Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 191 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Melissa Pass

1. Melissa Pass (1)

Network
Active
60
rearadmiral (340) 12-08-14  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Five sites of four good-looking amateurs
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site is dated
- Videos low resolution
- Most videos are broken into parts even though theyíre very small
- Photos not available in zips
- Undated uploads but doesnít appear to be updating
Bottom Line: I joined this small network based on the tour pages and the sample videos that I was able to download and watch. The problem with this approach is that I figured that the size and resolution of the videos were low and small precisely because they were previews. After joining the site I learned that the quality in the memberís pages was no better.

I joined primarily because the sites in the network seemed to have a public nudity theme and thatís a niche Iím interested in. For fans of that genre there is a fair bit here but the networkís shortcomings likely outweigh any advantages. To be fair, this is some decent public nudity. Where it loses marks in my measure is that they trade off brazenness for heat. Val, for example, makes a lot out of her arrest and 30 days in jail for public nudity and then flaunts that by wearing pasties and panties that match her skin tone to attract more police attention. There isn't a lot of sexual heat in those shoots.

There is some girl/girl and very little boy/girl (oral only) so donít join expecting to see these models in hardcore action.

The network has five sites but one of them is a cam site and I didnít check it out. Iím not really into those and I donít want to risk additional charges for something I donít want. So this review is of the four solo girl sites on the network. The four models are all young, petite and attractive. They all have a wholesome look popular in many amateur models. The girls and their sites are:

ē Val Midwest Ė 45 videos and photo sets
ē Melissa Midwest Ė 40 videos and 96 photo sets
ē Foxy Jacky Ė 20 videos and 76 photo sets
ē Sweet Adri Ė 12 videos and 79 photo sets

The site has some fairly serious flaws for both video and photo collectors. For video collectors the biggest drawbacks will be the low resolutions used and the fact that even short videos tend to be broken into parts. The highest resolutions I saw were 720x480 which are marginal at best. But when you consider that some of these videos have bitrates below 1000kb/s those are well below current standards. The best of the videos arenít that good and the worst are badly pixilated. Some of the videos are 640x480.

I canít give you photo guys much information here. I donít normally collect photos but I certainly donít if I have to download them one at a time. Yes, this site doesnít offer zipped photosets.

You may be thinking that the reason for these problems is that these videos and pictures were made many years ago. Thatís a fair question but since one model has videos and photos of her 2013 appearance in Hustler magazine it seems that the site does have newer content. Much of the material here could be older though based on a comment that exotics4me made in 2013 about having been a member there Ďyears ago.í

I canít provide any clear answer on whether any of the sites updates or not as they donít date any of the uploads. Iíve been a member less than a week and my plan is to cancel my membership today and not bother going back. Even if there were new uploads the resolutions are so low as to not have me too interested in getting them. The good news about cancelling is that the site bills through CC Bill so that wonít be a problem. My educated guess, however, is that none of the sites are updating on any regular schedule.

The site supports download managers but the file sizes are so small that they arenít really needed.

I canít say if this will be an issue with other users and Iíll be cancelling my membership and have no reason to go back, but while it is true that you get access to 5 sites with your network membership you must sign in through the site you joined through. Once in that site you have access to all the sites. What I donít know is if the content on the additional sites is limited in any way. I have no way to check that.

If you do choose to join youíll note that they offer a three-month membership. My advice is to avoid that. I downloaded 90% of the videos from the four girlís sites in less than an hour.

The bottom line is that unless you must have photos and videos from these specific models youíre best to spend your porn dollars elsewhere. The monthly fee is $30 and thatís very high for what you get. The models are hot, and there is definitely some interesting stuff for fans of public nudity, but the videos are too low resolution to have any real collectable value. And if you need the photos be prepared for a lot of clicking on your mouse. My advice is that if youíre interested you should consider this carefully: itís a lot of money for some not-very-good porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Killer Gram

2. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ElPorno (0) 07-27-14  04:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a very large quality amateur content.

-If you were a fan like myself of midnight prowl and fuck team five then this is a great network.
Cons: -Navigation can be so much better especially a site as large as this one.

-Camera angles are just lousy, either the camera guy is a rookie or it is his intention to keep some of us in suspense w/o a money shot.
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of British girls that enjoy getting fucked and love quality shot amateur movies this is the site. I do enjoy those dogging scenes. Those are content not shot here in the US unless staged.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

3. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Newbie
50*
mikebarrx (4) 06-18-14  08:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality downloads
- Customer services is responsive
- Can download streams on Moviesz+ content with the right browser
Cons: - Deceiving membership offerings with upsells everywhere. Pay $20 from one link and you only get basic access, do it from another and you get exclusive access, etc.

- Most content is older than advertised and available elsewhere

- Downloads are big and bigger, no clip options

- Several dead sites that have not been updated in YEARS! When they do "update" they retread old content.

- Updates are very infrequent across the board. This site doesn't hold a birthday candle to it's prime competitor.
Bottom Line: I have been a member 3 separate times, and 3 times I left disappointed. Never again. It doesn't live up to the ads. They are lazy and clearly want annuities without effort. It isn't worth paying 10 cents for it. I hate to be harsh, but they earned it. Even registering is a painful experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit The Sandfly

4. The Sandfly (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 04-26-14  07:36pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has a few decent photo sets of original content.
Cons: Majority of the siteís content is ripped from other sites (the low res free sample content versions), such as beachhunters, beachvoy, joypicz as well as others for sure.

In terms of site format, itís pretty horrible. It doesnít have optional zip files for pics, nor does it even provide a forward/backward buttons to navigate within its pages!

Regarding its dismal limited in quantity of original content, pic and vid quality ranges from decent to awfully tiny. Lastly videos are only available to stream on siteÖ WTF!!!

Also original content videos is peppered with large, cheesy unnecessary captions and comments, which is a superb reflection of the overall quality and character of the website.
Bottom Line: It would appear the majority of the site's content consists of random low res pics and vids that were farmed from other sites (legitimately? who's to say). In short, stay clear from this site; itís simply not worth the money.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

5. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
90
biker (5) 04-05-14  03:36pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are gorgeous here. Some of my favorite models have moved on, but their sets remain and the network never stops finding exciting new talent to fill the void. Great production values is a plus here when it comes to photographing the beauty of these women.
I can't judge the videos, because I don't use them. If you are a video fan, then you should go to another review.
There are several ways to search. Since this is a network, you can search different sites, but you can also search by model or scene.
The scene search allows you to narrow your search. Click solo, one on one, or lesbian and also has an assortment like BDSM, Dildo, Lingerie, and many others. You are not limited to one choice. Click Redhead, Lesbian, Dildo and more. This does not mean you will get a scene, only if any exists with the qualifications you clicked.
Newer scenes have a choice of two sizes of both video and photo sets.
Livesex and Interactive is available, but you must buy tickets to use these.
Cons: When doing searches I often came across scenes from their other networks. 21seXtreme being one of them. Since I didn't belong to that site I could not bring up the scene. This made for some frustration. My guess is this a sells gimmick.
It is only natural, since they keep scenes that are more then ten years old, that you won't get the Hi-Res choice that the newer scenes offer. So expect to only get the smaller choice on older sets.
Occasionally when I went to the screen for photo sets, only blank icons appeared where photos should be. Clicking on the icons brought up their photos, individually, so I could get an idea of what the scene had to offer, but this is annoying.
Bottom Line: You won't go wrong if you enjoy the natural beauty of women like Eve Angel, Zafira, and Blue Angle. I could list many more, but space is limited. There are some models that have artificial additions, but they are few and out weighed by the natural women.
The stage setting varies from elegant rooms to warehouses and outdoors. They also go from soft to hardcore. Nearly any taste is offered and plenty of each with the exceptions of the most extreme.
This is a appreciate the beauty that is woman network, so extreme scenes are not common.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

6. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
94
EverNight (14) 04-05-14  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No Download limit, Excellent speeds
Hi quality videos & content
Frequent updates
Reasonably priced
Outstanding pictures
Exclusive content (other than bonus vids)
Cons: Poor filenames
Bottom Line: Straight up, this site is pretty awesome. Here's why:

21Sextury is a large network of sites that covers Solo, Lesbian, Hardcore, Anal, and DP scenes (softcore scenes being less common but still reasonably represented). The majority of the the models are young, natural looking Europeans.

