Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 192 Page :    Next Page >

Visit All Kinds Of Girls

1. All Kinds Of Girls (0)

snugglefuck (3) 05-26-15  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Gorgeous real women, highly sexual amateur MILF/Housewife models
*Intense, responsive, orgasmic sex, including some of the hottest anal sex I have seen ANYWHERE else in 30 years of experience.
*Great variety of models, ranging from young to mature, and fit to obese (mostly BBW). Good ethnic variety too.
*TAFFY! (see below)
*Decent download speeds
*Great preview section with lots of pics
Cons: * Rarely updated - only once per month (sometimes less) as of 2015
* No kissing (except one instance)
* No creampies
* No cunnilingus
* No smoking fetish (boo!)
Bottom Line: Along with its partner site, this is by far at the top of my list of gonzo amateur MILF sites. I honestly haven't found anything else which comes close. Searches for similar sites come up with nothing.

If, like me, you love seeing ordinary everyday, mature(ish - 20s to 30s mostly) housewives engaging in the most intense, sensual, sexual, uninhibited, no-holes barred sex, THIS IS IT. This is some pure, raw, high quality material.

Their reactions at having someone showing them sexual arousal and affection is spectacular. Real orgasms, some even squirt, moans and groans of ecstasy... love it!

I love the interaction the guy has with the models. There's a total and implicit trust between the players, the women let him penetrate whichever hole he likes. Beautiful reactions and genuine responses. It really doesn't matter to me that the scenes are formulaic - they work, and it's more about the extensive number of women this guy gets to pair up with.

Thoroughly recommend, even if it's only to download the content and watch over and over. My personal faves are Autumn (gorgeous BBW), Brooke (awesome), Jenna (happy and eager), Lala (great boobs and mummy tummy), Pixie (submissive), and Vanessa (super sexy).

The standout by far, though, has to be Taffy. An absolute must-watch, her performances are mesmerising to watch over the course of her first appearance to her last. The chemistry between these two is bottled lightning. Well worth one month's membership just to download her performances alone - they really are THAT awesome. The only one to sneak a kiss from him.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

2. 21Sextury.com (5)

pinkerton (41) 05-26-15  05:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very good value at $14.99 per month for PU members.
Lots of content covering a wide range of mostly Euro porn, including lez, solo and trannie.
Lots of beautiful girls, mostly natural with not so many boob jobs to be found.
Generally high-quality professionally done content with good angles and lighting.
Content can be streamed and navigated using scene film-strip thumbnails - great for previewing before deciding to download.
Fast download speeds (I was getting around 5Mbit/sec average on my 50Mbit broadband connection) and works with download managers.
Good navigation and site design (although see cons below) with the ability to filter the lists of scenes and models by tag and can also filter by network name.
My Favorites facility allows you to keep a list of favourite scenes and favourite models.
Fast download speeds (I was getting around 5Mbit/sec average on my 50Mbit broadband connection) and works with download managers.
Home page shows remaining membership period to nearest hour.
Cons: Cross-selling each time you log-in gets a bit annoying.
Not all content is included, everything in 21Sextreme and 21Naturals networks is extra.
Some of the sites are dead with no updates for a long time.
File names are just a number, though video files do have the resolution/size (1080, 720, 540 etc) as a suffix in the filename.
The search facility returns matching items in a drop-down list that updates as you type so you can't see all matches at once and isn't usable if you're using a mobile device. It would be better if the search allowed you to just type in part of a model name or a scene name and then present the matches in a list of models and/or scenes for you to browse and click.
Some older content is available in 540p only, with no HD option. Also, some HD content is only available as 1080p with no 720p, which is a pain for those happy with 720p who don't relish filling up their hard drives with 1080p content.
Bottom Line: For me this site was an itch waiting to be scratched - so many of my fave Eurobabes on this site and more I didn't know about, the PU member discount meant that I just had to try it out. With all that content and limited time, I basically just searched for my favourite porn stars, browsed their scenes and just worked from there, looking at the recommendations and suggestions that I guess were generated from my favourites and likes. I also used the tags to search for stuff like "brunette lingerie" in order to find brunettes in stockings, for example. The site navigation is generally very good, but some pages showed scenes from earlier pages and the tags aren't always consistent.

A request to 21Sextury: please add "stockings" to the list of tags to filter by. Also, allow users to remove tags that don't apply to a model or scene, that way the tags will become more accurate.

There's lots of anal and DP on this site so if you're a fan then you'll be very happy, otherwise you won't, but it is worth saying that in most boy-girl scenes, the guy nearly always ends up fucking the girl's asshole after he's fucked her mouth and pussy. I don't mind anal and DP but if you dislike it then this site may not be for you.

For downloading content, FireFox with DownThemAll add-in worked perfectly for me with simple right-clicking on download links.

HD content downloads available at 1920x1080p and 1280x720p, with standard-def 960x540p - all with no download limit.

Can also download content for mobile devices at 480p and 272p and full site works well enough to be usable on a smartphone.

The credits system allows you to buy some content for keeps and you get given some credits as a loyalty thing, a month membership of this site earned me over 300 credits, enough to buy a few interviews with models scenes - great if you like free stuff.

Billing option includes PayPal which makes cancelling easier. You still have access to the site when membership expires, you just can't view content without paying.

Overall a great site that's well worth the price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Images 4 Sale

3. Images 4 Sale (1)

LPee23 (24) 04-06-15  05:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Images4sale has some unique content not seen anywhere else. You can choose to purchase only the shoots that you want. Some companies keep their images4sale.com stores open after they close their paysites, so you can find some rare content if you are willing to pay. There are also a number of amateurs who post here, and it's often, but not always, a cut above the free amateur pics online. The quality of the content is whatever the store owner chooses to upload.
-300 independent image stores
-likely millions of photos but unable to know exactly
-support is responsive and helpful
-resolution up to 3000x2000 seen
-can preview sets with thumbnails and 1 full sized iamges
Cons: Images4sale.com does not present a value proposition that generates interest for most customers. Charging $3-10 per photo set is a bit expensive for most tastes.
-prices too high
-resolutions as low as 320x480
-many files cannot be downloaded after purchase
Bottom Line: Images4sale.com is the little brother of clips4sale.com. Unfortunately, while C4S has taken off, I4S has been left behind. It's not that they don't have tons of content. You can search your favorite niche on I4S, and you will find dozens of studios selling photo sets. It is very much a backwater of the porn world though. It doesn't exactly get a lot of conversions. For example, I purchased a photo set a few days ago, and it was the only sale the studio had made since it's creation in 2007. You can tell if this is the case because each studio lists it's top selling photo sets. If nothing is listed, they have never made a sale. I actually cannot count the studios where my purchases were the only sales ever logged. I talked with an I4S studio owner the other day who confirmed this, that I was the only one who ever bought anything from her studio. I like digging deep for rare porn, so there is something oddly satisfying about this. To see a nice looking shoot online, and think of the effort that went into producing it, and realize that no one has ever purchased it, no one has probably seen it besides the producers, and then to buy it and be the first and maybe only customer to lay eyes on it - there is something very satisfying about that, and it is worth $5 to me. This is the appeal of I4S. You can go way off the beaten track and be the first or even only customer to see the shoots of your choosing. Considering that each shoot would take hundreds of dollars for you to produce, this is a good deal.

Unfortunately, there is a major problem with I4S. Upon purchasing and being billed for a photo set, you may find that it no longer exists on their server. This problem seems to affect about 20% of their photo sets. Support will respond promptly and offer to substitute another photo set, but still, this is a big problem. I had other photo sets that I wanted, so I took the substitution, but I can't imagine that they wouldn't give your money back if you pushed for it. You would be justified in initiating a chargeback if they didn't, and you could get it back, so don't let this drive you away, but be aware that the shoots that you want may actually be gone.

