Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 182 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Gloryhole.com

1. Gloryhole.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Ananias (2) 05-04-15  08:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: • Sex between total strangers,highly titillating
• Theme is taboo sex/cheating/flirting/depravity
• Unique trailers with dialogues by protagonists
• GH Creampies Episodes are a joy to behold, hot
• Predominantly domination of BBC over White pussy
• 720p videos are clear,crisp with nice soft tone
• Huge collection of videos as easy to shoot
Cons: ¥ Overwhelming,not so if you don't have a BBC fetish
¥ MILF/Busty/Grandmas spoil the show/excitement
¥ Updates are good now but were horrible a year ago
¥ Some stories tardy, complex,take charm out of sex
¥ Newbies/Nubiles aren't always attractive/hot
¥ Foreign models/faces are few,hard to find/extinct
¥ Older video quality is limited in quality/formats
Bottom Line: GH.com is a purely fetish site based on a dark, unique theme not something everyone would associate with but for those who like stories of revenge, scheming, vindicated or unrequited love,spurning their spouses or lovers, this is the site.

Some very hot wonderful models, but others not so makes for an interesting site which users may try
The Sister sites are also similar but you might have to sift for good quality content
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Finishes The Job

2. Finishes The Job (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (358) 04-12-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1400+ scenes in an under-served niche
- Updates daily
- Lots of A-list models
- Good ability to sort scenes
- Downloads and streaming available
- Photos are available
Cons: - Download speeds range from average to abysmal but tend to be lower than average
- Download managers are a little problematic
- Scene resolution is lower than average
Bottom Line: I suspect that most porn buyers are like me and wish that this niche didn’t need to exist. But in a world where so many porn money shots are the guy jerking off on the girl this site is needed. The whole premise of the site is that the girls finish the guys off in every scene. (That’s the premise, but there are scenes where the usual happens.)

I’ll start with what this site does well – its good porn. The scenes feature top porn models and the scenes are all fairly hot and fun to watch. And there aren't many jerk-off sessions either – most of these girls do finish the job.

This site is really made up of three distinct sub-sites: Mano Job, which features handjobs, The Dick Suckers, which features blowjobs, and Mr. POV which features hardcore b/g sex. It’s a great idea to break the scenes down into those sub-genres because many people may prefer one niche over the others. I find handjobs boring to watch, for example, so I could filter those out if I wanted to.

The site currently has 1400+ scenes available with a new one added every day, making it a good value. In case anyone is interested, Mano Job has 850+ scenes, The Dick Sucker has 300+ scenes and Mr. POV has 280+ scenes.)

The volume of great porn is enough for me to recommend the site, but to allow prospective members to make an informed decision you should know that the site has some flaws. These are, in no particular order:
• The download speeds vary wildly. I could download a scene and see 15MB/s and then download immediately after and see less than 1MB/s. I could understand if I was downloading at peak times and consistently got slow speeds but that wasn’t the case. I tried different times and would get different speeds regularly. Most downloads came in at the slower end of things at about 2MB/s. In my opinion, the download speeds are the greatest flaw here. While I could hit average speeds, in most cases the downloads were well below average speeds expected in 2015.
• Scene quality varied. The scenes had multiple download options but most offered 1080p. The 1080p quality wasn’t consistent: on some scenes it was true 1080 and on others it was lower.
• Video quality isn't the best. I’m not a tech guy but most of the scenes were a little fuzzy with some pixilation – and this is with downloading the best resolution available. I also found that there was a narrow band at the bottom of many of the scenes that was badly pixilated.
• Download managers are supported but may cause issues. I’d normally queue up scenes but since the site doesn’t allow downloads to be stopped and resume I played it safe and downloaded individually.

Scene resolution varies too, but some of that is to be expected since the site has been around for 10 years. Most of the newer scenes are good with 1920x1080 at 6200kb/s and 1280x720 at 2800kb/s being common. Some scenes are lower at 1024x768 at 2500kb/s. There are even some really low resolution scene tossed into the mix but thankfully these seem rare. These are 320x240. Some older scenes are remastered and uploaded as a new scene. While I don’t have a problem with that, these remastered scenes are often fuzzy and pixilated. A problem that the site seems to have is the bitrate they use which is only half of that used by many other sites. I suspect the low bitrate is the culprit for the reduced quality. The file types aren't listed but I always chose one of the two best resolutions depending on file size and those were all in MP4 format.

Streaming is also available in multiple resolutions.

The site also offers some interesting options: apart from the full scene you could stream or download just the money shot (sometimes also offered in slow-motion) and an interview with the model.

The site has a list of tags for all the common niches so it’s easy to sort for anything you’re looking for. You can also sort by models.

Photos are also available, as singles or as a zip. The photos are 1500x1000 which won’t impress any serious collector, but it is fair to say that this is more of a video site than a photo site.

The TBP review says the Terms of Reference mentions a download limit but doesn’t put a number on it. I can’t confirm this, but if there is a limit it has to be fairly high. I downloaded close to 50GB in one day trying to find the limit but was never locked out or prevented from downloading.

Overall I still recommend the site because the good outweighs the bad. This is an under-served niche (which only shows how crappy a lot of porn is these days) and has more than 1400 scenes available on a well-organized site. The download speeds are well below average and the resolution quality could be better, but the site is worth checking out if you can put up with those flaws. I can’t however, give it my highest rating which is to say that this is a site I’ll rejoin. I don’t regret joining once, but the speeds and video quality issues are enough to make it unlikely that I’ll rejoin.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Secrets

3. Gloryhole Secrets (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (358) 04-05-15  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 192 videos
- 3 new scenes added per week
- Allows download managers
- Many scenes have two videos – one standard and one POV
- Mostly amateurs but a few known faces
Cons: - Some of the amateur models aren't up to usual porn expectations (though some may consider that a good thing)
Bottom Line: Glory Hole Secrets looks a lot like the other dedicated glory hole site, Glory Hole Swallow. Where Swallow goes into actual adult theatres Secrets appears to have a purpose-built room for taping. I prefer the added raunchiness of the actual theatre but this site is hot too.