Occasionally you'll see American pornstars, MILFS, etc. but the bulk of the content is young Europeans. All of the scenes are professionally shot, often in upscale settings and there's currently over 11 thousand of them. Each day 1-3 new scenes are added. Video lengths vary from 10-50mins. the average being ~27 mins. Frames per second can be 25, 29, or 50.

Recent videos are available as MP4s in resolutions of:
---------------
1080p - FullHD
720p - HD
HQ - 540p
Phone - 480p
Phone - 272p

The 1080p videos are at 6000kbps and while not the very highest quality I've seen they look very good. I think they struck a reasonable balance between quality & file size. The avg. 1080p video is just over 1GB.

I'm not a big picture person but I think that the picture sets on this site are outstanding. They are well shot and available in higher resolution than is typical for this type of site. They can be viewed individually online but must be downloaded as a zip for max resolution. 2 zips are available, normal and hi-res. The hi-res sets (at least on the recent scenes) are 5760x3840 1.8MB pics and contain ~200 photos.

The design and technical aspects of the site are also excellent. The home page gives a good overview of the network, recent content, & useful info such as how many days are left in your membership. The top toolbar allows you to dive into specific areas such as Scenes, Websites, Models, Settings, Favorites, etc. The area I used most was Scenes. From here you can view all the scenes, across all the sites, of all the "21Networks".

Networks can be toggled on/off
---------------------------
-21Sextury
-21seXtreme
-21Naturals
-Bonus Content

As a member of only 21Sextury, having 21Sextury and the Bonus Content displayed made sense for me. But it's great that you can turn the other networks (21seXtreme & 21Naturals) on if you are curious to see what scenes are there. You'll only be able to view their trailer, but at least you can see what's there if you are curious.

Scenes are shown as large thumbnails in pages of 30. Hovering shows the scene date, title, site its from, and model names. You can filter down scenes by adding tags, or models to the search as well.

Clicking a scene gives you a page with a streaming player in the center. Below the player is a thumbnail strip you can drag and click on to jump easily to various places in the video. On the edges of the screen are icons for rating the video, commenting, downloading, & viewing the picture set. Info is given below the video showing tags, date, description, etc. It's all very clean and organized. It works very well.

Downloads are fast, DL managers work great, & I've never had a link expire. Logins do expire if you are idle for a while though.

So, any cons? Well, I guess you could argue that some models are used too frequently and I can think of things that could be improved. But most are small, nitpicky things that only stand out to me because everything else is so well done. One thing I will mention though is the poor filenames. When you download a scene it will be named in a format of [sceneID]-1080p.mp4. Now I know it's convenient for their database and web application to use scene ids for filenames but it is not convenient for humans. I'd prefer a format of [modelName1, modelName2]-[sceneID]-1080p.mp4 or at least SOMETHING beyond just a number to explain what the file is.

A 1 month membership thru TBP/PU is 14.95. Once you are a member, you can purchase a 1yr membership for 95.40 = (7.95/month) Given the quality of the site, enormous archive, cost, credits earned for being a member, and frequency of updates I actually think 21Sextury makes a compelling case for a yearly membership.

In case it wasn't obvious I really liked the site. So unless you're someone with no interest in European models or who'd never want to see any hardcore videos...this is really a site you should be looking at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

7. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Newbie
50*
bluebawa (1) 01-29-14  01:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site downloads satisfatorily.

It was easy to cancle the membership
Cons: I am a member now 15 days & in those 15 days I have been blocked 5 times saying someone else has accesed your account.It used to take 24 hrs for a response from them to reactivate it again but I got fed up & I wrote to them a real nasty email & now scince the last 2 days the site is apperently behaving its self.

The site has a cap of 100 vids per 24 hrs.
The site will allow Qing but only the first batch that is put up is downloaded and the rest come out as errors.

If u put more than more than 6 vids together to download the download manager freezes up I use the latest verson of IDM.

Content is satisfactory though lots of stuff is common to other sites too.

I have cancelled my m,embership on the first day itself as it blocked me out for 24 hrs.
Bottom Line: WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT TO BECAUSE OF THE DOWNLOAD ISSUES
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

8. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
90*
Triple (1) 01-05-14  05:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Great Full HD video quality, but also avaiable in many formats.
- Stunning photo galleries in very high quality, resolution up to 20Mpixels, and downloadable in a unique ZIP file. Never seen so high picture quality in a hard core site.
- No download limit, no fast login expiration, you can use any dowload manager without boring login expiration issue, it's a rare quality today
- Many sites for almost all tastes, the total content is very huge.
- Good site layout.
Cons: - Many sites has ceased to be updated, especially the lesbian niches, the ones I loved more and I signed up for.
- Older videos has worse quality, that would also be a normal thing, even if many movies that were available in 720p some year ago, are now available in SD quality only.
- 21sextreme is not incuded with 21sextury membership.
Bottom Line: I think 21 sextury was the better porn sites network I ever joined, the only one I was keeping an annual subscription, thanks to the quality , the quantity of content, and the daily updates.

I recently quit only because they stopped to update my favourite niches, so I need to find new lesbian content elsewhere.
But I will join again for sure if they back to update Lezcuties, Cutie Galore and Lez Play Lez cause I really loved that sites.

Forgive my bad english. :)
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit All Japanese Pass

9. All Japanese Pass (1)

Network
Active
90
oldfart (7) 10-01-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Massive amounts of content
Good download speeds
Many uncensored videos
Cons: Video quality just adequate
Content filters not always accurate
A few videos were duplications under different file names
Bottom Line: Fire up your download manager!

There were no download limits on this site and I got a steady 700+ KB/sec. transfer rate with IDM off my 6MB DSL connection. I downloaded nearly 1200 scenes taking up over 450 GB of drive space, searching through files by date and keeping track of where I left off on a particular video filter or DVD configuration.

If you want to get uncensored videos, you will find over 2500 on this site, which I decided to try instead of Yes-movies.com (which claims all their videos are uncensored) when they did not respond to my email question. There was also a site discount when I signed up in Aug 2013.

I went straight for the uncensored bukkake videos, but there were only about a dozen. The censored amount was 500. I then tried the group uncensored filter. A few of these uncensored files were censored or duplicated with different dates and the site filter would sometimes add amateur and cream pie to the group only filter I was using. At the end, I decided to try using the DVD option and it showed other choices that I missed using the vid filters.

The site offers a ďhigh qualityĒ downloads option for each scene that is claimed to be 640x480 at a 2000 bit rate, which is adequate for viewing, but not that great compared to other video sites. Most of the amateur videos were of poor quality. Video lengths of scenes vary quite a bit.

Vid caps in the scene sections give you a general idea of what is in the scene; however, like most sites the editors seem to display way too many similar pictures that are maybe seconds apart and fail to show position changes to give a better preview idea of whatís going on. This is my major complaint with picture files everywhere Ė far too many similar pictures, instead of more distinct poses and positioning. However, in the DVD views, you get a small amount of pictures, but with greater variation. If I visit this site again in a year or two, I will go directly to the DVD section. This is because it seems that not all selected filter files are there, and some do not actually match the filter description.

Overall, this site is a value even at their regular rate. Of note: if you are a big fan of hairy pussy (weíre talking about forests for some of these girls), pussy close-ups (including the raw meat innards), cream pies on all body parts, vibrators, dildos, and finger insertions you will be in heaven. Most of the group scenes in particular include multiple toys, pussy close-ups and cream pies. I also found some squirting with aggressive fingering and peeing in bowls. As usual, Japanese men donít seem to mind splattering come on each other or following after some very sloppy loads. And naturally, Japanese models are incredibly cute Ė itís just a pleasure to see their smiling faces, and their cock-sucking and cum eating enthusiasm. These girls seem to love protein shakes! Gulp, gobble and slurpÖ

It was just easier to download files if I thought they might be interesting, rather than rely on the scene descriptions or video caps, or streaming. After reviewing some videos downloaded, I will probably delete about 80% of them, or capture certain parts of them, before dumping. At any rate, it would be impossible to not find something you will like on this massive and ever growing site of Japanese content. I may try Yes-movies.com next, after freeing up enough space, but understand that there are no scene options, but you must download the entire video. If anyone has tried this Yes-movies site, please post a review.

I have to give this site a 90 rating for fans of this particular niche and its massive collection of videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

10. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
69
BobA (5) 09-30-13  03:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large database of content. The scope of content here is huge!