It is not clear why shoots have gone down like this in such large numbers. In the first case I came across, support said that it was deleted by the studio owner. I got a hold of the owner though, and she did not delete anything, and she is going to search her old hard drives for the content. I suspect that I4S knows more than they let on. The damage is widespread enough that I would guess it was probably a server failure on their end, and they haven't been able to go back and take down the affected sets from the preview/purchase pages.

They also lose points in my book for taking down their person to person peeing content. I have still been able to purchase some directly from the owners though through channels outside of I4S/C4S ;-).

Finally, it is an interesting sign of the times to compare C4S and I4S. Both charge about $3-10 per purchase, which is either a single photo set or a single video. C4S has been a raging success during these trying times for the industry, while stores that have made more than 4 sales on I4S are the exception not the rule. I guess it really is true, unfortunately, that most people just value photos a lot less than videos.

I still look at $5 for a photo set as a good value for me, even though I realize that it is not a good value for the vast majority of people. Like I said before, to book a model for a shoot and do it yourself would be hundreds of dollars, so this is still a great deal to me. I never thought I would make it though the content at such an expensive site, but I have finally done it. I looked over all of their peeing content, and downloaded about half of it, the best half. I skipped over models who didn't show their face, extremely poor resolution, amateur models in very bad shape, and content that I already had from other sites. I can't recommend doing that for most people, but just try this - look up your favorite niche, browse through the studios, find something totally obscure but appealing and download it - you may be the first one to ever do it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

4. 21Sextury.com (5)

Gnoman (2) 04-01-15  07:16pm
Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large Library
-Seems to be pretty cleanly divided by niche
-Acceptable interface
Cons: -Files are numbered, not named, requiring manual renaming of each movie or image archive
-Downloads tend to fail if they take long enough to complete, limiting access to high-def content for users with slower connections
-Tag system seems incomplete, making it somewhat harder to avoid content that is not desired
Bottom Line: There is much that is good about the network, and it is well worth the price of admission. The few blemishes do not detract from the overall experience, and it is worth a look, at the very least.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

5. 21Sextury.com (5)

Wittyguy (105) 03-04-15  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good deal at $15 a month for almost 40 sites counting the lesser quality bonus content.
+ 8500+ scenes of exclusive mostly Euro porn with daily updates.
+ Lots of hot models and a good variety of h/c, lez, solo and some tranny. Overall high production value and quality.
+ All scenes have both pics w/ zips and vids
+ Pics are large, going up to 7300x4900 in a few cases.
+ 5 vid download options and stream function.
+ Pretty decent navigation which is rare in my book.
+ Good download speeds (600 - 2,000 MB/sec across multiple channels was usual).
+ Bills through Epoch and no prechecked cross sales. Home page also displays how many days left on your subscription.
Cons: - Many of the sites are dead or only update sporadically leaving about 10 truly active sites.
- A fair amount of anal for those not so inclined.
- More material is being farmed out to secondary producers now and the quality takes a hit on these scenes.
- I had difficulty getting the stream video function to work well (I had to run the vid about 15 seconds, pause it and let it buffer for a bit before being able to jump forward/back).
- Limited model info and interaction. The Fanclub where models interacted is now dead.
- Pix and vid don't always include the same content and some of the sites were painfully predictable as to which hardcore positions would be featured, especially on the pics.
- Especially for pics, the camera work needs to improve (see below).
- Some cross selling, especially for other 21stsextury sites that share the same portal hub.
- File naming is poor (just a number).
Bottom Line: I found it hard to believe that it had been five years since I was last here but my hard drive coffers are now restocked and joy has spread across the land. I always liked this network, even when it was just stand alone sites way back when, and it finally hits the ceiling on my score list. Here be the nuts and bolts:

PICS: Starting in the second half of 2010, the pic sizes jump from 1200x800 to about 3700x5800 and some sets go even bigger. All scenes have zips and have between 100 and 300 pics. Due to some of the large pic sizes, you can get zips exceeding 1 gig in size so be prepared to self edit if you don't hoard disk space. Overall quality is generally quite good. The pics appear all on one page which is nice but when viewing inbrowser you can't enlarge a pic to it's full size.

My main beef with the pics (and this goes to other sites who have introduced large pic sizes) is that you can't rely on autofocus any more. Most of the pics are either screen grabs from the HD movie or separately shot using a narrow range or "dot" autofocus. This works for distance shots or when the body(s) are perpendicular to the camera. However, when the model angles away the result is that a good portion of the body gets slightly out of focus and is annoying. I tossed a lot of pics because of this. It gets really bad on Footsiebabes now and I had to chuck entire sets just because everything but the feet where out of focus. Clearly they have cut back on photography like a lot of othere sites but the over reliance on a narrow focal range gets noticeably bad when you jump to very large pic sizes.

Some of the super sized pics also look grainy at full size meaning they just used screen caps or blew up standard pics beyond their limits.

VIDS: Downloads available in 1080, 720, 540 and 2 phone sizes and most vids are 20-30 minutes long. 1080 starts appearing about 2 years ago. It's not super high end 1080 but it looks good. I downloaded a lot in 540 and it still looks good on my monitor. Other than an issue with the stream player, everything was cool with the vids.

NAVIGATION: Usually I rip sites on their navigation function but I don't have much bad to say here other than "it works pretty well". I never pay attention to search by tag because tagging is never consistent and on a site this size any search simply dumps 100's of scenes on you. Best way to go is by model (the directory seems complete) or by individual site or by network update date. The sites are listed on the side bar. You just click and go. Only real negative is that they need a better page jump system. With some sites topping 100 pages they only let you jump a couple of pages at a time. That's an unnecessary time killer.

OTHER: As noted above, some of the content is produced out of house. AnalTeenAngels and Gapeland use the same models and production as you get with Teenmegaworld. There are more scenes now with U.S. models which are also outsourced. The production value isn't as high with these sites and they get repetitious quick but it isn't terrible by any means. A few sites where also predictable in that you know exactly what every scene would look like in terms of positions.

The most active sites are ClubSandy (sadly, Sandy is not in front of the camera any more, she still looks great I think), Assholefever, Analteenangels, Cutiesgalore, Footsiebabes, Gapeland, Lezcuties, Picsandvideo, and DPFanatics. The other sites are dead or update less than once a month.

The stuff from early 2010 and before is lesser quality (1200x800 pics and 540 sized vids) but that's to be expected. The content is still good and I think looks almost better in terms of models and production value (not comparing to today's world) than some of the most recent stuff.

Despite my incessant bitching, which is common in my reviews, I admit to really liking this site. It has very good production values. Most scenes offer some story line (not a lot of gonzo) in different locations and usually start with the models clothed and then working down from there. You got a ton of variety in terms of content and a lot of different girls. Hell, I even grabbed some content from the "lesser" bonus sites which still had an acceptable level of content and I almost never do that. It has great looking content going back for over a decade and is a great value.

Thus, I plant my flagpole atop 21sextury and proclaim it "King" of my review hill. Not a bad way to finally crest the "100 points" on the review hill.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit 21Sextury.com

6. 21Sextury.com (5)

Pyrenees (26) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Pornstar Network

7. Pornstar Network (1)

standard (23) 02-09-15  04:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-16-15  07:56am  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered many of the streaming videos aren't available for viewing, either.
Pros: Credit card appears to have been accepted without problems.

Edit 2-16-15- *No longer applies, score lowered to 51 upon discovery, explanation below*- Non-HD streaming available for all your lower-quality streaming needs.

Occasional HD content available for download without "upgrade".
Cons: - Very little content available for downloading without "upgrading"

- Download managers will queue multiple downloads but the links won't work for long (download links shift every few minutes).

- Most of the highest commonly-available video quality appears to be 720x408. You can possibly get higher quality by falling for the "upgrade" racket, but I don't know for sure.

- I seriously doubt the "upgrade" would suddenly make download managers work.
Bottom Line: I got a $5 promo in an email for the site and thought, "Sure, why not?"