Being a glory hole site means the scenes are all predictable: the model answers a few questions and then gets to work on the dicks that come through holes in the wall on either side of her. Most of the models get naked or nearly naked and in a few scenes the model bends over and gets fucked too. Most of the cumshots are oral and most of the models swallow. There is a ‘cumshot counter’ that pops up briefly with every pop shot so you can keep track if you’re so inclined. (I like this, but GH Swallow does it better by leaving the counter up all the time from the first pop shot to the end of the scene. GH Secrets only leaves it up for a few seconds while the guy is coming.)

The site is fairly large with 192 scenes available and three new scenes being added each week. That update schedule is ambitious and will cause the site to grow fairly quickly and if you have an interest in this niche it might be worth a recurring membership.

The site relies mostly on unknown amateurs and that can be good or bad. Many of the models aren't A-list hot but if you like your porn with more natural women getting nasty then you’ll like this. The looks, body types and ages of the models vary here so there is likely something for most tastes.

There are options for how you view a scene. There is HD and SD streaming and downloads are available in 1920x1080 (6000kb/s), 1280x720 (3500kb/s) 960x540 and an unspecified resolution for phones. All the downloads are in MP4 format. For having relatively low bitrates both the 1080p and 720p files look good.

I had no problem using a download manager.

One feature of the site that I quite like is the option to download more than one version of the same scene. This isn't an option with all scenes, it would be the minority that offer this, but you can get the standard view with the cameraman standing near the model and recording and you can get a POV view with a camera located about eye level above the glory hole.

The site layout is simple and effective and gives the option to sort the scenes in several ways. You can also sort by model too. No matter how you sort the scenes there is only one thumbnail on which to make a decision to check it out or not. With amateur models that’s important to me because the thumbnail may not be the best representation. The thumbnail may be a pretty face but she has triple-D breasts which I’m not interested in. This can be solved by clicking on the photo link for each scene to get a better look at the model. I’d prefer to see a better thumbnail of the models though.

As I noted above, photos are available. I wouldn’t call this a photo site but they do offer high quality photos for those who are interested. You can download a zip of photos in 1920x1080 resolution or view them as singles in either 1920x1080 or 1280x720.

Membership gives access to two sites, this and POV Wars (that site is unique and deserves its own review).

I’d definitely recommend this site for fans of the niche. The site is well laid out, there is plenty of material here to make it a good value and the scenes look good and have some heat to them. It’s a decent value and if you like this kind of porn you should really check it out.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Perfection

4. Cum Perfection (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Cum Play John (2) 06-26-14  11:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site shows real promise as creating a new genre of the "glamour cumshot" for cumshot lovers like myself. My true dream is glamour bukkake -- and this site even delivers on some of that!

There are some beautiful scenes, including some artful camera work on beautiful faces as they get slowly spattered with cum from multiple angles (or multiple repetitions of the same shot.) Chessie has one of the nastiest (but artsy) facials, but there are other delightful vignettes of cum eating and cum play as well.

I liked Tina sipping semen from a condom and the camera shots of Paige post-pop. The bukkake is off to a wild start with Axa.
Cons: The site is still too small for its initiatory rate of $30 a month. It currently has 34 scenes, some of a very high quality, but seems a bit slow to add new content and a bit sparse for that kind of dough. However -- a big but -- if you love the idea of glamour cum play then this may be an investment to encourage the future development of a potentially blockbuster genre.
Bottom Line: A great site if you want to support artistic cum play and even high-end bukkake.

If I were to share my dream vision for what this site might become, I personally do not need to be grossed out with 50 men ejaculating on one woman's face -- which they do not do currently anyway. The Internet has enough of this.

What I would like is more "cum intimacy" with a glamour model looking POV into the camera for 20-30 minutes and really making love to one man's semen, slowly eating it, or perhaps cum from 4-5 men.

I just love the sight of cum on a gorgeous model's face and think the modern porn industry constantly whisks the camera away after the facial way too soon; these directors understand nothing. The eye contact is crucial to enjoying a good facial. (Even if anyone quite naturally closes her eyes during. I'm not looking for violatory shots, just POV whenever the woman can manage it -- afterward is fine.)

If you can't get the model to consider 4-5 person glamour bukkake, consider shooting 30 minutes of intense post-cum head POV style with the facial starting the video. If men love watching blowjobs, why wouldn't they love watching post-cum blowjobs? Why not make semen eating an art?

If you fuse the production values and gorgeous models of X-Art or Wow Girls with a hunger for sperm you could ignite a whole new genre.

It's a good start. I only hope this site takes my ideas and continues to build.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Gloryhole Swallow

5. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (358) 03-10-14  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 195 exclusive scenes
- Many true amateurs
- Among the most realistic sites around
- Great site for fans of oral, cum play and swallowing
- Simple and effective layout
- Multiple download options
- Supports download managers
- No download limits
- Broad range of models
- Excellent camerawork and lighting given the conditions
- Excellent choices in editing
- Updates weekly
Cons: - Limited thumbnails of model
- Broad range of models means you’ll see some you don’t like
Bottom Line: I look for objectivity in a review, and I strive to provide the same when I write reviews, but sometimes a site comes along that makes it tough for me to do that. ‘Heat’ in a scene is definitely subjective, and in this case, for me, the heat isn’t just turned up to eleven, it’s turned up to ‘insane.’ I think my monitor was about to catch fire.

I wouldn’t normally join a gloryhole site, but I’ve been trying to collect as many scenes by a beautiful young and relatively obscure model named Claire. She’s not done much, and she looks like a pretty girl-next-door type, so I was surprised to see her doing something like this. She has four scenes on the site and at least one of them is already a favorite. But to my surprise, I was hooked on this site after watching a few scenes.

For me, the heat comes from the realism. I recently started joining casting sites, where the premise that an unsuspecting model comes in for some information on the adult business and ends up trying out. Obviously, in a world with legal requirements for ID these scenes are staged. But here, while they are still staged, there is an element of realism that I’ve never seen before. While the female obviously needs to be properly documented, the males can be a lot more anonymous. It doesn’t strain credibility to think that a model could be brought into a video booth and guys would stick their dicks in for some oral. To add to the chances that these aren’t fully staged, the site’s FAQ page has contact information for anyone who’d like to have their penis star in a video.

Some scenes have a bit of a setup with an interview, but others don’t. The action takes place inside a booth where the model services between five and ten men, sometimes more. In most scenes there is cum-play and swallowing. Some scenes have vaginal sex, a few have some anal, and several have two girls. The average length of the scenes is around 35 minutes, but some last over an hour.