- Great diversity of sites and content. Many kinks to choose from.

- Organized by Site, Model, Kink/Category, Network, etc... Good search functions.

- Beautiful models - You'll probably find some of your favorites here.

- Loyalty "Locker" to keep your favorite scenes indefinitely.
Cons: - Many channels haven't been touched in years. Many get very few updates.

- Much of the old stuff doesn't compete with today's standards.

- They re-hash their content (IE: "Best of " series)

- The sort by rating seems to be rigged or not working properly.

- Overall scene quality and diversity seems to be waning over time.
Bottom Line: While I've been a member for some time, I think I'm going to move on to greener pastures. While there is some great stuff here, Keep that in mind that channels dry up, and new Networks (like 21Naturals for instance) may appear that require a separate subscription.

While in the past I would have given this site a higher rating, they seem to be going downhill a bit.

The large library with some decent quality scenes are here and worth considering - just realize it may take some digging.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Hustler Mega Pass

11. Hustler Mega Pass (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 09-02-13  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1800 Hustler DVDs
- Supports download managers
- Many scenes are 1280x720 (bitrate varies)
- Files offered as streaming or video
- Files offered with some choice of type and resolution
Cons: - Only the most recently uploaded scenes have good video quality (approximately 600 of the DVDs)
- Not really a Ďnetworkí
- Trial membership is now limited to streaming 5 scenes
- Search function doesnít work well
- Sort function doesnít work well
- Scenes start streaming immediately Ė watch your speakers!
- Lots of ads
- Many DVDs have scenes missing
Bottom Line: Iíll admit that this site probably hasnít changed much since the last time I reviewed it, so the big difference in scoring and comments comes from how Iíve changed recently when it comes to collecting porn. Iíve recently deleted a lot of my collection because the quality was so poor and this site didnít set a high bar for video quality. I think my approach to this site can be summed up by saying if you donít care too much about quality and like lots of porn, get a membership here. If you prefer quality over quantity, the site is still worth a membership, but go into it with your eyes open as this is not a site that offers cutting-edge quality.

If youíre like me and prefer quality over quantity, allow me to save you some time and frustration if you take a membership here. Any DVD or scene labeled as HD is fairly good quality, though it is not among the best on the Ďnet. The resolution is 1280x720 and the bitrate is 3000kb/s. Scenes uploaded after 2010 (which is about one quarter of whatís available here) that are labeled as ĎSuperí quality also come in at 1280x720 and a 3000kb/s bitrate. These also look pretty good. (I donít know why some are labeled HD even though the specs are the same as files not so labeled.) Thatís the good news.

The bad news is that the site must have changed codecs or made some amendments at some point in 2010 or 11 because even though the specs show 1280x720 and 3000 some of the scenes with those specs donít look good. Thatís bad because there is no obvious way to tell them apart other than watching each scene and deciding if the quality is good enough.

The ugly news is that the majority of the videos uploaded are still 1280x720 (older videos are lower) but come in at lower bitrates of 1700 and lower. On a 24Ē monitor I found these scenes to be unwatchable. Dark colors showed lots of pixilation and even edges like arms looked blocky. Movement made them look worse, and letís face it, sex (and therefore porn) without movement would be kind of pointless. I tried downloading both the mp4 and wmv versions but both were equally bad.

The site does support download managers with long timeouts. There is no obvious download limit.

The site does continue to update at what looks to be a scene per day. I canít be certain because sorting the scenes or DVDs by latest added doesnít work well. I did that and found newer scenes mixed in with scenes uploaded a week ago. At least the updates are dated so you can figure out whatís new. It also appears that as long as the scene was taped recently the quality will be good. If the upload is a Ďclassic,í the quality wonít be there.

The site bills itself as a network, but it really isnít in the true sense. The Ďsitesí are all listed on the main page but if you go to the main Hustler site youíll get access to everything. One thing youíll see lots of regardless of the site youíre on are ads. They arenít obtrusive, and they arenít pop-ups so I can live with them.

If youíre thinking that you can join with the trial membership and get in, get what you want and get out, think again and read my comment on that.

The search function works marginally well, but I found that it often returned results that werenít even remotely related to my search.

My final major beef with the site is that scenes are missing on many DVDs. In one example, Taylor Rain is on the box cover but her scene isnít offered. This is frustrating if youíre hoping to find a specific scene.

One quirk I found was that finding the memberís entrance was a real chore. The main page has links to join, but not for memberís to enter (that I could find anyway). The workaround was to go in through the back door using one of the Ďsitesí listed as being part of the network. This seems like an odd oversight.

The bottom line is that this site can be a decent value for specific purposes. The site gives you access to Hustlerís best known series, Barely Legal, and if you like parodies Hustler shoots lots of them. The biggest problem is that while there are 1800 DVDs on the site, only about 600 of them have video quality that most collectors would find acceptable in 2013. Thatís still a lot of porn though, so the value is still pretty good. If you do join, at least you can say you were warned.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Kinds Of Girls

12. All Kinds Of Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
FuzzyBunny (4) 07-18-13  10:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -unique low-budget, do-it-yourself, home-made feel
-despite the low-budget feel, image quality of videos is good for almost all scenes (in terms of resolution, lighting, good angles, etc)

-dozens and dozens of scenes, including 15 scenes that I consider "must-haves" and have saved to my collection of my all-time favorite scenes

-models you haven't seen anywhere else in porn -- true "amateurs" (though many appear to be experienced prostitutes)
-female perfomers mostly in their 30s and 40s, with a few apparently in their 50s, so particularly intriguing for fans of mature ladies(like me)
-good amount of BBWs, another one of my favorite niches
-lots of ethnic diversity of women -- roughly evenly split between white, black, hispanic

-preview links give good insight into the content
Cons: -many porn fans will probably not be into the "regular woman" appearance of most female performers
-in addition, even fans of "regular women" might be turned off by the significant portion of the scenes featuring women look like streetwalkers and/or addicts and/or otherwise down on their luck

scenes are VERY formulaic:
-nearly 100% of scenes are standard male-female (no MFF, no MMF, etc)
-same somewhat-creepy pot-bellied white male performer in every scene
-same progression of positions in almost every scene
-almost all scenes appear to be shot in the same house (kind of sloppy house, at that) though sometimes the setting is a hotel room

-almost no scenes with women under 30, so won't scratch your "teen" itch

-some low-quality video, particularly the older stuff (but vast majority of scenes are fine in terms of quality)
-website not at all slick (but it works fine)

-no bonus content
Bottom Line: Definitely not a site for everyone, as the look of the ladies is not typical of most porn -- but a potential big winner for fans of true amateurs, MILFs, and/or BBWs.

Basically seems like the male performer is a prostitute enthusiast who films each of his encounters and puts them on a website. Usually there is a third person in the room silently doing the camerawork, but in many scenes, the male performer even does the camerawork himself.

Preview links give good insight into the content, so you can look before you leap.

Seems like new scenes added at a pace of about 3 per month.

Reminds me of a USA version of Mature.nl, which is probably the only other site I've seen with such a deep pool of scenes featuring "regular" women.

Emphasis is on video, but for most scenes, full-screen photos are also available, though not the greatest quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

13. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
90
TheSquirrel (53) 06-13-13  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful girls, professionally captured on video and photo, making them look at their best.
Girls look sexy and glossy, but natural enough, to not make them look jaded, old, tired, or professional.
Very high spec video and photo.
A good variety of download and streaming options, including zipped photos.
No DRM, download limits, or regional discrimination.
A massive amount of content, that is also exclusive.
New updates across the network, although some sites are no longer doing this.
Given the amount of content, quite good navigation. The home pages look inviting.
Not too much abuse of the models.
The best network for mass produced porn at a bargain price that looks sensational and expensive.
Cons: Sadly, pre checked cross selling means the network cannot be trusted.
Home pages slowed down my computer considerably using internet explorer.
Mass produced homogeneous look. Too many photos and videos look the same.
Little build up, stripping, or teasing.
Too many tattoos and fake breasts.
Not enough ethnic, weight, or age diversity. Some models are painfully thin.
Models appear in my opinion, far too many times across the network, and that has worsened recently.
Some sites have stopped updating.
Not great customer support.
Bottom Line: There was a special $9.95 discount available for a while from PU/TBP, which created a dilemma and even a crisis of conscience. Although I never thought I would subscribe to a site that had pre checked cross selling, I could either steal from them using free download forums, or steal from them legitimately at $9.95, and at that price it certainly is stealing.

