Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  

Visit Footville

1. Footville (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  11:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Muffia network access.
-Despite the foot fetish theme the content does contain your standard variety of porn sex acts in addition to some foot play.
-Picture gallery for each update and zip options.
Cons: -No longer updating.
-No real variety in scene locations with most scenes appearing to take place in the same shoe store backdrop.
-Individuals with real foot fetishes will probably find this content pretty tame for their likes. The foot fetish theme is just not played up a lot in the updates.
Bottom Line: I actually liked this site and wish they still updated. There was a nice variety of women with unique appearances and while the foot theme wasn't heavy it was present and erotic.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Footsie Babes

2. Footsie Babes (0)

Pay
Active
87
RustyJ (145) 09-02-10  05:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -254 scenes and updating regularly
-Close to 50 scenes in very good looking FullHD video, available in either wmv or H.264
-Lots of mainstream hardcore content in the scenes. A standard vanilla viewer could easily edit out the licking and footjobs and get great quality content while saving some disc space
-Not much softcore fooling around. Some but not in the latest scenes
-Hot girls in almost all scenes
-Some light BDSM in scenes every now and then
Cons: -I end up with LOTS of broken video files. It's frustrating to have to reload two gigabyte files
-Photos could be larger
-Maybe I'm confusing niches here but I don't see many boots here. It's probably all about naked feet but I'd love to see some more boots and high heels thrown in
Bottom Line: Normally I would skip a site with a name that's got anything to do with feet as they tend to be seriously focused in nature and you are lucky to see a glimpse of any real action or naked ladies.

This one however is a different thing and I'm happy that 21Sextury comes with a decent site in this fetish as this can really be enjoyed even if one doesn't give a damn about toes and feet. Sure, there is a lot of footjob going on and obligatory toe licking but once that is out of the way, you get good quality Euro action in extremely high production quality with the hottest girls around. This site works for me great, unlike HotLegsAndFeet for example.

I must remind that I don't really care about the subject in name so the rating could be way higher for those who've been desperately looking for foot action with real hardcore. For me it's great to notice that sites I wasn't really expecting anything from turn out quite good.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pussyfoot Girls

3. Pussyfoot Girls (0)

Pay
Active
65
nadiencendia (83) 08-25-10  02:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some very well known actresses, such as Cytherea, Katsumi
-Easy navigation, several search options
-Lots of bonus sites in the Filth Freaks network
-Acceptably sized archive (not huge, just big enough)
-Good price (PU discount), full access trial membership
Cons: -Not updating any more
-Video quality is quite low, even in the "high wmw" option
-Video scenes are splitted into 4-6 smaller videos, and there is no full scene download option
-All the content is taken from the (now extinct) Pussy Foot'n series
Bottom Line: If it wasn't for the 1$ trial membership, and considering the previous review by James4096, I never would have joined this site. But 1$ trial memberships are so tempting...

And the content of the site, as if could be guessed by its titled, is basically the scenes from the foot fetish series "Pussy Foot'n". Nothing more, and nothing less. Having watched most of those movies before, the site was quite dissapointing...

The cons are quite big, in fact: the quality of the videos is not great, there are no updates any more... The only thing that I really liked is the site navigation and search options: each scene is tagged, you can look for models by name, scene or chronologically... If it only had good content to go with that good site structure, it would be perfect.

When you join the site you also get access to quite a lot of other sites from the Filth Freaks network, for different niches and fetishes (big boobs, big butts, grannies...). However, none of those sites attracted me the slightest bit, and a lot of them aren't updating any more, just like Pussyfoot Girls.