Speaking of the girls, there is a broad range of looks. There are some that are young and beautiful, some heavily tattooed and pierced, some BBW, some MILF. The upside is that there is likely some here for every taste. The downside is that you might see some models that you don’t like. Unlike most casting sites, I can’t find much information on many of these models, which may means they’re true amateurs.

With a video booth as your set it would be easy to have poorly shot videos. That doesn’t happen here: the videos are well lighted and shot. The cameraman obviously knows what he’s doing.

With scenes like these the editor might be tempted to cut lots of dead air out and keep the action flowing. That doesn’t happen here. First, there isn’t a lot of dead air, and second, the editor’s choices keep the realism and heat up. Bad editing could ruin the site, but the good editing they have adds a lot to it.

There are currently 195 scenes uploaded, but maybe 20 of those are two-part scenes so that reduces the number a bit. The site updates with one new scene added per week. All the scenes offer some choice in how you view it. Streaming is available, but only at a fairly low res. Downloads are MP4 only and usually offer 480x270, 960x540 and 1920x1080. I downloaded the 1080 when they were available and those come in at that resolution with a bitrate around 5000 kb/s and 29fps. They look good. On some videos the highest is 960x540 but those are rare.

Others here have reported a daily limit. I downloaded a lot in a few days and never hit any limit, so that may be gone. I used a download manager to queue scenes and had no issues with that. The download speed was always the maximum that my manager will allow.

The site has a simple design, but since it focuses on one niche it doesn’t need to be more complex. You can sort by update and model, there is a search function and each scene has tags. One minor flaw is that there are limited thumbnails of the models so you can’t really tell if you want the scene. That’s not a big deal since you can open the photos and see more.

There are photos, but I can’t speak to them. This really is a video site.

One innovation in most scenes is an unobtrusive ‘cumshot counter” in the lower left of the screen that counts off a running total of satisfied customers. I like it and miss it on the scenes where it isn’t used.

As with any niche site, there’s no sense in joining if you don’t like the niche. But here there are several covered: oral, cum-play, swallowing and multiple shots. If you like any of those, you might like this site. If you do join you’ll get a lot of unique and exclusive scenes on a simple but effective site and those scenes are well shot and edited. You’ll get all this for a very fair price making this a great value. Not only do I recommend it, I’ll be a regular there myself.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

6. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Newbie
65*
xtb500 (2) 02-19-14  02:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video quality, (1280x720@4,5MBit) not great but ok and worth the "HD" label.
Lots of scenes.
Cons: Camera work and light, way to bright on the closeups and very unnatural light.
Downloaded ~20 of the later scenes and so far i am pretty sure i saw most or even all girls already somewhere else.
The "male talents" are below "porn standard".
(No big loads or big dicks but a lot of self stroking instead)

Download speed only ~1,5MB most of the time.

Background music, in most scenes only very silent and no problem but in some it is really annoying.
Bottom Line: The only thing that should be "Amateur" (the girls)is mostly not but the rest is, like male talent and camera work/light.
Not a good combination, also scenes are VERY repetitive.

Maybe some of the older scenes are better but the newer ones are definitely no reason to stay a member for me.

Worst for me is the camera work, i usually like close ups but if they are so bright that the skin of the girls looks like paper they are just annoying, make me want to wear sunglasses in front of my TV.
Combined with weak male performers, slow downloads, background music and boring scenes this site makes more wrong than right.

Edit:
Others write about 1920(1440)x1080@8-12MB Videos.
Best i can download is 1280x720@4,5MB and also 720 is the highest setting for streaming.
Looks not bad but is not the best HD out there.

No idea why others report different, maybe they downgraded or you need to be member for longer to get access to higher quality ?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

7. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (358) 01-31-14  10:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 580+ videos
- HD available
- Lots of download options
- Many lesser-known models
- Some A-listers early in their careers
- Beautiful models
- HD available in approximately 400 videos
- Owners are remastering old videos
- Remasters don’t count as updates
- Regular updates
- Serves a few underserved niches
Cons: - Daily download limit
- Some may find the scenes repetitive (see below for details)
Bottom Line: I joined this following my interest in ‘casting’ site. While this isn’t a true casting site it is close enough that it made it worthwhile joining. The site follows a simple but effective formula: models show up to tape a POV scene with lots of oral and usually some fucking.

Before deciding to join the site I read the reviews here and at TBP. Two recurring comments were obvious: the scenes were too formulaic and many of the models aren’t amateurs.

While I agree that the comments on these two facts are accurate, I think how you see them is more subjective. There is a definitely a formula here: there is a short interview, the girl gets on her knees and gives the guy head (with various POV camera angles), there is some vaginal sex, there is more head with an oral pop shot, some cum play and a swallow. Then there is another shorter scene where pretty much the same action happens. There is nothing about this niche that requires such a set formula but I like it and it works. The goal is to show off the model and the formula works well to do that.

As for some of the models not being amateurs, this is also true. There are many well-known models here but that doesn’t detract from the site. Some of the best known adult stars are here, but they’re early in their careers. If you’re like me, this is a strong draw to the site. Also, even those models that aren’t as well known are often listed on index sites but that also happens with many other ‘amateur’ sites too. Porn is fantasy based so if I get to see an A-list model early in her career I’m still happy. To be fair, often when the model is an adult star the site makes note of that and doesn’t try to hide it.

The site currently has close to 600 videos, with most around 20 mins long. The newer scenes are uploaded with a lot of choice. 95%+ offer streaming, and downloads are available in Quicktime, mobile (for phones and higher res for tablets), WMV (HD and SD). Newer videos are 1920x1080, 8,000-12,000kb/s and 29fps. Some others come in at 1440x1080 and 1280x720. Approximately 400 of the videos are HD and that will increase since new videos are being added (one per week) and the older videos are being remastered to improve them. This seems like a sure sign that the site owners actually care about giving the best product to their customers. The good news is that the site doesn’t count the remastered scenes as updates, but the bad news is that the oldest videos on the site are low resolution and often only offered in Quicktime. I don’t know how often remastered videos are uploaded.

Photos are offered and are available as zips, but this really is a video site.

Site navigation is simple, but on a simple site why complicate things?