I had subscribed to 21 Sextury before, but had not renewed after I had decided not to subscribe to sites using pre checked cross selling. For once I decided to bite the bullet and subscribe for one month, being very careful to cancel early, as renewals were $29.95, a more expensive rate than the usual PU/TBP discount. I must have downloaded about 80gb, and that was a small percentage of new updates since my last time there. I am happy to steal legitimately for this one time.

I have heard members complain of lack of customer support. I had one incident where I was locked out. I contacted customer support and received an automated reply. I was automatically given a new password because the other one was supposedly cracked and being used. This isn't the first site where this has happened. I am getting a lot of this nowadays.

The member pages did seem to slow my computer down a lot. Staying on site meant downloads were slower on IE, so to get higher speeds I left the site, after which download speeds went up. I found it virtually impossible to stream at any time of the day.

To give you an idea of their quality here are some of the picture sizes across the network : 3744x5616 1.5-3mb in size, 3456x5184 around 2mb in size, 3840x5760 2-3mb in size, 2832x4256 1-2mb in size. Videos are 1920x1080 and around 8160 kbps.

The type of model is usually young, white, and slim, with the focus on her for the most part, and there is thankfully not too much abuse, either physically or verbally. The video action starts almost straight away, with no build up or tease, and although you have that mass produced thing where ten photos all look the same, at least you have some glorious shots of the girls, and not too much close up gynaeclogical stuff.

I agree with the view that there are too many samey looking updates, with the same models doing the same thing, from the same angle, in the same lighting, but video and picture dimensions are of very high quality, and it all looks astonishingly professional. Even though there is a large amount of anal and lesbian, there are plenty of other types of vanilla material. One complaint is they seem to be using the same girls many times across the network, possibly just to bump up the number of updates.

For me they are the one network that not only mass produces quality porn that looks sensational, but also gets the balance right between sleaze, eroticism, innocence, and hardcore action. If you could go back four years and show one of these videos or picture sets to a porn fan, they would hardly believe it. You would think the network would charge around $50 for material of this quality. They aren't, so you have to put up with the mass produced look and other negatives. In my opinion they do it better than any other network.

If they didn't have pre checked cross selling I would be a member all the time, and would have little reason to join other sites or download for free. I shouldn't be saying this because I hate them. I hate them because they produce great stuff, but their cross selling means they are not to be trusted.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

14. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
70*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:01am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -fantastic girls, the best of europe (mainly Hungarian and Czech)
-the girls know each other very well usually, so there is a good connection
-some scenes have very true emotions
-huge amount of lez scenes
-some really nice life videos of the models
-girls like Sandy, Blue Angel, Sophie Moone, Katy Campbell have their own channel over there with regular updates
Cons: -the scenes are uninspiring, predictable
-girls wear often awkward dresses and have cheap looking makeups
-regular usage of big toys
-camera often swings around the girls and makes strange looking close ups
-lots of weird, pervert material like girls fighting in a fightclub, extreme stuff (s/m, bondage), lots of scenes focused on anal
Bottom Line: Porn site that the greatest advantage are the girls that work for them and the filmmakers sometimes don´t interfere too much and let them enjoy, and that is the best they can do:) Otherwise it´s an usual porn stuff, nothing spectaular visually, in terms of new ideas, concepts
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

15. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
90
lk2fireone (194) 05-20-13  06:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Low intro price of $9.95 first month, recurring $29.95/monthly.
-Loads of attractive models.
-Wide variety of models. You get some content of your popular porn stars, and loads other girls as
well.
-Fast download speeds. I get over 2MB/sec, which is close to my max download speed.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Long time before site timeout (I just got timed out. Lost my place. So this site is not as generous as some in site timeout.)
-Professionally shot videos. Good lighting, good colors, good focus, good sound control, etc.
-Lots of niches covered.
-Easy navigation. But there are so many attractive models, you get tired looking through the videos, trying to decide which to view.
-Lots of viewing options. Can stream, or download in different definitions.
-Zip file for photosets.
-Content is basically exclusive.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor.
-The $9.95 for first month is a great bargain for a great network. But renewing at $29.95/month
makes you wonder about renewing.
-There is a pre-checked cross-sell, but it was easy to see and uncheck.
-Initial signup was a little strange. I was rejected 4 times when I tried to use a Master card to sign up. I switched to a Visa card and was accepted the first time.
-For some videos, I get the message: "A plugin is needed to display this content". Most videos will
stream, but a few don't.
-The ultra high quality video files can be large. 1.4 GB for a runtime of 32 minutes.
-The search box returns can be buggy sometimes. You enter "Mia Malkova", who has 2 videos and 2
matching photosets, and the search returns, "Your search - Mia Malkova - did not match any documents." The search box is supposed to search the entire network, not just the site you are currently logged in to.
-The default filename is a random number.
Bottom Line: The site/network is easy to use, once you get over how many models and videos and photosets there are. It should be a real pleasure going through the high quality contents of attractive women doing dirty sex. But the sheer magnitude of the contents-strangely-almost makes it seem like work.

Sites like X-Art and Diesel Access network, while far smaller, just seem easier to use, because,
psychologically, you know there's less material. And I like or appreciate the models at X-Art and
Diesel Access network more. The videos at those sites seem more intimate, the approach is more
glamcore/heartcore. I don't mean the 21SexTury videos are gonzo. But the models at 21Sextury appear more hardcore pros, while the models at the other two sites I mentioned just seem to give a softer, more real vibe to their performances.

-The best things about this network/site: A large number of lovely models. The videos are crystal
sharp, well focused, good lighting, professionally shot, good colors.
-What is unusual, is that the accompanying photosets are really high quality. The photos are taken by professional photographers who know what they are doing. So you have high quality photos of lovely young models in sexual situations.

Most of the sites focus on a particular niche. At other networks, there might be little attempt to focus the content. But this network makes an effort to supply content specific to the theme of the site.

-Can view the photos online, or download the photoset in a zip file.
-The photoset zip files give two options: normal, and high resolution definitions. (Older photosets
might have just a normal definition zip file).
-Photosets have 100+ photos per set.

-Can stream or download the videos.
-Video runtime averages 30+ minutes per video.
Older videos give you a choice of medium or high definition for download.
Newer videos give you more choices for definition for download:
Low quality H.264
Medium quality wmv
Medium quality H.264
High quality wmv
Ultra high quality wmv
Ultra high quality H.264

-You can download the entire video, or can select partial scenes from the video for download.

-With so many sites (you get access to 39 sites), and so many models, and so many videos and photosets to examine, it's easy to feel overwhelmed. Just bite the bullet, and keep looking, and you will almost certainly find models and videos and photosets that will appeal.

The introductory price of $9.95 for the first month (recurring at $29.95/month thereafter) makes this a real bargain. I don't know why I haven't tried this site before.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Panty Pass

16. All Panty Pass (1)

Network
Active
68
luv lickn clit (21) 05-02-13  05:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: --The 15 different sites on this network try to cover all the sub-niches of panty fetish (up-skirt, young girls, shiny panties, UK panties, etc).

--All but one of the sites have both photos and videos.

--Site navigation is simple, in part because there is not a huge amount of content.

--Some of the material is pretty good--in particular some of the photo sets on Cute Panty Girls and Panty Honeys

--The flash player gets the job done.

--Photosets have zip files, and are small and download fast (usually in seconds).
Cons: --One of the biggest problems I had with this site was the generally low resolution of the material, with photos ranging from 900 to 1280 pixels on the long dimension, and as many as one third of the videos below 640 x 480 resolution.

--Many of the photo sets and videos are named using a name that consists only of numbers and letters (e.g. 008ch). To make matters worse, on many of the sites, the models don't even have names. There are no model pages with links to all of a model's sets and videos--you have to find them among the single list of photo sets and/or videos.

--This is archival material that is really starting to show its age (older hairstyles, etc).

--Roughly 50% of the material is non-nude or non-fully-nude.

--The sites have updates, but the total number of photo sets and videos doesn't change, so it certainly appears that they use some type of content rotation system.
Bottom Line: As a guy who loves to see a hot girl in a sexy pair of panties, I am often disappointed by the lack of attention paid to them on many standard softcore porn sites. So I decided to look around and join a panty site. I don't really like the British approach to "knickers", so I settled on All Panty Pass.

