & no zip download option.

The collection is not huge... But that would be nitpicking since itís a relatively new site.
Bottom Line: A great value for money site.

Like I said at the beginning, if good erotic videos are to your taste, you will absolutely love this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

11. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
69*
Yosemite (1) 10-23-14  01:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very good selection in all niches
-Easy to move around the site
-Great index of categories and genres for just about everyone who
loves porn
-Can Favorite a scene or movie
Cons: -The worst part of my viewing experience was not be able to view the movies. Antique player provided by the website in comparison with other pay sites or free tube sites. Started on the website years ago with a Microsoft based computer and had problems viewing because of a security program. To view I had to turn off a firewall to watch the movie. Went to a MAC, got Flip4Mac and Silverlight per their recommendations and still have choppy viewing.
Bottom Line: The bottom line of a pay per minute viewing website is to be able to view the product provided. If you can't view the product there is no sense being there. I am abandoning the site with many remaining minutes because of the player and lack of tech support to remedy the problem. Because of my issues, if someone asks me about the website I would have to tell them great content but enter at your own risk. Its ironic but the trial videos always worked. Downhill ever since.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aussie Ass

12. Aussie Ass (1)

Pay
Active
65
jook (16) 10-12-14  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The only positives I have are superficial and unrelated to the content, but here goes:

ē No problem with billing and canceling recurring subscription
ē Relatively inexpensive at $20 for the first month, which is all youíll need due to limited content
ē Unlimited downloads
ē Choice of watching in a number of different formats; downloads in 2 flavors, both MP4 Ė Mobile 320 plus MP4 3000k
ē The management seems to be open to suggestions and are seemingly approachable, though I canít say for sure since one question hasnít been answered yet. I make this assertion since the site seems to encourage participation in several areas.
Cons: Most of the following is subjective...
ē They're new and the material is limited. I am only interested in hard core videos and I downloaded all of them in a few hours, about 40 with an average length of about 15 minutes.
ē More than half the videos seemed to be soft core, i.e., solo girl and lesbian. I kind of had to figure out on my own what was what with the help of a brief (often unhelpful) description as well as a preview.
ē There seems to be only 1 video upload a week. At that rate, it would be difficult justifying joining for a while for any reason.
ē The content is second rate and the # of actresses is limited. I only found one or two semi-attractive. Theyíre not my typeÖ the average age seems to be in the 30s, tattoos and silicon tits and just plain vulgarity seem to dominate.
ē The siteís name is very misleading. There only appears to be one anal scene.
ē They claim to offer access to another site, ďHot N Horny Amateurs.Ē There was nothing there when I checked.
Bottom Line: I ran out of room in the con section, so first things first. To add to the list, there is a star rating system. It's a joke since every single video gets at least 4.5 or 5 stars out of 5. Ok, enough cons, you get the idea.

I know the cons seem overwhelming. However, I have hope for this site since they may be going through newbie pains and the people that run the site seem to care what their customers think. It's kind of like going to a new restaurant where they haven't gotten their act together but things mesh later on. I hope that will be the case here.

I really wanted to like this site and searched hard to find positive things to say. I went so far as to write the siteís owners for help in that department. Unfortunately, I received no answer, but itís only been 24 hours and itís the weekend. Besides, what could they say? The only positives I have are superficial and unrelated to the content.

There is a photo section and even an Erotic Stories section, but I was only interested in videos and did not check out these areas.

I really like checking out sites that contain other than American actors. I had only seen a few Australian videos and was looking forward to being immersed in a new culture. Oh well. Unfortunately, it doesnít differentiate itself in any way as far as content except the actors have funny accents.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler

13. Hustler (1)

Pay
Active
72
ghosty (9) 10-11-14  02:31am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Access to other network sites included
- Access to Hustler magazines
- Frequent updates (65 scheduled video updates for October 2014)
- Various download options
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip files
Cons: - Regional pricing
- A good chunk of the content is neither exclusive nor Hustler original. Many movies from other studios with logos cut from the DVD covers.
- HD quality is just average compared to other sites. No 1080p Full HD videos
- Video download options are labeled as medium, high or super. You donít really know what youíre getting before the download is finished
- Download managers are working, but download links expire quickly
- Magazines canít be downloaded
- Videos streams start playing automatically
- Canít choose quality of video streams. The site always "optimizes" it for you connection
- Some streamed videos showed combing artifacts
- Ads in the members area
- Bonus sites require login
Bottom Line: Hustler is one of the biggest names in porn, their website, however, is mediocre at best.