The site supports download managers for queuing downloads, though TBP reports that download managers are blocked for simultaneous downloads. Links seemed to time out after 30 minutes or so, which is reasonable.

This won’t be a negative for everyone, but if you’re a fan of anal then there isn’t much here. The site lists six anal scenes (which isn’t accurate since there is at least one other that isn’t listed), but only three of the anal scenes are actually exclusive.

The site bills itself as being mostly about oral, but they sell themselves short. There is vaginal intercourse in almost every scene and if you’re a fan of lingering cum play, sucking after the guy has come and swallowing then you’ll appreciate the site too. One other ‘niche’ that I like but is rare is where the guy stays fully clothed and the woman is naked. That happens in a lot of scenes here and was a pleasant surprise. One of the reasons that the model may stay clothed is to hide tattoos. Some models I’m familiar with had clothes that hid tattoos, and the camera angles stayed away from any visible tattoos.

I’m no fan of download limits and I’ll never see them as anything other than a negative but in this case the site has at least set a reasonable limit or (nominally) 25GB per 24 hour period. While that is the stated limit, my experience was that I was cut off at anything above 22GB. I was also cut off at below 20GB which leads me to believe that any streaming also counts against you. The problem with that was that the only photos of the model were in the banner on the page so I often ran the first few seconds of the video to see if I liked the model. Doing that seems to count against you.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that has a lot to offer. While I don’t agree with all of the choices the owners have made, most of that is subjective. Some people have complained about the price, and it is higher than average, but considering that this is an independent site with 580+ exclusive videos of beautiful models, the site is an excellent value. I definitely recommend joining, and I’ve already added the site to my ‘rejoin’ list.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Teen Blowjobs

8. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

Pay
Active
86
rearadmiral (358) 01-09-14  04:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 372 BJ scenes
- 200+ (and growing) scenes in HD
- Lots of up ‘n comers
- Beautiful models
- Updates regularly
- Impressive options for both streaming and downloading
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Comes as part of a collection of sites giving access to almost 2700 scenes
- Appear to be exclusive
Cons: - Older scenes (pre-mid-2009) are in low res only
- Page-to-page navigation could be improved
Bottom Line: I realize that I wrote in my My XXX Pass review that I didn’t really see this as a network so it may seem odd that I’m now writing a review of something that I don’t necessarily see as a stand-alone site, but I wanted to offer a counterpoint to some of the criticism aimed at the site (and the main site, MXP) by other PU members.

First off, while he may not be around to defend his position, I think that there is a high probability that PornoPro’s comments are really directed at the other BJ ‘site’ on this network, Throated. PornoPro wrote that “When a guy puts his hands on the back of a girls head and tries to ram his cock down into her stomach, it turns me off big time.” That may describe the BJ scenes at Throated, and with a name like that it shouldn’t be a surprise to find rough oral. I can’t say for sure that this kind of rough oral doesn’t exist on OTBJs, but if it does I haven’t seen any in all the scenes I’ve downloaded and watched.

Regarding the main site, others have complained of problems with emails being sold and slow download speeds. I’ve been a member several times and have never experienced anything negative and only had fast downloads.

Moving on to the review, this is a great site that delvers what the title promises: there is only oral, and all of the models certainly look like they’re 18 or 19. Many of the uploads feature models who are relatively unknown or who are just beginning their porn career. This means that you get some fresh faces, but you also get access to some early scenes of models who will go on to be A-listers. The model’s looks are fairly consistent: petite, some tattoos and piercings. Basically what any 18 or 19 year old looks like these days. There is very little ethnic diversity though.

The scenes follow a bit of a formula in that they usually start off with some interaction between the model and her partner, there is often a bit of striptease and then the oral begins. The scenes may not be true ‘couples’ porn, but they’re close. Most of the scenes run between 20 and 25 minutes long. I can’t guarantee that these are exclusive, but I’m 99% sure they are.

As with the other ‘sites’ here, the options for viewing or downloading the scenes are impressive. WMVs are available in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. MP4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. No member should feel cheated on these options, unless you’re hooked on HD in WMV format.

I downloaded the 720p scenes and those come in at 1280x720 at 4800kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look crisp and sharp.

The ‘site’ currently has 372 scenes uploaded and it is updating with a new scene being added every week. While that sounds like a slow pace, keep in mind that this ‘site’ is packaged with seven others (a new one was recently added – Sun Lust XXX) so you’ll get two, three or sometimes four updates per day. (Keep in mind that your membership gets you almost 2700 scenes in total.)

The one flaw here is the same one that pops up throughout this network. Some may have no issue with it too. The problem is that sometime in mid-2009 they began uploading the HD stuff. That’s not bad, but there is a sharp cut-off point where you go from having the highest resolution at 360p and then it takes a leap ahead to 1080p. It would have been great if back in 2007 or 2008 they had started offering 720p. Having said that though, over half the uploads are available in HD and all new scenes have that option.

The site allows download managers and I experienced no time-outs, though in the past I found that links timed out at around the two hour mark. I found downloads to be fast and steady. I had no periods of reduced speeds and never had a download stop on me.

One minor complaint that I’m going to start complaining about in reviews is that when a site is structured to show multiple scenes on a page and then there is a list of page numbers on the bottom, the site should also give members the option to select a page number directly. At the main site there are 179 pages, but if you want to go to page 100 you can only click forward five pages at a time. This would make the site much more easily navigated. And this occurs in lots of sites, I just happened to complain about it here first.

As I said at the beginning of this, I don’t want to detract from the other reviews and comments but I do want to let other PU readers know that I experienced no problems with this site or the others that come with the membership. Further, I really like this site and the others offered. They offer great value at the discounted price available through TBP/PU, they have a large number of HD videos and they continue to add more daily. I highly recommend that anyone interested in this type of porn take the plunge and join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

9. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (358) 09-07-13  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site broken down into smaller sites
- Lots of excellent quality HD
- Affiliated with Gamma Entertainment
- Supports download managers
- Timeouts occur only after about two hours
- Many well-known stars
- High production values
- Videos offered in multiple formats and wide array of resolutions
- Streaming is available
- Streaming doesn’t begin as soon as you load the scene page
Cons: - No gradual transition from SD to HD
- Need to take note of billing for cancellation purposes
- A few navigation issues
Bottom Line: My XXX Pass might try to act like a network, but it really isn’t. That’s not a bad thing though. It claims (and has) several ‘sites’ but all of that material is made available on this main site, so if all you visit is My XXX Pass then you’ll have had access to everything. There is no disadvantage to doing things this way (though some may say it is an attempt to make the site seem bigger than it is) and the advantage is it offers a quick way to sort by general theme. I’m not into MILF blowjobs, for example, so I can just avoid visiting the ‘site’ that caters to that niche.