This is a collection of 15 individual sites, each of which focuses on a different sub-niche of panties. The sites are listed below, each followed by 2 numbers: the first being the number of photo sets they had when I was a member, and the second being the number of videos they had (my membership expired about a month ago).

Cute Panty Girls 925/154
Panty Honeys 267/66
Panties Next Door 281/44
Legwear Passion 159/63
Shiny Knickers 152/14
Best Nylon Girls 106/46
Jeans and Panties 101/101
90s Panties 128/0
Wet Panty Lickers 82/74
Skirts and Panties 54/42
Kitty's Panties 58/53
Panty Girls UK 47/23
Only Shiny 36/27
Sexy Soccer Panties 32/32
Virtual Panty Girls 151/22

I'll just cut to the chase and say that the site was really disappointing. This is archival material that is starting to show its age. Overall photo/video resolution is low, the file naming system and lack of model names is ridiculous, and the general quality of the panty content is good but not great.

The first thing I discovered when I entered the site and went to Panty Honeys was that a significant number of videos are low resolution. The first 3 I clicked on were all 320 by 240--so small as to be basically worthless. Just as I was starting to think I had been totally screwed, I clicked on one that was 640 by 480. The resolution of the videos is actually quite variable (Panty Honeys had 10 different resolutions among the 66 videos), both within an individual site, and across sites. The best site for video was Jeans and Panties, where they were all 720p. Most of the sites have some 720p, but the amount varies. The 2 biggest sites (Cute Panty Girls and Panty Honeys) each had a significant number of videos that were below 640 by 480 (20 out 66 on Panty Honeys). The videos are all downloadable with no DRM. The flash player works well and let's you scan through quickly.

The photo sets are the best feature of the sites. They are generally well lit and focused. However, the resolution is low (usually 1280 or 1024 pixels on the long dimension), and many are non-nude. Because of the small size, many zip files are less than 10 MB, and download within seconds.

The weirdest site was the Virtual Panty Girls, which consists of animated photo sets and a few animated videos. It must have taken a lot of time to create this material, but I didn't find it erotic at all.

Navigation is simple, and each of the sites has the same layout. The opening page shows the latest updates and upcoming updates, and has links to pages for all photo sets and all videos. When you go to the photo or video pages, there is a row of thumbnails across the top for individual photo sets or videos (varying from about 5 to 9 thunbnails). There is also a list of number links for the next page of photoset/video thumbnails. Because there are so few thumbnails on each page, there are more pages and clicking than there need to be. Each site also has a link to the main All Panty Pass page, which has links to the individual sites.

As noted above, many of the models are not given a name, and there are no model pages where you can find all of girl's photo sets and videos on each site. This along with the number/letter filenames means that once you've downloaded the material to your hard drive, you really don't know what is what. Forget about a search feature on the sites and network...they don't have one.

About one-third to one-half of the material is non-nude, or non-fully nude. Even though the focus is panties, I do want to see what's underneath, so this was very disappointing.

With the low resolution, aging material, and plain Jane site navigation, the site has the look and feel of a site that is 10 years old. The price was $21 and change for a month, and while I didn't feel screwed, I think they would generate more revenue if they lowered that to $10 or $15 a month.

Bottom Line: There is some content here worth downloading, but the cons outweigh the pros, and I find it difficult to recommend this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

17. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
93
Buckhead (13) 04-25-13  09:01pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Gorgeous women (over 3000 models)
-Great sex variety (over 10,500 scenes, most exclusive)
-Great variety in women
-Scenes well-shot
-Files reasonably-sized and look great in 1080p
-At least 1 update per day
-No download limits
-No DRM
Cons: -Nonsensical file naming
-Navigation is a mixed bag
-Scene search could be better
-Very few "American" scenes in HD (not necessarily a con to me but could be for some)
Bottom Line: Simply put, 21sextury knows how to make good porn but not how to distribute it.

Pros:
-This site has more gorgeous women than several other sites combined. There is definitely a more Euro focus, but if you like models who are on the thinner side while still having breasts, then this is the place for you. Sometimes, a search of their "chubby" models can be humorous, since some of them could be considered slightly overweight at worst. They do have several of the more popular "American" models (i.e. Gianna Michaels, Faye Reagan) but they tend to be on the bonus sights which are typically only in 480 resolution.

-Though there is a bit of a Euro focus, there is still a lot of variety in the women. They have women ranging from super-thin to the ultra-voluptuous. Many of the women fall in the "athletic" body type, but there is variety in looks (be it hair, breasts, face, etc.) that prevents me from feeling like I am looking at a bunch of clones.

-Most of the videos since 2010 (maybe a little earlier) are 1080, and there is quite a bit of 720 from the years before that. The file sizes are quite reasonable, with a 20 minute video coming in around 900MB

-The videos are well-shot. They tend to set everything up so the model is the main focus, and keep the angles and positions varied throughout.

-There is great sexual variety on this site. Even without subscribing to 21sextreme, this site provides a wide array of sex, even into the kinky categories. Most scenes contain anal in some aspect, but there are a number of hardcore scenes that are vaginal-only. While this may be my opinion and sound odd, the anal is not often treated as "special," and by that I mean that they do not make it a big deal, say "here we go!" or have an upping of the ante to be more aggressive when anal happens; it is simply another hole. There are plenty of DP's and quite a few, though not as many, BGG scenes. If you are not in the mood for hardcore, there are plenty of lesbian and solo videos. NudeFightClub is a different take on the lesbian scenes, as there is only about 5-10 minutes of sex at the end with a majority of the video focusing on them rolling around and pulling each others' clothes off with a minimal degree of aggressiveness.

-The site provides at least one, but typically 2 updates per day.

-The site download speeds are good, there are no download limits, and there is no DRM attached to the file.

Cons:
-The file names are all in some code that makes sense only to them. Renaming files is necessary for future reference. Personally, I found it easy to add downloaded scenes to my favorites to make sure I did not download them twice and/or could remember the name and model.

-The site navigation, while not horrible, still has plenty of room to improve. When you look at a model's scene history, they are in a seemingly random order and it can be annoying to find her most recent scenes. Sometimes filters do not reset even after you click the option, leave the page, and come back.

-While tied to the navigation, the scene search became an annoyance. Originally, they had over 100 options, as well as the ability to search just about anything and in full combination (anal scene, outdoors, long brown-haired model with trimmed bush and medium pear-shaped breasts could be searched and you would still have options) and then they removed it to more generic categories. I find it ironic that they went from more detailed to less, especially when they already had the details in the system.

-If you like the more traditional American porn, there are few scenes and fewer still in any kind of HD. This does not bother me, but anyone looking for this would be better served elsewhere.

All in all, I was a member for a month longer than originally planned and was still finding new and intriguing models and scenes. I have no reservations about joining again in the future, as the girls, sex, and presentation are all top notch. Even the cons are more annoyances that can easily be worked around and do not ruin the experience.

I give this site a solid recommendation and the rating will only increase as the navigation improves.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Porn

18. Wow Porn (1)

Pay
Active
92
lk2fireone (194) 04-24-13  08:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Easy login. No captcha.
-Long time before site timeout.
-High quality videos and photosets. Professionally shot: good lighting, good colors, good sound control, really nice technical control.
-Large number of attractive or gorgeous teen models.
-Easy site navigation.
-Can stream or download videos.
-Streaming options: 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p.
-Download options: 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p.
-You can select different parts of a video scene to stream or download.
-Nice mix of solo, boy-girl, girl-girl, or group sex.
-There is usually background music for the videos, but it's kept soft, so less distracting
than many music backgrounds.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
Cons: PROS (CONTINUED):
-Good download speeds. I usually get over 2MB/sec, which is close to my max download
speed.
-Access to live chat shows that feature a few of the models from the Diesel sites. The models are friendly, strip, masturbate, sometimes have a boyfriend that performs with them (fucking, in other words). Those shows are completely free.
-Content has a posting date.
-Files download with the name of the model and the title of the video, so you don't have
to rename the files.