I couldnít do anything on the first day, because I kept getting internal server errors. I opened a support ticket about this, but never got any reply. On the next day the site was finally working, so it might have been a temporary issue, but some kind of response to my ticket or an apology would have been nice.

The site is easy to navigate once you get in. They do have a proper search function, which is always nice. I donít like using drop-down lists when Iím looking for a specific model. In addition you get 48 different categories to help you find what youíre looking for. On the profile pages you only get basic biographical information, but scenes from other network sites are shown, which is also nice because you donít have to search every site individually. What I really liked is that you can find the video update schedule for the whole month on the homepage.

They do update frequently. For October I counted 65 video updates. Compared to other studio sites this really is a lot. But for everything they are doing well, there are at least two things that suck.

Hustler doesnít do 1080p. The best you can hope for is 720p. The HD quality on those files is just average compared to sites like Evil Angel, Naughty America or Brazzers. Sometimes itís difficult to tell what resolution youíre downloading, because they label their files as medium, high or super. A Super MP4 video, for instance, can be only 540p while the Super WMV version is a 720p HD file. And, of course, older content isnít even available in HD. Download managers are working with the Hustler sites, but the download links seem to expire quickly (in less than 2 hours).

What really bothered me is that many of the movies available in their network are not original Hustler content. Many scenes are from Combat Zone or Zero Tolerance DVDs. Iíve also spotted some Diabolic, Evil Angel and Pink Visual movies. That isnít necessarily a bad thing. Some bonus content is always nice. But it isnít labeled as such. The studio logos are cropped from the movie covers, which is annoying and misleading. After I had joined, I realized that I already have many of the scenes on my HDD, because I have/had a ZTOD and Evil Angel membership.

In addition to videos and pictures, Hustler also offers access to their magazines. That would be great if they hadnít executed the idea so poorly. Magazines can only be viewed online. A download option isnít available. At least you can print pages from the magazines. If you want them on your computer you can simply print them as a pdf file. At least in theory. I never managed to print more than 10-15 pages at once. A whole magazine has about 100 pages.

If you want to add some scenes from Hustler DVDs to your collection, go ahead and join. But youíre not missing out if you donít. If I had to sum up my thoughts about this site with a reference to a Hustler series, Iíd say: ďThis ainít a good porn site XXX. This is a parody.Ē Thanks to a deal on another site, I only spent 5Ä for a 30 day membership, but Iím kind of regretting it spending that much for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

14. VideosZ (3)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:30am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -So much content that it makes your head spin.
-Variety of niches that can appeal to many different fans. They have BDSM to Transsexuals to Lesbians to MILFs to Bisexual to BBWs, etc.
-The newer stuff has HD quality downloads.
-Very cheap for the amount of material they allow to view and download.
Cons: -Older content video qualities are poorer.
-Beware of the links to other sites. If you press it, you will automatically be charged for that site.
-Most of the materials they have can be found in other sites that show DVD content.
-Could use a better system to sort through the material i.e. like if you want to get to page 245 out of 500, then they should have it so that you could get to that page faster then having to constantly press the latest number, and I believe their current system skips at 8 pages at a time.
Bottom Line: If you are new to porn, this is definitely the site to go to and view. They have so many of the DVDs that are out there, so you can view it for the cost of an older DVD. Beware of the links, and enjoy the content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Megaload