Turns out $5 is overpriced.

Want to see an example of the site's problems for yourself? Go to the link and click "pornstars", then click "R". Go to Ryan Conner. 26 videos. Awesome. But see all those little yellow boxes that say "Moviesz" at the bottom right of the previews? That indicates those videos aren't available unless you spend more money. So none of the videos on Ryan Conner's first page are available with the membership you just bought. Click on page 2. Scroll down, and you'll see four videos without "Moviesz" on the preview. Four of 26 listed are available for download with the membership you just paid for.

"Hmm," you think, "maybe it's because they're older and she's not active anymore..." (I don't know if she is or not, but for the sake of argument let's go with it.)

"Maybe we should try a more recent actress," you think while staying in the "R"s and clicking Roxanne Hall. "Wow, 86 videos. Awesome!"

But only 13 of the 86 listed are available to you, and at least two of those are repeats.

"Hmm, that's weird. Let's try someone else."

Faye Reagan? 6 videos available out of 20 listed.
Janet Alfano? 8 videos available out of 47 listed.
Sharon Wild? 16 videos available out of 63 listed.
Julie Silver? 9 of 36.
Shawna Lenee? 6 of 25.
Nikki Rhodes? 6 of 27.
Marsh Lord? 2 of 23
Mellanie Monroe? 3 of 16
Raquel Devine? 1 of 41.
Joey Lynn? 0 of 1.

And it just keeps going like that.

Go ahead, find your favorite and check. All of the ones with "Moviesz" in the corner are unavailable for downloading unless you pay more.

(FWIW, you can view the unavailable-to-download videos in low to marginal streaming quality. You just can't download them.)

Even the videos that are available for downloading are a pain to get since download managers don't work.

In summary, only around 15% of the total videos you see offered are available for download unless you want to spend more money, and you'll have to babysit your computer to get what you want of the ones that *are* offered.

The site somehow manages to feel like a ripoff even at $5.


**EDIT 2-16**

Streaming video? Some of the clips are available for viewing, and up to half of them aren't. Here's what you get:


It happened enough that I decided to edit this review.

Site owners: This is the kind of stuff that makes people stop visiting a *free* site, much less a pay one.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Legal Porno

8. Legal Porno (1)

rearadmiral (388) 12-27-14  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-03-15  01:36pm  (Update History)
Reason: One paragraph in the original was incorrect based on comments from other PU members. The paragraph provides accurate information now.
Pros: - 1500+ Ďfreeí scenes
- Some unique porn Ė if what they shoot is what youíre interested in
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Unique business model that wonít attract any fans
- Can get VERY expensive
- Website is poorly organized
- Many scenes donít have female talent listed
- Search function isn't effective
Bottom Line: Let me get one thing out of the way first: my opinion on this site is vastly different from pat362ís and I want to explain why. Patís comments are true, accurate and valid and if he hadnít posted those I would have not known that this site was VERY different from everything else Iíve ever joined. If I hadnít had the information that pat posted I would have written the same thing as he did. BUTÖ having been forewarned by pat that this site uses a completely different business model I was prepared for that and willing to join anyway. Iím grateful for patís comment since I went in with the full knowledge of what I was getting.

Further to the above, I think it is more accurate to think of this site as a store rather than a normal porn site. You pay your membership fee and that gets you access to 1500+ free scenes but if you want the newest stuff (less than a year old) you have to pay an additional amount. The flaw is that this can be an expensive way to get porn. But if this is the kind of porn you like then youíll like it a lot.

One aspect that pat commented on was the Ďattestationí requirement. After you buy a membership you have to prove that you own the credit card you used. The process is simple: the site deducts a small amount from your card. You log on to your bank, confirm the amount and report that back to the LP site. The amount is refunded. The process took me less than five minutes. The process is an attempt to limit piracy.

The second thing I should mention before I get into details is that this isn't mainstream porn that will interest everyone. Most of the scenes here push the limits of hardcore. Most of the scenes are at least threeways and scenes that donít feature anal sex are rare. Youíll also find milk and cream enema and pee play. The scenes are definitely NOT artcore.

You can choose different levels of membership with the difference being how many premium tickets you want to buy upfront. Once youíre a member there are three different Ďclassesí of videos Ė the premium ones that you buy with the tickets you get with a membership, the ex-premium ones that you buy with free tickets (you get one free ticket per day when youíre a member) and the free videos you have access to through your membership that you need no tickets for. It appears that videos that require paid tickets move to requiring free tickets after a year. It doesnít appear that the premium videos ever become completely free with a membership.

The site itself is a giant clusterfuck that needs to made more intuitive. I got used to it but it can be improved. Scene a model naming are a constant problem with generic meaningless names being given to scenes. Since Russian and Eastern European models change their names more than their socks I canít entirely blame the site for that, but itís still annoying.

Newer videos are available in two resolutions Ė 640x480 and 1280x720. Both are MP4. Older videos are only available in the lower resolution. I downloaded the higher resolution and those have a bitrate of 4500/kb/s so they look decent. The older scenes have a 2500 bitrate and they look okay too. Trailers are available, as are photos.

Many of the older Ďfreeí scenes are available elsewhere (like Videobox) but the resolutions here are usually higher than at other sites.

I used a download manager and had no issues with it. Download speeds varied and there were some times when the speeds were slow but most of the time they were okay. Sometimes they were fast.

You can buy scenes individually without a membership. One piece of advice is that if you do want to buy a few scenes work out the cost and compare it to a membership. Buying scenes individually is VERY expensive with that cost being about 3 times the cost of the tickets for the same scenes.

I found scoring the site to be difficult and I finally settled on a fairly low score mostly for objective reasons. The biggest of those is that the site isn't easy to use: it could use a major overhaul. If I factored in my subjective opinion on the quality of the porn the score would have been higher. If you like your porn with a harder edge youíll love the porn even if you donít like the process to get it. I know the biggest criticism of the site will be having to pay for newer scenes, but think of the membership fee as giving access to 1500+ scenes and you can buy the newest scenes.

Iíd recommend the site with four caveats: go in knowing that the porn is a lot harder than whatís available at most other sites, that the site itself is illogical, that unless youíre willing to spend a lot of money youíll be leaving the newest scenes behind and finally that business model is unlike any other porn site. If you do decide to join go in with your eyes open. Iím glad I joined and Iíll probably rejoin again.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Melissa Pass

9. Melissa Pass (1)

rearadmiral (388) 12-08-14  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Five sites of four good-looking amateurs
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site is dated
- Videos low resolution
- Most videos are broken into parts even though theyíre very small
- Photos not available in zips
- Undated uploads but doesnít appear to be updating
Bottom Line: I joined this small network based on the tour pages and the sample videos that I was able to download and watch. The problem with this approach is that I figured that the size and resolution of the videos were low and small precisely because they were previews. After joining the site I learned that the quality in the memberís pages was no better.

I joined primarily because the sites in the network seemed to have a public nudity theme and thatís a niche Iím interested in. For fans of that genre there is a fair bit here but the networkís shortcomings likely outweigh any advantages. To be fair, this is some decent public nudity. Where it loses marks in my measure is that they trade off brazenness for heat. Val, for example, makes a lot out of her arrest and 30 days in jail for public nudity and then flaunts that by wearing pasties and panties that match her skin tone to attract more police attention. There isn't a lot of sexual heat in those shoots.

There is some girl/girl and very little boy/girl (oral only) so donít join expecting to see these models in hardcore action.