All in all, my conclusion is similar to James's: this site is not really worth a whole month membership; maybe a trial suscription, to download the few scenes that are really hot, is enough for any foot fetishist. And for the rest, this site offers nothing of interest. The only really great thing about this site is its price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Footsie Babes

4. Footsie Babes (0)

Pay
Active
82
nadiencendia (83) 07-23-10  02:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-23-10  02:56am  (Update History)
Reason: This is a new review, I don't know why it was catalogued as "expired review"...
Pros: -The archive is not huge, but big enough (248 scenes)
-Exclusive sets, mostly
-Gorgeus European models (including Sophie Moone, Blue Angel or Eve Angel)
-Excellent video quality and different download options
-Reasonable price: 19.95$ with the PU offer, and you also get this site in the 21st Sextury pack (which is probably the best option)
-Good artistic look in all the videos
-All-in-one zips for pictures
-Some variety in the type of sets: mostly solo and b/g sets, with some g/g
Cons: -Only 1 update a week
-No bonus content
-The style in the videos is elegant, but a little repetitive at times
-Some models do not look like they are enjoying themselves too much
Bottom Line: I was totally convinced that at some point I had made a review of this site, but apparently, I hadn't. So here I go. I was a member of this site some years ago, when it first opened and it worked as an individual site, and I am now a member again, thanks to the 21st Sextury pack offer. When it was just the one site, I remember that I used to get a little frustrated, because the updates were too slow (they used to "slice up" the sets through a whole week) and I didn't get any extra content. Now, with it being a part of this site-pack, it's easier to be patient and wait for the updates to come.

After visitting other few sites in this same niche, I think Footsie Babes is up there with Hot Legs and Feet and Foot Fetish Daily, as one of the top foot fetish sites available anywhere, probably in a close third place (HL&F being my absoluto favorite). It has classy and sexy models with beautiful feet, the quality of the videos is great, and the size of the archive is acceptable.

The bigger problem with this site, as with most 21st Sextury sites, is that it updates quite slowly (at least for my standards): just one update a week is not enough, and it can be really frustrating if you opt for a short membership and you don't like one or two of the last updates, for whatever reason.

And I have to say, that although it is difficult to say why, Footsiebabes tend to dissapoint me a little with their scenes. They have gorgeus models, they have good material, and yet, they tend not to hit the exact spot when dealing with foot worship, footjobs or foot fucking. I think the directors and editors should take a look at DDF and Kick Ass for inspiration on how to treat feet in a video, and also on how to set the appropriate mood for the scene... Anyway, I am well aware that this is just my personal taste, and other users may love the 21st Sextury way of doing foot fetish videos...

My bottom line, to sum up, is quite simple: I like this site, but I recommend getting access to it by getting the whole 21st Sextury pass, not as an individual site. If you are a foot fetish man like myself, you will enjoy it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Foot Fetish Dreams

5. Foot Fetish Dreams (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
schlemihl (2) 04-12-10  03:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - tasteful stuff, videos and pictures
- good amount of stuff
- the "right" kinky viewing angles for nerds in pictures and videos
- mostly european-style, well-proportioned models
- site seems to update regularly
Cons: - videos not in HD, video-quality varies according to release date
- picture resolution varies, not state of the art of today
- picture-sets not as zip-files
- explicit download-limit of 3 GB per day
- defacto download-limit is clearly much less and lesser, you download 10 or 12 videos and your account gets disabled, account then has to get reanimated by sending email to webmaster, this game repeats every day
Bottom Line: Site has some good approach but needs to strain according to content quality and customer friendlyness.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pussyfoot Girls

6. Pussyfoot Girls (0)

Pay
Active
69
james4096 (126) 03-02-09  11:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Easy to find scene. All on one page with actress name and thumbnail
- Part of a large network with diverse content.
- Video downloads available in 2 sizes of wmv and also in mpg
- Decent sized library and few repeats of models
- Non distracting and clean design (with the exception of the ads on the right)
Cons: - Below average video quality(400 x 300, 1Kbps)
- Photos are just screen caps and poor quality.
- Not exactly exclusive content
- Site not updated as advertised
- Does not offer full scene download, videos are split into about 5 parts.
Bottom Line: Pussy Foot Girls is a site offering videos of girl-on-girl scenes that focus somewhat on feet.
A typical scene shows two female professional porn stars involved in foreplay and foot-licking and then pussy licking and using toys on each other. Again these movies are all lesbian, no dicks.
All of the content seems to be ripped from the DVD series "Pussy Foot'n" and does not seem to be updated anymore.