15. Porn Megaload (1)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (371) 10-05-14  11:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-07-14  03:23pm  (Update History)
Reason: issue with cancellation was a major technical issue and seems to be fixed for everyone
Pros: +There are currently nearly 1560 scenes to choose from.
+All the content is dated and they update with 1-4 new videos each day.
+You can download all the videos in 4 different resolution:320x240, 640x360, 854x480 and 1280x720 but some of the newer ones can also be downloaded in true HD 1920x1080.
+They offer a huge variety of models from teens to older milfs and with body types from petite all the way to BBW.
+There is no third party advertising on the site and advertising for it`s other sites isn`t too intense either.
Cons: -They borrow/steal content from many of their other Score sites so it`s very important for past members to make sure they don`t already have those scenes.
-They offer the ability to search by keywords but the scenes don't have actual keywords tagged to them so the results you get aren`t all the ones you should if it worked properly.
-There is no way of knowing which videos are in WMV and which ones are in MP4. You would think that all the recent ones would be in MP4 but they are not.
-I don't normally use cost as a con but the join price for this site is 50$ which is more than twice the cost of any of their other sites and since the content is mostly all from SCoreHD than why make it so much more expensive?
-There is no kissing between the men and women but there is in the g/g stuff.
Bottom Line: *This is basically the same site as ScoreHD but with some content taken from their other sites that was not offered when it was called ScoreHD. I think it's basically stuff from Score 50 plus that has been added. That's a plus for some people because that was one of my complaints but you aren't getting much of Score50 content and you are paying twice as much as you did for any of their other Score sites

*I notice that TBP's review list 1749 videos but I only counted 1555 while TBP says there are 1749 so what happened to those 200 scenes that I did not see? I counted using the latest scene icon so maybe there are really 1749 videos if you use another option.

*The videos are all top notch with some very good camera angles, excellent lighting and a nice flow to the scenes. The downside is that there's no kissing between the men and women which removes a lot of the chemistry that would be there with some kissing. The strange thing is that there is kissing in the g/g stuff.

*Scene breakdown is: 662 solo only scenes, 18 are g/g only and the rest are hardcore b/g. There are 328 scenes starring BBW and 159 starring MILFs.

I have amended my review by removing anything to do with the difficulty in cancelling because I truly believe that it was never intentional on their part to make it next to impossible to cancel. I received what I consider to be the best support anybody could hope to get and I am very impressed with Score. I have also increased my score as a large part of the low score was about cancellation issues.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

16. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Newbie
89*
Drona (2) 10-04-14  05:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Large Collection of DVDs. Video quality is great. New releases are available in full HD. easy navigation of site. Customer support is great.
Cons: Downloads of individual scenes not possible, only streaming is available. If you need to download a particular scene then you have to download the whole movie.
Bottom Line: Its a great value for money site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Doghouse Digital

17. Doghouse Digital (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
roamer13 (1) 09-28-14  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of variety-most niches are found here and thats what I like.I have wide tastes depending on my mood so this works well for me. Lots of HD content. Unlimited downloads. Can download just scenes if you want. You can mark favorite models and movies if you want for future reference. You also get access to the network sites as well so some variety is availbe there as well. A good alternative to another site I subscribe to that has exclusive content but is a bit "soft" in some things.
Cons: Not really bads but-navigation is a bit akward, no search function which makes it hard to drill down to specfic niches if thats what your looking for. Some content is old and not HD but usually good quality non the less. It is not exlcusive content but if you like to save your favorites to your hard drive like me the quality is better than getting it off a free xxx site.
Bottom Line: Despite not being exclusive content its still a good site and good value with the introductory offer. DO WATCH FOR CROSS SELLS I didnt check the order form and got signed up for another sites intro offer-thankfully I cued in quick and killed it before the 3 day offer expired and they charged my credit card for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Platinum Network

18. Pornstar Platinum Network (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 09-21-14  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 26 model sites
- 1389 videos
- Multiple options for downloading videos
- 1973 photo sets
- Photos available as singles or zips
- Many of the photo sets are large (500+ photos)
- Updates daily
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Videos play automatically when page loads
- Photos are relatively low quality
- Too many Ďenhancedí models for my tastes
Bottom Line: Pornstar Platinum Network is a large network of 26 pornstar sites. Several A-list models have sites here, like Amy Brooke, Tegan Summers and Trinity St. Claire. The model sites work great for narrowing your search for scenes and photos with a specific model but the main network gives access to everything. There are currently 1389 videos and 1973 photo sets uploaded across all the sites in the network. The network updates with one upload per day (either a video or a photo set) and these are spread across all the sites.