CONS
Cons are basically minor. Wow Porn is a high quality glamcore site.
-Most of the videos are shot indoors. very few videos are shot outdoors, at the beach, in a park or field. Some people might want more variety in the locations, but I thought the locations were very nice, no cheap apartment setting, no cheap clothing, just a really nice look and feel to the videos.
-Sometimes toys are used. Some PU members don't like toys.
-This is a glamcore site. Some PU members might like a more gonzo approach.
Bottom Line: Wow Porn and Wow Girls are the newest sites in the Diesel Access network. Starting in early March of 2013, those two sites, which used to be separate from the Diesel Access network, are now included in the network.

I would consider 18 Only Girls, Young Legal Porn, Wow Girls, and Wow Porn to be glamcore/heartcore porn. Those sites use many of the same models. The video and photo style is basically the same for all 4 sites. You get gorgeous teen models that show off their tight bodies, and many of them engage in hardcore sex, with boys, with other girls, or by themselves (some PU members consider masturbation softcore or midcore, but I think it's hardcore, especially if they are showing close-up views of the vagina, ass, etc.)

The videos and photos are high quality, in terms of definition, focus, lighting, colors, camera-work, etc.

My favorite glamcore/heartcore sites are X-Art and some of the Diesel Access network sites. That's because of the high quality videos and photosets, and the large number of very attractive to really gorgeous models these sites have.

Met-art is my favorite teen softcore glamor site. Again, that is because of the huge number of very attractive to really gorgeous models, and the outstanding quality of their photosets.

If you have access to all the sites in the Diesel Acess network, that means 11 sites in all. They have dropped (eliminated) several of the old sites that stopped updating years ago, and that mainly contained older, lower quality videos and photos (lower definition, lower production values). So they are showcasing the higher quality of their current offerings.

The sites they have eliminated include:
Lay The Kat
Policeman
Sasha Fucks Dasha
The Sperm Lover

Wow Porn is an excellent site by itself. Access to the rest of the sites in the network make this a high quality glamcore offering with lots of very attractive teen models.

It's really hard to give this site a fair score. By itself, I'm giving it a 92. If you include the other sites in the network, I'd give it a 95 or more. This is really a high-end glamcore offering.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

19. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
76
SexCliche (12) 04-01-13  10:00pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-04-13  08:53am  (Update History)
Reason: Had further experiences with site's customer support that prompted a revision of the score
Pros: -Variety of models, themes, and 'genres'
-Really hot girls
-Unfathomable amount of content (you won't scratch the surface in a month).
-HD Quality on many movies and photos
-Zipped photo-sets
-Frequent Updates
-DL Manager friendly (mostly)
-
Cons: -User interface is buggy
-Log ins time out after approx. 1 1/2 hours of inactivity (too short for my tastes)
-Renewal price expensive compared to initial discount.
-No download resume support with DL managers.
-General feel of the scenes is monotonous (see Bottom Line)
-File sizes are unlisted (hope you like surprises)
-Customer Service is a Joke
Bottom Line: I'm a returning member to this site after being off it for a few years. The Bottom Line is that this is a site that I like the idea of more than I like the site itself. In other words, the site appeals to me when I'm not a member, but quickly bores me once I buy a membership.

That being said there's a lot to like about this site. It features some of the hottest girls in the European industry and a few familiar faces from the American (e.g. Tori Black, Samantha Ryan, etc.) The site is huge with a nice variety of niches to suit your needs. Many videos (and certainly about all of the one's released in the last few years) are full HD. Photo sets are zipped for download (which I still can't believe isn't a universal feature on adult sites). Updates are daily and are a good mix of genres.

The bad side is that despite the variety of niches, the scenes don't vary that much from each other. Granted that, to an extent, one anal scene has a lot in common with the others, each scene is practically the same setup. Their porn could benefit from an awareness of particular fantasies and situations, rather than just particular sex acts. While what you get is good for the PU discount on your first month, it's just not good enough to keep me around for another month for $29.

Lastly, the site has made some major improvements to its technical aspects since I was last a member, but its still lacking. For one, it's buggy: I'll sometimes select a filter to sort scenes or models by, only to return to browse other scenes to find that I can't remove the old filter. Likewise, when you view a model's profile, it will have a preview pic of four or five of her scenes. These pics are supposed to be paginated (i.e. there's a link just above them for you to go to the next page) but clicking on 'next' will just reload her profile. If you want to view all of her scenes, you have to click on a different, not-quite-as-visible link.

For another, the site lacks some basic features. Video links don't indicate their size, which is problematic when deciding which quality video to download. The website appears to log users out after only a couple hours unless the page is refreshed regularly. This is particularly frustrating when in the middle of downloading a large file because, while they have support for download managers, they do not appear to support resuming a download that has been interrupted (I'm using FDM, so, of course, your mileage may vary).

That being said, I do recommend giving this site a chance if you catch one of PU's discounts.

ADDENDUM 1: The problem with the site automatically logging you out is apparently a problem common with wireless connections: if you don't have a static IP, their system will intermittently identify your computer as a different user and will bump you out of the members area; while I understand the logic behind it, it keeps users from sharing their passwords, it's an inelegant solution that produces infuriating results. I did have some success using the Firefox addon "Reload Every" however, even that didn't completely avoid the problem.

Addendum 2: Since I've written this review, I've encountered 21sextury's less than astounding customer service. I found them a little rude and very unhelpful. In response to an issue I was having, their reply was essentially: 'well, the problem is on your end: You fix it'. The support request was then closed without further ado. When I tried to click on links that would allow me to re-open the request and ask for more information, none of them worked, they all just redirected me to their homepage.

Clearly, whoever runs their customer service needs some lessons in troubleshooting and customer relations. My experience was bad enough to reduce my score from 81 to 76
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

20. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
85
tangub (151) 03-26-13  02:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A huge network featuring 39 sites covering a wide range of niches.
Over 10,000 scenes and more than 2600 models.
Almost everything since 2009 comes with stunning quality hd video and high resolution photos ranging from 4000 to 6000px on the long end.
Photos downloadable in zips in a choice of 2 sizes.
Latest videos come with a choice of 6 download options in h264 and wmv formats, a mobile option and 3 streaming options. Videos available as full scene or broken in to several parts.
Normally 1 to 2 new scenes per day across the network.
Excellent download speeds
Unbeatable value for money at only $9.95 for the first month with PU/TBP discount.
Billing by Epoch with no regional pricing
Cons: Watch out for the pre-checked cross sells at sign up
Price increases to $29.95 after the first month.
The different sites lack any real identity; they all look the same and use the same layout and navigation. It just feels like one big site in my opinion.
Unable to browse the high resolution photos online as they only come in zips.
File sizes not listed for zips or videos.
Some ridiculously large file sizes.
Personally I found the site layout and navigation extremely frustrating to use.
Very few new updates of interest to those of us who like solo content.
Bottom Line: Iíll admit Iím probably not the typical 21Sextury subscriber since Iím not really interested in hardcore action or videos and since my preferred niche is generally softcore photo based sites much of the content here is way out of my comfort zone. However Iíve seen enough previews of their content on free sites over the years to know I should expect to find more than enough solo content on sites like Pix and Video and Club Sandy to keep me occupied for at least a month.

I did not like the navigation or layout of this network at all and found myself very frustrated trying to navigate around and find what I wanted. The first time I logged in I seemed to spend a couple of hours just aimlessly clicking around trying to figure out a way to navigate the sites I was interested in. There was a long list of scene filters down the left hand side of the screen which I couldnít get to work in Internet Explorer but later discovered they worked in Chrome so switched to that and managed to find a method for downloading my content. I was able to select a site (ie Pix and Video or Club Sandy) then check the ďsolo-masturbationĒ option and that brought up all the content I was interested in. About 9 or 10 days in to my membership the site seemed to undergo some kind of upgrade and those scene filters disappeared so I became frustrated again at having to find another method to navigate the content. The scene filters are still there but they only show up when you select ďscenesĒ which brings up a list of the entire network scenes. If you select an individual site such as Pix and Video which in itself has 2,841 scenes there is no option that I can see to search or filter those scenes within that individual site. I would just like to be able to select a site (i.e. Club Sandy or Pix and Video) and then select solo scenes within that site.

I also donít like the way the model index is displayed. I like to see the models name and photo but here you only get photos. You have to hover your mouse over the photos to find out the model info. When you select a model and see her scene list you then have to hover your mouse over the preview picture for every scene to find out which site it comes from which I find really irritating. Hovering your mouse on the scene preview picture can also bring up a series of preview captions but I found it a bit hit and miss whether those actually display. When I find a model like Sophie Moone or Sandy with the number of scenes running in to the hundreds spread over several pages it would nice to be able to filter the scenes also within the modelís page (i.e. select Sandy solo scenes).