The ‘network’ contains almost 2500 scenes and these can be sorted by the various sites. The sites are: 1000 Facials, Immoral Live, Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and Throated. Most of what I write here applies to all the sites, though I do plan on writing a separate review of Immoral Live due to some unique offerings there. As you can tell from the list, the sites are mostly oral-themed. For those wondering (because I did) the scenes on Throated aren’t brutal like many other sites with similar names, and 1000 Facials isn’t a bukkake site (like I hoped it might be). There are some multi-shot scenes but they’re mostly one girl, one guy. (And also in case you’re wondering, there is very little anal on the network. There are 150 scenes listed as having anal but fewer than 10 are available in HD.)

The ‘network’ updates regularly with at least one and as many as three scenes being added per day. These are spread across all the sites so don’t take this to mean that you’ll get a new scene added to any of the individual sites each day.

In the most recent uploads there are a lot of options available. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080, 6300 kb/s and 29fps. Average files sizes vary, but since most of the content is only oral they’re short and come in around 1GB. The scenes look great: they’re crisp and sharp and demonstrate some high production values. In less recent uploads, some of the options are narrowed, but the full 1080p is still there.

When it comes to file resolutions, there is one point worth noting. The oldest scenes on the site date to 2005 so we can’t expect full HD in those, but the resolutions are quite low with only 160 and 360p being offered in both WMV and mp4. The other issue worth noting is that there wasn’t a gradual increase in resolutions where they added 540p and then a year later added 720p. It just appears that on a certain date (in summer 2009) they flipped a switch and started uploading HD video. There is a blend of HD and SD for a while, but it is disappointing to click on a scene uploaded in late 2009 to find that it is only offered in low res. I don’t want to leave a prospective member with the wrong impression though – this still means you get access to almost 1400 videos with full 1080p available. That’s a great value no matter how you look at it.

I experienced a few minor navigations issues. Each page has 15 large thumbnails and the intention is that you can hover your mouse over those and see a brief slideshow of other thumbnails from the scene. It does work, but first a large box with the scene name will appear for a few seconds obscuring the thumbnails. The second issue that may just be an issue with Windows 8 is that hovering over a thumbnail causes it to go blank for a few seconds. I found that I had to wait for the thumb to come back and then wait for the box to disappear before I could see the thumbnails.

The site gets the technical bits right: it is well laid out, easy to use, supports download managers (with reasonable timeouts of at least two hours) and has good download speeds. The scenes themselves are well done with good lighting and editing. The staff and male talent don’t fall into the trap of thinking that the scenes are about anything other than the female models.

One caveat with any site managed through Gamma Entertainment, as this is: they’re a reputable company but pay attention to where you’re being billed from. They don’t use common billers and they seem to have a bunch of proprietary billing companies. Take note of the billing site name as that will be necessary when you want to cancel.

The bottom line is that this ‘network’ has some great porn and they make it easily accessible. The production values are high and the HD videos look great. The content is mostly oral so if that’s something you like you can’t go wrong with a membership here.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

10. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
hopslam (0) 07-24-13  06:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: True amateur Brazilian girls
Huge facials
Cons: Hardly any content (they pulled it all and are recycling 30 or so at a time now)
Bottom Line: I just signed up for this board to warn anybody who is considering joining this site that they pulled all their content. One of the major plusses of this site was the amount of content (close to 300 videos). Now they only have 35.

In my opinion 35 measly low quality videos for 30 dollars a month is a rip off.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

11. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
80
Marcus (45) 06-26-13  11:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Most models are absolutely beautiful, but... (see cons)
- Massive, massive cast of models, but... (see cons)
- Most videos have corresponding photo sets
- Although most (all?) models are American, lots of ethnicities
- Lots of deepthroat action, but not violent or degrading
- Long history of updates with accurate free preview area
- Immediate access to My XXX Pass network
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Well-used rating system for updates and models
- Regular, dated updates
- PU Users discount
- Option to choose own username and password
Cons: - ...ugly tattoos on a lot of the models (continued from pros)
- ...despite lots of models, generally one scene per model
- Uses TrustCharge as a biller - really fiddly cancellation process
- Not as many updates as you'd expect from a network
- A lot of content is pretty samey
- No ZIPs available, and annoying gallery navigation
- A bug meant members' area was inaccessible immediately after rebill was cancelled - support fixed this and gave me access again though
Bottom Line: Only a shortish review. Most of my thoughts are summed up in other PU reviews, below, so here are a few additional opinions.

This is a good website. As you can see there's a lot of 'pros', but the 'cons' for me are pretty major.

Firstly, I cancelled my membership so that it didn't automatically rebill (as I always do), and then I couldn't access the members' area despite having two weeks remaining. I emailed Support and didn't get a reply, but the webmaster saw my complaint on PU and sorted it.

The cancellation process is fiddly. They use TrustCharge as the biller. You have to enter first 4 characters of your card in one box, next 2 in another, last four in yet another, then your email then one of those annoying capcha codes. Then to cancel you have to yet again type in another capcha code. Nowhere near as refined as CCBill.

The models on the site are pretty well known it seems. A lot are absolutely beautiful. I can't overstate that enough. But a little bit of me dies inside when the camera zooms out and I see a lot of them have ugly tattoos.

The content is generally great, if slightly samey. There were a few updates with two guys or two girls which were appreciated, but kind of highlighted the fact most of the content is pretty formulaic.

The bonus sites are good, particularly 1000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs, and it's incredibly easy to switch between sites using the drop-down in the top right.

Update-wise there seemed to be one update a week per site. Not really as many as I'd expect from a network with 1500+ models.