The network has five sites but one of them is a cam site and I didnít check it out. Iím not really into those and I donít want to risk additional charges for something I donít want. So this review is of the four solo girl sites on the network. The four models are all young, petite and attractive. They all have a wholesome look popular in many amateur models. The girls and their sites are:

ē Val Midwest Ė 45 videos and photo sets
ē Melissa Midwest Ė 40 videos and 96 photo sets
ē Foxy Jacky Ė 20 videos and 76 photo sets
ē Sweet Adri Ė 12 videos and 79 photo sets

The site has some fairly serious flaws for both video and photo collectors. For video collectors the biggest drawbacks will be the low resolutions used and the fact that even short videos tend to be broken into parts. The highest resolutions I saw were 720x480 which are marginal at best. But when you consider that some of these videos have bitrates below 1000kb/s those are well below current standards. The best of the videos arenít that good and the worst are badly pixilated. Some of the videos are 640x480.

I canít give you photo guys much information here. I donít normally collect photos but I certainly donít if I have to download them one at a time. Yes, this site doesnít offer zipped photosets.

You may be thinking that the reason for these problems is that these videos and pictures were made many years ago. Thatís a fair question but since one model has videos and photos of her 2013 appearance in Hustler magazine it seems that the site does have newer content. Much of the material here could be older though based on a comment that exotics4me made in 2013 about having been a member there Ďyears ago.í

I canít provide any clear answer on whether any of the sites updates or not as they donít date any of the uploads. Iíve been a member less than a week and my plan is to cancel my membership today and not bother going back. Even if there were new uploads the resolutions are so low as to not have me too interested in getting them. The good news about cancelling is that the site bills through CC Bill so that wonít be a problem. My educated guess, however, is that none of the sites are updating on any regular schedule.

The site supports download managers but the file sizes are so small that they arenít really needed.

I canít say if this will be an issue with other users and Iíll be cancelling my membership and have no reason to go back, but while it is true that you get access to 5 sites with your network membership you must sign in through the site you joined through. Once in that site you have access to all the sites. What I donít know is if the content on the additional sites is limited in any way. I have no way to check that.

If you do choose to join youíll note that they offer a three-month membership. My advice is to avoid that. I downloaded 90% of the videos from the four girlís sites in less than an hour.

The bottom line is that unless you must have photos and videos from these specific models youíre best to spend your porn dollars elsewhere. The monthly fee is $30 and thatís very high for what you get. The models are hot, and there is definitely some interesting stuff for fans of public nudity, but the videos are too low resolution to have any real collectable value. And if you need the photos be prepared for a lot of clicking on your mouse. My advice is that if youíre interested you should consider this carefully: itís a lot of money for some not-very-good porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Killer Gram

10. Killer Gram (0)

ElPorno (0) 07-27-14  04:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a very large quality amateur content.

-If you were a fan like myself of midnight prowl and fuck team five then this is a great network.
Cons: -Navigation can be so much better especially a site as large as this one.

-Camera angles are just lousy, either the camera guy is a rookie or it is his intention to keep some of us in suspense w/o a money shot.
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of British girls that enjoy getting fucked and love quality shot amateur movies this is the site. I do enjoy those dogging scenes. Those are content not shot here in the US unless staged.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Pornstar Network

11. Pornstar Network (1)

mikebarrx (4) 06-18-14  08:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality downloads
- Customer services is responsive
- Can download streams on Moviesz+ content with the right browser
Cons: - Deceiving membership offerings with upsells everywhere. Pay $20 from one link and you only get basic access, do it from another and you get exclusive access, etc.

- Most content is older than advertised and available elsewhere

- Downloads are big and bigger, no clip options

- Several dead sites that have not been updated in YEARS! When they do "update" they retread old content.

- Updates are very infrequent across the board. This site doesn't hold a birthday candle to it's prime competitor.
Bottom Line: I have been a member 3 separate times, and 3 times I left disappointed. Never again. It doesn't live up to the ads. They are lazy and clearly want annuities without effort. It isn't worth paying 10 cents for it. I hate to be harsh, but they earned it. Even registering is a painful experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit The Sandfly

12. The Sandfly (0)

TheMoreYouKnow (4) 04-26-14  07:36pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has a few decent photo sets of original content.
Cons: Majority of the siteís content is ripped from other sites (the low res free sample content versions), such as beachhunters, beachvoy, joypicz as well as others for sure.

In terms of site format, itís pretty horrible. It doesnít have optional zip files for pics, nor does it even provide a forward/backward buttons to navigate within its pages!

Regarding its dismal limited in quantity of original content, pic and vid quality ranges from decent to awfully tiny. Lastly videos are only available to stream on siteÖ WTF!!!

Also original content videos is peppered with large, cheesy unnecessary captions and comments, which is a superb reflection of the overall quality and character of the website.
Bottom Line: It would appear the majority of the site's content consists of random low res pics and vids that were farmed from other sites (legitimately? who's to say). In short, stay clear from this site; itís simply not worth the money.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit 21Sextury.com

13. 21Sextury.com (5)

biker (5) 04-05-14  03:36pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are gorgeous here. Some of my favorite models have moved on, but their sets remain and the network never stops finding exciting new talent to fill the void. Great production values is a plus here when it comes to photographing the beauty of these women.
I can't judge the videos, because I don't use them. If you are a video fan, then you should go to another review.
There are several ways to search. Since this is a network, you can search different sites, but you can also search by model or scene.
The scene search allows you to narrow your search. Click solo, one on one, or lesbian and also has an assortment like BDSM, Dildo, Lingerie, and many others. You are not limited to one choice. Click Redhead, Lesbian, Dildo and more. This does not mean you will get a scene, only if any exists with the qualifications you clicked.
Newer scenes have a choice of two sizes of both video and photo sets.
Livesex and Interactive is available, but you must buy tickets to use these.
Cons: When doing searches I often came across scenes from their other networks. 21seXtreme being one of them. Since I didn't belong to that site I could not bring up the scene. This made for some frustration. My guess is this a sells gimmick.
It is only natural, since they keep scenes that are more then ten years old, that you won't get the Hi-Res choice that the newer scenes offer. So expect to only get the smaller choice on older sets.
Occasionally when I went to the screen for photo sets, only blank icons appeared where photos should be. Clicking on the icons brought up their photos, individually, so I could get an idea of what the scene had to offer, but this is annoying.
Bottom Line: You won't go wrong if you enjoy the natural beauty of women like Eve Angel, Zafira, and Blue Angle. I could list many more, but space is limited. There are some models that have artificial additions, but they are few and out weighed by the natural women.
The stage setting varies from elegant rooms to warehouses and outdoors. They also go from soft to hardcore. Nearly any taste is offered and plenty of each with the exceptions of the most extreme.
This is a appreciate the beauty that is woman network, so extreme scenes are not common.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit 21Sextury.com

14. 21Sextury.com (5)

EverNight (16) 04-05-14  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No Download limit, Excellent speeds
Hi quality videos & content
Frequent updates
Reasonably priced
Outstanding pictures
Exclusive content (other than bonus vids)
Cons: Poor filenames
Bottom Line: Straight up, this site is pretty awesome. Here's why:

21Sextury is a large network of sites that covers Solo, Lesbian, Hardcore, Anal, and DP scenes (softcore scenes being less common but still reasonably represented). The majority of the the models are young, natural looking Europeans.

Occasionally you'll see American pornstars, MILFS, etc. but the bulk of the content is young Europeans. All of the scenes are professionally shot, often in upscale settings and there's currently over 11 thousand of them. Each day 1-3 new scenes are added. Video lengths vary from 10-50mins. the average being ~27 mins. Frames per second can be 25, 29, or 50.

Recent videos are available as MP4s in resolutions of:
1080p - FullHD
720p - HD
HQ - 540p
Phone - 480p
Phone - 272p

The 1080p videos are at 6000kbps and while not the very highest quality I've seen they look very good. I think they struck a reasonable balance between quality & file size. The avg. 1080p video is just over 1GB.

I'm not a big picture person but I think that the picture sets on this site are outstanding. They are well shot and available in higher resolution than is typical for this type of site. They can be viewed individually online but must be downloaded as a zip for max resolution. 2 zips are available, normal and hi-res. The hi-res sets (at least on the recent scenes) are 5760x3840 1.8MB pics and contain ~200 photos.