There are 83 videos that are usually 30 minutes or less featuring known actress such as Richelle Ryan, Flower Tucci, Kinzie Kenner, and Jessica Darlin. Each scene is split into 5 minute pieces and has 1 page of screen caps. The quality of the movies is definitely not DVD quality but not terrible.

Joining the site gets you access to the Filth Freak network of sites which has similar styled sites focused on different niches like Latin, Asian, milf, Black, butts, shemale, etc.

If you like feet and lez scenes or just the Pussy Foot'n series and are looking to join a diverse network this might be worth checking out for $29.97. However if you are a true foot fetishist, then skip this site. It is for the casual foot fan and only has a minor focus on feet. There are better networks out there anyway.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exquisite Feet

7. Exquisite Feet (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Mike1056 (1) 12-10-08  02:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Lots of content
SOME zip files
Good price (I'd only get the trial membership,
though)
Cons: Content is horrible
only some of the content (the newer stuff) is
zipped
As though a pornstar didn't take her site
seriously
Videos aren't very good
Bottom Line: There are sites that I come back to every so often (depending on how regularly they update) just to get the updates. This won't be one of them. Before I go any further with my review, there's something you should know: I only have a slight foot fetish. I don't really get into the shoes or stockings or anything. Not into trampling, crushing...just bare feet. I'm also getting REALLY into the photography sites. I love the quality of images you'll find at sites like Just-Nude.com, Domai.com or Met-Art.com Even with them not really trying to pose seductively, the quality of the images alone is enough! That said, I have a Nikon Coolpix L16 Digital Camera that I bought at Wal-Mart for $100 this past summer, and the quality of pics I get from that far surpasses many of the pics from exquisite feet. A lot of them are blurry and some of the sets have only a few (as in less than 20 and even less than 10!) pics in them. Only about half of them are zipped leaving me to have to click/save each individual pic on the rest of the site. I had to put my username and password in the download manager to download the zips and videos they do have. The videos are not really all that great, and it seems to be one part foot fetish, one part bdsm. That's awesome if you like BDSM and have a foot fetish, but again, the quality suffers. I would advise you to stay away from this site, but if you're curious enough to get it, please, please, please, please, please do yourself a favor and just get the 3 day trial membership. I got it all downloaded in three days and there's really no reason you couldn't either. Just make sure it's 3 days when you're going to have time to actually work at it because it's going to take some work! It's sad that a pornstar didn't take her site any more seriously than this. My rating is 60. If I were to go to another Foot Fetish site, it would be Cute Girl Feet. For $35/month, you also get access to 30 other sites including BFT Girls (Barefoot Teen Girls) and Teen Foot Club. The quality is there!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Foot Babes

8. Foot Babes (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
abulbees (2) 06-29-08  01:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - large number of models
- some of the stars are well known
- huge archive of pictures
- good quality pictures
- video gallery available
- nice sister sites
Cons: - poor archiving and categorizing
- no ability to search by model
- galleries are mixed up
- video quality very poor
- very hard to navigate
Bottom Line: the site would do a lot better if they manage to archive the galleries and categorize them. also search by model would be a big advantage with this huge number of models and galleries
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Feet

9. Her Sweet Feet (0)

Pay
Active
69
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  02:38pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Hot girls
- High subscription fee off-set by the fact that it provides you with access to all seven G. Piccaso websites.
- Some content shot in HD.
Cons: - Some video editing would have been nice. I realize it's gonzo POV, but we don't need to see the camera pointed at the floor while it's moved to and from the tripod.
- REALLY weird looking penis
- Sometimes masturbation is required for the money shot; a big disappointment.
- Broken links, some videos you can download whole, some you HAVE to download the chunks separately.
- No option to buy on DVD
- No easy streaming option
Bottom Line: I'm the biggest fan of foot fetish I know and I could not recommend you spend any time viewing the content at this particular website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.