The network layout is far too rudimentary for its size. There is a search function available and you can sort by individual models through the sub-sites and sort by videos or photos.

The site started in 2009 but the videos uploaded then were pretty low quality. Some are as low as 480x320 and 1000kb/s. That wasnít good even for 2009. The good news is that the newer videos are a much better quality at 1920x1080 and 10,000kb/s.

The photos arenít great quality whenever they were posted. Older photos are 1500x1000 and the newer ones are 1600x900. The photos are available as singles or zips and some of the photosets are huge with over 500 photos.

The site supports download managers and download speeds were good at all times. I had no issues with links timing out.

I canít give a definitive answer as to whether much of the material here is exclusive but I suspect that a lot of it is. I collect a lot of Amy Brookeís stuff and I didnít recognize any of the scenes as ones I had already seen.

This is subjective, but I donít like fake breasts and there seem to be a lot of them on display here. Two of my favorite models, Amy Brooke and Trinity St. Claire, had Ďenhancementsí and spoiled their appearances by looking unnatural.

Another pet peeve of mine is also found here: when you load a video page the video starts playing automatically. That hogs bandwidth and if you forget to turn your speakers down it can be a bit embarrassing. In my opinion, streaming is an option, not something that should be foisted on all users.

Speaking of downloads, there is usually the option of downloading a WMV or MP4 file. My preference is MP4 but I downloaded a few WMV files to compare them. The few I looked at were 1920x1080 but had a very low bitrate of less than 2000kb/s so they looked badly pixilated even on a 24Ē monitor. My advice is to watch a few to make sure you can live with the lower quality before downloading a bunch of WMV files.

Overall Iím sitting on the fence as to whether Iíd recommend this. There are a lot of good things about the site, like its size, regular updates, photo sets and videos, but on the downside the network isnít well laid out and a lot of the older material is low quality. The deciding factor for me was access to a few specific scenes at the low TBP discount price. If you find yourself in that same situation then youíll at least go in knowing that the network is less than perfect.

(I should add that one of the sites in the network is called Fukks. It seems to be a stand-alone site that is only affiliated with the main network. It requires entering a username and password, but my main network login wouldnít work.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

19. Bangbros Network (6)

Network
Active
85
Kavalier2 (7) 09-20-14  04:00pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of videos up.
Good variety of actresses.
HD videos look very good.
Various downloading options.
Cons: Sneaky sign-ups/cancelling process is questionable.
A number of the "sites" have few videos or stopped updating long ago.
Way too much pre-action scene intros.
Some scene duplication across sites.
Suspect they choke downloading speeds after a certain point.
Bottom Line: First, let's get this out of the way; I clicked on what I thought was a preview video for XXX porn and suddenly I joined the site. Hmm. Strange. It would not have been bad save for the fact that I just paid $20 for about as many updates.

The cancellation process is also questionable; it makes it seem that I have to cancel from every site rather than the main one I joined. Beware.

Outside of that, the model variety is pretty good, and the scenes largely well-filmed. I noticed some of the newer 1500kbs scenes (for which 3000kbs scenes existed) look very rough; as if they were trying to duplicate the 3000kbs scene with the same basic dimension settings. This only appears on a minority, however, and all of the other (older) 1500kbs scenes looked good.