The design and technical aspects of the site are also excellent. The home page gives a good overview of the network, recent content, & useful info such as how many days are left in your membership. The top toolbar allows you to dive into specific areas such as Scenes, Websites, Models, Settings, Favorites, etc. The area I used most was Scenes. From here you can view all the scenes, across all the sites, of all the "21Networks".

Networks can be toggled on/off
-Bonus Content

As a member of only 21Sextury, having 21Sextury and the Bonus Content displayed made sense for me. But it's great that you can turn the other networks (21seXtreme & 21Naturals) on if you are curious to see what scenes are there. You'll only be able to view their trailer, but at least you can see what's there if you are curious.

Scenes are shown as large thumbnails in pages of 30. Hovering shows the scene date, title, site its from, and model names. You can filter down scenes by adding tags, or models to the search as well.

Clicking a scene gives you a page with a streaming player in the center. Below the player is a thumbnail strip you can drag and click on to jump easily to various places in the video. On the edges of the screen are icons for rating the video, commenting, downloading, & viewing the picture set. Info is given below the video showing tags, date, description, etc. It's all very clean and organized. It works very well.

Downloads are fast, DL managers work great, & I've never had a link expire. Logins do expire if you are idle for a while though.

So, any cons? Well, I guess you could argue that some models are used too frequently and I can think of things that could be improved. But most are small, nitpicky things that only stand out to me because everything else is so well done. One thing I will mention though is the poor filenames. When you download a scene it will be named in a format of [sceneID]-1080p.mp4. Now I know it's convenient for their database and web application to use scene ids for filenames but it is not convenient for humans. I'd prefer a format of [modelName1, modelName2]-[sceneID]-1080p.mp4 or at least SOMETHING beyond just a number to explain what the file is.

A 1 month membership thru TBP/PU is 14.95. Once you are a member, you can purchase a 1yr membership for 95.40 = (7.95/month) Given the quality of the site, enormous archive, cost, credits earned for being a member, and frequency of updates I actually think 21Sextury makes a compelling case for a yearly membership.

In case it wasn't obvious I really liked the site. So unless you're someone with no interest in European models or who'd never want to see any hardcore videos...this is really a site you should be looking at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Pornstar Network

15. Pornstar Network (1)

bluebawa (1) 01-29-14  01:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site downloads satisfatorily.

It was easy to cancle the membership
Cons: I am a member now 15 days & in those 15 days I have been blocked 5 times saying someone else has accesed your account.It used to take 24 hrs for a response from them to reactivate it again but I got fed up & I wrote to them a real nasty email & now scince the last 2 days the site is apperently behaving its self.

The site has a cap of 100 vids per 24 hrs.
The site will allow Qing but only the first batch that is put up is downloaded and the rest come out as errors.

If u put more than more than 6 vids together to download the download manager freezes up I use the latest verson of IDM.

Content is satisfactory though lots of stuff is common to other sites too.

I have cancelled my m,embership on the first day itself as it blocked me out for 24 hrs.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

16. 21Sextury.com (5)

Triple (1) 01-05-14  05:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Great Full HD video quality, but also avaiable in many formats.
- Stunning photo galleries in very high quality, resolution up to 20Mpixels, and downloadable in a unique ZIP file. Never seen so high picture quality in a hard core site.
- No download limit, no fast login expiration, you can use any dowload manager without boring login expiration issue, it's a rare quality today
- Many sites for almost all tastes, the total content is very huge.
- Good site layout.
Cons: - Many sites has ceased to be updated, especially the lesbian niches, the ones I loved more and I signed up for.
- Older videos has worse quality, that would also be a normal thing, even if many movies that were available in 720p some year ago, are now available in SD quality only.
- 21sextreme is not incuded with 21sextury membership.
Bottom Line: I think 21 sextury was the better porn sites network I ever joined, the only one I was keeping an annual subscription, thanks to the quality , the quantity of content, and the daily updates.

I recently quit only because they stopped to update my favourite niches, so I need to find new lesbian content elsewhere.
But I will join again for sure if they back to update Lezcuties, Cutie Galore and Lez Play Lez cause I really loved that sites.

Forgive my bad english. :)
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit All Japanese Pass

17. All Japanese Pass (0)

oldfart (7) 10-01-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Massive amounts of content
Good download speeds
Many uncensored videos
Cons: Video quality just adequate
Content filters not always accurate
A few videos were duplications under different file names
Bottom Line: Fire up your download manager!

There were no download limits on this site and I got a steady 700+ KB/sec. transfer rate with IDM off my 6MB DSL connection. I downloaded nearly 1200 scenes taking up over 450 GB of drive space, searching through files by date and keeping track of where I left off on a particular video filter or DVD configuration.

If you want to get uncensored videos, you will find over 2500 on this site, which I decided to try instead of Yes-movies.com (which claims all their videos are uncensored) when they did not respond to my email question. There was also a site discount when I signed up in Aug 2013.

I went straight for the uncensored bukkake videos, but there were only about a dozen. The censored amount was 500. I then tried the group uncensored filter. A few of these uncensored files were censored or duplicated with different dates and the site filter would sometimes add amateur and cream pie to the group only filter I was using. At the end, I decided to try using the DVD option and it showed other choices that I missed using the vid filters.

The site offers a ďhigh qualityĒ downloads option for each scene that is claimed to be 640x480 at a 2000 bit rate, which is adequate for viewing, but not that great compared to other video sites. Most of the amateur videos were of poor quality. Video lengths of scenes vary quite a bit.

Vid caps in the scene sections give you a general idea of what is in the scene; however, like most sites the editors seem to display way too many similar pictures that are maybe seconds apart and fail to show position changes to give a better preview idea of whatís going on. This is my major complaint with picture files everywhere Ė far too many similar pictures, instead of more distinct poses and positioning. However, in the DVD views, you get a small amount of pictures, but with greater variation. If I visit this site again in a year or two, I will go directly to the DVD section. This is because it seems that not all selected filter files are there, and some do not actually match the filter description.

Overall, this site is a value even at their regular rate. Of note: if you are a big fan of hairy pussy (weíre talking about forests for some of these girls), pussy close-ups (including the raw meat innards), cream pies on all body parts, vibrators, dildos, and finger insertions you will be in heaven. Most of the group scenes in particular include multiple toys, pussy close-ups and cream pies. I also found some squirting with aggressive fingering and peeing in bowls. As usual, Japanese men donít seem to mind splattering come on each other or following after some very sloppy loads. And naturally, Japanese models are incredibly cute Ė itís just a pleasure to see their smiling faces, and their cock-sucking and cum eating enthusiasm. These girls seem to love protein shakes! Gulp, gobble and slurpÖ

It was just easier to download files if I thought they might be interesting, rather than rely on the scene descriptions or video caps, or streaming. After reviewing some videos downloaded, I will probably delete about 80% of them, or capture certain parts of them, before dumping. At any rate, it would be impossible to not find something you will like on this massive and ever growing site of Japanese content. I may try Yes-movies.com next, after freeing up enough space, but understand that there are no scene options, but you must download the entire video. If anyone has tried this Yes-movies site, please post a review.

I have to give this site a 90 rating for fans of this particular niche and its massive collection of videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

18. 21Sextury.com (5)

BobA (7) 09-30-13  03:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large database of content. The scope of content here is huge!

- Great diversity of sites and content. Many kinks to choose from.

- Organized by Site, Model, Kink/Category, Network, etc... Good search functions.

- Beautiful models - You'll probably find some of your favorites here.

- Loyalty "Locker" to keep your favorite scenes indefinitely.
Cons: - Many channels haven't been touched in years. Many get very few updates.

- Much of the old stuff doesn't compete with today's standards.

- They re-hash their content (IE: "Best of " series)

- The sort by rating seems to be rigged or not working properly.