PU Staff mentioned the lack of technical detail in my review - I left this out because I didn't want to repeat information from TPB/other reviews, plus it was difficult to go into detail when I didn't have access to the members' area, but:

359 VIDEOS:

Current download format (for around ~200 videos): WMV (Small 240p, High 480p), MP4 (Full HD 1080p, HD 720p, High 480p, Small 240p). You can also stream online and download MP4 for mobile devices, including full HD.

Download formats for previous videos: WMV (Low 160p, Medium 360p), MP4 (Low 160p, Medium 360p).

Approximate running time: 30 minutes

263 GALLERIES:

Images are 1980px on their longest side and very high quality. You can save the photos, but the navigation is a bit annoying (it's similar in layout to Windows 2000's 'filmstrip' layout in Explorer) and there doesn't seem to be a way to save ZIPs.

You can sort updates by date, most viewed and highest rated. You can also view by pornstar (although like I say, most pornstars only have an update-or-two)

Which brings me onto my final point. The site didn't really 'click' with me. There were lots of models, but normally only one update per model on Throated, and normally only two-or-so if you factor in the bonus sites. It was quite hard to 'get into' the site because each model is spread across the network so thinly.

Ultimately the fact I can't access the members' area despite having two weeks left of my membership term kills any enthusiasm I have for rejoining Throated again.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

12. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Active
87
marcdc1 (174) 05-27-13  05:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - great production value. He uses a wireless mic on the girls and tons of lighting so you can see everything.
- A unique light is used which makes a model's eyes "pop" it's very drawing and striking.
- giant catalog with over 500 videos
- great quality 1440X1080 7.5 mbps
- .wmv and .mp4 available
- all exclusive content
- pictures available with zips
Cons: - Every shoot follows the same linear progression. The girls may be smokin' hot - but even I have to say it gets boring.
- some anal, 3ways, handjobs etc. but there really is no variety to speak of.
- Girls shoot under different names for this site. So you may have a favorite and won't be able to find her.
- Pricy especially considering there's no partnering sites.
- preview section is a highlight reel. I like to see inside a few scenes to get a better sense of the action. I CAN NOT say I was in any way deceived. This is a quality site.
Bottom Line: Each shoot has the same routine. Hot girl in a nice dress (like what she wore to the prom or something). She blows him, he takes her in a couple o f different positions. She takes is load in her mouth. They go at it again; he usually finishes with a facial.

The quality on this site is top notch - but the same thing over and over is dull.

This is a good site. They could sure mix it up a little bit, or reach out so some partners so there's more variety.

Every shoot is a winner, (but here you quickly get the feeling "seen one seen them all")
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Dick Suckers

13. The Dick Suckers (1)

Pay
Active
92
marcdc1 (174) 05-27-13  02:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Great direction. Iv'e seen many of these girls on other sites and their best work is always here.
- Male talent stays out of the way so it's more about the girl's performance. (nothing is worse than male talent trying to make it about him)
- 1920X1080 about 5.5 mbps.
- good combination of established stars and up and
comers. You never know who you will see next.
- clean organization; chronological and by favorite star.
- Network: you also get manojob.com and mrpov.
- Huge catalog with over 500 videos.
- stream through .flv, or download in wmv or mp4
- updates 1/week
- back catalog stretches back to 2005
- great dirty talkin' (my favorite part of porn)
Cons: - A few sites deviate from all oral; but like the name says: it's just dick sucking
- $30/month is a little pricey (but I can't at all argue with the quality)
- can't do a keyword search "redheads" for example
- no zip downloads for pix
Bottom Line: I really like this site. It's one of my all time favorite. I think their production value and attention to detail is topped only by kink.com. TDS has great audio and lighting so you hear the girl playing with herself during the performance. It's some of the hottest content on the net.

I wish they had some more aggressive pricing; but like is often noted in the PU formum, porn is under increased competition - so I understand the position they're in. Like I said above you get a very polished product for your dollar. I was satisfied :)

The site is packaged with manojob (a handjob site) and mr. pov. These are a good mix cause they round out the mainstream porn content. If I were to offer any expansion I would say to add an all anal site - but maybe that's just shooting for the moon.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

14. Gag Factor (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 03-28-13  12:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very attractive models, practically without exception
-Hot, intense face fucking action
-The behind the scenes videos show that the models are not mistreated, but are shown
respect. Given the nature of the action, this was a surprise.
-Some age and ethnic variety. Some models as old as 30 as well as a few Asian, Black and Latina .
-Works well with download managers and fast downloads.
-Not the best quality videos, so you get small files.
-No download limits.
-Fairly large archive of 241 videos.
-Low quality photos, but at least there is one set for every scene. Not much of a plus.
-Billed through CCBill
-Comes with access to American Bukkake, Ghetto Swarm, Overstuffed Holes and Hardcore Fuck Machines.
Cons: -Archive site. It is hard to tell when the last update was added.
-Recycled old updates are listed with current dates as if they were just added.
-Advertised on members page as a new video is added every Tuesday. Not true.
-”Welcome to the new GagFactor.com website! “ Nothing new here in several years.
-A total of 241 videos. Sounds goods but only 74 are at least 640x480. The rest are very weak quality at 320x240.
-Can download as WMV only. Most have short low quality clips also available as an option.
-Photos are not available as a zip file. You get only a few photos, between 12 and 100 for each set. Most sets are between 40 and 60 photos. The quality ranges from 150x100 to 750x500. Even the best are pathetically low quality.
-No search engine of any kind. All you get are the updates and a tiny face photo.
-The bonus sites are also weak with about the same statistics.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in October of 2009. Not much has changed in all this time. Then it was clear that the site started in 2003 and that the oldest videos and photo sets were of low quality. Now they have recycled the older material and slapped a new date on it. It is hard to know the exact age of anything. The oldest dates are now 2008.

The most “recent” update says the date for it is March 27, 2013. It comes in at 320x240 and I still have the scene in my hard drive from when I downloaded it in 2009. I guess I can’t expect complete honesty from a porn site, But come on, I am not that stupid.

The content is hard face fucking that is reasonably respectful towards the models. This is clear from watching the behind the scenes videos. No hair pulling, spitting, name calling or downright misogyny here. The women drool a lot and have very messy faces. But, also it is not what you would expect from a blow job site. It is hardcore mouth slamming face fucking. Nothing soft and loving here.