Once I got past all my frustrations with the navigation I found they do have an amazing amount of content with archives dating back to 2003. Itís a real treasure trove for collectors of top Euro models like Eve Angel, Sandy, Sophie Moone and Sandra Shine all of whom Iíve collected for years. Almost every scene I saw comes with a video and photo set. The photo shoots are all professionally done and look consistently good throughout the site. Only downside is I found the file sizes of some of the high resolution photo sets too much for my connection to handle, often in the 600 to 800 MB size range. The first day I was on the site it took me the best part of an evening to download about 30 photo sets and when I checked the size of the folder it was over 12GB so I just deleted them all and replaced them with the standard 1280px photo sets. Personally I would prefer to have a decent mid-sized photo option around 2000px.

Overall I felt the same about this site as I did about X-Art, as a first time subscriber it was well worth a 1 month subscription to go through the archives but there are so few new updates of interest to me that I could not see myself keeping a recurring subscription or even returning anytime soon. As a fan of solo content I thought DDF Network was much better with a new solo scene added more or less daily to their 1-by-Day site whereas here youíre lucky to see 1 new solo scene per week. As a first time member I give it an 85 for the huge amount of content available, if I was a returning member I would probably rate it much lower due to lack of interesting new updates
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

21. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
81
Cybertoad (Disabled) 03-17-13  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-02-13  09:17am  (Update History)
Reason: The site has bbecome worse and point adjustment was needed.
Pros: Very Large Site
Nice HD Quality
Photos HQ Zipped
Most Movies Have Photos.
Huge Niche Variety
Huge Model Types and Ethnicity.
Fast Site
DL Manager friendly and quick.
Custom Account manager.
Very attractive look to site.
PU/TBP Discounts
Unique content.
Often updates
Cons: Many Broken Links.
Cross Check ad at check out ( beware)
No Model Names on pics must hover to see .
Dismal search option only partialy worked.
Finding models & movies awkward.
W/O discount pricey.
Some very unattractive models.( my opinion)
Annoying pop up to buy chat
Other teaser sites in search ( annoying)
Bottom Line: Over view :
I was a member many many years ago, the site has changed allot since then. The site is huge and there are optional other sites & services to buy.


Toads Pro's :

The site is huge, and allot to choose from would take more then a month subscription to download all the movies and photo sets. Most Movies after 2010 come in HD Hi-Res. I was impressed with the older content, some going back to 2005 for those with Nostalgia in mind. There are movies from many well knowns before they were, and before surgeries. The discount price makes it worth a join up. Tons of new material this year alone. It will having you coming back for more each day as there is allot to look for and enjoy.
The photo's in hi-res are stunning and well done a huge plus for the site.

Toads Cons:

Nothing I hate more then crosschecked ads, the site lost 5 points from me alone for this annoyance at checkout. Models are gorgeous 99% of them are knock outs. There is 1% of some very unattractive stars that looked like they had not showered and were drugged out. I took offense to this personally as it look horrible. Luckily this was very rare but annoying. If you click on models you get pictures with no names and must hover to see the name. Very annoying on a site with a thousand porn stars on it. It would have not been bad but the search engine and search check box simply are not accurate. Making specific scenes or model searched time consuming and difficult. Site constantly tries to sell you to chat, and the search finds items for site options you have not paid for. Unfortunately you find out after clicking on a movie you think you can get and now can't. Well you can at additional costs. Annoying !!!


Toads Take.
Great site large very large. The site makes more work or seems that way due to the size and some issues like poor search engine, no name models and broken links on older content, cross checked ad and selling more sites in their search engine and pop up chats cost the site 12 points really annoyed me.

The site has unique movies and sets, many stars that are long since retired are here a nice bonus if you are looking for a treat from the past.
The site focused allot on hardcore with it being maybe 40% of all content. Followed by Lez, and Solo. The look and feel are high tech, the few bugs I found do not make this a bad site. It is a very good site with some annoying aspects.
I would have given the site a perfect score without these annoyances. As it sits the site is very good, but just misses excellent marks.



Join ?
Yes at a discount most definitely, but keep in mind cross check sale and pops up. And many additional site cost. At full price this site would annoy the hell out of me. If you want to sell items don't force them by crosscheck, pop up and sales in searches. I really wanted to give the site higher marks as I see many in PU gave it much higher then me. Why I respect the other reviews the annoying factor forced my hand at a very good rating. Join the site keep in mind these issues and have fun. I am hard on all my reviews , because it is my money.
21Sextury.com is a damn good site so don't let the annoyances keep you away, just keep them, in mind.


Enjoy.


A note I had exempted from the review was spam.
I had noticed and increase in spam and thought nothing of it just set my filter. I then noticed it was adult oriented,upon more inspection I had used and email that had no spam at all and dated going back two days after I joined spam began. I can not say it is the site 100% but joining and then more adult spam on a seldom used email? Well you be the judge. Being I can not be 100% sure I did not change the score and only made mention here.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mad Porn

22. Mad Porn (1)

Network
Active
60
Mort (5) 03-02-13  06:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Fairly good range of images and videos, many have a "real" amateur appearance, which I like - that was what prompted me to join, originally.
Cons: Quality of pics and videos is not up to current standards. Lighting and production are often so amateur as to make it hard to appreciate the content.
Recently (actually, for some months now), all the "updates" have been regurgitated content from some time ago - I had a few videos saved, and when I went to download what looked like interesting new ones found they were identical, but are being promoted on the front page as "latest updates".
Bottom Line: OK, but that's all I could say in fairness to all the other members here who have steered me right in the past. After I went to cancel was offered the opportunity to continue membership at a 96% discount (down to $1.96 per month, I think), which is about all it is worth now that there are no new updates. My memory isn't perfect, but I think the "NEW" headlines on the home page have been the same since I first joined nearly 12 months ago.
Sad to say, no longer worth it.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

23. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
98
rearadmiral (340) 02-25-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massive site
- Stunning models
- Mostly exclusive scenes
- Class-leading production values
- Well organized layout
- Fast downloads
- Supports download managers
- TBP / PU discount
- Photos available (with zips too)
- Excellent quality photos
Cons: - Nothing really. At three weeks into my membership I haven't found anything to complain about.
Bottom Line: Iím probably the last PU member to take out a membership on this network. I finally took the plunge and joined the network and was immediately impressed by the quality here. Iíve said in the past, and I stand by it, a site has to do well in three areas to be a great site. First, the porn has to be good, second, the site has to be well organized, and third, it has to be easily accessible.

I should step aside for a moment and say that Iím writing this review as a first-time subscriber. I realize that some PU members have said that they donít like some of the recent updates. I donít see anything in the latest updates that would cause me to agree with that, but Iíll admit that I may be just overwhelmed as this is my first visit here.

Regarding my first criterion Ė good porn Ė I think this network is among the best Iíve ever seen, and Iíve been an active porn subscriber for many years. Subjectively it is incredible. If I were to allow more subjectivity in my scoring this network might just be 100. Itís that good. The network is so big that there are likely models to satisfy most interests, as long as you like specific types of women. (Iím not being sarcastic Ė BBW, hairy, etc are legitimate niches but you wonít find those represented here.) Many of the models are exactly what I look for: young and petite. Last year xexbot wrote that ďThe skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites.Ē Heís right: there is really no clearer way to describe the models here. The sex too, is what I like. I donít think the site is too heavily skewed to anal sex, but if you donít like anal you might think that it is. There is definitely a lot of anal, even on the sites that arenít anal-themed.

This criterion isnít just subjective though. Even if I didnít like the models Iíd have to admit that the production values are top quality too. It is obvious that the directors and technical staff are highly skilled.

My second criterion (site organization) is also met, but it could be better. Thatís the bad news. The good news is that they are working on that now. Just in the past few weeks theyíve made some improvements and it appears that theyíll soon have an extensive list of tags to help sort material. For now, each of the networkís sites is fairly unique so that alone is a good first cut at sorting things. Once in a site you have a large thumbnail for each scene on the page and rolling your mouse over it gives you key data like female models in it and the date it was uploaded. Depending on the site there could be one page or many. You can also search the network by model and doing so brings up all her scenes in the network. Some have said that the navigation is too simple. It is simple, but it does work. I have no complaints about it but I am looking forward to the massive number of filter tags coming soon.