- Overall scene quality and diversity seems to be waning over time.
Bottom Line: While I've been a member for some time, I think I'm going to move on to greener pastures. While there is some great stuff here, Keep that in mind that channels dry up, and new Networks (like 21Naturals for instance) may appear that require a separate subscription.

While in the past I would have given this site a higher rating, they seem to be going downhill a bit.

The large library with some decent quality scenes are here and worth considering - just realize it may take some digging.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Hustler Mega Pass

19. Hustler Mega Pass (0)

rearadmiral (388) 09-02-13  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1800 Hustler DVDs
- Supports download managers
- Many scenes are 1280x720 (bitrate varies)
- Files offered as streaming or video
- Files offered with some choice of type and resolution
Cons: - Only the most recently uploaded scenes have good video quality (approximately 600 of the DVDs)
- Not really a Ďnetworkí
- Trial membership is now limited to streaming 5 scenes
- Search function doesnít work well
- Sort function doesnít work well
- Scenes start streaming immediately Ė watch your speakers!
- Lots of ads
- Many DVDs have scenes missing
Bottom Line: Iíll admit that this site probably hasnít changed much since the last time I reviewed it, so the big difference in scoring and comments comes from how Iíve changed recently when it comes to collecting porn. Iíve recently deleted a lot of my collection because the quality was so poor and this site didnít set a high bar for video quality. I think my approach to this site can be summed up by saying if you donít care too much about quality and like lots of porn, get a membership here. If you prefer quality over quantity, the site is still worth a membership, but go into it with your eyes open as this is not a site that offers cutting-edge quality.

If youíre like me and prefer quality over quantity, allow me to save you some time and frustration if you take a membership here. Any DVD or scene labeled as HD is fairly good quality, though it is not among the best on the Ďnet. The resolution is 1280x720 and the bitrate is 3000kb/s. Scenes uploaded after 2010 (which is about one quarter of whatís available here) that are labeled as ĎSuperí quality also come in at 1280x720 and a 3000kb/s bitrate. These also look pretty good. (I donít know why some are labeled HD even though the specs are the same as files not so labeled.) Thatís the good news.

The bad news is that the site must have changed codecs or made some amendments at some point in 2010 or 11 because even though the specs show 1280x720 and 3000 some of the scenes with those specs donít look good. Thatís bad because there is no obvious way to tell them apart other than watching each scene and deciding if the quality is good enough.

The ugly news is that the majority of the videos uploaded are still 1280x720 (older videos are lower) but come in at lower bitrates of 1700 and lower. On a 24Ē monitor I found these scenes to be unwatchable. Dark colors showed lots of pixilation and even edges like arms looked blocky. Movement made them look worse, and letís face it, sex (and therefore porn) without movement would be kind of pointless. I tried downloading both the mp4 and wmv versions but both were equally bad.

The site does support download managers with long timeouts. There is no obvious download limit.

The site does continue to update at what looks to be a scene per day. I canít be certain because sorting the scenes or DVDs by latest added doesnít work well. I did that and found newer scenes mixed in with scenes uploaded a week ago. At least the updates are dated so you can figure out whatís new. It also appears that as long as the scene was taped recently the quality will be good. If the upload is a Ďclassic,í the quality wonít be there.

The site bills itself as a network, but it really isnít in the true sense. The Ďsitesí are all listed on the main page but if you go to the main Hustler site youíll get access to everything. One thing youíll see lots of regardless of the site youíre on are ads. They arenít obtrusive, and they arenít pop-ups so I can live with them.

If youíre thinking that you can join with the trial membership and get in, get what you want and get out, think again and read my comment on that.

The search function works marginally well, but I found that it often returned results that werenít even remotely related to my search.

My final major beef with the site is that scenes are missing on many DVDs. In one example, Taylor Rain is on the box cover but her scene isnít offered. This is frustrating if youíre hoping to find a specific scene.

One quirk I found was that finding the memberís entrance was a real chore. The main page has links to join, but not for memberís to enter (that I could find anyway). The workaround was to go in through the back door using one of the Ďsitesí listed as being part of the network. This seems like an odd oversight.

The bottom line is that this site can be a decent value for specific purposes. The site gives you access to Hustlerís best known series, Barely Legal, and if you like parodies Hustler shoots lots of them. The biggest problem is that while there are 1800 DVDs on the site, only about 600 of them have video quality that most collectors would find acceptable in 2013. Thatís still a lot of porn though, so the value is still pretty good. If you do join, at least you can say you were warned.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit All Kinds Of Girls

20. All Kinds Of Girls (0)

FuzzyBunny (4) 07-18-13  10:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -unique low-budget, do-it-yourself, home-made feel
-despite the low-budget feel, image quality of videos is good for almost all scenes (in terms of resolution, lighting, good angles, etc)

-dozens and dozens of scenes, including 15 scenes that I consider "must-haves" and have saved to my collection of my all-time favorite scenes

-models you haven't seen anywhere else in porn -- true "amateurs" (though many appear to be experienced prostitutes)
-female perfomers mostly in their 30s and 40s, with a few apparently in their 50s, so particularly intriguing for fans of mature ladies(like me)
-good amount of BBWs, another one of my favorite niches
-lots of ethnic diversity of women -- roughly evenly split between white, black, hispanic

-preview links give good insight into the content
Cons: -many porn fans will probably not be into the "regular woman" appearance of most female performers
-in addition, even fans of "regular women" might be turned off by the significant portion of the scenes featuring women look like streetwalkers and/or addicts and/or otherwise down on their luck

scenes are VERY formulaic:
-nearly 100% of scenes are standard male-female (no MFF, no MMF, etc)
-same somewhat-creepy pot-bellied white male performer in every scene
-same progression of positions in almost every scene
-almost all scenes appear to be shot in the same house (kind of sloppy house, at that) though sometimes the setting is a hotel room

-almost no scenes with women under 30, so won't scratch your "teen" itch

-some low-quality video, particularly the older stuff (but vast majority of scenes are fine in terms of quality)
-website not at all slick (but it works fine)

-no bonus content
Bottom Line: Definitely not a site for everyone, as the look of the ladies is not typical of most porn -- but a potential big winner for fans of true amateurs, MILFs, and/or BBWs.

Basically seems like the male performer is a prostitute enthusiast who films each of his encounters and puts them on a website. Usually there is a third person in the room silently doing the camerawork, but in many scenes, the male performer even does the camerawork himself.

Preview links give good insight into the content, so you can look before you leap.

Seems like new scenes added at a pace of about 3 per month.

Reminds me of a USA version of Mature.nl, which is probably the only other site I've seen with such a deep pool of scenes featuring "regular" women.

Emphasis is on video, but for most scenes, full-screen photos are also available, though not the greatest quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

21. 21Sextury.com (5)

TheSquirrel (53) 06-13-13  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful girls, professionally captured on video and photo, making them look at their best.
Girls look sexy and glossy, but natural enough, to not make them look jaded, old, tired, or professional.
Very high spec video and photo.
A good variety of download and streaming options, including zipped photos.
No DRM, download limits, or regional discrimination.
A massive amount of content, that is also exclusive.
New updates across the network, although some sites are no longer doing this.
Given the amount of content, quite good navigation. The home pages look inviting.
Not too much abuse of the models.
The best network for mass produced porn at a bargain price that looks sensational and expensive.
Cons: Sadly, pre checked cross selling means the network cannot be trusted.
Home pages slowed down my computer considerably using internet explorer.
Mass produced homogeneous look. Too many photos and videos look the same.
Little build up, stripping, or teasing.
Too many tattoos and fake breasts.
Not enough ethnic, weight, or age diversity. Some models are painfully thin.
Models appear in my opinion, far too many times across the network, and that has worsened recently.
Some sites have stopped updating.
Not great customer support.
Bottom Line: There was a special $9.95 discount available for a while from PU/TBP, which created a dilemma and even a crisis of conscience. Although I never thought I would subscribe to a site that had pre checked cross selling, I could either steal from them using free download forums, or steal from them legitimately at $9.95, and at that price it certainly is stealing.