Most of the content is enjoyable as they try hard to make the most of every scene. If they only had better quality. Of the 241 videos only 74 are adequate at a minimum of 640x480. The best are 720x480, but there are only 11 of them. The rest are only 320x240. What a shame as many are great scenes but unwatchable.

Most cumshots are in her mouth, not on her face. Most are with her head below the guy, such as hanging off the side of a bed. In her mouth is fine with me, but I don’t care for the angle of the cumshot. In any form of BJ I expect to see a pretty face and maybe some of her body. Upside down heads don’t make women look beautiful. In particular there are several where that is all you see for the entire video. If I saw her in another video or even walking down the street, I would not even guess it was the same person.

For me I feel that they have some good ideas here, but don’t care any longer about the site. They should improve the look, feel and navigation. With no search engine as well as no ability to download the photos as zips,it just isn't user friendly. Long ago they should have recoded the videos to better quality. I guess they just want to continue making $29.95 a month as long as they can get away with no effort.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

15. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Newbie
85*
toynoise (1) 03-21-13  08:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Recent videos very high quality (models and image quality)
2. Astonishingly fast download
3. More content than I expected
4. If you like the niche, this does it well
Cons: 1. Same format for each scene - often rather sterile
2. All models essentially 'playing the same role' led by director
3. Rather clunky layout - a little difficult to browse
4. Will anyone ever figure-out why that ambient background music is used...?
Bottom Line: Thankfully, no problems here with the reported download limits. Older videos are hit-and-miss, but recent stuff is very high-quality POV.

I had to drop a quick review to express bafflement over the download speed - I just got 6.5MB/sec! For perspective, that's *20 times* faster than I download from Videobox on a fast day. It was like dragging a file from a USB drive.

Older videos are sometimes flaky - overexposed and rather like watching Casper give head. The guy is rather too 'present', asking the same questions and following the same formula with each girl. The cost is high. And I don't expect many regular updates. But I imagine most people sign-up for a month and just grab the stuff they want.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Girlz

16. Gloryhole Girlz (0)

Pay
Newbie
64*
knightline (0) 02-19-13  06:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of material, hmmm - hard to think of many pros!! It is part of a large network, but the sites on the network share the same problems - unattractive models and poor video quality. Now some sitesd o have decent video quality and a few cute models.
Cons: Quality of videos is absolutely horrible. The women are mostly not very attractive. If they were hot babes I'd overlook the poor video quality.
Bottom Line: This is a waste of money. Don't understand why the site reviews are so positive, other than they make money when people join through them. Still, if you join for a month the wide variety of sites may make it worth it, but there is much better available on the web.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Wifey\'s World

17. Wifey's World (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
davel60 (Disabled) 01-23-13  06:07pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: I was a member of Wifey's World on two occassions, each one year in length. This site is a very good value for the money. Wifey is really hot! She is every porn users dream; killer bod, big natural tits, the face of a hot porn star, and a beautiful pussy. Her husband is nicely hung and gives large loads most of the time, which Wifey swallows or takes as a cream pie. Their site is large and probably one of the best "small operator" sites I have seen. I especially like the year long, non-reoccurring payment option.
Cons: Only one pussy and cock to watch. Requires a reasonably fast internet connection.
Bottom Line: I recommend Wifeys World without reservation. It is a good value for the dollar. She is really hot for an older woman. I had no trouble downloading or streaming as long as the internet connection was, more or less, fast. I will probably join a third time soon.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

18. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ElPorno (0) 01-09-13  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site mainly because of its large collection of content. The fact that these are average girls doing hardcore sex acts makes it all that much special.
Cons: The biggest downer in the site is the incredibly slow download speed. It would at least helped if it had download resume but not even that it has. Hell it doesn't even need to place a daily download limit.
Bottom Line: Lots and lots of content makes this site that worthy of a look. However be warned that the slow download speed will result in less of a chance of watching much scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Swallow

19. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Robbi81 (4) 10-05-12  10:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Appears to be actual gloryhole
- Plenty of amateurs
- Good niche website
Cons: - Limited scenes (107 scenes, but actually 84 due to scenes cut into parts) as of Oct 5
- Bandwidth limit
- Becomes repetative quickly
- Expensive for one website
Bottom Line: A good website with some amateurs acting out their fantasy. I was able to download all the scenes in 2 days, and only because there is a bandwidth limit on the website restricting the amount of downloads avaailable in a day. A good website to check out, but with all the network websites out now, its not one that would keep a monthly membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

20. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Active
78
Goldfish (67) 09-16-12  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Sexy model interviews at the beginning of each clip.
+ Full intercourse worked in between blowjobs.
+ Consistently attractive models.
+ Good download speeds/download manager friendly.
Cons: - A little pricey, especially considering the amount of content.
- Only one update a week.
- The Web site isn't intuitive.
- Scenes are repetitive. (It is a blowjob site so somewhat expected.)
- Girls in a state of full or partial dress during sex scenes.
Bottom Line: Amateur Allure delivers on the blowjob niche. If you want to see hot girls happily sucking cock, that's what you get!

The new video updates are published in 1080p. Slightly older videos are in 720p. If you really dig into the archive the clips are lower resolution/bit rate. The production quality is consistent throughout.

The monthly rate is a negative for this site. Considering the amount of content, number of updates (currently once a week) and lack of any network access make $36 a month a little pricey compared to the competition.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ura Bukkake

21. Ura Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
75
Loki (7) 08-15-12  03:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High quality uncensored bukkake videos and pictures without mosaics (no blurred out parts)
-47 videos viewable in Flash at 500kbps or 2000kbps
-Every video has a corresponding photo set that is also uncensored
-Picture sets in HD and are downloadable
-Cute Japanese girls
-a variety of bukkake styles (cum on face, cum on body, cum drinking, etc.)
-Content is searchable by Girl, Video, or Photo
-Updates are regular, with videos about once every week(?) and photos every 3-5 days; upcoming updates are posted with release date
-Website blog
-Billing through CCBill
Cons: -Video content is streaming only, no downloads
-Small collection
-Videos are broken into multiple smaller parts, usually 3-5 parts
-Videos are repetitious (explained below)
-Expensive at almost $40 a month
-No bonus sites
Bottom Line: A site to watch very high quality uncensored bukkake videos, if you don't want to download them. Great uncensored pictures, too. But the video collection is small, and you can see it all in a few days, and the updates aren't very fast, I estimate a full scene in a month. The bukkake action is fantastic. A variety of styles is shown, but a lot of the videos have the same action just with different girls. The perfect storm of high price, no downloads, and multiple segments of flash video make this a lukewarm recommendation for all but the most fervent bukkake fans.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

22. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Active
89
haagar (13) 07-08-12  01:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Amateur Allure deserves a new review, because they have upgraded the site to HD! (Thank you for listening!)