While disc space is becoming cheap, I can still do without the scene intros, with the bozos talking to the models and such (or just talking to the camera). I don't need video of some guy driving a van for 30 minutes, thank you. For many scenes, about half of the time is non-sex, which is way too long. Call me old-fashioned, but to me, a good scene is about 15 minutes long, and mostly action. I've got better things to do than to spend all day downloading the scenes then later editing out the stupidity. So, if you're joining this site, and I do recommend it, better have a fast connection and a John Holmes-sized hard drive, if you know what I mean. Were it not for this, my rating would certainly be higher.

There are a lot of pseudo-sites up, i.e., sites with 20-50 videos and are no longer updating. It would be better to roll these into other sites rather than trying to impress us with the number of sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Prostitute Movies

20. Prostitute Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Herman (0) 09-20-14  06:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site for this topic. It is updated regularly with several videos a week, usually 8-12. You can see the whole site from the free area. Totally worth the money.
Cons: There is so much content, it is hard to find every single video. They are well organized into categories but they repeat in different places because the video might be "bareback", 'streetwalker" and "latin" which means it is in all three categories. A site listing page might help that would let you download every video regardless of category. Great site though.
Bottom Line: Totally worth the price if this is your kink. You won't be disappointed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

21. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Lenin (0) 09-18-14  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The sex looks and feels authentic. The production is top-notch. No distracting video or editing errors. What I like the most is the female talent. The majority of the women are new to the industry and have all-natural looks. They look "innocent" and that really turns me on. For the most part, the female talent lacks horrible, distracting tattoos and ridiculous, deformed boob jobs. That's the way I like it. The settings and wardrobe are really classy. No thug bullshit or stereotypes here. The women look "fresh and clean." The male performers are great and director's style emphasizes the "submissive" nature of interracial sex. The camera shots and angles, from doggy style pounding to a close up of a young lady trying to swallow a huge black cock, will get you rock hard.
Cons: Site membership is a bit more expensive than your average porn site, but then again, this is not your average porn site. Very classy. Every penny you spend on this site is worth it. You will not be disappointed.
Bottom Line: In my humble opinion, Blacked.com is the best thing to happen to porn in years. The best way to combat illegal downloading is through quality and artistic value. This site delivers the best interracial sex in the industry. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED;)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wow Girls

22. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Newbie
90*
roamer13 (1) 09-07-14  01:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content-streaming and downloading available,
HD scences always. After joining 18girls was upgraded 2 months later to access of all Diesel sites. Models are all young and good looking. Lots of variety in content. Price is resonable for what you get.
Cons: Though I did say lots of variety in content they are a bit lacking in one of my favorite niches-anal and just plain old cumming in ass and pussy-NOT on the ass or pussy.
Bottom Line: To me a quality site-worth the money,I dont usually subscribe to porn sites but this one has kept my attention and I feel its worth the price. Despite a great amount of my favorite content the rest makes up for it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Clips 4 You

23. My Clips 4 You (1)

PPV
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 09-07-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive amateur content, some of it very hot.
Fast download speeds.
Purchasing clips is easy.
Good quality content but not porn studio levels of quality.
Video preview on some clips but not all.
Purchase history is available for your account.
No DRM.
Cons: Expensive - price of clips works out at a bit over 1 euro per minute of content.
Purchases must be downloaded within 48 hrs of purchase.
Navigation isn't that great, very basic but can search for performer, category or by search keywords.
Video size only 640x480 for clips that I purchased, though other clips may be larger or HD.
No photos as far as I could see.
No video previews on many clips, just 4-6 screenshots.
Little or no info about the performers other than a list of their clips. No way of contacting a performer - a missed opportunity perhaps?
Bottom Line: I came across this site whilst searching for a performer whose video I'd come across previously.
It isn't a site where you pay for membership and consume all you want, but is a clips site where you browse and purchase what you like, then download it.
From the content and performers, I'd guess this is a German site and some of the performers look very hot.
From the site's FAQs:
"MyClips4you.com is an online shop for exclusive video clips. All video clips on this site are created by amateurs. Browse through our collection and select only the clips that interest you"
You don't need to pay to sign up and you can access the full site without being a member.
If you like amateur content you'll enjoy this site but you'll need deep pockets to buy the content.
As I mentioned it's quite expensive but you can preview either video or stills from the clip before purchase.
The site is very simple and pretty basic, but it does the job.
I've bought all the clips I want from this site for now, I probably won't be checking it out for a long while, but I do recommend it to those who like amateur content.
For anyone interested in submitting their own clips, I couldn't find any way of submitting clips to the site, so if you're a budding amateur porn producer, you'll probably need to email the site for more info (if any).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