I had subscribed to 21 Sextury before, but had not renewed after I had decided not to subscribe to sites using pre checked cross selling. For once I decided to bite the bullet and subscribe for one month, being very careful to cancel early, as renewals were $29.95, a more expensive rate than the usual PU/TBP discount. I must have downloaded about 80gb, and that was a small percentage of new updates since my last time there. I am happy to steal legitimately for this one time.

I have heard members complain of lack of customer support. I had one incident where I was locked out. I contacted customer support and received an automated reply. I was automatically given a new password because the other one was supposedly cracked and being used. This isn't the first site where this has happened. I am getting a lot of this nowadays.

The member pages did seem to slow my computer down a lot. Staying on site meant downloads were slower on IE, so to get higher speeds I left the site, after which download speeds went up. I found it virtually impossible to stream at any time of the day.

To give you an idea of their quality here are some of the picture sizes across the network : 3744x5616 1.5-3mb in size, 3456x5184 around 2mb in size, 3840x5760 2-3mb in size, 2832x4256 1-2mb in size. Videos are 1920x1080 and around 8160 kbps.

The type of model is usually young, white, and slim, with the focus on her for the most part, and there is thankfully not too much abuse, either physically or verbally. The video action starts almost straight away, with no build up or tease, and although you have that mass produced thing where ten photos all look the same, at least you have some glorious shots of the girls, and not too much close up gynaeclogical stuff.

I agree with the view that there are too many samey looking updates, with the same models doing the same thing, from the same angle, in the same lighting, but video and picture dimensions are of very high quality, and it all looks astonishingly professional. Even though there is a large amount of anal and lesbian, there are plenty of other types of vanilla material. One complaint is they seem to be using the same girls many times across the network, possibly just to bump up the number of updates.

For me they are the one network that not only mass produces quality porn that looks sensational, but also gets the balance right between sleaze, eroticism, innocence, and hardcore action. If you could go back four years and show one of these videos or picture sets to a porn fan, they would hardly believe it. You would think the network would charge around $50 for material of this quality. They aren't, so you have to put up with the mass produced look and other negatives. In my opinion they do it better than any other network.

If they didn't have pre checked cross selling I would be a member all the time, and would have little reason to join other sites or download for free. I shouldn't be saying this because I hate them. I hate them because they produce great stuff, but their cross selling means they are not to be trusted.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

22. 21Sextury.com (5)

thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:01am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -fantastic girls, the best of europe (mainly Hungarian and Czech)
-the girls know each other very well usually, so there is a good connection
-some scenes have very true emotions
-huge amount of lez scenes
-some really nice life videos of the models
-girls like Sandy, Blue Angel, Sophie Moone, Katy Campbell have their own channel over there with regular updates
Cons: -the scenes are uninspiring, predictable
-girls wear often awkward dresses and have cheap looking makeups
-regular usage of big toys
-camera often swings around the girls and makes strange looking close ups
-lots of weird, pervert material like girls fighting in a fightclub, extreme stuff (s/m, bondage), lots of scenes focused on anal
Bottom Line: Porn site that the greatest advantage are the girls that work for them and the filmmakers sometimes don´t interfere too much and let them enjoy, and that is the best they can do:) Otherwise it´s an usual porn stuff, nothing spectaular visually, in terms of new ideas, concepts
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

23. 21Sextury.com (5)

lk2fireone (196) 05-20-13  06:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Low intro price of $9.95 first month, recurring $29.95/monthly.
-Loads of attractive models.
-Wide variety of models. You get some content of your popular porn stars, and loads other girls as
-Fast download speeds. I get over 2MB/sec, which is close to my max download speed.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Long time before site timeout (I just got timed out. Lost my place. So this site is not as generous as some in site timeout.)
-Professionally shot videos. Good lighting, good colors, good focus, good sound control, etc.
-Lots of niches covered.
-Easy navigation. But there are so many attractive models, you get tired looking through the videos, trying to decide which to view.
-Lots of viewing options. Can stream, or download in different definitions.
-Zip file for photosets.
-Content is basically exclusive.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor.
-The $9.95 for first month is a great bargain for a great network. But renewing at $29.95/month
makes you wonder about renewing.
-There is a pre-checked cross-sell, but it was easy to see and uncheck.
-Initial signup was a little strange. I was rejected 4 times when I tried to use a Master card to sign up. I switched to a Visa card and was accepted the first time.
-For some videos, I get the message: "A plugin is needed to display this content". Most videos will
stream, but a few don't.
-The ultra high quality video files can be large. 1.4 GB for a runtime of 32 minutes.
-The search box returns can be buggy sometimes. You enter "Mia Malkova", who has 2 videos and 2
matching photosets, and the search returns, "Your search - Mia Malkova - did not match any documents." The search box is supposed to search the entire network, not just the site you are currently logged in to.
-The default filename is a random number.
Bottom Line: The site/network is easy to use, once you get over how many models and videos and photosets there are. It should be a real pleasure going through the high quality contents of attractive women doing dirty sex. But the sheer magnitude of the contents-strangely-almost makes it seem like work.

Sites like X-Art and Diesel Access network, while far smaller, just seem easier to use, because,
psychologically, you know there's less material. And I like or appreciate the models at X-Art and
Diesel Access network more. The videos at those sites seem more intimate, the approach is more
glamcore/heartcore. I don't mean the 21SexTury videos are gonzo. But the models at 21Sextury appear more hardcore pros, while the models at the other two sites I mentioned just seem to give a softer, more real vibe to their performances.

-The best things about this network/site: A large number of lovely models. The videos are crystal
sharp, well focused, good lighting, professionally shot, good colors.
-What is unusual, is that the accompanying photosets are really high quality. The photos are taken by professional photographers who know what they are doing. So you have high quality photos of lovely young models in sexual situations.

Most of the sites focus on a particular niche. At other networks, there might be little attempt to focus the content. But this network makes an effort to supply content specific to the theme of the site.

-Can view the photos online, or download the photoset in a zip file.
-The photoset zip files give two options: normal, and high resolution definitions. (Older photosets
might have just a normal definition zip file).
-Photosets have 100+ photos per set.

-Can stream or download the videos.
-Video runtime averages 30+ minutes per video.
Older videos give you a choice of medium or high definition for download.
Newer videos give you more choices for definition for download:
Low quality H.264
Medium quality wmv
Medium quality H.264
High quality wmv
Ultra high quality wmv
Ultra high quality H.264

-You can download the entire video, or can select partial scenes from the video for download.

-With so many sites (you get access to 39 sites), and so many models, and so many videos and photosets to examine, it's easy to feel overwhelmed. Just bite the bullet, and keep looking, and you will almost certainly find models and videos and photosets that will appeal.

The introductory price of $9.95 for the first month (recurring at $29.95/month thereafter) makes this a real bargain. I don't know why I haven't tried this site before.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Visit All Panty Pass

24. All Panty Pass (0)

luv lickn clit (23) 05-02-13  05:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: --The 15 different sites on this network try to cover all the sub-niches of panty fetish (up-skirt, young girls, shiny panties, UK panties, etc).

--All but one of the sites have both photos and videos.

--Site navigation is simple, in part because there is not a huge amount of content.

--Some of the material is pretty good--in particular some of the photo sets on Cute Panty Girls and Panty Honeys

--The flash player gets the job done.

--Photosets have zip files, and are small and download fast (usually in seconds).
Cons: --One of the biggest problems I had with this site was the generally low resolution of the material, with photos ranging from 900 to 1280 pixels on the long dimension, and as many as one third of the videos below 640 x 480 resolution.