And it is true HD: 1920x1080 29,97 fps coded around 4500 kbit/s, so yeah... true fullHD with a reasonable bitrate. Bravo!

All the things in the past are still as it is (in a good way):
+ the most incredible attractive girls (around their twenties), all _very_ eager to perform.

Engaged in hot sexual acts in perfect glamourous lighting! Thats that 'allure' thing. They'd do it all with full devotion: Tease, smile, undress, suck cock on their knees, being fucked hard from behind, drooling into the camera and even swallow (multiple times) as if they were having their best meal ever! Using a spoon if hey have to. Truly Amazing Content.

+ What else? Great make-up and setting.
Cons: Unfortunately, also the cons remained more or less:

- Only one update per week (on friday).
- Ridiculous high priced in EUROs ... 36 EURO for one month? Come on... that is 45 USD! Please... one (low)rate for all! We horny Europeans will thank you for it.

- Ridiculous expensive on single month base (better price with 3 months or more)

- The site owner is obviously still struggling with time and resources (yes, playing with beautiful glamour girls can be exhausting - I am sure)

- HD conversion of old clips is way behind.
Bottom Line: Quality and originality comes with a price.
Now that Amateur Allure has gone HD, they have excelled themselves into an even higher level. Great Stuff... original content, hypnotic lighting in their eyes.

For example: Look at Remy LaCroix, the upcoming star for Elegant Angel ... check her out on AmateurAllure to discover how *possesed* she is with sexual hunger (don't worry, she got plenty of nurishment here).

This is still a relatively small site with amazing original, even unique content in high quality. The downside is: it is so addictive, you need more - but you only get one update a week :)

As with the term 'amateur', I finally understand the name of this website. Amateur does not refer to the girls (anymore)... since these are hardly amateur... The term 'amateur' refers to the website owners! (in the most best positive ways)!

Personally, I don't actually care whether the girls are amateurs or not... My dick can't tell the difference and I find it utmost pleasurable to watch them do the most outrageous sexual acts as if they were under a secret spell. These girls are really hot and Amateur Allure, makes them feel good too.

My advice to the site owner:

+ Thank you for upgrading to HD
+ Hire an intern to upgrade the old content to HD to provide better value with minimum effort

Or... sell the formula to a bigger site / network :)

I give amateurallureHD a big recommendation, although a bit expensive on monthly base.

European members might want to switch to the 'netcash' option, since this will quote the same amount in USD. (This trick still works).

Subcribe for 90 days for a better value per month.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

23. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Newbie
75*
mikebarrx (4) 07-06-12  07:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The highest of high quality in terms of talent and video.
-Simple interface.
-Fast downloads.
-Easy to cancel, no games, no cross-sells.
-See girls early in career who never swallowed again or do so very rarely.
Cons: -Highly repetitive scenes with the same 3 acts in every one.
-Thin content with only 500 scenes, no real bonus networks
-Updates are infrequent for such a high cost
-Streaming doesn't work well, if at all.
-Older videos have limited download options.
-Aliased names of Pros are annoying and misleading. Majority of girls are from agencies and are not amateurs.
-Download limits, both daily and simultaneous.
Bottom Line: High quality website, but it's all the same. Every scene is the next, with few exceptions. The quality is there, but it all runs together. Shoot, open, questions, swallow, repeat. Showing the load is cool now and then, but allowing it to be more natural and un-directed would be better at times. Needs anal, MMF, MFF etc. No behind the scenes, no fetish stuff aside from the robotic swallows, no variety.

Its cool they are independent and probably working on a shoestring budget, but the content is razor thin. 500 scenes or so can be legally ripped inside a week, then what? What will bring you back? $36 for a few new scenes a month will not cut it, no way no how. It would take another 500 scenes for me to rejoin. So, on that front, 100gb of space gets you everything, which is good or bad, depending on your point of view.

I marginally recommend the site, as they would do themselves proud by expanding it a bit. After a week, I have a lot of good jerk material, but I am bored. The really good sites give you a reason to stay, this one does not. It doesn't make it bad, it just makes it limited.

UPDATE: Rating lowered to 75.

As of July 2012, they imposed a 4 file simultaneous download limit, in addition to their 5 GB p/day limit. What this says is they don't have a good volume of content and they focus on the items that add no value. The only thing that is amateur about this site are the guys who run it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit POV Life

24. POV Life (0)

Pay
Newbie
91*
Gulusam (0) 07-05-12  11:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some exclusive girls like Mika Sparx
Very great quality content - HD
Some scenes worth seeing many MANY times
Updated at least weekly
Part of a big network of sites
Great value / quality ratio
Cons: The guys sometimes a bit of turn downers
The lines sometimes a bit lame
Not every scene has HD just HQ
Bottom Line: I've choosed this site to review individually from the Team Skeet network, because I'm enjoying this sites content every time I look into it. Very nice, great scenes with super hot girls (personal favourites: Lexi Kartel, Mika Sparx, Riley Reed, Britney Beth, Amy Brooke) - very nice updates all the time. Definetely recommend this site with the friendly support staff there - they een asked me, what I'd like to see next on the site, personally, by the site owner :)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

25. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
Stukowitz (3) 06-02-12  10:51am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best face-fucking vids on the net; quite rough, with gorgeous, young girls.
Large archive of past videos (well over 100).
Most videos available in HD.
Cons: No longer updates (at least it hasn't in the past 6 months).
Rudimentary navigation.
Bottom Line: I've neer seen girls this beautiful in deepthroating scenes this extreme. The site is dead, but the catalog of old videos is worth the price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 182 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Amateur Allure (2)
2. Finishes The Job (1)
3. Gloryhole Secrets (1)
4. Gloryhole Swallow (1)
5. My XXX Pass (1)
6. The Dick Suckers (1)
7. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)
8. Throated (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.