24. Team Skeet (3)

Network
Active
91
ghosty (9) 09-01-14  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of high quality videos available in various formats and sizes
- Daily updates
- Good mix of well-known porn stars and fresh faces
- Superb navigation: lots of filters, search function, easy to manage favorites
- No DRM or download limits
- Download managers are supported and links don't expire
- Photosets can be downloaded in zip archives
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - Some sites are not updated as frequently as others or not at all anymore
- Less download options and lower quality for older scenes
- For many of the girls there are only one or two scenes available
- Too many ads in the members area
- Videos have a rather large watermark in the lower right corner
Bottom Line: I don't want to say much about the content. Team Skeet offers a lot of professionally shot videos of hot, young girls. Some of them are well known by now, others you might not have seen anywhere else before.

Instead I want to talk about usability and user experience. That's what this site truly excels at. The navigation is superb. They have a lot of filters and a proper search function, so you can find exactly what you are looking for as quickly as possible, without having to click through countless pages or scrolling through drop-down menus. The management of favorites is great. Again, you have a lot of different filters and download links to the various file formats (with file sizes shown) directly on the page. On many other sites downloading the videos can be a pain in the ass, because they don't support download managers or the download links expire rather quickly. This is not the case here. You can queue files in your download manager and even after a couple of days the links are still working, so you don't have to add the same files over and over again.

What's not so great about the site? Well, for most of there models they appear to be shooting only one or two scenes and then you won't get any more updates. Most of the girls are white (or latinas). If you are into black chicks, you should look for another site to join. One of their network sites is called Teeny Black, but it has only been updated 12 times in 2014.

That being said, it's still a great network. I canceled my membership after a month because I managed to download all the files I wanted, but I will definitely rejoin in the near future.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

25. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Active
93
ghosty (9) 09-01-14  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of high quality videos (1080p at about 7500 kbps, 720p at about 5000 kbps)
- Even older content is available in 1080p (updates dating back to October 2008)
- Daily Updates (one scene per day)
- Download manager support
- No download limits
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip archives in three different image qualities
- Good and friendly support, listens to user feedback
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - The bonus site Blackicepass is no longer updating
- Not all scenes come with photo galleries
- Management of favorites could be better. Once you add something it canít be removed
- A "most recent" filter for the pornstar index would be nice
- Videos have a watermark in the lower right corner. It's not too big though
Bottom Line: This site is a gold mine for collectors. Sure, they don't add multiple updates a day, like other big networks or studio sites. But they still have a lot of videos for some hot pornstars like Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Vandella, Julia Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Tori Black, Gracie Glam, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Yurizan Beltran, Katie St. Ives, Adriana Luna, Jessa Rhodes, Stevie Shae, Lola Foxx and plenty more I forgot to mention.

One of the best things about this site is that even older scenes are available as 1080p mp4s. That's not as common as one might think. There are plenty of other sites where you are only getting 720p or even 540p videos if the content is two or three years old.

When i first joined this site, there were some navigation issues like a couple of dead links, missing profile pages, and missing thumbnails in the pornstar index. But the support has been great and they fixed it as quickly as possible. More importantly, they actually listen to user feedback. Again, that's not as common as one might think.

Some minor navigation issues aside, this is definitely one of the best porn sites out there. If your looking for high quality videos to complete your collection, you should join this site at least once.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 2433 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Wow Girls (4)
7. X-Art (4)
8. Evil Angel (4)
9. Harmony Vision (3)
10. Team Skeet (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.38 seconds.