--Many of the photo sets and videos are named using a name that consists only of numbers and letters (e.g. 008ch). To make matters worse, on many of the sites, the models don't even have names. There are no model pages with links to all of a model's sets and videos--you have to find them among the single list of photo sets and/or videos.

--This is archival material that is really starting to show its age (older hairstyles, etc).

--Roughly 50% of the material is non-nude or non-fully-nude.

--The sites have updates, but the total number of photo sets and videos doesn't change, so it certainly appears that they use some type of content rotation system.
Bottom Line: As a guy who loves to see a hot girl in a sexy pair of panties, I am often disappointed by the lack of attention paid to them on many standard softcore porn sites. So I decided to look around and join a panty site. I don't really like the British approach to "knickers", so I settled on All Panty Pass.

This is a collection of 15 individual sites, each of which focuses on a different sub-niche of panties. The sites are listed below, each followed by 2 numbers: the first being the number of photo sets they had when I was a member, and the second being the number of videos they had (my membership expired about a month ago).

Cute Panty Girls 925/154
Panty Honeys 267/66
Panties Next Door 281/44
Legwear Passion 159/63
Shiny Knickers 152/14
Best Nylon Girls 106/46
Jeans and Panties 101/101
90s Panties 128/0
Wet Panty Lickers 82/74
Skirts and Panties 54/42
Kitty's Panties 58/53
Panty Girls UK 47/23
Only Shiny 36/27
Sexy Soccer Panties 32/32
Virtual Panty Girls 151/22

I'll just cut to the chase and say that the site was really disappointing. This is archival material that is starting to show its age. Overall photo/video resolution is low, the file naming system and lack of model names is ridiculous, and the general quality of the panty content is good but not great.

The first thing I discovered when I entered the site and went to Panty Honeys was that a significant number of videos are low resolution. The first 3 I clicked on were all 320 by 240--so small as to be basically worthless. Just as I was starting to think I had been totally screwed, I clicked on one that was 640 by 480. The resolution of the videos is actually quite variable (Panty Honeys had 10 different resolutions among the 66 videos), both within an individual site, and across sites. The best site for video was Jeans and Panties, where they were all 720p. Most of the sites have some 720p, but the amount varies. The 2 biggest sites (Cute Panty Girls and Panty Honeys) each had a significant number of videos that were below 640 by 480 (20 out 66 on Panty Honeys). The videos are all downloadable with no DRM. The flash player works well and let's you scan through quickly.

The photo sets are the best feature of the sites. They are generally well lit and focused. However, the resolution is low (usually 1280 or 1024 pixels on the long dimension), and many are non-nude. Because of the small size, many zip files are less than 10 MB, and download within seconds.

The weirdest site was the Virtual Panty Girls, which consists of animated photo sets and a few animated videos. It must have taken a lot of time to create this material, but I didn't find it erotic at all.

Navigation is simple, and each of the sites has the same layout. The opening page shows the latest updates and upcoming updates, and has links to pages for all photo sets and all videos. When you go to the photo or video pages, there is a row of thumbnails across the top for individual photo sets or videos (varying from about 5 to 9 thunbnails). There is also a list of number links for the next page of photoset/video thumbnails. Because there are so few thumbnails on each page, there are more pages and clicking than there need to be. Each site also has a link to the main All Panty Pass page, which has links to the individual sites.

As noted above, many of the models are not given a name, and there are no model pages where you can find all of girl's photo sets and videos on each site. This along with the number/letter filenames means that once you've downloaded the material to your hard drive, you really don't know what is what. Forget about a search feature on the sites and network...they don't have one.

About one-third to one-half of the material is non-nude, or non-fully nude. Even though the focus is panties, I do want to see what's underneath, so this was very disappointing.

With the low resolution, aging material, and plain Jane site navigation, the site has the look and feel of a site that is 10 years old. The price was $21 and change for a month, and while I didn't feel screwed, I think they would generate more revenue if they lowered that to $10 or $15 a month.

Bottom Line: There is some content here worth downloading, but the cons outweigh the pros, and I find it difficult to recommend this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 21Sextury.com

25. 21Sextury.com (5)

Buckhead (13) 04-25-13  09:01pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Gorgeous women (over 3000 models)
-Great sex variety (over 10,500 scenes, most exclusive)
-Great variety in women
-Scenes well-shot
-Files reasonably-sized and look great in 1080p
-At least 1 update per day
-No download limits
Cons: -Nonsensical file naming
-Navigation is a mixed bag
-Scene search could be better
-Very few "American" scenes in HD (not necessarily a con to me but could be for some)
Bottom Line: Simply put, 21sextury knows how to make good porn but not how to distribute it.

-This site has more gorgeous women than several other sites combined. There is definitely a more Euro focus, but if you like models who are on the thinner side while still having breasts, then this is the place for you. Sometimes, a search of their "chubby" models can be humorous, since some of them could be considered slightly overweight at worst. They do have several of the more popular "American" models (i.e. Gianna Michaels, Faye Reagan) but they tend to be on the bonus sights which are typically only in 480 resolution.

-Though there is a bit of a Euro focus, there is still a lot of variety in the women. They have women ranging from super-thin to the ultra-voluptuous. Many of the women fall in the "athletic" body type, but there is variety in looks (be it hair, breasts, face, etc.) that prevents me from feeling like I am looking at a bunch of clones.

-Most of the videos since 2010 (maybe a little earlier) are 1080, and there is quite a bit of 720 from the years before that. The file sizes are quite reasonable, with a 20 minute video coming in around 900MB

-The videos are well-shot. They tend to set everything up so the model is the main focus, and keep the angles and positions varied throughout.

-There is great sexual variety on this site. Even without subscribing to 21sextreme, this site provides a wide array of sex, even into the kinky categories. Most scenes contain anal in some aspect, but there are a number of hardcore scenes that are vaginal-only. While this may be my opinion and sound odd, the anal is not often treated as "special," and by that I mean that they do not make it a big deal, say "here we go!" or have an upping of the ante to be more aggressive when anal happens; it is simply another hole. There are plenty of DP's and quite a few, though not as many, BGG scenes. If you are not in the mood for hardcore, there are plenty of lesbian and solo videos. NudeFightClub is a different take on the lesbian scenes, as there is only about 5-10 minutes of sex at the end with a majority of the video focusing on them rolling around and pulling each others' clothes off with a minimal degree of aggressiveness.

-The site provides at least one, but typically 2 updates per day.

-The site download speeds are good, there are no download limits, and there is no DRM attached to the file.

-The file names are all in some code that makes sense only to them. Renaming files is necessary for future reference. Personally, I found it easy to add downloaded scenes to my favorites to make sure I did not download them twice and/or could remember the name and model.

-The site navigation, while not horrible, still has plenty of room to improve. When you look at a model's scene history, they are in a seemingly random order and it can be annoying to find her most recent scenes. Sometimes filters do not reset even after you click the option, leave the page, and come back.

-While tied to the navigation, the scene search became an annoyance. Originally, they had over 100 options, as well as the ability to search just about anything and in full combination (anal scene, outdoors, long brown-haired model with trimmed bush and medium pear-shaped breasts could be searched and you would still have options) and then they removed it to more generic categories. I find it ironic that they went from more detailed to less, especially when they already had the details in the system.

-If you like the more traditional American porn, there are few scenes and fewer still in any kind of HD. This does not bother me, but anyone looking for this would be better served elsewhere.

All in all, I was a member for a month longer than originally planned and was still finding new and intriguing models and scenes. I have no reservations about joining again in the future, as the girls, sex, and presentation are all top notch. Even the cons are more annoyances that can easily be worked around and do not ruin the experience.

I give this site a solid recommendation and the rating will only increase as the navigation improves.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 192 Page :    Next Page >

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (5)
2. Legal Porno (1)
3. Pornstar Network (1)
4. Melissa Pass (1)
5. Images 4 Sale (1)

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.2 seconds.