As for the porn being accessible, the network scores high here too. You have the option of streaming or downloads with many download options available. Obviously the newer scenes have more options, with three different resolutions each of wmv and H.264. When available I took the medium range of H.264 and these are a great compromise between quality and file size. These came in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Those numbers donít do the scenes justice though as they look better than higher resolution scenes at some other sites. Obviously the older material has fewer download options and in some cases limited options for file types.

I used a download manager with no issues. Download speeds were as good as Iíd get anywhere else but the real advantage is that the links donít seem to time out at all. If they do, the time-out duration is long. And given the amount of data I was downloading the first week or two of my membership I can guarantee you that there is no download limit.

The network is huge. There are 21 primary sites and 18 bonus sites. The network has almost 11,000 scenes spread over these sites. A vast majority of the material seems to be exclusive and the only non-exclusive stuff I was aware of was some older U.S. DVD stuff on some of the bonus sites.

For a (primarily) video site they definitely donít scrimp on photos. I suspect a photo collector could join here too and be very happy. The photos offered are often both screencaps and photos and theyíre available as singles or zips. Many sets come in two resolutions. The highest resolutions look great and come in at approximately 3000x4200. Older photos arenít so high, of course.

So would I recommend joining? Yes, yes and yes. This is a huge network of top-quality porn with some incredible models that is available on a well-organized site that has fast downloads. And it offers an amazing price for PU members. This is definitely in the top three sites/networks Iíve ever joined and I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fyre TV

24. Fyre TV (1)

PPV
Active
95
Dracula (5) 02-19-13  07:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent streaming, even with HD scenes
Low cost. Can buy just the scene you want without having to buy the entire movie unless you want to.
If you don't want to buy a scene, you can buy minutes and stream by the minute. Great for browsing scenes.
Thousands of movies, many more thousands of scenes.
Supports Internet, Roku, Boxee, SmartPhone, Google and Apple TV. One price for all!
Do not need to subscribe.
Can buy package and watch unlimited movies for as little as $5/month.
My experience with FyreTV has been consistently good. They usually have a nice selection of scenes featuring a porn star I search for.
I recently found an error with one of their movies, a star I thought was in a scene was someone else. I informed FyreTV and they fixed the glitch and refunded me my rental.
It offers password protection to keep channel private.
Offers search, categories, and recommendations.
They offer online tech support through the night.
Cons: Some porn sites offer a better fast forward where you see the scenes as you fast forward. FyreTV fast forward is a blank screen until you stop the fast forward.
It can be expensive due to the large selection of movies and scenes offered. So you'll need to watch your spending.
Material does not appear exclusive, but they do offer a large variety.
Does not appear to offer you the ability to download movie or scene to keep on your hard drive.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a porn site that offers fast streaming, lots of variety, reliable service and at good prices, FyreTV is worth a look. They even offer a free seven day trial. It's one of my favorites and a site I highly recommend.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

25. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Active
83
skippy (46) 02-02-13  09:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Incredibly large collection of porn video segments. (65,000 of them!!!)
Wide variety of video types.
Just about every major porn star out there for the last decade or more. (10,000 of them!)
Navigation is not bad considering the size and nmumber of sites.
Cons: There is SO MUCH stuff that it is a challenge to sift through if you have specific tastes.
Videos are porn movie segments, so the quality of video and performacne varies a LOT.
Much of the material is standard def and really old.
Many of the videos are very poor quality.
Only a few of the videos I've seen so far are HD, making them hard to watch on a large screen. Most of these have OK quality and fair content. (You can search for 1080 in advanced search)
The videos are not dated, either for video release date or publication on the site. (But you may see the release date at the very beginning of the video....as far back as 2001!)
It is impossible to determine the quality of a video before clicking on it as there is no resolution data.
There are a lot of industry "veterans"...only a few of which still look good, if you catch my drift.
Bottom Line: OK, I have to start by saying that I am not a traditional porno movie guy. I have a huge collection of solo softcore and hardcore images and HD videos created on sites like Twisty's, Ron Harris, Digital Dream Girls, Passion HD, ALSscan, etc. Typically, videos on these sites are created especially for the sites and are studio grade and HD. I'm only trying to establish a baseline here so you know where I'm coming from.

Pornstars Network is like a day on Haulover beach, a nude beach in Miami. There is a whole lot to see, but you have to sift through a lot of really mediocre and a moderate amount of really bad stuff to find the real gems. There are some gems, though, which makes the visit worth it at least once.

The first thing that struck me about this site is the incredible volume of videos. There are 65,000 of them spread out across 52+ sites. And the different sites include almost every taste. All of the videos are segments from a DVD lasting about 10-25 minutes in length.
The 52 individual sites include niche sites like:
Tiny ass
My MILF story
Hostile Fucking
Club Smash
Black dick, round ass
My first sex video
Jizz Mouthwash
Only DP
And a bunch of sites dedicated to indivdual male or female porn stars.

Navigation is pretty good. The sites are listed by both name and type. Once in a site, the thumbnails show a few screenshots of the video and once you click on the video, you can see an entire set of screenshots before watching or downloading the movie. You can also search by pornstar name to list all of a pornstars videos. That's nice if you happen to like, say, Tori Black, and want to see all of her stuff. The site also lists, in order of popularity, every model they have. The list starts with Sasha Grey at number 1 and some girl named Krystal at number 10,057! Really! 10,057 pornstars! And, like I said before, the site lists 65,000 videos! So, if you are into porn videos, this place is a treasure trove.

OK, now for the more critical stuff. Like porn movies themselves, the vast majority of videos here just aren't that great. The video quality is marginal, direction is poor, the camera jitters or the angle is bad, the acting is awful, the performers are not appealing, etc. Pretty much ALL of these videos are not HD. Again, there are 65,000 videos! So even if 60,000 of them sucked, 5,000 would still qualify as good or better. That's way more than a lot of other sites, but the challenge is sifting through the junk to find the gems.

There are some other annoyances, too, but some of them are more about my tastes than the site. A LOT of these videos are really old by Internet standards. Number 1 on the pornstar list is Sasha Grey. Damn, she is hot, but she stopped doing porn in 2009. Jenna Haze, #4, has videos from 2001. I can understand how several of the top 20 can be, um, veteran porn starts, but none of this material is in HD, making it really hard to watch on a computer or bigscreen.
Much of the material is very, very raw. I realize that is the point in some cases, but many of the pornstars that are goddesses on sites like Twisty's or Digital Dreamgirls are just kind of cute at best in these videos. Tori Black, for example, does some terrific stuff on Twisty's and looks about as badass as any girl I've ever seen on that site. In the videos here, she's almost plain. That's more than a little dissapointing.
And then there are the European models that show up in niches like "Auditions" and "First time Videos". You've seen a lot of them on other sites and many are beautiful enough to stop a 747 in mid-flight. One of the reasons I sometimes prefer images to videos is because many of these girls are ungodly beautiful until they move, walk, talk or act. Some European and latin women tend to exagerate their expression as part of the culture. This site is the best example of this that I've ever seen. Some of these girls acting is so hideous that it is actually embarrasing to watch! I never thought that was possible before.... (Exception: Bambi)
There is a lot of other schlocky stuff too.
I know anal sex has been popular in porn for many years, but does it have to be included in almost every sex scene?
It also seems like, although they have nearly every pornstar out there, they DO NOT have those pornstars best work. Instead its the star's early work or off-beat or fetish stuff. There are 57 Sasha Grey videos on this site. Sasha was a pretty kinky pornstar but I KNOW she did some really nice one-on-one stuff as I've seen it elsewhere. Not here. Most of her videos here are gangbangs with 5+ guys, group sex scenes where she gets totally creamed or odd fetish scenes. Not a single straight sex scene with her on the whole site. Too bad.

OK, I'm out of space...
Bottom line: If you are into porn videos, you simply must visit this site, but be prepared to do a lot of sifting to find the stuff that really floats your boat.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 191 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Wow Porn (1)
3. Fyre TV (1)
4. Mad Porn (1)
5. Hardcore Doorway (1)
6. All Japanese Pass (1)
7. Pornstar Network (1)
8. All Panty Pass (1)
9. Melissa Pass (1)
10. Hustler Mega Pass (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.